All Movie Reviews  > Page 5

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 100 - 124 of 31572 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Mike Adriano has 4 more girls that wants their assholes penetrated by him. There are 7 girls total in this release but 3 of them don't do anal. Kate England, Layla Price, Simone Sonay and Abby Paradise are the girls to get their buttholes worked over by Mike while Melissa May, Pristine Edge and Austin Lynn are there for some ATM action. All in all, that's a sexy cast!
read the complete review
Review brief: With a bounty on his head and booty in his hands, Superman (Ryan Driller) finds himself off-world and much too far away to help his true love, Lois Lane (Celeste Star, non-sex), when she falls into the evil clutches of the diabolically devious Joker (Brendon Miller). Ultimately pitting the unfortunate Man of Steel against his former friend, Batman (Giovanni Francisco), the scenario that unfolds is simultaneously exciting, sexy, and unsettling. Such is the case in "Batman v. Superman XXX: An Axel Braun Parody", an exceptional release from Wicked and the acclaimed director, Mr. Axel Braun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's Maximum Penetration
Manuel's Maximum Penetration 

Release date: 2/23/2015
Reviewed on: 6/19/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Dani Daniels, Summer Brielle, Romi Rain, Alina Li
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel's Maximum Penetration" from Jules Jordan video and Lensman get me going hard on the first two scenes, then went down a bit in the last two, not sure why, maybe I was expecting more from Romi Rain or maybe Summer Brielle's tits aren't big enough? or maybe I am not totally in to the nature's names or something, Dani Daniels is a clear winner here, and reason enough too buy on, perhaps, Manu and Toni weren't as handsy and that helps a lot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Every man's fantasy comes alive in this Naughty America feature, now in its 18th edition. 2 girls for every guy and this one includes Bonnie Rotten, Skin Diamond, Dani Daniels and Rilynn Rae. A very good cast that will make our fantasies come to life!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Darker Shade, A
Darker Shade, A 

Release date: 5/19/2015
Reviewed on: 6/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Sarah Vandella, Ryan Driller, Natasha Starr, Jade Nile
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Review brief: Hustler Video presents an interracial feature that also serves as a foray into a BDSM lifestyle. Sarah Vandella gets the starring role in this one and appears in 3 of the 4 sex scenes. The big titted blonde is joined by Jade Nile and Natasha Starr. Ever since the publication of a mainstream book on the delights of BDSM, it has been the 'in' thing to produce and now Hustler takes their shot at it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hands-on Mom
Hands-on Mom 

Release date: 4/10/2015
Reviewed on: 6/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ariella Ferrera, Allie Haze, Lola Foxx, Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Cassidy Klein
Studio: Girlsway

Directed by: Stills by Alan
Review brief: Stills By Alan directs this incestual feature starring Lisa Ann. She has a couple stepdaughters and needs to teach them about lesbian sex. Keisha Grey and Cassidy Klein are the stepdaughters with Lola Foxx and Allie Haze acting as the friends.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America's latest POV edition has a very nice cast involved. The highlight will be the boy/girl/girl scene teaming Jada Stevens with Alison Tyler. Now that should be a hot one! Sarah Vandella, Brooke Wylde, Monique Alexander and Alura Jenson are also on full display in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's difficult to imagine a name that conjures up an image of elegance, grace, and beauty in the minds of early-era porn fans quite like that of Annette Haven. Indeed, one of the truly stunning, classical brunette beauties of porn's yesteryear, Ms. Haven stood alone atop the carnal food chain for the entirety of her career...and this release, "The Golden Age of Porn: Annette Haven", serves as a fine compilation highlighting both her work and her sexuality.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 7 (Renegade)
Teen Dreams 7 (Renegade) 

Release date: 7/31/2014
Reviewed on: 6/17/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Mark Wood, Phoebe, James Deen, Jasmine Jones, Tyler Stevenz, Camilla Bella, Mekeilah Love
Studio: Renegade

