All Movie Reviews  > Page 388

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9675 - 9699 of 29943 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Another compilation disk from Digital Sin. They have a few young-girl themed series, so they should have no problem pulling some scenes to fill up 2 disks.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a must have release for fans of big tits. Every scene has plenty of chemistry with Jules Jordan capturing the action every bit as well as one should expect. He puts the focus on the tits very well through the movie lets the scenes move at a very nice pace with great talent such as Gianna, Nikki Benz, Tory Lane, Shyla Stylez, and newcummer Ami Jordan. The technical aspects are very well done and the extras show a bit of effort as well with a fifteen minute behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of big tits you need to check out this DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Joey Silvera's ASIAN ORAL (2008, Evil Angel) is a collection of nine different blowjobs with 9 different Asian starlets.
read the complete review
Review brief: Let’s work out those kinks in a DVD dedicated to the workout warriors that I wish were at my gym!
read the complete review
Review brief: Another volume of Vivid’s series focusing on newbies. Let’s see what this one has to offer!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Sex Trio
Kinky Sex Trio 

Release date: 10/20/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2009 by dwayne-j

Starring: Maya, Cherry, Pamela, Ariel, Mya, Nataly, Krystal, Lis, Ariel P., Alysson
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Kinky sex trio is a hybrid between a pure foot fetish film and a classy sex film. Although the film involves a lot of foot focused actions, the director does not draw too much away from the actual sex actions. Some might be fans of Ariel (aka. Piper Fawn), but she does not actually get penetrated in the two scenes involving her. All of the cumshots are done on/toward the feet of the female performers (no facials). Overall this DVD is an ok break from normal porn, but it is not a must buy by any means.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Sex Trio
Kinky Sex Trio 

Release date: 10/20/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2009 by dwayne-j

Starring: Maya, Cherry, Pamela, Ariel, Mya, Nataly, Krystal, Lis, Ariel P., Alysson
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Kinky sex trio is a hybrid between a pure foot fetish film and a classy sex film. Although the film involves a lot of foot focused actions, the director does not draw too much away from the actual sex actions. Some might be fans of Ariel (aka. Piper Fawn), but she does not actually get penetrated in the two scenes involving her. All of the cumshots are done on/toward the feet of the female performers (no facials). Overall this DVD is an ok break from normal porn, but it is not a must buy by any means.
read the complete review
Review brief: In Twisted Vision 2, Micheal Stefano picks up five women, and does the dirty deed in POV style, and for the most part, even gets to bang them in the ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewives Unleashed 31
Housewives Unleashed 31 

Release date: 10/27/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2009 by jayo

Starring: Dusty, Angel Eyes, Michelle Sweet, Cody Hunter, Jami Kenney, Tara Tainton, Dick Chibbles, Indy Danny, Code T
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Four scenes of (mostly) MF straight sex. It's standard porn fare a step above true amateur videos in quality, but still lacking. The sex itself is standard and not particularly interesting. It's an okay title if you're a fan of one of the performers, but don't expect any sizzle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Trinity Brown
Trinity Brown 

Release date: 3/21/2009
Reviewed on: 4/25/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Tamara Longley, Joey Silvera, Jamie Gillis, John Leslie, R. Bolla, Melanie Scott, Colleen Brennan
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Robert McCallum
Review brief: VCX has re-released TRINITY BROWN (1984) as parts of its Cal Vista Classic series of DVDs that debuted in 2008. Director Robert Mc Callum takes this simple cop story and dresses up the search for Tony's killer with a fully loaded barrel of xxx scenes, that are wonderfully photographed and edited.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hair Force One 4
Hair Force One 4 

Release date: 12/2/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2009 by daf1740


Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Patrixxx
Review brief: Volume 3 offered two awesome scenes and three that just didn't do it for me, and while Volume 4 doesn't really reach the heights of the earlier installment, it's overall a more well-rounded release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hairy Cream Pie 5
My Hairy Cream Pie 5 

Release date: 3/26/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Kitty, Victoria, Lena, Winnie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Beautiful Eastern European women with hairy pussies (and armpits!) in hot vaginal sex, ending in a cream pie each time. Awesome release!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good little movie. The pet play works well to start the scenes, and gives the movie a unique feeling. Riley turns out three nice scenes through the movie, and is nicely joined by the rest of the cast so that the movie moves along at a very even level. The technical aspects are nicely done and the extras show a little effort to help out the overall DVD. This is a good release with a bit of a unqie feel.
read the complete review
Review brief: Joe Sherman's 78 minute EXPOSE ME NOW (1982, VCX-Cal Vista Classic re-release, 2008) sticks to its nutty premise and never really looks back; it's a surprisingly solid xxx comedy with a good performance by Ron Jeremy but numerous sex scenes with the lovely blonde Danielle boost the sexual energy up a few notches.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasure Palace
Pleasure Palace 

