All Movie Reviews  > Page 501

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12500 - 12524 of 31712 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The dvd cover promotes "Brazzers..the world's best in big tits." This is not true for this dvd as the focus is on extremely well endowed guys doing barely legals..and both male and female cast are eye catching with action very easy to watch and enjoy. Brazzers apparently doesn't get the importance of listing the male cast, which are not mentioned in any dvd outer cover material or on a cast listing in the movie. This is a mistake as far as I am concerned. Female viewers are probably enthralled staring at these guys' tools and after watching Criss Strokes for the first time, I wouldn't mind seeing more of his pumping either. Trailers are not typical and are longer than usual offering a good preview of other Brazzers material. Camera work was very thoughtful and I look forward to seeing more of this company's work! Exxxcelent!
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love Latinas!! I know its the name of the movie, but I'll be damned if it ain't true! Alot of these women in this film aren't the kind of Latinas that I chased in my hey day, they're of the slimmer less ass variety. Which I think is why I love Brazilian women so much, even though they aren't Latin!! Ok enough of my psychology lessons on myself, this is another compilation film from New Sensations. In all reality there was one reason I got this flick.................JASMINE BYRNE!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is a Latin lava rock, always hot and she didn't disappoint here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Candy 4
Hard Candy 4 

Release date: 11/24/2008
Reviewed on: 12/5/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Zeina Heart, Gabriella Fox, Allyssa Hall, Heather Vahn, Jessie Alba
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: This is a pretty good title from director Robby D led by Zeina Heart and Gabriella Fox who have real strong scenes for each. Good ass footage throughout, most especially in Gabriella's scene, you could easily drop a load to the ass tease given here. Zeina Heart hasn't done nearly enough scenes for my liking and the one she turns in here will please the fans that I'm sure she's got out there, great tease/ sex from this Canadian hottie. Well worth a rental/ purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: 2 on 1.......................every red blooded or any other blooded mans dream. It gets no better than that. This is a compilation film from New Sensations taking scenes featuring 2 women and 1 guy from a bunch of their movies. It's probably the longest film in history clocking in at damn near 7 hours!!!!!!!!!!! So I'm going to list the women in the scene and gives each scene a rating, no way in hell I can diagram 7 hours of sex. But one thing is for damn sure, with all of the scenes here you're going to like something. I know I did.
read the complete review
Review brief: Very well done, semi-mild, BDSM fare from Private with mostly American performers. What's not to like?
read the complete review
Review brief: I've seen a couple of these volumes in the past and Naughty America seems to always present a good product. This particular series features young college girls making it with their professors. This one shows promise because of the inclusion of Tori Black, Jenny Hendrix and Shawna Lenee.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume Five features more 2 on 1 gonzo action from Red Light District. Four scenes, each with two chicks paired with a single dude. Plenty of screwing, with anal action in 2 scenes. The chicks give each other some loving, but the dude gets the lion share of action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five fetish oriented scenes plus one bonus scene from director Dave Naz, who apparently is related to Max Factor of makeup fame and also does still erotic photography (I found that out on a google search). Dave uses his camera eye and makeup genes well as this dvd is very exxxcelent entertainment. The fetish/bondage aspect is suspenseful and it is edited in a way that the sex that follows flows well and is very intense. The women are typical Private hotties and even some of the overused studs rise to the Private moniker and were awesome. I like Private's European focus, but they better watch out since the Americans might take over!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sugar (Vivid)
Sugar (Vivid) 

Release date: 11/12/2008
Reviewed on: 12/4/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Kelly Wells, Jack Venice, Tony De Sergio, Lorena Sanchez, Marsha Lord, Whitney Stevens, Rocco Reed, Hanna Hilton
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chuck Lords
Review brief: The second Hanna Hilton B/G boinkage vid from Vivid . Also on hand are Kelly Wells & Marsha Lord, but lets face it, the dude-draw here is wonder jugged Hanna . 2 B/G scenes of hanna here to enjoy .
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan and Chris Streams are putting out some really good MILF videos lately. The 2 disc set of Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 2 is no exception. These women (Raquel Devine, Veronica Rayne, Holly Halston, Brittany OConnell, Monique, Jada Fire, Diamond Jackson, and Julia Ann) are all hot and really enjoy getting fucked on camera. Many of these women I hadn't seen before, or hadn't seen in a long time, which made the action fresher. Most of the scenes are very strong, and vaginal, anal, and dp action abound. The extras include a cumshot recap, behind the scenes footage, photo gallery, trailers, castlist, and websites. Overall, Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 2 is a good release, and recommended!
read the complete review
Review brief: Although I don't care for blowbangs and rarely get into all black movies, there's no denying that this is a very well done movie. There's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and Alexander DeVoe does a great job of capturing the action. The movie moves along at a very consistent level, and Jazmine Cashmere was the only girl who really fell behind for me. The technical aspects are nicely done throughout the movie and there's some very nice effort put into the extras. This is a very well done release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 2
Grandpa Loves Cream Pie 2 

