All Movie Reviews  > Page 55

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1350 - 1374 of 32748 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: There's nothing better than a rich bitch. They're sexy and they know what they want. Naughty America knows that and brings us 5 tales of spoiled brats. Bonnie Rotten, Teal Conrad, Cameron Dee, Kagney Linn Karter and Presley Hart always get what they want!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse: Alpha Female
Jesse: Alpha Female 

Release date: 4/29/2015
Reviewed on: 5/31/2015 by seandps

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jesse, Manuel Ferrara, Jesse Jane, Samantha Saint, Chad White
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: It seems like it's been awhile since Jesse has been around, but she's free from Digital Playground and now she really gets to show off her dominant side all showcased by Jules Jordan in glorious 4K. She was always a lady who really kicked on the energy once the scene got going, and it seems more apparent now that she's free. I will say that I am sure this will be in the running for showcase movie once nominations come rolling out. I don't usually watch/review my movies on my TV, but when I know it's in 4K quality, I had to make the switch. And as the title states, this is two hours of Jesse dominating a few guys and even a lady in this showcase. I think we had a solid start with her scene with Manuel, which should be no surprise, but I would say that the scene that really shows her dominate side, would be her scene with Jules, which I am sure he had evidence of that for a few days after the scene was filmed. And I just have to say a huge thanks for the 4K effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin's latest release is all about cheating chicks. Their men are satisfying them at home so they must look elsewhere for their orgasms. Keisha Grey does anal in this one and it also features Rachael Midori, Sabrina Banks and Jake Austin.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Avalon directs this feature that has some young girls for us to ogle. Dakota Skye is the star of this one and the story revolves around her. She is joined by her girlfriends Ariana Grand, Alaina Kristar and Keisha Grey.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prinzzess & Her Girlfriends 1
Prinzzess & Her Girlfriends 1 

Release date: 4/13/2015
Reviewed on: 5/31/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Annie Cruz, Prinzzess, Shyla Jennings, Dani Daniels, Demi Dantric
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: This sounds like a compilation title but to the best of my knowledge, these are all new scenes! Prinzzess gets to work with 4 babes who really enjoy the fairer sex. This disk lasts about 2 and a half hours and it feautres all the lesbian sex you may enjoy! Prinzzess gets to work with Shyla Jennings, Dani Daniels, Annie Cruz and Demi Dantric.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hollywood Xposed
Hollywood Xposed 

Release date: 3/9/2015
Reviewed on: 5/31/2015 by gof

Starring: Jazz Duro, Phoenix Marie, Jynx Maze, Bonnie Rotten, Jillian Janson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jazz Duro
Review brief: Jazz has produced a solid gonzo flick here. I think he benefits from an experienced anal cast who are all comfortable with his more hardcore, no-nonsense style. Jynx is worth the price of the disc alone and Jillian really does have super model looks but there isn't really a dud scene here. It's apparently been nearly five years since Jazz shot in the US but after this I'm hoping that Mr. Duro will be a more regular visitor to the valley.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin's latest release is this disk co-directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. These stepbrothers and sisters have an unmistakeable attractiion to one another and they give in to their carnal desires. Covergirl Brooklyn Chase is joined by Brooke Wylde, Katerina Kay and Onyx Muse.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Dirty Wives Club is a club of wives who husband's are away on business and they are horny. So they have to fuck and find someone near and dear to them to satisfy their desires. Capri Cavanni, Ariella Ferrara, Heather Vahn, Misty Stone and Nadia Hilton are the latest girls to gain admittance to the club!
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli directs this feature of quasi-incestual relationships. There is a story connecting all the scenes and it's pretty damn good! The gorgeous Sara Luvv and Bree Daniels have two scenes each and are joined in the carnal shenanigans by Cherie Deville, Ashlyn Molloy, Chastity Lynn and Dana herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel DPs Them All 2
Manuel DPs Them All 2 

Release date: 5/6/2015
Reviewed on: 5/30/2015 by seandps

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Britney Amber, Jodi Taylor, Valentina Nappi, Layla Price
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: The DP duo of Manuel and Steve are back once again to fill up the holes of some sexy and willing ladies. The first installment had a little more story and build up before each scene, and this time that is all gone, as we are offered a short tease session before the fun begins in each scene. And I think the MVP of this movie is going to be Jodi, there are many reasons why, but for the ones wanting to see lots of DP action, her scene is the one to watch. Some solid technical and audio specs on this one, add in a small offering of special features, the most being a cumshot recap.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen is at it again. He has 15 girls lined up in which he goes down on them and gets them off orally. Every scene starts with the girl telling the director about their orgasms and what makes them cum. They are all very open and James takes notes because his technique varies from girl to girl. He has a wide variety of girls in this one ranging from Josie Jagger, who's been in the industry for a week at the time of this shooting to veterans like Nadia Styles. In between, he has Mia Austin, Ameriah Adrara, Dixie Brooks, Giaoni Whiley, Edyn blair, Marie McCray, Darcie Bell, Reven Bay, Miranda Mills, Lola Foxx, Taylor Ried, Nina Elle and Miley May. The concept is simple in which James just eats pussy for 3 hours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jurassic Cock 4
Jurassic Cock 4 

Release date: 7/3/2012
Reviewed on: 5/30/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Madison Scott, Shawna Lenee, Missy Stone, Ashli Orion, Dani Dillon
Studio: Porn Pros