Review brief: "Teen Dreams 7" from Renegade is my farewell review for the Studio, since I don't think they will be willing to change the cheap buck for the extra two minutes of time that it takes to names the performers and source of the scenes, unless something marvelous happen and my colleagues make aware, this studio will be in my (you name it) list, great to see Tyler Stevenz again, one of my favorite performers who didn't last too long in the Industry, since is cheap you can check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whiteroom Vol. 5 continues the series of fetish themed scenes which take place in an almost all white room, from bed to curtains. The sex is sizzling and rough. The fetish bondage theme works well with Ryan's style. As usual the camera work and position changes are stellar. Four scenes and this time Ryan uses half of those as his own fuck sessions while have two other guys in the other two scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Assault That Ass 4" from Renegade uses an old name and old trick to try making a cheap buck, I'm kind of sad, since I being doing some reviews on compilations and find nothing wrong on trying to get a bit of surplus on an already paid scene, but be gracious and you may get a couple of customers that want to see her favorite girl scene from the original movie, not all of us want to jerk off cheap, a check out for the girls and the hot fuck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Kittens 3 (Evil Angel)
Sex Kittens 3 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 6/10/2015
Reviewed on: 6/16/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, Xander Corvus, Jessy Jones, Sara Luvv, Ava Taylor, Lucy Tyler, Alexa Tomas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Review brief: Kevin Moore's latest release for Evil Angel is this 4-scene disk featuring some very sexy stars. Sara Luvv just exudes sexiness and she leads the cast. Also included in this one is Alexa Tomas, Lucy Tyler and Ava Taylor. These youngsters know how to turn on the charm and do some very nice teases to lead off their scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is the series that brings one cheerleaders together. It's a small world and everything gets tied in together! Scarlet Red, Prinzzess, Melissa May and Mercedes Carrera are the names in this one that will get your juices flowing!
read the complete review
Review brief: Wicked is hitting me where I live with the release of this title! I love women in business suits. It's a weakness, I admit! The hot secretaries in this one are embodied by Jillian Janson, Mercedes Carrera, Alexis Adams, Natasha White and Samantha Hayes. These girls fill out thier business attire beautifully but it soon lands on the office floor!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Lex On Blondes" or "Lex On Blondes 1" from Mercenary Pictures, released by Red Light district as it was first done, is a good movie with all the elements that made the Studio or Studios a success in the past, half of the girls perform above average most of them are mature by today's standards except Monika Sweetheart who was young and at her best here, and she could be today, the only reason to buy this one for the collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Gold's Intimate Studio (or "Intim Studio" as the title card says) is a British based production with British accented and mostly tatted cast. Nice spotlight on different cast as Private seems to be usually more German based lately and had a past of more Eastern European. Storyline focuses on a photographer who has many eager couples who want to have pics taken of them having sex. In an alternate universe that sounds like a great career so it's a good fantasy set up. The cast looks happy and having fun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good
My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good 

Release date: 5/13/2015
Reviewed on: 6/16/2015 by seandps

Starring: John Strong, Marco Banderas, Alina West, Josie Jagger, Marsha May, Henely Hart
Studio: North Pole

Review brief: Well it seems I am keeping the naught step dad and daughter theme going in my reviews, this time, not from Digital Sin/New Sensations, but from the legendary Peter North. And I have to say, I think I am going to regret making the switch, as this seems to fall in comparison. We are missing some of the technical aspects and some of the heat and story that builds up into some amazing sex. As I stated in my review, Marsha was one of the main reasons I want to review this one, and she had some moments here and there, but not enough to make me give up on this pretty lady. I am not sure if she is all to blame for the so so scene. I actually thought that Jossie had the standout scene in this one, but I am not sure it's worth your time checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents another cheating wives tale, this one starring some pretty hot young stars in the industry. AJ Applegate is the big name in this one but Peta Jenson and Kalina Ryu have made an impression in thier short time in the industry. Penny Brooks rounds out the cast as these beauties go behind thier husband's back to get some!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jay Sin's latest offering is this 2-disk set that offers some gorgeous women who get very messy with their spit. That might not be a fetish for everyone but I think it's pretty fucking hot! He has a nice cast in this one including Layla Price, Kelsi Monroe, Adriana Chechik, Maddy O'Reilly, Vicki Chase, Gabriella Paltrova and Jillian Janson.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight Up Anal
Straight Up Anal 

Release date: 6/15/2015
Reviewed on: 6/15/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mike Adriano, Sarah Shevon, Roxy Raye, Penny Pax, Valentina Nappi, Abella Danger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: The latest anal themed release from Mike Adriano featuring Valentina Nappi, Abella Danger and Roxy Raye in one on one action with Mike's cock. The other scene finds Penny Pax and Sarah Shevon teaming up to play with each other before taking care of Mr. Adriano. Awesome ass play in this one from Penny who does repeated A2OGM on her friends gaping ass hole. Mike like to indulge in fruit play from time to time and he does that in a few of the scenes here plus some butter blocks as well. That may or may not work for you but that needed to be put out there as it appears in every scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel has produced the Performers of they Year title for a few years now and, this year, they decided to give MILFs some love. MILF porn is one of the most popular genres out there so why not? They have an exceptional cast in this one including Veronica Avluv, Julia Ann, Ava Adams, India Summer and Allison Moore. This should be a good one!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the celebrated Best New Starlets series featuring newer girls to the biz including the latest to win the AVN Best New Starlet Carter Cruise along with a few of her friends- Keisha Grey, Aidra Fox, August Ames, Samantha Rone and Jillian Janson. You have anal from Carter in her lead off scene and from Aidra with toys during her hook up with August. Lots of hot girls to enjoy in this five scene sexcapade.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America always presents MILFs in a good light and in this release, they seduce their son's best friends! Nikki Daniels, Kendra Lust, Samantha Ryan, Lisa Ann and SIndy Lange are the babes in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hooker Hookups
Hooker Hookups 

Release date: 4/7/2015
Reviewed on: 6/14/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ava Addams, Veronica Rodriguez, Christy Mack, Sara Luvv, Aimee Black
Studio: Spizoo

Review brief: Spizoo's latest offering is this 5 scene disk that brings hookers to your laptop. These girls get paid and then fuck like pornstars. Oh, wait, they are pornstars! Sara Luvv, Ava Adams, Veronica Rodriguez, Christy Mack and Aimee Black are the girls in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Scores Studios cums up with another addition to their already impressive 'barely legal' genre. This one however is OK, but far from their best work.
read the complete review
Page 5 of 1263 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9 15 17 30 55 80 105 130 255 630 1255  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9678)

Category

Studio

Director