All Movie Reviews  > Page 5

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 100 - 124 of 31867 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: A young model and heiress finds herself incapable of taming her unquenchable and endless sexual appetite in "Insatiable", an exceptional, 1980 release from director Godfrey Daniels. Showcasing none other than the original adult film industry legend herself, Ms. Marilyn Chambers (RIP), this film bounces from sequence to sequence demonstrating her nymphomaniacal tendencies in full force...and the result is smokin' hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Anal 7
Sweethearts Anal 7 

Release date: 7/16/2015
Reviewed on: 8/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Amy, Sophia, Spice, Lucy, Judy, Annabella, Ezma
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Anal 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't deny the roots of the Studio with great looking girls and some solo and G/G scenes but filling the promise of good anal from 4 great scenes, all of them with girls that can easily be in the model industry. No more to say here, loyal fans are already getting their wallets open, any other can follow as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: When Bambi Woods (Debbie) wins an opportunity to be a Texas Cowgirl, she and her fellow cheerleaders will stop at nothing to pay for the trip, even if it means providing special "services" to the local community's men. Such is the case in "Debbie Does Dallas", a very good, extraordinarily recognizable classic from director Jim Buckley and VCX.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cheeks
Ass Cheeks 

Release date: 6/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/11/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Valentina Nappi, Selma Sins, Ava Dalush, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: B.Skow's latest release for Girlfriends Films is this release dedicated to the butt. I think that might be a popular title! Ava Dalush, Mercedes Carrera, Valentina Nappi and Selma Sins are the sexy ladies with the butts we can all appreciate!
read the complete review
Review brief: When her boyfriend and co-workers fall into the clutches of an evil, intergalactic empress who's hell bent on universal conquest, it falls upon Ms. Magnificent to put a stop to her nefarious plans. Relying as much on her pussy as her superpowers, the young heroine braves both foe and fuck alike in a valiant attempt to save the day. Such is the case in "Ms. Magnificent", an exceptional 1979, sci-fi release from Joe Sherman that features the awesome "Betty Boop" of porno past, Desiree Cousteau.
read the complete review
Review brief: After a severe car accident that results in facial reconstruction and also while acting under the influence of a sexually obsessed and overbearing boyfriend / husband (Matthew Armon), a young woman named Eve ultimately finds herself wrapped up in the deviant debauchery of the swingers lifestyle of the early-70's. Such is the case in "Resurrection of Eve", an overall-good, 1973 classic from Artie Mitchell and Jon Fontana.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Daughter In-Laws
Naughty Daughter In-Laws 

Release date: 4/8/2015
Reviewed on: 8/11/2015 by seandps

Starring: Levi Cash, Tony D., Sabrina Banks, Dillion Carter, Sydney Cole, Michael Masters, Nina Noxx
Studio: Manipulative Media

Directed by: Levi Cash
Review brief: Once again we dive into the taboo world of naughty dads and step-daughters, with this release from Levi, Steven and Manipulative Media. A nice cast of young ladies, including Sydney and Sabrina, the bookends of this movie, and also Dillion, who got our spotlight scene in this one, but the other Dillion, Carter. Perhaps someone should put those two in a scene together, but I digress. I reviewed another title from these guys a little while ago, and I had a few issues, well I am willing to say that there was less of them this time around. Perhaps the cast of ladies might have something to do with it. I will say that there was some great heat at the start of most scenes and we got glimpses of it during the sex as well, still a few moments where things seemed to die down and take you out a little. Once again, when it comes to the taboo movies, you have to realize that there is some amazing stuff from New Sensations that is at the top and can't help to compare a little. A smaller and newer s
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2 

Release date: 1/12/2015
Reviewed on: 8/10/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jynx Maze, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Aidra Fox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: This is another great anal cream pie movie from Manuel Ferrara. Manuel has great chemistry with Aidra Fox, Amirah Adara, Jynx Maze, and Klara Gold in their scenes and gives each girl a solid cream pie. The technical aspects are very well done, but as usual with Manuel's movies of late there's no effort put into the extras. This is a very solid anal cream pie release that's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvy Girls 7
Curvy Girls 7 

