All Movie Reviews  > Page 503

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12550 - 12574 of 30581 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: Stylish & sexy, Ava Rose is a dreamy dame playing a deadly game . Crime & sex are the currency traded here, yes, even some anal lovin'. An excellent couples feature that BOTH sexes can/will enjoy . Good stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Get Hot
Girls Get Hot 

Release date: 4/9/2008
Reviewed on: 4/27/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Violet, Chloe B, Fotina
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Susie, Emmalee
Review brief: This is another great release that shows why many fans of all girl action almost start drooling at the mention of Abby Winters movies. Both scenes are great here, and have plenty of chemistry along with lots of great kissing. Violet does a great job in each of her scenes, and they only get more impressive when you learn that one of the scenes is her first girl girl scene and the other isn't far behind it. The technical aspects are well done with the exception of about thirty seconds where the video drops out, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a bonus scene and a behind the scenes featurette for each scene. If you like girl on girl action, make sure you check this one out!
read the complete review
Review brief: Passion of the Ass 4 is a good anal movie. Most of the girls are very good looking and they get fucked in the ass really good. Jean-Yves LeCastel is one of the performers, so you can expect a lot of gapes in this movie. This is a good movie for fans of anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lexi
I Love Lexi 

Release date: 3/31/2008
Reviewed on: 4/27/2008 by zorge

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Lexi Belle, McKenzee Miles, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Well, I had some interest in picking up a couple of titles from New Sensations featuring Lexi Belle, but I never ended up doing so. I am now rewarded for my procrastination with this compilation that brings together all the scenes I had wanted to check out, plus some more. I was particularly interested in Lexi's scenes from Stuffin' Young Muffins 8 (with Mark Ashley) and Fresh Outta High School 5 (with Mr. Pete); the ones where she's in the cute "school girl" type outfits, and both of those scenes are as good as I had hoped and the rest is well worth a look. Lexi Belle is one of the cutest girls I've ever seen in the adult industry and her scenes here all have some very good energy to them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Pounding 2
Teen Anal Pounding 2 

Release date: 2/22/2008
Reviewed on: 4/27/2008 by zorge

Starring: Missy, Tatiana, Katie Lane, Tiffany Summers, Cheyenne Jewel
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Teen Anal Pounding 2 brings us 5 scenes, each with one girl taking on a single guy. The scenes largely follow a general formula, a set up, some undressing, some BJ action, vaginal sex and ultimately the anal action, sometimes there is some toy play involved. The scenery is varied, with different settings, living rooms, beds, outdoors, and there's some variety of positions and feel to the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for European Bitch Funkers 7
European Bitch Funkers 7 

Release date: 8/21/2007
Reviewed on: 4/26/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Lydia, Lolly Badcock, Crystal Lei, Cherry Treats, Morrigan Hell, Summer Jayne, Lox
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: There are two things in life that smell like fish..and fish is one of them. Yes I had decided to go for a bit of Lesbian action today and my choice of title was Killergram's European Bitch Funkers series number 7. If you enjoy lots of rough lesbian action, hair pulling, spitting, slapping, gagging, dirty talk, messy food play, huge toy insertions then you just might have started a love affair with the Bitch Funkers series. There is no air guitar pussy licking in these titles or some saxophone music kicking in, just the sound of hot woman barking out orders as they violate each other. If your penis suffers from a form of Narcolepsy then watching this is the best thing you could ever do for him. It was time to press play on the dvd player and step inside to a world of fish that I could only dream about.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this is just a fantastic outting from this studio which has seemingly come out of nowhere the last few months. I've started checking them out and well color me impressed and this title only added to my favorable impression. There is more kissing and oral sex than is shot for most US lesbian porn scenes, the girls from what I see are all Euro's with three Viv Thomas models -- I associate them with him though they've shot for several companies but for me Eve Angel, Sandra Shine, and Peaches are just Viv girls as I've seen them in so many of his titles. Well they bring their fabulous energy with them to this title and get this Sandra Shine makes it with Angel Dark so that alone makes this title worth checking out!! Sandra also gives up her ass, yeah it's a toy but still she doesn't do much of anything with cock so even a fake one is cool. There is some toy play here but it never comes to dominate the scene to the extent they forget to lick the pussy! Well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tara and Code 2
Tara and Code 2 

