All Movie Reviews  > Page 53

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1300 - 1324 of 32021 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Attractive women giving men a good fucking... I love the Strap Attack series. It's consistently had some of the hottest women in the industry strap one on and really give it to the men. This one I bought because I'm a huge Jasmine Byrne fan, and I had always wanted to see her strap one on and fuck a guy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cuties in pigtails getting banged... I love the pigtail look. No matter who the girl is, it just does it for me. And this movie had a fave of mine, Madison Scott, so that was certainly going to trip my trigger.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fairly typical Swank release. It's a compilation that doesn't really hold to the title with hot women and good sex. Unfortunately the technical aspects are also crap and make this an easy release to skip.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ray and Thomas are back with a few more hotties willing to suck and fuck to kickstart their careers. It must be nice to have the women come to you! There are 8 scenes in this edition with the girls swallowing one or two loads.
read the complete review
Review brief: Peter North presents another volume of his long running series. He has f our beautiful girls to service the big cocks presented to them. Ariana Marie, Lizz Tayler, Scarlet Red and Abby Lee Brazil are the girls featured in this volume.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Appetite 3
Anal Appetite 3 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 1/11/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Leya Falcon, Callie Calypso, Nickey Huntsman, Madelyn Rose, Nina Nox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adriano has another anal feature that showed up on my doorstep. He has 4 scenes in this one with mostly newer girls. Leya Falcon is the biggest name here and she is joined by Callie Calypso, Nickie Huntsman, Madelyn Rose and Nina Noxx. Girls have told me that they like working with Mike because it's a challenge to take his big cock up their asses. We'll see how they handle him!
read the complete review
Review brief: Desire Films compiles some scenes from their various websites This 2 disk set has 8 unrelated scenes on it with some pretty big stars including Asa Akira, Charley Chase, covergirl Dahlia Sky, Dani Daniels and Jayden Jaymes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James is at it again! She brings us four tales of mothers teaching their daughters how to please another woman. And they do it so well! She paired up some girls that are really into each other including the dream pairing of Bonnie Rotten and Veronica Avluv! Other pairings include Aidra Fox and Nikki Daniels, Jenna J. Ross and India Summer and Karla Kush and Cherie Deville. Needless to say, that is a great lineup!
read the complete review
Review brief: Plenty of trouble--and a heapin' helpin' of country carnality and backwoods boinking--follow, when the infamously randy, outlaw duo of Bonnie and Clyde find their way into Racquel Darrian's small, rustic town. Such is the case in the aptly titled production from Vivid and Paul Thomas, "Bonnie and Clyde". A very good release featuring some of the hottest stars of its day (...or of any day, for that matter...), this one is strong on plot, settings, and sex and is likely to please even the more sophisticated of feature fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: A late 2013 release from B Skow for Girlfriends Films that offers up sexual explicit action and that also becomes the shows title as you see. Four scenes with Bonnie Rotten, Penny Pax, Capri Cavanni and Kimber Day. You get anal in the last two scenes from Bonnie and Penny plus there is some good squirting from Miss Rotten as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: 4 brilliant scenes. Big Cock banging at it's best. I can say I have Masturbated and Ejaculated over all four of these scenes which shows the quality of this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male Strokers 70
She-Male Strokers 70 

Release date: 11/24/2014
Reviewed on: 1/10/2015 by porn-ocd

Starring: Ashley, Chelsea Marie, Gina Hart, Cat Tayler
Studio: Mancini Productions

Review brief: Number #70 in this long running and successful series. Seven Hot trannies strip, stroke & splooge!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monsters of Cock 47
Monsters of Cock 47 

Release date: 12/9/2014
Reviewed on: 1/10/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Ruby Rayes, Tia Cyrus, Miley May, Sandra Luberc
Studio: Bang Bros.

Review brief: One of the best releases in this series! This one is a "must own" for collectors of tiny, slim, young whoers getting manhandled by enormous black cocks!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gaming Girls
Girls Gaming Girls 

