All Movie Reviews  > Page 511

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12750 - 12774 of 31861 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Don't Let Daddy Know 6 is my first viewing from this particular series. I have enjoyed Wood's other series work (Wasted Youth, etc.) so I am hopeful for this one. Also, except for the lovely Holly Fox, all the other ladies are new to me, so I am quite excited to check them out.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you want hot gonzo anal action, this one's definitely worth checking out. It doesn't have the intensity of the early installments of the series, but there's still plenty of anal action, DPs, and very nice chemistry. The technical aspects are well done and the extras show a touch of effort with some nice deleted footage. This is a very nice anal release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eight girls in four scenes of 2-girl lesbian action mostly fingers and tongues but one scene has a strap-on. The girls are pretty, even the MILFs, the production values are high, and the sex is hot. It's quality stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens For Cash 13
Teens For Cash 13 

Release date: 8/8/2008
Reviewed on: 11/22/2008 by zorge

Starring: Lisa, Nika, Soma, Kortni Kiss, Marie McCray
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: You likely know the set-up, 2 older guys flash a lot of bills at some younger chick and she eventually agrees to let them pump her mouth and pussy a bit. The selection of girls here is pretty decent, while the dudes... well, they're old. That's the point of this series. The odd numbered scenes feature the regular guys from the series, and those scenes are a bit better in quality, at least than the other two.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bubble Butts Galore, volume 7, features 5 ladies who have at least some ass to show off. They get their butts shown close up, measured with tape rulers, oiled a bit... that's basically the set-up to each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Electric Cherry
Electric Cherry 

Release date: 8/6/2008
Reviewed on: 11/22/2008 by zorge

Starring: Faith, Victoria Sin, Jade Starr, Roxy Deville, Annette Schwarz, Nico Elise, Ariel Adore
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Review brief: This dvd is Vonn Fink's first for Anabolic and it continues his style with the dark, somewhat trashy aesthetic he built in his previous Razordolls videos.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A Sperm-Load a Day 2
A Sperm-Load a Day 2 

Release date: 11/24/2008
Reviewed on: 11/22/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Anna Belle, Tory Lane, Priva, Bobbi Starr, Tatiana Kush, Jackie Cross
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Here's another solid outting from Erik and co. Several standouts here from Tory Lane to Bobbi Star to Priva to Anna Belle-- yeah that Anna Belle!! She had a nice return earlier this year for Erik and he shoot another scene too with her around that time it seems, maybe more if we're lucky. There's good anal in this with dp's too and lots of cock sucking ending mostly with swallowed jizz and only one girl struggles a bit with the pops but she's the newest girl so hopefully she'll keep going and get better as Jackie's got a nice look. Certainly worth a rental for the cast and the action is pretty solid as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search 5
Anal Cavity Search 5 

Release date: 9/22/2008
Reviewed on: 11/22/2008 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ariel Summers, Priva, Riley Evans, Emma Heart, Missy Stone, Alex Dupree
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Anal Cavity Search 5 is a great 2 disc set from Jules Jordan video. The women (Riley Evans, Priva, Alex Dupree, Ariel Summers, Missy Stone, and Emma Heart) are hot and nasty, and really get into being anally fucked. Four of the girls also do double penetration, which is marvelous. Each scene starts with a short scenario (featuring police officers, kidnapping, birthday surprise, maid work and more). Lots of great energy and with six scenes spread across two discs, there's plenty to keep you strokin'.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm not crazy about Pink Visual, but they manage to pull off the premise of this release the premise being people fucking in cars while driving along the public freeway (essentially in plain view of other motorists). I don't really know how they did this legally (even if their windows were tinted, California has strict regulations on the degree of tint to your vehicle windows), but since I like good public sex-this works. Unfortunately there is some dumb dialogue in the set-ups to each sex scene, and at times the premise wears a bit thin, but it works. The cover of the box says filmed in HD, but there's no way this resembles HD video (or audio) quality at all. They have a fair amount of extras included on this disc (almost none of it having to do with this release though) including: a Bonus scene (from another release), Behind the scenes, striptease, trailers, and promotional stuff. If the premise sounds interesting to you, but or rent this release-it does deliver.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kristina Rose: Dirty Girl
Kristina Rose: Dirty Girl 

