All Movie Reviews  > Page 499

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 12450 - 12474 of 31172 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 6/30/2008
Reviewed on: 10/7/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Jade, Eva, Charley Chase, Velicity Von, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Velicity Von, Charley Chase, and Annette Schwartz!!! When I seen these names in the cast it was a no brainer. This is my first time even seeing a movie in this series. I had high expectations for this flick. While its good, its no where near what I thought it should have been. Still in all its not a bad movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although it would be a great title for a feature, Seven Years in Thai Butt is just a compilation with a total of 17 scenes featuring Asian starlets, and includes a couple of decent ones mixed in the bunch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Pink P.O.V. 2
Teenage Pink P.O.V. 2 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 10/6/2008 by q-tip

Starring: Ziggy, Roma, Rachel Milan, Jenna Doll, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Review brief: Teenage Pink POV #2 is a nice little POV movie. The ladies in the title are young and very pretty. The POV shots are well done. The movie does stray from true POV shots a little too much but it is still worth a look by fans of POV. The movie stars: Carmen McCarthy, Ziggy, Jenna Doll, Roma, and Rachel Milan. There is also a non POV, interracial bonus scene starring Carmella Diamond
read the complete review
Review brief: Belladonnas Fucking Girls 6 is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Belladonna. The title stars Roxy Reynolds, Kim Kane, Penny Flame, Sammie Rhodes, Lexi Belle, Alexis Texas, Brianna Love and title namesake, Belladonna. Per the title, the emphasis is on lesbian love.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great release to check out if you want one-on-one action without worrying about anal sex. Gianna and Jada Fire both turn out the best scenes, both of which are off the chart with their heat and chemistry, while Rachel Starr's debut scene is a very nice first time scene. The technical aspects are pretty good, and although the extras are a little limited, with an Amy Ried bonus scene it's hard to get down on them too much. This is a good release that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Four sizzling scenes make this one of Titan's best. The mixture of standard Titan types with a bevy of young performers adds to the heat. Watersports and Fisting Sequences are found only in the Director's Extended Edit and on the Blu-ray version which contains both the Director's Extended Edit and the Regular version.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bomb Shell Bottoms 4
Bomb Shell Bottoms 4 

Release date: 9/9/2008
Reviewed on: 10/5/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mackenzee Pierce, Megan Monroe, Asa Akira, Shay Moore, Mia Lina, Audrianna Angel
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: Ok fans here we have a good butt movie-- not a bit anal movie mind you but lots of great ass shots to open the scenes and then when they get to cowgirl you'll be nodding your head in approval. A couple of the girls here do open up the backdoor, Shay and Mackenzee. The blowjobs didn't seem as lengthy to me but overall good strong fucking ending in usually facials with limited swallowing and Shay does creampies to end her scene and you'll laugh when you see what happens after the first dude nuts. A good rental because this also features the lovely Asa Akira who graces the cover.
read the complete review
Review brief: Suck My Tranny Cock 4 is a surprisingly decent film. The performers were all pretty hot, all the trannies had nice hard-ons the whole time, and everyone seemed to be into the sex. No condoms to be found (which is how I like it). My complaints are as follows: I know the title is "suck my..." but I had hoped there would be more than just blowjobs Second, there wasn't enough reciprocation going on. Why couldn't they have 69'd each other? I would like to see 2 trannies sucking each other off. The production values are pretty low, so don't expect great anything on this dvd. No extras(!), barely a menu, and a short feature all around. Not a total loss though buy this one if it's on sale, and you're looking to watch some decent tranny blowjobs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Old Granny's Young Panties
Old Granny's Young Panties 

Release date: 6/20/2002
Reviewed on: 10/4/2008 by the-night-owl

Starring: Kathy Jones, Dianna Richards, Anastasia Sands, Misty Parks
Studio: Heatwave

Review brief: A review I read of this talked about how the GILTF's here were some of the ugliest he'd ever seen in porn. I come from a different standpoint--I want to see the age spots, crows nests, and wrinkles--the more, the better! To me, aging gives your whole body a new personality. All the GILTF's who performed in this DVD gave enthusiasm and energy, especially Ginni Lewis who doesn't hold back on some very spicy dirty talk.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title tells you what you're gong to get and it should come as no surprise that Mark Wood and Francesca Le' deliver exactly what they set out to with an enthusiastic and good-looking cast that has a perfect balance of semi-new and very, very new with a mature treat thrown in the middle. A little something for everyone and big pretty titties for all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 5
Seasoned Players 5 

Release date: 6/3/2008
Reviewed on: 10/4/2008 by picman

Starring: Tom Byron, Midori, Olivia O'Lovely, Kayla Quinn, Victoria Valentino, Brenda James
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Tom Byron's take on mature womanhood provides a grown up and satisfying experience that plays on the assets of some very sexual women without sinking to the sophomoric hijinks of American Pie type fare. Standout performances by Olivia O'Lovely and Midori, and better than average ones by Brenda James and Kayla Quinn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dark Meat, Asian Treat (2007, Red Light District) has five lovely Asian ladies each having a scene with a black guy. (or two, as in the scenes w/ Asia and Keeani Lei) Mr. Pete directs this standard gonzo DVD with a few extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H and co. bring you some very sexy girls here and add in a little bit of athletic cumpetition along with the excellent fucking'n'sucking you are used to seeing in an Elegant Angel flick. There's fantastic knob polishing from all the girls and you get some anal sex as well from Rebeca and Jenna in their respective scenes. An easy purchase for fans of these talented young girls as their hot and are given hard dicks to pleasure which they most certainly do.
read the complete review
Review brief: 20 girls in 20 scenes on 2 DVDs, almost 4 hours of beautiful female solo masturbation with fingers, vibes and dildos.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass
Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass 

