All Movie Reviews  > Page 501

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12500 - 12524 of 31384 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sweet & Petite 4
Sweet & Petite 4 

Release date: 9/10/2008
Reviewed on: 10/26/2008 by faunus

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Sascha, James Deen, Nicole Ray, Eric Swiss, Dakoda Brookes, Missy Stone, Tatiana Kush, Jamie Lamore, Madison Ivy, Amai Liu
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: This movie lived up to my expectations. Missy Stone delivered an awesome performance, and the others weren’t too far behind. I really liked how at the end of the scene, the camera stayed on and we were able to watch the performers joke and chat with each other. Anyone looking for some solid teen-type porn can’t go wrong here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 14
No Swallowing Allowed 14 

Release date: 6/5/2008
Reviewed on: 10/26/2008 by faunus

Starring: Tanya James, Melissa Lauren, Mikayla, Holly Morgan, Cassidy Blew, Riley Evans
Studio: Diabolic

Review brief: No Swallowing Allowed 14 is a pretty good movie all around. What you get are six scenes which all end with the girls taking nice facials, but not swallowing anything. Like other recent releases, it is getting harder and harder to separate Diabolic from studios like Zero Tolerance and Third Degree. That may be a good or a bad thing depending on who you are. This movie contains great audio/visual quality with some nice art work on the DVD case. All the sex scenes are well shot, with not a dud in the bunch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Euro Sex Vacation 2
My Euro Sex Vacation 2 

Release date: 4/23/2008
Reviewed on: 10/26/2008 by faunus


Studio: Pink Moon

Review brief: This is the first Pink Moon movie I’ve watched, and come away with mixed feelings. On one hand, you have hot Euro chicks who don’t hold back and fuck like crazy. On the other hand, a bit more effort could have been put into the DVD. Nowhere on the cover does it list the cast, that is reserved for the opening credits. The extras consist of some trailers that don’t even say what movies they are from and a few phone sex adds. On top of that, all the sex takes place outside and has a less than expensive shot-on-video feel. Oh, by-the-way, there really isn’t anything to connect the scenes to each other or the “My Euro Vacation 2” title.
read the complete review
Review brief: From looking at the cover, one would think that this is a gangbang film. They would be wrong. While still a damn good movie I am disappointed that it is merely a series of vignettes starting Cherry and an assortment of guys and gals.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tera Patrick in a Gonzo flick? Do mine eyes deceive? Tera is probably (and deservedly) one of the most well known women in porn, who for the last few years has released only a few big budget movies every year. What is promised here is Tera going back to her roots, simple fucking, the way we all fell in love with her all those years ago.
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara is a long time favorite of this reviewer, and with all the raven haired Romanian beauties staring at me from the cover on this one, I can’t wait to pop it into my DVD player.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jonathan Morgan is well known for his spoofs and light hearted take on adult movies, and I have been a fan of his for some time. “Seven Deadly Sins” promises to be something different. With its dark gothic feel and music, right from the start the viewer knows he is in for a ride.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Roma 2
Roma 2 

Release date: 8/28/2008
Reviewed on: 10/26/2008 by faunus

Starring: George, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Jennifer Love, Boroka Balls, Lydia St. Marti
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Ever since he left Private I had been wondering what happened to Antonio Andamo. I finally found him in an obscure and hard to procure Euro studio called “Daring”. After much expense I managed to get my hands on this little title. Much like he copied Russell Crowe’s “Gladiator” for his Gladiator Trilogy, this series follows HBO’s Rome to the letter, and fans of that series should get an erotic kick out of this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Damnation 2
Internal Damnation 2 

Release date: 10/27/2008
Reviewed on: 10/26/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Lisa Ann, Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Mya Nichole, Nika Noire, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: Well for fans of creampies I think Chris Streams has cum up with something you're going to like, very much. You have a couple first timers in Shyla and Tory plus there's anal with Lisa Ann and Mya Nichole just steals the show almost with her scene on the second disc, there didn't seem to be a number of cocks that would satisfy her as you'll see. A solid effort from first scene to last. There are extra on both discs so if you're keen on the BTS then you'll want to watch that on each disc and not just on the second. An easy purchase recommendation for fans of nutting inside the babe!
read the complete review
Review brief: Miss Phat Booty 2 is the second of a series of videos from porn star John E. Depth featuring mainly black stars though hispanic and occassionally white performers make their appearance as well. In this one, semi-retired performer Diana Devoe co-directs this one with Depth and makes a rare on-camera appearance to do something that has been teased but never done concerning her until this video. For the first time on camera, she performs anal sex and that is the main attraction on this video. Not to worry though, there is plenty of other thrills leading up to that.
read the complete review
Review brief: There comes a time in every man’s life where he carries a deep thought about a woman that he loves more than anything. For some men, it’s more than one. In 2006, it was a woman named Naomi Russell, for John Leslie.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a quickie six scene flick from Zero Tolerance, the focus being on white women’s asses of the plumper variety. Usually when I see “Bottomz” in the title I think black chicks but this is an all-white cast. Of the six scenes the standout was the opening one with Sunny Lane and Mark Wood. Of the female performers, three were hot, two were OK and one’s performance actually took away from the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitch and Moan 2
Bitch and Moan 2 

