All Movie Reviews  > Page 386

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9625 - 9649 of 30602 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Natural Bush 42
Natural Bush 42 

Release date: 11/24/2008
Reviewed on: 8/14/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Malia, Dick, Alisa, Eric John, Holly Pink, Darcey, Slonik
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Four beautiful women with hairy pussies in some great natural sex scenes. A wide variety of girls makes this one an instant hit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here have some girl on girl fun and it features a very nice cast. Some you will know, Jana Jordan and Karlie Montana spring to mind but then there are some new faces here, Taylor Vixen is just boobalicious and I hope there's more g/g with her in the future. Sophia Santi is in the house too so we get some pretty ladies doing the nasty. They hit everything from kissing to boobs to oral and yes some added stimulation courtesy of dildos, worth a rental for the cast and action captured.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here is some truth that was even shocking to me. I have not seen an entire Ass Worship since I bought #6!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was the 1st double disc I had ever had. I was happy to see some black chicks in it, only other black chick ever in an Ass Worship was Ayana Angel in part 4 I believe. Gotta check my archives. I seen a few scenes from the other movies online, I was just never driven to pick up another Ass Worship movie. After the debacle that was Weapons Of Ass Destruction 6 I was leery about this one as well. Seeing that Alexis Texas was doing anal again is a plus (even though A, she has lost some of that awesome ass she had, and B, its with that damn Mr Pete again). I have really grown to like Kristina Rose lately with her Courtney Devine looking ass. Lisa Ann is probably my favorite milf right now her body is a sin if I have ever seen one, and its like brand new every time that I see it!!! Phoenix Marie is hot as hell too, her ass is a beautiful sight every time I get to see it!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Boot Camp
Big Ass Boot Camp 

Release date: 6/24/2008
Reviewed on: 8/13/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Raven, Jasmine, Xena, Pinky, Sweet Sinsacion
Studio: Score

Review brief: I seen the trailer to this one on a Score movie I already peeped and thought hell it looks hotter than the one I already had!!!!!!!!!!! The mission here if you choose to accept it is to find a point in this movie where you could really get off to it!!!!!!!!!!! It never really did the job for me. Mainly the camera work was shitty. It seemed to be a loop sometimes because the shots never really changed. Also there are only 3 scenes in the movie along with the boot camp theme that they did like once and that was it. Never really no end to it or really a fucking point to what was going on. Better to just use the fatigues and let the girls just fuck. No need to set up some type of storyline and just never take it anywhere. There is a training scene in the movie but it really isn't arousing much. Its a damn shame too because these are some really nice asses here. Unless you're an ebony porn guy like me the only one you'll recognize is the ass heavy Pinky!! But There are a some hot chicks!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for British Slave Boys
British Slave Boys 

Release date: 11/1/2008
Reviewed on: 8/13/2009 by joe-shaver

Starring: Master Ben
Studio: Pacific Sun

Directed by: Adam Bailey
Review brief: Five scenes in which young Brits are put through mild S & M by an excessively unattractive fat guy. Although some of the youths are cute, the film eventually it becomes tiresome and disgusting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvy Girls 4
Curvy Girls 4 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/12/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Jenna Presley, Kagney Linn Karter, Gracie Glam
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Review brief: Here we have a solid effort from director Sam No highlighted by scenes from Jayden Jaymes and Carmella Bing but with notable turns all around from the remaining girls. The tease segments were pretty strong in this one too, some water play with Jayden which just killed me. The girls don't stop when the teasing does, nope they work those cocks with their pussy and with their mouths and the guys add in some fine oral work too before laying pipe in most of the scenes. Well worth a rental for the hot cast, the teases set and then the action brings it home.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pounded
Pounded 

Release date: 7/28/2009
Reviewed on: 8/12/2009 by joe-shaver

Starring: Ric Hunter, Anton Dickson, Titch Jones, Brent Bow, Tommy Haine, ADAM KING, Aaron Lamb, Pitpig, Dane Beck
Studio: Treasure Island Media