Release date: 2/2/2008
Reviewed on: 4/26/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Tara Tainton, Code T
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is quite possibly the best homemade movie I've watched so far. There's a great mix of action here with a blowjob, plenty of teasing as Tara tries on several lingerie outfits, a double vag as she plays with her toys, and of course fucking, and through all of it both she and her man Code look like they're having a blast. Add in technical aspects that are almost as good as some mainstream porn companies put out and Shot at Home's preview reel in the extras and you have a homemade movie that I can't help but highly recommend.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Alone in the Dark 6
Alone in the Dark 6 

Release date: 2/5/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2008 by rico-shades

Starring: Desire Moore, Bobbi Starr, Emma Cummings
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Alone In The Dark 6 is a gangbang title from Red Light District directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Bobbi Starr, Emma Cummings and Desire Moore. The emphasis on this series is interracial gang bangs of the black male/white female variety.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok, quite simply, one of the BEST MILF themed dvds' i've seen . Why ? Hot MILFs for one, very hot sex for another....not just fuckage, but also, a little blowbangage thrown in as well . Definitely worth checking out .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower Tucci.com 3
Flower Tucci.com 3 

Release date: 4/14/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2008 by bigfoot

Starring: Amber, Heather, Sophie, Brianna, Brittany, Lexi, Sienna, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: A welcome addition to the somewhat new genre of web-to-DVD porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's all about anal lovin' here . Weeeeeee ! Temptresses taking it the tocchis include : Larin Lane, Crissy Moon, & Claire Dames . Hot sex paired with hot peformances makes this dvd 'must see ' .
read the complete review
Review brief: Five hot scenes from the Private/Pirate fetish machine series. Yes, there are some flaws (music a bit too much at times, position changes edited too abruptly, foreign actresses' dialog hard to follow, lame plot), but the pluses outweigh that. Motorcycles, cars, beautiful women, harness boots, and leather are up my alley.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dee, Keeani Lei, Roxy DeVille, Chelsie Rae, Jasmine Rouge and Kaci Starr comprise a cast that supplies a little something for everyone in a good John Leslie vehicle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lesbian Provocateur is Digital Sins new all girl line which seeks to combines my two favorite things, Euro Sluts and Lesbians. While this label is new, I have been a fan of Digital Sins g/g films for a while, and this one is no exception. Basically, this movie shows us the lesbian as every teenage male expects her to be; supermodel hot with perfect hair and make-up, while she lounges about a lavish mansion filled with other women and do nothing but kiss, caress, and play with a dildo every so often.
read the complete review
Review brief: Now in its eleventh incarnation, the Naughty Office franchise from Naughty America continues to entertain while providing the down and dirty water cooler sex we have come to expect. More a series of vignettes than a movie, we are treated to five scenes showing secretaries with thick rimed glasses helping their bosses relieve stress the best way they know how.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 98: My Sex Space
Private Gold 98: My Sex Space 

Release date: 3/26/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2008 by faunus

Starring: Regina Ice, Lucy Belle, Trisha Brill, Boroka Balls, Black Angelika
Studio: Private

Directed by: X-Off
Review brief: Gaska is an alternative chick with a shaved head and tattoos. Most of the movie seems to be her talking about her own experiences with the sex scenes interspersed throughout. All in all, it is more her pontificating than sex. And I feel cheated. Look at the box cover. Anyone looking at the cover would naturally expect pretty sex done in the Private style: hot babes with decent looking guys fucking from beginning to end with a few minutes of plot thrown in. This is just the opposite. This is porn meets MTV.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another excellent feature film from Private. You get all the usual, hot Euro Girls, high quality production values, a decent plot, and sex that will leave you panting just watching it. And as an added bonus, there is no dubbing!
read the complete review
Review brief: The thirty-sixth installment of one of Privates flagship lines. With this movie you watch the most beautiful girls get fucked against a backdrop of sun, sand, and ocean waves. A worthy addition to anyones library.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swap 3
Sperm Swap 3 

