All Movie Reviews  > Page 39

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 950 - 974 of 32755 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: A new release under the direction of Kayden Kross and starring Manuel Ferrara as the cock who gets to put four newbies through their paces using the ole casting couch method! Kayden begins each scene with a good interview and each girl fills us in with tidbits about themselves before we get to the naughty fun! Lots of good POV work here from fucking to especially the head which each girl performs well. They also receive big facials to close each scene and we know Manuel can bring it in that dept.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scarlet Red
Scarlet Red 

Release date: 8/27/2015
Reviewed on: 8/21/2015 by seandps

Starring: Danny Mountain, Bruce Venture, Dillion Harper, Luna C. Kitsuen, Scarlet Red
Studio: Adult Empire Films

Directed by: Jay Rock
Review brief: Once again AE Films has given us another spotlight/showcase movie on another lady somewhat new to the industry, although in this case, I don't think she's nearly as fresh off the bus as Megan was. This time we get to focus on Scarlet Red, a lovely blonde with a killer smile and natural body. I was lucky enough to interview her last year at AVN, and was glad to she had a great personality to go along with that body. I would say a nice little introduction to this lady, if you haven't checked her out yet. A few technical issues pop up here and there, with a camera that seems to fall behind and has to catch up the action at times. A nice BTS segment wrap up the special features, and once again the box cover states Digital HD, but no evidence on how to redeem that. You may want to keep the remote control handy, as when she gets vocal, you might have to turn it down a little so the whole neighborhood doesn't hear her moaning in delight.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kayden Kross directs this feature for Airerose Entertainment in which, as the title implies, newer girls get to show their wares for the porno world to see. Cover girl Tomi Taylor is joined by Lacey Channing, Kylie Nicole and Elektra Rose. Each scene starts with an interview segment to let us get to know the girls, then Kayden brings in her husband, Manuel Ferrara, to show these girls what being a porn star is really like!
read the complete review
Review brief: A pron fan named Jen Doe conceived of this latest Girlfriends Films release. Jen was inspired by her porn crush, Magdalene St. Michaels, and the studio was so impressed that they let her perform with Magdalene in one scene. Other highlights in this release are Veruca James, Dana DeArmond and Nyomi Banxxx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Only Megan Rain
Only Megan Rain 

Release date: 7/9/2015
Reviewed on: 8/20/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Richie Calhoun, Megan Rain, Kylie Kalvetti
Studio: Cherry Pimps

Review brief: Megan is a sexy petite brunette who just started in the business within the last year. She's 18 and just exudes sex appeal. In this Cherry Pimps release, she has 6 solo scenes, one boy/girl and one girl/girl. Although Megan looks absolutely fantastic, I'm not going to waste any time by reviewing all the solo scenes. There's only so many ways you can describe someone rubbing one out, lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 33
I Have A Wife 33 

Release date: 4/23/2015
Reviewed on: 8/19/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Angelina Valentine, Chanel Preston, Avril Hall, Yasmine de Leon, Lara Brookes
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: These men may have wives but that doesn't mean they don't want to bang the nearest available female! These guys sure don't act like they're married! Chanel Preston, Yasmine De Leon and Angelina Valentine lead the cast in this latest installment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 8/19/2015 by aaryanna

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Review brief: Angela White is this new starlet from Australia who appears in this release with three of my favorites: Dani Daniels, Gracie Glam, and Celeste Star and with Bree Daniels, a cute blonde. Im a big fan of girl girl (what woman isnt?). But, after watching this video, Id have to say that this is some of the HOTTEST girl only action Id ever seen. Angela, as it turns out, is quite physical. She latches on with her mouth to the other girls PUSSIES stronger than I had ever witnessed. It was as though she was literally trying to SUCK THE LIFE out of the other babes by doing so through their cunts. Wow. But the feature I liked best was the FISTING. Dani fists Angela in the opener. And Angela mustve enjoyed it so much that she subsequently FISTS her partners in the remaining vignettes. It came across as being very AFFECTIONATE and not abusive. I loved it. Angela also CHOKES Bree passionately in the finale. This is a girl-girl release that you wont want to miss. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carter Cruise Obsession
Carter Cruise Obsession 

