All Movie Reviews  > Page 378

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9425 - 9449 of 30602 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: Another superb effort from William H and co. The hotties brought in were also top notch from Kristina Rose to Jayden Jaymes and hello is that Sadie West I see in this title, why yes it is!! Fresh off her contract we have Sadie hitting the ground and running, awesome to see her showing up in a William H title. Lots of good tease here, some of it water tease and I just love seeing a gorgeous gal and water-- the two definitely mix together! Didn't see anal but it's far from a deal breaker in recommending this. The pussy gets plenty of play and when you have guys like Anthony Rosano and Mark Ashley working that will be more than covered, Mick Blue shows up too which was great. An easy rental or purchase for this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: A mini-gang bang collection featuring some cute but not particularly top-tier starlets, fairly familiar rondelay fucking and the requisite oral pops. Breaks no new ground, so the appeal is purely in whatever connection the viewer brings to the ladies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John returns with part 5 of his Sperm Receptacle series. He has a lineup of 7 babes who love taking multiple loads of cum down their throats.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raylene's Dirty Work
Raylene's Dirty Work 

Release date: 8/5/2009
Reviewed on: 9/10/2009 by fu_q

Starring: Raylene, Jerry, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Charley Chase, Kylee Reese, Evie Delatosso
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: "Raylene's Dirty Work" is an all-sex scorcher directed by B. Skow for Vivid that brings forth the return of popular late-90's star, Raylene. As with just about every production by this director these days, this one is excellent. There are six scenes featuring action ranging from girl-on-girl lesbian sex with toys (between Raylene and Gianna Michaels) all the way up to a steamy anal segment (between Raylene and Mr. Pete). Thrown in along the way are three vaginal-only, boy-girl scenes--those of Charley Chase, Kylie Reese, and Evie Delatosso--as well as a boy-boy-girl scene with Raylene, Jerry, and Mick Blue. The Raylene anal scene and the Charley Chase scene are absolutely not to be missed, but the others are no sleepers, either. In terms of plot, there really isn't one, but there is a theme--that of housework--that is prevalent in the lead-up tease sequences that precede the various sex-based segments and that helps tie them loosely together. In all, this is an excellent product.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome the Ed's House of a Thousand Tacos. The tacos served therein are so magical, that it puts diners into some sexy situations. With a cast sporting seven beautiful latina women in five scenes, such as Bridgette B., Angelina Stoli and Kristina Rose, how can you go wrong?
read the complete review
Review brief: Reluctantly, Michael (Brad Armstrong) an over-the-hill tennis pro takes a job at a very exclusive tennis club. On his first day he discovers the 'students' are more interested in his boffing skill than his tennis ability. It doesn't take long before women members are vying for his member. Michael (Brad Armstrong) is active in five of the six scenes in this film. Sadly he misses out on the party scene (orgy). Except for the orgy scene, all the actresses are 'age appropriate' Real MILFs, including Dyanna Lauren returning after a long absence. For those to whom it may concern. Condoms, tats, piercing and lots of silicon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Time to check in with Jonni Darkko and he's bringing us some hotties with big boobs to enjoy. Any chance to check out Gianna Michaels is one you don't want to pass up and she does great water tease here before working on another hose! Lisa Ann does a great crawl on the couch move before showing off her goodies and then we get a superb pairing of Jayden James & Phoenix Marie taking on Steve Holmes-- scene of the dvd probably. Well worth a rental for the girls shot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Ice has a few hit or miss movies. One thing they consistently hit with is their Brazilian lines. Always a homerun!!!!!!!! This one here is no different. All of the girls are beautiful, and perform like there is no camera in the room. I love Brazilian movies, I feel I am always guaranteed a great time and that is exactly what I got here. No more yap, here is what happened:
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Black Creamy Asses 2 has a strong cast. Hot black chicks get cream poured on their asses and then get pounded away at. How can u lose with that. The only vet here is the wonderful Sydnee Capri and she delivers as always. But I think the newbie Courte' is going to open a wole lot of eyes with her performance here. Blu Diamond to me is so far the rookie of the year as she came into the game doing everything. Enough with the prelims, here is what I saw:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 

