All Movie Reviews  > Page 501

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12500 - 12524 of 29900 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Throat Jobs 4
Throat Jobs 4 

Release date: 10/23/2007
Reviewed on: 1/14/2008 by hell-mutt

Starring: Layla Rivera, Denice K., Tricia Oaks, Gwen Diamond, McKenzee Miles, Natasha Nice, Britney Brighton
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: A cast of gals who know how to suck cock in this one. It's a one cock per scene movie that has a medium hardcore feel to it. The girls get gagged and face fucked a little but the girls are in control of the action 99 percent of the time. Overall this is a great BJ movie with a cast of cocksuckers who can suck my dick anytime.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have Hillary Scott's first g/g dvd and it's ok but one scene was heavily edited from it's original length, I was onset for all the scenes save for the majority of Hillary's and the Sabrina Rose/ Leah Wilde scene was definitely toned down from what it originally was. The best scene was the Annabelle Lee/ Bobbi Starr scene-- these two just clicked and it showed the entire scene. Veronica and Hillary then close the title out in fine style as Miss Jett stops by for an audition for Eli Cross or Kylie Ireland- neither is there but Hillary isn't shy stepping up to put Veronica through her paces.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Imports 2
Hot Imports 2 

Release date: 12/6/2007
Reviewed on: 1/14/2008 by sean-renaud

Starring: Mary Jane, Jassie, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Jean Val Jean, Brooke Banner, Marco Bandaras
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Ronnie James
Review brief: If you like looking at nice cars in the background of your porn then this is your ticket. There is nothing here that you havent seen done someplace else though and probably better though. Its simply average as far as porn goes, and I dont recommend that people go for the average. Its got a good cast with Nikki and Roxy on board, its got decent music (though I wish I could have turned it off) and its got nice cars, the kind where you nearly wince when a girl leans back on it with high heels. Solid, standard porn though with out much for a hardcore fan to get excited over.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sandra Romain is without a shadow of a doubt one of the great porn stars of this generation. She can do anything, and she does it better, faster, harder and nastier than just about anybody else. A collection of Sandra Romain scenes can only be one of two things, incredible or utterly fantastic. Anybody who is fan of nasty sex or Sandra should go and pick this up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Juicy Tits
Big Juicy Tits 

Release date: 11/14/2007
Reviewed on: 1/14/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Paula Prado, Emilianna, Ines Ventura, Heidi Mayne, Leila Ferraz
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Filthy Raul
Review brief: Sexy senoritas' from south of the border being boinked . Anal lovin' ? Si ! Leila & Inez do it in their dirtbox' . Big boobies ? Si ! 'cept for Paula at least . For fans of Brazilian babe boinkage .
read the complete review
Review brief: As far as looks go, I was really only into Candy Cat a bit. Perhaps I had the wrong hopes or expectations coming in with Joachim directing, as I'm most familiar with him from performances in Sineplex titles and Rocco movies. Nonetheless, I'm not much into the style of this film, nor the style of the performers. As I've said, inconsistent camera angles, lack of heat in the performances, and some general choppiness left me largely uninterested.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is definitely a porn niche movie. Women eating ass. I am not sure as to why I picked this movie, except maybe I saw a preview for #14 and there were guys doing some of the action. Anyhow, I'm not one of the niche viewers for this kind of flick, but reviewed it the best I could. I probably would have enjoyed it more if there were some boys or toys or even strap on fucking involved, but that isn't this niche! If this is what you like, this is it done well: strictly women licking ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a smoking hot release. Jenny does a great job headlining this one fucking her way through five of the six scenes in the movie, and taking it in the ass in four of those five. The movie nicely mixes in all girl action, threeways with both two guys and two girls, a double penetration, interracial, and of course, plenty of anal with just a touch of a storyline to tie it all together extremely well. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some decent effort put into the extras with nearly and hour of photo shoot footage. This is a great release that needs to be checked out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Females on She Males
Females on She Males 

