All Movie Reviews  > Page 511

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12750 - 12774 of 30798 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Moose Knuckle
Moose Knuckle 

Release date: 2/15/2008
Reviewed on: 4/29/2008 by joe-shaver


Studio: Damaged Productions

Review brief: Five bareback scenes with average and sub-average twinks. The film is just average, too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Romanian Angels is another Christoph Clark movie. The girls are good looking, but they always look good in Christoph's movies. There is anal sex in every scene and you will also see gapes in all the scenes. In his Angel Perverse and Euro Domination movies you can see more anal sex and gapes, but Romanian Angels is a good movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pale-skinned performer boinked in their' backdoors by black beefsticks . Yup, it's an anal-themed dvd, yessss. No big fakies here also....all natural, all the time . So then, hot sex plus hot babes plus anal lovin' ? Gotta be 4 stars then no ? Indeed .
read the complete review
Review brief: Ten scenes from what Wikipedia says is a major player in the French porn industry. Apparently Dorcel provides a cable tv service there. Maybe that is why there is a lot of music through this film, minimal dialog, and condoms throughout. The audio featured distorted moans throughout, which was rather distracting (as were the condoms). I guess if I were in Paris watching tv in my hotel room this might be ok, but between the music, lack of dialog, and odd audio problems, this first peek into the Dorcel world wasn't all that impressive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommie Dearest
Mommie Dearest 

Release date: 12/30/2007
Reviewed on: 4/29/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Sergio, Ciera Sage, Payton Leigh, Jay Lassiter, Mikey Butders, Dane Cross, Morgan Reigns, Eden Degarden, Mikey Budters, Miss Bunny
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: If you have to pick this one up, rent it. Miss Bunny and Eden De Garden each turn out a darn hot scene, but the rest of the movie has a boring feel that makes you wonder how many people fell asleep making it. Needless to say, this is far below the level I normally expect from Axel Braun. The technical aspects show some decent care, and there's also a little effort put into the extras with a very fun behind the scenes featurette. The last two scenes and the extras show the potential this DVD could have had, but instead it can't even make it past the average mark.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love Michelle B treats you to eight scenes of the lovely Michelle B as she lets stud after stud punish her pooper, pound her pussy, fuck her throat and claw at her titties. If you like Michelle B then this is going to be a good deal for you, if you don't like her then obviously skip this, this includes anybody whos bored of big tits blond babes. If you don't know her, well this is a great chance to get to know her and trust me, this is a girl that you want to know.
read the complete review
Review brief: What we get here is the nearly perfect storm as six girls prepare to spread open their sphincters for our pleasure, and each one of them slurps, sucks ad fucks in every single hole they have available. With Jamie Elle and Haley Scott on the cast it makes things a little difficult to complain about unless you're just picky. If anal sex is your thing, you should love this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sandra Roman. Gianna. Lesbian domination. If I really have to say more than those five words you probably aren't going to be particularly in love with this film. Be my Bitch is about female domination and each scene has two girls, with one of them spending the majority of the scene as the top and visiting all kinds of degradations on her sister. Not for the faint of heart but those of you who normally avoid lesbian porn, at least give this a shot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pounding Black Booties 3
Pounding Black Booties 3 

Release date: 12/28/2007
Reviewed on: 4/29/2008 by sean-renaud

Starring: Chavon Taylor, Ms. Platinum, Jordin Skye, Melody Posh, Jayden Simone
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Summary : Pounding Black Booties is sort of a black equivalent of Bang Bros, so if you like a little bit of plot to your porn as these girls are picked up from job interviews, or just off of the streets and then convinced to fuck and suck in front of a camera well then you might love this I think that the girls could have done better action wise but this really is just below average porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Round and Brown 4
Round and Brown 4 

Release date: 12/24/2007
Reviewed on: 4/29/2008 by sean-renaud

Starring: Diamond, Cherokee, Lexi, Kapri, Andriena, Nicara, Neka, ZsaZsa
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: Five scenes, three threesome, eight beautiful black women sucking, fucking and shaking until there can be no doubt about what a bootylicious babe looks like. The intros take longer than I'm generally a fan of, some of them clocking in more than ten minutes of simply staring at these ladies as they oil themselves up and introduce themselves. In the end if you like your girls round and brown you'll love this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke My Chicken
Choke My Chicken 