Release date: 4/16/2014
Reviewed on: 1/9/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Misha, Dahlia, Chloe B., Lewa
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: This is another excellent Abby Winters release. Unlike most Abby Winters releases that two scenes are actually connected, making this nearly a mini-feature. The sex is as strong as one has come to expect from this line, and is captured just as well. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's a nice interview at the end of each scene. This one's well worth the purchase for fans of all girl action focusing on chemistry instead of nastiness.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams with some help from Tony Flush brings us 4 scenes of hot girls, well, busting out of their bras! They have an excellent cast in this one including one of my favorites, August Ames. Samantha Saint, now out of her contract and ready to fuck, Destiny Dixon and Peta Jensen round out the cast. Chris is a very good filmmaker and I'm anxious to see this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Smash Pictures presents an incestual tale of hot young girls who want daddy to satisfy them. There's a good cast here including Ava Taylor, Keisha Grey, Nicki Huntsman and Marina Angel. These girls are sexy with great, tight bodies and it's not hard to get daddy to give up the dick!
read the complete review
Review brief: A showcase title from last year featuring Samantha Saint when she was still a contract girl for Wicked Pictures. It's also an all interracial title featuring Miss Saint in five scenes two of which are b/g. You have a 2 on 1 with Chanel joining Samantha who also does her first IR g/g in this one with Sophia Fiore. The last scene is a 3 on 1 giving our girl three hard black cocks to please and I think you'll like the results.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Test 2
Teen Test 2 

Release date: 4/10/2014
Reviewed on: 1/9/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Mila, Vanessa, Betty, Leda, Suzi D
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teen Test 2" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/ Art Video Holland, is a test to me, not knowing where to put this one on, very cute girls all of them, nice presentation from the girl behind the camera, you can check it out for some of the girls like I said.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Summertime 11
Summertime 11 

Release date: 11/20/2014
Reviewed on: 1/9/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Vanessa, Sandra, Nikita, Lucy, Tessa, Tara, Terry, Charlotte, Nicoletta, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Summertime 11" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is not bad but is not to the standards they get us used to, the girls are decent and cute but none of them are model material, like they always seem to get us, at least one in every movie, if not for a couple of them who are cute enough and perform okay, this will be a pass, even for fans of the Studio like me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Crossfire 2
Cum Crossfire 2 

Release date: 1/7/2015
Reviewed on: 1/9/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Kaylani Lei, Winston Burbank, Jonni Darkko, Heather Vahn, Gabriella Paltrova, Carter Cruise, Mia Austin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: A new oral themed release from Jonni Darkko who gets together another solid cast featuring Carter Cruise, Heather Vahn and Kalyani Lei to drop a few names on you. No pussy or ass fucking here sadly but there is plenty of oral action as these ladies take care not only Jonni's cock but also Winston Burbanks so two for the price of one! Facials to end the scene after these women have shown off and the results will speak for themselves. Easy to recommend this one for oral fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid couples friendly cream pie release. There's great chemistry in each and every scene, and what appears to be all real creampies in four of the five scenes (the other appeared to be a botched creampie). The technical aspects are nicely done with great care behind the camera, but unfortunately there's no care put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a hot release that's a borderline purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Avalon directs this feature that he co-wrote with Casey Calvert. It's about a daughter who desires the new man in her mother's life. Jodi Taylor plays the daughter and Ariella Ferrara is her mother. Chanel Preston also has a scene in this Sweet Sinner feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new anal themed release from Jay Sin who makes this title live up to its name of Buffet with lots of great action including tons of anal, gaping, g/g ass licking and even squirting. A lot in fact in the first scene with Bonnie Rotten. If you enjoy good lesbian play too there are three scenes of that on the first disc plus the bonus scene featuring Jillian Janson with Mickey Huntsman. Two discs with seven scenes altogether make this an easy one to recommend.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Cute 2 (Hard X)
Super Cute 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 1/8/2015 by t0mbone

Starring: Mia Malkova, Keisha Grey, Aidra Fox, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason rounds up 4 super cute performers like cover girl Mia Malkova, Carmen Caliente and Keisha Grey for straight sex encounters and Aidra Fox for an anal encounter in SUPER CUTE VOL. 2 (2014, Hard X) with a bulkier, hulkier Manuel Ferrara appearing in two of the scenes. About 2 hours and 20 minutes plus a slideshow, BTS and cum shots recap. No condoms. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rump Raiders 6
Rump Raiders 6 

Release date: 11/24/2014
Reviewed on: 1/8/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Madelyn Monroe, Amirah Adara, Dakota Skye, Mandy Muse
Studio: Ass Factory

Review brief: "Rump Raiders 6" From the Ass factory, give me a chance to enjoy porn again, not that the girls aren't reason enough to enjoy it, but the final product is pure quality, well captured and really well put, (maybe a little bit distracted by James acts, but his counterpart outshines him, take that!, )overall you won't find more fuck for your buck in the ass department. get you copy now.
read the complete review
Page 53 of 1281 First  <  3 41 47 49 50 51 52  53 54 55 56 57 63 65 78 103 128 153 178 303 678  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9951)