All Movie Reviews  > Page 5

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 100 - 124 of 30460 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is a great fresh talent release. You get a nice interview with each girl to start things out, followed by solid tease action and passionate sex. Every scene in the movie has great chemistry, and the action is captured extremely well. The technical aspects show nice care, and there's even a touch of effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a pretty good series from Girlfriend Films. Girls in cheerleader outfits always make for a good fantasy! LOL. Prinzzess gets two scenes to shine on this disk and Riley Reid, Abigail Mac and Simone Sonay are also featured. But the highlight for me is the pairing of Adriana Chechik and Belle Noire. These girls are friends in real life and put on a great show at the recent AEE. I look forward to their public show of love!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Hot Wife
I Love My Hot Wife 

Release date: 9/22/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Toni Ribas, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Chad White, Romi Rain, Ava Dalush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Review brief: I had actually only heard of 'hotwifing' a couple of months ago. It's a fantasy where men like to see their wives with other men. Leave it to Jacky St. James to bring it to video! LOL. On this disk, she certainly has some hot wives including Ava Dalush, Romi Rain, Sovereign Syre and Siri. Damn, why would these men want to give these babes up?
read the complete review
Review brief: You know, there's a first time for everything, and Jules Jordan Video has brought porn fans Nikki Benz's initial foray into on screen interracial action. But Nikki dives with both feet, because it's not just one scene but with six couplings, such as taking on Lexington Steele, and getting her butthole worked over by porn veteran Sean Michaels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anikka 2
Anikka 2 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Karlie Montana, Dani Daniels, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: A second chapter for Anikka Albrite who had a very good first release using her own name. Mason is wise to enlist this performer once again in a four scene showcase. Anikka does anal, does IR, does g/g/g, a 2 on 1 in both version and the second in the finale features her first DP so lots to enjoy here. Sexy costars too with Karlie Montana, AJ Applegate and Dani Daniels appearing in this along side Anikka. Plenty of ass footage too fans as Mason is sure to cover that amazing backside and the sexy girls that join her also get some good ass luv from Mason's camera. This is a must have for any serious Anikka Albrite fan and if you've not seen her yet this will serve as an excellent introduction to one of porns best girls working today.
read the complete review
Review brief: Embracing that which she finds lurking in the darkest corners of her innermost depravity, the raven-haired, sexual goddess, Romi Rain, leaves no sexual stone unturned, no bone unsucked, and no inhibition standing in "Romi Rain: Dark Side", an exceptional production from Jules Jordan Video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 11
Sweethearts Porn Tour 11 

Release date: 7/8/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Candy, Nancy, Abby, Grace, Nathalie, Milana
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 11" from My Sexy Kittens offer the loyal fans another wagon on the long train of the Porn Tour, all the scenes are B/G no solos here, so if you know the product you can easily go for it or a strong flick to check it out for new customers.
read the complete review
Review brief: "CUMsumpion" from Willian H. and Jules Jordan Video is a great swallowing flick that fail to get the perfect score on the best scene of the movie, say what??, yes the last shot from Keisha is cut not letting the fans to enjoy the final exact moment and main reason of the movie, either way this one is one you can and must have with the extra of having Jillian taking dick up her butt, when is was not mandatory, waste no time thinking about it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal
Interracial & Anal 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Anissa Kate, Rob Piper, Marina Visconti, Candice Dare
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: "Interracial And Anal" from Blacked.com is a very enjoyable flick that have my favorite thing in porn: Anal, and the one of many fans: Interracial (as in a white girl taking a big black man and nothing else.), Marina Visconti is an excellent choice for a cover that invites the many fans that are into it, but Jada performance is excellent and a great closer in Candice Dare a new girl that will brake many hearts and dicks along the way, the girl's tease is kind of short for my taste but the overall product makes it an easy buy for me and the honorable fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pervert X 5
Pervert X 5 

