All Movie Reviews  > Page 378

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9425 - 9449 of 31180 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Forced Bi Cuckolds 5 (Kick Ass)
Forced Bi Cuckolds 5 (Kick Ass) 

Release date: 10/6/2009
Reviewed on: 11/30/2009 by suzi-fuji

Starring: Brooke Banner, Marie McCray, Amai Liu
Studio: Kick Ass

Review brief: As a porn viewing female, I’m twisted in the sense that I like dirty porn. I’m not one of these girls that has a body image, worries that my guy Rosco likes to look and fuck at other girls with or without me, I also like to hear all the fantasies that he conjures up in his head for me to act out. I also like to watch bi porn. I find it so hot to watch a girl and a guy sharing a cock together.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asslicious
Asslicious 

Release date: 11/17/2009
Reviewed on: 11/30/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Mackenzee Pierce, Alexis Texas, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson, Olga Cabaeva
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: We have a very good ass themed title here from Robby D where we get tons of good ass footage featuring five sexy girls. They all give up the ass too save for Alexis but we get lots of good ass fucking from the remaining four, some A2M too. An easy rental and pick up for sure if you're into the ladies featured. Light on extras but the action in the main title more than holds up from scene one to scene five.
read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Pick Up Black Chicks 2
How To Pick Up Black Chicks 2 

Release date: 10/21/2009
Reviewed on: 11/30/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, Sydnee Capri, Melrose Foxxx, Stacey Fuxx, Ashley St. Claire
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Five scenes of WM/BF action, to include some dude tagging Jada Fire and Sydnee Capri in their dumpers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco Siffredi is a living legend in porn terms, and when he travels to LA for a production it causes a stir amongst female performers. Especially when it is one of those increasingly rare times when he is involved in the grunt and poke work. The erotic enforcer is well preceded by his reputation for rough house analizing and heavy handed tactics. This movie however is not all about forceful dominations, as there is some unadulterated sex to go with the gaggings and toilet assaults. And of the girls, the Italian Stallion could hardly assemble a better line-up
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tara and Code 11
Tara and Code 11 

Release date: 11/30/2009
Reviewed on: 11/30/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Tara Tainton, Code T
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is a different homemade release, as only one of the four scenes contains any intercourse, and much of that scene revolves around spanking. The rest of the movie largely features two Tara Tainton solo scenes as well as her working Code over orally with the help of a little anal stimulation. The technical aspects are nicely done for a homemade release, but unlike most Shot at Home releases there's no preview reel for the extras. This is a good movie, but due to the lack of intercourse one I think is more for fans of Tara and Code than for newcomers.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an interracial MILF release with plenty of potential that never fully harnesses it. Roxie, Ami Charms, and Chelsea Zinn all turn out scenes with plenty of energy and passion, but the lack of skill behind the camera always leaves it feeling like it could have been a little better. The technical aspects don't quite make the average level due to fluctuating audio, background noises, and the cameras coming into view several times in the movie, and the extras don't show a lot of effort. This could have been a great movie, but instead it feels like a missed opportunity.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I have followed the Black Ice black azz orgy line for some time now. Sometimes its a homerun, others its a strikeout. The girls are usually hot and put on a hell of a performance. The problem here is simple though. Wesley Pipes!!! WTF are you directors thinking?? I mean nobody wants to hear this dude run his mouth all scene long. I mean he never shuts up. Never. I had a movie with WP in it and played A game with my friends. We'd fast forward the movie and whenever someone hit play we'd take a drink. There was not a sober person in the house!!!!!!!!!!! I mean he talked every second of the scene and if the girl doesn't talk back he talks more, "Yeah bitch I'm talking to you, huh, yeah!!" And he makes sounds like something is stuck in his throat. Besides him, there is no cast list to tell which girl is which. U have no idea who you should look out for in the future as far as the girls. Allow me to continue my commentary:
read the complete review
Review brief: Lisa Ann and her incredible age defying body and a santa outfit.............................................. do I really have to say anything else. The scene selection screen is a bit shady. Its lined up left to right, but that isn't the order of the scenes though. Anyway the anal here is always rocking and Cecilia Vega, Chayse Evans, and Jessica Moore doing anal, with Lisa Ann, bingo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: X-Files finally gets the full porn parody treatment. Six years after the television series ended, has this parody arrived too late?
read the complete review
Review brief: Bottom line Gianna was on a boxcover that said Titty Sweat 2!!!!!!! Any questions whether you pick this up or not??!! Thought not. One of the main things that makes the VVU lines hot is the POV extras. Its always hot, problem with this one is that there is no Gianna POV!! What the hell Vince. Beautiful girls throughout. The scene selection function is off like hell not knowing which is 1st second or third or whatever is a bit upsetting. I did dig this movie though. I could have done without the long drawn out set ups(which I will not list here), but overall, hot flick. Here is what I saw:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 7
Heavy Metal 7 

