All Movie Reviews  > Page 503

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12550 - 12574 of 32379 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: I’ve seen one other movie from Sex Z Pictures and Kurt Lockwood, Real Boogie Nights, and the one thing that really bothered me about it was the lack of production value. What was a good idea was weakened by a lack of money. Thumb Suckers 2 suffers the same fate. Although I don’t get the whole thumb sucking fetish that the movie is apparently trying to tap into, there are some good looking girls and decent action in some of the scenes, but the sound in particular is not up to snuff. With that said, let’s jump into the action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 25
Fresh Meat 25 

Release date: 12/3/2008
Reviewed on: 3/3/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Tony De Sergio, Riley Evans, Johnny Sins, Jaelyn Fox, Nichole Heiress, Phoenix Marie, Hunter Bryce
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Review brief: FRESH MEAT 25---BUST THAT NUT! (2008, Evil Angel DVD) is the latest in the long-running John Leslie series.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're at all curious about Nikki Jayne, or especially if you're already a fan, this one's well worth checking out. With six scenes featuring Nikki doing everything from talking and showing off to taking double penetrations and double pussy penetrations plus an anal scene each from Nikki Sun and Katy Caro there's plenty to like about the sex. The technical aspects also show some nice care and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a short behind the scenes featurette. This is an impressive release that's definitely worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alektra Blue is the newest Wicked Contract Girl and this is her first feature for the company.
read the complete review
Review brief: "I Have a Wife, Volume 4" is a film by Naughty America that ends up being quite good. The theme, if the title doesn't give it away immediately, is that of husbands who cheat on their wives with hot, cock-craving cuties. While the acting varies from scene to scene, the theme is always present to a good degree, and the sex that goes along with it is often scorching. There isn't a scene here that isn't good, but the best is that of Alexis Texas, followed closely by those of Adrenalynn and Nikki Benz. Admittedly, these selections are arbitrary, as all of the action here is of a solid caliber. Every scene is one guy on one girl, and there is no anal sex, but if you are interested in this particular theme, or you are interested in scenes depicting steamy oral sex and vaginal intercourse featuring scrumptious ladies, you'll find them here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milk (Milena Velba)
Milk (Milena Velba) 

Release date: 1/1/2008
Reviewed on: 3/2/2009 by stinkfist

Starring: Milena Velba, Sunny Wagner
Studio: Milena Velba

Review brief: Today i woke up in one of my perverted moods i knew that after work i would be heading to my local sex shop to pick up another title,i was in the mood for something Fetish so the thought of browsing the titles at the shop had me licking my lips in anticipation.As i walked out my front door that day heading to work i had a spring in my step,well actually i had a hard on.After work i snaked my way towards the sex shop,how much money i have spent in there over the years i do not know,around the corner from the sex shop is a jewelers shop i decided to pay them a visit first. As i walked through the door i walked towards the counter and the lone female assistant smiled and asked "Can i help you sir" i promptly smiled then turned around loosened my trousers let them fall to the floor and yanked my underwear down spread my ass cheeks and stuck a finger in my ass.She let out a piercing scream then blurted out "Sir,you cannot do that in here" which i replied "Well the sign outside says "Please come in and pick you ring in comfort"..i laughed then quickly pulled up my trousers and fled,i
read the complete review
Review brief: LITTLE LATINA CUM QUEENS (2008, Hustler video) is a series of 5 sex scenes directed by Juan Casas.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Craving Girls
Girls Craving Girls 

Release date: 12/10/2008
Reviewed on: 3/2/2009 by jake-blade

Starring: Cleo, Angie, Blaire, Fae
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Patience
Review brief: Australian studio Abby Winters has definitely created a porn revolution through its website and DVDs. The girl-on-girl hardcore is of the highest order and must be seen to be appreciated. There is no room for lipstick lesbians here, the girls are extremely natural, the likes of which you would pass on any ordinary street or college campus. No fake boobs, solarium tans, botox, cosmetic surgery, hair extensions, collagen injections or capped teeth. Natural cuteness is a commodity not often seen in many American releases, but it is presented in spades by the crew at Abby Winters. Director Patience presents a couple of intense scenes for your viewing pleasure in Girls Craving Girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: This compilation has far too many "enhanced" breasts for this man's tastes. The bonus scene however was absolutely mind-blowing! I would be willing to pay money for the bonus scene alone.
read the complete review
Review brief: I found this to be a very enjoyable dvd, I liked the Claudia Rossi and Harmony scenes the most, Lexi Belle's scene is decent, but not one of her best.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very average, forgettable dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 13
Lesbian Seductions 13 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 3/1/2009 by jayo

Starring: Celeste, Emily, Samantha, Jennifer, Penny, Jewels, Kaci, Magdalene
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Eight performers in four scenes of hot older / younger sappho love. The stars (including the MILFs) are very attractive, there's a nice variation in their looks (blondes, brunettes, big boobs, small boobs) albiet everyone's white. No toys, no strap-ons, no sybians, for the many who don't like it. The sex looks less like a performance, and approaches Abby Winters in looking realistic. It's about as high a quality, eye-candy lesbian as you're likely to get.
read the complete review
Review brief: To put it simply, this seems to be a 1960's B-Movie/Kill Bill/I don't know knockoff. The music is 1960's surfer music with outlandish outfits and silly kung-fu type stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Faithless