Release date: 12/12/2013
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Trinity, Sophie Angel, Bob Terminator, Simony Diamond, Puma Black
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: If you're a foot freak, this one is an okay rental. The scenes all have solid foot and leg fetish action, but the editing often holds the scenes back. The technical aspects are a bit weak, and there's no real effort put into the extras. Done right this would be a pretty solid rental, but as is, it's a decent rental if you're a foot and leg freak and easy to pass by if you're not.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's kinked-out fun for all when Lorelei Lee, as Barbarella, goes on an interplanetary hunt for a rogue scientist, Dylan Ryan, who's hell-bent on starting a hormonal revolution in their otherwise-sexless world. Such is the case in "Barbarella: A Kinky Parody", a very good production from the fine folks at Kink.com studios. Possessing an intentional (...and well done...) retro-70's flair, this release doesn't take itself too seriously, despite some of its harsher...and dirtier...elements. Indeed, the proceedings manage to maintain a lighthearted air whether it be during simple girl-on-girl loving, a dude getting pounded in the ass with a strap-on, or the heavy use of bondage and domination...and so on. In fact, the only real issue with the disc is that, at times, a couple of the sequences seem a bit drawn out. This, of course, is fairly minor, and--for those interested in both features and/or Kink's particular brand of perversion--this one is still quite worthy of a watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wicked Pictures presents a straight gonzo feature, 5 standalone scenes with one common theme. Well, the theme is MILF's but it still counts! They have a nice cast in this one including India Summer, Julia Ann, Monique Alexander, Sara Luvv and Nikki Benz. This disk lasts almost 2-and-a-half hours and includes 3 bonus scenes as part of the extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angela is a popular porn star by way of Australia. Even though I did an interview with her about a year ago, I hadn't the opportunity to see her in action before getting this disk. And I'm so glad I did! Angela is a big breasted brunette with a heated sex drive. She has four scenes on this disk, all culled from her website, and they are all anal, the first ones of her career!
read the complete review
Review brief: When I interviewed Shawna Lenee a couple of weeks ago, she mentioned that this disk was her first boy/girl scene. And she was still in high school!! I knew right then that I had to check this one out! When this was filmed, she was known as Kara Minor and she was cute as hell! She's not the only babe in this one for Volume 21 of this series includes Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain and Karina Kay. This 2 disk set includes 9 scenes and is over 5 hours in length!
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Pat Myne. He brings together a good cast of hotties to tease 'n' please. Jillian Janson, Sara Luvv, Scarlet Red and Sabrina Banks get to work with Erik, Mick, Bill and Marco so some good cocks too are on hand to fuck these girls. Some pretty good tease here especially with Scarlet who has fun with an ice cube-- I'll let you guess what she does with it!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Private Specials 89: Extreme Soviet Sluts" from Private and Salvo Visalli is one of the best movies I happen to watch and review from Private of late hard sex wise, add four very beautiful Russian girls and we have a winning formula, it will be hard to mess up this one, but just ask a couple of the Studios that I've been doing many reviews and you will agree with me on the high score, Liona is getting better in front of my eyes and Lolita keep her pace, good getter for the collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stormy Daniels turns out yet another winner with this romantic comedy. Asa Akira is more than solid in the lead, and Michael Vegas shines once again under Stormy's direction. The story is nicely done with plenty of laughs, as well as solid sex. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's good care towards the extras. Stormy Daniels continues to show that she's one of the most reliable directors out there when it comes to adult romantic comedies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 25
Latin Adultery 25 

Release date: 6/12/2014
Reviewed on: 11/4/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Yurizan Beltran, Lyla Storm, Ariella Ferrera, Vicki Chase, Giselle Leon
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America celebrates the Latinas that we all love with this 5-scene collection of little hotties. Vicki Chase, Yurizan Beltran and Ariella Ferrara lead the charge as these hot Latinas use their feminine wiles to get their way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Break Up Blues
Break Up Blues 

Release date: 8/20/2014
Reviewed on: 11/4/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Will Powers, Samantha Saint, Xander Corvus, Maddy O'Reilly, Romi Rain, Carter Cruise
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Review brief: Jonathan Morgan directs this feature conerning relationships, breakups and makeups. He has a very impressive cast in this one with a bevy of beautiful babes! Samantha Saint gets the starring role and is joined by Maddy O'Reilly, Romi Rain and Carter Cruise. Now that's a hot cast!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Water World Underwater Sex 3
Water World Underwater Sex 3 

Release date: 9/3/2014
Reviewed on: 11/4/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Esmi Lee, Ash Hollywood, AJ Applegate, Abby Cross
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Mick Blue directs this feature with one of those new underwater cameras. The calirity on these babies are very clear, the better to see the bodies on these babes! Ash Hollywood, Abby Cross, AJ Applegate and Esmi Lee are the girls who get wet in more ways than one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Holly Hanna's Ass Fucked Open
Holly Hanna's Ass Fucked Open 

Release date: 11/3/2014
Reviewed on: 11/4/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Chris Strokes, Chad White, Adriana Chechik, Holly Hanna
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: A new show case title from Jonni Darkko and the focus for this show is Holly Hanna. This sexy blonde will be doing her first dp, double vag and double anal!! She will also engage in a messy spit play filled lesbian finale with Adriana Chechik and you know that girl can bring it. Mick Blue appears twice so you know Holly is in good hands plus Chris Stokes shows up in the DP scene helping Mick to nail this pretty blonde. Plenty of spit play during the opening solo action and then during the dp scene and again in the finale, especially there as Adriana and Holly have a lot of messy fun with one another.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new IR title from Blacked.com studios and this one is the second volume in the My First Interracial line. The girls this time included Addison Belgium, Karla Kush, Jillian Janson and August Ames. The guys in this were Flash Brown, Jason Brown and Prince Yahshua who appears twice in the final two scenes. There are minimal set ups before the scenes take off and you get some good oral from the girls and also the guys with a little ass licking too which is never a bad thing when it comes to taking care of a hot girls ass. All facials too for the pops with a couple real good open mouth ones from Prince in those last two scenes with Jillian and August.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Kelly Shibari
Meet Kelly Shibari 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 11/4/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kelly Shibari, Scarlet Lavey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: This is a fantastic star showcase that's a must buy release for Kelly Shibari fans. Ms. Shibari lets it all out here, baring her soul in the setup interviews and then letting it all out in the sex scenes. The technical aspects are excellent and there's a nice pair of bonus scenes to help out the overall release. This one is definitely worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 22
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 22 

Release date: 7/17/2014
Reviewed on: 11/3/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Madison Ivy, Kiki Vidis, Brooklyn Lee, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America always has these cute titles that turn into full blown hot scenarios. This is one such example. This volume stars Adriana Chechik, Brooklyn Lee and Kiki Vidis. That's a nice cast and then you throw in Lexi Lee and Madison Ivy and it's a scintillating fivesome!
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest release celebrates the big titted beautiies that we all love! Covergirl Ava Addams is reason enough to check out this release but then you throw in Alison Tyler, Britney Amber and Courtney Taylor to the mix and I can think of 8 good reasons to check this one out!
read the complete review
Page 5 of 1219 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9 15 17 30 55 80 105 130 255 630  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9002)

Category

Studio

Director