All Movie Reviews  > Page 513

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12800 - 12824 of 29753 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Evil Angel shows once again why it is a favorite studio of fans who love female butts. I don't like the rough stuff, like face slapping, but it's still an excellent movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: A silent vampire themed bondage flick. An inventive and creative choice for a porn flick and there is definitely something special here but it is only for certain viewers, the rest of you may as well call this one a skip and move on with your lives.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Races
Blow Job Races 

Release date: 10/26/2007
Reviewed on: 11/5/2007 by zorge

Starring: Taylor, Danny, Layla, Jasmine, Tiffany, Samantha, Serena, Robert, Genesis, Morgan, Jeff, Ann, Hillary, India Summer, Ram, Dax Star, Jackie Ashe, Bryan, Xana
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: The menu breaks the scenes down into 5 blocks, three include 2 scenes, 2 include three scenes. So overall there are 12 blowjob scenes here, with the ostensible goal of finishing the quickest, I suppose. They also sometimes have to do laps, or push-ups or jumping jacks if they're running "behind time" (I guess, they want this to be like gym class or something?) I don't know exactly what the idea is, but something like that. We start with a little interview, some quick tease that isn't very well done generally, and then it is off to the Races, so to speak.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some big names in this one, with a focus on the booty. Sunny, Naomi and Alexis are definitely noted in that regard. This isn't an anal themed movie though, just "butt themed" so get that straight before you proceed lest you be disappointed! In fact, after a bit of checking out the girls' bodies, we get to see somebody bring out a tape measure to measure their butt and they all get their asses oiled up in the beginning, and a cumshot on their ass in the end, with a lot of butt shots and butt appreciation in between. Butt lovers, this one is aimed for us, so let's see how it stands up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two dicks one hole, twelve scenes, two hundred and seventy minutes of intense fucking action. Every girl puts on a great show that is more than more and more intense than the one before it. Ive never seen a girl stretched out like that before, and now I get to watch over a dozen girls get it like that. If you enjoy the concept pick this film up, and more than that if youve never seen it or youre a bit curious what it looks like check this out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Holly Fucks Girls
Extreme Holly Fucks Girls 

Release date: 8/7/2007
Reviewed on: 11/5/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Deja Blew, Taryn Thomas, Extreme Holly
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Extreme Holly fucks girls is seven solid scenes packed with the sultry seductress Holly and her quest to put the women of this world in their place. Beneath her. Each one is roughed up, gagged, slapped around or held underwater at one point or another and Holly loves every moment of it, and so will you.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an average oral compilation effort from Hustler.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 10
Cum Stained Casting Couch 10 

Release date: 10/10/2007
Reviewed on: 11/5/2007 by leescott

Starring: Nikki Kane, Kendall Brooks, Nicole Lima, Jesse Jolie, Laila Mason
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: It's the tenth anniversary of another prolific red Light series, and we get to see some new teen hotties take center stage in this fuckathon. It is mainly one on one action here, with one girl taking on two guys in this vaginal only feature, but the action is nice to watch as you would expect of a Red Light release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 10
Flesh Hunter 10 

Release date: 11/5/2007
Reviewed on: 11/5/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Christie Lee, Jenaveve Jolie, Mia Rose, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Another solid one from Jules Jordan but I'm sure that comes as no shock to anyone. Strong scenes here in particular from Tory Lane who takes an extended lunch break to bang out some of Jules's buddies and Mia Rose in a maids outfit does a good bit of cock pleasing to Travis Knight and welcome back Officer Jasmine Byrne who lays down the law by taking on four delinquent cocks!! Well worth a look for fans of those girls as well as Jeneveve Jolie who is smoking hot in her scene and Christie Lee is back in a scene and I haven't even mentioned the Love Twins who take on Mr. Pete in perhaps their best scene I've seen yet--Twin Sister P2M!!
read the complete review
Review brief: I have enjoyed the Donnie Cabo releases so far released by Vouyer Media and feel that he will certainly be a talent who will be top of the league of porn directors in the years to come. Having done some great hardcore flicks this year, this release takes us into the full on blowbang release, with plenty of frosty facials for us to admire. Blowbang fans will love this release, especially when we see their cute little faced covered from forehead to chin with thick creamy cum!
read the complete review
Review brief: Two things about my personal tastes before we begin. One is that I am a fan of girls being adorned with sexy lingerie, nylons or other cute clothing in some form during a sex scene, and that is something which this video supplies and of which I am appreciative. Secondly, I am almost never a fan of boob jobs, and the first 3 (out of 5) scenes here feature girls with obvious enhancement, but I know that going in and won't mark negatively based on that preference.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very good dvd, loosely tied together by the theme of college girls getting fucked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bastard 12, The
Black Bastard 12, The 