Release date: 7/1/2008
Reviewed on: 10/26/2008 by captain-jack

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Lexi Lamour, Eva Angelina, Gianna Lynn, Tricia Oaks, Roxy Deville, Kissy Kapri, Jandi Lin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: An all-girl fuckfest from Kylie Ireland. Kylie has produced some hot movies in the past and I expect the same from this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass
Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass 

Release date: 8/29/2008
Reviewed on: 10/25/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Bella, Kid Jamaica, Alex Ferraz, Monica Santhiago, Talita Brandaó
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: My 1st time watching a Buttman themed movie. Heard of Evil Angel but never seen a scene from the owner. All I can say is WOW. Hard edged shit here folks. This'll be a quick review its only 3 scenes, and a hell of a lot of tease footage. It clocks in at three hours but it is well worth it. I'll make this quick so you'll still have enough time and go out and pick up this great, great movie!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thick Chocolate Shakes (Third World)
Thick Chocolate Shakes (Third World) 

Release date: 6/9/2008
Reviewed on: 10/25/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Layla, Gabriela, Lebara, Nina Savage, Allanda Barros
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: While waiting 4 the next volume of Miss Big Ass Brazil, I stumbled upon this. Third World...check! Brazil....check! Bigg asses..........check check check!! Me watching it, check!!! Hot as hell.....check as well!! All the girls here are of the chocolate hue, and the assy hue as well!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Big Ass Brazil 6
Miss Big Ass Brazil 6 

Release date: 9/8/2008
Reviewed on: 10/25/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Ebony, Daniela, Talita, Dany Duran
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: The latest in the Miss Big Ass Brazil series is here. I have not been let down yet, but will that trend continue........................OF COURSE IT WILL!!!! These scenes have some sort of setup to them, but being as I don't speak Portuguese it was all action 2 me!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Big Ass Brazil 3
Miss Big Ass Brazil 3 

Release date: 1/6/2007
Reviewed on: 10/25/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Rosa, Ana Paula, Darlene, Sumaya, Ingra
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Back to Brazil we go. This above all else right now is my favorite series. This is part 3 so we're going back a little bit. But with Darlene in this one you can't miss. Follow me now!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Big Ass Brazil 4
Miss Big Ass Brazil 4 

Release date: 11/12/2007
Reviewed on: 10/25/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Luciana, Juliana, Mona Lisa, Luana, Nivea
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: I LOVE BRAZIL!!!!!!!! I mean I really do! I have never seen a Brazilian movie that I have not liked. This just adds to the legacy, as Third World's Miss Big Ass Brazil series is consistently great.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this here is a compilation film from 3rd Degree. Being as though I've only seen one movie form them(and a hell of a movie at that) there is no chance I've seen any of the scenes here b4. I'll tell you one thing though when I'm done with this review I'm gonna see em all again!!!!!!!! The scenes are cut a lil bit no tease footage or nothing like that, but shit if I care!! Roll titles!!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the first time I have ever seen a 3rd Degree film. Being Alexis Texas and oil on the same cover how can I go wrong? I CAN'T!!!!! 3 of the assiest girls (I said it) ever in Alexis, Ricki White and Kelly Divine, and other assy cast members I enjoyed this fully!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Robby and the folks at Digital Playground have for you today a creampie title, some sexy girls here too take the jizz up inside their coochies. Cassandra has to entice Tommy Gunn to fuck her, you might laugh at first, then get to enjoy some solo time with her before he joins. Joanna does the nasty with James Deen adding in anal and Madison Scott gets the ball rollin by fucking not only her man but Shawna Lenee's too!! An easy pick up for fans of creampies, you get solid finishes every scene with the ooze you expect!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked at Random 2
Fucked at Random 2 

Release date: 10/7/2008
Reviewed on: 10/25/2008 by boner-jams

Starring: Mark Wood, Katya, Ryan Hunter, Alex Gonz, Lee Bang, Samantha Sin, Dakoda Brookes, Molly Lace
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: The Juan Cuba-directed "Fucked at Random 2" consists of a handful of scenes of faux casual encounters out on the streets of porn land.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of cream pies, Robby D. serves up plenty of nice ones here. He captures the sex very well throughout the movie, and there's plenty of chemistry between all of the performers. I think Angelina Ash turned in my favorite scene, but there really isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects have a slightly guerrilla feel to them with a few shadows and a touch of roughness, but work well for the movie. There's also a nicely straightforward behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD a little. This is a hot and well shot cream pie release that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ah yes...having two women at one time. It's a great fantasy, and thanks to Naughty America's DVD 2 Chicks at the same Time, you can further explore such desires. Whether there is a booty queen like Alexis Texas or Brianna Love involved, or a tastefully tattooed latina such as Angelina Valentine or Mikayla Mendez to be had, or maybe even a boobilicious blonde like Nikki Benz or Puma Swede to stoke your fire, there is bound to be something here for many porn fans.
read the complete review
Page 501 of 1256 First  <  251 376 401 426 451 489 495 497 498 499 500  501 502 503 504 505 511 513 526 551 576 601 626 751 1126  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9563)

Category

Studio

Director