All Movie Reviews  > Page 511

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12750 - 12774 of 31386 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Gangbang Junkies (Absolute Gonzo)
Gangbang Junkies (Absolute Gonzo) 

Release date: 8/1/2008
Reviewed on: 9/22/2008 by zorge

Starring: Dora Venter, Britney, Gabriella May, Bea Stiel
Studio: Absolute Gonzo

Directed by: Cruel Raul
Review brief: Cruel Raul is apparently the third directorial name of Raul Christian / Chris Rollie. Here, we have the apparent beginning of a new DVD series featuring some eurobabes getting it on with a small group of eurodudes. In the four scenes here, you will get to see 2 with double vaginal, courtesy of Gabrielle May and Britney, and one scene with some 2 holes double penetrations courtesy of Dora Venter. Bea Stiel also shows up to take on the eurodudes, but she's not up for a double stuffing at this time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Nasty Teens 4
Sweet & Nasty Teens 4 

Release date: 3/17/2008
Reviewed on: 9/22/2008 by zorge

Starring: Julie, Renee, Jamie, Brianna, Mia Grey, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: This selection gives you a total of 5 Pink Visual scenes and the highlight is a pretty nice 3 on 1 interracial bang with a cute girl by the name of Mia Grey.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Riding the Riviera
Riding the Riviera 

Release date: 8/27/2007
Reviewed on: 9/22/2008 by bps

Starring: Nikky, Christina Bella, Andy Brown, Judy White, Mya Diamond
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Riding The Riviera is unquestionably top-shelf smut, at least in my book. now superficially, it could make you think "Private", what with the cast of European babes (some of them VERY notable participants in many a Private production) and the stunning location, but you’ll soon discover it doesn’t dwell on its scenery at all, dispenses utterly with plot, and best of all, never, ever short-changes the viewer with truncated, over-edited sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Giant Juggs
Jack's Giant Juggs 

Release date: 8/26/2008
Reviewed on: 9/22/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Jack Napier, Gianna, Trina Michaels, Claire Dames, Jordan Kingsley, Kali West
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Review brief: A breast-man's delight . Ya gets big breastesses of the Big Fakie & All Natural variety to enjoy . The sex ? Great ! LOTS of tit-fuckage, lots of boobage going ' bouncy bouncy ' . Why, there's even anal lovin'....yay ! Jack does it again, a great dvd to enjoy .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo (Standard Digital)
Taboo (Standard Digital) 

Release date: 1/25/2005
Reviewed on: 9/22/2008 by sexyhard

Starring: Kay Parker, Dorothy Le May, Mike Ranger, Juliet Anderson
Studio: Standard Digital

Directed by: Kirdy Stevens
Review brief: Long is my dick, and hard....
read the complete review
Review brief: Asstravaganza 8 is a compilation stretching over 2 full dvds. The scenes included here fulfill the promise of being focused upon anal action. All in all, the scenes are of decent quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a re-edited movie shot back in 2002. Even though it over six years old, it was an exxxcelent choice to take out of the archives and re-release. Lots of European beauties getting it in lots of various positions by several guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Seasons
Fuck Seasons 

Release date: 8/12/2008
Reviewed on: 9/22/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Charly Loren, Brian Sanchez, Rodrigo Baez, Jonathan Gunter, Agatha Fox, Agostina Bell, Victoria Luna
Studio: CineXLatino

Directed by: Victor Maytland
Review brief: This is a beyond terrible dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very good "something for everyone" release from Zero Tolerance.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an excellent light bondage release from Digital Sin.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a forgettable release from Bad Seed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Turn around of the old "cheating husband" cliche as the women visit their doctor, dentist and even husband's friend who runs a garage to get "serviced" in a different way.
read the complete review
Review brief: My source for horror film DVDs gave me a curious titled called The Taunting, which is actually an S & M-themed XXX feature masquerading as a horror movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: [This film is also listed as THE BEST OF JESSE O'TOOLE.] This two-disc film features performances from Treasure Island studios spread over a five-year period demonstrating Jesses skill as a top.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Me Up Sir
Fill Me Up Sir 

Release date: 8/1/2006
Reviewed on: 9/20/2008 by joe-shaver

Starring: Justin Thomas, Ryan Mann
Studio: Marina Pacific

Review brief: The film features less than average guys having passionless sex that is poorly photographed. The editing can best be described as spastic.
read the complete review
Review brief: In Wet Dreams Cum True 6, Zero Tolerance gives porn viewers six smoldering sex scenes covering a multitude of porn fantasies, and I don't mean the pizza-delivery scenario. Instead, I'm talking about Alexis Texas in a cheerleader attire, and Ann Marie Rios in a genie outfit. Half of the sex scenes (all of the odd-numbered ones) have anal, and whether you like women with fake chests or real breasts, whether blonde or raven haired, there plenty to watch and enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty World 12
Panty World 12 

