All Movie Reviews  > Page 388

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9675 - 9699 of 30052 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: VCX has re-released Robert Mc Callum's DEAR FANNY(1985) as part of its Cal Vista Classic DVD series, which debuted in 2008.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 10
Super Naturals 10 

Release date: 4/16/2009
Reviewed on: 5/10/2009 by lordish

Starring: Lee Stone, Anthony Rosano, Sara Stone, Tony De Sergio, April McKenzie, Cameron Carter, Sierra Skye, Ami Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Straight gonzo big tit porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have another solid effort in this series. The basics are easy, put a sexy girl in front of an all white backdrop and let her show off, with a little aid from a fan blowing through her hair, add in some water and finally douse them with copious amounts of cooking oil-- this is nicely gone when it comes time for the scene so you can have the boobs played with and kissed but it's brought back when they hit the end where you get some titty fucking and closing the boobs are splashed with jizz. We are welcoming back Avy Scott here plus you have Velicity Von doing anal and hello Audrey Bitoni you are one sexy minx!
read the complete review
Review brief: Milf Bone 3 is all about the big return of Debi Diamond. That's not to say that Debi's appearance here is all that is good (far from), but her inclusion is what will sell this selection. Debi's scene was really great, thanks in part to the always-prepared James Deen. I was a big fan of Debi's in the early-90's, so to see her again, looking hotter than ever, was a real treat. This is also the first I've seen of Brittany O'Connell in probably 15 years, another beautiful lady I was/still am quite fond of. Overall, every scene was either good or great, thanks to the experienced ladies and their dependable male counterparts.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title suggests, The Best Of Black Anal, Vol. 1 is a collection of some of the best anal scenes featuring black women. While it is a mixed cast, black women are the stars in this with African-American porn legend Janet Jacme being the alpha female here as she appears in four scenes. There are a total of 10 scenes but I don't really know who's who so I'll just go to the notables.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Mature Women 6
Black Mature Women 6 

Release date: 7/13/2003
Reviewed on: 5/10/2009 by evgriff

Starring: Raven, Nina De Ponca, Teddy Bare, Bijan Sudaan
Studio: Channel 69

Review brief: This is a series of videos dedicated to older, mature but still sexy black women. In this one, we get Bijan Sudaan, Raven, Teddy Bare and Nina DePonca! I'll be honest, I mainly bought this feature because of Nina. I remember her from my viewing days in college and I always thought she was sexy. I viewed this one to see how she looked now. Of course, to be fair, I watched this film as a whole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang You From Here To Timbuktu
Bang You From Here To Timbuktu 

Release date: 3/3/2008
Reviewed on: 5/10/2009 by evgriff

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Shawnee, Jenna Jameson, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Alex Dane, Cumisha Amado, Eric Masterson, Rodney Moore, Mika Tan, Syren, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, Jada Fire, Shay Sights, Teanna Kai, Herschel Savage, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Lyla Lei, Ice La Fox, Kianna Dior, Avena Lee, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Mario Rossi, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lisa Daniels, China Mae, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Sydnee Steele, Marco Banderas, Kitty Langdon, Lindsey Meadows, Brooke Banner, Nadi Phuket, Leanni Lea
Studio: Wicked

Review brief: As the title implies, this is a 16 hour scene-fest of mainly asian women getting it on with men and women and even a few masturbation scenes!
read the complete review
Review brief: I was attracted to this film because of Leona Dulce (who I am a big fan of) and covergirl Daphne Flor, whom I was seeing for the first time. Both of their scenes, along with the bonus scene with Alyssa Dior, were the class of this movie, with the other three falling short. Overall, the cast was good but at times the film suffered from the action moving along too slowly. A good, but not great selection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peek Freak
Peek Freak 

