All Movie Reviews  > Page 513

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12800 - 12824 of 31844 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Strap on Addicts 3
Strap on Addicts 3 

Release date: 3/20/2007
Reviewed on: 11/14/2008 by rainingcrow

Starring: Tory Lane, Staci Thorn, Trisha Rey, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Katja Kassin
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Strap on addicts 3 is full of lots of oral sex running the gamut from bj,s to rimming from both sexes. It holds lots of mediocre strapon action, in practically every way you could try out in five clips. Overall the sex is average, with two standout performances in particular. However one guy we are left to ponder with the same dumbfounded expression he held.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fluff and Fold
Fluff and Fold 

Release date: 8/24/2004
Reviewed on: 11/14/2008 by sexyhard

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Cherokee, jessica drake, Shay Sights, Lezley Zen, Aria, Dolorian
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: Fluff and Fold is good clean filthy fun.
read the complete review
Review brief: Boobaholics Anonymous 4 is very high quality gonzo porn from Jules Jordan video, a company from whom I've come to expect the best. Focusing on big, delicious, natural breasts, and the sexual arousal derived therefrom, this two disk DVD features 4 outstanding big breasted babes and one who just misses the top, according to my taste. The cast is in order of appearance: The electrifying Charley Chase; Erika Vution; a black whore with a truly heavenly body; Riley Evans, surely one of the best teasers; London Keys, A Eurasian slut who is just out of my total lust range but a good performer; Whitney Stevens, the stocky, muscular miracle of the big boob world. The brutally hot Cassandra Calogera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black babes, anal sex and Nikara, how can we go wrong with this title?
read the complete review
Review brief: I like 3rd Degree films. They really know how to get some gorgeous - and nasty - women. In Dirty Over 30, some lovely older women get fucked silly, and really enjoy it. Starring India Summers, Kylie Ireland, Lisa DeMarco, Rhyse Richards, and Kitty Caulfield, this is a movie for you if you enjoy older, experienced women enjoying sex in front of the camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Parade 7
Ass Parade 7 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 11/14/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Mia, Summer, Olivia, Carmen, Ariel, Destiny, Silky, Tia Sweets, LaFemme Nakita, Pursoajon
Studio: Bang Bros.

Review brief: The second best in the everlasting ASS PARADE series!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Mommas
Black Mommas 

Release date: 9/9/2008
Reviewed on: 11/14/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Kitten, Sinnamon Love, Nyomi Banxxx, Chavon Taylor, Diamond Jackson, Crystal Davis, Sage Echelon
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: Diamond Jackson is our cover girl here and she is a sexy chocolate number. LT's movies are hit and miss with me, but he hit on this one. Best scene belongs to Chavone Taylor and Kitten. Two on two action was great to see. Let's go:
read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice) 

Release date: 10/30/2007
Reviewed on: 11/14/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Kaylani Cream, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Review brief: Funny thing is I watched part 1 of this series b4 watching part 2. While this one is not as hot as the 1st its still a blazing entry by the folks at Black Ice. Sinnamon Love is one of my faves so I had to see what was up. Glad I did!!!!!!! More bad acting took place here so we'll skip it and get to the action:
read the complete review
Review brief: Janet Jacme is one of my favorite performers of all times so this one was a no brainer. But she was not the standout performer. Natra was a monster, I mean she was on fire throughout. Grown women seem to attack a scene with a different level of energy. Its hot from beginning to end. If you don't mind I'm going to skip the bad acting dialogue and get to the action:
read the complete review
Review brief: If you are looking to learn how to give hand-jobs to either men or women (or to just get off while viewing some), then go no further than "Penny Flames Expert Guide to Hand Jobs for Men & Women". Penny Flame is an expert on the subject, and she uses both a seminar format and voice-overs during actual sample scenes to impart her knowledge. The seminar portion of the disc is informative, though not too steamy, while the three actual scenes that follow are scorching. These scenes include Amber Rayne, Alexis Texas, and Penny herself, while the seminar includes Penny and Harmony.
read the complete review
Review brief: Evil Angel is a powerhouse film studio known for supplying the masses with high quality smut. Seeing the words "Jenny Hendrix" on the cover made Crack Her Jack something I needed to see (Jandi Lin doesn't hurt either). This is a real hit or miss movie for me. Some scenes are hot from start to finish, others just have hot positions. This film has a bonus scene with Louise Black, but it really just rounds out the film to 5 scenes so its more like the last scene. What got me here though was the trailers, because after seeing them and then watching the movie, I was more excited about those than the actual film I watched. Rachel's Choice and Briana Love:Her Fine Sexy Self look incredible!!!!!!! Anyway here is what this movie consists of:
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an extremely average release. The story is light and pretty well done, but also a little too light and way too generic. The sex has a touch of artistic style, but is also extremely generic with chemistry that often hovers around the average mark. The technical aspects are good, and the extras show a touch of effort with a well chosen bonus scene to help out the overall DVD. This isn't a bad movie, but it feels so much like so many other adult features that it will be easy to forget.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whatabooty
Whatabooty 