Release date: 7/18/2015
Reviewed on: 8/10/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Keisha Grey, Olivia Austin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: A recent release from Pat Myne where he shoots the lovely Keisha Grey, Olivia Austin, Alison Tyler and Anikka Albrite. Plenty of fine tease here showing off some big juicy tits and some fine big bottoms as well. Some oral for the ladies too which is always a great thing and they do their part as well making sure those dicks are hard'n'ready to fuck their pussies. A variety in the pops with a couple facials and one titty pop and one to a fine pair of ass cheeks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Moment, The
Moment, The 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 8/10/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Ruby, Randy Rage, Leslie Glass, Deva Station, Toni James, Sin, Ricky O
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Ralph Parfait
Review brief: It's a sad life for Michael J. Cox, a young man who spends his time cruising Venice Beach looking for ladies, obsessing about a "girlfriend" (Leslie Glass) who won't let him into her pants, and paying for hookers, and it's unclear as to whether there will ever be a happy ending for the young lad. Such is the case in "The Moment", an overall-good 1997 release from Vivid Video and Ralph Parfait.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America's latest release is this disk that features the big titted girls that we all love. Brooke Wylde gets two scenes in this disk and is joined by such comely lasses as Tiffany Tyler and Noelle Easton.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 7
Internally Yours 7 

Release date: 7/14/2015
Reviewed on: 8/9/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Will Powers, Richelle Ryan, Sarah Vandella, Romi Rain, Keisha Grey
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature that is all about the creampie. He has an impressive big-titted cast in this one including Keisha Grey, Romi Rain, Sarah Vandella and Richelle Ryan. These girls are all popular performers and the internal cumshot is a very popular fetish. Combine the two and this disk is sure to be a top seller.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's not often when a girl who is just 4 months into the industry gets her own showcase film, but Adult Empire gave Megan and a few other ladies their chance to shine. This was actually first released awhile ago, but recently got a wider release once someone else stepped in with distribution. And the bad thing is that if you were a die hard fan, you already bought this one it first came out. But for those that didn't pick it up right away, you have to go back in time and witness stuff you've seen her do a few more and better. You can tell she was new in this one and had made some waves in the industry since then. A decent showcase, but at this point you have plenty more to enjoy nowadays. And the spotlight scene for me, is easily the one with Adriana, as she really brings out the best in her, and like I said, these two have worked together a few times since then. So we can say we saw how this great relationship started. One thing I need to point out, on the cover it says digital copy,
read the complete review
Review brief: Another movie from Angela White and another movie to fall in love with her even more. Another great collection of scenes from Angela, showcasing her love for threesomes. And with a great supporting cast along for the ride, we can love them as well. And with her explosive and wet scene with Bonnie getting our spotlight scene and one that will play over and over in your head. And if 4 scenes were enough, she was nice enough to include a great POV BJ as an added bonus. She once again delivers some great looking scenes, going the extra mile making sure things crisp and clear. I will say that there seemed to be very little tease, will have to go back and see if that was true for her other movies as well. As with her previous movies, after watching and enjoying this one, we want more, and I wonder what she loves next, cause I think she's knows we all love her. That sexual energy that she brings to her scenes, that accent of course, and of course a great body as well, what's not to love. If y
read the complete review
Review brief: Adult Empire's latest release is this showcase film for Megan Rain. At the time of this filming, Megan was four months removed from her 18th birthday and had only 2 months experience in the industry. This pint sized pixie is making quite a name for herself in the industry. She has a tremendous body with an insatiable sexual appetite. Whitney Westgate and Adriana Chechik also appear in this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Adriano's latest release is this all anal edition spanning 2 disks and 5 hours of entertainment. He has a pretty nice cast including Jynx Maze, Lola Foxx, Sarah Vandella and Hope Howell along with bonus scenes from Edyn Blair and Gia Paige. These girls butts will get a workout thanks to Mike!
read the complete review
Review brief: When a virginal, middle-aged woman (Georgina Spelvin) takes the easy way out and slits her wrists, she's given one last opportunity to fulfill her unsated, lustful desires before heading to eternal damnation. Such is the case in the "Devil in Miss Jones", an exceptional, Golden Age release from VCX and director, Gerard Damiano.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Made Me a Mommy
Daddy Made Me a Mommy 

