All Movie Reviews  > Page 513

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12800 - 12824 of 30119 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Strange Games
Strange Games 

Release date: 11/28/2007
Reviewed on: 12/31/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Nikki Sun, Candy Cat, Nataly Lancaster, Patricia Parisch, Rittea, Vallery Hilton
Studio: Woodman Entertainment

Directed by: Philippe Soine
Review brief: If you're a fan of darker porn, this release is well worth checking out. Every scene deals with masked men, and there's often a dark domination theme that appears as well. Despite the masked men, there's some very good heat to come out of each of the scenes and all of the girls put out some great anal action. The technical aspects are well done, and the hour long behind the scenes in the extras is nothing short of great and every bit as worthwhile as the movie. This is a very impressive release that's only held back by the cover overstating what's here.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Ass Fixation 2" is a collection of non-amateur scenes from Amateur District, apparently an offshoot of Red Light District. Porn stars are well known for their willlingness/ability to push the limits of standard sex into the darker reaches, providing fantasy for the men and women who have become bored and jaded by the missionary position with the lights off. On the other side of that coin rests the large group of porn viewers who want their porn with a touch of reality; they want to relate to the women doing such filthy acts on-screen. With that goal in mind, Amateur District made "Ass Fixation 2" to depict the "girl next door" engaging in lewd acts like anal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am still enjoying the wealth of MILF-centric titles now being released frequently, although in this specific case the full title should be "The MILF Next Door 2 - If You Lived in Hungary". This is confirmed after watching the behind the scenes extra included on the DVD in which all the ladies discuss their background and all seem to herald from that neck of the Eastern European woods, Not that there is anything wrong with Hungarian women, but it does change the tone of the production to something more akin to a Euro production as opposed to one from the Valley.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cotton Panties 5
Cotton Panties 5 

Release date: 12/18/2007
Reviewed on: 12/31/2007 by zorge

Starring: Carmen, Lulu, Trisha, Sugar Baby
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Cotton Panties 5 delivers on its panty promise somewhat as it actually features scenes with girls who are wearing panties in them, and they even stay on through the action at times, pulled to the side or what have you. There isn't much in the way of panty fetish play, though and the panties aren't usually an explicit focus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Secrets Of Naughty Teens 8
Intimate Secrets Of Naughty Teens 8 

Release date: 12/18/2007
Reviewed on: 12/31/2007 by zorge


Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Okay, the 8th installment of this compilation line from Swank runs quite similarly to the last installment, Swank scenes are rather consistent in their "swankness" I suppose, so if you didn't already like their style, this comp probably won't change your mind, but if you do like their style then you might like to know that this dvd compiles four relatively strong scenes from their recent catalog.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Power Of Feet 8, The
Power Of Feet 8, The 

Release date: 12/4/2007
Reviewed on: 12/30/2007 by gentleman-jon


Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Tom Herold
Review brief: This reminded me a little of 90 minute releases under labels like Penthouse, Hustler, or Suze Randall, in that the girls are good looking, the scenes are short, and the overall tone or attitude of the video is geared to be inoffensive to more squeamish porn viewers. I do wish the video had better picture, though, after it was originally filmed in HD. Overall, it's not great, but it's not that bad, either. It could be worth a rental, if you have a foot fetish.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are five scenes. Number One features regular Wilfrid Knight with newcomer Gabriel Sinclair. Number Two features Michael himself with a sexy young Israeli bear, Dani Eitan. Scene Three violates what I said above by having two newbies: Luke Stamm and Jason Dean (which is no doubt why in spite of the water sports on the Directors Edition the scene is one of the least successful). The Fourth Scene features old-pro Asoka with Eric R. (listed on Lucas website and ever hereafter as Adrian R.). The final has Lucas faithful known only as J. along with the huge-dicked Karocot and the young Puerto Rican Alex Lopez. (Lucas also pops into the scene to initiate J.s ass and join the fun.)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stripped: Ava Rose
Stripped: Ava Rose 