Release date: 2/25/2008
Reviewed on: 4/29/2008 by sean-renaud

Starring: Tina, Kitty, Chantal, Sandra, Victoria, Lara, Brenda, Darina
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Choke my Chicken delivers exactly what you would expect going into this sort of movie. I mean its a guy getting his cock sucked in a chicken outfit. Its stupid and they new it was stupid when they started the idea. When all is said and done its a train wreck, you wont quite be able to pry your eyes away from it but you'll quickly enough get bored with the average looking girls and average blowjobs and then getting distracted by the guy in the suit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taste My Asian Ass
Taste My Asian Ass 

Release date: 11/30/2007
Reviewed on: 4/28/2008 by picman

Starring: Lucy Lee, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Angie Venus, Mya Mynx
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Review brief: Top flight talent (Keeani Lei, Annie Cruz, Lucy Lee) lays the foundation for one of DAC's maddeningly flawed, yet highly arousing shows, but it's Mya Mynx getting DP'd on a pool table that brings peak heat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2 

Release date: 10/1/2002
Reviewed on: 4/28/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Hatman, Erik Everhard, Tawny, George, Mika, Christy Parks
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Shanna just oozes sex appeal, what an ass..what a fucking ass. This title was a hidden gem for me. It's been out all those years and thats me just getting to watch it. Maybe I should get slapped, think I will start going back to the classics from Buttman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cast 2, The
Cast 2, The 

Release date: 2/18/2008
Reviewed on: 4/28/2008 by loverboy

Starring: Natalia, Nacho Vidal, Sophie Evans, Victoria Lanz, Carla Cruz, Dunia Montenegro, Gigi Love, Susana Abril
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Seven scenes from intense stud Nacho with varying positions and stunning women. Nacho doesn't have to do much as the women come to him one after another, but he keeps up the intensity throughout. Cum doesn't fly much as he moves from one scene to the next as the sex just rolls on.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a dvd that has its focus of interest on the handjob. Now how big a fetish this is in porn today I have no clue but if you're into that and not much else in your scene then this is a dvd worth picking up. The girls do get naked and in a few scenes they actually work in sucking the cock as well as stroking it-- those were the ones which worked best for me. I also thought Gianna Lynn did a fine job here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerk It Bitch
Jerk It Bitch 

Release date: 4/10/2008
Reviewed on: 4/28/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Kaiya Lynn, Jaclyn Case, McKenzee Miles, Honey DeJour, Faye Runaway, Roma, Lexi Lynn
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: 7 scenes of hunnies giving hand-to-weenie lovin' . Cock chokin' cuties include : Jaclyn Case, MCKenzee Miles, & Kaiya Lynn . No penetration here, so your' enjoyment pivots upon how much you enjoy watching weenie rubbage .
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like your porn on the artistic side, this one should be high on your list. Guy Capo plays the full gambit here, blending hot sex with nice chemistry, fun openings and commercials to break apart the scenes, and a very artistic eye that works nicely with the sex. The technical aspects show a lot of care and help towards those artistic ends, and the extras show plenty of effort with both a bonus scene and a nicely done behind the scenes featurette. This is a very nicely done release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stylish & sexy, Ava Rose is a dreamy dame playing a deadly game . Crime & sex are the currency traded here, yes, even some anal lovin'. An excellent couples feature that BOTH sexes can/will enjoy . Good stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Get Hot
Girls Get Hot 

Release date: 4/9/2008
Reviewed on: 4/27/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Violet, Chloe B, Fotina
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Susie, Emmalee
Review brief: This is another great release that shows why many fans of all girl action almost start drooling at the mention of Abby Winters movies. Both scenes are great here, and have plenty of chemistry along with lots of great kissing. Violet does a great job in each of her scenes, and they only get more impressive when you learn that one of the scenes is her first girl girl scene and the other isn't far behind it. The technical aspects are well done with the exception of about thirty seconds where the video drops out, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a bonus scene and a behind the scenes featurette for each scene. If you like girl on girl action, make sure you check this one out!
read the complete review
Review brief: Passion of the Ass 4 is a good anal movie. Most of the girls are very good looking and they get fucked in the ass really good. Jean-Yves LeCastel is one of the performers, so you can expect a lot of gapes in this movie. This is a good movie for fans of anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lexi
I Love Lexi 

