All Movie Reviews  > Page 503

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12550 - 12574 of 31172 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: [This film is also listed as THE BEST OF JESSE O'TOOLE.] This two-disc film features performances from Treasure Island studios spread over a five-year period demonstrating Jesses skill as a top.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Me Up Sir
Fill Me Up Sir 

Release date: 8/1/2006
Reviewed on: 9/20/2008 by joe-shaver

Starring: Justin Thomas, Ryan Mann
Studio: Marina Pacific

Review brief: The film features less than average guys having passionless sex that is poorly photographed. The editing can best be described as spastic.
read the complete review
Review brief: In Wet Dreams Cum True 6, Zero Tolerance gives porn viewers six smoldering sex scenes covering a multitude of porn fantasies, and I don't mean the pizza-delivery scenario. Instead, I'm talking about Alexis Texas in a cheerleader attire, and Ann Marie Rios in a genie outfit. Half of the sex scenes (all of the odd-numbered ones) have anal, and whether you like women with fake chests or real breasts, whether blonde or raven haired, there plenty to watch and enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty World 12
Panty World 12 

Release date: 9/14/2000
Reviewed on: 9/19/2008 by hold-on-loosely

Starring: Rod Fontana, Elle Devyne, Melanie Stone, Jack Hammer, Wendi Knight, John West, Nicole, Jayne, Azalea, Jami Dion
Studio: Dane

Directed by: Don Marque
Review brief: I've always been a big fan of Dane Productions. They have some very good DVDs on the market. This one however, falls short of my expectations. The camera-work has its flaws and the editing can be choppy. Some of the scenes are poorly lighted, but that may appeal to certain viewers. Although I find it lacking, you may see it differently. If you can find this DVD in the five to ten dollar price range, I would recommend picking it up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Rearest
Mommy Rearest 

Release date: 4/25/2008
Reviewed on: 9/19/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Velvet Rose, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Moxxie Maddron, Mae Victoria
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: A good milf title from the mind and body of Kylie Ireland! She enlists some fine costars too from Devon Lee to Moxxie Maddron to Darryl Hannah so yeah you want milfs you've come to the right place and another nice thing about these mammas-- they take it in the ASS!! So grab a chair and forget all about Mrs. Cleaver or Mrs. C, nah these ladies aren't about putting dinner on the table, nope they want to fill their mouths, pussy, and ass with cock! Well worth a rental or purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 9
Me Luv U Long Time 9 

Release date: 8/13/2006
Reviewed on: 9/19/2008 by loverboy

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Gianna Lynn, Evelyn Lin, Molly Henderson, Lani Aki, Sierra Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Five scenes, four utilizing John Strong as male talent, shot in 2006 featuring Asian American women. Jake Malone has gone on to better material, but ok for an predictable fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: Waa waa wee! Plenty of wee-wee here! Oh God, little Kristina Rose gets soaked and surprised in a "Holy, shit! What the fuck?" way. These are some big streams that come out of these gals. Bobbi Starr gets plenty of pussy juice in the second half! Don't fear the squirter! Baby, take my hand, we'll be able to fly...I mean squirt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Giant Juggs
Jack's Giant Juggs 

Release date: 8/26/2008
Reviewed on: 9/17/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Jack Napier, Gianna, Trina Michaels, Claire Dames, Jordan Kingsley, Kali West
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Review brief: Good interracial title here from Jack who brings in some hot talent too from Gianna to Trina Michaels to Jordan Kingsley to Claire Dames to a new girl for me Kali West-- all were hot and had big boobies worth the attention the camera paid to them. Anal is seen in two scenes, Claire and Trina but you have plenty of boobage and the girls show Jack's schlong a pretty good time with their mouths before turning the work over to their coochies! Worth a rental or purchase depending on your fandom of the genre or the girls cast here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Happy 2
Cock Happy 2 

Release date: 7/28/2008
Reviewed on: 9/17/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Tony T., Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, C.J. Wright, Johnny Sins
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: The Cock Happy series can be a bit nasty in very few areas, but it kinda reminds you of how old-school pornography used to be from the 1970s to the late 1990s where people would just have good sex, without there being any serious perversions involved. Was it better than the first one? Id say that they are both the same. Only the first one was rougher and this one was softer, yet nastier.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nicki Hunter: MILF Trainer
Nicki Hunter: MILF Trainer 