Release date: 11/18/2008
Reviewed on: 11/22/2008 by bart

Starring: Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Kristina Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Review brief: Kristina Rose + Rebeca Linares + Tori Black + Sam No = Three of the current hottest girls in porn featuring Kristina Rose with the excellent Sam No at the controls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Wild: Girls on Girls 2
Girls Gone Wild: Girls on Girls 2 

Release date: 6/8/2008
Reviewed on: 11/21/2008 by aaryanna


Studio: Mantra Films

Review brief: If making out with another girl is a turn-on for guys, is it a turn-on for the girl herself? And if being with a woman for the first time is a turn on for men, is being with another babe a turn on for the gal, as well? You bet. And if you're a girl or a guy, and you answered yes to any (or all) of the above, then maybe there's something in this video you might like to watch. To be quite honest, the thing that makes this particular video so satisfying isn't so much the explicit sex (because it really isn't), but rather the genuine excitement the girls exude while discovering or expressing their own sexuality with one another. Hey, isn't that enough?
read the complete review
Review brief: A decent 'big tit' video with some nice anal and oral popshots. While the sex is hot and generally passionate, the women seem to have a bit of 'mileage' on them which makes this an average video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke
My Plaything: Ashlynn Brooke 

Release date: 9/25/2008
Reviewed on: 11/21/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Mark Davis, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Johnny Castle, Ashlynn Brooke
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: It has been a long time since I watched a My Plaything release, and they have evolved quite a bit. My Plaything has always been my favorite, as I felt they offered me the most interaction and quality between the two. This release does deliver and is worth your time and purchase. Ashlynn is a real cutie, and does a terrific job playing the roles of both naughty and nice. This release is spread out over 3 (!) discs, including a bonus disc packed with valuable extras including bonus scenes, and clips of Ashlynn playing in other movies. The video and audio are pretty good, with no complaints in that department. I do wish there was full-on Anal in here, and there are no alternate camera angles (boo!) but Im glad to say all the cumshots in this release are real remember those older releases where there was only one real shot and the rest where digital-LAME! Enjoy this release it does everything its supposed to, well worth a purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 20
Just Over Eighteen 20 

Release date: 8/11/2008
Reviewed on: 11/21/2008 by revco

Starring: Kelly Skyline, Audrianna Angel, Summer Bailey, Kiki Vidis, Emy Reyes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: As the title would suggest, here we have many young and hot girls in a series of nice 'vignettes'. For a 'young girl movie' (with no anal), this one is very good. The women are young looking, hot and energetic. All the sex is great and the popshots are oral. What I really like is the short setup for the sex involving an 'older male' meeting a girl who 'is just over eighteen'. Over all a very good movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments: Real Girls, Real Orgasms
Intimate Moments: Real Girls, Real Orgasms 

Release date: 10/22/2008
Reviewed on: 11/20/2008 by jayo

Starring: Dominica, Angie, Leah, Sue, Sienna, Dotty, Fotina, Corelle, Beck, Juliette K., Larissa M., Tash, Corella
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: Twelve girls in 8 scenes of realistic solo female masturbation and one lesbian scene. It's arguably the best of the Intimate Moments series I've seen, even though I think they're all very good. It's a great combination of realistic masturbation, pretty girls, and well-executed production. If you like real female masturbation, this is as good as it gets.
read the complete review
Review brief: Let's see...you start off with the inked vixen Regan Reese, then its over to Carolyn Reese, followed by a threesome with Brooke Haven (featuring anal and a DP), then another threesome, one that showcases the talents of big-booty starlets Alexis Texas and Brianna Love, and then wrapping up with the perky porn-princess, Jenna Haze.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butts 3
White Bubble Butts 3 