Release date: 5/29/2007
Reviewed on: 11/5/2007 by zorge

Starring: Lexington Steele, Isabelle, Karen Lancaume, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Deborah, Envy Mi, Delfynn, Jessie J
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: My first thought with this installment of The Black Bastard series was that it would be a bottom of the barrel assortment of leftovers. I'm pleased to say that I've been persuaded otherwise. While it is of course a compilation of scenes that are some 5 or 6 years old, or more, there are some good ones here that I for one have not seen, and perhaps others may have forgotten about.
read the complete review
Review brief: I can live the porn star lifestyle vicariously through Ben English. Not only does he run a modeling agency in real life, but he gets to fuck them on camera as well. Lucky fucker. There aren't too many studs who can carry a two disc dvd, but Ben does it and does it well. His sexual enthusiasm comes through and he gets what he wants. The women enjoy the sex, too. The skin on skin pounding must have almost melted the microphone and the camera work is xxxcellent as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 27
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 27 

Release date: 6/15/2007
Reviewed on: 11/4/2007 by nalgito

Starring: Whitney Wonders, Echo Valley, Sexy Vanessa, Moxxie Maddron
Studio: Heatwave

Review brief: Lame-o product framed in an awesome tease. A really disappointing 'teachers-got-boobs' feature. Fine female performers wasted on K-Mart quality studs. Can't Heatwave find any males with talent?
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid outting from Celeste and co. led by Contract hottie Shay Jordan and at the time recently contracted SexZ girl Hillary Scott. Both have multiple scenes and show in them why each has a big fanbase. Audrey Bitoni and her DSL's also make for a hot scene so with those three girls I see plenty of reason to check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loaded (Treasure Island)
Loaded (Treasure Island) 

Release date: 9/28/2007
Reviewed on: 11/4/2007 by joe-shaver


Studio: Treasure Island Media

Review brief: If you know any of the other films in which slut pig Dawson takes on all comers then you know this one, as it is totally indistinguishable from any of the preceding except perhaps for the fact that the others may be somewhat better. The action purports to be first in Washington D.C.; then in New York City; and then in Chicago, but the rooms are similar and the action is defintely the same. Specifically, gaggles of extremely unattractive guys take turns fucking the equally unattractive Dawson.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the 9th installment of the popular series in which Kelly Madison, ever the loving wife, brings women home to share with her husband. Having already seen and reviewed another of the Madison couple's dvds, I eagerly anticipated this latest installment. The beautiful and energetic Cherokee highlights a nice list of actresses sure to spice up the love life for this free-spirited couple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for His Ass Is Mine 2 (Juicy)
His Ass Is Mine 2 (Juicy) 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 11/4/2007 by boner-jams

Starring: Aline, Maya Hills, Whitney Stevens, Jaclyn Case, Britney Stevens
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: Francesca Le's "His Ass is Mine 2" is a definite departure from my usual porn-viewing habits. However, I chose it once I saw the incomparable Stevens sisters appearing together. As a male with no desire to ever have a strap-on used on me, I am looking forward to gauging which emotions this dvd can elicit during its viewing. As the great English poet Samuel Johnson once said, "We love to overlook the boundaries which we do not wish to pass".
read the complete review
Review brief: According to Long Noel, this is Buttman's final work of excellence!
read the complete review
Review brief: Shane Diesel has risen to porn infamy by using his exceptionally long and thick phallus to pleasure awe-struck starlets across the land of porn. His films usually feature a slim white girl impaled on his giant anaconda and often display the arousal of the woman as well. "Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 2" is his second compilation of his best scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm not going to lie: I thought this dvd's title was absolutely hilarious and used that criteria as my sole reason to review it. "Asshole Casserole" is a compilation of scenes nearly a decade old, so the question is whether or not Father Time will be kind to these Wicked vixens.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone)
Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 11/5/2007
Reviewed on: 11/3/2007 by howie

Starring: Stacy, Violet, Morgan, Carol, Ellen, Stacy Silver, Anita Queen, Jennifer Max, Angel Dark, Lorren
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rico Suave
Review brief: Girls Just Want to Have Fun is 5 scenes of all g/g action starring Eurobabes with use of rather unimpressive sized toys. The toy play is not overpowering but neither is the kissing on the mouth which speaks to the average chemistry between the girls. I don't recommend this title due to the lack of chemistry and reliance on toys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 6
Twisted Vision 6 

Release date: 10/3/2007
Reviewed on: 11/3/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Lindsey Meadows, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: I like POV-style videos, and I've heard some positive things about the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District. So, when Twisted Vision 6 became available, I got to see Michael Stefano have a good time with such performers as Alexis Texas, Lindsey Meadows and Renae Cruz. In additional to the expected pretty pussy prodding, you also get some squirting and yes, even an anal scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Julie and Kris 6
Julie and Kris 6 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 11/3/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Julie, Jennifer, Kris, Jess
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: Julie and Kris return, and this time bring along Julie's friends Jennifer and Jess. Kris stays behind the camera with the exception of a blowjob, leaving most of the movie for Julie to play with her girlfriends. There's the same great feeling that Shot at Home and homemade porn is known for here, as well as some very nice camera work by Kris throughout the first scene. The girls have a lot of fun with plenty of smiles and a few laughs, and the entire movie has a laid back feeling that's always welcome. As usual with Shot at Home, there's also about a half hour of clips from other releases. This is a nice homemade release.
read the complete review
Page 513 of 1191 First  <  263 388 413 438 463 501 507 509 510 511 512  513 514 515 516 517 523 525 538 563 588 613 638 763 1138  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8542)

Category

Studio

Director