Release date: 8/29/2008
Reviewed on: 10/4/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Bella, Kid Jamaica, Alex Ferraz, Monica Santhiago, Talita Brandaó
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass happens to be one of the three most important pornographic videos of 2008, along with Fuck Slaves 3 and Big Booty White Girls 5.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 11
Booty Juice 11 

Release date: 12/10/2007
Reviewed on: 10/4/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Nikole Richie, Amy Austin, Karmen Devine, Jordin Skye
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I caught on to this series back when Slayer was over at Exquisite. It was dope back then. After they took the show on the road I really stopped messing with it. But since I have a thing for Sinnamon Love, I thought, "Hey why the hell not!?" I dug the flick but there is one thing about it that in the words of the great Peter Griffin "really grinds my gears". We'll get to that later. On with the show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tranny Surprise 4
Tranny Surprise 4 

Release date: 5/27/2008
Reviewed on: 10/4/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Adria, Rennata, Sharoon, Claudya, Izadora, Cyara
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: Tranny Surprise Volume 4 promises 5 hot scenes of transexual bliss, but falls short unfortunately. The "girls" are not that hot, and the action is mechanical and predictable. First, what I like in a good tranny porn, is a hot babe of a performer with big tits, a bubble butt, and swollen dick-sucking lips-who just happens to have a big floppy cock between those shapely legs-thats hot to me. What I don't like in tranny porn is a large, harry man-like body, with facial features that look like they were created in a lab by Dr. Frankenstein. Nor do I like to hear a tranny, gorgeous or not, moan like a man with his balls in a vice. That being said, this dvd has more of the latter than the former. And I know we're in the PC time of AIDS, but I hate seeing condoms in my porn I watch porn to enjoy the sex I may never have-it's fantasy for me. But alas, all the male performers in this film wear condoms. Good tranny porn seems hard to find, skip this one and keep looking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 12
Lord Of Asses 12 

Release date: 9/2/2008
Reviewed on: 10/3/2008 by k-man

Starring: Nikita Denise, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, Chelsie Rae, Emma Cummings
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Another great anal movie in the tradition of Tom Byron.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nice, but by no means molten, Monique-does-IR movie . Anal lovin' ? Nope . Ya means no Monique, no Claudia or Jada anal lovin' ? Nope, nope, nope . IR lovin' ? Yes . Claudia & Monique each have 1 scene apiece of IR fun . Worth a peek ? Maybe . Mostly for Ms Alexander devotees' .
read the complete review
Review brief: This film is a really well produced anal flick in the spirit of the Anal Expedition series. With the exception of Milka, who didnt rock my world, the women are all beautiful, and better still, are all insatiable anal sluts, although my one slight criticism of the casting would be that there were too many brunettes. The sex was no frills, hard anal sex, but with no circus acts, and I really enjoyed the way that the positions never went on too long before we got to see the girl from another angle. Fans of double penetration will also enjoy this film as there was some hot DP action in there. So all in all, this is another winner from Manny, and definitely worth a purchase for fans of anal and / or European babes.
read the complete review
Review brief: You get four scenarios here of varying degrees of seduction and even one case of blackmail into having sex!! There is the whole older/younger dynamic going on here and I'd say the best representation of that was captured in the scene featuring Rebeca Linares and Naomi Knight so keep an eye out for that scene. There are only four scenes so it means longer intros, that scene I referenced with Rebeca has this and if you're patient you get rewarded with a great overall scene. Pretty good kissing throughout and the oral was top notch too, the only real toy usage I recall was the strap on Dana sported in her scene. A good rental option for those in favor of the younger/ older set up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fans of big black asses and white cocks should find plenty to like with this release. With nearly four and a half hours of sex in the movie and a half hour of behind the scenes spread over the two DVDs there's no shortage of footage, and with Alexander DeVoe behind the camera there's also not a shortage of tease. Cherokee easily puts out the best scene with Mark Wood, but there's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and nobody seems out of place in the movie. The technical aspects also show some nice care, although some of the scenes felt like they could have been tightened up a little. This is a good interracial release that gives you your money's worth.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was another great entry into this series and Mike mostly keeps the toys away for this one, I think only two scenes that I can remember featured any toys and those appeared towards the end for each respective scene so even non toy fans can enjoy those scenes. You have a great cast of hotties here who all seem to enjoy licking pussy and making out with other girls-- both areas I'm quite passionate about in my g/g dvds and the girls more than met that bar for me. Mike keeps a good steady cam shot throughout, and that couldn't have been easy when you had girls such as Sasha Grey licking ass!! An easy purchase for fans of g/g action.
read the complete review
Review brief: These are the greatest hits of Courtney Cummz and Jenna Haze as filmed by Zero Tolerance. You can't go wrong with these 2 babes.
read the complete review
Page 499 of 1247 First  <  249 374 399 424 449 487 493 495 496 497 498  499 500 501 502 503 509 511 524 549 574 599 624 749 1124  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9416)

Category

Studio

Director