Release date: 9/23/2008
Reviewed on: 11/20/2008 by revco

Starring: Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Ricki White, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Rachel Solari, Nicole Banks, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: White Bubble Butts 3 is a new movie from Black Ice. It deals with, as the title would suggest, white bubble butts. Overall the movie is good, the sex is pretty hot and the women are good looking (more on this next). The downside of the movie is that, while the sex is pretty hot, there is no anal and a couple of the cum-shots are 'pullout and hit her ass' (I much prefer oral). As I said, the women are good looking, the problem I have is that almost all of them have very large tattoos. While I can deal with tattoos, I find large ones 'distracting'. If you are a big butt fan and must have everything than this film is for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 33
Asian Fever 33 

Release date: 8/21/2007
Reviewed on: 11/20/2008 by daf1740

Starring: Michelle, Demi, Star, Katsuni, Da
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Vin Cross
Review brief: Fantastic, all-Thai edition to Hutler's popular series is one of the best all-around, all-sex films I have seen. Perfect for anyone who likes hot Thai women and great sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tender Touch, The
Tender Touch, The 

Release date: 5/19/2008
Reviewed on: 11/20/2008 by hold-on-loosely

Starring: Sarah, Sonya, Peaches, Bridget, Judy Nero, Sandra Sanchez, Sonia Red, Eufrat, Lepidoptera
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Review brief: There are a lot of really excellent contrasts in this DVD such as blondes with blondes, brunettes and blondes, ravens and blondes, ravens on ravens, and so on. The production is excellent and the camerawork is very good. Digital Sin did an excellent job in matching up the women and it seemed that those who enjoyed a certain aspect of sexual stimulation were paired together. The women are into each other and there is very little acting. There is also a wide variety of dildos, vibrators, fingers and tongues. Overall, this is an excellent DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jake Malone’s second film from Evil Angel, Own My Ass is the beginning of a series dedicated to beautiful women having intense, nasty gut-bucket anal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: 12 scenes of slippery schlong strokeage by sexy sirens . Killer cast : Chayse Evans, Adrianna Nicole, Bailey Brooks, Nika Noir . If you dig handjob dvds' this one is as good as it gets .
read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Chubby Twats
XXX Chubby Twats 

Release date: 7/21/2008
Reviewed on: 11/20/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Sunshine, Ava, Roxie, Kitty Lee, Devyn Devine, Curvy Claire
Studio: Score

Review brief: Score has disappointed me on this one. I like buxom women in good porn. Attractive full figured women who love to be fucked and know how to fuck. Unfortunately, this release doesn't deliver the goods. The women are just ok, and the sex disappoints. There is way too much time spent on their big tits (like a breast fetish video), instead of good old fashion fucking. This DVD has some decent extra features (as Score usually does) including: some great Bonus Footage-complete with chapter selection (this stuff shoulda been left in), previews, website promos, and a lame slide show. Video and audio are ok, nothing to write home about. Skip this one and try one of the Voluptuous.. series by score instead.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid outting from director Jules Jordan, the theme this time is the ass and each girl featured here is the proud possessor of a fine tush which is shown off before it's fucked!! Andi Anderson leads the way here with the middle scene which also sees her taking on four big cocks, great dp work from our girl too in this. Jenny Hendrix is here also and doesn't miss out on the dp parade taking on two schlongs in her scene. Missy Stone was another hottie featured and she anchors the title taking on James Deen. So all in all great work and Jules Jordan fans should certainly take a look at this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits Boss 2
Big Tits Boss 2 

Release date: 6/2/2008
Reviewed on: 11/20/2008 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Sheila, Kristal Summers, Memphis, Savanah, Priya Rai, Abey
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: Big tits Boss Vol. 2 deals with big-breasted ladies (bosses) who show their wares to some lucky guys. The name says it all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buck Off
Buck Off 

Release date: 9/22/2006
Reviewed on: 11/19/2008 by yogadame

Starring: Buck Angel
Studio: Avalon

Directed by: Buck Angel
Review brief: Buck Off is a respectable effort with several sweet spots. I like the foreplay the best. The showering in the second scene, roughhousing in the third scene, and kinkstering in the fourth scene are especially lovely.
read the complete review
Page 511 of 1275 First  <  261 386 411 436 461 499 505 507 508 509 510  511 512 513 514 515 521 523 536 561 586 611 636 761 1136  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9859)

Category

Studio

Director