Release date: 7/9/2015
Reviewed on: 8/8/2015 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sierra Simmons
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Directed by: JW Ties
Review brief: I love the title alone. This disk follows Sierra as she gets pregnant while fucking her daddy. Scenes show an ever increasingly showing Sierra.
read the complete review
Review brief: A young reporter (C.J. Laing) sent to interview a famed prostitute turned acclaimed author (Annette Haven) ultimately finds herself lured into the lurid, free-lovin' lifestyle of her subject, and with all of the fucking and sucking going on, she's certainly not turning back. Such is the case in "Barbara Broadcast", a very good, Golden Age release from Radley Metzger and VCA.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Better Than Mom
Better Than Mom 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 8/7/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Samantha Hayes, Melissa May, Kate England, Hollie Mack
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this incestuous themed 2-disk DVD set. I'm down with that! Ryan is daddy and he fools around with his little girls. Kate England, Melissa May, Samantha Hayes and Hollie Mack are the girls who take daddy's high hard one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 3
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 3 

Release date: 7/13/2015
Reviewed on: 8/7/2015 by dan

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Kayden Kross, Adriana Chechik, Megan Rain, Marley Brinx
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara directs himself right inside the ass of every hot lass. He is the film director and the male porn-star. Which enables him to go far. All the way to his balls, he nails the asses of all the sexy girls. And what a guy. He gives every hot lady an anal creampie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 20
Amateur POV Auditions 20 

Release date: 4/6/2015
Reviewed on: 8/7/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Ray, Jennifer White, Alison Rey, Alina West, Audrina Rossi, Karli Stone
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Amateur POV Auditions Volume 20" from Amateur Allure, keeps the fans applauding and very satisfied, girls are auditioned, looking great at all times, swallowing the product of their efforts, if a thing was a little bit off, it was the Jennifer White audition, which if it wasn't kept canned for several years, we know she is not an amateur for us, but a true super star, who have done about everything, that's just me being me, OTOH I'm Always fair and never give scores just for the heck of it, this time it doesn't affect the score which is in the upper part of the level. Easy buy for most.
read the complete review
Review brief: From start to finish you will be completely Blacked Out in this hard gang bang feature from the masters at Devil's Film. Only the third entry in the franchise as it gives promise of a potentially prominent gang bang series. The lovely duo this time around in this gang fuck film are Casey Calvert and Holly Heart!
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 41
We Swallow 41 

Release date: 7/8/2013
Reviewed on: 8/6/2015 by aaryanna

Starring: Rodney Moore, Dana DeArmond, Lea Lexis, Katie St. Ives, Lola Noir, Lux Adara, Alisan Adams, Chrissy Noire
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Imagine a world where every cute babe wants to suck your dick and then swallow your cum. All you need do is drop your pants and whip it out before every thirsty wench does just that. Sometimes theyll also fuck you. Cool. And thats precisely what youll find in Rodney Moores, We Swallow 41. Rodney who? Rodney was one of the original pioneers of ORAL CUMSHOT MOVIES where the girls always swallow. Always. And Ive been a big fan of his, and the genre, ever since. Hooray. His films typically have a cute storyline and are usually very entertaining to watch. And this release is no exception. Viewing this video, in fact, may cause you to believe that all women were created by God to lovingly suck your cock and to hungrily drink your seed? Gosh, werent they? Real life should be so grand, huh? Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Masterpiece 15
Ass Masterpiece 15 

Release date: 5/7/2015
Reviewed on: 8/5/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Rose Monroe, AJ Applegate, Rahyndee James, Teanna Trump, Alexis Rodriguez
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: This Naughty America release celebrates the big, round, beautiful asses of some of the sexiest women around. The girls all do nice teases in this release and then get pounded pretty hard. AJ Applegate, Rahyndee James, Teanna Trump, Rose Monroe and Alexis Rodriguez are the bootylicious babes in this one!
read the complete review
Page 5 of 1275 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9 15 17 30 55 80 105 130 255 630 1255  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9861)

Category

Studio

Director