Release date: 11/30/2007
Reviewed on: 4/25/2008 by faunus

Starring: Renata Black, Gilda Roberts, Monica Lion, Patricia Parisch, Kyra Black, Lilli Leafe, Jasmine Black, Georgiana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: Raul Cristian has done it again. Over three hours of Eastern European Bitches getting fucked hard, and at the end of every scene, the girls pass the goods back and forth. Simply a great movie that will provide hours of viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Lesbians Weekend
Wet Lesbians Weekend 

Release date: 12/17/2007
Reviewed on: 4/25/2008 by faunus

Starring: Cherry, Erika, Mandy, Gaya, Melissa Doll, Jamie James, Kelly Summer, Lady Jade, Cute Angie, Candy Blonde
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rod Vicious
Review brief: Wet and Wild Lesbians captured on film by our friends at the Combat Zone. There is no plot to speak of except a sentence that flashes at the bottom of the screen before each scene. Combat Zone makes no attempt at pretense, what you see in the title is what you get. Basically, decent sets, good looking girls, and two hours off muff diving just about describe this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasey Lain: MILF Trainer
Chasey Lain: MILF Trainer 

Release date: 4/8/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Chasey Lain, Kelly Leigh, Morgan Reigns, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Unless you're a major Chasey Lain fan, pass this one by. She does have two scenes (one oral only, one full sex), but as for a training aspect or theme to the movie it's just not going to happen. The technical aspects are nicely done, but the camera work is lackluster and the editing feels like a first time experience. There is some nice effort put into the behind the scenes featurette with Axel chatting with Chasey and Kendra, but it's not enough to save this release. This release is extremely forgettable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Bangers
Pussy Bangers 

Release date: 4/10/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2008 by loverboy

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Alex, Helen, Kathy Anderson, Tera Bond, Helene, Kia Winston, Dieter Von Stein, Ronny Rosetti, Cory Devil
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Pussy Bangers reminded me somehow of the old film loops. No big plot or off the wall positions. The sex was great, one on one, various positions, no frills. Shot in simple surroundings with (for example) just a couch. Scenes were all set up about the same. Quick tease, then guy entering for the action. Cast is European and dialog is minimal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On a Dogging Mission 10
On a Dogging Mission 10 

Release date: 9/15/2007
Reviewed on: 4/24/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Lisa, Lexi, Tina Marie, Anjali Kara, Sexy Biker, Bonnie Wood, Lady Josephine
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: Did you ever imagine you would end up in secluded car parks watching hot girls sucking and fucking complete strangers? Welcome to the world of Dogging a practice that involves horny couples and singles descending on remote meeting places, deserted car parks at night, old country path roads miles from nowhere to indulge in some no strings attached fun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz Is Slutwoman 2
Annette Schwarz Is Slutwoman 2 

Release date: 4/15/2008
Reviewed on: 4/24/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Steve Holmes, Kimberly Kane, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Well here is the second journey with Mason and Annette as they explore more ways for this sexy German to impress us with her sexual prowess and well I've already seen her do so much and the talents she's known for are well in evidence here but what grabs you and doesn't let go if you watch the in between scenes stuff is the raw emotion displayed. Just wait until you get to the last scene where Mason presents Annette with a special present and I don't mean a cock-- well there is one later on but no what brings about the reaction is a different kind of present and you'll just have to watch to get the full story. A great look at Annette Schwarz and highly recommended for her fans!
read the complete review
Page 503 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9079)

Category

Studio

Director