All Movie Reviews  > Page 4

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 75 - 99 of 31712 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: It's time to step into another installment of Sex Symbols from AVN Award Winning Studio, Airerose Entertainment. We get things going with a bang with Bonnie Rotten, and from there have some moments here, thanks to Kleio and Rachael, but are brought down by Lolly Ink in her scene. I will say that they seem to making strides in the technical areas, that has been a concern in some of the other titles I have reviewed from them. I will also give them some kudos for the extra mile in the special features areas as well, a bonus scene and BTS segment, clocking in at about of extra of extra stuff to enjoy. They catch your attention with putting Bonnie on the cover and I think that will be what you will remember most about this movie, if you check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A compilation of scenes Sara Luvv has done for Digital Sin and New Sensations over the last couple of years. Nicely you're given the title each scene is taken from here just in cast you'd want to pick it up as you could see another fave girl in that movie. Sara gets to take on James Deen, Steven St. Croix, Ramon Nomar and Evan Stone in this show. You see her in a couple different looks here including the schoolgirl look which drives a lot of you crazy with desire. Well Sara should do that in every scene here so her fans should definitely snatch this one up if you don't already have each individual title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Star Legends: Victoria Paris
Porn Star Legends: Victoria Paris 

Release date: 5/24/2007
Reviewed on: 7/18/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Victoria Paris
Studio: Porn Star Legends

Review brief: This overall-good flick from Porn Star Legends offers up the same four scenes as those found in "The Golden Age of Porn: Victoria Paris", just in a different order. See my review for that compilation (linked in the review), as it will work for this one, as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 36
Seduced By A Cougar 36 

Release date: 5/14/2015
Reviewed on: 7/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Nina Hartley, Ava Devine, Brandi Love, Mellanie Monroe, Shyla Laveaux
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: The latest Naughty America release that has come my way is this older woman/younger man release. Hell, these babes may be older but they have it going on! Brandi Love is incredible and she is joined by Nina Hartley and Ava dalush.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Day 2
Anal Day 2 

Release date: 5/25/2015
Reviewed on: 7/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: James Deen, Holly Heart, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Dolly Leigh, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Review brief: James Deen's latest release is this DVD with 5 scenes lasting almost 4 hours in length. As the title states, this is all about anal sex! He has two stars to enjoy in this one including Chanel Preston and Skin Diamond along with one of her personal favorites, Holly Heart, and two new girls, Dolly Leigh and Mystica Jade. James always makes his co-stars shine, that's why he's one of the best performers in the biz.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Age Of Porn, The: Victoria Paris
Golden Age Of Porn, The: Victoria Paris 

Release date: 6/14/2005
Reviewed on: 7/17/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Victoria Paris
Studio: Gentlemens

Review brief: What can be said about Victoria Paris that any fan of erotic cinema doesn't already know? She's stunning, she's sexual, and she's one of the true stars of the 90s era of adult films. Indeed, the athletic blonde was in the first porn that this particular reviewer purchased (Fat Dog's "Slipping It In") back in 1994, and she likely holds a similarly lofty place in the histories of many a porn fan of the era. With that, it's a pleasure to review "The Golden Age of Porn: Victoria Paris", an overall-good compilation from Gentlemen's Video that highlights her storied career.
read the complete review
Review brief: Narrated by its star, the slang-slinging 1980's cutie, Crystal Dawn, "The Erotic World of Crystal Dawn" from VCR (1985) serves up eight sexy scenes nominally drawn from the strawberry blonde coquette's personal experience. Included among the offerings, one finds the full array of pornographic fare, including IR, plenty of anal, girl-on-girl, and DP. Further, Crystal certainly knows how to play the not-so-innocent, barely-legal role well, and she capitalizes upon it to good effect throughout. For those interested in some naughty nostalgia and / or getting to know this early-era anal queen, this one is recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 19
Amateur POV Auditions 19 

