All Movie Reviews  > Page 378

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9425 - 9449 of 29721 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1
Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1 

Release date: 2/24/2009
Reviewed on: 4/29/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Jessica, Summer, Scott, Brian, Misty, Jenny, Rick, Miranda, Bill
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: If you're tired of doubting the authenticity of internal pop shots, this one's right up your alley. Every scene has a nicely done internal pop shot that's obviously real along with a relaxed feeling and plenty of chemistry. Jenny and Jessica turn out my favorite scenes here, but Summer's scene is the only one that didn't do a lot for me and that's mostly due to some excessive motion. Yes, the technical aspects can sometimes leave a touch to be desired, but when one considers that most of the scenes are being shot by amateurs holding the cameras themselves or using a tripod it's pretty good. The extras also show a touch of effort with a half hour preview reel. This is a very nice homemade porn release.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's Legends of the Industry Day here in "The Cougar Club Volume 2", as some of the biggest and most loved names in adult film history come together for an older-woman-centric, all-sex production by 3rd Degree Movies. The likes of Shayla LaVeaux, Debi Diamond (one of her first scenes in quite some time), Ginger Lynn, Teri Weigel, and Brittany O'Connell give you more "cougar" for your money, with each of them turning in a very good (or better) performance. There's plenty of nasty stuff (Ginger Lynn's anal and Debi Diamond's DP), as well as plenty of sexy stuff (Brittany O'Connell's art-loft romp). If you are a fan of older women and / or you are a fan of adult film industry legends, this one is for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: This DVD contains mostly excerpts from the Blow Me Sandwich series which involve two girls going down on one guy and then swapping the cum. There are a few single girl scenes in there however and they serve to even out the mix. For fans of the blow job, this DVD is sure to provide what you're looking for. Most of the camera angles are of the POV variety but there are occasional diversions.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great, Two DVD set with lots of hot solo girl action featuring 20 girls. This DVD primarily features curvy and large breasted women. You wont find a lot of petite waifs in this one, but there are a few. This is an excellent solo girl DVD that you're sure to enjoy. Buy it!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Heat (Evolution)
Latina Heat (Evolution) 

Release date: 6/5/2008
Reviewed on: 4/29/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Laurie Vargas, Cassidy Clay, Elena Heiress, Evie Delatosso
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Evolution Erotica pays a short tribute to the hotness of latina women with a DVD called Latina Heat. In each scene, we see beautiful a latina lady (such as Elena Heiress, Laurie Vargas, Evie Delatosso and Cassidy Clay) in the back seat of a car, on her way someplace to do the wild thing with some lucky stud.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm a Big Girl Now 9
I'm a Big Girl Now 9 

Release date: 4/28/2009
Reviewed on: 4/29/2009 by drebin

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Alicia Tease, Emma Heart, Dakoda Brookes, Tara Lynn Foxx, Judy Marie
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Review brief: 5 sexy cock craving little sluts are out to prove they are big girls now by getting fucked hard in there pussies & assholes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porno Swingers
Porno Swingers 

Release date: 4/25/2007
Reviewed on: 4/29/2009 by stephen

Starring: Anjali Kara, Iowana, Chantelle Stephens, Charley Holays, Storm Sanders
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: Porno swingers is an interacial romp with six women. It includes a comedy scene where a Walter Mitty type fellow is abused while his wife is ravaged by a huge cock. Two scenes are three-ways with two women and one man in each. The other three scenes are boy/girl. Killergram uses high quality cameras to record well-focused close-up shots. The oral skills of actresses Anjali Kara and Ariana Mistry, a newbie, are very good in this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Joey Silvera presents another volume that promises to be wet and wild. If it’s anything lie the previous editions, grab your raincoats!
read the complete review
Review brief: After sitting dormant in a vault for almost three years, this series makes a comeback. It was always a shining star among Jules Jordan features, so I’m looking forward to it. Mike John is the director and he has been responsible for some scorching hot scenes over the years.
read the complete review
Boxcover for European Ethnic Honeyz 3
European Ethnic Honeyz 3 

