All Movie Reviews  > Page 499

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12450 - 12474 of 29897 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Just Over 18 2 (Pink Visual)
Just Over 18 2 (Pink Visual) 

Release date: 10/19/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008 by leescott

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Jordan Leah
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: I have been giving Pink Visual a wide berth of late, as their films seem to be less and less appealing as time goes on, but a decided to give them another channce as I just cant say no to some young teens being fucked hard and fast. Let's hoe this movie will be a return to form for the label. Scene 1 - Keiko First up is the young Keiko, wh appeared in a few Red Light film a few years back, and I am assuming that these scenes are from around the same time. She stris off her clothes revealing her fine body before sucking on the two cocks, before she gets a good seeing to from behind, the other guy getting his turn to fuck her honey pot. She then rides the cock in the cowgirl position, prior to turning round and enjoying some reverse cowgirl anal fucking, taking the cock slowly but surely in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Neighbor's Sex Tapes
My Neighbor's Sex Tapes 

Release date: 10/9/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008 by leescott

Starring: Kara Bare, Christine Alexis, Cheyenne Sweet, Ruby Knox, Lily Rose Ray
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Review brief: Another "amateur " release that features nice girls in each scene enjoying some fucking. My only probem is Cheyenne Sweet featuring in each scene as it kind of distracts from the other girls, especially in every scene, maybe less of that next time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 719
Homegrown Video 719 

Release date: 11/20/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008 by leescott

Starring: Tina, Christie, Kyla, Anna
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: It's time again to check out another Homegown Video release and there is a mixed bag here, with some of the talent looking better than others. It's time to go onwards and check this one out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Machines 14 (Homegrown)
Sex Machines 14 (Homegrown) 

Release date: 10/30/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008 by leescott

Starring: Vivian, Monica, Nikita, Sammie, Lexy
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: I am always on the lookout for something different to watch in the world of porn, and I have seen a few films with the girls using motorised sex toys and sybians. Well this movie features a lot of toy action and we get to see the machines really pleasing the girls. I am looking forward to some good stuff here!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diesel Has Landed 3, The
Diesel Has Landed 3, The 

Release date: 11/28/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008 by zorge

Starring: Patricia Petite, Shane Diesel, Paris Gables, Megan Reece, Melissa Julianna, Jordan Nevaeh
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The third installment of this series gives us 5 scenes, each featuring one lucky girl taking on Shane Diesel in one-on-one action. All of the ladies are fairly attractive here, and I appreciate the cuteness of Melissa, Jordan and Megan, all of whom are new performers to me.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good one from Celeste showing off contract hotties Stoya in one scene and Jesse Jane in three plus this one had at the time a free agent Bree Olson but as we all know she's not a contract hottie in her own right. Solid camera work in this one, solid cock sucking too from the ladies and sexwise you get anal from Stoya and Bree who just keeps on looking better and better in my eyes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautiful babes being boinked in the butt . Yup, anal lovin' is theme de jour here....sweet . Dirtbox dicked dames include : Holly West, Jennifer Dark, Tory Lane . Did I mention anal lovin' ? Much enjoyed .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Fiends
Fuck Fiends 

Release date: 12/10/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Sascha, Steven French, Denice K., Jessica Lynn, Britney Stevens, Roxy Summers, Summer Verona
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: A solid effort from director John Strong with Denice K leading the way in another hot anal scene plus add in Britney Stevens doing a 2 on 1 fuck and Summer Verona leading the newer girls and I'd say you've got a fine strokers flick, so check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very enjoyable release. In addition to hot sex with very nice chemistry in every scene, there's a feeling that everybody involved with the movie is having a lot of fun. Melissa Lauren and Kimberly Franklin turned out my two favorite scenes here, but there isn't a single scene that drops down to the average level. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but sadly there isn't any real effort put into the extras. Even with lacking extras, I can't help but recommend this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Video Team opens its vast library of hot black women in a compilation that's little more than a trip down mammary lane in the mid 90's, and not much else.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 4
Cum Coat My Throat 4 

Release date: 1/22/2008
Reviewed on: 1/21/2008 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Nika, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Alexa Benson, Kimber Winters, Bella Lynn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: A strong title featuring four pretty girls led by covergirl Tori Black but it's the finale hottie Nika who takes the cake so far as best overall scene. Good solid pounding so far as the sex goes with Alexa and Nika opening up their backdoors as well. Lots of good pops flow at the end of the scenes and the guys have pretty good aim which is important. Good rental or pickup depending on your level of swallowing enjoyment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet Asses
Massive Wet Asses 

Release date: 8/8/2006
Reviewed on: 1/21/2008 by lindi

Starring: Honey, Flame, Angie, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, L.T., Rico Strong, Crystal Clear, Tinah Taboo
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Review brief: If you want to see some girls with seriously large asses taking a good pounding (no anal), then this is a good bet. The camera does a good job of staying with the asses, even in mish. Two of the scenes have extraordinarily nice teases -- one with a stripper dance, and one with a hose in a swimming pool. You get to see girls who have big asses with smaller waists and tits, and some that also have enormous thighs, tits, and round tummies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breast Amateur Girls 8
Big Breast Amateur Girls 8 

Release date: 1/2/2008
Reviewed on: 1/21/2008 by barrettman

Starring: April, Jenna, Alix, Kaci, Rucca
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Big, bouncy, all-NATURAL breastesses ! Mix of newbie cuties : Alix & April, & porn babe faves : Kaci & Rucca . No anal lovin' here, no weenie at all in the Rucca/Kaci co-mingling. Still, if it's non-stick figure body type with bouncy boobies you like..." Girls 8 " will leave you drained .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Muy Caliente 3
Muy Caliente 3 

