All Movie Reviews  > Page 388

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9675 - 9699 of 29771 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Lex Steele has been the reigning king of ebony erotica(to me at least, well him and Justing Slayer) for a long time now. The Black Reign series is one of my favorites. This is from another line, and while not perfect Ebony XXX is dope for one reason well actually 3, Tia, Aryana, and Erika. The other scenes are 2 on ones with not much chemistry to them but the one on ones with Lex are hot to death!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Tune Up
Big Tit Tune Up 

Release date: 6/2/2008
Reviewed on: 4/2/2009 by loverboy

Starring: Gianna, Candy Manson, Puma Swede, Karen Fisher, Savanna Synn
Studio: Score

Review brief: Five scenes with a similar setup: instead of a grease monkey guy fixing cars, you have a beautiful big busted beauty who not only fixes stud's cars, but also want some action themselves. If only there really were a garage like this..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Express
Erotic Express 

Release date: 12/5/2008
Reviewed on: 4/2/2009 by loverboy

Starring: Tom Byron, Bunny Bleu, Marc Wallice, Renee Summers, Greg Derek, Larry Harwood
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Review brief: This is a trip back in time to the beginnings of porn on video. Movies ran just over an hour (this one clocks in at around 1:10). Cheesy music played in most every scene. And don't expect lots of positions or lengthy fucking. That's the way it was back then and now you can relive those "classic" years in these newly released dvds.
read the complete review
Review brief: I missed the original, but Jules Jordan always puts out smoking hot features and this one should be no different. The only red flag is that "Cruel Media" is under the JJV banner. I expect a lot of anal sex from the likes of Chayse Evans, Flower Tucci and Sophie Dee. The box cover is difficult to read (the names of the stars are in a funky print and hard to read), so I don’t know everyone who is going to appear on the disk.
read the complete review
Review brief: Older & bolder babes boinked by boys( erm, relatively speaking ! ) . Some sexy porn royalty on hand here like : Shayla LeVeaux, Debi Diamond, & Ginger Lynn . The dvd's anal lovin' comes courtesy of Debi & Ginger . Good stuff !
read the complete review
Review brief: A fine effort from William H and co. with hotties everywhere who like some sport with their sex! You have shadow boxing, baseball, personal training among the scenarios played out with these girls. No anal that I recall but it didn't detract from the sex which did a great job of showing off some of the better asses in porn-- Tori, Sasha, Alexis, Kristina-- yeah I'd say those were awesome butts! Well worth a look see for fans of any of these girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brown Sugar Rush 2
Brown Sugar Rush 2 

Release date: 9/10/2007
Reviewed on: 4/1/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Rio Mariah, Anjali Kara, Ariana Mistery, Simone Banks, Anaya Leon
Studio: Porno Static

Review brief: Six saucy women get down and dirty.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a simple little porn comedy that makes it easy to remember why Jonathan Morgan was one of the kings of porn comedies. Voodoo and the female cast play up the Cougar Hunter openings looking like they're having a lot of fun, and the sex works almost as well. Brenda James turned out my favorite scene here, but there isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects are pretty good, but the extras are surprisingly limited for a Wicked release and is mostly just a bonus scene and a photo gallery. This is a very enjoyable little release that's worth checking out for some light MILF fun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Barrel
Double Barrel 

Release date: 3/18/2009
Reviewed on: 4/1/2009 by joe-shaver

Starring: Steve Carlisle, CJ Madison, Dirk Jager, Max Schutler
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Brian Mills
Review brief: Four scenes in which the studs carry guns but only shoot off their dicks. Not up to the usual stadard of Titan but still worth a gander due to the final scene with Schulter and Jager. Marco Blaze's mighty member is also worth viewing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cover shows topless skydiving, but special effects in the movie obscure it. They try too hard with the special effects and don't even finish the story (need to buy the second DVD) all of which leads to a movie that isn't very compelling.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Johns Peep Show 2 looks to be an interesting mix of well known and fresh performers. If ever a man was a specialist in presenting a woman at her natural best it is Mike John, his work providing a continual stream of inspiring material for spankers everywhere. With the star quality on this castlist, Peep Show 2 is sure to provide more genuine eye candy.
read the complete review
Review brief: SAMANTHA AND THE DEEP THROAT GIRLS (1988, Cal Vista) has been re-released by VCX as part of their Cal vista classics DVD series, which debuted in 2008.
read the complete review
Review brief: Not to sound too cynical, but this is basically another anal movie. Mike John produces some great video, but this didn't break any new ground (no pun intended). Pretty ladies, lots of anal activity, but you may feel, as I did, that it's all been said and done before.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice 12
Booty Juice 12 

Release date: 1/26/2009
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Chocolate, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, Suga Brown, Osa Lovely
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I've said before that I have a thing for Chyanne Jacobs. She's not pretty she's just sexy!!!!!!!!!!!! All the way around she just really does it for me. So when I seen she was in this it was a no brainer. Then I seen my other weakness as well in Olivia Winters. I think pound for pound she is the prettiest woman in porn. No comp at all!!!!!! She's absolutely gorgeous. She's never been known for her fuck skills as she is usually reserved but damn if she ain't fine. I'd get my cape out the cleaners to save her. I've been a fan of this series since it belonged to Slayer back in the day. Its hit or miss sometimes but this is a definite hit. Here are the facts:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 

