All Movie Reviews  > Page 503

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12550 - 12574 of 30052 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cum-Sucking MILFs
Cum-Sucking MILFs 

Release date: 1/28/2008
Reviewed on: 1/29/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Vanessa Videl, Jerrika Michaels, Jacqueline Rose, Heather Lane, Lola Lee
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is an odd release. The movie came off as very average to me, with average sex, camera work, and technical aspects. The extras, however, were fantastic with long interviews with a little action mixed in from every lady here except Jerrika. This footage saved the release for me, and although I could walk away from the main movie at any time I couldn't take my eyes away from the bonus footage. There's about as much bonus footage here as there is main movie, so if you're interested in older women this one's probably going to be well worth your money.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cream Pies 4
Sweet Cream Pies 4 

Release date: 1/10/2008
Reviewed on: 1/29/2008 by heynow

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Denice K., Brianna Love, Crissy Moon, Jaelyn Fox
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: So sweet, these creamy pies. Nothing like your old aunt Evelyn made though. Instead we get little Crissy Moon (sexy-hot) with some hinderhole action and Denice K. in an anal scene with Steve Holmes. This is one of those that Steve stays dressed for half the scene with his cock and balls popping out of his trousers. He does more with his clothes on than the rest of us do all day!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Nikki Kane
Meet Nikki Kane 

Release date: 11/6/2007
Reviewed on: 1/28/2008 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Sophie Dee, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Nikki Kane, Charles Dera, Jana Jordan
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Meet Nikki Kane is all about, yes, you guessed it, Nikki Kane: a blonde that could easily pass for a Vivid Girl on her looks. (Her face reminds me of Dyanna Lauren as well as a non-Vivid girl, Kelsey Heart). Each scene occurs in and around a pool, sometimes with Nikki as the primary participant, and in other scenes, in the background while some other vixen gets violated.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cumfart Cocktails. Honestly the title covers all that you need to know about the DVD. If you are a fan of nasty girls doing nasty things like anal sex, ass to mouth, ass to another girls mouth. All that nastiness crammed into one fantastic film. Then we top it off by having one girl take an anal cream pie and the other girl eating it and youre either in love with this film or youre not. Me I love the kinds of girls who do this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gangbang 6 is a solid gangbang title, if you like seeing girls get hammered by a bunch of guys you should like this, I honestly would have preferred an extra scene and everything be a little shorter, but Im okay with two scenes that are nearly an hour a piece. We get plenty of anal, some gapes, dps. This is a quality Expectations: Red Light District tends to put out titles that I enjoy. Add on that I like Annette Schwarz and Bobbi Starr and this should be high quality porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for New School Booty 2
New School Booty 2 

Release date: 10/18/2007
Reviewed on: 1/28/2008 by sean-renaud

Starring: Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Big Sid, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt, Cali Caramel, Gen Tilly, Stacy Adams
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Giana Taylor
Review brief: Just like happens to the majority of films that are about girls that fit a certain look this falls flat in the sex department. Its not horrendous by any means but I don't know who I would recommend this too that wasn't just looking for something new with black girls in it. So this comes out as average porn in a world where there is so much great porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me Now (PXP)
Fuck Me Now (PXP) 

Release date: 10/16/2006
Reviewed on: 1/28/2008 by sean-renaud

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Adriana Faust, Hay Lee Le, Heather Presley, Sarah Sunn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Fuck me now offers the kind of hardcore, rough kinky sex that so many of us enjoy without being overly rough like many films have gotten. Its gonzo in its purest form right down to the director and other people on site talking to the girl. Mostly calling her a stupid fucking whore but occasionally handing her a phone to tell her to call her mother, friends or agent. If you enjoy that feel in your porn then you should enjoy this, I found it to be a good watch myself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cocktail (XOXO)
Cocktail (XOXO) 

Release date: 7/4/2006
Reviewed on: 1/28/2008 by sean-renaud

Starring: Raven, Ashley, Gabriella Banks, Serena Marcus, Barbara Summer
Studio: XOXO Pictures

Directed by: Nicolas Ram
Review brief: Cocktail is all about cock and tail, the female ass taking all the cock it can handle. We get cute blonde girls getting railed every way that they can handle it, and trust me when I say that this is a good choice for most fans. For my money this is one of the better all anal films Ive seen in the last few months. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot Chocolate is one of the most creative and beautiful examples of erotica that Ive seen in a while. Every single scene is unique in its setting and vision. This is definitely one to watch with the wife.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cheerleader Search 84
Black Cheerleader Search 84 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 1/28/2008 by sean-renaud

Starring: Gina, Barbiee, Aaliyah Brown, Nyeema Knoxxx, Alize Marie
Studio: Woodburn

Review brief: Well we can start by saying that the porn has no identification of the ladies, no introducing, not even on the chapter selection which makes it hard to know which girl is which unless you happen to catch their name. The porn overall turns out to be about average, there isn't anything wrong with it on any level the girls are pretty enough, want to be there and fuck like they like it. There is a bit of anal. For the hardcore fan there isn't much here, but this porn is obviously made for a very specific crowd and those people are already leaping on this and the 84 films that can before.
read the complete review
Review brief: Look specific porn rarely manages to be more than mediocre porn. The problem is that when you pick your girls based on them fitting into a certain look you often pick girls who aren't as into their performance as we would like. This film falls into that expectable rut and just is average porn. Sure if you've got some spare cash lying around you can do much worse than Big Black Racks but if you're like me and you only buy a few videos a year there are probably much better choices.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Violation lives up to its title and these girls get worked over in a serious way. Every single girl gets two cocks in one hole, and looks incredible the entire time. I highly recommend this film to anybody who likes rough sex and lots of anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tarra White
Tarra White 