Release date: 8/17/2015
Reviewed on: 8/19/2015 by seandps

Starring: Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Riley Reid, Rob Piper, Carter Cruise, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: After a great freshman year, including numerous awards, it seems that Carter Cruise is not slowing down one bit her sophomore year. She's been the subject of a few spotlight movies and I have a feeling a few more awards are headed her way once again. I have seen her showcase for Aierose, which I thought was good, but it had some issues, mostly on the technical side. Well I can say that there are no technical issues here, as once again, Greg Lansky and BLACKED.com showcase a lovely lady, in some amazing looking and feeling scenes. I haven't got a chance to check out her showcase for Evil Angel yet, but from experience they also go the extra mile when it comes to the technical and visual style of their movies. Many kudos were given to the Dani Daniels showcase last year, and with this great release, I sense many great things for this one as well. A little more special features this time, with an interview and cumshot recap, so they are making improvements in that area. But for a movie th
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauty
Anal Beauty 

Release date: 8/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/18/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Abby Cross, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: This is a great debut release from Greg Lansky and Tushy.com. It has the same classy look and passion that he's shown so well at Blacked.com, and doesn't skimp at all on the anal sex. Abby Cross starts things out with a great anal debut, and Alektra Blue, Aidra Fox, and Jillian Janson are every bit as hot and solid. The technical aspects show very nice care, but as usual with web-to-DVD releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're an anal sex fan, make sure you check this one out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scarlet Red
Scarlet Red 

Release date: 8/27/2015
Reviewed on: 8/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Danny Mountain, Bruce Venture, Dillion Harper, Luna C. Kitsuen, Scarlet Red
Studio: Adult Empire Films

Directed by: Jay Rock
Review brief: Scarlet is a gorgeous blonde and she deserves this showcase disk from Adult Empire. I've seen Scarlet in quite a few things and she is simply getting better and better. She has a shapely body with long legs and a very pretty face. There are 4 scenes on this disk that covers the gamut from boy/girl to girl/girl to a couple of B/G./G scenes. Dillion Harper and Luna C. Kitsuen lend their considerable charms to this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stormy Daniels directs this feature in which she stars in as a happily married woman who gets in a car accident with her husband and then all hell breaks loose! She explores her sexuality and almost destroys her life in the process! This one also stars Asa Akira, Dahlia Sky, Nikki Daniels and Britney Amber.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Jules Jordan and it's a show case title for Samantha Saint who does pretty much everything in this release. You get to enjoy this lovely beauty in IR action, anal, lesbian, blow bang and her first DP so lots to see here for a fan of this performer. Juelz Ventura also appears in one scene, the blow bang, which opens the second disc and the ladies do a fine job with all the swinging dicks before them. Samantha also wears a nice variety of lingerie in this one too so it's not the same look each and every time as you are seeing the same performer throughout so having a different outfit helps to change it up each time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenies Hot Talent 5
Teenies Hot Talent 5 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 8/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Angela, Monika, Caroline, Jasmine, Kate, Lucy, Maxima, Kendy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenies Hot Talent Volume 5" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that make me expect more but get the reality of porn world, where not always we get our fantasies come true, good movie anyhow, most of the girls are cute, one is not, I'm very used to be in the spoiled side, either way for this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies' latest release showcases cougars gettinjg busy with young boys. These short stories feature some sexy "older" women including Holly West, Sarah Vandella, Dava Foxx and Nadia Styles. These cougars are liable to devour these youngsters!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a Sex Slave
Diary of a Sex Slave 