Release date: 4/11/2007
Reviewed on: 11/14/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Pinky, Sydnee Capri, James Deen, Alayah Sashu, Luscious Lopez, Tee Reel, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: I'll admit I'm a fan of Redlight District Studio. They produce consistently some of the finest gonzo porn ever made in fact it's arguable they created the genre. No nonsense, no stupid dialogue or bad acting, straight to the hot sex. And this release is no exception. The premise here is Booty, so if you're not an ass-worshipper (as I am) than you might not be as excited about this one (but still check it out). The girls are hot and the sex is mind blowingly good. I like that they listed their male cast as well-kudos! The video quality is pretty crisp for the most part and audio as well. The disc doesn't really sport the extras I would like it to, but still has a cumshot recap, photo gallery, website access, and behind the scenes featurette. A great buy-and definitely worth renting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Internal Cumbustion 13 is part of a fantastic series, a series I have seen much of. I have come to expect a certain level of quality and consistency with this series, and hope for the same in this installment.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of cumswapping and hot two on one sex, this release is well worth checking out. Riley Evans and Carolyn Reese are the only girls whose scene drops close to the average level, with the rest of the cast doing a fantastic job. Bobbi Starr's scene with Dana DeArmond and Sean Michaels and Claire Dames' scene with Jada Fire, James Deen and Steven French were probably my favorite here, but this is a hot movie from start to finish. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's some very nice effort put into a long behind the scenes featurette. Mike John has a great reputation for putting out quality releases, and this one just adds to the list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tales Of Corruption
Tales Of Corruption 

Release date: 10/20/2005
Reviewed on: 11/13/2008 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Cassandra Knight, Anna Mills, Paige Richards, Josie Perez, Abby Cameron
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Directed by: Jon Woods
Review brief: These women - Josie Perez, Abby Cameron, Anna Mills, Cassandra Knight, Elise Di Medici, Alissa Anderson, Paige Richards, and Isabelle Rose - are gorgeous! Too bad they are not porn performers! Instead, Tales of Corruption presents them in various capacities (captive / captor, etc), where the tables are turned and the oppressor is the victim! The girls know how to alluringly squirm in their bonds, mostly rope ties. Great movie if you like the bondage and no sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's tits, and they're ahoy . Nuff said, lol . Ya gots Big Fakies & All Naturals . Anal lovin' ? Yes, in Moxxie's scene . Tits . Be pleased.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Heat
Jesse Jane: Heat 

Release date: 11/18/2008
Reviewed on: 11/13/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Jesse Jane, Danny Mountain, Johnny Sins, Madison Scott, Kiki Vidis, Sisi Sinz
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Well Jesse Jane fans have themselves a great title here to pick up, she's in three of the six scenes and if you're into her work at all this is one to get. The energy was very good in particular during the scene with Johnny Sins, there's lemonade and then there's Jesse's juice-- oh wait that's another title, lol, but the idea is there. If you want Heat in scenes these girls bring it with the good visual aid of Robby's camera right there, so take a look it's quite good.
read the complete review
Review brief: A comedy spoof of the 60's and 70's TV Series starring Jenna Haze as Samantha and Mike Horner as Darrin. A very strong supporting group make up the remaining cast including some of the top names in porn today.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 2 of Teenage Heartbreakers from Danny Case. I'm looking forward to this one especially with Lexi Belle involved.
read the complete review
Review brief: This film in which we are believe that anyone as handsome as Correa is a virgin is only slightly better than average. The unattractive Hawks mars the first scene in the same way that the pencil thin mustache mars the godlike Papillon. The scene with Rhodes and Thompson is a perfunctory performance although Thompson is always a pleasure to view. The scene with Davenport, Davis, and Franco never reaches its full potential. The final scene is indubitably the hottest since few things can surpass the vision of a stiff cock entering the mouth of an idyllic guy. We usually have to go to Kristen Bjorn for that.
read the complete review
Review brief: The film might more appropriately be titled THE HUNG AND THE HANDSOME. There are five scorching scenes featuring gorgeous man and beautiful boys. It is a rimming lovers dream film. The act of analingus is presented as an end in itself (no pun intended) and is not simply a lubricating prelude to the further action. The scenes with McAllister and Bliss and with McAllister and Summers are outstanding. The scene between Bradley and Brawn is breathtaking. And the other two scenes aint bad either.
read the complete review
Review brief: I went into this one with no expectations. Never heard of the girls in the flick, but Evil Angel is usually good at what they do. This is also another 1st for me because its the 1st movie from Jonni Darkko I've ever seen. But after watching this movie I must say...........HOT DAMN LADIES AND GENTS WE'VE GOT A WINNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 2
Office Confessionals 2 

Release date: 8/5/2008
Reviewed on: 11/12/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: India, Cassidy, Pleasure, Miss Kitty, Tinkerbelle, Aryene, Beaue, Kemi
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Office Confessionals 2 is a POV flick from Michael Stefano. I know of him from his Feeling Black series. For this review though I'll just give up the positions and I'll give my opinions at the end. Its a POV flick as I said so the positions are limited. He interviews each chick b4 getting them to strip for a little sexy time as Borat would say. Its not a bad movie, but I'm willing to bet under a regular setting and not a POV shot film it would have been a lot hotter. Only extras here were a cs recap a photo gallery, and a bio of Stefano.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hellcats 14 is a double disc offering from the good folks at Evil Angel. Based on other EA titles I've seen I had high expectations going in on this one. Sadly its really just middle of the road. Most of the scenes seem like they were going through the motions. Others seemed as if it was a race to humiliation of the young lady in the scene. Some hard edged in movies is okay with me, but here there was absolutely no heat to it. Like they were doing it just for the sake of doing it. Shock factor I guess, but it really did nothing for me. I would have given this movie a lower score but thanks to Riley Evans, Leah Stevenson, and Sunny Lane it gets a 3 and a half. There are really no extras to speak of, just some trailers and photo galleries. Here is the way I see this movie:
read the complete review
Page 513 of 1274 First  <  263 388 413 438 463 501 507 509 510 511 512  513 514 515 516 517 523 525 538 563 588 613 638 763 1138  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9848)

Category

Studio

Director