Release date: 11/23/2009
Reviewed on: 11/29/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Lexington Steele, Flower Tucci, Anita Blue, Tory Lane, Claire Dames
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: I recall hearing Lex talking about bringing this series back to life in a BTS moment in one of his Mercenary flicks. Now I must say I went into this with the highest of hopes, maybe too high because even with the 4 star rating I gave it, it falls short of what I wanted in this movie. 1st of all its just 4 girls. 2nd the Anita Blue scene seems old as hell. 3rd the scenes seem really short with next to no tease footage. I mean Tory Lane deserves some sort of look at me footage. It just seems as if this movie was rushed into production. If you were expecting the title to be out of this world like the re-launching of the Impaler series, you will be mildly disappointed. With that said, Claire, Flower, and Tory put on hot if short scenes. Here is what I saw:
read the complete review
Review brief: For I'd say the last 2 years maybe I've really enjoyed Alex Devoe's movies. He really was producing some high quality stuff. While he does continue to do high quality black films, in the last few months a certain motor mouthed pornstar has re-emerged on the scene. That being Wesley Pipes. Devoe has since begun to throw him into everything. Nothing has changed with him either. Still running his mouth and ruining scenes. To top things off, the girl I most wanted to see do anal in this film (Stacie Lane) is paired with the motor mouthed one and its the same ol' shit. Hell he's in 2 scenes the other being a DP. So not only is the fact that 2 guys are that close to each other in a scene, but this one is talking the whole time. He brought was could have been a great movie down considerably. Here is what I saw
read the complete review
Review brief: Another strong one from Chris Streams as you have the likes of Shyla Stylez, Kristina Rose and Mason Moore gracing the blue screen. First time anals from Mason and Kayla while Monica Santhiago does her first dp and Kristina Rose her second ever so fans of this hottie will definitely want to snap this one up as Erik and Steve do her right!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings 

Release date: 11/2/2009
Reviewed on: 11/29/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Sheila Stone, Shay Sights, Desiree Diamond, Bamboo, Terri Summers, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Tera Bond, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Pirya Tai, Renata Black, Justine Ashley, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Katy Caro, Oksana D'Harcourt, Diana Gold, Adrianna Nicole, Mia Black, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Sunny Jay, Amber Rayne, Marsha Lord, Michelle Avanti, Priva, Lisa Honey, Sabrina Sweet, Tereza llova, Priscilla Pratz, Chavon Taylor, Simonne Style, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Niky Rider, Cindy Dollar, Nikky Rider, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Sai-Tai Tiger, Lulu Lustern, Black Angelika, Melanie Mendes, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Justine Ashely, Stella DelCroix, Christina Blonde, Diana Black
Studio: Private

Review brief: 100 HAPPY ENDINGS (2009, Pure Play Media) is a Best of Private compilation. Here's a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet White Asses
Massive Wet White Asses 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 11/29/2009 by lsbreviews

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Mya, Gianna, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Leenuh Rae, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: White girls, black men and baby oil.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens
Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 11/29/2009 by blue-voyeur