Release date: 4/8/2009
Reviewed on: 5/10/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Jean Louis, Dawn Cummings, Robin Sellers, Debra Halbert
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Review brief: VCX has re-released PEEK FREAK (1985, Cal Vista International) as part of its Cal Vista Classic series of DVDs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall scenario: Plot driven storyline. Three getting older slacker types look for female roommates. They get Kristen Price, Asa Akira, Rhyse Richards. Various combinations ensue. This is definitely a showcase for the girls as each performs in multiple scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall scenario: Bree Olson and a few of her friends go on a camping trip. Several tents are set up somewhere in the San Fernando Valley and we have outdoor sex scenes. Most scenes start with the several of the performers chatting in a group and then most disappear and let the intended fuckers/fuckees get to work. Title is a story driven disc containing 5 scenes, 3 B/G, 1 MFM, 2 G/G.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall scenario: Compilation of Kaylanis favorite scenes. 10 scenes total pulled from other Wicked Productions. Included in this disk are scenes from: The Oracle, Carpool, Bad Girls, Rise, Porn Valley, Next, Between the Sheets, Blue Rain, Valley 911, Intrigue, and Curse Eternal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 9/18/2006
Reviewed on: 5/9/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Aurora Snow, Sandra Romain, Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Slutty & Sluttier (2006) THEMES: Anal, Group Sex, Rough Sex, Sexual Slavery, Ass Obsession, Feature Starring: Aurora Snow, Sandra Romain, Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Ariel Alexis (bonus scene), Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano (bonus scene), Lefty, John Strong, Steve Holmes, DSnoop, Lefty, Joe Blow and a bunch of unknown guys. Recently, I have been getting more into Manuel Ferraras work. After watching Anal Expedition 11, which wasnt as great as I thought it would be, Ive seen trailers for his older flicks, like Evilution, Evilution 2, Slutty & Sluttier and so forth and I am highly interested in all of them. I saw the trailer for Slutty & Sluttier and I bought it without even watching it first. Its not often I do that and for some flicks, you can tell how flawless they will be based on the trailers, such as The Ass Spread, Ass Everywhere 2, Buttmans Beautiful Brazilian Ass, etc. Like Jake Malone, Manuel Ferraras trailers are the bomb! Ive also heard about the insane and bizarrely out of control scene with Aurora Snow & Sandra Romain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anita Pearl Is Fresh On Cock
Anita Pearl Is Fresh On Cock 

Release date: 1/9/2009
Reviewed on: 5/9/2009 by fu_q

Starring: David Perry, Liz, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Mike Angelo, Kathia Nobili, Anita Pearl
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: "Anita Pearl is Fresh on Cock" puts leggy European newcomer, Anita Pearl, in an array of settings that range from soft masturbation all the way up to a full-on, two-guy, anal ravaging. Director Christoph Clark gradually turns up the heat on Ms. Pearl, as each scene graduates her to a new and higher level of nastiness. By the end, she is gaping and has experienced most, though not all, of what the adult film industry has to offer. Like a true champion, Anita leaps over each hurtle with ease and gives the viewer an awe-inspiring performance, particularly given that both her first boy-girl and anal scenes are presented here. All in all, this one is a keeper and worth the hard-earned cash.
read the complete review
Review brief: VCX has re-released FRENCH-TEEN (1977) as part of its Cal Vista Classic series of DVDs which debuted in 2008.
read the complete review
Review brief: Penny Flame does a decent (18min) intro to various types of rough sex, i.e. slapping, choking, safe words, etc. She has a great looking female assistant. She goes over some really key tips for having a rough and safe time. Cut to the sex where they talk about their rough sex experiences for a little bit, then actually demonstrate healthy, safe rough sex. Penny only jumps in to point out details in the scenes. This is a great intro to the rough scene and worth it if you've been wanting to try some rough sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum-Spoiled Sluts
Cum-Spoiled Sluts 

Release date: 3/23/2009
Reviewed on: 5/9/2009 by mythmaker

Starring: Jenna Haze, Riley Evans, Bobbi Starr, Nikki Rhodes, Allyssa Hall, Alyssa Hill
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Review brief: This is the first title Ive reviewed in over a year and Im super excited its for a star who helped cement my appreciation for adult media, Jenna Fucking Haze. I would ask in advance to please read my Overview to understand the 4 star rating!!! Im very excited about Jennas production company, Jennaration X, and for better or worse, expectations are extremely high. Not only is she being backed by Jules Jordan Productions, she has a long, diverse history with subsequent experiences, and access to some of the most talented behind the scenes crew in adult. Will Jenna hit the right tone, or will she overreach and possibly make a mess. Folks, she makes a mess, but a mess in the best, sloppiest way only a Cum-Spoiled Slut could clean up. You know Jenna the Female Performer of the Year, now say hello to Jenna, the Best Director in the making. Attempt # 1 Cum-Spoiled Sluts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttholes & B-Sides
Buttholes & B-Sides 