Release date: 9/9/2008
Reviewed on: 9/17/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Nicki Hunter, Cheyene Collins, Darryl Hanah, Rucca Page, Lavender Rayne, J. Hunter
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: A pretty solid milf title here led by Nicki Hunter who does the job of hostess giving us the lowdown in between scenes along with giving us another great scene of her own with the finale. Pretty simple, milf, cock, pussy-- they all come together here in one package.
read the complete review
Review brief: This dvd is typical cookie cutter Hustler fare, one on one sex on a sofa. Since my early porn days consisted of hours looking at Hustler mags, I guess I am conditioned to respond to this material positively. I like cookie cutter cookies if they are Hustler Honey cookies! :)
read the complete review
Review brief: Boobs . Big ones . Natural and fake varieties . Boobs . All Vaginal . No anal lovin' . Breast boneage . Boobs . Enjoy !
read the complete review
Review brief: In the grand scheme of adult movies, everyone usually has an apex. To me the apex of Slayer movies has to be the 1st Black Girls Get Nasty. Slayer put together a cast who could really follow through on the title. This movie was everything I had hoped for. You know when you see a cast list and a certain name pops up, (especially with a title like this) its like Christmas!!! Two words AYANA ANGEL!!! She is the measuring stick of what female performers should shoot for. Buckle up (or whatever it is you do b4 you watch a movie) and follow along!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Four fetish themed scenes that work very well. Sound effects and music play through most of the action and actual dialog is at a minimum. Nuns, confessionals, leather, glory holes, etc are here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get to check out the newest starring role for the lovely Shay Jordan. We get to enjoy her in four of the six scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lets face it, having two beautiful ladies going down on a guy is a common porn fantasy, and the folks at 3rd Degree now how to address such desires. Hence, the release of Blow Me Sandwich 12. (That's right, it's up the the twelfth volume). There's deep-throating, boob-banging and even some butt-cheek dry-humping spread out along seven scenes and involving fourteen lusty cock-suckers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Death, gore, and hardcore sex: what more could you ask for! The girls look great and the sex is hot in this horror-porn remake of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre. A must see.
read the complete review
Review brief: This film has six scenes, with the first one being an introduction/tease sequence. I had literally felt a weakness in my chest, but a hardness in my dick as soon as I saw Ruby walking around outside in the early AM hours, switching her devilish ivory buttocks, sporting a hot-neon-pink fuck me skin-tight dress and it was one of the most beautiful things I’ve ever seen in my extensive pornography viewing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Not enough Kelly Madison and too much husband Ryan, and silicone make for a ho hum affair.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 16
Real College Girls 16 

Release date: 9/16/2008
Reviewed on: 9/14/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Randi Wright, Lexi Belle, Fayth Deluca, Alexa Jordan, Tristan Kingsley
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Another good young girl title from Hustler- they seem to have a few of those, lol, but you have some real cuties here, Lexi Belle anyone! The girls open the scenes telling you a little bit about themselves before they disrobe and let big sweaty men have their way with them! A good rental option as you see the young ladies presented well, good blowjobs and the sex was strong too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 5
Black Pipe Layers 5 

Release date: 1/26/2007
Reviewed on: 9/14/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Each scene starts off with some excellent tease sequences, clowning and a little romanticism (which includes oral sex and even licking of the woman’s feet here and there). The basics of this porno is that each scene is similar to one another. Three super-masculine brothers coming together to ravish a woman and treat her like a queen all in the same sense.
read the complete review
Review brief: The sex in this series is very rough, intense, brutal, somewhat abusive and has excessive themes of sexual slavery in it. And guess what? Everyone enjoys it!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Control 9
Control 9 

Release date: 7/31/2008
Reviewed on: 9/14/2008 by gof

Starring: Eva Angelina, Memphis Monroe, Kelly Divine, Lacey Maguire, Gabriella Fox
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Its almost always the opening and closing scenes that bookend a gonzo flick that are the strongest, but here the really strong scenes are the scenes with Lacey, Memphis and Kelly. Lacey proves again that she has that perfect mixture of sweetness and sluttiness and her scene with the always reliable Mick Blue was both fun and hot. The set-up for Memphiss scene was inspired and the all-anal tryst with Kelly showcased her ass to perfection. All in all, Robby has produced another winner that should please ass lovers everywhere.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Femmes De Sade / Waterpower
Femmes De Sade / Waterpower 

Release date: 12/3/2007
Reviewed on: 9/13/2008 by classix-comments

Starring: Sharon Mitchell, Joey Silvera, Jamie Gillis, John Leslie, Eric Edwards, Annette Haven, Leslie Bovee, Linda Wong, Abigail Clayton, Turk Lyon, Desiree West, Sharon Thorpe, Gloria Leonard, Marlene Willoughby, Tyler Reynolds, Mimi Morgan, Melba Bruce, Monique Starr, Clea Carson, C.J. Laing, Crystal Sync, Shaun Costello, Johnny Keyes, Samantha Morgan, Long Jean Silver, Starr Wood, Philip Marlowe, Susaye London, Justina Lynn, Enjil Von Bergdorf, Craig Esposito, Candida Royale, Vernon Von Bergdorf, Leo Lovemore, Kikko, Ken Turner, Barbara Belkin, Beverly Steig, Sally O'Neil, Fred Keitel, John Buco, Peter Christian, Enjil von Bergdorfe, Vernon von Bergdorfe, Peter Christiana
Studio: Alpha France

Directed by: Alex deRenzy, Shaun Costello
Review brief: Alpha France does it again by releasing two of the sickest cult classics of American hardcore remastered from 35mm for the very first time! A must buy!
read the complete review
Page 503 of 1247 First  <  253 378 403 428 453 491 497 499 500 501 502  503 504 505 506 507 513 515 528 553 578 603 628 753 1128  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9416)

Category

Studio

Director