All Movie Reviews  > Page 49

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1200 - 1224 of 32361 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 4/16/2015 by dandaman

Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Drill My Ass 6" from Redlines is a good anal flick that seems like a compilation, more investigation is needed but I just don't have that much time, so I leave it there, as we know this company is one of the lazziest in the credits department, just throwing a bunch of good scenes at us, as long as they have a title in the box they are fine, I guess? good getter in the low end or a very good rental with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Day Anal
All Day Anal 

Release date: 4/6/2015
Reviewed on: 4/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Danica Dillon, Valentina Nappi, Keisha Grey, Marina Angel, Riley Reynolds, Karlee Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adriano presents another all anal release with some very hot babes! Keisha Grey does her second ever anal scene which is the headliner in this one! Valentina Nappi, Riley Reynolds and Danica Dillion get their asses filled by the big man while Karlee Grey and Marina Angel do plenty of ATOGM!
read the complete review
Review brief: James Avalon's latest release for Sweet Sinner is about a lifestyle that most porn pervs would love to explore. Adriana Chechik and James Deen play a couple that love swinging and wife swapping. They introduce the lifestyle to James' boss, Marcus London, and AJ Applegate and Scarlet Red also have scenes in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this fucktastic one concerning lesbian seductions! They have a nice cast in this one including India Summer, Layla Price, Mercedes Carrera, Mia Malkova, Tanya Tate, Alice March, Emy Reyes and Misty Rain. There is also a huge contingent of adult stars in this one who don't perform, so see if you can spot them!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls: PAWG # 12" from Morally corrupt give me a mix feeling for my Millennium Review, All the girls are great looking, teases are lengthy and good, sex is great, Anikka is the pinnacle of all my dreams, the series is not based on anal but in girls with mighty asses, so why I'm not giving the close to perfect score?, Melina's scene is advertize as anal (including some pictures in the back cover), which is not truth, the sad part is that is not needed, but like a said I'm not an ass kisser (except if Anikka ask for it) and have to say the honest truth. A point less, still a winner a good buy, price has to suffer a bit..
read the complete review
Review brief: I dont know what came over me. I suddenly had this urge to watch a strap-on video. For me, I normally prefer my girl-girl movies to be toy free. But I had sampled another Dana Vespoli film and loved it. It also featured Lola Foxx with whom I immediately fell in love with. The cast of this episode was also quite attractive and I looked forward to watching these gals literally fuck each other silly. This was probably the best strap-on video Id ever seen. Unfortunately, I still came away somewhat disappointed. A strap-on just doesnt fuck as well as the real thing. Duh. On the plus side, the pussy eating of the girls being initiated was satisfyingly long and luscious, which made their resulting orgasms as physically and emotionally satisfying as you might expect. And the sixty-nine between Dani Daniels and Lola Fox was superb with Danis face pinned nicely between Lolas beautiful ass cheeks. Wow. Did this release convince me to become a fan of strap-on videos? Not quite.
read the complete review
Review brief: They strip, they stroke, they splooge!! With quotes like that its not gonna be hard to guess its a masturbation movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 4/14/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Review brief: If you're a fan of girl on girl action, this is a must buy release. All four scenes are full of passion, and even though there's no toys or group action the action never gets old. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but sadly there's not much effort put into the extras. This is a smoking hot release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stormy Daniels directs this all girl lickfest. The centerpiece is a girls night out. They recall some past lesbian experiences from school and also hook up in the present day. There is a nice cast in this one including Asa Akira, Alison Tyler, Lexi Belle, Chanel Preston, Allie Haze, Sasha Heart and Dana DeArmond.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 28
Latin Adultery 28 

Release date: 2/5/2015
Reviewed on: 4/14/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Rose Monroe, Luna Star, Isabella de Santos, Miya Stone, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America is up to Volume 28 of this series and they have an outstanding cast in this one! Luna Star, Isabella de Santos, Mercedes Carrera, Rose Monroe and Miya Stone all show their wares and put in some very nice, very sexy scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stormy Daniels writes and directs this feature in which she is in search of 5 diamonds by any means necessary. It seems once she has all 5 and they are in place in a box, she can unlock the secrets of the universe. She gets some help with her thievery by the likes of Anikka Albrite, Asa Akira, Romi Rain, Chanel Preston, Allie Haze and Britney Amber.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysit My Ass 5
Babysit My Ass 5 