Release date: 6/13/2007
Reviewed on: 1/13/2008 by stroker

Starring: Miki, July, Shiena, Chilly
Studio: Magnus

Review brief: Not bad. The she-males are a little better than average in the class. The girls are about average. It's done in that "drop-cloth thrown over a sofa in the corner of a warehouse" style, but the production has submenus, a decent number of chapters, and a nice photo gallery. If you enjoy shemale on female sex, which is somewhat rare, then this is a good starting point.
read the complete review
Review brief: With the exception of Artemisia and Marissa, this is my favorite Paul Thomas movie yet. It doesn't come close to the brilliance of the Fashionistas but it's still a worth while effort. The film is stylish and parts of it are well written. However, I felt it borrowed too heavily on a mainstream fashion film, Robert Altman's Prêt-à-Porter. The Southern belle TV reporter who interviews the major characters in the film, the criminal husband stealing a guest's luggage from the hotel, the French-Canadian assistant sneaking into a room to retrieve compromising photos and ending up in a closet with the husband. These are each clear plot points taken from Prêt-à-Porter. The most blatant use of the Prêt-à-Porter storyline, however, involves two characters portrayed by Faith & Marcos Leon. They play strangers, both married, who are accidentally assigned the same room at the hotel. After realizing the mix up, there's a mad dash to see who can get to the room first. Later, they hook up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Audrey Hollander is the extreme anal queen. In this movie you can see why. In every scene you can see hard anal sex, ass stretching and big toys shoved in girl’s asses. Audrey Hollander is a funny redhead, but she has a dirty mind. These girls will feel their assholes after the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's nothing spectacular, but it is a good addition to the young and/or new girl segment of Hustler's video series. It's worth a rental, but I don't see myself rewatching it a lot.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent interracial vid.
read the complete review
Review brief: 12 scenes of weenie rubbin' & lovin' . Handjob hunnies include : Natasha Nice, Darryl Hanah, Alexis Texas, & Tyla Wynn . You had best love & enjoy penis pulling, cuz thats all this disks' about .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 11
Breakin' 'em In 11 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 1/11/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Crissy Moon, Nikki Kane, Rachel Milan, Chole Chanel, Nikki Flame, Andi Anderson
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: This is a slightly better than average newbie vid.
read the complete review
Review brief: Good compilation from the famed Hustler Barely Legal series ranging in scenes from the second edition to the 66th. I recall several of these scenes from the VHS days and it is good to see them again. Hustler mag always makes their honeys look good and it's no wonder this series has become a staple. The fantasies are solid and so is my cock watching these.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Internal 3
MILF Internal 3 

Release date: 12/17/2007
Reviewed on: 1/11/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Maria Bellucci, Kylie Worthy, Darryl Hanah, Carmella Bing, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: This is a good cream pie release. With some of the ladies talking about how they've never had kids or probably never will have kids as well as talking about how they're in their mid twenties, the MILF aspect falls a bit short here, but the cream pies are nicely done and there's some nice energy and vocals in the scenes. The technical aspects are also nicely done, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a good movie on a DVD that could have used a little more overall effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Satisfy Me
Satisfy Me 

Release date: 12/6/2007
Reviewed on: 1/10/2008 by comet-man


Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Tom Herold
Review brief: This is the typical interview before sex scene style of movie. The interviewing is done by a cute tanned brunette named Karolina.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Inside
DP Inside 

Release date: 12/14/2006
Reviewed on: 1/10/2008 by bluey37

Starring: Jennifer Stone, Sandra Parker, Jessica Moore, Kissy, Orsay
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Review brief: DP Inside is another good 21sextury adult movie. Good looking girls and hot sex. You will find that in every movie of this company. Double penetration in every scene and one scene with three guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases 6
New Releases 6 

Release date: 12/18/2007
Reviewed on: 1/10/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mick Blue, Lexi Belle, Crissy Moon, Kristina Rose, Taylor Jones, Cara Dee
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: New Releases 6 is a very good dvd featuring young hotties getting dicked vigorously. Although all the scenes are good, the Lexi Belle and Crissy Moon ones are my favorites.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very nice release. The movie is a fairly light feature with plenty of hard sex, but surprisingly the scenes were fairly short compared to a lot of recent gonzo scenes. The story seemed to have problems following itself, but the movie seems like it was more concerned with racing, hot sex, and having fun than trying to tell a story. The real star for me was the extra footage, which lasted almost as long as the movie and felt a bit like a porno mockmentary complete with several sex scenes that were every bit as hot as the scenes in the main movie. Regardless of which you watch, the technical aspects are well done. This release surprised me in many ways, and is well worth checking out due to the different feel between the two movies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young-ish, all natural cuties enjoying coitus . No anal lovin', but....NO implants either . Worth a peek if just to see Leigh Livingston's big breastesses bounce around !
read the complete review
Review brief: Private's writeup on the dvd cover tells it like it is: "A selection of the very best scenes from Private's most popular productions of 2007. Our hottest girls show you their sexual needs and desires in 9 superb scenes." A good sampler of what Private does and does very well is served up here. Highlight is work by Toni Ribas and the Private women are as always top notch model material.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 8
POV Pervert 8 

Release date: 2/28/2007
Reviewed on: 1/9/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Mike John, Mia Bangg, Alexis Silver, Lela Star, Whitney Stevens, Bree Olson, Tyra Moore, Natasha Nice
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Not surprisingly, this is a very well done POV release. Mike John continues to show why he's the POV porn guru, and mixes up the action very nicely with plenty of titty fucking and oral as well as cream pies and swallowing finishes. Alexis Silver (with her first anal scene), Bree Olson, and Natasha Nice were easily the high points here, but there really isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's very good effort put into the extras as well. This is a very impressive POV release.
read the complete review
Page 501 of 1196 First  <  251 376 401 426 451 489 495 497 498 499 500  501 502 503 504 505 511 513 526 551 576 601 626 751 1126  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8627)

Category

Studio

Director