All Movie Reviews  > Page 499

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12450 - 12474 of 32347 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Anal Fuck Auditions 5 from Pink Visual is a series of five scenes featuring girls who havent been fucked in the ass before. At least we can pretend! The scenes feature McKenzee Miles, Emma Cummings, Carly Parker, Veronica Rayne, and Vixen Vogel getting picked up and talked into having sex with the two guys. They are willing to try anal as well, and soon get into being ass-fucked. The disc is presented in fullscreen. The sex is good here, and this disc is recommended for fans of anal sex, two guys on a girl, and innocent/reluctant scenarios where the girls let loose. Extras include a bonus scene (Glauren Star from DP Tryouts 5), BTS, and striptease.
read the complete review
Review brief: Attack of the CFNM 2 from Pink Visual is a very interesting fetish movie. The five scenes, which feature Emilianna, Alexa Jordan, Abbey Books, Chelsie Rae, Natasha Nice, Heather Gables, Jessica Shaw, Claire Dames, Riley Shy, Victoria Sin, Bianca Dagger, Jezebelle Bond, Riley Evans, Kelly Wells & Cassidy Blue all feature clothed females and a naked male (hence the title). Each scene is quite different from the others, and has an interesting setup. There is no fucking in the scenes only the girls in sexy clothes and/or lingerie attacking their helpless male victim, teasing him and giving him a hand job. Unfortunately, the girls are not identified in each scene, so unless you are familiar with them, youll have to guess whos who in each 3 girl scene. The disc is presented in widescreen (standard definition), and runs about 100 minutes. It looks and sounds find. Recommended if you are into men being ravaged by women without consummating the act.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Lollipops
Ghetto Lollipops 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 3/10/2009 by sean-renaud

Starring: Sunshine, Essence, Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Misty Stone, Ariel Alexus, Beauty Dior
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: B Dawg
Review brief: I don't like being lied to and that's exactly what I feel happened here. What other way do you explain claiming something to be a new only to find that its edited together from whatever they had lying around? A simple admittance to the fact that it is compilation and edited from entire scenes would have been just fine. Heck Id like to find the film that Lacy is in because I find her to be one of the most beautiful pornstars in the world. In the end that's what has me giving this scene a low rating. The girls are beautiful, the energy his there and they can all suck cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brittany's Transformation
Brittany's Transformation 

Release date: 4/29/2008
Reviewed on: 3/10/2009 by sean-renaud

Starring: Christian XXX, Rod Barry, Carmen Cruz, Dominik Rider, Tara Emory, Brittany Coxxx
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Review brief: I didn't know what I was getting into when I picked to review this title. I think a lot of people in my situation would simply have skipped over the video and forgotten about it and its possible that's what I should have done. I know I'm not being anywhere near fair and impartial as I reviewed this. Ive never watched tranny porn before and I really wasn't curious about it. Guys sucking dick kinda turns my stomach, but watching a tranny get reamed . . . well that's not all bad. If you've ever been curious you could probably do a lot worse than Britney's Transformation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz Is Slutwoman 2
Annette Schwarz Is Slutwoman 2 

Release date: 4/15/2008
Reviewed on: 3/10/2009 by sean-renaud

Starring: Steve Holmes, Kimberly Kane, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Slutwoman 2 is like a combination of a true confessions and a porn movie. Annette lets it all hang out so we can get a quick look at who she really is and what a stunningly beautiful woman she is, and then she shows us that she can fuck like few if any other women on earth can manage. She has all the raw power you could ask for a in a woman, and then a little bit extra tossed on the fire.
read the complete review
Review brief: Honestly I'm a little disappointed by I Love Hillary. Maybe its because I do love Hillary. Ever since the first time I saw her on Anal Princess Diaries Ive been a fan and would follow her into hell just to touch her hand and this compilation just doesn't do her justice. This is a good DVD and good collection of scenes but Hillary Scott is better than this. Heading into this I wanted to be able to give this a five out of five but its not
read the complete review
Review brief: Lingerie door to door salesman Will Addcock is a dorky guy who has a magical power to get women to listen to his sales pitch. The women adore his lingerie but all want to see if anyone will appreciate their new look. Addcock finds a young willing stud for each older model and they get proof that the lingerie makes them hot. That's the low down on this dvd. The scenes all feature condoms and music under the scenes which isn't obtrusive but I'd rather do without either.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new series from Danny Case and Third Degree spotlighting newbies in the world of porn. Some of the starlets you might have seen in other DVD’s, but they are worth a viewing here.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Pound Pussy" is an all-sex romp by Evil Angel that features some of the best and freshest talent in the adult film industry. While every scene here is deserving of accolades, the best are those involving Tori Black, Kristina Rose, and Lexi Belle. Those with Sindee Jennings and Rachel Milan are also excellent, and the Mia Lina scene is very good, as well. There are no condoms used in this film, and there isn't any anal (which makes sense, given the title) but there is some of the best guy-on-girl, vaginal action around. All-in-all, I would put this on the "must-have" list. It's a total winner.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes with some of the hottest mature women of color extant. Performances never dip below the very good level of Monique and Monica Foster, but the real meat's in the middle as Diamond Jackson goes to town and Frankie LaRue gets fucked catatonic, bookending a Midori scene that flies off the charts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Four scenes in which the premise is that it is the first time for someone. The first two scenes are nothing to write home about but are better than average. Scenes Three and Four however really raise the heat proving that safe sex with condoms, and even without fucking, can be exciting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Titans is Raul Christian's new 'big ass' movie. The sex is hot, the girls are beautiful and that combined with Raul's playful direction makes this film better than most. So I give it a 3.5. Big-butt people will love this but there is also stuff for the average viewer.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very enjoyable release. The movie has a light format to set things up with the cheerleaders playing truth or dare in the locker room, and it works well for setting up plenty of hot sex. The Digital Playground contract girls really shine, and they're joined by a very nice cast with Alexis Texas, Brianna Love, and Shawna Lenee really standing out for the girls. The technical aspects show a lot of attention and the extras show a bit of effort as well. With a movie that lasts just over two and a half hours and a behind the scenes featurette that doesn't quite make fifteen minutes there isn't as much here as one might expect for a two DVD release, but what's here is definitely enjoyable.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like a bit of tongue in cheek camp with sex on screen, well then, Kung Fu Nurses A Go-Go 2 might fit the bill. That's right, dancing, pretty ladies laying the smackdown on others and nurse fantasies all come together thanks to a stellar cast of eight pretty ladies. For instance, Rikki Rhodes and Aiden Star each take care of their respective patient in a special way, while Crissy Moon and Marie Luv show their masters some back-door affection. Bridgette B. shows off some special moves of her own, and Mya Luanna, Sindee Jennings and Marlie Moore show that they're more into lesbonic love than fisticuffs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Formulaic She-male oral sex feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: After watching the trailer for this flick, I wanted to see it bad. Ass Everywhere 2 was a work of art! H.J. highly recommended this one and I am assuming this is one of his most personal favorites.
read the complete review
Review brief: B. Pumper is a nasty motherfucker. While Black Butthole Stretchers wasn't as nasty as something like Gapeman, he proves once again that he is out to take ass obsession to a new level. Desiree Diamond, Syndee Capri, Beauty Dior and Cheyanne Jacobs were all fire. Every woman only takes anal sex. No vaginal sex at all. This is the third film from Brian Pumper that I have seen and I love his style. He is bad!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Wet & Sexy, The
Hot Wet & Sexy, The 