Release date: 6/3/2007
Reviewed on: 4/28/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Aaliyah, Sahara Knite, Anjali Kara, Ariana Mistry, Misha Mckinnon
Studio: Killergram

Review brief: With European Ethnic Honeyz III, the people at Killergram give porn viewers the erotic efforts of several British porno-starlets. For instance, we have Anjali Kara partaking of some interracial love, and Sahara Knite getting down and dirty with some anal pounding.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Riders 3
MILF Riders 3 

Release date: 8/13/2008
Reviewed on: 4/28/2009 by loverboy

Starring: Rachel, Brooke, Lori, Friday, Trixie, Darien
Studio: XXXwebDVD

Review brief: Six one on one sex scenes, many on a couch featuring MILFS and their younger studs. The guys aren't listed on the dvd anywhere (demerit for that Adam and Eve) and several of the guys give a repeat performance. This dvd isn't the greatest or the worst, just about average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Machine Girls
Sex Machine Girls 

Release date: 2/9/2009
Reviewed on: 4/28/2009 by drewcifer

Starring: Ginger, Kristine, Cherry Jul, Nikoletta Devis, Blue Angel, Zuzana Z
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: This release is very hit and miss. While having some really hot moments, they tended to be too brief and not varied enough. I wanna see these machines tested to the limits and I want to see different machines as well. Ive seen machine porn where the girl becomes rabid for cock because of the merciless pumping (revolving, licking, whatever...) of the machine-and thats what was missing here. There was no urgency in the girls for the most part I likem foaming at the mouth for cock. That being said this is a decent release overall. Sound and picture quality is solid, and the extras include: Cast interviews, a photo gallery, Trailers, and a website promo. Worth picking up and definitely worth a rental. Oh yeah, I want to fucking marry that Ginger-what a hottie!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nice little couples release. The scenes often feel like they could use just a touch more effort in some area, but also mixes up the style throughout the movie to keep it flowing with a bit of variety. Brianna Beach's scene with Anthony Rosano and Brooke Banner's scene with Evan Stone are easily the best here, while Jana Cova and Samantha Ryan come in at the opposite end due to how generic their scene feels. The technical aspects show nice care, and there's a little effort put into the extras as well to help the overall DVD. This is a nice little movie on a decent DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Courtney Cummz continues to crank out the titles as director with Face Invaders 4 being another chapter in her blow job line. With Courtney Cam doing the introductions and the main girl giving plenty of guidance with the oral skills, the twelve scenes offer plenty of variety in terms of starlets and technique. There are few viewers of porn that dont love a good blowjob, so this should be worthy of checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love Ass Cheeks 3 has a quality line-up of bitches, all with sweet cheeks. Director Sid Knox has assembled a fuck team of Phoenix Marie, Jayden Jaymes, Jessica Lynn, Harmony, Kristina Rosa and Alexa Jordan, all good performers with the required assets given the title. These girls usually produce fine scenes so there should be a plethora of jerk off material here, especially if a nice juicy ass is what gets your blood pumping.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another volume of Digital Sin's outstanding series showcasing young newbies. Never a disappointment and always exciting!
read the complete review
Review brief: Okay Rocco is known for wearing out the hottest Euro chicks in the game. He goes behind the camera here and allows his pals to decimate the broads here. There is a set up to some of the scenes and one in particular made me laugh so hard I think I watched it 4 maybe 5 times straight. Anyway the 3rd installment of his Puppet Master series does not disappoint. The chicks are all hot as hell and the sex is hard edged as well and as in any Rocco helmed movie these chicks at some point are getting it up the ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kind of blunt but hey, it is what it is. What had happened was:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy Latin Coochie 2
Juicy Latin Coochie 2 

