All Movie Reviews  > Page 386

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9625 - 9649 of 29775 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Five latina women: August Night, Ana Touche, Sienna West, Nadia Styles and Ice La Fox show that they have beauty and sexual talent over the span of five scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five beautiful Asian girls just want to have some fun with guys which are willing to have fun as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for California College Student Bodies 59
California College Student Bodies 59 

Release date: 11/17/2008
Reviewed on: 4/10/2009 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Erica, Tom, Jay, Buck, Hope, Brooke Cherry, Laci Rose
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Every now and then, I like to review a Homegrown title because, it being an amateur company, they rarely feature any mainstream performers, and you can occasionally find that "diamond in the rough". I went into this one quite optimistic I saw that the cast was rather attractive and thought this might be a decent movie. Well, it wasn't. Of the four scenes, one was a solo scene (never been my thing) and another featured just foreplay. The remaining two had their own problems (which I briefly explain below). This film had the potential to be a decent release, instead it stands as a film that seems like it was just thrown together without any real effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good older women release. The sex is simple but effective with the women doing a nice job airing out their nastier side. Bell and Joana Romain put out my favorite scenes here, but there isn't a single scene that drops down to the average mark. The technical aspects have a couple minor blemishes, but show some nice care. The extras, unfortunately, don't show any effort. This is a good movie on a DVD that could use a touch more effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: We have a very good one here from director Chris Streams and hello it has Debi Diamond in it doing 6 guys including anal, dp's, double pussy, double anal and yes the rare triple penetration, two anal and one pussy!! Now if that doesn't interest the hardcore element I don't know what will. You also have strong efforts here from Shayla LeVeaux and a superb pairing with Sienna West and Ricki Raxxx working over Mark Ashley. An easy purchase for milf fans and for those longing for a new Debi Diamond scene-- it's definitely worth the price of the dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Centerfolds 8
POV Centerfolds 8 

Release date: 3/17/2009
Reviewed on: 4/9/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Julia Ann, Mick Blue, Daisy Marie, Anna Nikova, Kelly Summer, Jessica Bangkok, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: The allure of seeing a gorgeous chick getting nailed from the perspective of the lucky guy doing the banging is undeniable. True to form, Zero Tolerance has another POV video out, POV Centerfolds 7, which has Mick Blue nailing the sexy MILF Julia Ann, newbie Kagney Linn Carter, saucy latina Daisy Marie, ample-chested Asian hottie Jessica Bangkok and two lovely foreign ladies in the form of Kelly Summer and Anna Nikova.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Double Your Pleasure" is a DVD re-release of the notorious late-70s title of the same name. What makes this film controversial is that it is one of the few offerings available in which true, identical twin sisters engage in a sex act with each other (they partake in an actual, incestuous act). The twins in this case are the Young twins, Brooke and Taylor, who also appeared in another film together, "Teenage Twins". The plot here revolves around the twins, their uncle (who believes that they may have stolen money from him before running away), a private investigator (who is tasked with following the twins), and a number of other characters that they encounter along the way. This is a 70s porno, so there are no condoms involved, but there is plenty of bush to go around. The scenes tend to be shorter, and the plot tends to be heavier than in most modern adult films. If you are looking for a decent 70s flick, or are interested in the novelty of twin-sex, then this film is for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Desired
Girls Desired 

Release date: 3/4/2009
Reviewed on: 4/9/2009 by nvs

Starring: Cleo, Larissa M., Keilyn
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: Two scenes featuring beautiful, natural, women, in the Abby Winters tradition these girls just simply enjoy each other and have some sexy fun as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: This DVD consists of three scenes plus one bonus scene which contained different things. Each scene contained 3 girls with one main girl staying throughout the whole scene to do the lot! Includes lesbo, anal, threesome, toys, interracial and DP, not forgetting lots of cumshots!
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Mommas
White Mommas 

Release date: 3/19/2009
Reviewed on: 4/8/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ginger Lynn, L.T., Darryl Hanah, Sheila Marie, Vannah Sterling
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: We get some very good interracial action here highlighted by first time anals with black men for Ginger Lynn and Lisa Ann. You also get solid work here from Darryl Hanah, Sheila Marie and Vanna Sterling. An easy rental for fans of good strong sex both vag and anal here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private has released lots of epics and other material since this was shot back in 1999 and director Pierre Woodman has done a lot since then. This dvd stands up to the test of time and still is worth a watch. Filmed in Puerto Vallarta Mexico, the scenery is a beautiful as the cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bet Your Ass 6 is about some hot babes getting bumped in their butts. I'm not only talking just about sexy superstars such as Jenna Haze and Bobbi Star, but also some wonderfully able anal babes, Lana Croft, Emma Cummings and Adrianna Deville.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nicely done fetish oriented all girl movie. There's some nice variety from scene to scene with the fetish action, and a touch of chemistry comes out of the scenes as well. The technical aspects show some good care, but there isn't much effort put into the extras. This is a nicely done movie on a DVD that shows some pretty good care.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five ladies crave creampies. They do anything in their arsenal on the guys to provide what they crave--a creampie.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was severely let down by this film. I'm not a fan of compilations as a general rule and when I am a fan of them it's because they are well done and have broken the usual chain of shit. It's got a few great scenes that bring this back from being bad porn into actually still above average, it simply wasn't the kind of porn that I like.
read the complete review
Review brief: Love is a strong word and I don't throw it around lightly. I don't love Nautica, I like her a lot and would like to see her come around more often but I'm not in love. New Sensations continues to keep its track record clean with this one proving that at worst the I Love series produces merely average porn. This is above average but its not out of the park where most of this series usually is. If you're a Nautica fan though I cant see you going wrong with this one but you probably already knew that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 5
Sprung A Leak 5 