Review brief: Gorgeous, naive young SLUTS performing lewd & lascivious acts on fat-bellied older Grandpas! HOT!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Descent addition to the "Moms Bang Teens" series, but I wish Reality Kings would stop freaking using the same Male Actor in different scenes (one guy is used in three scenes!)
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature in wihich hot wifing takes center stage. Hot wifing is the act where your husband likes to watch her husband get fucked by another stud. There is a continuous thread throughout this one as Jade Nile doesn't know whether she should do this. Being porn, she finally capitulates, lol. Also starring in this one is Veruca Jaems, India Summer and Kiera Nicole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dana DeArmond
Dana DeArmond 

Release date: 10/30/2014
Reviewed on: 5/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Denis Marti, Dana DeArmond, Jordan Ash, Bill Bailey
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Dana DeArmond gets the greatest hits treatment from Naughty America. These are 5 of her best scenes that she has shot for the company! Dana is a star in the industry and consistently puts in strong performances. This set is well deserving!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Karma's A Bitch
Karma's A Bitch 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/29/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Karmen Karma, Adriana Chechik, Rob Piper
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: It's all about the tits, the tats, the pussy, and the ass when the tatted-up, raven-tressed uber-vixen, Karmen Karma, hits the scene for her first, true showcase in "Karma's a Bitch!". An exceptional, down-and-dirty release from MimeFreak and ArchAngel Productions, this flick features the lovely Ms. Karma in ways that she's never been seen before...and they're all smokin' hot!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6" from Teen Erotica and Director Ivan Esquebar is a good movie for those who aren't as picky as me, let me explain I'm getting spoiled by this guys with movies showcasing young and beautiful girls taking dick up their asses while looking as close as natural as it is possible, the last scene portrays a girl named Mackenzie who doesn't look as young and not so innocent with some tattoos in her body, like I said, it's my taste, don't have anything against ink, Madeline not as young Anita same thing, nothing wrong but is just not what I expect here and after an excellent release "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5" the last one, is just natural the let down, good buy for most.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's that time once again, time to grab those towels and oils, and let the mustache shine as we get ready to have an orgy, well actually two, in the next installment in this series, which gets plenty of attention each year when award season comes around. Rest assured that nothing has changed, as we keep the greatness going and that is partly due to our MVPs of Valentina and Adriana. But let us not forget about the supporting cast who played a role as well, but it's hard to compete with a DP and double anal. I'll add in a nice batch of special features top off this showcase of group sex. I could go on and on, but you know what to expect with this one...and like I said it delivers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this 4 scene vignette with some fucked up ideas of romance. LOL. Girlfriends always has some wide ranging stories and this is one of their best. They have a good cast in this one including Dillion Harper, Jenna J. Ross, Brandi Love, Anikka Albrite and Prinzzess.
read the complete review
Review brief: Everybody has had a friend that got a new girlfriend and you take one look at her and think to yourself, "Damn!" That's what this Naughty America release is about only the best friend's consummate their feelings and go for it. Covergirl Summer Brielle is joined in this by Adriana Chechik, Ash Hollywood, Juelz Ventura and Luna C. Kistsuen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lovely Taija Rae is our hostess for SEXRAGEOUS (1986, Caballero Home Video) as her banter bookends a wild Burd Tranbaree French film LES FEMMES MARIEES aka LES DAMES DE COMPAGNIE from 1980. Richard Lemieuvre stars as Philip, a catalyst for much of the action between swinging couples in and around Paris. This wacky film packs plenty in its 80 minutes and this dubbed in English version rarely hinders the terrific little sex flick. Standard frame.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is all cookie cutter beautiful one on one sex with the formula that works well. The good thing is that the continuing series isn't wearing the cookie cutter out as Jules Jordan and Chris Streams put together some stellar looking photography with a good looking cast. Four scenes, two anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Once again we are back in the rise of Elegant Angel after some turbulent times, and I can say the future is looking good after checking this one out. Pat Myne showcases a lovely cast of ladies, rocking the pussy patch, although I will say that they are fairly tame, no 70's or 80's jungles going on here, and I am perfectly ok with that. For those looking for that may want to look elsewhere, but once you get a look at the cast, I am sure you will be plenty entertained with this one. Starting off with Riley Reid and ending nicely on Keira Nicole. I was worried about the video quality and feel of an other Elegant Angel movie I reviewed, with this one, my worries are no more and I look forward to Pat Myne and Elegant Angel making their way back to the great company they once were. That eye catching cover grabs your attention, and the action on your screen will make you want to grab yourself a few times.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're an anal creampie fan this one's worth picking up, but others might want to rent it or just pass it by. The sex and anal creampies are good, but the movie as a whole feels sloppy and a bit inconsistent from the style to the technical aspects. The DVD also doesn't have anything worth mentioning for extras to help out the overall release. There's no doubt that this one is aimed at anal creampie fans, and although they might be satisfied with this ones others may notice its failings all too well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Courtney Trouble is the director of this girl/girl disk that is light on story but heavy on sex. There are 4 scenes on this one covering about an hour and 43 minutes of run time. The best known girls in this one are Ela Darling, Nikki Hearts and Daisy Ducatti.
read the complete review
Page 55 of 1310 First  <  5 43 49 51 52 53 54  55 56 57 58 59 65 67 80 105 130 155 180 305 680 1305  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10299)

Category

Studio

Director