Release date: 2/20/2009
Reviewed on: 4/27/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Charley Chase, Nataly Rosa, Leona Dulce, Emy Reyes, Alexis Breeze, Mya Jay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: I really don't like B. Pumper. I think that's a stupid ass name and he tends to irk me with that goofball shit he does. Not to mention he raps all the fucking time trying to emulate Jake Steed (Jake knew his rapping wasn't shit he was having a good time. Pumper thinks he's the lost member of G Unit and you can tell!!!!!!!!!!!!!) I put side my blatant dislike of him because and this is truly the only reason, he has a good eye for chicks. Now I can honestly say I can't remember anyone saying, "Hey Brian Pumper fucked the shit out of _________________"(insert chick name here), but damn if he don't get some of the hottest broads to do porn. Well as much as I hate to say it, this is a good flick. Here's how I see it:
read the complete review
Review brief: Roxy Reynolds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was tempted to leave this entire review just like that. Her name and no more. Then I spotted: Pinky!!!!!!!!!!! The pink haired big assed queen of the indies (If you want to see The Pink Haired Wonder in her greatest hour find her indie releases Pinky's Sexual Encounters 1 and 2. She had the internet going nuts!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing not to like here. You want big girls? Got em! Light skinned girls? Got em! Hell they even got Lacey Duvalle b4 her ass became the same size as Cherokee's!!!!!!!!!!! I know I throw alot of random shit out there and if you aren't a fan of the black genre of adult films you might be caught in the dark like what the hell is he talking about!? But if I can make people interested by saying something out of the blue about another movie or performer and make someone check for it and get turned on to something they've never seen then I have done the porn world some good.
read the complete review
Review brief: We have a solid title here from Robby D, five hot babes who offer up their mouths and pussy for throbbing hard cocks! Codi and Nikki get two in their respective scenes and for cock sucking lovers you should love Angelina's work in her scene and we get busty babes in Jenna Presley and Jenaveve Jolie bookending this one. Well worth a rental or purchase if you're into several of the ladies lensed here, the views were very good and the action keeps the interest strong too.
read the complete review
Review brief: BUNDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah that's the only word in Portuguese that I know. Gotta get my Rosetta Stone on because I am MOVING!!!!! Being as though I am sick and tired of the unfair treatment from American women I am packing my bags and heading to Brazil!!!!!!!!!!!! Leaving the wife here and just hopping a plane out!!!!! If it is one tenth of what its like in the movies I hit the jackpot. After reviewing part 2 of this series I backtracked and peeped out part one. Kind of like a prequel, George Lucas style when you see what happened at the end and go back after the beginning and see it in a better..........................shit I just confused myself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway Best Brazilian Orgies is a fantastic release because of the women and the fact that they always give balls to the walls performances. I have tired of movies where you see a lineup of women and they are all attractive but none blow the doors off the movie. That doesn't happen here. And we should give thanks!
read the complete review
Review brief: I am a huge fan of Brazilian women. I think it gets no better than them. What I am about to say may be unpopular but damn if I care!!! Brazilian women have the bodies of black women but none of the sexual hang ups. Its always an all out scene, 9 times out of 10 they are into the sex, and finally no mailing it in!! Never its all or nothing. Now while I think the best Brazilian movies aren't from the American companies (Sorry Evil Angel and J. Stag, but that Brasileirinhas company gets it in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!), they do a pretty good job . Black Ice has rounded up a few scenes from their orgy series and put 3 scenes on this disc. To say I enjoyed it would be an understatement.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nice movie on a DVD that leaves a bit to be desired. The action is extremely consistent, and does a very nice job focusing on anal sex without ever losing track of the couples friendly feeling that has drawn many people to Naughty America. The technical aspects are pretty average, but held back a bit by some very noticeable pixelation. The overall DVD also lacks by not having any effort put into extras. Although the movie is very enjoyable, the overall DVD takes a few steps down due to the lack of care anywhere else on the DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: A squirting movie from Joey Silvera Productions. This is a 2-disk Special Edition and stars Flower Tucci so you know it'll be wet.
read the complete review
Review brief: Very solid video with some exceptional talent in the form of Kapri Styles and Nyomi Banxxx. Spirited newbies Melody Nakai and Blu Diamond fill the gaps beautifully, but Persuajon fails to persuade me. Jazmine Cashmere makes it all a cut above with a very memorable outing with Prince that singed the sheets from the time the red light went on till the very last lick of cum off her face.
read the complete review
Page 378 of 1189 First  <  128 253 278 303 328 366 372 374 375 376 377  378 379 380 381 382 388 390 403 428 453 478 503 628 1003  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8524)

Category

Studio

Director