All Movie Reviews  > Page 376

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9375 - 9399 of 29891 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The fine folks at Brazzers have yet again presented a DVD, Doctor Adventures 4, wherein horny busty female doctors such as Angelina Valentine, Mariah Milano, and Nikki Benz get it on with their lucky male patients. You won't want an apple a day to keep these doctors away.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall Scenario: Smaller women with big black cocks. This offering from Juicy is very interchangeable with other features in this genre. Single girl approached by a BBC, acts like she might not be able to handle it, but moves forward none the less. Nothing out of the ordinary here, all 5 scenes are one on one with four of the five scenes ending with a facial pop in various degrees. Numerous problems with this release. My first issue is calling the girls Lil Mamas. Are any of these girls MILFS? Has Tia Tanaka popped out a kid? Has the director ever heard of an editing room and a concept called Less is more? Evidently not, as these scenes run way too long overall. What I also dont like is the ridiculous bug eyed expressions or the girls on the box cover. The director wasted his time here, dont you make the same mistake.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 19th Birthday Part 1
19th Birthday Part 1 

Release date: 5/4/2009
Reviewed on: 5/30/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Anita Dark, Samantha Ryan, Juliana Jolene, Faye Reagan
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Well fans here we have a showcase for one Faye Reagan as she graces the screen in three of the four scenes. So if you're into her as a performer and enjoy g/g action where the focus is on kissing and oral rather than on thrusting plastic toys into holes this is a movie I'd urge you to pick up.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a hot movie that falls a touch short due to its inconsistencies. There's a great selection of ass throughout the movie with Alexis Texas, Phoenix Marie, Shyla Stylez, and more, but the ass focus gets lost a bit through Shyla's scene and Nikki's scene is the only one where the Jack formula seems close to being followed. The technical aspects still show the same great effort one would expect from Digital Playground, but there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is far from a bad movie, but it just fell short in a few places for various reasons.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Personal Panties
My Personal Panties 

Release date: 9/16/2008
Reviewed on: 5/30/2009 by endorphin

Starring: Lexi, Vanessa Lee, Gizelle, Madison Scott, Mimi Allen, Morgan Dayne, Ruby Skye, Tanner Mayes, Tatum Bailey
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Emily Rigby
Review brief: My Personal Panties features cute women who are probably not old enough to purchase alcohol. The masturbation scenes play like many straight forward masturbation scenes, but with a much appreciated feminine touch in direction. However, inexplicably includes 20 minutes or more of footage that is far from erotic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Anal Attempts 18
Amateur Anal Attempts 18 

Release date: 3/30/2009
Reviewed on: 5/29/2009 by barrettman

Starring: Julie, Buck, Ian Alexander, Tara Tainton, Brooke Townsend, Code T, Talia Tyler, Screech Grind
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Anal lovin' by amateurs.....allegedly . Some cuties here, Tara Tainton, Brooke Townsend...nice . All boobies are real too, which is cool . Good for fans of less glammed-up fare .
read the complete review
Review brief: For those not familiar with Bella Donna's line of girl-girl films (Evil Pink series),an all girl film, do not mistake this for one of her other releases with the word Evil in the title that has boy-girl sex in it. The central theme of this release seems to be water as it is featured prominently in every scene. As you can see below in my review, Ive given some of my highest scores ever for each scene because in the context of this genre, I believe it represents some of the best girl/girl sex Ive ever seen. I tried to think of what was missing in each scene and often came up with little or nothing. All of the girls are hot, have beautiful bodies and have great chemistry together.Tech specs are covered below,but I would like to note that the video comes across as somewhat pale, almost to the point of distraction sometimes, but the audio seemed clear and crisp for the most part. I really like the bonus disc included with this release. I think girl-girl fans everywhere will be happy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Taste My Lips is filled with slender, hot-bodied women providing pleasure and receiving pleasure from slender, hot-bodied women. Appropriately given the title, most of the sexual activity consists of pussy licking and a lot of touching, of course. Each scene is fantasy driven and features visually pleasing background.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Filthy Hole
Fuck My Filthy Hole 

