All Movie Reviews  > Page 503

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12550 - 12574 of 31844 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is a well done euro g/g title featuring the legendary Sylvia Saint along with several other really sexy euro girls-- all engaged in the activities g/g fans love. The oral here is pretty good in all the scenes, the kissing isn't bad but hit and miss in a couple of the scenes. There is toy play in all but one scene if my memory serves me correctly but the visuals were quite good throughout so whatever it is you're watching is clear often with some stunning close in shots be it a pussy being licked or fingered. 69 is also pretty popular here and I didn't mind that at all, well worth a look just for Sylvia Saint alone but you get some fine oral sex as also.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Service 2
Toe Service 2 

Release date: 8/4/2008
Reviewed on: 12/17/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Kitty Wildwood, Audrianna Angel, Emy Reyes, Sara Siren, Britney Brighton
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: For me great foot fetish porn is hard to find. It seems you either get porn, where the guy doesn't realize the woman has a pussy to play with too, or you're tricked into buying or renting the porn because you're promised a bunch of feet play, and there really is only a brief moment of the toe sucking or feet worship. I'm happy to say this release really delivers. Beautiful women, really HOT sex you don't want to end, along with awesome feet worship, and great camera work. I would mention that I would love to see more anal, and maybe the girl sucking on the guys toes, but those are minor complaints. On the technical side, this DVD looks great, with clear picture and sound, and has a pretty decent selection of Extras: Trailers, Cumshot Recap, behind the scenes, photo gallery and website promo. Overall, a great rental or purchase that seems to hit all the bases (as only Redlight District can), highly recommended.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here in this movie we get to check out another adventure with that guy named Jack.
read the complete review
Review brief: In this movie we get to check out some pretty hot milfs getting it on in some hot sex scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here in this movie we get to check out the lovely Stoya who is most certainly sexy hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Anal Attempts 16
Amateur Anal Attempts 16 

Release date: 11/10/2008
Reviewed on: 12/16/2008 by matt47

Starring: Vanessa, Buck, Aaliyah Jolie, Kissy Kapri, Sophie Perez, Dick Chibbles, Pauly Harker
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Since I had only a lukewarm response to my initial volume of this series from Homegrown Video, I wanted to try another edition to see if it would meet with greater success. Last time out I found that only two of the four held any interest for me, the sub-par chapters featuring a "barely legal" performer which simply made me feel awkward and the other just poorly shot, lit and performed overall. Unfortunately this volume has yielded the same result for almost all the same reasons.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Got Pimped 6
She Got Pimped 6 

Release date: 2/18/2008
Reviewed on: 12/16/2008 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Vivica, Shamiqua, America, Krystal Wett, Lisa Strokes
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: She Got Pimped 6 features good-looking ladies who get makeovers with the promise of being cast in a movie/tv role. Everyone involved delivered good performances and helped make this a enjoyable flick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tempting Trannys 1
Tempting Trannys 1 

Release date: 7/2/2007
Reviewed on: 12/16/2008 by stroker

Starring: Julian, Carla, Valentino, Sabrina, Sally, Sofia, Axel, Pedro, Salma, Thom, Melona
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: Eleven performers in six scenes (including the bonus) of transsexual action: one she-male/she-male scene, three she-male/male, and two she-male/female scenes. The performers are pretty good looking, but the whole thing is ruined by the jittery, manic hand-held camera work. Don't watch it without Dramamine.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 8
I'm a Big Girl Now 8 

Release date: 9/30/2008
Reviewed on: 12/16/2008 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Alex Gonz, Megan Reece, Eve Nicholson, Missy Stone, Leona Dulce, Jaslin Diaz
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Review brief: This is a series focusing on young girls who just supposedly turned 18. There parents are gone and they are ready to play. For the most part, this has been a very solid series from Diabolic, so lets see what Volume 8 brings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 

Release date: 11/24/2008
Reviewed on: 12/16/2008 by comet-man

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Review brief: A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubblegum Cuties 4
Bubblegum Cuties 4 

Release date: 9/2/2008
Reviewed on: 12/16/2008 by captain-jack

Starring: Ruby Knox, Madison Scott, Kacey Jordan, Adriana Nevaeh, Kimmy Thai
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Will Ryder
Review brief: Fresh newcummers show us how its done! This one has a hot cast including Kacey Jordan, Madison Scott and Adriana Neveah.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dave Naz directs an excellent cast getting their kink on for Private.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink 5
Give Me Pink 5 

