All Movie Reviews  > Page 388

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9675 - 9699 of 31090 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: VCX has re-released THE DEVIL IN MISS JONES (1973, Pierre Productions) in a 40th Anniversary Edition, 2 disc set for 2009.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid outting from the Lesbian Provocateur group. Euro girls doing the nasty with each other while including strong emphasis on kissing, breast play and most importantly oral sex with a mix of ass licking too. An easy rental for fans of g/g who enjoy less toy action and more of those first few areas I highlighted in my intro. Zafira might be the big name some of you will know and damn she's fantabulously hot with fairly nice sized breasts and a healthy appetite for pussy!! Take a look, it's worth it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Typical Private Life Of Fare, this time Jennifer Love. Interviews are kinda interesting if you want to know background of the scene. Scenes are typical predictable Private hot stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot N Sexy
Hot N Sexy 

Release date: 8/19/2009
Reviewed on: 10/15/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Mackenzee Pierce, Jayden Jaymes, Priya Rai, London Keyes, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Six scenes from Anabolic focusing on hot women. They have five couples scenes, and one threesome with two guys and a girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All the Way To the Throat
All the Way To the Throat 

Release date: 11/17/2009
Reviewed on: 10/14/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Marie Madison, Mark Audess
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Review brief: This release leaves me with mixed feelings. On one hand there's plenty of anal sex and cocksucking with Marie Madison getting into it all very well and easily drawing me into the action. On the other hand, I can see ass to mouth purists being very disappointed because there isn't a lot of ass to mouth action and you never see the cock going directly from Marie's ass to her mouth. The technical aspects hover just below the average mark, but there's a good bonus scene to help out the overall DVD in the extras. Although I really enjoyed this release, I can see it being very hit or miss with others.
read the complete review
Boxcover for King Dong 1 (Muffia)
King Dong 1 (Muffia) 

Release date: 6/30/2009
Reviewed on: 10/14/2009 by lsbreviews

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Jenna Presley, Audrey Bitoni, Aletta Ocean, Angelica Heart, Capri Cavanni
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: Hot girls doing naughty things with big dongs!
read the complete review
Review brief: Six interracial scenes all ending in facials with some swallowing. Sadie Wests' first IR scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 25: Bisexual Clinic
Private Specials 25: Bisexual Clinic 

Release date: 9/28/2009
Reviewed on: 10/14/2009 by suzi-fuji

Starring: Brandy Lee, Daria Glower, Denis Reed, Rachel Evans, Kathy Sweet, Love Boy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jeff Robert Brady
Review brief: I recently watched Private Specials 25: Bisexual Clinic in the hopes of watching some guy on guy on girl action that would make me moist between my legs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok if you're an Ashlynn Brooke fan then this is a treat for you, five new scenes featuring this sexy Oklahoman plus an early escapade from her Ashlynn Goes to College series where she fucks Tommy in the back of a limo! Solid teases, this is an area that's always been strong in Ashlynn scenes and they do a pretty good job here. Ashlynn then gets pleasured by her men before returning the favor resulting in good strong sex scenes and mostly titty pops to close them out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very different release with Erica McLean embracing the circus aspect of the title perhaps a little too much. The sex is a bit hit or miss, but also has some nice spots of fun including a great scene between Lee Stone and Madison Scott. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some good effort put into the extras with a nicely done behind the scenes featurette (but the three bonus scenes listed on the back cover are nowhere to be found on the release). This is a good release to check out if you're wanting something different, but I'm not sure how much replay value it will have for most people.
read the complete review
Review brief: This set is draws heavily from The Watcher series, so if you’re into that type scene you’ll be in heaven here. With 69 scenes stretched out over 2 disks, each scene clocks in at between 7-10 minutes, hardly enough time to capture the true flavor of the scene. The other bad thing about this set is that you can’t skip all of the Vivid commercials at the beginning but at least you can fast forward through them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Basically, all the scenes are the same, the girls are in a house, and they chat, and then hit the sheets. Once they are in the bedroom, they kiss, undress, and take turns going down on one another. What’s nice about this release is that the girls are actually into other girls. There’s none of the usual porn girl girl play for the camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Heavy Tarts 12
Top Heavy Tarts 12 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 10/13/2009 by crowe