Release date: 3/2/2015
Reviewed on: 7/17/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Ray, Darby, Risi Simms, Jasmine Delatori, Kara Finley, Stephanie Moretti
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Amateur POV Auditions Volume 19" from Amateur Allure keeps the quality going and the loads exploding in these cute girls which is a healthy dose of protein or that what the Doctor says...., anyhow you can put some of your hard earn money on this one as loyal fans of the series will.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/16/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
read the complete review
Review brief: Magic Mike XXXL is the much anticipated parody release from Wicked Pictures and director, Axel Braun. Derrick Pierce ably stars as the title character, Ryan McLane shines, Seth Gamble & Tommy Gunn will make you laugh. Oh yeah, the sex is pretty hot, too -). A perfect parody for 1st time viewers of adult entertainment, a great 'date night' porno and obviously a winner for fans of male talent. Definitely worth the $$$
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's latest release is the follow-up to their successful Sex Symbols disk. This release features 4 more tattoed babes that are so good at having sex! The sexy and sensational Bonnie Rotten graces the cover and that's always a good thing! Lolly Ink, Kleio Valentien and Rachael Madori are the other girls in this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pho-King
Pho-King 

Release date: 4/28/2015
Reviewed on: 7/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Cindy Starfall, Angelina Chung, Mia Li, Kalina Ryu
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Mick Blue and 3rd Degree presents this all-Asian release that features a sexy massage followed by some decent sex. They have some of the top Asians in the industry in this one inlcuding Kalina Ryu, Cindy Starfall, Angelina Chung and Mia Li.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new showcase title featuring Carter Cruise as she does anal, gets dp'd and even has some good g/g sex with Kayden Kross.
read the complete review
Review brief: Featuring six, sexy sequences nominally taken from personal experience, "The Erotic World of Sylvia Benedict" from VCR (1983) certainly serves as a solid showcase of its leggy, blonde star of yesteryear's, Ms. Sylvia Benedict's, ample erotic talents.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Quasar's LOVEPHORIA-THE LAWS OF ATTRACTION (2015, Zero Tolerance) features Gabriella Paltrova and Chad Alva on the DVD cover with Chad's upper right arm tattoo sleeve nearly invisible in this faded photo. Truth be told, his tattoo sleeve is captured in all of its color and glory in the final scene of this 4 scene couples vignette DVD that runs about an hour and 40 minutes. Other pairings include Chanel Preston and Mr. Pete, Vanessa Cage and Derrick Pierce then a trio including Sara Luvv, Mercedes Carrera and Marco Banderas. No condoms. Wide screen. Solid extras including a bonus scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Curves 27
Monster Curves 27 

Release date: 1/20/2015
Reviewed on: 7/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Simone Peach, Maddy O'Reilly, AJ Applegate, Savannah Fox, Jillian Janson
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Monster Curves Volume 27' from The Reality Kings is a great movie tainted by the awful mistake of having five great scenes but stating 6 WTF!, this edition reach the perfect score but fumble the ball before crossing the goal line, if you don't mind the mistake, get it, otherwise, make them know they have to be more careful with their product.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties
Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties 

Release date: 7/10/2014
Reviewed on: 7/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sasha, Kitty, Alexis, Sonja, Shun, Adriana, Cathy, Bibi
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is the weakest of the movies from the studio, I have seen in a long time, the eye candy factor is not at the level we are accustomed to and the sex is even worst, so the result is merely a unavoidable result, not even Bibi Noel can help here, fans of the studio may not spend o this one for a change and neither we will.
read the complete review
Review brief: Peter's North's North Pole series must be a success as we are up to number 114 in this edition. Sex is entertaining but predictable. Back to the VHS running time on this on as it clocks in at around an hour 20 minutes. Four scenes with 11 movie trailers as extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Interracial 4 (Blacked)
My First Interracial 4 (Blacked) 