Release date: 3/12/2008
Reviewed on: 4/8/2009 by sean-renaud

Starring: Kylie Wilde, Brianna Love, Michelle Avanti, Misty Love, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Honestly this wasn't as good as I was expecting. Thats probably be cause I set the bar impossibly high. I was expecting a six out of five film here and it turns out that this is only a four out of five. Marie Luv and Harmony put out a performance so incredible that I dare call it a classic and Alexis sets the world on fire with her scene. Those two scenes alone are worth a twenty five dollar price tag and they come with three other scenes which are all good scenes. This is good, this is damn good and you owe it to yourself to buy this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Its an all black blowjob movie which honestly fills me with something similar to dread. Its been my experience that when girls are chosen for a specific look they are usually sub-par. It doesn't matter if they were picked for the color of their skin, the color of their hair or there age it always seems like the barrel gets scraped for these. Then couple on that while I love blowjobs this is going to be nothing but. Id be shocked if this was above average.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers has made a believer out of e with this one. Everything clicks in this video. The skits far from being your normal excuse to lean on the skip button are actually entertaining enough that Ive watched most of them a second time. Its cornball acting but thats where these people live. We have a quality cast with lots of well known girls who deserve every bit of the fame theyve earned. Jenny really stands out with her performance here. All the girls bring their A game, good energy, great sex. This is a DVD you should own. The only reason not to is if youre one of those guys who doesnt like anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: I think the title sums up this DVD pretty well and no more needs to be said. :)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass
Buttman's Beautiful Brazilian Ass 

Release date: 8/29/2008
Reviewed on: 4/7/2009 by k-man

Starring: Bella, Kid Jamaica, Alex Ferraz, Monica Santhiago, Talita Brandaó
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttman is my hero, and he includes some great stuff in this flick. The problem is, he adds too much freak show and rough stuff for my taste.
read the complete review
Review brief: 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 9 from Madness is exactly that. About 2 hours and 15 minutes of cum hungry lovelies (Emma Heart, Aurora Snow, Eva Ellington, Kenzi Marie, London Keyes, Ashley St.Claire, Ziggy, Kiera King, Rachel Luv, Aza Haze, Kaci Starr, Jordan Kingsley and Nikki Sweet) doing point of view blowjobs and cocksuckings until getting a mouthful or face full of cum. There are a few interesting scenes here, where the guy cums in the girls mouth while she is still sucking and stroking him. Most of the action is pretty good, although a few of the scenes are very dark and it hard to see much of whats going on. The DVD is shot in pseudo-widescreen (full-screen with bars on top or bottom). There is no sex in any scene, only cock sucking, so if you are looking for some fuck for your buck, this is not the DVD for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: Blonde beauty Bree is boinked by the beach . Yup. But not anally, nope . Ricki White is . Yay !
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman
Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 

Release date: 11/28/2006
Reviewed on: 4/7/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Georgia Peach, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: This is another great female ejaculation release from Elegant Angel. Jada Fire does a great job anchoring the movie, and puts out some great squirts while being joined by a cast with some other nice squirters. Her scene with Manuel Ferrara was easily my favorite here, but every scene ended up working well for me. The technical aspects show some very nice care and the extras show some nice effort as well. This is a very nicely done release that shows some very good care all through the DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Girl Revue 3
All Girl Revue 3 

Release date: 1/11/2008
Reviewed on: 4/7/2009 by nvs

Starring: Hollie Stevens, Sammie Rhodes, Jenny Hendrix, Jessica Lynn, Drew Butterfly, Cassandra Calogera
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: An all-girl film featuring five sexy ladies. Some girls get seduced others just go into the loving without any thought but rest assure, all girls have sweet fun with other girls.
read the complete review
Page 386 of 1191 First  <  136 261 286 311 336 374 380 382 383 384 385  386 387 388 389 390 396 398 411 436 461 486 511 636 1011  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8555)

Category

Studio

Director