Release date: 11/7/2007
Reviewed on: 12/30/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Kelli Tyler, Seth Dickens, Richard Kline, Kelly Kline, Ava Rose, Brooke Banner, Brad Hardy
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Two scenes w/sexy siren Ava Rose, deelish ! Other cuties inlude : Kelli Tyler & Kline, & Brooke Banner . No anal lovin', but there are lap dances...lol . Porn with a plot, pretty good stuff .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Field Of Creams
Field Of Creams 

Release date: 6/30/2006
Reviewed on: 12/30/2007 by joe-shaver

Starring: Tyler Mason, Kyle Aames, Alex Cross, Chase Mathews, Dillon Wood, Kyler Kox
Studio: EON Films

Review brief: If it were only because this film contained the two top twinks in the business (Ashton Ryan and Jarret Fox) this pardoy of Field of Dreams would be worth getting. But, lo and behold, they are only the icing on the cake as the film is filled with young versatile beauties for whom sex appears a joyful enchantment. If you like twinks, you will love this one. Cute guys, great sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milf Cumpies
Milf Cumpies 

Release date: 12/5/2007
Reviewed on: 12/30/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Claudia, Aline, Kayla Synz, Carolyn Reese, Danny Wylde, Shelia Marie
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: Danny Wylde shows why he's the master of the geek charm with the help of Jonalungus. There's plenty of humor to start out each scene with Danny playing the complete geek, and he shows that he can fuck just as well after he gets the ladies to the bedroom. Although Sheila Marie just couldn't keep up with the rest of the cast, Kayla Synz and Aline really shine and turned out my two favorite scenes in the movie. The technical aspects are well done, and there's a good bonus scene to help out the overall DVD. If you want a few laughs along with hot MILFs taking anal and vaginal cream pies, this one should go right to the top of your list.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wowie its Sabrine Maui! There isnt much more or much less to say about this. New Sensations has done what only they can do and deliver a near flawless package with everything you could want from the lovely Sabrine. No fan should be without this compilation and this is as good a way as any to get to know the lovely starlet Sabrine Maui. Wowie!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dick Puppets
Dick Puppets 

Release date: 1/10/2007
Reviewed on: 12/29/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Trisha Rey, Gia Givanna, Diva Monroe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mandingo
Review brief: Mandingo. There really isnt much else to say about Dick Puppets than him. Its his film, hes in every scene and his cock is bigger than most girls forearms. If youve ever been curious about what a girl looks like stuffed with more sausage than Farmer Johns then youll enjoy this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Apple Bottoms succeeds at giving us great girls with great asses. It hits it damn near out of the park with the overall action and sex and girl variety. Ive never seen anything else in this series, but I cant imagine this being the black sheep of the family so this is a good selection.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jada Fire is Squirtwoman. In most ways that is all that needs be said, a woman so hot she can accurately be described as on fire, spends the next five scenes teasing and pleasing us while getting fucked in every one of her wholes and squirting all over her girlfriends faces. There really isn't anything to complain about here.
read the complete review
Review brief: I like Penny, a lot. But love is a strong word and it doesnt apply to this young lady. It always feels weird to say this but porn needs guys, this has too many solos and girl on girl action. Id never seen a sybian before, but Ms. Flame sems to love it as she uses it a few times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euro Domination 9 is a good Christoph Clark movie. The girls are very beautiful and most of the sex is anal. The first three scenes of this movie are the best scenes. There are lots of gaping assholes in these scenes. And in Christoph’s movies gaping assholes always look great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Loads
Busty Loads 