Starring: Christian XXX, Rodney Moore, Riley, Chris Johnson, Mark Zane, Naomi Cruise, Emma Parker, Kitty Bella, Devin Rae
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Rodney Moore is back with four new "top heavy tarts" for this latest installment. There is lots of boobs and oral sex but with little sign of titty fucking. Three scenes of penetration and one with just oral sex. This is one of the few Emma Parker scenes around but the dvd has no extras but the film itself shows promise for future top heavy releases.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lots of sexy ladies pleasuring themselves in Tom Bryons on going series of the nation known as Masturbation Nation. Lots of scenes to engorge the senses with eye candy.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very enjoyable release. As usual with Kevin Moore there's some very nice time spent admiring the girls and their naughty nanny outfits, and the sex is captured nicely as well. The sex is remarkably consistent from scene to scene, and I love how it's nicely mixed up with cream pies, anal, and a little toy play. The technical aspects are above average but not great, and although the extras show a little effort with a behind the scenes featurette it also feels like it could have been a little better. This is a hot movie on a DVD that shows some good effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Did you hear the one about the farmer’s daughter? No? Well, just sit right back and experience the joys of country sex, pardner!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jenna Haze shows a growing appreciation for black men, and one black woman, in a pretty and lusty production. The threesomes ruled, but all the scenes had something good to offer in this two disk set.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a showcase for Sophia Santi captured during her time with Digital Playground so this one's been in the can for some time probably. It features this lovely woman in three scenes along with an opening solo tease. Lots of toy play in the g/g scenes so don't expect to see a whole lot of pussy eating. Three b/g scenes here too with Misti Love and Maya Hills shining here. Worth a rental for the Sophia fan who hasn't seen her in awhile, you see her pretty body naked a lot here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five hot scenes of bathroom sex featuring Burning Angels hottest tattooed starlets.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 5
I Like Phat Bunz 5 

Release date: 4/20/2009
Reviewed on: 10/12/2009 by phoenixjo

Starring: Ava Rose, Austin Taylor, Emma Heart, Alanah Rae, Jasmine Jolie
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: I Like Phat Bunz 5 is a movie for the ass lover featuring five beauties with plenty of junk in the trunk. Each scene is a boy girl scene with no anal with each girl receiving a facial except for Emma who gets creampied. The majority of the girls had real breasts and were clean shaven. All the girls had seriously nice asses with the camera focusing heavily on this during the tease and the sex which cannot be faulted. I was disappointed with the first two scenes especially Ava who I've heard good things about. She was sexier in the behind the scenes feature and has a very playful personality which didnt come across in the scene. Jasmin and Emma are both really cute with both girls really into the sex delivering good scenes. Alanah's scene got better as it went on with her tits remaining an anomaly. Its better than some boy girl stuff I've seen recently but I doubt this will blow your mind.
read the complete review
Review brief: The feature is a well-acted, ably written & directed feature with some great sex scenes, seamlessly integrated into a credible plot. The balance of sex scenes to plot is about right, & there are moments of high magic. The bonus sex scene, gratuitously adding some sex action devoid of context, is a nice balance to the largely plot-driven action and enhances the overall enjoyment of the DVD. Between the intelligent direction of Randy Spears & an array of easy-to-look-at ladies to look at whats not to like?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Hole Girlz 6 (Kick Ass)
Glory Hole Girlz 6 (Kick Ass) 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 10/12/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Katie, Kali, Kim, Ally, Shirley
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Dirty D
Review brief: Glory Hole Girlz Volume #6 from Dirty D’s Productions can definitely be classified as low budget sleazy and creepy porn. While we never see Dirty D, we hear him and he brings certain creepiness to the setting. He’s also rather sleazy as he takes some slutty young girls to a Tampa area adult bookstore and introduces them to the concept of a glory hole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes full of suds, bubbles, splashing water, and a bj or handjob thrown in for good measure. Sorry, no penetration, but if you like soap, suds, and wet bodies gliding over each other, this is quite good.
read the complete review
Page 388 of 1244 First  <  138 263 288 313 338 376 382 384 385 386 387  388 389 390 391 392 398 400 413 438 463 488 513 638 1013  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9370)

Category

Studio

Director