Release date: 4/9/2009
Reviewed on: 4/24/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Joey Silvera, Jamie Gillis, Eric Edwards, Serena, Bobby Astyr, R. Bolla, Veri Knotty
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Carter Stevens
Review brief: VCX has re-released Carter Stevens' PLEASURE PALACE (1977, Metro) as part of its Cal Vista Classic DVD series, which debuted in 2008.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mmmmm, tempting teachers . Yes, abuse your' position of authority and make me do anatomy homework ! Love the cast....Syren, Jordan, & Kelly Leigh, yum . Get this .
read the complete review
Review brief: Sex in the workplace may be a no no, but that doesn't stop Brazzers from giving us more office induced fucking involving, such as in Big Tits At Works 6. The boobicious babes here include Angelina Valentine taking charge of a delivery, Nikki making the best of a busted interview, Jessica Lynn and Shy Love making their co-workers fuck them, and Carmel Moore get wild in the supply closet.
read the complete review
Review brief: VCX has re-released THE MAGIC TOUCH (1985, Metro) as part of its Cal Vista Classic DVD series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pie For the White Guy 2
Black Pie For the White Guy 2 

Release date: 2/13/2009
Reviewed on: 4/24/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Summer, Kelly Starr, Mariah Kakes, Lailonni Ballixxx, Phylisa Stone
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Billy Springfield
Review brief: This is a decent interracial cream pie release. The talent feels very fresh and often has a 'trying too hard' feeling, but the chemistry works well. The setups are often a little overly cheesy, but the cream pies rarely left me doubting them. The technical aspects showed some very nice care, as did the extras, and helped to lift the overall DVD up a notch. This is a decent movie on a DVD that shows some very nice care.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gonzo/rough sex with a sports related theme. Girls start working out and end up having gonzo sex with whomever they are working out with.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a good story where a married couple, Stormy & Tony DeSergio, have hit a crossroads in their marriage and you see them try out a few scenarios that don't work before finding the best solution for their problems, The Lifestyle! You'll have to watch the movie to find out exactly what that it but it involves a couple good scenes at the end of the flick which reward Stormy and Tony for their persistence. A good couples flick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Even though we're talking about porn, The Voyeur in Me sets up five scenarios were someone hides (or hides with) a camera and spies on couples, which include newbies Heather Starlet and Amia Moretti, as well as contract girl Sadie West, going at it. (Although sometimes one of the people involved in the scene is in league with the camera guy).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 12
Gooey Buns 12 

Release date: 7/3/2005
Reviewed on: 4/23/2009 by filedrep

Starring: Heaven, Eva, Lara, Kat, Adela, Becca, Hillary Scott, Jenia
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Gooey Buns 12 is full of all the Sineplex nastiness we love gapes, anal cream pies, stacking, winking, ATOGM, GGAR, fletching etc. The scene with Kat and Hillary Scott is exceptional.
read the complete review
Review brief: VCX has re-released PLEASE DON'T STOP IT'S NEVER ENOUGH (1986, Cal Vista Video) as part of its Cal Vista classic DVD series, which debuted in 2008.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On My Dirty Knees
On My Dirty Knees 

Release date: 3/3/2009
Reviewed on: 4/23/2009 by loverboy

Starring: Alec Knight, Alex Gonz, Violet Skye, Dane Cross, Andy San Dimas, Vin Vericose
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Eon McKai
Review brief: First off let me admit I have never heard of Eon McKai or alt porn. I found out he has been involved in internet porn and uses goth type women who aren't usually found in the biz. It was an interesting experience watching this dvd, but I'm not sure this is my kind of thing. McKai does a dvd commentary on this flick which I listened to. The camera barely stops moving through this dvd and at one point he admits that if we haven't vomited yet because of the camera work then he congratulates the viewer. Five fuck scenes are featured in McKai's "verite" alt style.
read the complete review
Page 388 of 1198 First  <  138 263 288 313 338 376 382 384 385 386 387  388 389 390 391 392 398 400 413 438 463 488 513 638 1013  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8656)

Category

Studio

Director