Release date: 3/3/2008
Reviewed on: 12/4/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Claudia, Alexa, Tera, Electra
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Ok, so I assume if you're here reading this you understand the premise of this release as well An older than dirt grandpa fucks women that could easily be his daughters or even granddaughters age. And if that weren't enough for you, he gives them all a full pussy cream pie, and then lets them push it out into his own mouth to taste. I am really perverted I guess, but I liked this release. I would have really liked to see more positions-like doggie, and anal as well. More variation in general. This guys one lucky old bastard I should only hope to do as well at his age. The video is very average and the audio is rather poor (you cant hear the dialogue very well, but the moaning is loud). Extras related to this release consist only of a compilation of pop shots, and then you get some website promotional material and trailers for other stuff. I recommend this release, and enjoyed it. If you liked the premise, you will enjoy this as a rental or purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: In this movie we get to see the lovely Sadie West and her very sexy friends and some hot sex. Below is a brief breakdown of positions preformed and my rating of each scene. Scene 1: Sadie West and Alex Gonz Cowgirl,doggie,reverse cowgirl,spoon,missionary. Pop goes to her ass. 7 out of 10 Scene 2: Charley Chase and Mark Ashley Missionary,doggie,cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,spoon. Pop goes to her tits. 7 out of 10 Scene 3: Natalie Norton and James Deen Standing missionary,standing doggie,cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,spoon. Pop goes to her tits. 7 out of 10 Scene 4: Lola Banks and Anthony Rosano Standing doggie,cowgirl,spoon,reverse cowgirl. Pop goes to her mouth. 7 out of 10 Scene 5: Chloe Summers and Rocco Reed Missionary,cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,spoon,doggie. Pop goes to her ass. 6 out of 10 Bonus Scene: Juelz Ventura and Criss Strokes Standing doggie,reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,standing cowgirl,missionary. Pop goes to her mouth. 8 out of 10 Extras: A very good and long BTS,bonus scene,photo gallery and some trailers. Final Thoughts: This movie has a nice mix of girls in the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 12
Jack's POV 12 

Release date: 11/11/2008
Reviewed on: 12/4/2008 by satchman

Starring: Chris Charming, Shyla Stylez, Tyler Durden, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Alexis Silver, Madison Ivy, Kiki Vidis
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: In this movie we get to see some very sexy girls in some very hot POV scenes. Below is a brief breakdown of positions preformed and my rating of each scene. Scene 1: Shyla Stylez and Scott Nails Doggie anal,missionary anal,reverse cowgirl anal,cowgirl anal. She jerked Scott off and then licks it up. 8 out of 10 Scene 2: Madison Ivy and Scott Nails Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,missionary. Pop goes to her mouth. 9 out of 10 Scene 3: Alexis Silver and Scott Nails Reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,doggie,missionary. Pop goes to her tits. 6 out of 10 Scene 4: Kiki Vidis and Chris Charming Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,missionary. Pop goes to her pussy. 6 out of 10 Scene 5: Teagan Presley and Tyler Durden Doggie,reverse cowgirl,missionary,doggie anal. Pop goes to her mouth. 8 out of 10 Extras: A photo gallery and some trailers. Final Thoughts: I liked the contrasting looks of the girls in the cast of the movie. The POV was well shot. The first two scenes and Teagan's scene were off the charts hot and make this DVD well worth owning. Again i did not like the same guy in 3 of the 5 scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 9: Lacie
Sexual Freak 9: Lacie 

