All Movie Reviews  > Page 501

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12500 - 12524 of 31867 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pretty in Peach
Pretty in Peach 

Release date: 5/2/2001
Reviewed on: 12/25/2008 by sexyhard

Starring: Nick East, Christy Canyon, Randy West, Tianna Taylor, Cassidy, Rick Knight, Summer Knights, Grady Sutton, Max Steed
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Jane Waters
Review brief: A sex crazed teenage boy might get wood watching this DVD. If you're old enough to be on this site, you probably won't.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New Faces 14
Brand New Faces 14 

Release date: 11/26/2008
Reviewed on: 12/25/2008 by bart

Starring: Trent Tesoro, James Deen, Frenchie, Marco Banderas, Charles Dera, Mina Leigh, Victoria Shay, Kristy Kennedy
Studio: Vivid

Review brief: Brand New Faces 14 Quick Overview Girls who swear they have never been on camera, some hits, some misses, worth checking out for the Mina  Lee (Leigh) scene for sure. Thoughts going in... I have no familiarity with this line. They have some girls lined up who claim to have never screwed on camera. I expect some interviews with plenty of inane questions, a hint of creepiness and some possible nice surprises.   Main Information Studio: Vivid Overall Score: ☆☆☆☆ Category: Barely Legal Female Performers Looks: ☆☆☆☆ Director: B.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was a very good nod to the whole oil play fetish, actually Chris Streams really goes for it in this title from what I saw and fans of the first one should love this. The girls are doused in oil from tits to ass to pussy and in some cases right into the mouth almost like the guy was pissing-- I saw a couple times nods to the golden shower fetish too with how the men poured out the baby oil, was this intentional I don't know but it looked hot. Strong performances all around here make this well worth a purchase for fans of great sex with the addition of baby oil being everywhere!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Come To Momma 3
Come To Momma 3 

Release date: 12/9/2008
Reviewed on: 12/25/2008 by bart

Starring: Raquel Devine, Francesca Le, Brittany O'Connell, Mick Blue, Chris Johnson, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Diana Doll, Holly Sampson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Back in the early 90's there were two porn babes I always loved watching, Brittany O'Connell and Francesca Le. now they both appear here in a MILF movie. I have seen Francesca in a few clips and she looks as good as she ever did but I haven't seen Brittany. Who knows what to expect, this should be interesting no matter what.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John has released his latest edition in the cum swallowing masterpiece No Cum Dodging Allowed 10. This is a 2-disk DVD and has a great cast in Tiffany Mynx, Chayse Evans and London Keys, among others. All the girls enjoy a healthy cum milkshake and I'm excited to start watching this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm not a fan of interlocking scenes. Just when you are getting into something, they cut to another couple. So, this is kind of a mess. There's a party at someones house and all the keys put their keys in a vase. Whatever girl picks out their keys, that's who fucks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gotcha
Gotcha 

Release date: 11/14/2008
Reviewed on: 12/24/2008 by bart

Starring: Voodoo, Mick Blue, Aline, Savanna Samson, Amber Rayne, Charles Dera, Alan Stafford, Kristina Rose, Kissy Capri
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chuck Lords
Review brief: Don't be fooled into thinking that Vivid can't put out some quality filth. That is exactly what we have here. Well done porn that doesn't live up to the reputation of "light" porn. An excellent vid with some great fucking and lovely women. Plus, an hour and a half of bonus scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes (five plus the bonus) with Brazzer's MILF full chested models doing more than endowed guys. Enjoyable scenarios and great scenery, both of the naked skin and the surrounding sets. Brazzers is quickly becoming one of my new favorite studios. Very cool job dudes!
read the complete review
Review brief: This couples-orient bondage-lite outing accomplishes what it sets out to do with great panache
read the complete review
Review brief: Van Styles is back and he brought his dolly with him to provide more trend-setting and fantastic tease sequences, this time using waterfalls and huge pools as the backdrop for his unique brand of action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private: The Best of 2008 Quick Overview - An amazing number of beautiful Euro-babes collected in one video for a premiere porn company. This is an incredible collection and should not be missed. Thoughts going in... Private is undeniably one of the best adult entertainment companies in the world. They released some amazing porn in 2008. They consistently use top European and American performers in their videos and almost always have high production values. They will undoubtedly showcase some top flight Euro-babes in this collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Vanity Superstar
Vanity Superstar 

Release date: 3/30/2005
Reviewed on: 12/23/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Paul Morgan, Vanity, Jessica Darlin, Chris Dano, Shahan, Cherie, Jagger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: Never would I have ever thought that I would have had the pleasure to review or watch this crazy shit... A compilation dedicated to an insanely beautiful transsexual woman named Vanity, who was born a male!
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new one from Celeste and it brings in a sexy look too for some of the girls here, an almost 40's style hairdo for Jenna Haze, Tobi Pacific and Madelyn Marie in their scenes plus you have music piped in too for the teases and sometimes underlying the action that fits this period too, I liked that. Stoya's in three full scenes so her fans should for sure give this a look, everyone else who might be curious this is well worth a rental for the interesting looks and the music used.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Lucy Belle
Private Life Of Lucy Belle 

Release date: 11/3/2008
Reviewed on: 12/23/2008 by comet-man

Starring: Lucy Belle
Studio: Private

Review brief: This is Private's series that includes an interview w/ a particular actress, and highlight scenes from her career. In this case, it's Lucy Belle, a very pretty brunette with a great natural body. She is interviewed sitting on a pillow by the side of a pool and wearing only a see through top and strappy heels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for How Could I Forget That Asshole?
How Could I Forget That Asshole? 

