All Movie Reviews  > Page 503

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12550 - 12574 of 31572 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: I went into this one with no expectations. Never heard of the girls in the flick, but Evil Angel is usually good at what they do. This is also another 1st for me because its the 1st movie from Jonni Darkko I've ever seen. But after watching this movie I must say...........HOT DAMN LADIES AND GENTS WE'VE GOT A WINNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 2
Office Confessionals 2 

Release date: 8/5/2008
Reviewed on: 11/12/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: India, Cassidy, Pleasure, Miss Kitty, Tinkerbelle, Aryene, Beaue, Kemi
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Office Confessionals 2 is a POV flick from Michael Stefano. I know of him from his Feeling Black series. For this review though I'll just give up the positions and I'll give my opinions at the end. Its a POV flick as I said so the positions are limited. He interviews each chick b4 getting them to strip for a little sexy time as Borat would say. Its not a bad movie, but I'm willing to bet under a regular setting and not a POV shot film it would have been a lot hotter. Only extras here were a cs recap a photo gallery, and a bio of Stefano.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hellcats 14 is a double disc offering from the good folks at Evil Angel. Based on other EA titles I've seen I had high expectations going in on this one. Sadly its really just middle of the road. Most of the scenes seem like they were going through the motions. Others seemed as if it was a race to humiliation of the young lady in the scene. Some hard edged in movies is okay with me, but here there was absolutely no heat to it. Like they were doing it just for the sake of doing it. Shock factor I guess, but it really did nothing for me. I would have given this movie a lower score but thanks to Riley Evans, Leah Stevenson, and Sunny Lane it gets a 3 and a half. There are really no extras to speak of, just some trailers and photo galleries. Here is the way I see this movie:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Damon Blows America 10: Denver
Damon Blows America 10: Denver 

Release date: 5/12/2008
Reviewed on: 11/12/2008 by joe-shaver

Starring: Chris, Rick, Duncan, Tim, Brett, Sully, Damon Dogg, Ian Jay, Elijah, ARIC, CHOPPS
Studio: Treasure Island Media

Review brief: Cum-swallower Damon Dogg and his partner in cream Ian Jay join the mile-high club when they drain the dicks of Denver.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fun movie on a DVD that could have used a little more effort. The school setups are almost always fun here and always help a little chemistry build between the performers before the real action starts. Emma Starr and Nika Noire turn out the hottest scene here, but Adriana DeVille and Claire James are right behind them with their scenes. The technical aspects are fairly average and held back a bit due to frequently grainy video and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a fun movie, but the overall DVD slipped back a little compared to some of Naughty America's other recent releases.
read the complete review
Review brief: I really really wanted to like this. I wanted to like Gina. I wanted to see feasting. I was disappointed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euro whore meet Euro studs for Euro blow-banging with audible Euro direction leading up to Euro facials. Messy facials, usually the result of five Euro-pops. But, as in all things facial, not every facial is equal. That's where we reviewer types come in -- to help you determine how good and whether or not they're worth chasing down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: 18 & Easy
Barely Legal: 18 & Easy 

Release date: 5/19/2008
Reviewed on: 11/11/2008 by captain-jack

Starring: Alexis Love, Kissy Kapri, Kylee Reese, Julissa Delor, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Review brief: Hustler Video's Barely Legal series, this time they're 18 and Easy. This one features Kissy Kapri and Kylee Reese, so it should be a good one.
read the complete review
Review brief: When John Leslie dedicates a feature to a female performer, you can guarantee she has the beauty and the ass to carry it off. Rachel Starr is no exception. She is downright bootylicious. She owns an ass that you just want to stick your face in. And with any Rachel Starr performance, the raven haired sex bomb always gives viewers plenty of value with that patented ass jiggle. Rachel could make an altar boy think sinful thoughts by just walking bare assed in stilettos down a hallway. So a complete movie, with her working her magic in every scene, should provide plenty of spank worthy moments.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On a Dogging Mission 18
On a Dogging Mission 18 

Release date: 10/24/2008
Reviewed on: 11/11/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Trinity Thomas, Ariana Kaye, Naomi Briggs, Tallulah Thorn, Donna Bones, Natasha Roman
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: Something for everyone,shy housewifes,alt girl,a milf..and the dogging virgin Trinity,this was a good title from Killergram i honestly think i am addicted to dogging lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: Penthouse Pet, Andie Valentino, chooses 6 of her "favorite" letters from Penthouse Variations magazine. On a fake beach set, Andie reads the beginning of each letter until the action of an interior scene takes over. In a bikini, Andie looks great but she really sounds obnoxious reading the opening lines of these letters with little asides thrown in for bad measure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well for fans of Joanna Angel I'd say this dvd is a must have, something like 8 scenes full of watching her fuck, do a bit of solo fucking and plenty and I do mean plenty of cock sucking and ass blasting!! The dicks are big but in the end prove no challenge for Joanna who takes on all cummers usually ending with a face full of jizz for her efforts. An easy purchase for fans of Joanna's and for those curious as I was this would be a great intro I think into her persona and after watching you just might cum back for more! Anal, dp's and a bit of night vision fucking for good measure, take a look!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Candy Girls
Sweet Candy Girls 