Directed by: Liam Cole
Review brief: A follow-up to Liam Cole's BAD INFLUENCE with horny Brits pounding one another bareback in seven scenes (eight if one counts the bonus scene). The handsome Aaron Lamb, an insatiable bottom, makes his unforgettable debut.
read the complete review
Review brief: Oh yes, a beautiful female posterior certainly is a good thing. Well then, how about six sets of lovely derrieres, belonging to Kristina Rose, Alexis Texas, Jenny Hendrix, Lisa Ann, Sarah Vandella and Phoenix Marie? In Ass Worship 11, each one of these ladies have their behinds admired and then "explored", to include Jenny taking on three studs, Lisa Ann getting DP'ed, and with half of the scenes ending with an anal cream-pie.
read the complete review
Review brief: A young video shot with girls who have small tits. A couple of good scenes, but mostly forgettable scenes. Very bright video quality!
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco returns to performing in style with some intense scenes. First up are two Euro babes who are full of energy and give as good as they get from Rocco. They both take him balls deep in their asses with some good gapes, ATM and rimming. Alexis Texas and Madelyn Marie, not used to the rougher sex, struggle in their scenes to compete with the other girls and this shows in their perfomances. Tanya Tate also excels in her scene with Debbie White. Her sexy British accent and enthusiasm making up for her lack of anal. However, Bobbi Starr really in the Starr of this feature with her scene with Rocco at the end needing to be seen to be believed! With an extra anal scene featuring Aurora Snow also included and with a bonus tease scene from Tanya and Debbie I highly recommend this film as a BUY.
read the complete review
Review brief: I like Faith Leon and Tori Black, but I don’t know what they’re doing in a big tit feature, but WTF. They are paired with some big tittied lasses and Naughty America usually has some good stuff, so let’s check it out!
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Buffet 2 is another good movie for Jay Sin fans. He has found some good looking girls for another nasty anal movie. Not as nasty as some of his other movies, but still very hot. You will see enough gapes in this movie and the guys know how to fuck the girls. Dont miss this movie if you are a Jay Sin fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: An interesting one from Celeste, no clothes for the ladies, we instead see rope used to create what outfits they have for lack of a better word. You have Karina Kay in the house in half the scenes but she's not an active participant beyond being naked with ropes on her body. Shay Jordan's here in three scenes and we get Priva doing some anal in hers as well as taking a great open mouth pop. Worth a look see for Shay fans certainly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/11/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Aurora, Alisha Lane, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Annette Schwarz
Review brief: I loved Annette Schwarz!!!!!!!!!!!!! She was a performer I could always count on to deliver a hot scene. In her American releases she upped the ante like no one b4, maybe even Belladonna. SHe was tall, and had a killer ass. She fucked like she was running out of time. When she left America and left our eyes it was a loss of epic proportions (especially since Sandra Romain left around that same time). SO when I seen that she had her own movie from back in her native country I was excited. All was not lost. More Annette, more of one of the most dynamic performers of my time..........................................................well be careful what you wish for. This is Annette unhinged people. Doing all the shit she couldn't do here. This is going to be a short review because some of the shit here A, I'm not sure if its legal, and B some shit you have to see for yourself. I can say while I do really like Annette this movie was a bit much for me. I'm not really a gangbang kind of guy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet White Asses
Massive Wet White Asses 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/11/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Mya, Gianna, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Leenuh Rae, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: A brand new series from the folks over at Black Ice. They do a black version of this very same movie and that series isn't bad. Seeing that they open this series up with Gianna on the cover how could yo go wrong. The female cast is absolutely stellar. Every last girl has an ass to die for. Gianna I have noticed though has lost a lot of weight. Message to Gianna STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You don't mess with perfection. Her tits aren't as full, and her ass isn't as plump as it used to be but she is still hot nonetheless. Don't worry though party people the ass wagon is still full thanks to the like of Nikkie Vixon, Leenuh Rae, Austin Taylor and Mya. There are absolutely no complaints from me on the female end. On the male end............................well that's another story. Gianna is paired up with Rico strong, seeing their scenes b4 though they have a good chemistry and really rock well together. J Strokes is hit or miss with me, but I really can't comment on that scene. It freezes up
read the complete review
Review brief: Another kind of orgy flick from the people over at Black Ice. This one though is how do I say it...................................terrible. See the thing is the girls are nice looking, but never really get it going. Whoever owns Black Ice should have never let this flick see the light of day. I don't know much about the inner workings of adult films but I'd hope that someone had to watch a movie b4 it is put out under their banner. There is no way you could watch this movie and think it would be a good idea to release it. Maybe this is why Black Ice stopped including trailers. If you see what the movie is actually like there is no way you'd pick it up. This one is a real clunker form beginning to the boring end. Tony Flush (the director) is a disciple of my favorite director at the moment Chris Streams. No way he showed Chris thins hunk of shit b4 he released it. Thing is black erotica needed a movie like this. All new guys, all new girls, and damn near no one is worth remembering.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 16 of the series featuring massive facials. This one has some beautiful women in it like Asa Akira, Kagney Linn Karter, Avy Scott, Kristina Rose and Madelyn Marie and it’s going to be fun watching their faces gets plastered.
read the complete review
Review brief: Titty Sweat is the second release form Vince Vouyer Unleashed and one look at Kagney Linn on the cover will have breast men reaching south to loosen their zippers. There are some mad mammories in this castlist, and if anyone knows how to zoom in for a good look at the cleave it is the man with the plan Vince Vouyer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Ds & Derrieres 4
Double Ds & Derrieres 4 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 8/10/2009 by jake-blade