Release date: 7/20/2009
Reviewed on: 9/10/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Layla Rivera, Trina Michaels, Whitney Fears, Crista Moore, Rhiannon Alize
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I can't lie, I picked up Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 for Trina Michaels and Trina Michaels only. So I cannot tell you how upset I was with the scene that was put forth here. They completely wasted a woman with such immense talent. I couldn't figure out what the hell they were thinking. 2 positions and no anal??!! WTF!!?? The other girls were good but I was expecting more for Ms Michaels. To be truthful the best thing about this flick is the fact that Layla Rivera had her pop shot lost in editing and to make up for it, they put in this awesome Charley Chase blowjob that pushed this movie to the rating it got. If you're a Trina Michaels fan this ain't for you, but it was a pretty good movie anyway. This is what I saw:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses 14
Lord of Asses 14 

Release date: 8/27/2009
Reviewed on: 9/10/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Janet Alfano, Hillary Scott, Dana DeArmond, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Tom Byron gets to partake in his favorite activity…anal sex. When you’re the producer and the director, you can get whatever female talent you want, I guess. One of the bonuses!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest medical dramas from Brazzers. If it’s anything like their previous volumes, you should be entertained.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That White Ass
Up That White Ass 

Release date: 1/15/2009
Reviewed on: 9/9/2009 by rico-shades

Starring: Aurora Snow, Tory Lane, Cassidy Blue, Bobbi Starr, Andi Anderson, Olga Cabaeva
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: Up That White Ass. Per the title, the emphasis is on interracial and all anal. Damn good cast including Tory Lane, Bobbi Starr, Andi Anderson, Aurora Snow, Cassidy Blue and Olga Cabaeva.
read the complete review
Review brief: I‘ve become a big fan of Girlfriends Films in general and Lesbian Seductions Older/Younger #27 is just what I’ve come to expect from them. Truth be told, I don’t watch porn for storyline, so I go right to the sex scenes, but I did check out some of chat between the older women seducing the younger girls. Very nice indeed.
read the complete review
Review brief: You know it’s a sad day in the porn world when Eva Angelina doesn’t get a front box cover picture and is relegated to being listed last in the credits. Conspiracy? Nope, not at all! The fine folks at Brazzers decided and correctly I might add, that while Eva is a star and a draw, Daisy Marie and Kagney Linn Karter really deserve front cover. It’s that simple. They’ve seen the next big things, and those girls are it. Overall theme to this is just like the title says, “Baby Got Boobs” and she’s going to use them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 8 is an all girl romp that revolves around some Moms and their Daughters mixing with other romance minded Moms and Daughters that they meet on Motherdaughterexchangeclub.net. Nice little incestuous theme going on here. Disk has 4 scenes and runs a whopping 2 hours and 45 minutes. Major editing needed here.
read the complete review
Review brief: I love the description of this on the cover slick, “When Dia marries widower Jack, she seems to be more interested in his young daughter, Ashlyn, than him. Dia uses her maladjusted lithium fed daughter and demented lesbian foster child to coerce her beautiful new step-daughter into her bed and have her utter those beautiful words, ‘I Love You Mommy!” That’s the description of Girlfriends Films’ Lesbian PsychoDrama Volume 1.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is Naughty America’s second visit to Southeast Asia and I must say it’s very much a visit we should all take. This is a definite keeper. This very nice offering features six very hot Asian girls in five scenes. For each of the scenes we have a little set up, but nothing that can’t be skipped with a little fast forwarding. The scenes have a nice flow to them and we have very nice display of the girls. This is the third NA feature I’ve checked out and I must say the girls are very much the stars here and the guys are definitely kept in the background and used as the props that they are. One thing I’ve noticed about NA is that the extras are definitely lacking and nonexistent throughout the releases I’ve checked out, but then again with the five scenes presented, who cares?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boz Has Chocolate Fever
Boz Has Chocolate Fever 

