All Movie Reviews  > Page 499

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12450 - 12474 of 32015 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Keepin' It Fresh 3
Keepin' It Fresh 3 

Release date: 12/11/2008
Reviewed on: 1/25/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Ashley, Nicole Ray, Alex Gonz, Jordan Ash, Jaelyn Fox, Rocco Reed, Coco Velvett, Eden Adams, Riley Rey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Here we have a new outting in a series designed to show off some relative newbies in the biz. The setups are short which is good but the fuckin'n'sucking isn't so short which is again good! The picture quality is very good and I know the watermark bothers some but I honestly never really noticed it, the hot sexy female flesh kept my attention pretty much occupied from start to finish. No hugely awesome scenes here but some solid smut nonetheless, making this a good rental option for those seeking a change from just watching their favorites and who knows you might find a new girl that will rise up your charts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano delivers 5 scenes of hot POV action as he nails some fairly new porn chicks. Highlights were Summer Bailey and Aliana Love for me, but all 5 cuties had good performances.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Girls Real Sex
Real Girls Real Sex 

Release date: 1/14/2009
Reviewed on: 1/24/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Marigold, Blaire, Keilyn, Larissa M
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Patience
Review brief: This is a great all girl release. Blaire does a great job taking on Keilyn and Larissa M., and the chemistry in each of the pairings is off the chart. Blaire and Keilyn get a little harder with a bit of anal play while Blaire and Larissa seem to just be in awe of each other as they play. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras have a very enjoyable solo scene with Blaire and Marigold. If you're a fan of all girl action, this DVD deserves to be checked out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Adam & Eve has released Luc Wylder's Amateur Angels 1-4 on a 4 Disc Collector's Set.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search 6
Anal Cavity Search 6 

Release date: 1/8/2009
Reviewed on: 1/24/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jenna Haze, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Dakoda Brookes, Eva Karera
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: This was another strong outting from Erik and co. You have a great cast here with one unknown for me anyway in Eva Karera but no worries her scene was real good. You have lots of anal, lots of blowjob footage and some strong facial/ swallowed pops with one creampie-- Lisa Ann doing an anal one! You also have anal from Dakoda Brookes and Jenna Haze doing a dp- certainly not to be missed and you want a little laughs why try out Bobbi Starr and the Anal Shopping Network!! An easy purchase recommendation here for this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Once again, Brazzers takes a look at wife-swapping, infidelity and other marital shenanigans in a half dozen scenes, thanks to True Wife Stories 2.
read the complete review
Review brief: Diabolic presents Vol. 4 of MILFs next door, featuring MILF favorites and porn vets Racquel Devine and Julia Ann. But the star MILF of this flick is nasty blonde Kelly Leigh. Her scene turns up the heat and frenzy factor.
read the complete review
Review brief: Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Every Last Drop 5
Every Last Drop 5 

Release date: 4/24/2008
Reviewed on: 1/23/2009 by stinkfist

Starring: Taylor, Megan, Lacey, Lora, Puma
Studio: Bang Bros.

Review brief: A fun title and shot in pov style which must have been difficult to try and get the correct shot when you are tearing up a 21 year old doggie style.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new volume here for this consistently good series where the girls all dress in the school girl attire even though they're supposed to be in college where I don't think a lot of uniforms are still worn but hey it's a great look and these young girls pull it off. You have minimal setups which get us to the sex, good looking blowjobs, very nice sex and we end with open mouth pops and a bit of cleanup! Sounds good to me and I think this is a strong rental or purchase option depending on your level of school girl fandom and if you're into newer girls in the biz.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an excellent choice for couples or anyone looking for a change of pace from low-budget gonzo porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans time for another parody and we've had the Brady's now let's try another famous 1970's family, the Partridges!! Well as I recall there were a few young'uns in this one but for our purposes they grew them up, lol. You have some sexy girls in this one too, Faye Reagan, Tori Black, Shawna Lenee and for the Mom set out there we have the lovely and funny Payton Leigh. Will Ryder is the director here and he brings the same approach to this as his other works. Good sets, good dialogue and a couple catchy tunes which we get presented in short form for the movie but in the extras in longer form as a video. The clothes too were very much of the time period but for the sex I got a very much present day vibe as these ladies sucked dick and took cock in their coochies! I see this as a solid rental for the curious and for fans of sex parodies which seem to be cropping up more and more these days it could be a strong purchase option. You have some hot female talent here, no doubt about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: I haven't watched an Anabolic movie since the infamous exodus of performers and directors to Red Light District around 2003. Back when I was watching Anabolic, I got used to its raw gritty feel where every scene seemed to have wall-to-wall sex in some empty storage room in some office or warehouse (with a mattress of course) or in the standard sleazy motel room. Five years later, I am kind of shocked at the difference.
read the complete review
Review brief: You remember the classic Bubble Butt Barbecue dvd my people put out last year.Well they did it again with the sequel!It wasn't the 1st one but pretty much lived up to my expectations!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Stoya is doing her thing her in "Atomic Tease" and Celeste captures it quite well. Stoya is present in half of the scenes here and there's not a bad one to be found. Of the three it's her final performance alongside Marie Luv and James Deen that stands out here. Alexis Texas remains impressive although a bit demure here and Jenna Haze does her part to get the DVD off to a good start. There are some hangups and flaws to be found here but there's nothing serious enough to make you regret a purchase of "Stoya's Atomic Tease", especially if you're a fan of the covergirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: You know the drill: take a bunch of good-looking women, such as Lana Violet, Ashli Orion, etc., dress them up in schoolgirl outfits, add in some ponytails, and viola, some barely legal action. Now isn't that special?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Legman's Lassies 4
Legman's Lassies 4 