Release date: 5/11/2015
Reviewed on: 8/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Review brief: James Deen produces and directs this featuring exploring a day in the life of a sex slave, as played by Mystica Jade. This newcomer has a great look and this is a unique feature for her to come out in. In the hands of James, I expect this to be a pretty heated disk!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauty
Anal Beauty 

Release date: 8/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/17/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Abby Cross, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: The first title from Tushy.com and it seems this will be the anal emphasized site while Blacked.com will take care of your IR needs. All four girls in this one open up their backdoors including cover girl Abby Cross who was doing her first here. You also have Aidra Fox, Jillian Janson and Alektra Blue to enjoy so all four have hot anal sex worth checking out. Easy to pick this one up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this older/younger release. They setup the scenes so the sex seems natural, that's one of the things I like about releases from this studio. The pairings are inspired including Claire Robbins with Syren De Mer, Penny Pax and Kendra Lust, Darla Crane and Zoey Nison and Tanya Tate and Lea Lexis.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ahhh, naughty office workers who dress sexily and then look even better when they bang their co-workers. There is an impressive cast in this one including Anikka Albrite, Kortney Kane, Romi Rain and Jayden Jaymes. Those are some sexy women right there!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 18
Cuckold Sessions 18 

Release date: 4/28/2015
Reviewed on: 8/16/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Ivy Winters, Larkin Love, Penny Pax, Sierra Sanders, Katrina Jade
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Review brief: Larkin Love and Penny Pax fans are in for a real treat. Other scenes are just OK.
read the complete review
Review brief: I think the news is out already. If you're looking for this particular genre, then look no further as Score Studios does it again with another gem!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Rookies (Evil Angel)
Anal Rookies (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 8/5/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Alina West, Alexa Nova, Audrey Holiday, Kylie Sinner
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Jonni Darkko's latest release is this one concerning new girls doing anal. The four girls in question here are Kylie Sinner, Alina West, Alex Nova and Audrey Holliday. The girls are hot and they love doing anal. In fact, one of the girls is still a technical virgin and only does anal! These babes are paired with some of the top studs in the business to bring out their best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Is The New Black 2
White Is The New Black 2 

Release date: 6/30/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by seandps

Starring: Holly Heart, Kleio Valentien, Christie Stevens, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: For a movie that I was looking forward to watching/reviewing for Kleio, I am shocked that she didn't come away with the spotlight scene for this one. But that honor goes to Christie and her scene with Jon Jon. The extra long session before he cums really ruined the Kleio scene for me, still a solid scene other than that, just lost all of that momentum they had. A few moments strung out in the other scenes, that are worthy of your attention perhaps. A few moments of some long oral love as the ladies await some cum in a few scenes, which as I stated in the review looses any momentum the scene had.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carter Cruise Obsession
Carter Cruise Obsession 

Release date: 8/17/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Riley Reid, Rob Piper, Carter Cruise, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: A new release from Blacked.com and this one is a showcase for Carter Cruise who is doing her first interracial movie with this release. There is one sexy costar to join Miss Cruise with Riley Reid showing up in the finale to share a BBC with her friend. Five scenes altogether with two more 2 on 1 scenes and those have Carter taking on Flash Brown and Jason Brown each time. One scene features some anal action too for our leading lady. Easy to recommend for Carter Cruise fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: My Hotwife's Black Bull from New Sensations features a quartet of great girls taking huge black cock. Hot sex throughout and a fantastic scene with Casey Calvert make this a title you want to add to your shopping list.
read the complete review
Review brief: Strip Poker Orgy is the latest mass fucking title from director Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree. Featuring a great group of girls, it delivers exactly what you're paying for, enough fucking action to keep you stroking till the end, if your pecker lasts that long. Recommended.
read the complete review
Page 39 of 1311 First  <  27 33 35 36 37 38  39 40 41 42 43 49 51 64 89 114 139 164 289 664 1289  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10302)

Category

Studio

Director