Release date: 3/11/2008
Reviewed on: 9/9/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, Boz, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Stacy Adams
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: Man, BOZ has not been with a black girl since the Slayer days. So it was nice to see him with some really hot sistas 4 a change and not have to deal with the incessant "nigger" talk they usually do with him. THis is probably the hottest movie BD has ever done, and while it is not brand new it holds up. Damn shame there has never beena part 2. Sinnamon love, Jada Fire, Candice Nicole, Stacy Adams and the absolute cute as a button Melrose Foxx are burn this flick to ashes. And i'll bee damned if Sinn didn't set this muth fucka off righteously!!!!!!!! Bookmarked by legends this is a great effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince Voyeur Unleashed I guess the harder edge of Voyeur Media. This is another strong effort from Vince himself. Kiera King takes Kex in the ass 4 her 1st anal, and its awesome. Such a small girl getting reamed the way she did was crazy to see. Also Shyla Stylez turns in another barn burner of a scene. Black Listed is about talking to the girls about how doing interracial affects a career. The girls are clearly all for but it interesting to hear how the black males feel about it. I really enjoyed the action of the scenes throughout. Plus you get the POV alley in the extras which there are whole POV scenes with all the girls. This movie is stacked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Marie's Play Place 2
Inside Marie's Play Place 2 

Release date: 12/1/2009
Reviewed on: 9/9/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Marie Madison, Iggy, Jade Houston, Presley Scott, Sydney Clark, Dave Hurley
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Review brief: This is a nicely different release. It nails the behind the scenes sitcom style that's worked in a few short-lived TV series, while also bringing in some nicely done sex with very good chemistry. Jade Houston really shines in her three sex scenes, and Marie Madison also shows off nicely. The technical aspects leave a little to be desired due to the video having some obvious weaknesses, but the extras have some very good care with a bonus scene as well as deleted scenes. Although this release has a few blemishes, there's enough going for it that I can't help but recommend people check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: One of the strongest parts of Josh Stone's flicks is the atmosphere. He really takes you to Miami. I remember my trips there and this movie really brought me back there. It was one of the reasons i enjoyed it so damn much. Thiis is one of the best movies I've seen all year!!!!!!! The women are gorgeous and their bodies are the business. Angelina Castro steals the show here though. Her performance spans damn near an entire hour. Damn the intros this is how I saw it:
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazil, where dreams come true like a mutha!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The JSI crew head down there 4 Nat Turnher's second foray into direction with Phuck Girl 2. He does a hell of a job too. The girls are gorgeous and energetic. The Barbara and Raissa scene turns into a 2 on 2 monster romp between the girls and Nat and Slayer just jumps the hell in!!!!!!!! I don't want to talk much about it let's get to the review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thick BBW Forum 2
Thick BBW Forum 2 

Release date: 6/16/2009
Reviewed on: 9/9/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Savannah, Victoria Secret, Karla Lane, CJ Wright, Star Shine, Tasha Starzz
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: CJ Wright
Review brief: Cj Wright does the best BBW flicks on the market. Its because of his flicks that I checked out other big girl movies. sadly they don't match the enthusiasm of Cj. I have to admit, this was the best BBW movie I have ever seen. The girls were sexy, they performed well and took all CJ had to offer and more. The movie is over 3 hours long, with a few marathon scenes and another fight club scene, which is the only reason this movie did not get 5 stars. I need more from those scenes than just oil wrestling, and things of that nature. I really would have loved a payoff to the scene but there is none. Tasha Starzz is gorgeous as is Savannah. Victoria Secrets can do no wrong in my book. And Red who I 1st seen in Red WHite and Beautiful also has a hot scene. I gotta admit when I 1st find out what CJ was going to do directorial wise I scoffed, like nobody wants to see that shit. But when well done like this is, everyone SHOULD want to see this shit!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Overnight Success
Overnight Success 

Release date: 8/13/2009
Reviewed on: 9/9/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Leslie, Victoria Secret, Karla Lane, Lizz, CJ Wright, Diamond White
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: CJ Wright
Review brief: Cj Wright has found his niche in the BBW world. Other people who do BBW work seem to make a joke of the woman. Or name it something silly, and base it on food. Its more "spectacle" than anything else. CJ REALLY likes big girls and it shows in the performances. He worships the ladies during the scene, and it usually produces hot results. This one is a step down in terms of what I have seen b4 from him. Not a huge step down but it is noticeable. Overnight Success has just 4 scenes and one of those scenes is a "BBW Fight Club " scene that has no sex in it. Its just the girls wrestling and that is it. A littel oil gets involved but there is no real payoff. Big Lizz is a big girl with a ton of ass, but her scene is way too short and just one position. I think this flick seemed kind of rushed but there are parts that I as a big girl lover myself enjoyed very much. This was not CJ's brightest hour but it was a good flick.
read the complete review
Page 378 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9091)

Category

Studio

Director