Release date: 1/29/2009
Reviewed on: 3/1/2009 by faunus

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Voodoo, Herschel Savage, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, James Deen, Kelly Leigh, Kelli McCarty
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: For those of you who have been hiding under a rock for the last month or so, Faithless stars Kelli McCarty, a former Miss USA and day time soaps star of “Passions”. Now, other celebrities have been embarrassed by leaked home made movies (Paris Hilton and Chyna) and there have been porn stars who have managed to become at least semi-respectable in main stream media (Jenna Jameson and Stormy Daniels). What we have is something unique, Kelli McCarty, on her own free will, expressing herself sexually for the camera, career and critics be damned.
read the complete review
Review brief: It seems like Gina Lynn is everywhere these days, and for good reason. With her platinum blonde hair, giant tits, and perfect ass, she could be easily confused with any of 100 or so other pornstars in Southern California, those who I usually tend to ignore. But Gina is different; she has a great attitude in front of the camera and manages to treat every scene like it is her mission to get the guy off. With her staring in three scenes and a first appearance of porn virgin Madelyn Marie, I expect good things.
read the complete review
Review brief: Heaven or Hell is a Jonathan Morgan feature comedy staring Wicked’s newest contract star, Alektra Blue. The plot centers around a newly deceased Alektra Blue as she waits in Purgatory and the people she meets there. Somewhat surprising, Purgatory here is a direct knockoff of the waiting room from Beatlejuice, complete with grotesque costumes and the same “take a number and wait 1000 years” waiting system. It seems that everyone she meets there has died in some type of freak sex accident, which provides the backdrop for this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Scenes: Scene 1: Jenaveve Jolie and Mick Blue. She is wearing fishnet tights AND bra, scene starts off with her dildoing herself with something large, plastic, and pink while Mick watches from afar. When he comes over, she puts down the toy and gives him a loud and slobbery BJ on her hand and knees, with that ass of hers sticking strait up in the air. Pretty much the rest of the scene takes place around and on a red leather couch as Jenaveve rides Mick every which way, with those fishnet covered legs flaying around in the air. She is pretty much under his control throughout, with it ending by him depositing his load doggy style. An excellent start. Scene 2: Melissa Lauren and Eric Everhard. Melissa, Melissa, Melissa, one cant say enough good things about her. Here she is in a good pairing, and for half an hour her and Eric fuck each other to the viewers delight. Most of the action has Melissa on top, or facing the camera, so we can see her enhanced breasts bounce up and down. Scene 3: Crissy Moon and Mick Blue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Spread, The
Ass Spread, The 

Release date: 1/7/2009
Reviewed on: 3/1/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Brian Pumper, Aaliyah, Rico Strong, Rosario Stone, Emma Heart, Kirra Lynne, Corina Jayden, Toni Sweets
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: A masterpiece from B. Pumper!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Gallery (Adam & Eve)
Sex Gallery (Adam & Eve) 

Release date: 10/29/2008
Reviewed on: 3/1/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Jerry, Ariana Jollee, Gia Paloma, Flower Tucci, Marcus London, Barry Scott, Roxy Deville, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Carlos Batts
Review brief: SEX GALLERY (2008, Adam & Eve Pictures) is a new adult feature that offers up 5 vignettes, over two hours of "crazed sexual passions."
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 2
Top Wet Girls 2 

Release date: 12/8/2008
Reviewed on: 3/1/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Cassie, Peaches, Sofia, Janet Alfano, Jasmine Black, Tea Blondie, Rihana Brown, Larissa Dee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: TOP WET GIRLS (2008, Evil Angel DVD) is the second installment from French director Christoph Clark for his Clark Euro Angels Video.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty average POV release. There's nice chemistry in most of the scenes with girls like Sarah Blue, Maya Hills, and Gianna turning out some nicely done scenes, but the movie as a whole is held back by the sex feeling way too much like a checklist. The technical aspects aren't quite up to the normal high quality level I expect from Third Degree, and there isn't even the behind the scenes listed on the cover for the extras. This is easily one of the weakest releases I've seen from the normally reliable Chris Streams.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New Faces 15
Brand New Faces 15 

Release date: 1/14/2009
Reviewed on: 2/28/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Marcus London, Alex Gonz, Phoenix Marie, Felony Foreplay, Rhiannon Alize, Keira Kensley
Studio: Vivid

Review brief: This is the “MILF” edition of the Vivid series. Before each scene starts, the starlet signs a paper stating that this is her first professional adult scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: This compilation of sex scenes from various movies have some great performers and a lot of variety. But it's marred by uneven quality, any-effort-is-too-much DVD production, IMO a misleading title and box art, and intrusive commercials. An incredible waste of time
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Straight Shooters 2
Real Straight Shooters 2 

Release date: 1/26/2009
Reviewed on: 2/28/2009 by joe-shaver

Studio: Edward James Productions

Review brief: As solo videos go this one is quite good. There is little imagination to the scenes, but five of the six young guys have great bodies and handsome faces to go wtih them.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is possibly the best installment to the All Internal series so far. There's plenty of chemistry in each scene along with what look to be real cream pies and hot double penetrations. Cherry Jul and Milka Manson really shine here with only Antynia La Rouge falling short due to her lack of taking a cream pie or any anal action. The technical aspects are nicely done even though they have some of Rolie's typical camera motion, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a hot cream pie release that's easy to recommend.
read the complete review
Page 503 of 1296 First  <  253 378 403 428 453 491 497 499 500 501 502  503 504 505 506 507 513 515 528 553 578 603 628 753 1128  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10113)