Release date: 10/21/2008
Reviewed on: 11/11/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Scott Lyons, Kenny, Talon, Dane Cross, Sarah Vandella, Kelly Skyline, Jayla Starr, Kenzi Marie, Britney Amber
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Will Ryder
Review brief: ' Sweet ' sirens schtupped by schlong . Anal lovin' ? No . Facials ? Quite a bit . Blondes ? A lot of .
read the complete review
Review brief: Nothing earth shattering here. Tried and true formula with camera tease followed by one on one couch sex scene with cameraman dialog interacting with the couple. Women aren't supermodel material, but I guess amateurs don't look that way so it works.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvy Girls 2
Curvy Girls 2 

Release date: 10/21/2008
Reviewed on: 11/11/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Jenny Hendrix, Ava Rose, Abbey Brooks, Kristina Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Don't worry about the price on this one, just go out and buy it. Every scene has chemistry that's off the chart with the cast looking like they want nothing more than to see how much they can pleasure each other. When that cast includes curvy hotties like Abbey Brookes, Ava Rose, Gianna, Kristina Rose, and Jenny Hendrix (who puts out the movie's only anal scene), that's a very good thing. With very nice care put into the technical aspects and extras that show just as much effort, it becomes an even better thing. This is a smoking hot movie and one of the best I've seen from William H.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Of Thailand 3
Girls Of Thailand 3 

Release date: 2/7/2006
Reviewed on: 11/11/2008 by daf1740

Starring: Thomas Stone, Roly Reeves, Fon, Ricardo Bell, Kan, Jang, Vi, Ta, Tong
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Review brief: Six South East Asian women in five scenes of hardcore sex with white guys. Could be hit or miss, but this one is definitely a hit in my view.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tramps In Training: Bree Olson
Tramps In Training: Bree Olson 

Release date: 7/29/2008
Reviewed on: 11/10/2008 by captain-jack

Starring: Alex, Tiffany, Molly, Andrew Rivera, Bree Olson, Lexi Leggs
Studio: Cinema Play

Review brief: A DVD from Cinema Play that looks like it could be some of Bree's best scenes. Bree is always smashing, so let's have a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swank XXX Teens 7
Swank XXX Teens 7 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 11/10/2008 by aaryanna

Starring: Yasmine, Christine, Cloe, Tanja, Cherry Jul, Mikki, Nesty, Deniska
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: This is a nice amateur and foreign release with very pretty and young looking teens. The girls are great kissers and pussy eaters who get the most amorous with each other and who suck dick the deepest AFTER the dude comes in their mouths. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot For Cash
Hot For Cash 

Release date: 4/8/2007
Reviewed on: 11/10/2008 by joe-shaver


Studio: ARI

Review brief: This is a very early film. Nevertheless it tries to have a plot on which to string the sex scenes together. The Volkswagen of a handsome blond thief breaks down in the desert and he steals various vehicles in an attempt to escape.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Stretcher 4 (Treasure Island)
Ass Stretcher 4 (Treasure Island) 

Release date: 8/15/2008
Reviewed on: 11/10/2008 by joe-shaver

Starring: Jack, Pablo, Enigma, Adriano, Zulu, Ruff Rider, Cayo
Studio: Treasure Island Media

Directed by: MachoFucker
Review brief: The fourth in the series where willing bottoms take on big dicks bareback. Something for size queens.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well for fans seeking a lot of big boobs to fill their viewing time this dvd is perfectly made of you. There is so much boobage here it's not even funny, every scene chalk filled of big juicy titties, the girls usually giving those nipples a lick or two while showing them off. Following this and I do say the teases were quite good you get the girls giving head as well as tons of titty fucking before the jizz is left on those puppies. It's not rocket science by any stretch but the visuals were very good, the girls seemed to enjoy showing off their prized assets and to top that off you get some strong cock play to boot, an easy purchase for fans of big tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rent this one if you're interested. It plays around Basic Instinct decently at fairly average porn feature levels, but the sex was very hit or miss. There's some good potential in the scenes, but the hard and loud music in each scene really held it back for me. The technical aspects are nicely done except for the music balance and the extras show a touch of effort with a bonus scene. This is a pretty average porn feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: THE BIGGER THE BETTER is a pre-condom film and one of the true classics of gay porn. Quite possibly it is the best ever made. It certainly remains one of the hottest. Big-dicked Rick Donovan's topping of straight actor Peter North (appearing here as Matt Ramsey) is legendary, and the coming out scene between Mike Ramsey and Buster is both highly erotic and touchingly beautiful. The film is an absolute must-see and belongs in every collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 6
Seasoned Players 6 

Release date: 9/23/2008
Reviewed on: 11/9/2008 by picman

Starring: Tom Byron, Rachel Love, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Stephanie Swift, Brittany O'Connell
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Legends abound as porn hall of famers fuck like their reputations are on the line. Five one on one scenes with Tom Byron as the only male performer taking on the likes of Julia Ann, Brittany O'Connell, Rachel Love, Stephanie Swift, and Shayla LaVeaux with inspiration and perspiration. Technical issues with the disk throw up a red flag, although it may have been resolved at present.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes with a talented and attractive young cast. A sort of porn version of the office. The film has fine production values and is extremely well acted. The oral sex is super. It is only the fucking that falls short of what it could be. Its a good film. It could have been a great one.
read the complete review
Page 503 of 1263 First  <  253 378 403 428 453 491 497 499 500 501 502  503 504 505 506 507 513 515 528 553 578 603 628 753 1128  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9678)

Category

Studio

Director