Release date: 11/4/2008
Reviewed on: 12/4/2008 by satchman

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Lacie Heart, Sammy Cruz, Shay Jordan, Carmel Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: Here in this movie we get to see the lovely Lacie Heart get her sexual freak on. So how does she do well lets take a look at the scenes. Below is a brief breakdown of positions preformed and my rating of each scene. Scene 1: Shay Jordan and Scott Nails Standing doggie,reverse cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her mouth. 8 out of 10 Scene 2: Lacie Heart and Scott Nails Standing doggie,reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,anal spoon. Pop goes to her mouth. 7 out of 10 Scene 3: Sammy Cruz and Tommy Gunn Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her chest. 6 out of 10 Scene 4: Lacie Heart and Scott Nails Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,spoon,anal spoon. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Scene 5: Carmel Moore and Tony Desergio Reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Extras: A funny but short BTS,photo gallery and some trailers. Final Thoughts: This movie is a good showcase for former contract girl Lacie Heart. She was good in her two scenes and does anal in both which is a bonus. The scenes in the movie were a little on the short side.
read the complete review
Review brief: Getting a blow job is a great thing. But Tom Byron, that veteran of many fuck-fests, records himself getting blown over the span of ten scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a new series from New Sensations and Greg Lansky. This features some newbies with porn veterans.
read the complete review
Review brief: MILF Thing 3 is a great release from Jules Jordan Video. Chris Rolie directs this group of older women (Mandy Bright, Sofia Valentine, Linda Brown, Eva Karera, Vinnie, and Cecilia Vega) in some very nasty sex. All but one of the scenes feature at least two men and anal action, and one scene has good toy usage and simulated double vag. This was a pleasant surprise. Chris reaches in during the interviews with the women to feel and probe a bit before the action starts. The scenes are long, and these women know how to please! Extremely hot and recommended if you are a fan of older mature women and anal/dp action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kristina Rose: Dirty Girl
Kristina Rose: Dirty Girl 

Release date: 11/18/2008
Reviewed on: 12/3/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Kristina Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Review brief: This is a early statement in the career of Kristina Rose and a very powerful one at that. She's already done some amazing work and now this dvd adds anal to the mix and no shocker Miss Rose is a natural in the buttfucking arts! Sam No directs this and seems she's found a new muse in Kristina and I'd be fascinated too by this woman if I had a video camera and could entice her to shoot for me!! The costars are strong in this too from Tori Black to Rebeca Linares and the cocks used were strong too-- James Deen, Michael Stefano and Mark Ashley lead the way here. For those seeking out Kristina Rose scenes you will definitely want to add this to your collection, there just isn't a bad scene in the bunch.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an above average anal cream pie release. The scenes are all above average, but never have the spark to take them beyond that. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a very nice behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD. This is a pretty good cream pie movie that just couldn't make it much beyond that.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fetish artist Jay Sin produces another awesomely ass stretching display in Gape Lovers 2. Sin is a master at filming feminine ass exploration, and in the second release of this series he delves further into the unknown realms of gape space. He pairs two hotties in each scene with some outrageous toys, and a sprinkling of man meat to get the gape buffet rolling. So are you aroused by the thought of a bevy of beauties, anally probing each other until their assholes envisage a cavernous love tunnel? If the answer is yes, then this double disc set, with nearly four hours of footage, will be a real nut buster.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince Vouyer presents SWAT, which is Sex With A(18 and 19 year-old) Teenager. Favorite performances here are Micah Moore and Priscilla Milan.
read the complete review
Review brief: The 'Wrecking Crew' is basically an anal gonzo movie that has multiple guys on one girl. The sex is pretty hot and the women are very good looking, but it still seems like another 'generic' gonzo anal flick with European women.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manaconda 5
Manaconda 5 

Release date: 11/4/2008
Reviewed on: 12/2/2008 by revco

Starring: Madison Moore, Richard Mann, Marissa Jayden, Adrianna Nicole, Lindsey Meadows, Tatiana Kush, Mia Bella
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: Manaconda 5 is an interracial movie featuring Richard Mann as 'Manaconda' (who has a huge cock, go figure). Anyway, in a theme vaguely familiar with the 'Blackzilla' series we have big black man meets white woman who is amazed at his large dick, so much so, that she has sex with him. Decent sex, good looking girls, not a standout of the genera but but a couple notches above average.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a surprisingly enjoyable release. Although it's hard to fathom, there's a surprising amount of chemistry between Brother Love and the girls as they abuse his goods. Jenni Lee, Penny Flame, Bree Olson, and Natasha Nice each do a great job with their scenes, while Sarah Stone and Allie Ray come up a little short. The technical aspects are well done but there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. It's also hurt a little by not delivering on all of its cover claims.
read the complete review
Page 501 of 1269 First  <  251 376 401 426 451 489 495 497 498 499 500  501 502 503 504 505 511 513 526 551 576 601 626 751 1126  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9762)

Category

Studio

Director