Release date: 4/6/2015
Reviewed on: 4/13/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Xander Corvus, Madelyn Monroe, Jessy Jones, Maddy O'Reilly, Casey Calvert, Carter Cruise, Alice Green
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: Joey Silvera and Evil Angel return with the 5th volume in this series. They have a fantastic cast in this one including Carter Cruise, Maddy O'Reilly, Madelyn Monroe, Casey Calvert and Alice March. Now that is some hot young girls who's asses need babysitting!
read the complete review
Review brief: Let's check out the real estate market with some lesbian house hunters! Girlfriends Films latest release takes us deep into the bedrooms of these houses and gives us Cherie Deville, India Summer, Prinzzess, Tanya Tate, Claire Robbins, Ela Darling and Lily Cade.
read the complete review
Review brief: Greg Lansky and's latest release concerns these little hotties having their first interracial experiences! Covergril Sabrina Banks leads the way and is joined by Aidra Fox, Alexis Rodriguez and Presley Hart. has really released some fantastic content lately and I expect this to follow suit!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rump Raiders 6
Rump Raiders 6 

Release date: 11/24/2014
Reviewed on: 4/13/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Madelyn Monroe, Amirah Adara, Dakota Skye, Mandy Muse
Studio: Ass Factory

Review brief: Dakota Sky is the only reason to get this DVD. Miss Sky's asshole is thrashed very nicely by Mick Blue. The rest of this DVD is just filler!
read the complete review
Review brief: I love office fantasies! To me, there's nothing sexier than a hot woman who is in professional attire! Brazzers has 6 scenes on this one with some big stars like Asa Akira, Tanya Tate, Julia Ann, Tasha Reign, Rachel Starr, Madison Ivy and Sandee Westgate. Brazzers is kinown for their stories and the hot sex that follows!
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli directs this Sweetheart Video release that focuses on young love that results in a lot of tribbing! She has a very nice cast assembled here including Jodi Taylor, Adira Fox, Sara Luvv, Abella Danger, Samantha Rone and Amirah Adara. These girls have some good lesbian scenes in their past so pairing them up should be dynamite!
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen's latest release is this 2-disk set. Some of the scenes were filmed awhile ago but these girls were all new at the time of shooting. Mia Austin leads off this set and she is a very good young porn starlet. Kacy Lane, Jenna Justine, Jessie Parker and Darci Belle are the other girls featured here. In the hands of a porn stud like James Deen, these girls should really shine!
read the complete review
Review brief: One of my favorite series from New Sensations hasn’t been released in a couple of years. They have a striking cover model in this one in Jillian Janson. She is making quite a career for herself! This one also features Katerina Kay, Molly Jane and Aria Alexander. Watching these girls get blasted in POV should be a very good thing!
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this warped tale of love between women. Girlfriends' is known for their realistic style of porn meaning they have a setup before every scene before the action begins. It makes the sex seem more natural and real. Belle Noire, Abigail Mac, Chloe Foster and Danica Dillion headline the cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: At first, I thought the title of this disk was Lola's First Anal because that is about 10 times bigger than the title itself. This is an all anal lesbian release with some big stars in it! Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix, Penny Pax, Adriana Chechik, Kota Sky, AJ Applegate, Chastity Lynn and Lola Foxx herself play with toys and stretch out their asses!
read the complete review
Review brief: It's all about ass, gash, and cash in Jakodema's latest high-octane, high-stakes, thrill-fest fuck-a-thon, "Ride or Die", a very good release from Digital Playground. Starring the stunning blonde carnal-contortionist, Mia Malkova, as a hesitant federal agent who's tasked with infiltrating and bringing down a cartel that's using a cadre of female street racers to do its dirty work, it's safe to say that this one involves plenty of high-speed action and super-steamy satisfaction. With a good plot, hot sex, a strong cast, and a budget clearly beyond the norm for an adult film, this flick is definitely worthy of a watch (...and this is coming from a reviewer who is generally lukewarm when it comes to racing-themed flicks...)
read the complete review
Review brief: Jonni Darkko tries something new and brings us 4 newer girls for our viewing pleasure. Jonni is a damn fine director and brings some fresh talent to the table. I'm familiar with Rahyndee James but this will be my first time with Cassidy Klein, Josie Jagger and Natasha White.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Swinger Orgy
Anal Swinger Orgy 

Release date: 4/8/2015
Reviewed on: 4/10/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, Christie Stevens, AJ Applegate, Mandy Muse
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The latest from the LeWood team and this time out they are bringing in a few friends-- for an anal orgy!!! In addition to Francesca we add in Nadia Styles, AJ Applegate, Mandy Muse and Christie Stevens. That is a lot of ass and pussy for Mark, Alec Knight, Anthony Rosano and Will Powers to fuck and they hit each and every hole! You have some fun with just AJ and Francesca taking on Mark to start then everyone else arrives and we move on to the folks pairing off for mostly one on one fucking and finally they reconvene for the big orgy where you also see the anal action.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Slut Puppies 9" from Jules Jordan Video is an excellent movie with all you want, following the series formula, two scenes are anal, all the girls perform well, not a secret why Jules is a top of the charts in the quality he delivers, easy buy here.
read the complete review
Page 49 of 1295 First  <  37 43 45 46 47 48  49 50 51 52 53 59 61 74 99 124 149 174 299 674  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10110)