All Movie Reviews  > Page 386

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9625 - 9649 of 31727 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for White Booty Worship 2
White Booty Worship 2 

Release date: 1/12/2010
Reviewed on: 3/9/2010 by christian-dark

Starring: Lisa Sparkle, L.T., Daphne Rosen, Ava Rose, Charlotte Vale, Valerie Luxe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: Ava Rose. I remember the 1st time I seen Ava was in a movie called Big Butt Road Trip 5. Her and her sister Mia were in the movie. Mia was always assy-er than Ava. Well fast forward and Ava is the assiest woman in the game!!!!!!!!!!! So long Alexis Texas, it was nice knowing you. Good lord baby jesus do you see that thing!!!!!! It has a personality. Its separate from her. It likes to be called El Culo!!!!!!!!! If I could have Ava Rose on my arm I'd be a happy man. Don't tell my lady though because she gets bent outta shape. I'd straight up cape up for Ava, Captain Save Em all day!!!!!!!!!!!!! Any way LT is back at it with a cast list that will buckle the biggest booty lovers knees. In addition to Ava Rose(who is also doing anal here!!!!!!!!!!! HELLO!!!!!!!!!!)you have Charlotte Vale, Lisa Sparkle, big tittied Daphne Rosen and the recently retired Valerie Luxe. Say her name around Kelly Divine and you might get the shiznit slapped out you. Her character is not in question here though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Line (Evil Angel)
Bottom Line (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/28/2010
Reviewed on: 3/9/2010 by christian-dark

Starring: Sean Michaels, Alana Evans, Flower Tucci, Kelly Divine, Mellanie Monroe, Liz Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sean Michaels has been around for a long time. Like when the lord said let there be light he hit the switch long. I still remember him fucking Janet Jacme when he used to think he was Michael Jordan with the North Carolina jersey on. Well what has to be at least 15 maybe 20 years plus has passed since then and he is still in adult movies. Wow, guess there is no pension in porn huh. Well if he can continue to do this why the hell would you quit. At what age do you say, "Well I'm tired of getting paid to fuck beautiful women. Think I'm going to call it a career!" How do you quit. Sean has basically had the chance to have sex with the hottest women of each decade. Think about that for a second, that's one hell of an accomplishment. If I had the chance they'd have to roll my ass out of the biz on a gurney after my final scene because I'd die on the job. Anyway this is a directorial debut at Evil Angel 4 the old chap and he lined up an extremely assy cast for this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: JJV has a lot of very talented directors. As Of right now though Chris Streams happens to be my favorite. Mainly because of the Brazilian chicks he shoots. I tend to favor the thicker side of them and he has included Monica Santhiago for that cause. I'm pretty sure that the footage used was part of his Rio Loco trip he took sometime last year. But from settings to outfits he really seems to pay a painstakingly attention to detail. And it does not go unnoticed either. Now I must say one thing that is a negative for Mr. Streams and that is the consistent casting of this Toni Ribas guy. Don't like him at all. Its the little bullshit he does like the unneeded slapping or choking the damn triangle choke he puts the girls in when he gets head from them, and the sticking his foot in the girls mouth, that shit is not sexual, nor sexy, or a turn on at least not for me. And he always seems to be in the scene with the girl I want to see most. Twice in this movie. Take other cats with u next time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Slut Tracker is a juicy little nugget of fuck times form John Leslie. The porn maestro has put together four scenes of a standard usually associated with his work, and this arrangement of girls and scenarios produces some fine stroke material for the wank bank. Racel Roxxx, Angelica Saige and Christa Moore are all quite different in the bedroom, but their work here will easily win male admirers as their cock skills are honed to please.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two Big, Black, and on the Attack by Blacks on Blondes is a 7 scene, 3 ½ hour, example of what sleazy porn should be.
read the complete review
Review brief: The master of the oil film, Chris Streams, returns with his 3rd volume for Jules Jordan Video. No one does this type of film better than Chris and he has Tori Black, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz and Sophie Dee along to help him out this time. It’s been about a year since his last release so we’re overdue!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 6
Bitchcraft 6 