Release date: 3/24/2009
Reviewed on: 5/28/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Kitty, Keeani Lee, Lilly Kingston, Eva Ellington, Edan Adams
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Dommy B.
Review brief: In Fuck My Filthy Hole, each scene gets a capsule preview, then it's on to a chat with the camera-people, after which the ladies get it on.
read the complete review
Review brief: I’ve wanted to see this one for awhile, ever since I heard it announced. The cover features Tori Black and Jenna Haze. That’s two of the hottest current performers right there. But then consider it also features Kristina Rose, Ava Rose, Sunny Lane, Alexis Texas Avy Scott, Phoenix Marie, Charley Chase and the return of Mia Rose? Oh my!!!! A number of those ladies are box cover stars in their own right and they barely get a mention here? Let the games begin!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Brian Pumper's JUICY LATIN COOCHIE (2009, Evil angel) has been released as a 2 disc set.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a title that brings all the Wicked girls together in the same movie for the first time. Now the scenes have the girls doing their thing separate until the finale where everyone comes together for a lesbian nightcap, we do miss Stormy though here. The girls are given distinctive looks for their respective scenes. jessica doing three guys was a surprise, Stormy with Danny Mountain was a big highlight here and I'm sure a few of you will greatly enjoy the naughty schoolgirl scene that Kirsten Price delivers. An easy pickup for the fan of any girl shot here as well as a fan of Wicked Pictures who always wanted the roster of hotties to hook up in one movie, you get your wish here.
read the complete review
Review brief: VCX has re-released THE JOY OF FOLLING AROUND (1979-Cal Vista) as part of its Cal Vista Classic DVD series, which debuted in 2008.
read the complete review
Boxcover for True Amateur MILFs
True Amateur MILFs 

Release date: 3/17/2009
Reviewed on: 5/28/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Cassidy, Dylan, Star, Julissa, J Star
Studio: Amateur District

Review brief: Pass this one by or aim very cheap. This is one of those movies where amateur really means sloppy. Dylan and Cassidy Clay each turn out nice performances, but Dommy B. brings everything down about the movie he can from behind the camera. The technical aspects are also weak and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a dud of a release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Acrobats 3
Anal Acrobats 3 

Release date: 10/20/2008
Reviewed on: 5/28/2009 by long-noel

Starring: David Perry, Mick Blue, Aline, Holly Wellin, Rico Strong, Jenny Hendrix, Ariel X, Sasha Grey, Jayda Diamonde, Mya Nichole, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Review brief: Welcome to the real golf "porn-ament"!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw (Evil Angel)
Raw (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 2/13/2009
Reviewed on: 5/27/2009 by jake-blade

Starring: Aiden Starr, Cecilia Vega, Charlotte Vale, Eva Karera, Eva Marera, Lou Charmelle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Raw could be the inspiration for a different style of porn to break up the monotonous stream of gonzo. Manuel Ferrara has marketed this release as a collection of his private videos, and that is exactly how these scenes appear. This is the type of porn any man with a sexy bitch and a handheld could make, with a few skills and the ability to operate both a stiff dick and a camera at the same time. Manuel is a master at both, and the result is some phenomenally intimate yet unsophisticated hardcore that will have connoisseurs of the art salivating. With the perspective switching from point of view to a wide shot, the vision resembles a mix form the virtual world with a hint of big brother voyeurism. Add in a nice mix of Euro and American girls, the concept and techniques used in Raw could open the floodgates for more releases in this simple yet effective style.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fun features fare with a sexy cast & nice story . Sexy swingers include : Stormy Daniels, Kaylani Lei, & Roxy DeVille . Orgy scene is pretty hot as, Stormy's silicon sweater meats are spooged, then licked clean, also Nicole Sheridan & Adrianna Nicole enjoy anal lovin' . Good pick for couples viewage .
read the complete review
Boxcover for You & Us
You & Us 