Release date: 12/10/2007
Reviewed on: 1/21/2008 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Daisy, Sativa Rose, Sienna West, Sarah Jessie, Marissa Mendoza, Sophia Lomeli
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: Naughty America's third installment of their Latin-themed Muy Caliente series, a.k.a. Muy Caliente 3, features a few well-known Latina lovelies, such as Daisy Marie and Sativa Rose, and new starlets, such as Sienna West and Sophia Lomeli. It is an interesting bunch of scenes, with POV, teacher-student fantasies, etc., and for a few of the scenes there is only a brief amount of dialog before getting down to sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jake Malone lets his dark side run wild with this release. The four scenes all have very heavy domination issues, and push things about as far as they can in different ways. The girls all do a great job with it, and I don't think I could pick either a best or worst done scene because of it. The technical aspects are nicely done, and the extras show a little effort as well. If you want rougher sex, you need this DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Who's afraid of Jonni Darkko? If you've ever picked up a camera and dared to have the word director put next to your name, then I guess you should be. For seemingly countless years now, Darkkos clear, crisp and captivating camerawork has more or less defined this generation of gonzo shooters. Nothing less than an artist behind his apparatus with an undeniable flair for highlighting his talents' strengths and cleverly masking their weaknesses, Jonni has consistently put together some of the most eye-catchingly beautiful and simultaneously strokable porn of the new millennium, culminating with his most recent release, E for Eva. If porn truly has a king, Jonni Darkko holds the title and Asian Fucking Nation 2 stands as yet another perfect example of how his belt and well-deserved reputation was won.
read the complete review
Boxcover for E For Eva
E For Eva 

Release date: 1/9/2008
Reviewed on: 1/20/2008 by sexyhard

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Voodoo, Eva Angelina, Nadia Styles, Sammie Rhodes, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: This movie will make you cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hustler's Taboo series is usually a pretty decent mix of some of the kinkiest sex you can imagine. Couple the sex factor with the list of stunning seductresses used by Hustler Video and I think we've got a successful mating for this dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In It Goes Out It Cums 4
In It Goes Out It Cums 4 

Release date: 1/11/2008
Reviewed on: 1/20/2008 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Denice K., Mia Lelani, Carolyn Reese, Alexa Benson, Larin Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: A good flick from Mr. Mark Wood which emphasizes the creampie finish, some of course were better than others, the final two scenes probably being the best, one scene has the girl licking a load up off a bench after a fuck in the lockeroom and then we close out with Denice K doing an anal creampie and getting her hand there to catch some as it runs out of her booty, licking that hand for good measure. Yeah that's Denice K doing anal baby so check it out!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Nine sizzling scenes with hung uncut English lads. There are twosomes, threesomes, and a four man orgy. Most of the clients are as young and attractive as the boys they are renting, but there are two older guys to spice things up. One of the hottest films to date from the studio and director, and an absolute must for twink lovers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi Pole Her
Bi Pole Her 

Release date: 10/11/2007
Reviewed on: 1/20/2008 by astroknight


Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: This is a pretty good bisexual release. There's some nice chemistry to the action rather than just being a gay movie with a couple chicks thrown in the mix, and the action is nicely mixed up in the scenes. The technical aspects are pretty weak and a bit murky, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras (even though they too don't shine too much). If you want a bisexual movie with some good all around chemistry and don't want to spend a arm and a leg, this is a good release to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty decent fuck flick. There's some very nice enthusiasm for the action from the girls, but the movie quickly starts to feel a little redundant by using the same format, action, and location for each scene. Brianna Love and Jada Fire's opening scene with Manuel Ferrara is easily the best here, but there isn't a single scene that gets down to even the above average level. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a little effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a good movie, but one that's probably better enjoyed one scene at a time rather than all at once.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna 9.5
Jenna 9.5 

Release date: 12/17/2007
Reviewed on: 1/19/2008 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jada Fire, Jenna Haze, Mari Possa, Trina Michaels, Joslyn James
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Synopsis: When I think of Seymore Butts, I think of his wonderful trio of butt-bang babes, the Tushy Girls. Yet, times have changed, and Seymore Butts is now starring such hot commodities as Jada Fire and the award-winning Jenna Haze in a roughly two-hour anal fuck-fest that spans four steamy scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Angels
Russian Angels 

Release date: 7/9/2007
Reviewed on: 1/19/2008 by bluey37

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Wiska, Omar Galanti, Cherry Jul, Lucy Nunvarova
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: The girls in this Christoph Clark film were very beautiful, especially Wiska and Cherry. The best scene of the movie is scene 2. Wiska and Cherry are both playing in this scene. There is some nasty enema action in this scene. In scene 4 there wasn’t much anal sex. In the other three scenes most of the sex is anal. Remember, this is a Christoph Clark movie!
read the complete review
Review brief: Like most Platinum X dvds I've reviewed, this one did nothing too exciting but managed to remain very hot upon viewing. Favorite scenes were probably Angel Valentine and Bobbi Star, despite my initial excitement over the prospect of a Tiffany Price scene. Angel combined great looks with an incredible ability to take a pounding while Bobbi did every anal position under the sun and still looked great doing it. The scenes were formulaic with the exception of Bobbi's, but like they say, "Don't fix what isn't broken". Worth a rental for sure.
read the complete review
Page 499 of 1196 First  <  249 374 399 424 449 487 493 495 496 497 498  499 500 501 502 503 509 511 524 549 574 599 624 749 1124  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8624)

Category

Studio

Director