Release date: 4/9/2009
Reviewed on: 5/9/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jana, Andy Brown, Lucy Love, Niki Dark, Taryn Thomas, Michaela Sabatini
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Erik Everhard directed this feature and the combination of him with Jules Jordan usually produces some good smut. I don’t know all the girls in this one, but Taryn Thomas and Lucy Love are featured, so it should be fairly decent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rack It Up 3
Rack It Up 3 

Release date: 3/24/2009
Reviewed on: 5/9/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Wood, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Talon, Jenner, Jenna Presley, Jessica Lynn, Mason Moore
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Review brief: This is an easy release to pass by. The movie isn't bad, as the sex is continually above average, but it has a very generic feeling to it and never seems to realize that it's to be a movie about big tits. The technical aspects are good and there's a little effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD, but the movie itself never really drew me in. Rent this one first or aim low.
read the complete review
Review brief: This release might not be what many expect it to be going in, but works so well that I can't help but highly recommend it. Rather than presenting different moves to try at home, How to Strip Like a Pro sets out to give women the confidence and attitude to perform strip teases for their men and find the power that likes within their sexuality when they do so. The girls each do a nice slow strip tease, but they never show any definite moves to copy. The technical aspects are very nicely done and are only limited by a non-anamorphic transfer, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This might not be what one expects going in, but it works so well that I can't help but highly recommend it.
read the complete review
Review brief: In Double Decker Sandwich 13, we get a bunch of scenes where some very lucky guy gets to live the dream of banging two women at once, whether it's two bedazzling blondes, such as Andi Anderson and Nikki Sexx or some smoking hot brunettes, such as Loona Luxx and Jayden James. There's lots of girlie play, an anal scene, and of course, even a few cum-swapping scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have the directorial debut for jessica drake who's done it all in porn just about and now she's adding head honcho to her accomplishments! There are varying scenarios here which are expertly linked by each girl doing a little commentary before the scene basically laying out the story and then returning after for some postscript and here you get a sentence begun by one girl and ended by the next and often the story takes a 180 degree turn to a completely different angle. I liked that use of story advancement by jessica. As for the scenes themselves you get nice work here from jessica, Daisy Marie and the g/g scene with Alektra and Sammie Rhodes had some good moments too. Worth a rental certainly for jessica fans as she also appears in the extras with a bonus scene and a wrap up interview.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thorn
Thorn 

Release date: 12/17/2008
Reviewed on: 5/7/2009 by comet-man

Starring: Jerry, Nick Manning, Veronica Jett, Tony De Sergio, Brea Bennett, Marco Banderas, Aubrey Addams, Alan Stafford, Jayme Langford
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Typical Ninn "sex in a photo studio" look featuring Brea Bennett and directed by Lorraine Sisco. It's done in a harder core Playgirl or Andrew Blake style (guys are muscular and decent looking) but with better lighting. The scenes aren't really tied together since there's no real dialogue.
read the complete review
Review brief: Believe it or not this is the 1st time I've ever seen a Manuel Ferrara movie. Yeah shame on me. GO TO HELL! The moment I found out Gianna was in this one I couldn't wait. Then Dana, and Bobbi, sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!! Its going down. Now here is the thing though although I gave this a 4 star rating I have to say its a low 4 if that's possible. With all the female talent you expect to have to replace your dvd player. I didn't, but it was a hot release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Ho
Booty Ho 

Release date: 5/25/2001
Reviewed on: 5/7/2009 by evgriff

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Kitty Yung, Leena, Lana Sands, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Julian St. Jox, Janet Jacme
Studio: Rosebud

Review brief: Booty Ho was a production back in 1993 matching up women who were just starting out with guys that had been around for a bit. The one notable name at this point was Janet Jacme who did her first DP in this one (at least according to the cover). Joining her was Lana Sands, Kitty Yung (now known as Tia Son) and Leena. For the male side, Julian St. Jox (who was Janet's real life boyfriend/lover at this point), T.T. Boy, Tom Byron, Joey Silvera and Rocco Siffredi. The film breaks into 4 scenes and progressively gets better with each one. While the film doesn't totally suck, the weakest scene is actually the first one. The second and fourth scenes are the hottest while the third had potential but is cut short! I'll get to all that later!
read the complete review
Page 388 of 1203 First  <  138 263 288 313 338 376 382 384 385 386 387  388 389 390 391 392 398 400 413 438 463 488 513 638 1013  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8723)

Category

Studio

Director