Release date: 1/13/2009
Reviewed on: 3/8/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Helen, Kapri Styles, Katie Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Toni Sweets
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: General Moe
Review brief: The Hot Wet & Sexy from Justin Slayer features one-on-one action with Capri Styles, Helen, Vanessa Cruz, Toni Sweets and Katie Cummings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Jobs 8
Throat Jobs 8 

Release date: 2/2/2009
Reviewed on: 3/8/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Jean Pierre, Sierra Snow, Nika Noire, Deena Daniels, Natalie Norton, Dahlia Dengle
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: Throat Jobs Volume 8 from Hundies features five scenes of fairly new chicks showing off their blowjob skills. Standout performer is Nika Noire.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Watch Me Eat My Creampie 1
Watch Me Eat My Creampie 1 

Release date: 11/19/2004
Reviewed on: 3/8/2009 by bobfarell

Starring: Shy Love, Annie Cruz
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Review brief: I was impressed by the title and was expecting creampies being fed to the girls. Despite the attempt by the director to get this to happen, clearly the girls did not enjoy this, though I would have loved it if the girls had shown some pleasure when they licked the fingers with the cum. There are 5 girls, 5 scenes which has classic creampie with internal cum shots, with the guy taking his finger and trying to smear it with cum from the girl's hole and have her lick it. All girls are a 6 or a 7/10, and their pussies are really pretty. Lovely lips, and firm tits. But, only Tina and Rose lick cock smeared with internal cum. All other girls let cum drip out and only a very small amount is on the guy's finger that they lick with obvious reluctance. All in all, the first of its kind with the girl instead of swapping, gets to eat her juices and her man's juices. The eating of her own juices with cum from inside her own pussy, makes the girls very sexy. Only criticism would be if they ate more.
read the complete review
Review brief: Creampie Surprise Volume 8 features five scenes with one-on-one action, including a standout performances by Amber Rayne, Pricilla Milan and Tanner Myers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 on 1 3
1 on 1 3 

Release date: 2/17/2009
Reviewed on: 3/8/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Penny Flame, Harmony Rose, Jenner, Lexi Belle, Holly West
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Review brief: I was anxious to view this one since it featured Tori Black, Harmony Rose and Lexi Belle, 3 of the hottest current stars around.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Made In Xspana 2
Made In Xspana 2 

Release date: 12/22/2008
Reviewed on: 3/8/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Sugar, Dunia Montenegro, Susana Abril, Alexa Prado, Laura Reyes, Sonia Lemon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: I own Made In Brazil. I have a vast collection of movies from Brazil as I love energetic big booty women which Brazil basically creates. nacho does a lot of tranny work which is not my speed. Made in Brazil was not that. it was a tour de force of hot ass Brazillian action!!!!!!!!! When I seen Made In Xspana I said how could yo go wrong? Made In Brazil was hot, Xspana must be too right...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Surprise 7 (Hundies)
Creampie Surprise 7 (Hundies) 

Release date: 9/22/2008
Reviewed on: 3/8/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Sierra Snow, Megan Monroe, Nika Noire, Madison Ivy, Morgan Layne
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: Volume 7 of Creampie Surprise provides 5 attractive pornstars in one-on-one action in this DVD from Hundies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco: Animal Trainer 26 is my first Rocco flick ever. I've only seen 2 Rocco scenes in my life. He isn't even in the movie except 4 holding the camera but I've heard things. euro porn is said to have a harder edge and the women give as well as they take. It was what I expected and more.
read the complete review
Page 499 of 1294 First  <  249 374 399 424 449 487 493 495 496 497 498  499 500 501 502 503 509 511 524 549 574 599 624 749 1124  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10108)