Release date: 2/16/2009
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond, Ricki White, Nikki Voss
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 has an all star cast of sorts. The 3 power hitters in this case are Ricki White, Adrianna Nicole, and Dana DeArmond. Only thing missing is anal from each chick but they all turn in stellar performances.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 

Release date: 12/8/2008
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Daphne Rosen, Sheila Marie, Ginger Blaze, Katie Cummings, Cameron Carter
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 has probably my favorite new girl in it in Katie Cummings. She looks like an old girlfriend of mine and she brings back some really fond memories of sex on the roof......................................... whoops my bad!!!! Anyway Its a better than average flick with a lot of hot women with, you guessed it big tits. No wasting time on this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was not even comfortable typing the title of this movie!! That shit is deplorable!!! But the movie was anything but. This is a comp flick from Erik Everhard and a good comp it is. Now I must tell you, this is some really hardcore shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not in the terms of beating the hell out of a chick but there is a lot of group action DP's, and double anal even!!! Who the fuck ever heard of double anal?? How the fuck is that possible. The wife didn't like that at all, shit I was shocked myself. It was not really wood inducing more of a jaw dropper than anything. Even now I am still shocked by it. Hell one is usually a stretch(pun intended) but 2!!!!!!!!!! What the hell man!!!!!!! This is a 2 disc set of some really hardcore shit. If you are squeamish don't pick this one up. If you like watching a girls life get changed on camera by all means this is that to the highest quality!!! Anyway I'll list the female performer and where the scene came from and a star rating. Damn!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brown Sugar Rush
Brown Sugar Rush 

Release date: 5/11/2007
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Aaliyah, Alexis Silver, Anjali Kara, Ariana Mistery, Simone Banks
Studio: Porno Static

Review brief: In all six scenes, the exotic girls start off with some tease, they get some man-meat in their face, and it's off to the races.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers are basically the kings of internet porn at the moment. They use the hottest women, some really silly set ups, and just all out action. I've seen a lot of what they've been doing since joining Jules Jordan Video and I have been impressed. Mind you I'm really not the one for story driven adult action. I'm more of a "yeah yeah get to the action" kind of guy. But its a small price to pay for the action you usually get in a Brazzers scene. Real Wife Stories 3 is basically a wife swap/wife cheating series. With a cast including Lisa Ann(the QUEEN of all MILFS!!!), Jada Fire and Ricki White I knew I was in for some good scenes. Well it was a hit or miss flick and the hits definitely hit and the misses were slightly off. All in all I'll say this was a good flick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teacher's Pet 3 (Anastasia Pierce)
Teacher's Pet 3 (Anastasia Pierce) 

Release date: 11/11/2008
Reviewed on: 3/31/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Anastasia Pierce, Christina Carter
Studio: Anastasia Pierce

Directed by: Liam Pierce
Review brief: This is a very impressive bondage release. There's actually chemistry that shows up in the scenes with Anastasia Pierce and Christina Carter nicely mixing things up. The technical aspects show a lot of care, and make this quite possibly the best looking and sounding bondage release I've seen. As usual with bondage releases, however, the extras are pretty slim, but Anastasia Pierce also does a pretty good job by making the photo gallery a massive collection of stills. This is a very nicely done bondage release.
read the complete review
Review brief: This long-running series is suffering now that Rocco is seldom performing in front of the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although the title strongly suggests anal sex, this release is about big butts instead of anal sex with only five of the ten girls in the movie taking it in the ass and four of the six scenes involving anal sex. That isn't to say that the cast doesn't do a good job, as there's normally plenty of fairly intense sex with good chemistry. The technical aspects are above average but held back a little due to quite a few shadows, and although there is a behind the scenes featurette it's more about eye candy than providing any real substance. This is an okay release that just can't keep up with the original Tunnel Butts release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Indian Pussy 6
Hot Indian Pussy 6 

Release date: 3/10/2008
Reviewed on: 3/30/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Samara, Rashmika, Hari, Sury
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: When it comes to Asian porn, I guess you can include women from the subcontinent of India. Here, in Indian Pussy 6, viewers gets four ladies of Indian extraction doing the nasty on camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John rarely disappoints when he puts out new material. In his Elastic Assholes series he has shown some genuine ass queens ply their trade, so for the 7th edition in the series nothing less than quality ass stretching would be expected.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts 3
My Evil Sluts 3 

Release date: 12/17/2008
Reviewed on: 3/29/2009 by jake-blade

Starring: Jana Cova, Jennifer Dark, Jenaveve Jolie, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Clara G, Sasha Grey, Priva, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: Clara G is a rare specimen. Blonde, tanned and slender, she is a genuine fuck bunny with the characteristic trait of being sexually devious in her natural demeanour. As director and star performer in My Evil Sluts 3, Clara presents her all girl action with a definite intense edge that isnt for prissy types. She has assembled some phenomenally beautiful and sexy women for this release, catering for all preferences in terms of looks. Given Claras abilities there should be some definite horn value.
read the complete review
Page 388 of 1191 First  <  138 263 288 313 338 376 382 384 385 386 387  388 389 390 391 392 398 400 413 438 463 488 513 638 1013  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8553)

Category

Studio

Director