All Movie Reviews  > Page 513

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12800 - 12824 of 31544 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Although I'm not a fan of blowbangs, I can't help but highly recommend this release. The scenes have plenty of chemistry and the girls almost always look like they're having a great time. That feeling spreads to the guys as well, and at times the action seems just like they're having fun and playing around. The technical aspects show some nice care, although there are a few background noises during the outdoor sequences, and the extras show a touch of effort with a very nice bonus scene. This is a great blowbang release that deserves to be checked out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco: Animal Trainer 15 (2004) THEMES: Foreign, Rough Sex, Anal, Interracial, Gangbang STARRING: Jewel DeNyle, Melissa, Julie Silver, Sarah Dark, Alena, Monique, Promise, Melissa, Rocco Siffredi, Michael Chapman, Manuel Ferrara, Joachim Kessef, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, etc. Produced and Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Current thought: Yes, I am still in the process of finding the second perfect Rocco flick to add to my collection. So far, Im strongly considering Rocco Meats Suzie. I am seriously on the verge of saying I am through with pornography!, for a number of reasons. Mainly because I have a goal in life that I am trying to personally fulfill. I also need to stop smoking cigarettes. I dont want to end up with bronchitis! The difference between sexual heat and sexual energy: We all should know by now that Rocco Siffredi can be nice (Rocco Meats Suzie, Buttman & Rocco Go to Montreal) and Rocco can be very nasty (Roccos Way to Love, the Animal Trainer series, When Rocco Meats Kelly 2).
read the complete review
Review brief: Blue Ray's Anal Maniacs is a compilation blu-ray disc of some hot anal action, with Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, and Julie Night and more getting it on in high-definition. While some of the scenes lack heat, most will get you hot and bothered. Includes 2 bonus scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Buttman steps into the 21st century with an awesome new Buttman movie on blu-ray, with top notch video quality (for the most part), and some hardcore anal sex including gaping and Ass-To-Mouth. You can expect the usual posing and tease footage featuring exotic women and some beautifully plump asses.
read the complete review
Review brief: A continuation of the MILF horny wives series from New Sensations. Unusually, this list of wives includes the hot Claudia Rossi who looks really young compared to the others who look in their mid 30s. No anal sex and very few closeups, so it's a plus if people want a "couples" movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big . Wet . Tits . Folks, it's just that simple, honest . You like big wet tits and/or Amy, Whitney, Jada...then you'll dig this dvd . If you love baby oiled boobies, then you'll also love this dvd . If you crave anal lovin'....well, no luck there, sorry, all vag here .
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid effort from Kathryn Annelle and Triangle Films. On the US side of the pond they are easily among the best producers of lesbian erotica that favor the more sensual style where kissing and oral lead the way rather than plastic dildos or strap ons-- these make appearances from time to time in Kathryn directed scenes but that usually the exception rather than the norm. I don't recall a single toy in any of the four scenes in this title. I'd say take a good long look at the scenes involving Samantha Ryan/ Cindy Crawford and Zoe Britton/ Justine Joli-- these were just beautiful to watch. The scenes are also much longer in Kathryn's films- more time to savor these women as they deliver so many good licks and kisses!! Well worth a purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Long & Strong
Long & Strong 

Release date: 5/7/2008
Reviewed on: 10/9/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Sara Jay, Ricki White, Kelly Divine, Jessica Right, Nika Blue
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Serious thrash-i-nating!!! I have re-dubbed this movie that because that's what it is. A bunch of chicks who get sport fucked and it was wonderful. Some of the descriptions of the scenes will be short because some things must be witnessed, because its impossible to describe. You know, some people say you should take sleeping pills, or Nyquil, or any other type of medicine to help you sleep. I say take a lil' Ricki White, a smidgen (yeah I said it) of Kelly Devine, and a heaping tablespoon of Sara Jay, and you will fall into a deep, deep, deep, coma like sleep. Roll film!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Female domination themed series with beautiful women and willing men.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New Faces 6
Brand New Faces 6 

Release date: 2/20/2008
Reviewed on: 10/8/2008 by captain-jack

Starring: Voodoo, Sammie Rhodes, Alex Gonz, Dylan Fox, Lisa Belize, Scarlett Fay, Veronica Hill
Studio: Vivid

