All Movie Reviews  > Page 378

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9425 - 9449 of 29885 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: I don't think that I had ever watched a film from 3rd Degree productions before. But this was a creampie film, and it featured Alexis Texas's sweet ass and Audrey Hollander's firecracker personality, so I thought I would give it a go. Overall, it was a good film. Not necessarily legendary, but not everything can be (for better or for worse).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 31
Rogue Adventures 31 

Release date: 1/4/2008
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009 by jayson-dean

Starring: Christian XXX, Ariel, Cindy Crawford, Khloe Hart, La Cherry Spice, Jessica Host, Mike Jagger, Diezel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: I've seen bits and pieces of some of Joey Silvera's transsexual films over the years and have usually been quite pleased with what I have seen. So when I had the chance to review one of the newer films in his "Rogue Adventures" line, I had to take a look and see what was up. I was not disappointed at all, and it definitely made up for the bad transsexual movie I watched the previous evening.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Tranny Ass
Bang My Tranny Ass 

Release date: 11/7/2007
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009 by jayson-dean

Starring: Carla Novaes, Sarah Sin, Nakita Coxxxs, Wanessa Bismark, Dartilly Ritiely
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Sammy Mancini
Review brief: Transsexual films often get consigned to the freak show bin by some casual porn viewers. Then again, considering that this reviewer also has an affinity for BBWs, I guess I am a fan of the "freakier" side of porn. I sat down to watch this DVD and I came into my viewing session with literally no expectations as to what this film would give to me. Unfortunately, my missing expectations...were not met.
read the complete review
Review brief: My name is Captain Jack and I have a problem with boobs… Mike John’s latest DVD that appreciates the finer things on a female’s form…boobs, boobs and more boobs! This is a 2-disk Special Edition!
read the complete review
Boxcover for The London Gangbang 1
The London Gangbang 1 

Release date: 10/17/2007
Reviewed on: 5/21/2009 by ramsey

Starring: Sabrina Deep
Studio: Sabrina Deep

Review brief: British pornstar Sabrina Deep does a pro-am gangbang with a bunch of guys who were lucky enough to be there
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a story where two people who just had brutal breakups and are deciding whether or not to hit the dating pool again. Alektra and Tommy are the two who are making this decision and they each have 'best' friends who take them to a club for easy rebound sex which is exactly what they don't want. But it ends up with them meeting and having a torrid finale at Alektra's pad. In between that we get a few scenes which show just how the two got to where they were. Tori Black is fantastic as a bride to be who bangs out the best man before she was going to marry Tommy-- he walks in, you get the idea. Now for Alektra she was taking a shower when a maid, Kaylani Lei, comes in and decides to do a little cleaning-- to her man's cock!! This is billed as a comedy, you'll have to decide for yourself how funny it was or not but the sex was solid throughout.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 3
Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 3 

Release date: 3/11/2009
Reviewed on: 5/21/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Taylor Starr, Kapri Styles, Jayden Simone, Destiny Day, Vanessa Cruz
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Venom Digital Media continues it wonderful line of white male on black female action with Chocolate Chicks on Cracker Dicks 3, including the lovely likes of Kapri Styles, Taylor Starr and even a bonus scene with Sandi Jackmon. Of course, you know the drill: each scene opens with the cameraman talking to the ladies until it's time to fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title is self-explanatory. It could be subtitled “Or why I’m a porn reviewer and not a performer!” LOL. But this one features the scintillating Ashlynn Brooke, Riley Winter and Ruby Knox.
read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 6
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 6 

Release date: 8/31/2003
Reviewed on: 5/20/2009 by xxx_001

Starring: Nina Hartley, Dana Hayes, Sammie Sparks, Jessica Cummins
Studio: Heatwave

Review brief: Out of the ordinary - not routine.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum-Spoiled Sluts
Cum-Spoiled Sluts 

Release date: 3/23/2009
Reviewed on: 5/20/2009 by fu_q

Starring: Jenna Haze, Riley Evans, Bobbi Starr, Nikki Rhodes, Allyssa Hall, Alyssa Hill
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Review brief: Adult film superstar, Jenna Haze, is off to an incredible start with her new release, "Cum-Spoiled Sluts". Not only is it a starring vehicle for Ms. Haze, but it is also her directorial debut and the first release from her new studio. Everything included in this two-disc DVD set is as close to perfection as possible. The scenes are erotic, the participants are into the sex and each other, and the camerawork is excellent. Not only this, but nothing here ever gets old or repetitive, even at several hours in length. The discs can be watched straight through on a single afternoon, and the action is mixed up well. Further, not every cum-shot is a facial, which is quite refreshing. Overall, this movie serves as an excellent debut for Ms. Haze in the director's category, as well as a revitalizing break from the cookie-cutter style that seems so prevalent in modern-day adult films.
read the complete review
Boxcover for New Wave Hookers 2
New Wave Hookers 2 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/20/2009 by johnny-stanwyck

Starring: Savannah, Randy West, Madison, Danielle Rogers, Cameo, April Rayne, Jamie Lee, Mark Wallice, Sandra Scream
Studio: VCA

