All Movie Reviews  > Page 511

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12750 - 12774 of 29897 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Bangin' It...Euro Style features Euro babes in 5 vignette style scenes. The Melissa and Katsumi scenes were the best of the bunch but overall, I don't recommend this title due to the uninspired action and poor video quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid fuck entry from Ivan with newbie Tori Black leading the way and you get another scene with Natasha Nice who isn't as new as the other girls here but hey who cares, we get to see those massive melons shaking'n'stirring as she's fucked!! Good rental for those seeking newer girls and I'd keep an eye out for Tori, she seemed the most comfortable of the newer girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Racks 3 (Black Ice)
Big Black Racks 3 (Black Ice) 

Release date: 9/28/2007
Reviewed on: 12/4/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Rico Strong, Ethan Hunt, Stacy Adams
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Big, bouncy, black breastesses to go bonkers over . Old school lovelies like Carmen Hayes are here, & also newbie cuties, like Stacy Adams . Sex is all vaginal, all the time...but there is some tit-fuckage . Oh, and some BBW action as well .
read the complete review
Review brief: Compilation dvd starring Sativa Rose in scenes shot in 2004 and 2005. Sativa is easy on the eye. She is vocal. The dvd features two girl-girl scenes. Sativa apparently is well known and has her own website. This is a good intro to her talents.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls In the Mood
Girls In the Mood 

Release date: 9/17/2007
Reviewed on: 12/4/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Nadine, Theresa, Tiff
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: Abby Winters returns with another great girl on girl release. Nadine is featured in two scenes here, first with Tiff and then with Theresa, and both scenes are great with plenty of the passion, kissing, and real orgasms that always make Abby Winters DVDs a joy to watch. There's even a bonus masturbation scene with Nadine in the extras to help boost up the overall DVD. Throughout it all the technical aspects look and sound very nice. This is a well done DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Evilution 3 is basically a tale of two videos. One deeply flawed and disappointing and the other playful, hot and nasty. Some thought and effort went into both, and certainly worth a viewer's time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ah yes, the bachelor party. That time-worn ritual that signifies a man's last hurrah before staring the journey or matrimony. Hustler provides an ode to such a momentous event with a recent offering, Hustler's Barely Legal Bachelor Party. In this DVD, Lee Stone and his buddies enjoy the erotic charms of several lovely ladies before Mr. Stone's wedding. Yes, while the cat is away, the mice may play, but only until the main pussy shows up for some play of her own.
read the complete review
Review brief: "I Love Young Girls" is a New Sensations compilation featuring some nice barely legal jailbait. Hefty in size and spanning two discs, "I Love Young Girls" is sure to display sexy young starlets probably having sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered N' Covered 2
Smothered N' Covered 2 

Release date: 3/12/2007
Reviewed on: 12/3/2007 by boner-jams

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Anell, Tia Sweets, Sophie Dee, Veronica Rayne, Kristina Munroe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Red Light District is a wildly popular studio at the moment and I figured a cast of cuties like those featured in "Smothered N' Covered 2" would be a recipe for porn success. I have little idea what to expect with the smothered and covered aspect of the title. Would this be a gangbang video? Would this be a face-sitting video? Somehow, dear readers, I will discover the truth behind the title as my duty to you!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: Jumbo Jugs
Busty Beauties: Jumbo Jugs 

Release date: 11/6/2007
Reviewed on: 12/3/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Chris Charming, Paula Prado, Jay Lassiter, Emilianna, Whitney Stevens, Lorena Aquino, Leila Ferraz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Big, and in some cases, Brazillian boobies that go ' bouncy bouncy '. Beautiful bazongas include : Leila Ferraz, Lorena Aquino, & Whitney Stevens . Sex has a mix of vaginal & anal scenes, & even a tit-fuck-to- completion treat . Not bad .
read the complete review
Review brief: "Wicked MVP: Keri Sable" is a recently released compilation of the great Keri Sable. Ever since I've been into porn, I've enjoyed big-bust performers much more than smaller-chested women. Keri Sable was one of the key figures to show me the less-developed side of porn, the side where porn is all about energy and a nasty side, not just the Barbie doll measurements. Keri is a stunning looker in her own right, don't get me wrong. It's just that this gal used her sexual intensity in every scene to win me over instead of her breast size. This dvd compilation should be a very pleasant trip down memory lane.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Simple Fucks 2
Simple Fucks 2 

Release date: 11/6/2007
Reviewed on: 12/3/2007 by boner-jams

Starring: Kylie Wilde, Sativa Rose, Avy Lee Roth, Roxy Deville, Riley Evans
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: I picked up Simple Fucks Vol 1 on the basis of a few favorite starlets appearing in the title. I was blown away by the dvd-it followed a very strict "no frills" formula and succeeded wildly. When Simple Fucks Vol 2 was released, my anticipation was heightened not only by the cast including two of my favorite brunettes in Avy and Sativa, but by my previous experience with the series as well. Looking forward to reviewing this one...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Pretty Titties 2
Big Pretty Titties 2 

Release date: 10/29/2007
Reviewed on: 12/3/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Rucca Page, Evie Delatosso, Megan Monroe, Sienna West, Leigh Livingston
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: This is a great big tit movie. There's plenty of big tits, and they come in a nice mix of real and surgically enhanced. The girls are also good looking, and there's some nice chemistry that comes out of each of the scenes. Evie's scene was probably my favorite, while Megan Monroe's fell a little short due to a little extra attitude. The technical aspects are pretty good, while the extras are limited to a great series of interviews between Francesca Le' and the girls. This is a hot and nicely done DVD that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Broke Straight Boys
Broke Straight Boys 