Review brief: Volume 6 of the popular Vivid series spotlighting girls new to the industry, supposedly money back guaranteed that it's their first scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: With friends like these, Ashlynn should never leave the house. Volume 6 of the outstanding series from Digital Sin.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good release. I really enjoyed the pairing between Abbey Brooks and Mick Blue as well as Alex Gonz taking on Alexis Silver and Cassandra Calogera, but the sex throughout this release is pretty consistent. It is a bit light, however, on the tease and doesn't have much of a focus on boobs like the cover suggests. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a little effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. If you're a fan of any of the players here, this one should be worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Half of this film is dedicated to Krysti Lynn, as half of Buttman's Toy Stories was dedicated to Tricia Deveraux. There are 7 scene in this film and while Krysti Lynn stars in four of them, Heather St. Clair stars in one, Anna Malle stars in one and Janey Lamb and Roxanne Hall.
read the complete review
Review brief: In a joint effort between Adam & Eve and Zero Tolerance, director James Avalon has conjured up a carnal tale of competing female roller-derby teams. Essentially, you have the Bitch N Moaners, (featuring the likes of the AVN award winning Bree Olson and Kayden Kross) and the Pin-Ups (featuring the likes of Sunny Lane, Alektra Blue and Courtney Cummz) and most especially, the rivalry between Pyra Plastic (Bree) and Florence Fightingale (Sunny). The result: sexual hi-jinks that span eleven scenes, with threesomes, girl-girl action and even an orgy in the middle of a roller-derby rink.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 4
Face Fucking Inc. 4 

Release date: 9/10/2008
Reviewed on: 10/8/2008 by gonzoguy

Starring: Gianna, Nikki Hilton, Madison Young, Aubrey Addams, Priva, Jessie Jolie, Jaelyn Fox, Chayse Evans, Eden Adams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: Throat, throat and more throat. This latest in the line offers up a collection of beauties with a penchant for deep dick. At least that's that's the idea. Some really do love it. Some tolerate it. For them that does, the viewing is good. For them that seems a little shy of taking it way down low, well, there are moments even there to enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another entry in the series featuring new girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14 

Release date: 7/28/2008
Reviewed on: 10/7/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Kelly, Ivy, Michaela, Payton, Jaycie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: This release screams screw it, it's just porn. There's nothing really bad about it and there are a few good performances, but with weak camera work and editing along with some obviously faked cream pies, there's nothing about the sex here to take it past the average mark. Throw in some average technical aspects and no real effort towards the extras and you have a very forgettable release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Asses 3
Massive Asses 3 

Release date: 8/12/2008
Reviewed on: 10/7/2008 by captain-jack

Starring: Gianna, Gianna Lynn, Kristina Rose, Emma Heart, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Review brief: Third volume of the series focusing on one of my favorite parts of the female anatomy.
read the complete review
Review brief: A few decent-looking Italian women in rote and hackneyed sex scenes, all delivered with your choice of dubbed English, French, or Spanish soundtrack.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a well done feature flick and I've seen only a handful of Brad Armstrong films but that seems to be his forte and this one is among his best I suspect. Great storyline carried out with effective acting mostly from jessica drake who is the main lead along with Brad chipping in as the main dude who lost his girl in a tragic elevator fall. This in turn leads to jessica's fall from being an angel to being a sexual deviant, playing on us humans to satisfy her carnal desires-- orgies, g/g scenes in sex booths, giving bj's to cabbies. jessica descends all the way down until she meets Brad who at first she doesn't remember who he is but she does know in her soul he is her ticket back to being in the good so we watch her hit rock bottom but climb all the way back up! It's a well done feature and jessica drake fans will definitely want to pick this up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Comedic/spoof porn done right . Excellent cast : Mike Horner is spot-on as ' Darrin ', same for Nina Hartley as ' Endora ' . Teagan is terrific as a tempting ' Tabitha ' . Also, Ms Jenna Haze makes for a, erm, ' bewitching ' Samantha ! The sex ? Other than the disappointment of NOT seeing Endora and Mr Stevens have coital coupling( lol ! ), sex here is pretty decent . Why, nosy neighbor ' Gladys ' ( Michelle Avanti ) even enjoys some Interracial anal lovin' . Oh those wacky suburbs ! Definitely worth checking out .
read the complete review
Review brief: Easy, one of director Anthony Spinelli's lesser films, gets a lesser treatment from overpriced crap-factory VCX.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 6/30/2008
Reviewed on: 10/7/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Jade, Eva, Charley Chase, Velicity Von, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Velicity Von, Charley Chase, and Annette Schwartz!!! When I seen these names in the cast it was a no brainer. This is my first time even seeing a movie in this series. I had high expectations for this flick. While its good, its no where near what I thought it should have been. Still in all its not a bad movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although it would be a great title for a feature, Seven Years in Thai Butt is just a compilation with a total of 17 scenes featuring Asian starlets, and includes a couple of decent ones mixed in the bunch.
read the complete review
Page 513 of 1262 First  <  263 388 413 438 463 501 507 509 510 511 512  513 514 515 516 517 523 525 538 563 588 613 638 763 1138  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9660)

Category

Studio

Director