All Movie Reviews  > Page 388

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9675 - 9699 of 30311 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Another porn parody of a popular television show, although I don’t know how popular this show ever was. You would think this genre’ of porn is about ready to run its course, but in the meantime, let’s check this one out. It has an excellent cast featuring Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Missy Stone and Tori Black.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chocolate Covered Asians is a compilation of scenes taken from New Sensations Productions dating from the past several years. This collection is an Asian girl/black guy lover’s wet dream.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John’s latest entry with the help of Tim Von Swine. This is a blowbang film and Mike produces some of the best smut in the business, so the combination should be a winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Late Night Hookups (Pink Visual)
Late Night Hookups (Pink Visual) 

Release date: 7/12/2007
Reviewed on: 6/16/2009 by mrharvard

Starring: Ruby, Missy, Jenny, Desiree, Angie
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: This dvd was alright although some of the later scenes really, really stunk. My expectations were pleasantly risen by the first scene. Really, this scene should be what porn stars try to act like. It was done great and I applaud the director and the actors and actresses in that particular scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've never seen the nymphetamine series so these seem like a welcomed distraction from those before. This dvd had its good spots and bad spots. I wasn't terribly impressed with a lot of the camera work and the star's dirty talking was okay but most of them just weren't into it. I really don't like the lackluster quality but some may enjoy it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered In Ass 2
Smothered In Ass 2 

Release date: 5/12/2009
Reviewed on: 6/16/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Rock The Icon, Joei Deluxxx, Allmond, Vanilla Red, Brownii Treatz, Shonta Cashay
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Review brief: I was apprehensive about this title because of the cover. The girl on the cover is a big lady named Shonta Cashay. Now b4 you get all in a huff, I like big girls. Check my review for the CJ Wright joint which I really dug. Its just it wasn't the most flattering picture with her sitting on some guys head. Strangely she had a nice scene though. This is for lovers of thicker women though. If you're into the skinny thin types you might want to skip this one. Vanilla Red is one of my favorite performers at the moment. The set ups are straight forward with a tease and then right into the sex. Some scenes are just too boring though. But Joei Deluxxx turns in another hot ass scene. She is really fucking her ass off lately!!!! Well people here are the facts:
read the complete review
Review brief: Yes folks another DVD review from the people over at Black Ice. This is part 6 of the Let Off In Me series. Its an internal pop movie that has its good points and bad points as well. The action is pretty good. Its just that the skits they use to set up the scene are pretty boring, generic, and not well executed or thought out. The girls are some of the sexiest in ebony porn at the time. Toni Sweets, Joei Deluxxx, Melody Nakai, Absolute Starr, and Allmond all put on better than average performances. Sometimes the scenes run a little long and the action suffers as the positions are repeated way too many times. I guess I would call this a rental unless you're a fan of the ladies, then its a definite buy.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good blowbang movie. Chris Rolie lets each of the girls start their scene with some nice tease before moving on with the cocksucking. Jasmine Rouge and Valentina Velasquez each turn out great scenes while most of the rest of the cast coming above average or being pretty good. The technical aspects show some nice care, but as usual with Cruel Media there's very little effort put into the extras. This is a pretty good blowbang movie on a DVD that could have used a little more effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Justice For Raw
Justice For Raw 

Release date: 4/23/2009
Reviewed on: 6/16/2009 by jake-blade

Starring: Trina Michaels, Sunny Lane, Amy Ried, Gianna Lynn, Puma Swede, Justice Young
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Justice Young
Review brief: Justice for Raw, a personal line of Justice Young has a wicked castlist, all devoured by the main man. This lineup of girls would go well on any dvd, and if it was published by one of the top tier companies it would be met with plaudits by many fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: POV movies are all the rage and no one does them better than New Sensations. This one combines two of their favorite themes, POV and young girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rough & Beyond: Operation Pumpforce
Rough & Beyond: Operation Pumpforce 

Release date: 4/24/2008
Reviewed on: 6/15/2009 by stinkfist


Studio: Mile High Xtreme

Review brief: The hot weather in Britain has been driving me crazy,you know what happens when it gets hot..correct..i turn into a dildo on legs wanting,hoping,praying for those golden moments that will lead to excessive meat whip pounding later on.Give me a sight of a whale tail,visible panty line plunging neckline anything to make those precious stroking moments go with a bang and leave my bed looking like a wig wam for the next few hours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 748: Pubic Thunder
Homegrown Video 748: Pubic Thunder 

Release date: 12/29/2008
Reviewed on: 6/15/2009 by draken

Starring: Alexis, Kim, Nadia, Princess, Fiona, Jim, Bobby Crescent
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: With a title of "Public Thunder", one would expect some outdoors or public sex. Judging from the photos on the cover, that won't be the case here. There are four scenes on this DVD, which are touted as real amateur porn, but I have my doubts. The only positive thing to note about this DVD is the blooper reel in the bonus section.
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2
We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2 

Release date: 5/12/2008
Reviewed on: 6/15/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Rebecca, Sugar, Milli
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: We Wanna Gangbang Your Grandma 2 is one of the latest in the “alternate” category of porn put out by White Ghetto. The name sounds good, but overall I was a little disappointed as I was truly looking for some freak show 70 year old grannys getting gangbanged here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Get Ahead
How To Get Ahead 