Review brief: "New Wave Hookers 2" is really a film as much behind its time as the original was ahead of it. The sexual heat is turned way up, but this sequel lacks the grit and gleeful griminess of it's Papa. By no means essential, but a decent time in front of the boob tube, nonetheless.
read the complete review
Review brief: All of the booty (ass obsession) anyone will ever need is in B. Pumper's new flick, Mr. Butt Fetish. The only flick that I, Long Noel, has ever given a 100 rating to.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Five, The
Five, The 

Release date: 5/5/2009
Reviewed on: 5/20/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Here we have a new one with Bree and she's brought along some sexy friends, I think you'll know them all-- Jenna, Sasha, Alexis and Shyla!! The movies listed as a feature which confuses me as the scenes aren't connected in any way by a storyline but who cares right, it's hot women doing the nasty, some anal from Shyla and Bree who also hook up in one scene. The extras were pretty good here too with a bonus scene with Bree who also gets a whole separate bonus discs with scenes from her earlier Adam & Eve productions. So if you've not yet accumulated all her work with this company you get some of that here along with the new stuff. An easy purchase recommedation for what's shot here.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great release that's definitely worth picking up. There's fantastic chemistry, energy, and vocals in every scene with Julia Ann, Sara Stone, and Jenna Presley somehow exceeding the high expectations I already had for them while Memphis Monroe and Charley Chase come in very close behind. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras have some nice effort with a great bonus scene and a fun behind the scenes featurette. This is a very enjoyable release that's well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: A hand job movie from the demented mind of Courtney Cummz (and I say that with all the love in the world!).
read the complete review
Review brief: Once again, the people at Naughty America explore the theme of spouses cheating, and with a flick like I Have a Wife 4, the guys face of tasty temptresses: inked hotties such as Mason Moore, Daisy Marie and Adrenalynn, busty blonde Nikki Benz and the curvaceous Alexis Texas.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fuck Slaves 4 delves further into the sado-masochistic tendencies of director and professional pervert Jake Malone. While the gloved hands of Malone work over his subjects, he takes his female stars on a journey to the limit of their threshold, and along for the bumpy ride in this release are Angelina Valentine, Mya Nichole, Carolyn Reese, Satine Phoenix, Annette Schwarz and Amber Rayne. This is a fine list of women, and with Malone as their master and commander any number of things could happen to their body and spirit, all in the name of erotic art.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd time treatise on toilet togetherness with tatted tramps . Good sex & stuff here . Only downer is that Joanna Angel only appears in a G/G sex scene . Damn .
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid release from Zero Tolerance and Danny Case. The opening two scenes of the movie contain the best of the action, and while the film certainly flags a little in the middle, the scenes are all well shot and there is plenty of variety in this film, with virtually every combination possible. There is also a nice attention to detail throughout the film, with some decent tease sequences before each scene and some effort has obviously gone into the wardrobe as all the girls had matching outfits and heels. ZT may have slipped behind the big three studios in terms of big releases, but this title is evidence that they are still able to produce a consistent product.
read the complete review
Review brief: From David Christopher's 1990s Pussyman series, this film mainly focuses on girls who can squirt, like Fallon and Lilli Xene. Also worth seeing are Rebecca Lord and Melissa Monet, both of whom were new to the biz at that time. There are some hot sex scenes, with plenty of girl-on-girl action (including toys) and some drenching squirts and facials, too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 7
Top Notch Bitches 7 

Release date: 4/14/2008
Reviewed on: 5/19/2009 by joe-college

Starring: Paul, Gina Lynn, Travis Knight, Mya Mckay, Rhylee Richards, Asa Akira, Tiffany Merlot
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Review brief: Gina Lynn and friends get plowed in a pretty solid stroke vid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Girls Get Fucked 2
Bad Girls Get Fucked 2 

Release date: 4/7/2009
Reviewed on: 5/19/2009 by nvs

Starring: Sergio, Lee Stone, Dave Pounder, Roxy Jezel, Ashley Jensen, Naomi Cruise, J-Mac, Eva Ellington, Ally Ann
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Review brief: Five beautiful, natural, ladies are put into some sexy situations which translates to oral and sex. These ladies are a pleasure to watch, but skip the introductions to their scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sexy babes getting oiled up and fucked….it doesn’t get much better than that. And this one features superstar Kristina Rose and two recent newbies that are starting to make a name for themselves, Andi Anderson and Kagney Linn Karter.
read the complete review
Review brief: With Teens Take it Big, who have a bunch of horny young girls that lets their sexual desires get the best of the them...desires that can only be satiated by large wangs inside their their hot little holes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 8
Seasoned Players 8 

Release date: 3/26/2009
Reviewed on: 5/18/2009 by picman

Starring: Kelly Nichols, Devon Lee, Janet Mason, Lola Martin, Vannah Sterling
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Review brief: Another fine volume of the award winning series. Tom Byron brings back the legendary Kelly Nichols, who unleashes some pent up nastiness, but the rest of the cast is formidable, with special nods to Janet Mason, Lola, and Vannah Sterling.
read the complete review
Page 378 of 1196 First  <  128 253 278 303 328 366 372 374 375 376 377  378 379 380 381 382 388 390 403 428 453 478 503 628 1003  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8615)

Category

Studio

Director