Release date: 12/20/2007
Reviewed on: 1/28/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Petra, Jane Darling, Tarra White, Luba Love, Paris Lorenz, Carmen Blonde
Studio: Pink Moon

Review brief: Compilation of various busty Eurobabes enjoying backdoor boneage . Penis-in-pooper-purties include : Luba Love, Jane Darling, & Paris Lorenz . Title is deceptive, you'd think it was a 'Tarra White' comp. yet she's only got 1 scene here . Me no likey deceptive advertising .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Well Hung Amateurs 10
Well Hung Amateurs 10 

Release date: 12/20/2007
Reviewed on: 1/28/2008 by loverboy

Starring: Ashley, Luba, Marie, Neomi
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Four amateur scenes are offered in this dvd, one interracial, one just oral, and two featuring a guy that has a very nice tool but apparently is not proud to be in porn as he won't show his face! The women range from alabaster white beauty to plain Jane.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very nice Naughty America release. The setups are a lot of fun, and the sex has plenty of chemistry with the cast always looking like they're having a great time. There also isn't a single scene that even gets down to the pretty good level. The technical aspects, however, are weak with some noticeable pixelation to the video and an audio balance that fluctuates a bit. There's also no effort put into the extras and authoring that's on the weak side. This could have been a great release with a bit of effort and care, but instead it's just a pretty good one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Herve Bodilis is a director who was responsible for several of the better instalments of Hustler's Perfect Pink as well as god-knows-what else under their banner. He has also shot a number of European features for various companies. Some of the B-G penetration scenes in this film feature condoms, though they're so unobtrusive I had to go back and look for them in a couple of the scenes. Others don't feature them at all. (Notably Stacy Silver, Jennifer Stone. The feature is presented in 16:9, which will make those of you who have widescreen TVs smile.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sometimes I dream about charging up my camcorder and flying to Porn Valley to film some POV scenes but I don't speak Spanish so I could never go to California. Luckily they're guys like Dirty Dan to live the dream and document it for all of us to watch. This movie is solid all around with a great cast, good angles and awesome sex. DDPOV2 has everything from anal, cum swapping/swallowing, titty fucking plus a whole lot more. Did I mention that all the girls are blessed with heavenly chests? Yup, everyone of them has a wonderful rack for any boob man to enjoy. I would recommend this movie to anyone who likes any of the girls or who is a POV fan. I will be sure to check out more of DDs work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eon McKai has developed an interesting niche market in so-called Alt- Porn, but I'm not sure is his movies are developed enough creatively to really stand as the artistic pieces they claim to be.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an okay release. There's some nice big butts, and although there is some anal action mixed in throughout the movie, the focus is always on the butts instead of anal sex. The technical aspects are a little weak due to recurring wind noise and shadows, and once again Zero Tolerance has decided to offer more features on the boxcover than they do on the DVD. This release didn't come close to my expectations with Chris Streams behind the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Christoph Clark is one of my favourite porn director. Also in this movie there are many beautiful girls, who’s asses are getting fucked really good. The girls like to tastes each other’s ass juices, but there aren’t as much gapes as in other Christoph Clark movies. A good movie, but I like to see more gapes in Angel Perverse 10.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very good newbie title from William H with pretty young girls in this one. There is some chatter with the girls as only William H can do it to lead the scenes off, we get fine shots of their bods as they talk, then the swinging cock's brought in and the fellas did their job well here too. Strong cock sucking and the sex met expectations too, no anal but that's not a dealbreaker for me here, well worth checking out if you're looking for newer girls, Leigh Livingston, Tori Black, and Courtney James led this charge for me in this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Third Degree tends to make some good quality porn with high technical values. This one is no exception, and the feature is presented in 16:9, this will make those of you who have widescreen TVs smile. Only In Your Dreams is a piece of costume-themed porn. Essentially the girls wear the stripper-variety fantasy outfits or uniforms of a Policewoman, French Maid, Nurse, Schoolgirl and um, a generic black PVC dress. All scenes are 1-on-1 m/f. 3 scenes out of five feature anal. No condoms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of Virginie
Story Of Virginie 

Release date: 11/16/2007
Reviewed on: 1/27/2008 by scipio

Starring: Yasmine, Sunny Green, Shanna Lynne, Roxy Panther, Regina Ice, Regina Moon, Lea Lazure, Virginie Caprice
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: The film is in French. It starts with Virginie talking to the camera, presumably recounting her story. I neither speak nor understand French, so I'm going to skip trying to figure out the story and concentrate on more prurient interests.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a squirting title with some heavy hitters in Jada Fire, Flower Tucci, and the newest squirtsation Sindee Jennings who also offers up her ass in this one so definitely with those three girls along with Bobbi Starr, Sophie Dee and Jenna Presley in the cast I think a check out of this title is well within order.
read the complete review
Review brief: In case the title wasn't clear enough, Red Light District's Tinker With My Stinker 2 is a close and personal look at anal sex. While each scene starts out differently, the action ends up the same, with bootylicious butt-holes getting banged.
read the complete review
Page 503 of 1203 First  <  253 378 403 428 453 491 497 499 500 501 502  503 504 505 506 507 513 515 528 553 578 603 628 753 1128  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8723)

Category

Studio

Director