Release date: 3/31/2008
Reviewed on: 4/27/2008 by zorge

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Lexi Belle, McKenzee Miles, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Well, I had some interest in picking up a couple of titles from New Sensations featuring Lexi Belle, but I never ended up doing so. I am now rewarded for my procrastination with this compilation that brings together all the scenes I had wanted to check out, plus some more. I was particularly interested in Lexi's scenes from Stuffin' Young Muffins 8 (with Mark Ashley) and Fresh Outta High School 5 (with Mr. Pete); the ones where she's in the cute "school girl" type outfits, and both of those scenes are as good as I had hoped and the rest is well worth a look. Lexi Belle is one of the cutest girls I've ever seen in the adult industry and her scenes here all have some very good energy to them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Pounding 2
Teen Anal Pounding 2 

Release date: 2/22/2008
Reviewed on: 4/27/2008 by zorge

Starring: Missy, Tatiana, Katie Lane, Tiffany Summers, Cheyenne Jewel
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Teen Anal Pounding 2 brings us 5 scenes, each with one girl taking on a single guy. The scenes largely follow a general formula, a set up, some undressing, some BJ action, vaginal sex and ultimately the anal action, sometimes there is some toy play involved. The scenery is varied, with different settings, living rooms, beds, outdoors, and there's some variety of positions and feel to the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for European Bitch Funkers 7
European Bitch Funkers 7 

Release date: 8/21/2007
Reviewed on: 4/26/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Lydia, Lolly Badcock, Crystal Lei, Cherry Treats, Morrigan Hell, Summer Jayne, Lox
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: There are two things in life that smell like fish..and fish is one of them. Yes I had decided to go for a bit of Lesbian action today and my choice of title was Killergram's European Bitch Funkers series number 7. If you enjoy lots of rough lesbian action, hair pulling, spitting, slapping, gagging, dirty talk, messy food play, huge toy insertions then you just might have started a love affair with the Bitch Funkers series. There is no air guitar pussy licking in these titles or some saxophone music kicking in, just the sound of hot woman barking out orders as they violate each other. If your penis suffers from a form of Narcolepsy then watching this is the best thing you could ever do for him. It was time to press play on the dvd player and step inside to a world of fish that I could only dream about.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this is just a fantastic outting from this studio which has seemingly come out of nowhere the last few months. I've started checking them out and well color me impressed and this title only added to my favorable impression. There is more kissing and oral sex than is shot for most US lesbian porn scenes, the girls from what I see are all Euro's with three Viv Thomas models -- I associate them with him though they've shot for several companies but for me Eve Angel, Sandra Shine, and Peaches are just Viv girls as I've seen them in so many of his titles. Well they bring their fabulous energy with them to this title and get this Sandra Shine makes it with Angel Dark so that alone makes this title worth checking out!! Sandra also gives up her ass, yeah it's a toy but still she doesn't do much of anything with cock so even a fake one is cool. There is some toy play here but it never comes to dominate the scene to the extent they forget to lick the pussy! Well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tara and Code 2
Tara and Code 2 

Release date: 2/2/2008
Reviewed on: 4/26/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Tara Tainton, Code T
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is quite possibly the best homemade movie I've watched so far. There's a great mix of action here with a blowjob, plenty of teasing as Tara tries on several lingerie outfits, a double vag as she plays with her toys, and of course fucking, and through all of it both she and her man Code look like they're having a blast. Add in technical aspects that are almost as good as some mainstream porn companies put out and Shot at Home's preview reel in the extras and you have a homemade movie that I can't help but highly recommend.
read the complete review
Page 511 of 1232 First  <  261 386 411 436 461 499 505 507 508 509 510  511 512 513 514 515 521 523 536 561 586 611 636 761 1136  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9193)

Category

Studio

Director