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Blake Richards
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Gary Orona
Review brief: Total Interactive Control of Tabitha Stevens is a very creative POV interactive with the most realistic POV angles I've ever seen. This coupled with truly original locations, amazing videography and lets not forget the as-stunning-as-ever Tabitha Stevens and what Third Degree has delivered is a true home run in the world of POV Interactives. I can see why it has been nominated for best POV Interactive by AVN. Howard Stern recently called Tabitha a real super hero and after watching this DVD I can see why! Other POV Interactive producers take note, this is what an Interactive should be.
read the complete review
Review brief: “Fellatio never looked so good” or so says the boxcover and, with the likes of Gracie Glam, Brooke Belle and Aubrey Addams, they just may be on to something!
read the complete review
Review brief: Large breasted beauties get their own Digital Sin series in Volume 8. This one features an all-star cast of girls who love what they do for a living.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince Voyeur returns with his new series and, unlike his first one, four of the five featured girls here are new to porn. The one established star, Gianna Michaels, is a natural for a title like this.
read the complete review
Review brief: The tenth installment of Silveras popular strap-on series fans of the series will dig this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 4
Blind Sex Dates 4 

Release date: 3/14/2008
Reviewed on: 11/28/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Chase Dasani, Jerzi Lynn, Holly Stevens, Giana Taylor, Heather Cook
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Review brief: Smash Pictures has released Bishop's BLIND SEX DATES: EPISODE 4 (2008) with a 5 scenes mostly from 2003 and one from 2005.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Beaver Hunt 7
Hustler's Beaver Hunt 7 

Release date: 3/13/2007
Reviewed on: 11/28/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Nyomi Banxxx, Carmella, Megan Joy, Lindsay Meadows, Honey DeJour
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Review brief: Will Ryder directs HUSTLER'S BEAVER HUNT #7 (2006) with 5 sex scenes and 6 lovely ladies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 98
Barely Legal 98 

Release date: 9/29/2009
Reviewed on: 11/28/2009 by heynow

Starring: Rocco, Kris Slater, John Espizedo, Cyrus King, Isis Taylor, Kara Novak, Natalia Rossi, Gracie Glam, Bella Cole
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Review brief: Take me down where your love honey flows! Absolutely the best Barely Legal movie I have EVER seen. The girls are drop dead amazingly cute, tan and yummy! And the fucking is awesome. You'll dump your drawers trying to figure out if Gracie Glam is your favorite. Or Tanner Mays or is it Isis Taylor or Kara Novak. What about Bella Cole or Natalia Rossi? Gaaaaah! Drool! What a cast list!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Content
Content 

Release date: 7/29/2009
Reviewed on: 11/28/2009 by fu_q

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Madison Young, Kitty McMuffin, Dane Cross, Coco Velvett, Cali Nova
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Eon McKai
Review brief: "Content" is a gritty production directed by Eon McKai and distributed by Vivid. As a Vivid Alt movie, it's no surprise that one finds actresses here who fit less into the typical "porn star" mold and more into the alternative mold. As such, tattoos, funky hairdos, and piercings abound, and the theme is fairly dark. In advancing this motif, grungy sets are employed, the film's colors are fairly bland, and--in some places--artistic effects are prevalent. Further, the camerawork gets a bit jumpy from time to time, and some odd camera angles are utilized. This is all clearly done for effect, however, and it works out well in giving the disc an "alternative" feel and also in framing the sex--which is hot! Five actresses--Kimberly Kane (anal), Coco Velvet, Madison Young (anal), Cali Nova, and Kitty Me-Ow McMuffin (anal)--are responsible for the heat and, overall, do a great job. This is recommended for fans of alternative girls and/or those looking for something a bit different.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whether it's a horny neighbor seducing the object of their desire, or a couple indulging in a sordid sex-soiree, the porn-people at Brazzers skillfully show that MILF-type temptresses such as Lisa Ann, Avy Scott, and Rikki Raxxx can get the job done, thanks to Milfs Like it Big 5.
read the complete review
Page 378 of 1248 First  <  128 253 278 303 328 366 372 374 375 376 377  378 379 380 381 382 388 390 403 428 453 478 503 628 1003  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9422)

Category

Studio

Director