Starring: Gina Lynn, Amy Ried, Jenna Presley, Jayden Jaymes
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Review brief: New releases form Gina Lynn Productions hit the racks sparingly, but when they do you can guarantee there will be some big name girls involved to help Gina with her cock work. Amy Reid, Jayden Jaymes and Jenna Presley are all serious hotties, and when it comes to big racks and juicy cracks these girls have the relevant pre-requisites. If you have ever seen Gina work a girl-on-girl threesome like she did with Belladonna in Gina Lynns Darkside, then you know there is a chance of some quality fuck time here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherries 64
Cherries 64 

Release date: 9/22/2008
Reviewed on: 8/9/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Misty, Jamie, Tara, Chassitie
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: This is a fairly forgettable release. The girls are obviously new to being in front of the camera, but Chassitie is the only one who's performance makes it past the average mark and the guys never bring much to the scene. The technical aspects are weak and the extras are also recycled from other releases. This should be a fairly easy DVD to skip.
read the complete review
Review brief: Diabolic’s latest entry featuring an all-star lineup. Any title featuring the likes of Rebecca Linares, Kristina Rose and Ashli Orion is worth checking out, so let’s do it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new parody, seems to be all the rage in porno these days. We are taken back to the late 1990s where NBC ruled with a six pack of people, Ross, Rachel, Chandler, Monica, Feebie and Joey aka FRIENDS!! Well they're all here with slightly different names but the settings are very close to the show from the two main apartments to their coffee hangout, Canoga Park here, Central Perk on the tv show. The dialogue was reminiscent of the show I felt, Jordan Kingsley as Freebie might've had the best and funniest lines along with Rocco Reed as Joe-- the two comic relief characters go figure! This definitely needs a sequel and I'd look for one next year some time, hope so anyway.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty forgettable release. The girls are cute and the sex has a touch of fun to it, but the camera work and editing holds the movie back quite a bit. The technical aspects are weak and there's no real care put into the extras. This release has a touch of fun but it isn't enough to save it.
read the complete review
Review brief: There is no scene selection on this one because it is one long scene. 6 of the girls start it out by oiling themselves up, then the orgy begins.
read the complete review
Review brief: A brilliantly written and acted feature that is clever and witty, but with a couple of lukewarm sex scenes. Perfect for those who enjoy well-made features, and for couples who are looking for a fun appetizer.
read the complete review
Page 386 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9091)

Category

Studio

Director