All Movie Reviews  > Page 386

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9625 - 9649 of 30956 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: VCX has re-released PRIVATE MOMENTS (1983) as part of its Cal Vista Classic series of DVDs for 2009. *** 1/2---Worth $15
read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First Lesbian Sex 11
Her First Lesbian Sex 11 

Release date: 8/7/2007
Reviewed on: 10/2/2009 by captain-tight-pants

Starring: Sammie Rhodes, Kelly Wells, Riley Shy
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: The first scene is with Riley Sky and Sammie Rhoades. Riley is one of my favorite porn stars. Sammie is a mainstay in this series. In the beginning, when the girls are talking, Riley does a great job at acting reluctant. Sammie is the seducer and youd think with all the scenes like this she has made she would be better at this part. It feels rushed. I wonder is she is tired and bored of this character she is playing. Anyway, once the sex starts its great to watch Riley and Sammie but again I felt the scene seemed rushed. The next two girls are Ariel and Angie. These are both new girls to me and although they arent bad looking I wasnt impressed with them. By the way, Ariel is not Ariel X, like it says in the credits. Jenni Lee and Kelly Wells are next. I am a big fan of Jennis. But this is after she had her boobs done and before she got braces. Plus she has a scar on her cheek in this movie. And Im not a big fan of Kellys. But Kelly does a pretty good job of acting reluctant. Alt
read the complete review
Review brief: A porn parody that actually celebrates and surpasses the source material. Genuine laughs, hardcore sex, and one of the most visually appealing casts in recent memory. Joanna Angel has written and directed another winner for Burning Angel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Triangles 16
Lesbian Triangles 16 

Release date: 6/12/2009
Reviewed on: 10/1/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Anita Dark, India Summer, Ariel X, AJ Bailey, Juliana Jolene, Torri Secret, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Lesbian Triangles #16 is a love them and leave them romp from Girlfriends Films. Truth be told, I don’t watch porn for storyline, so I go right to the sex scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lesbian Retreat #2 takes a little different angle from the other GFF releases I’ve checked out. Normally, GFF offers up 8 girls in four scenes. In this, they still have four scenes, but only 6 girls, so we have some mixing and matching in the couplings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Mommas 2
White Mommas 2 

Release date: 9/3/2009
Reviewed on: 10/1/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Chloe, Shayla LaVeaux, LT, Roxxanne Bliss
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: You can tell just by the name what you’re getting with White Mommas #2. The name says it pure and simple. White Mommas taking the black pork sword. This is a great release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get to combine two things which are near and dear to a lot of men out there but I'd say there's a big number of ladies too who enjoy the football as well as the SEX!! Monday Night Football might not seem ripe for parody but the folks at XPlay try it and I think do a pretty good job. Howard Cosell and John Madden are in Green Bay to announce the first game of the year but as they try and work in the game we keep seeing sexy things happen like the refs fucking each other before going out to call the game-- we now know why so many calls are blown!! A fine cast of girls here too, 16 in four scenes, that's a lot of pussy! Definitely a worthy rental as you get Lela Star, Sarah Vandella and for internet fans who know her this is a great exposure for Yurizan Beltran who has the best set of natural tits in the flick and they get sucked on!! Angelina Armani fans will enjoy her turn with Evan Stone in the anchor scene. Now are you Ready for some Football & SEX!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Academics
Anal Academics 

Release date: 7/6/2009
Reviewed on: 10/1/2009 by gof

Starring: Jenna Haze, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Chayse Evans, Stevie Hart
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Review brief: Overall I would have to give Jenna a B+ for this release. The scene with her and Kristina is a stone cold classic and makes this disc a definite rental for fans of either or both of these girls. Other strong scenes included Chayses interracial tryst and Jennas own scene with the only disappointment for me being an overly made up Missy Stone. Jenna has a great mentor of course in the shape of her boyfriend, Jules Jordan, and if she carries on improving she may challenge him one day for the Nobel Prize for Porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Evil Angel has released John Leslie's THE VOYEUR 36 (2009) and here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Christian: 24 Cocks in 24 Hours
Christian: 24 Cocks in 24 Hours 

Release date: 8/28/2009
Reviewed on: 10/1/2009 by suzi-fuji


Studio: Treasure Island Media

Review brief: In this feature, roughly 90% of the sex is Christian getting fucking in the ass, and the majority of the shots are from below where we get to see his balls trussed up in a cock ring. Boring! Where is the double anal? Where are the blow bangs? Where are two cocks in his mouth at once?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 7
Bet Your Ass 7 

Release date: 8/10/2009
Reviewed on: 9/30/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Richard Mann, Tia Ling, Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Madison Parker, Mina Leigh
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: If you like to see a mix of some fine babes getting their keisters probed and pounded, then you might seeing the likes of Madison Parker, Tia Ling, Kelly Devine, Phoenix Marie and Mina Leigh in the anal-themed release from Evil Angel, Bet Your Ass 7.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance returns with sexy girls dressed up and ready to play. As the box cover says, “5 of your all-time favorite fantasies cum true for over 2 hours”.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lupe Fuentes' Interactive Girlfriend Sexperience
Lupe Fuentes' Interactive Girlfriend Sexperience 

