All Movie Reviews  > Page 388

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9675 - 9699 of 29953 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Roxy Reynolds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was tempted to leave this entire review just like that. Her name and no more. Then I spotted: Pinky!!!!!!!!!!! The pink haired big assed queen of the indies (If you want to see The Pink Haired Wonder in her greatest hour find her indie releases Pinky's Sexual Encounters 1 and 2. She had the internet going nuts!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing not to like here. You want big girls? Got em! Light skinned girls? Got em! Hell they even got Lacey Duvalle b4 her ass became the same size as Cherokee's!!!!!!!!!!! I know I throw alot of random shit out there and if you aren't a fan of the black genre of adult films you might be caught in the dark like what the hell is he talking about!? But if I can make people interested by saying something out of the blue about another movie or performer and make someone check for it and get turned on to something they've never seen then I have done the porn world some good.
read the complete review
Review brief: We have a solid title here from Robby D, five hot babes who offer up their mouths and pussy for throbbing hard cocks! Codi and Nikki get two in their respective scenes and for cock sucking lovers you should love Angelina's work in her scene and we get busty babes in Jenna Presley and Jenaveve Jolie bookending this one. Well worth a rental or purchase if you're into several of the ladies lensed here, the views were very good and the action keeps the interest strong too.
read the complete review
Review brief: BUNDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah that's the only word in Portuguese that I know. Gotta get my Rosetta Stone on because I am MOVING!!!!! Being as though I am sick and tired of the unfair treatment from American women I am packing my bags and heading to Brazil!!!!!!!!!!!! Leaving the wife here and just hopping a plane out!!!!! If it is one tenth of what its like in the movies I hit the jackpot. After reviewing part 2 of this series I backtracked and peeped out part one. Kind of like a prequel, George Lucas style when you see what happened at the end and go back after the beginning and see it in a better..........................shit I just confused myself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway Best Brazilian Orgies is a fantastic release because of the women and the fact that they always give balls to the walls performances. I have tired of movies where you see a lineup of women and they are all attractive but none blow the doors off the movie. That doesn't happen here. And we should give thanks!
read the complete review
Review brief: I am a huge fan of Brazilian women. I think it gets no better than them. What I am about to say may be unpopular but damn if I care!!! Brazilian women have the bodies of black women but none of the sexual hang ups. Its always an all out scene, 9 times out of 10 they are into the sex, and finally no mailing it in!! Never its all or nothing. Now while I think the best Brazilian movies aren't from the American companies (Sorry Evil Angel and J. Stag, but that Brasileirinhas company gets it in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!), they do a pretty good job . Black Ice has rounded up a few scenes from their orgy series and put 3 scenes on this disc. To say I enjoyed it would be an understatement.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nice movie on a DVD that leaves a bit to be desired. The action is extremely consistent, and does a very nice job focusing on anal sex without ever losing track of the couples friendly feeling that has drawn many people to Naughty America. The technical aspects are pretty average, but held back a bit by some very noticeable pixelation. The overall DVD also lacks by not having any effort put into extras. Although the movie is very enjoyable, the overall DVD takes a few steps down due to the lack of care anywhere else on the DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: A squirting movie from Joey Silvera Productions. This is a 2-disk Special Edition and stars Flower Tucci so you know it'll be wet.
read the complete review
Review brief: Very solid video with some exceptional talent in the form of Kapri Styles and Nyomi Banxxx. Spirited newbies Melody Nakai and Blu Diamond fill the gaps beautifully, but Persuajon fails to persuade me. Jazmine Cashmere makes it all a cut above with a very memorable outing with Prince that singed the sheets from the time the red light went on till the very last lick of cum off her face.
read the complete review
Review brief: Part 5 of the 3rd Degree series celebrating the sexy legs of sexy women. I have long be a leg man, so this should be fun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Dear Ass 3
Mommy Dear Ass 3 

Release date: 11/17/2008
Reviewed on: 4/26/2009 by matt47

Starring: Rick Masters, Summer Storm, Dick Delaware, Talon, Regan Anthony, Payton Leigh, Jenner, Totally Tabitha, Adriana DeVille
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zakk Wylde
Review brief: This is a good selection of mature, enthusiastic women enjoying a round of anal sex with some very lucky fellas, the third in this particular series from Combat Zone. Each scene offers its own differing rewards, whether due to the attractive, sensual appeal of the star or the action on display.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 26
Handjobs Across America 26 

