All Movie Reviews  > Page 388

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9675 - 9699 of 29721 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is a really entertaining installment with lots of great looking girls, nice outfits, lots of energetic action and of course, lots of wetness. Jay Lassiter is once again the primary male protagonist involved, but the first scene features the totally bald-headed Vin Deacon servicing Sophie Dee.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On My Dirty Knees
On My Dirty Knees 

Release date: 3/3/2009
Reviewed on: 3/25/2009 by zorge

Starring: Alec Knight, Alex Gonz, Violet Skye, Dane Cross, Andy San Dimas, Vin Vericose
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Eon McKai
Review brief: On My Dirty Knees is a great showcase for Andy San Dimas, and also for Violet Skye, the two girls who alternate carrying the scenes here (Andy in scenes 1, 3 & 5; Violet in scenes 2 & 4). Eon McKai has been developing some features that have not been carried so much by an explicit plot or dialogue as by set-ups and aesthetics, and this feature really has very little sense of plot, but there are elements of thematic unity. The video plays off of the theme of young women making their way into the "micro-famous" world of the adult industry.
read the complete review
Review brief: Take five lascivious latinas, such as the busty Bridgette B. and Evie Delatosso, and you end up with Young Latin Ass 6 from Hustler Video.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an above average release. Kelly and Ryan Madison put some nice effort into making their scenes fun, and there's some nice chemistry with the performers as well. At the same time, there's a sameness to the scenes due to them both being in every scene that held it back for me so that only Sarah Vandella's scene really impressed me. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's some nice effort put into the extras including a solo scene for each of the girls joining Ryan and Kelly. This is a decent release, but a little sexual variety would really help it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John’s latest and it promises some hot women that you’ll for sure want to jerk-off too. Mike has produced some great porn over the last decade and this should be no different.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good effort from Christoph featuring some real pretty euro gals, led by Caty and Madison who put on the two best scenes I think. This title offers up plenty of anal sex, gaping, strong oral from the ladies and the guys too who work in some ass licking-- never get tired of seeing a great sexy girls ass licked! You have some pretty good pops too, Madison gets the best in her 2 on 1. Worth a rental for sure for the action that's captured here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mmmmmm, office-attired babes . Ever wanted to boink the beauty in the buttoned-down britches ? If ' yes ' then this disk will pop your cork good . Excellent .
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Angels 6 is a very good compilation of anal sex scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: A whole bunch of chicks and 2 dudes enjoy a birthday party reverse gang bang, and we enjoy it, too, because we get to watch!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw (Evil Angel)
Raw (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 2/13/2009
Reviewed on: 3/24/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Aiden Starr, Cecilia Vega, Charlotte Vale, Eva Karera, Eva Marera, Lou Charmelle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: A very personal and intimate look into Manuel Ferrara's personal and previously unreleased archives, which star some of the most beautiful European women ever shot in the history of pornography!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Auditions X 5: Sex Auditions 8
Private Auditions X 5: Sex Auditions 8 

Release date: 4/30/2008
Reviewed on: 3/24/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Carmen, Lulu, Nicol Wonder, Kyara, Eve Smile, Madison Parker
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: In Private Sex Auditions 8, Toni Ribas films himself getting down and dirty with six European women in a primarily POV-style flick. In fact, if you like Hungarian women, well then, you've come to the right place.
read the complete review
Review brief: In Big Tits at School 6, the folks at Brazzers present a bevy of stacked starlets (as teachers or students), that make any educational endeavor into a good old dose of sex education.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 27
Asian Fever 27 

Release date: 2/21/2006
Reviewed on: 3/24/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Lyla Lei, Gianna Lynn, Lana Croft, Anastasia Starr, Ty Enali, Starla Diamond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Review brief: Take six Asian women, put them in six scenes, and throw in some anal action and even a threesome, and you get Hustler's Asian Fever 27.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers is clearly my favorite studio now, and it's because of films like this. More times than not, Brazzers assembles a great cast that can deliver. This cast is no exception. It's impossible for me to pick a favorite scene, because they are all so good. If you dig MILF titles, in my view, this one is top-notch.
read the complete review
Review brief: The milf and cougar markets are blazing at the moment, and Mike Quasar adds more fuel to the burgeoning bonfire with Come To Momma 3. In true Quasar fashion he has hired some of the hottest mature types in the business, with Brittany OConnell and covergirl Francesca Le playing the staring roles in this little gem. In old school style each scene comes with its own well crafted and acted scenario, all aimed at creating some stroke worthy moments
read the complete review
Review brief: These girls are oiled up and ready for action. Any DVD that features the gorgeous Tori Black glistening in the sun, I’m on board with!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feed Her Fuck Her
Feed Her Fuck Her 