Release date: 12/4/2007
Reviewed on: 12/29/2007 by boner-jams

Starring: Gianna, Jack Venice, Justice Young, Danny Wylde, Megan Monroe, Sarah Vandella, Lichelle Marie, Priya Rai
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Justice Young
Review brief: I can't rate this dvd highly enough. It's got the perfect mix of hot sex and banter to make it a very fun viewing. Anyone who loves public sex or voyeurism will absolutely go crazy over this dvd. I was already a huge fan of Lichelle Marie and Priya Rai, but Megan Monroe and Sarah were amazing additions. Gianna went from being so-so in my book to near the top of the list. Words can't express how I felt about seeing Gianna in her element without a script or the standard bed or couch in some porn director's house. She lit up my tv screen with her presence and provided a scene that would be in steady rotation for me for a long time.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Nantucket Housewives" was another dvd where I wasn't sure if it would be gonzo style or feature style. Would it be styled after the television show of a similar name or would it be a MILF style flick? All I knew for sure was that Kristen Price was appearing, which was good enough for me to take it for a spin.
read the complete review
Review brief: As a big bust fan, I spotted the most recent of RLD's Addicted to Boobs series and had to check it out. This dvd consists of five hot scenes of big breasted women fucking and sucking. That, put simply, is a recipe for success.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was surprised in that I liked Malezia and Lachele's scenes the most, as I had never heard of either of these girls before I watched this disc. Not that Kimberly or Nikki's scenes were bad either though, and Britney's scene had good elements to it. Overall, more solid porn from 3rd Degree, and worth a purchase for big boob fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Asses 2
Massive Asses 2 

Release date: 12/27/2007
Reviewed on: 12/29/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Pinky, Jenny Hendrix, Annette Schwarz, Rosario Stone, Kelly Divine
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Review brief: This second installment of Sam Nos Massive Asses may lack the star power of the first but ends up succeeding where its predecessor did not by having flat-out hotter sex. It seems as if using a pseudonym to direct under put our Sam No on trial in the court of public opinion but theres nothing like turning in a great fuck flick to sway the verdict. Covergirl and the newest crown princess of porn Jenny Hendrix delivers indubitably. Culling other cast members from all corners of the globe, Sam also gives us standout scenes from the likes of Germanys own Annette Schwarz and a South of the Border treat in Rosario Stone. Adult everywoman Kelly Devine shows she has what it takes to stand tall amongst her peers before No drops us off in the hood with Pinky, far and away the most massive ass in this offering. A porn fan could scarcely ask for more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Rebeca
I Love Rebeca 

Release date: 10/30/2007
Reviewed on: 12/29/2007 by ai-no-corrida

Starring: Lee Stone, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Rebeca Linares, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Six scenes served up from the New Sensations line of heart-shaped comps, this one focused on Rebeca's one-on-one, girl/boy pairings. Rebeca shines in every scene, with elevated degrees of kink throughout, venturing into anal territory on two occasions, and a few creampies to boot! For the curious, you could do no better than starting right here!
read the complete review
Review brief: Juggernauts 8 is another in a decent line of Mayhem titles focused on the well-endowed female chest. Mayhem is a reputable company that features blazing sex and top-notch talent. Juggernauts 8 is headlined by the great Canadian film star Shyla Stylez and her impressive assets.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a 2 disc compilation compiling 14 scenes at over 4 hours total. That all sounds like a good thing, but as I progressed through this seemingly generous selection I found that only a few scenes caught my interest much. Most of the scenes here are relatively uninspired and basic gonzo. So, while this comp offers much in terms of number of full scenes and duration, this is not a compilation of highlights, mostly it's just a comp of some mildly decent and passable scenes with a few somewhat better scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls
Big Booty White Girls 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 12/28/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Simona, Justin Slayer, Melanie Crush, Boz, Isabel Ice, Luisa Rosso, Mia Bangg, Isobel, H.J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: I saw this back in Early 2005 on VHS. I wanted to see it again on DVD, mainly to hear the commentary and to back-track what I’ve seen. I’ve said before that this is Justin’s most overrated flick. Not to say this isn’t an excellent flick, but it’s just not his best. Out of five scenes, four of them are hype, with two scenes being put in the category of “Hot Shit” (those two scenes being the ones with Melanie Crush and especially Isabel Ice)!
read the complete review
Page 513 of 1205 First  <  263 388 413 438 463 501 507 509 510 511 512  513 514 515 516 517 523 525 538 563 588 613 638 763 1138  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8762)

Category

Studio

Director