Release date: 6/2/2008
Reviewed on: 12/23/2008 by daf1740

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Mari Possa, Roxy Jezel, Flower Tucci, Jenna Brooks, Mariah Heart
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Four scenes of anal fucking, including two MFF three-somes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Who would have thought convincing married men to cheat would be so easy? Five scenes of women enticing men to sex while the wife's away.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Erotica
Foot Erotica 

Release date: 11/13/2007
Reviewed on: 12/23/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Danny, Jacqueline, Bobby, Maya, Jenna, Romeo, Lance, Maya Lee, Phat Zane, Matt Daddy, Aileen
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: This one leaves plenty to be desired. Jacqueline and Maya Lee each show some nice potential, but most of the movie has an all around sloppy and amateurish feeling that did very little for me. The technical aspects barely make it past the average mark, and the extras are pretty bare bones and don't deliver what the cover claims. If you really need to check it out, aim low or rent this one, but you might be better off just passing it by.
read the complete review
Review brief: This dvd is ok. Nothing lackluster but nothing that memorable either. There are short set ups to the scenes which try to let you buy into the fantasy, but it was all rather predictable. Five scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Kayden
Bree & Kayden 

Release date: 6/6/2008
Reviewed on: 12/22/2008 by c-los

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Melanie Scott, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Adam and Eve bring to you this girl on girl movie with an awesome cast and a straight to the action approach that I personally enjoyed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Joanna Angel and a the Burning Angel girls in a whole lotta (anal) lovin'.
read the complete review
Review brief: NCDA9 follows the pattern already established by Mike John: first the girl strips, then she gets taken by one or two men with plenty of variety, then she blows about five men and swallows their loads. Sometimes it is not strip-fuck-swallow but strip-swallow-fuck, as happens with Tatiana in this film. Like a 'lego' set, you can fit the pieces together however you want. It always works. Here we get five good looking girls ranging from the cool and poised Velicity Von to the girl-next-door Allie Foster. They all do a good job and some of them employ their ample bosoms to good effect to wit, the tit-fucking of Allie and Velicity. Others take d.p.'s. But swallowing fans be assured, all the ejaculate produced in this film ends up down the willing throat of the girls. Mike John has got a good formula: some sexual gymnastics plus a large consumption of sperm.
read the complete review
Review brief: FACE BATH (2008, Hustler) is a messy gonzo creation from director Thomas Zupko. Jazmine Cashmere, Devon Lee, Vanessa Lane, Rebecca Steel, Savannah Stern and a host of guys are the stars. Each scene begins with a gal on a bar counter top as she bathes in a cum concoction swimming around in a clear glass bowl. After the girl makes a mess of herself, (and what she is wearing) a guy enters the scene on the counter top until the xxx action calls for the duo to end up on a bar stool(s) and/or on the floor. The messy business returns at the end of each scene as different guys pop shot onto the the woman's face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtails Round Asses 6
Pigtails Round Asses 6 

Release date: 5/19/2008
Reviewed on: 12/22/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Reena Sky, Nikki Kane, Alexis Texas, Roma, Rachel Milan, Rebecca Lane
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: I have mixed feeling about this release.On one hand it delivers exactly everything it advertises, but on the other I was hoping for something better. The girls are all attractive and have great asses (and pigtails of course) but it seems the whole thing was planned by amateurs trying to look like pros. Technical specs: First there are no chapter stops other than on each girl (no sex position breakdowns) which really sucks. If the action gets boring, I like to chapter skip to the next position and see if it gets any better. The video is not bad, as well as the audio, and there are no extras to speak of (Booo!), unless you count some lame photos and trailers for other Hundies releases. This is my first exposure to Hundies as a company and I'm not really that impressed-things could've been better here. Im not sure the target audience with this one, but since I'm a fan of pigtails and plump asses, this one ultimately worked for me. I'm recommending it as a great rental or maybe purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a pretty good Robby D title featuring some sexy ladies led by Cassandra Calogera who anchors this one, boobies bouncing everywhere! Asa Akira graces the screen too and she has a little different look than I recall her having for another company that I've predominantly seen her shoot for. Diamond Kitty is another to take a look at here, she does a fine solo scene before returning later for more solo tease and then she plays with a real cock. Also of note is a 2 on 1 scene featuring Shawna Lenee and Madison Scott so definitely this one's worth a rental for the porn viewer out there, strong visuals and strong sex coupled with that.
read the complete review
Page 501 of 1275 First  <  251 376 401 426 451 489 495 497 498 499 500  501 502 503 504 505 511 513 526 551 576 601 626 751 1126  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9861)

Category

Studio

Director