Release date: 11/16/2007
Reviewed on: 12/2/2007 by joe-shaver


Studio: All Boys Video

Review brief: There are five scenes with attractive and believable guys. It's the typical format of straight guys interviewed and paid to have sex. Better than most films of this type in that the interviewer is nice and not obnoxious like so many of his counterparts are. And we get to see the cocks make their intial entry in virgin asses rather than join them in medias fuck. Quite good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boundaries 3
Boundaries 3 

Release date: 10/22/2007
Reviewed on: 12/2/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Venus, Jenna Haze, Stacey Cash, Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, Paola Rey, Liv Wylder, Sasha Grey
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Review brief: A good g/g dvd with a balanced attack- two scenes feature toys while two don't plus in the bonus scene you don't have toys. Kathryn likes to just turn the camera on and let the performers direct the scenes themselves for the most part. The energy is there in each scene, the passion was perhaps better in the non-toy scenes but that's subjective I supposed depending on what you like in a g/g scene. A fine cast too led by Jenna Haze and Sasha Grey. Well worth a rental for g/g fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alan Pelikan shows a little hope for the bisexual genre here by picking groups who often seem to be all the way into each other rather than going with the traditional bisexual method of throwing a girl between two gay guys to see what happens. That does happen a little here too, but it's not nearly as bad as in most bisexual movies I've watched. The bigger problem here is the technical aspects, which are just a stone's throw from horrible, and the extras, which are generic as can be. Although the sex is a step above the normal bisexual movie, everything else about this release holds it back.
read the complete review
Review brief: "I Love Brandy" is a New Sensations compilation of 8 Brandy Talore (aka Taylor) scenes collected over a span of her early career. The busty porn starlet has become as famous for her giant natural breasts as for her propensity to keep a piece of clothing around her midsection during her scenes. Whether this is due to a scar-like mark she is ashamed of of just plain low confidence over her body type, it's unfortunate that a sexy and voluptuous woman like Brandy isn't able to display her entire body on film for our enjoyment. She's very pretty in a down to earth way, and those knockers ain't hard on the eyes either!
read the complete review
Review brief: For all of you who claim to love bondage flicks but hate actual bondage, this is the movie for you! Bound To Please 2 features a bevy of beautiful babes who have the lightest of bondage themes in each scene. Bree Olsen highlights the cast and fails to disappoint. Watch as these women are bound to please!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 13
Young Tight Latinas 13 

Release date: 10/15/2007
Reviewed on: 12/2/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Bianca Dagger, Angelina Valentine, Nicole Lima, Johanna Rain, Avery Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: I certainly love beautiful women of all ethnic backgrounds, but I must admit to having a weakness for Latina women. So when I saw the cover for Young Tight Latinas #13, with an eye-catching Johanna Rain on the cover, I knew I had to give the DVD a look over.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Craving Cuties 2
Cock Craving Cuties 2 

Release date: 1/5/2007
Reviewed on: 12/1/2007 by boner-jams

Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Trisha Rey, Vanessa Lynn, Jordana James, Zoe Angevine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Bergamin
Review brief: "Cock Craving Cuties 2" is pretty much straight forward sex featuring nubile young nymphs. I picked this one up because of Avy Lee Roth, but I have had great experiences in the past with Platinum X movies and this one should follow the earlier trend. Here goes nothing!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Lube Jobs
Lewd Lube Jobs 

Release date: 7/23/2007
Reviewed on: 12/1/2007 by boner-jams

Starring: Brittney Skye, Kimmie Cream, Kirsten Price, Renee Richards, Lacie Heart, Puma Swede
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Review brief: Suze Randall's "Lewd Lube Jobs" first caught the discerning eye of Boner Jams with its clever title. As far as Porn Title Hall of Fame, this one should be up there with a recent review of mine, Wicked's "Asshole Casserole" compilation. If I had a job of sitting around and coming up with funny porn titles, I'd be the luckiest man in the world. After chuckling at this flick's title, I popped it into my dvd player and soon found that the talent on this dvd more than makes up for a silly title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Buttman's insanely overrated flick has an excellent female cast, but a large number of weak points. This also happens to be Long Noel's final review!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is easily one of the best releases Shane's World has ever put out. They've moved away from the parties and trips, and instead let Casey and some of her girlfriends talk about how much they love dick as well as sharing some stories. Every scene here is very well captured and has great chemistry, but Casey's scenes with Erik Everhard and Manuel Ferrara are completely off the chart for chemistry and end up two of the best scenes I've watched this year. The technical aspects and extras also show a lot of care, and make this a DVD that's definitely worth checking out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Hitters (Score)
Heavy Hitters (Score) 

Release date: 11/6/2007
Reviewed on: 11/30/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Sapphire, Mandy Mason, Maria Verbeck, Desire Monet, Monique L'amour, Vivian Alise
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a different type of masturbation release, and focuses on the girls playing with their tits and teasing the viewer rather than focusing on girls playing with themselves in order to get off. This makes this a much for fetishy release than I was expecting, and it's not a fetish that I really have. Saphire, Maria Verbeck, and Desire Monet do nice jobs, but many of the scenes really needed to be edited down a little more. The technical aspects are pretty good, and the extras show some nice care as well. This is an okay movie on a DVD that shows some good care.
read the complete review
Review brief: Little Red Rides the Hood 3 stars Brittany Angel as "Little Red" and she is about to ride the hood! Brittany isn't having much fun selling her muffins but when she meets a group of hungry men things get exciting. However, these guys aren't hungry for muffins they're hungry for pussy and luckily for them Brittany has exactly what they need.
read the complete review
Page 511 of 1196 First  <  261 386 411 436 461 499 505 507 508 509 510  511 512 513 514 515 521 523 536 561 586 611 636 761 1136  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8624)

Category

Studio

Director