Release date: 4/20/2009
Reviewed on: 3/8/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Sinn Sage, Anastasia Pierce, Sammie Rhodes, Sophie Dee, Kristina Rose, Soma Snake Oil, Cecelia Vega
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: **A Special Bonus Review from Long Noel** Bitchcraft 6: Girls That Play Rough! (2009, Evil Angel) THEMES: Lesbian, Girl/Girl, BDSM, Ass Obsession, Anal, Sexual Slavery, Humiliation, Abuse, Domination Starring: Kristina Rose, Cecilia Vega, Sinn Sage, Satine Phoenix, Sarah Faye, Soma Snakeoil, Sammie Rhodes, Anastasia Pierce, Ariel X, Sophie Dee, Samantha Bourdain & Harmony Rose Directed by: Jake Malone Ive been avoiding this one for a while and on purpose. When it was first released in the Spring of 2009, I never knew jack shit about Kristina Rose and barely knew about Cecilia Vega. After seeing the trailer again (right before the end of my journey through pornography), Ive decided that I just had to see this one. When Fuck Slaves 3 was released, I felt reluctant to see it, as I was unfamiliar with the female cast. But Fuck Slaves 3 turned out to be Jake Malones greatest achievement. Bitchcraft 2 was my favorite in the series, although Ive only seen the second and fourth installments.
read the complete review
Review brief: Over the course of two plot-based episodes featuring a total of four mature-young couplings, we get some hot girl-girl action, highlighted by the incredible beauty of Jessi Palmer and Georgia Jones. Unfortunately, some of the "mothers" leave much to be desired.
read the complete review
Review brief: I don’t know what to expect from this feature. The boxcover promises "A collection of cinematic smut" and is put out by Zero Tolerance to promote their newest contract starlet, Sara Sloane (nee Vandella). To be honest, I picked it up to see Faye Reagan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shawn Diesel appears again with his monster appendage breaking in pussies for the good of the world.
read the complete review
Review brief: Compilation of Vivid scenes, two of which feature Tera Patrick
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him
Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him 

Release date: 3/29/2010
Reviewed on: 3/7/2010 by suzi-fuji

Starring: Gia, Kristyna, Samantha Jolie, Rhianna Samuel
Studio: Combat Zone

Review brief: Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him by Combat Zone is a four scene almost 3 hour waste of time that will definitely having you reaching for the remote to turn this off before the disk is over.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince Vouyer is back with a new Interracial title and it's chalk full of porn hotties with Dana, Bobbi, Tori, Andy and Juelz making up the cast. You have anal in three of the scenes, Tori's being her first IR ass fucking. Bobbi and Dana also do the DP deal too, they're just nasty girls!! Andy and Juelz do strong scenes too, seeing a lot of both lately and enjoying the ride which I think you will too with the five scenes here. Good action and Vince works in some good ground shots at strategic times- like in cowgirl!
read the complete review
Review brief: Friends Don't Let Friends Fuck Alone # 2 is an almost 3 hour with 5 scenes must have from Burning Angel. OMG, if you’ve never heard of Joanna Angel/Burning Angel before (I didn’t), you really need to check her/them out. This is what porn is all about.
read the complete review
Review brief: The first thing I thought of when Watching My Mommy Go Black by Blacks on Blondes, a 7 scene 3.5 hour including bonus release, is that all girls thinking of making a career out of porn should watch this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Adriano returns with his POV masterpiece series. This stars a few girls who have made a name for themselves in the industry in the last year (like MacKenzee Pierce, Charlotte Vale and Alanah Rae) along with some newcummers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautiful women in romantic, raunchy situations!
read the complete review
Review brief: Another strong parody from Will Ryder and co. The Huxtables are back and this time out Theo is trying to accept more responsibility which takes him on an unexpected career path. Denise comes home from Hillman but not before some hot sex and we have Sandra getting some nookie this time out as hubby cheated on her so he needs to be taught a lesson. Rudy is so cute and lovable-- and she loves cock as you'll see with Kris Slater. The story's not to hard to follow and we get some good use of the laugh track device as they do inject a lot of humor here along with hot sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree continues their promotional blitz for their new contract girl, the former Sara Vandella. She’s a sexy blonde who deserves time to shine and this is the company to do it for her.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has some great looking girls "setup" in situations where they need to do some persuading. Each scene has the line "I'll do anything" followed by sex, cumshot and a surprise. It's a light, quick and dirty flick that gets the job done with a slight non-consensual tint.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love Ass Cheeks #4. Directed by Sid Knox. The emphasis is on ass. Stars Charley Chase, Elena Heiress, Sammie Spades, Ashli Orion, Tiffany Tyler and Missy Woods.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Loves Big Tits
She Loves Big Tits 

Release date: 1/18/2010
Reviewed on: 3/5/2010 by gs500

Starring: Jasmine, Lucy, Carol, Krystal, Veronika Vanoza, Dorothy Black, Alison, Sharon Pink, Sensual Jane
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Big, heavy tits on larger (sometimes older) women. Straight lesbian sex with little to no talking, just oohing and ahhing. There are a few gems that I'll point out, but nothing special unless you love a particular sex act.
read the complete review
Review brief: Roccos Bitch Party. Gonzo at its finest. Stars Bobbi Starr, Sindee Jennings, Carla Cox, DeFrancesca Gallardo, Tara White, Rachel Roxxx and Adrianna Nicole
read the complete review
Review brief: Filthy Beauty #2. Annette Schwartz is one of the hottest (and nastiest) porn has ever seen. Im not into comps usually but seeing as though it was her this one is different. Her sexual energy, mixed with Jakes perverseness, makes for a good combination.
read the complete review
Review brief: We Suck #2 is a collection of POV tag team BJ footage. Some of the cast include Sophie Dee, Andi Anderson, Charley Chase, Annette Schwartz and Sindee Jennings among others.
read the complete review
Page 386 of 1270 First  <  136 261 286 311 336 374 380 382 383 384 385  386 387 388 389 390 396 398 411 436 461 486 511 636 1011  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9783)

Category

Studio

Director