Release date: 9/14/2000
Reviewed on: 9/19/2008 by hold-on-loosely

Starring: Rod Fontana, Elle Devyne, Melanie Stone, Jack Hammer, Wendi Knight, John West, Nicole, Jayne, Azalea, Jami Dion
Studio: Dane

Directed by: Don Marque
Review brief: I've always been a big fan of Dane Productions. They have some very good DVDs on the market. This one however, falls short of my expectations. The camera-work has its flaws and the editing can be choppy. Some of the scenes are poorly lighted, but that may appeal to certain viewers. Although I find it lacking, you may see it differently. If you can find this DVD in the five to ten dollar price range, I would recommend picking it up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Rearest
Mommy Rearest 

Release date: 4/25/2008
Reviewed on: 9/19/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Velvet Rose, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Moxxie Maddron, Mae Victoria
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: A good milf title from the mind and body of Kylie Ireland! She enlists some fine costars too from Devon Lee to Moxxie Maddron to Darryl Hannah so yeah you want milfs you've come to the right place and another nice thing about these mammas-- they take it in the ASS!! So grab a chair and forget all about Mrs. Cleaver or Mrs. C, nah these ladies aren't about putting dinner on the table, nope they want to fill their mouths, pussy, and ass with cock! Well worth a rental or purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 9
Me Luv U Long Time 9 

Release date: 8/13/2006
Reviewed on: 9/19/2008 by loverboy

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Gianna Lynn, Evelyn Lin, Molly Henderson, Lani Aki, Sierra Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Five scenes, four utilizing John Strong as male talent, shot in 2006 featuring Asian American women. Jake Malone has gone on to better material, but ok for an predictable fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: Waa waa wee! Plenty of wee-wee here! Oh God, little Kristina Rose gets soaked and surprised in a "Holy, shit! What the fuck?" way. These are some big streams that come out of these gals. Bobbi Starr gets plenty of pussy juice in the second half! Don't fear the squirter! Baby, take my hand, we'll be able to fly...I mean squirt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Giant Juggs
Jack's Giant Juggs 

Release date: 8/26/2008
Reviewed on: 9/17/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Jack Napier, Gianna, Trina Michaels, Claire Dames, Jordan Kingsley, Kali West
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Review brief: Good interracial title here from Jack who brings in some hot talent too from Gianna to Trina Michaels to Jordan Kingsley to Claire Dames to a new girl for me Kali West-- all were hot and had big boobies worth the attention the camera paid to them. Anal is seen in two scenes, Claire and Trina but you have plenty of boobage and the girls show Jack's schlong a pretty good time with their mouths before turning the work over to their coochies! Worth a rental or purchase depending on your fandom of the genre or the girls cast here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Happy 2
Cock Happy 2 

Release date: 7/28/2008
Reviewed on: 9/17/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Tony T., Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, C.J. Wright, Johnny Sins
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: The Cock Happy series can be a bit nasty in very few areas, but it kinda reminds you of how old-school pornography used to be from the 1970s to the late 1990s where people would just have good sex, without there being any serious perversions involved. Was it better than the first one? Id say that they are both the same. Only the first one was rougher and this one was softer, yet nastier.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nicki Hunter: MILF Trainer
Nicki Hunter: MILF Trainer 

Release date: 9/9/2008
Reviewed on: 9/17/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Nicki Hunter, Cheyene Collins, Darryl Hanah, Rucca Page, Lavender Rayne, J. Hunter
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: A pretty solid milf title here led by Nicki Hunter who does the job of hostess giving us the lowdown in between scenes along with giving us another great scene of her own with the finale. Pretty simple, milf, cock, pussy-- they all come together here in one package.
read the complete review
Review brief: This dvd is typical cookie cutter Hustler fare, one on one sex on a sofa. Since my early porn days consisted of hours looking at Hustler mags, I guess I am conditioned to respond to this material positively. I like cookie cutter cookies if they are Hustler Honey cookies! :)
read the complete review
Page 511 of 1256 First  <  261 386 411 436 461 499 505 507 508 509 510  511 512 513 514 515 521 523 536 561 586 611 636 761 1136  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9564)

Category

Studio

Director