Release date: 4/28/2009
Reviewed on: 6/15/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Billy Dee, Ray Victory, Ebony Ayes, Frank James, Dana Lynn, Nikki Knight
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Ron Jeremy
Review brief: How to Get Ahead is a story driven disc from the late 80’s. Fun fact is it was directed by Ron Jeremy. I never really was impressed with the stuff that Ron directed, compared to what he brought as a performer. As was the standard back then, the scenes are rather on the short side as 6 scenes plus storyline are packed into 70+ minutes. We also have a backing soundtrack that I could swear is the rhythm section from the song Walk like an Egyptian.
read the complete review
Review brief: Future Sodom is a story driven flick from the late 80’s. Story plot is irrelevant here as the girls definitely rule. Camera work is excellent and production values are great considering the time frame this was shot. As was the standard back then, the girls all sport fuzzy muffs and no ink, all except Viper that is, and she was truly ahead or her time, sporting major ink and a clean pussy. Like her or hate her look, Viper could definitely show today’s stars a thing or two about being a porn slut.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very nicely done role playing release. The cast does a great job working around the age play aspect with the girls playing it young while the guys show their age. Veronica Jett and Naomi probably turned out my favorite scenes, but there isn't a single scene that drops below the average mark. The technical aspects are nicely done and the extras show some nice effort. This is a nicely done movie on a DVD that shows the care one has come to expect from Elegant Angel.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes (including the bonus) featuring previously released material that is well worth taking another look at. Work by director Dave Naz and Steve Drakes feature hot fantasy fucks and camera work that is really stunning. Only distraction is some of the background music by Naz and Drakes. Otherwise, just about perfect.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sexual deviant Jake Malone is making a notorious girl-on-girl line with his Bitchcraft series, and the 5th edition will continue to blow minds with hardcore sex and sado-masochistic undertones. This is not your lipstick lesbians from sugar coated studios, or natural girl lovers with an amateurish edge. This is forceful domination by strong willed bitches that need to punish submissives for their own sexual gratification. So strap yourself in for this ride.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Ho Truth and Nothing but the Truth is a compilation of scenes taken from Wicked Productions dating from 1993 up through the present. There are a total of 21 one on one scenes on 1 disk with a total running time of just under 4 hours and all of the scenes average roughly 10 minutes. Video quality overall is pretty good even though some of the clips are from the early 1990s.
read the complete review
Review brief: A compilation of 20 scenes from various titles. Some from the Strip Tease Then Fuck series, Internal Combustion series, etc. Scenes all shortened, but overall an hours-long movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty generic release. Kate Frost turns out a great scene with Herschel Savage, but most of the movie has a very generic feeling that's only set apart by a little extra attention towards the big boobs. The technical aspects almost make it to the average mark but the extras barely show any effort. This is an okay release on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cocks Required
Big Cocks Required 

Release date: 6/2/2009
Reviewed on: 6/14/2009 by heynow

Starring: Melissa, Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Madison Ivy, Zoe Stunner, Mimi Blaze, Annie Lee
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Girrrrrl! U r gonna have some biiiig cock now! It's REQUIRED! Madison Ivy everyone! See it for Mimi Blaze! We all saw her before as once and out porn star Liliana Moreno! And what about Zoe Stunner - of course she is a stunner! And fresh and easy Melissa Matthews too!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Nylons 5" by 3rd Degree is a good foray into the world of nylons. Indeed, the DVD shows that the use of such items goes far beyond simple physical adornment, as they are employed in a variety of imaginative, sexy ways by the various participants in the disc's five scenes. Sex-wise, most of the performances here are good, with one very good (that of Sasha Grey) to lead things off. The actresses are all quite attractive, and there are a couple of lesser-known faces presented here that will be worth keeping an eye out for in the future (Cassidy Morgan and Madelyn Marie). There are a few potential drawbacks, as well. For instance, the scenes seem just a bit too long and the camera angles can get a bit bizarre. Also, there is at least one instance where the director can be heard giving directions to the actress. That said, this is still a solid production and worth a look if one is a fan of any of the women here, nylons themselves, or creative uses for common articles of clothing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Interracial Frenzy 4 is a compilation from Digital Sin and is all white girls doing black guys. Total running time is just shy of 4 hours and features 12 scenes. All scenes are one on one and all are from fairly recent productions. As an added bonus, Wesley Pipes is not one of the black guys. The main highlights are Melanie Jagger, Ju Pantera (very hot, too bad she didn’t do more), and Kat. I will say though that a very old Dick Nasty watching and spanking it off in the Kat scene is a little on the creepy side.
read the complete review
Review brief: In Private movies you always see good looking girls. Also in this one. There are seven scenes, but most of them are quite short. The movie is only 90 minutes. Good porn, but nothing special.
read the complete review
Page 388 of 1213 First  <  138 263 288 313 338 376 382 384 385 386 387  388 389 390 391 392 398 400 413 438 463 488 513 638 1013  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8884)

Category

Studio

Director