Release date: 12/4/2008
Reviewed on: 12/15/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Jasmin, Jo, Destiny, Kissy, Anita Pearl, Lepidoptera, Harmony Flame
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Review brief: If you like solo girl action, this one's definitely worth checking out. The scenes are long but there's some nice attention to tease as well as a bit of variety from scene to scene. The technical aspects also show some good care, and the extras help the movie out with a nicely done bonus scene. This is a pretty straightforward release, but one that's also very effective.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan films himself doing the dirty deed with eight different women, POV style. Dang, talk about being lucky.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Vampires 3
Cum Vampires 3 

Release date: 12/22/2006
Reviewed on: 12/15/2008 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Thalia, Electra Angels, Zafira, Vivien L.
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Cum Vampires 3 by Swank Digital wasnt what I was expecting. From the title, I thought it would be girls gone cum-crazy, taking multiple popshots and maybe some cum swapping, or even a gothic play on vampires who live by sucking semen, but its really a pretty standard sex film. It features a cast of all foreign girls: Vivien L., Thalia, Electra Angel, Zafira, Darina, and Nataly getting fucked, both vaginally and anally, in a variety of positions. The girls are pleasant, although not as enthusiastic as I like to see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have another solid outting from Triangle Films under the direction of Kathryn Annelle. She's got three scenes here for you to enjoy and if you're a fan of sensual g/g lovemaking you should definitely fall into that category as the action here is top notch. You have a little bit of set up then the girls move into all the areas you are familiar with in g/g but the way they go about kissing, oral, breast play is what makes this so good. The pace is never rushed and you see the obvious enjoyment each gets from the other with strong visual representation from Kathryn's camera so if you're into the more sensual/ erotic style this is certainly worth a rental or even better a purchase if the cast strikes your fancy-- Sunny Lane with Elexis Monroe was a great opener so take a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Return of Johnny Wadd is an Adam & Eve 2008 re-release of the John Holmes vehicle from 1985. Below is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Third Degree has been putting out some good product lately and this should be no exception. Danny Case (aka Pat Myne) is the featured director and he usually gets good performances out of his cast. Danny will be directing Pat in this movie and will also be directing his wife, Alektra Blue. Don't let all this confuse you and just enjoy the heat.
read the complete review
Review brief: The continuation of the series from Zero Tolerance and Mike Quasar. If you like sexy women in hosiery (and who doesn't), this is the series for you. I've seen enough movies directed by Quasarman and he seems to let the performers go with the flow and doesn't force them into positions they are uncomfortable with. He usually gets the best out of them, which makes for a good director.
read the complete review
Review brief: Scene 1-Ashley Rider and Lolly Badcock Straight into action we go and Lolly is the Dom female in this scene and she is wearing the following,a red basque short black skirt and black fishnet stockings with sexy heels and holy shit a red strap on dangles from her crotch ready to use on Ashley.Lolly has a great figure and with her jet black hair and dirty talk..i wish i was a lesbian lol.Now we get to see Ashley and as she crawls on all fours over to Lolly she has a great ass,she gets made to say "pretty please" as Lolly makes her beg for the strap on.This is done in pov style looking down on Ashley and she looks sexy as hell she has short blond hair and she is wearing a red bra which contains a great set of tits,i think i like this girl. More dirty talk continues and then Ashley wraps her lips around the red shaft and sucks away like it is going out of fashion,she is such a sexy little minx and it looks great to watch and as she gets filthy instructions from Lolly this adds to the debauchery i think i will cut my cock of and become one of the girls.What follows next is some hair pull
read the complete review
Review brief: Upskirts is a hot flick, especially if you like hot chicks wearing short skirts and heels (who doesn't?). Each scene gives us several upskirts to enjoy (hence the title) as well as some pretty hot action. This film also features several in-demand ladies, such as Eden Adams and Tori Black.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 14
Big Wet Asses 14 

Release date: 12/11/2008
Reviewed on: 12/14/2008 by bart

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Phoenix Marie, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The latest installment of the award winning series delivers in a big way!
read the complete review
Review brief: This one just didn't work as well as Celeste and Digital Playground's releases normally do for me. The cast has some nice eye candy, but the chemistry isn't as strong as normal and almost every scene seemed to have something about it to hold it back. The technical aspects show effort, but they're also held back by some of the artistic effects. The extras are nice, and the only part that really met my expectations. This isn't a bad release, but it also didn't deliver what I hoped or expected.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan Video is always presenting good flicks!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Squirts 2
Hot Squirts 2 

Release date: 6/14/2006
Reviewed on: 12/13/2008 by captain-jack

Starring: Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Emily DaVinci, Lilly Thai, Angela Stone
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Review brief: Get your raincoats out because we are about to view Hot Squirts 2. This one features the likes of Cytheria and Angela Stone, so it should be a wet one.
read the complete review
Page 503 of 1274 First  <  253 378 403 428 453 491 497 499 500 501 502  503 504 505 506 507 513 515 528 553 578 603 628 753 1128  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9848)

Category

Studio

Director