All Movie Reviews  > Page 503

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12550 - 12574 of 29957 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This might be Julia Ann's last movie, and if so, she's going out with some nice style. Julia turns out three nicely done scenes here with a straight boy girl, a blow bang, and an anal scene, and the entire movie has a very nice style moving through time for the scenes without worrying about anything more than reflections in mirrors to tie the scenes together. Delilah Strong also turns in a very nice scene, and although the blowbang and Victorian scenes didn't work for me personally, I can't say that there's a poorly done scene here. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras as well. This is a very nice release that's worth checking out if you're a fan of anybody in the cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid entry in the series with all four scenes offering up a little something something to enjoy. I thought the final scene with Denice and Kissy gave us the best cumfart cocktail with Denice catching quite a big then doing a fabulous job tonguing Kissy's ass to make sure nothing was left behind in that behind!! An easy purchase recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chuck Vincent was truly an outstanding director who had a flare for great comedy and great drama, and he shot both with a surprisingly affectionate flare. This is one of his lesser seen films but it's cast and director automatically make it worth watching. Vincent creates a light, fluffy, and very amusing comedy that never knocked me out of my seat with its humor but proved an extremely fun and enjoyable film viewing experience.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one's easy if you're into Gangbangs then this should find its way into your collection. Bobbi Starr and Annette Schwarz are two of the better gonzo girls going today and they each expertly work the cocks before them, at least 14 guys in each scene make this girls scream in pleasure. An easy purchase recommendation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 2
Shane Diesel's Fucking Adventures 2 

Release date: 9/28/2007
Reviewed on: 1/15/2008 by zorge

Starring: CJ, Crystal, Bailey, Jessi, Shane Diesel, Jayna
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Jayna Oso & Shane and Silvio Mato After a little ride in the van, Jayna takes on both guys on the couch. She gets down to take turns licking and sucking the two guys. The guys then stand up to fill her mouth up a little bit more, before she's laid on the arm of the couch for some mish penetration. She continues to get her pussy filled in doggy, spoon, and mish... using her lips as well from time to time. Lastly, She gets two big cumshots in her mouth, but she just drools them out on her chin. I'm not really feelin' this scene for the most part, largely because it's one of those scenes where I get the feeling the girl was instructed to act like "it's too big" and all that, which gets to be way more annoying than amusing, and being that Jayna has been in several hundred scenes, I don't buy the overacting here. Crystal (aka Venus) & Shane and Silvio Mato Crystal (who I believe we all know as Venus) gets picked up at a gas station and invited out to the boat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milf Cumpies
Milf Cumpies 

Release date: 12/5/2007
Reviewed on: 1/15/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Claudia, Aline, Kayla Synz, Carolyn Reese, Danny Wylde, Shelia Marie
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: Beautiful, mature lovelies on hand here . Can't go wrong with Aline, Kayla Synz, & Carolyn Reese....yummy ! Some anal lovin'MILFs here.....sweet . Highly reccomended .
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a hot MILF title. As usual with Chris Rolie, the ladies all look fantastic and there's a bit of motion to the camera work. He mixes in a couple plain vaginal scenes with the anal scenes, and it only strengthens the movie as Diana Doll turns in what's easily the hottest scene in the movie without giving up the ass. Vivien and Szilvia Lauren also turn in very nice scenes, while Mandy Bright surprisingly turns in the weakest scene in the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there isn't really any effort put into the extras as the bonus scene is advertised on the cover as a part of the movie. If you want hot European MILFs with plenty of hot and hard group action, look no further than right here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Jobs 4
Throat Jobs 4 

Release date: 10/23/2007
Reviewed on: 1/14/2008 by hell-mutt

Starring: Layla Rivera, Denice K., Tricia Oaks, Gwen Diamond, McKenzee Miles, Natasha Nice, Britney Brighton
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: A cast of gals who know how to suck cock in this one. It's a one cock per scene movie that has a medium hardcore feel to it. The girls get gagged and face fucked a little but the girls are in control of the action 99 percent of the time. Overall this is a great BJ movie with a cast of cocksuckers who can suck my dick anytime.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have Hillary Scott's first g/g dvd and it's ok but one scene was heavily edited from it's original length, I was onset for all the scenes save for the majority of Hillary's and the Sabrina Rose/ Leah Wilde scene was definitely toned down from what it originally was. The best scene was the Annabelle Lee/ Bobbi Starr scene-- these two just clicked and it showed the entire scene. Veronica and Hillary then close the title out in fine style as Miss Jett stops by for an audition for Eli Cross or Kylie Ireland- neither is there but Hillary isn't shy stepping up to put Veronica through her paces.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Imports 2
Hot Imports 2 

Release date: 12/6/2007
Reviewed on: 1/14/2008 by sean-renaud

Starring: Mary Jane, Jassie, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Jean Val Jean, Brooke Banner, Marco Bandaras
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Ronnie James
Review brief: If you like looking at nice cars in the background of your porn then this is your ticket. There is nothing here that you havent seen done someplace else though and probably better though. Its simply average as far as porn goes, and I dont recommend that people go for the average. Its got a good cast with Nikki and Roxy on board, its got decent music (though I wish I could have turned it off) and its got nice cars, the kind where you nearly wince when a girl leans back on it with high heels. Solid, standard porn though with out much for a hardcore fan to get excited over.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sandra Romain is without a shadow of a doubt one of the great porn stars of this generation. She can do anything, and she does it better, faster, harder and nastier than just about anybody else. A collection of Sandra Romain scenes can only be one of two things, incredible or utterly fantastic. Anybody who is fan of nasty sex or Sandra should go and pick this up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Juicy Tits
Big Juicy Tits 