Release date: 6/9/2011
Reviewed on: 3/23/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Sapphire, Sunshine, Hayley Jane, Maria Moore, Kandi Kobain, Allysa Andrews
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a surprisingly fun, although inconsistent, little release. The setups are fairly simple, but the food play works in to help them be fun as well as a little different from your typical adult movie. Sapphire easily takes the prize for the best scene here, but Allysa Andrews and Kandi Kobain come in close behind her. Hayley Jane, however, falls flat with her scene and left no doubt as to where the weakest scene in the movie was. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's even a little effort put into the extras. This is a fun movie that lived up to my hopes while dodging my fears. It does stumble a couple times with Hayley easily bringing the movie down a notch or two, but also manages to turn out a couple really fun scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: More fun from one of the best interracial series in pornography!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 8
Who's That Girl 8 

Release date: 3/19/2009
Reviewed on: 3/23/2009 by barrettman

Starring: Sascha, Talon, Justin Magnum, Zeina Heart, Kirra Lynne, Allyssa Hall, Corina Jayden, Kitty Bella, Ami Jordan
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Mmmm, Allyssa Hall . Yep, her and 4 other lovelies( incl. Ami Jordan & Kitty Bella ) are on hand here in this collection of newbie cuties . Best boinkage ? Easy, the Kirra Lynne backdoor boinkage bonanza . Good stuff here .
read the complete review
Review brief: An all-black cast (with the exception of the leadoff girl) is featured in this blowbang movie. Alexander DeVoe and Jules Jordan Video has been putting out some good features lately and this should be no exception. This is a 2-disk Special Edition and features girls hungry for cum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gorgeous Nympho Whores
Gorgeous Nympho Whores 

Release date: 5/23/2008
Reviewed on: 3/22/2009 by faunus

Starring: Dora Venter, Claudia Ferrari, Liz Honey, Simony Diamond, Nikki Rider, Electra Angel
Studio: VCX

Review brief: With the title of Gorgeous Nympho Whores I almost passed this one by, I mean, if you need a title that stands out as much as this, it can’t be that good, right? Then I noticed two things, the cast list and the fact that the studio was VCX. If you are a fan of Euro girls, you can’t do better than this cast. All the girls have graced countless box covers at one time or another, which made it surprising that they were all here in one movie. And why is VCX putting it out? VCX, as everyone knows, is a purveyor of golden age smut, Ginger Lynn, Annette Haven, Seka, and all the others that your parents were watching late at night while you were abed. M curiosity piqued, I ordered this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie has been particularly hard to rate or compare to other movies. The girls are all drop dead gorgeous and the video quality is second to none. They put the best of Playboy’s airbrushed dames to shame. In the same vein, most of the scenes may as well have been from Playboy, sometimes I almost thought I was watching on of those free playboy DVD’s.
read the complete review
Review brief: When a series makes it to Volume 15, you know they are doing something right. I’ve reviewed several of these, and have found very little wanting. What you typically get is several vignettes which all involve sex in an office setting. What sets this series apart in my mind is how much fun the performers have in acting out their scenes. They tend to not be too serious, but it is enough to make the plot aspects somewhat enjoyable. In fact, there is usually more plot in a Naughty American title than your typical “plot” driven feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: To tell the truth, I am not sure where to start. Spanning two disks, with the main feature alone coming in at over FOUR HOURS in length, this is a virtual tour de porn in the best sense the word. The formula is simple, each girl in a m/m/f or m/f scene, each girl in a gang bang or blow bang, then the two girls together with a guy, then a full on gangbang with both girls. Taking over a week to shoot (and a week for me to watch) I can do nothing but bow down and worship the artistry and dedication which Mike John put out for the public’s enjoyment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts 3
My Evil Sluts 3 

Release date: 12/17/2008
Reviewed on: 3/22/2009 by faunus

Starring: Jana Cova, Jennifer Dark, Jenaveve Jolie, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Clara G, Sasha Grey, Priva, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: When I saw My Evil Sluts 2 a few months ago, I was stunned at first. Never had I seen such intense and rough g/g action. You could almost forget it was a g/g movie. Now as I hold volume 3 in my hands I am getting excited. While number 2 was shot in Europe, #3 has the crème de le crème of America’s top talent. With Sasha Grey in the mix, I am hoping there is someone to give Clara a run for her money.
read the complete review
Page 388 of 1189 First  <  138 263 288 313 338 376 382 384 385 386 387  388 389 390 391 392 398 400 413 438 463 488 513 638 1013  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8524)

Category

Studio

Director