Release date: 11/2/2003
Reviewed on: 1/22/2009 by action-jackson

Starring: Anabel Chong, Angela D'Angelo, Jim Legman
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Review brief: The fourth installment in Jim Legman's foot/stocking fetish series Legman's Lassies.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was a pretty good second effort for this line with Sadie West and Jamie LaMore doing excellent bathtub teases to open up their scenes, you won't soon forget those soap covered asses, especially Jamie's. The action afterwards isn't to bad either with Eva Ellington taking the best popshot, a healthy facial blast from Mark Ashley, otherwise they nut on the butt or to the face-- a closed mouth finish to Paris's scene. A good rental for fans of Sadie's, she has a good energetic vibe about her that I like and the other ladies will draw you in too I think so take a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: The action in this movie is just as good as Johni Darko's two other single-girl classics, "G for Gianna" and "E for Eva." Unfortunately it is not as long as those two titles, so "Tiffany & Cumpany" is strongly recommended as a rental, but not for purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search 5
Anal Cavity Search 5 

Release date: 9/22/2008
Reviewed on: 1/22/2009 by gof

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ariel Summers, Priva, Riley Evans, Emma Heart, Missy Stone, Alex Dupree
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: You have to give Erik a lot of credit. He has been churning out films only a regular basis now for a number of years yet the quality of his product remains high. The set-ups work as well as ever here, allowing the girls to wear some sexy costumes, with my particular favourite being Alex in the little maid outfit. The film is book ended by two quality scenes starring Riley and Emma that will warm the hearts of all DP fans, but for me the real highlights were the aforementioned Alex Dupree scene and birthday present girl, Missy Stone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes plus one extra make six very enjoyable doctor/patient fantasies cum to life. Many of the doctors are women and they know what they want. As usual the Brazzers cast is flawless and the scenes very well thought out
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 10: Katsuni
Sexual Freak 10: Katsuni 

Release date: 11/25/2008
Reviewed on: 1/22/2009 by pwing

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Ben English, Katsuni, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Micah Moore, Shay Jordan, Reena Sky
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: If you've never seen Katsuni perform then just let me say that she doesn't turn up in bad scenes. Her body is as close to perfect as you can find and is one of the best arguments for porn being an artform. She delivers the goods here but the DVD suffers from a poor performance from Reena Sky that stalls Katsuni: Sexual Freak in scene three. If this scene would have been replaced with another performance from Katsuni then this Celeste fix would be close to perfection.
read the complete review
Review brief: A compilation of twelve scenes over two discs, over five hours in running time, featuring young girls, some with real tits and some with fake tits, in a straight sex film. One scene features anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angelina Armani has definitely justified her presence on the boxcover of her feature debut with decent performances in each of her three scenes in The Big Hit and the acting here is actually worthwhile although it still seems like more of an afterthought. Who cares anyway this is porn and it's still all about the sex. That being the case I think Emy Reyes deserves more than a second look for her performance here. You might watch this flick for Angelina (and rightly so) but Emy may very well end up impressing you the most.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 4
Lex the Impaler 4 

Release date: 12/8/2008
Reviewed on: 1/21/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Lexington Steele, Gianna, Raven Black, Jenny Hendrix, Kelly Divine
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: This is easily one of the best gonzo releases to come out of 2008. Each and every girl here turns out a fantastic scene with Lex with Tiffany Mynx and Kelly Divine even giving up the ass. Lisa Ann, Jenny Hendrix, and Gianna turned out my favorite scenes, but there's barely even a dull moment anywhere in the movie to slow it down. The technical aspects are very well done for gonzo porn and the extras show some nice effort with a nice collection of extra footage. This is a fantastic release that needs to be checked out.
read the complete review
Page 499 of 1281 First  <  249 374 399 424 449 487 493 495 496 497 498  499 500 501 502 503 509 511 524 549 574 599 624 749 1124  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9947)