Release date: 11/14/2007
Reviewed on: 1/14/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Paula Prado, Emilianna, Ines Ventura, Heidi Mayne, Leila Ferraz
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Filthy Raul
Review brief: Sexy senoritas' from south of the border being boinked . Anal lovin' ? Si ! Leila & Inez do it in their dirtbox' . Big boobies ? Si ! 'cept for Paula at least . For fans of Brazilian babe boinkage .
read the complete review
Review brief: As far as looks go, I was really only into Candy Cat a bit. Perhaps I had the wrong hopes or expectations coming in with Joachim directing, as I'm most familiar with him from performances in Sineplex titles and Rocco movies. Nonetheless, I'm not much into the style of this film, nor the style of the performers. As I've said, inconsistent camera angles, lack of heat in the performances, and some general choppiness left me largely uninterested.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is definitely a porn niche movie. Women eating ass. I am not sure as to why I picked this movie, except maybe I saw a preview for #14 and there were guys doing some of the action. Anyhow, I'm not one of the niche viewers for this kind of flick, but reviewed it the best I could. I probably would have enjoyed it more if there were some boys or toys or even strap on fucking involved, but that isn't this niche! If this is what you like, this is it done well: strictly women licking ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a smoking hot release. Jenny does a great job headlining this one fucking her way through five of the six scenes in the movie, and taking it in the ass in four of those five. The movie nicely mixes in all girl action, threeways with both two guys and two girls, a double penetration, interracial, and of course, plenty of anal with just a touch of a storyline to tie it all together extremely well. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some decent effort put into the extras with nearly and hour of photo shoot footage. This is a great release that needs to be checked out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Females on She Males
Females on She Males 

Release date: 6/13/2007
Reviewed on: 1/13/2008 by stroker

Starring: Miki, July, Shiena, Chilly
Studio: Magnus

Review brief: Not bad. The she-males are a little better than average in the class. The girls are about average. It's done in that "drop-cloth thrown over a sofa in the corner of a warehouse" style, but the production has submenus, a decent number of chapters, and a nice photo gallery. If you enjoy shemale on female sex, which is somewhat rare, then this is a good starting point.
read the complete review
Review brief: With the exception of Artemisia and Marissa, this is my favorite Paul Thomas movie yet. It doesn't come close to the brilliance of the Fashionistas but it's still a worth while effort. The film is stylish and parts of it are well written. However, I felt it borrowed too heavily on a mainstream fashion film, Robert Altman's Prêt-à-Porter. The Southern belle TV reporter who interviews the major characters in the film, the criminal husband stealing a guest's luggage from the hotel, the French-Canadian assistant sneaking into a room to retrieve compromising photos and ending up in a closet with the husband. These are each clear plot points taken from Prêt-à-Porter. The most blatant use of the Prêt-à-Porter storyline, however, involves two characters portrayed by Faith & Marcos Leon. They play strangers, both married, who are accidentally assigned the same room at the hotel. After realizing the mix up, there's a mad dash to see who can get to the room first. Later, they hook up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Audrey Hollander is the extreme anal queen. In this movie you can see why. In every scene you can see hard anal sex, ass stretching and big toys shoved in girl’s asses. Audrey Hollander is a funny redhead, but she has a dirty mind. These girls will feel their assholes after the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's nothing spectacular, but it is a good addition to the young and/or new girl segment of Hustler's video series. It's worth a rental, but I don't see myself rewatching it a lot.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent interracial vid.
read the complete review
Review brief: 12 scenes of weenie rubbin' & lovin' . Handjob hunnies include : Natasha Nice, Darryl Hanah, Alexis Texas, & Tyla Wynn . You had best love & enjoy penis pulling, cuz thats all this disks' about .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 11
Breakin' 'em In 11 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 1/11/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Crissy Moon, Nikki Kane, Rachel Milan, Chole Chanel, Nikki Flame, Andi Anderson
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: This is a slightly better than average newbie vid.
read the complete review
Review brief: Good compilation from the famed Hustler Barely Legal series ranging in scenes from the second edition to the 66th. I recall several of these scenes from the VHS days and it is good to see them again. Hustler mag always makes their honeys look good and it's no wonder this series has become a staple. The fantasies are solid and so is my cock watching these.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Internal 3
MILF Internal 3 

Release date: 12/17/2007
Reviewed on: 1/11/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Maria Bellucci, Kylie Worthy, Darryl Hanah, Carmella Bing, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: This is a good cream pie release. With some of the ladies talking about how they've never had kids or probably never will have kids as well as talking about how they're in their mid twenties, the MILF aspect falls a bit short here, but the cream pies are nicely done and there's some nice energy and vocals in the scenes. The technical aspects are also nicely done, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a good movie on a DVD that could have used a little more overall effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Satisfy Me
Satisfy Me 

Release date: 12/6/2007
Reviewed on: 1/10/2008 by comet-man


Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Tom Herold
Review brief: This is the typical interview before sex scene style of movie. The interviewing is done by a cute tanned brunette named Karolina.
read the complete review
Page 503 of 1199 First  <  253 378 403 428 453 491 497 499 500 501 502  503 504 505 506 507 513 515 528 553 578 603 628 753 1128  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8667)

Category

Studio

Director