Release date: 7/13/2015
Reviewed on: 7/14/2015 by seandps

Starring: Flash Brown, Chloe Amour, Cadence Lux, Melissa May, Rob Piper XXX, Skye West
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Another installment of the My First Interracial from BLACKED.com and director Greg Lansky. This time around, we get a few new ladies and Chloe who is problaby the most known of the group. But the nice thing about BLACKED.com, is that even when you aren't familiar with a certain lady, they showcase her in some great action, and some sexy lingerie to grab your attention. Throw in some great detail to how the scene looks and you can see why Greg Lansky is becoming a director you should keep an eye on. I will say it's lacking a little of that something that some of the veterans bring to their scenes, and my only other complaint, would be the lack of special features, as we only get a cumshot recap. I would say that Sky and Chloe scenes are the highlights for me in this one
read the complete review
Review brief: This 2-disk compilation set features 17 scenes from the spectacularly sexy Aspen Rae. This girl has got a fantastic body and we will see a lot of it in this collection! Please note, I listed the disk the scene is originally from if I could determine it. Also, there are 6 solo scenes, 3 at the end of disk one and three at the end of disk two that I didn't describe below. Aspen gets help from Georgia Jones, Lena Nicole, Vanessa Veracruz and Shyla Jennings, among others.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eternal Passion 5
Eternal Passion 5 

Release date: 6/17/2015
Reviewed on: 7/14/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Penny Brooks, Mia Malkova, Samantha Rone, Jillian Janson
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason shows off her softer side in this latest feature from EroticaX. She has a very sexy group of girls in this one including Jillian Janson, Penny Pax, Mia Malkova and Samantha Rone. This is more of a couple feature so don't expect the usual Mason gonzo feature. Grab your woman and get her turned on with this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from Airerose Entertainment showing off the talents of Bonnie Rotten, Kleio Valentien, Rachael Madori and Lolly Ink. These girls have some tattoos on their bodies and talk a little bit about them during short interview clips that show before their scenes heat up. Bonnie Rotten's had some news lately so her b/g scene here is one not to miss for her fans plus she does anal and yes squirts a few times.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Interviews
Anal Interviews 

Release date: 7/1/2015
Reviewed on: 7/13/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Adriana Chechik, Jade Nile, Megan Rain, Yhivi, Marsha May, Marley Brinx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adriano's latest release for Evil Angel features a hot young cast. This all anal release (at least all scenes are anal although two of the girls here don't do anal) stars the "it" girl of the moment in Marley Brinx, Megan Rain, Adriana Chechik, Yhivi, Marsha May and Jade Nile. That is one good looking cast!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Age Of Porn, The: Samantha Fox
Golden Age Of Porn, The: Samantha Fox 

Release date: 1/31/2007
Reviewed on: 7/13/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Samantha Fox
Studio: Gentlemens

Review brief: Highlighting the career of a true adult industry legend and AVN Hall of Famer, "The Golden Age of Porn: Samantha Fox", focuses in on the erotic exploits of New York's cute, brunette spinner of yesteryear, Ms. Samantha Fox. An overall-good release, this compilation features some truly inspired sex...all in that late-70s, early-80s style...and suffers only from its poor production values. Indeed, while not possessing the "typical" porn look, Ms. Fox is sexual dynamite on film, and--in many ways--serves as a refreshing break from the porno norm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She's A Handful 5
She's A Handful 5 

Release date: 4/14/2015
Reviewed on: 7/12/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Rachel Roxxx, Allison Moore, Brooklyn Chase, Cassidy Banks
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest release is this big tit release starring girls with both natural and enhanced funbags. There is a little tit tease at the beginning of each scene then they get banged by their male talent. Brooklyn Chase, Allison Moore, Rachel Roxx and Cassidy Banks are the girls with the screentime in this one!
read the complete review
Page 4 of 1269 First  <  2 3  4 5 6 7 8 14 16 29 54 79 104 129 254 629 1254  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9762)

Category

Studio

Director