Release date: 6/23/2009
Reviewed on: 5/27/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Katsuni, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Angelina Armani, Madison Ivy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: Here we have a nice title for fans of Katsuni as she's gracing the screen twice plus this offers up another scene for Angelina Armani fans who I'm sure will eagerly snap this up and her scene is worth it. Madison Ivy and Nikki Benz also show up and do quite well for their scenes so all in all solid sex here worth your time to check out if you're into good strong sex with gorgeous ladies!
read the complete review
Review brief: Water Melons is from 3rd Degree and directed by Mike Quasar. This DVD features 5 scenes of pretty, busty (and pretty busty) ladies doing some tease, getting wet, showing off their boobs, and getting fucked. Each girl (Andi Anderson, Courtney Cummz, Jenna Presley, Kagney Linn Karter, and Gianna) starts out outside in a white shirt and wets it down with water before heading indoors. Nice attention to boob play throughout. The DVD runs about 2 hours and 23 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with decent chapter stops. It has an auto-restart and is shot in HD. The sex here is mostly vaginal with a small bit of anal. Extras include behind the scenes, cum shot loop, photo gallery, and trailers. Some decent scenes here, and recommended if youre a fan of lovely and large-breasted women.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gape Lovers 3 (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Gapes, Lesbian, Interracial, All Sex, Oral Starring: Amber Rayne, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond, Phoenix Marie, Tricia Oaks, Harmony Rose, Madison Ivy, Sarah Shine, Ariel Summers, Mya Nichole, Jenna Haze, Sean Michaels, David Perry & Mika Adriano Produced & Directed by: Jay Sin After watching Pretty Sloppy last night, I fell asleep after I posted the review. Woke up this morning and saw Gape Lovers 3. It was better than I thought it would be, but it should have had a little more intensity, sexually. This flick has an all-star cast and sometimes, all-star casts equate a great flick. Like Gapeman, for instance. Yet, Gape Lovers 3 is no Gapeman. Its no Pretty Sloppy, either. The anal gapes in this movie isnt as filthy and horrifying as B. Pumpers Gapeman series. So while there are gapes, theres nothing over-the-top in this flick. Heres my review for the second Jay Sin flick I have seen. Amber Rayne & Adrianna Nicole This scene was a trip. Jay Sin pushed the envelope in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall scenario: Plot driven story from the mid 80s that revolves around a Red Dress with magical powers. You know the story. Various people come in contact with the item and it turns them into wanton sexual deviants. This is a trip down memory lane as it stars some of the big names of that era. Stars in their own rights back then, but most probably wouldn't make it today as they are women and not girls. The problem is and its a consistent problem with most releases back then when compared to things now is that all are standard girl guy scenes, save for two and all are really tame. Overall disc has 7 scenes. I tried to keep my review limited to the era and not compared to today's porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jay Sin is a genius!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 2
Buttman's Stretch Class 2 

Release date: 5/12/2009
Reviewed on: 5/26/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Velicity Von, Sasha Grey, Kristina Rose
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttman’s Stretch Class is an evolving series from the great Buttman himself, which is dedicated to ass obsession with beautiful women of all ethnicities. This is also a specialty series, which is released by Evil Angel's sister company, Buttman Magazine Choice.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a story about two people going out into the woods to document events but they become part of the story when their ATV breaks down. The two, Mikayla & Randy, have to camp out overnight but provisions are scarce so there's some humor in how they cope. They also pass the time telling each other sexy stories about friends and former lovers while also having a pretty good sex scene themselves in the middle of the movie. The story's not to hard to follow and the sex is solid enough to keep you interested.
read the complete review
Boxcover for King Of Coochie 4, The
King Of Coochie 4, The 

Release date: 4/30/2009
Reviewed on: 5/26/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Tom Byron, Trina Michaels, Sunny Lane, Chelsie Rae, Lexi Belle, Sasha Grey, Rachel Roxxx
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: The vivacious Sunny Lane strolls around the beach, introducing five vignettes wherein Tom Byron gets to bang some pretty babes in their boxes, with no anal. Not only do you get get scenes with Chelsie Rae, Lexi Belle, Trina Michaels and Rachel Roxx, but Tom also gets to enjoy a threesome with Sunny Lane and AVN winner Sasha Grey.
read the complete review
Page 376 of 1196 First  <  126 251 276 301 326 364 370 372 373 374 375  376 377 378 379 380 386 388 401 426 451 476 501 626 1001  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8620)

Category

Studio

Director