Release date: 9/8/2008
Reviewed on: 4/26/2009 by jayo

Starring: Matt, Tyler, Lars, Karinne, Heather Silk, Fayth, Code, Kirra Lynne, Tara Tainton, Trainor, G
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: If you have a handjob fetish, this is a must-see (but there isn't much else available in this genre). As general-interest porn I'd say it's so-so at best. The quality is good but not particularly so. The performers are attractive but even Tara's looked better elsewhere. There's some nice variation so it's not just hand-jobs, but not enough to carry you if you're not into handjobs, and probably just an annoying time-waster if handjobs are what you really want to see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another compilation disk from Digital Sin. They have a few young-girl themed series, so they should have no problem pulling some scenes to fill up 2 disks.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a must have release for fans of big tits. Every scene has plenty of chemistry with Jules Jordan capturing the action every bit as well as one should expect. He puts the focus on the tits very well through the movie lets the scenes move at a very nice pace with great talent such as Gianna, Nikki Benz, Tory Lane, Shyla Stylez, and newcummer Ami Jordan. The technical aspects are very well done and the extras show a bit of effort as well with a fifteen minute behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of big tits you need to check out this DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Joey Silvera's ASIAN ORAL (2008, Evil Angel) is a collection of nine different blowjobs with 9 different Asian starlets.
read the complete review
Review brief: Let’s work out those kinks in a DVD dedicated to the workout warriors that I wish were at my gym!
read the complete review
Review brief: Another volume of Vivid’s series focusing on newbies. Let’s see what this one has to offer!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Sex Trio
Kinky Sex Trio 

Release date: 10/20/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2009 by dwayne-j

Starring: Maya, Cherry, Pamela, Ariel, Mya, Nataly, Krystal, Lis, Ariel P., Alysson
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Kinky sex trio is a hybrid between a pure foot fetish film and a classy sex film. Although the film involves a lot of foot focused actions, the director does not draw too much away from the actual sex actions. Some might be fans of Ariel (aka. Piper Fawn), but she does not actually get penetrated in the two scenes involving her. All of the cumshots are done on/toward the feet of the female performers (no facials). Overall this DVD is an ok break from normal porn, but it is not a must buy by any means.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Sex Trio
Kinky Sex Trio 

Release date: 10/20/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2009 by dwayne-j

Starring: Maya, Cherry, Pamela, Ariel, Mya, Nataly, Krystal, Lis, Ariel P., Alysson
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Kinky sex trio is a hybrid between a pure foot fetish film and a classy sex film. Although the film involves a lot of foot focused actions, the director does not draw too much away from the actual sex actions. Some might be fans of Ariel (aka. Piper Fawn), but she does not actually get penetrated in the two scenes involving her. All of the cumshots are done on/toward the feet of the female performers (no facials). Overall this DVD is an ok break from normal porn, but it is not a must buy by any means.
read the complete review
Review brief: In Twisted Vision 2, Micheal Stefano picks up five women, and does the dirty deed in POV style, and for the most part, even gets to bang them in the ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewives Unleashed 31
Housewives Unleashed 31 

Release date: 10/27/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2009 by jayo

Starring: Dusty, Angel Eyes, Michelle Sweet, Cody Hunter, Jami Kenney, Tara Tainton, Dick Chibbles, Indy Danny, Code T
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Four scenes of (mostly) MF straight sex. It's standard porn fare a step above true amateur videos in quality, but still lacking. The sex itself is standard and not particularly interesting. It's an okay title if you're a fan of one of the performers, but don't expect any sizzle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Trinity Brown
Trinity Brown 

Release date: 3/21/2009
Reviewed on: 4/25/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Tamara Longley, Joey Silvera, Jamie Gillis, John Leslie, R. Bolla, Melanie Scott, Colleen Brennan
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Robert McCallum
Review brief: VCX has re-released TRINITY BROWN (1984) as parts of its Cal Vista Classic series of DVDs that debuted in 2008. Director Robert Mc Callum takes this simple cop story and dresses up the search for Tony's killer with a fully loaded barrel of xxx scenes, that are wonderfully photographed and edited.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hair Force One 4
Hair Force One 4 

Release date: 12/2/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2009 by daf1740


Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Patrixxx
Review brief: Volume 3 offered two awesome scenes and three that just didn't do it for me, and while Volume 4 doesn't really reach the heights of the earlier installment, it's overall a more well-rounded release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hairy Cream Pie 5
My Hairy Cream Pie 5 

Release date: 3/26/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Kitty, Victoria, Lena, Winnie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Beautiful Eastern European women with hairy pussies (and armpits!) in hot vaginal sex, ending in a cream pie each time. Awesome release!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good little movie. The pet play works well to start the scenes, and gives the movie a unique feeling. Riley turns out three nice scenes through the movie, and is nicely joined by the rest of the cast so that the movie moves along at a very even level. The technical aspects are nicely done and the extras show a little effort to help out the overall DVD. This is a good release with a bit of a unqie feel.
read the complete review
Review brief: Joe Sherman's 78 minute EXPOSE ME NOW (1982, VCX-Cal Vista Classic re-release, 2008) sticks to its nutty premise and never really looks back; it's a surprisingly solid xxx comedy with a good performance by Ron Jeremy but numerous sex scenes with the lovely blonde Danielle boost the sexual energy up a few notches.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasure Palace
Pleasure Palace 

Release date: 4/9/2009
Reviewed on: 4/24/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Joey Silvera, Jamie Gillis, Eric Edwards, Serena, Bobby Astyr, R. Bolla, Veri Knotty
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Carter Stevens
Review brief: VCX has re-released Carter Stevens' PLEASURE PALACE (1977, Metro) as part of its Cal Vista Classic DVD series, which debuted in 2008.
read the complete review
Page 388 of 1199 First  <  138 263 288 313 338 376 382 384 385 386 387  388 389 390 391 392 398 400 413 438 463 488 513 638 1013  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8663)

Category

Studio

Director