Release date: 9/29/2009
Reviewed on: 9/30/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Chris Charming, Jay Lassiter, John Espizedo, Lupe Fuentes
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Here we have what I'm guessing will be the first chance a lot of you out there will get to see the lovely Lupe Fuentes in action. She's the newest contract hottie for Teravision and right from the gate we get a title solely devoted to her, Interactive style. The format is a lot like what you've seen before with a few changes. Gone are the icons which decorate the screen for most interactives- these appear after Lupe's done doing whatever it is you've chosen for her to do at the start of the segment be it stripping or handjob or missionary sex. The segment's aren't overly long but do a good job of effectively presenting Lupe who has a screen presence and should do well when put in the traditional porn setting, meaning you see both her and the guy fucking. A good first step but I left wanting more so hopefully we'll get that soon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Titans 2 from Evil Angel a great DVD. It runs about 3 hours and 7 minutes, and features some of the hottest asses in the business: Bobbi Starr, Cecilia Vega, Loona Luxx, Dana DeArmond, Luscious Lopez, Aurora Jolie, Kelly Devine, and Beverly Hills. Not only do these women have hot asses, they like getting fucked in them! The action here is hot in every scene, and recommended for anal sex fans. Extras include a photo gallery, behind the scenes action, and websites links.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tied & Sodomized from Immoral Productions and directed by Jim Powers appears to be scenes from their website, with a constant tiedandsodomized.com watermark displayed in the lower right. The DVD is presented in widescreen and has decent chapter stops points in its favor. However, there are no credits whatsoever, so its impossible if you dont know the performers, to know who is in each scene. The DVD is also misnamed. I expected every scene to have some tying as well as anal, but only 3 of the five scenes contain any bondage play at all. Those scenes, though, are pretty hot. Runtime is about 2 hours and 4 minutes, and there are no extras at all. Although Im not entirely sure who is who in the scenes, the DVD stars Kris Slater, Missy Stone, Otto Bauer, Rebeca Linares, Jenny Baby, Larin Lane, Honey Winter, Deiter Von Stein, Dave Hardman, and Johnny Thrust.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lesbian Bridal Stories #4 is a collection of short stories about couples celebrating their love for one another through a Civil Ceremony.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Visions Of Clair
Visions Of Clair 

Release date: 9/9/2009
Reviewed on: 9/29/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Annette Haven, Susan, Bonnie Holiday, Bates, John Rawling
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Review brief: The cover slick for Visions of Clair starring Annette Haven says this, "A film in the style of Emmanuelle, but with a raw passion of The Story of O. Clair has a powerful, almost supernatural attraction to those about her. Living alone in the stately mansion, she attracts the most fascinating men and women to her estate, where seemingly bound to her and her aberrant desires; they eagerly give themselves sexually to her and to each other."
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers is at it again with a big tit series, this one concerning school girls. How can you go wrong with that?
read the complete review
Boxcover for College Wild Parties 12
College Wild Parties 12 

Release date: 10/10/2008
Reviewed on: 9/29/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Jerry, Kris Slater, Andrew Andretti, Alex Gonz
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Sex with couples or threesomes, with party people watching on and sometimes joining in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince Vouyer has directed BLACK LISTED (2009) for his own production company, Vince Vouyer Unleashed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Every top line director seems to have a big time anal series and Manuel Ferraras Evil Anal definitely fits the bill in every way. The 9th edition has more sexy times as the Frenchman performs and directs the action like a rooster strutting around the hen house making sure the daily business is in order. With Manuel the reoccurring theme is intensity, and if it is the man himself or some other stud dishing out the uncut Euro man inches there is always an element of lustful passion about the performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan gets this series out of mothballs and has assembled some sexy ladies in this special 2-disk set. I’m a fan of all 6 ladies featured here, so I plan to be entertained.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fun little fuck flick. As usual with Brazzers there's a fair amount of effort put into the setup, and the cast works with it nicely to give each scene a fun opening that establishes a bit of chemistry. As for the sex, I think Puma Swede and Priya Rai stole the show, with the other girls turning in performances that were above average but nowhere near as good as Priya or Puma's. The technical aspects are handled in a straightforward but competent manner, and the extras work well due to a nice bonus scene with Britanny O'Connell. There isn't anything wildly different or great about this release, but it is handled nicely with good sex and a great sense of fun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nobody Does It Redder 2
Nobody Does It Redder 2 

Release date: 6/29/2009
Reviewed on: 9/28/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Scarlett Pain, Janet Mason, Megan Murray, Mz. Berlin, Sierra Skye
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: The best way to describe Naughty America’s Nobody Does It Redder 2 is that it’s product. Pure and simple nothing else, not bad but not great.
read the complete review
Page 386 of 1239 First  <  136 261 286 311 336 374 380 382 383 384 385  386 387 388 389 390 396 398 411 436 461 486 511 636 1011  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9281)

Category

Studio

Director