All Movie Reviews  > Page 376

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9375 - 9399 of 29953 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Disc is a compilation of scenes from the Beaver Hunt series by Hustler. All scenes start the same, a little chat, the girls playing with a toy and their pussies, and then we cut back and forth between the solo play and the upcoming sex scene. All scenes are one on one and are really devoid of any actual smut that you'd expect from Hustler. What Ive found truly amazing about Hustler offerings are that they are actually kind of lacking when it comes to the sex scenes. Yes, there is attention to detail down to the really minute things, and yes, there are major production values, but other than that, the sex is tame. If I didn't know I was watching a Hustler release, Id think it was something from Wicked Pictures. There is nothing to write home about here. Middle of the Road.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Miami Rumpshakerz 2
Miami Rumpshakerz 2 

Release date: 12/4/2007
Reviewed on: 6/8/2009 by mrharvard

Starring: Roxy, Summer Haze, Peyton, Breanna Fox, Serena Stevens, Nikki Stevens
Studio: 1st Strike

Review brief: This is a more realistic view of porn where the action is full on and miami hotties are taken in for a good fucking. Although, I wish they would have categorized the scenes based on star so I could know a little more about who they are. The talent wasn't very good but the action was sensual and exciting with passion. Also, some wierd guy from ECW keeps showing up. Please, don't make movies dude!
read the complete review
Review brief: Diabolic’s new series focusing on newbies. Some of these girls have been around for a year, so I don’t know how new they actually are.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Over 40 52
Horny Over 40 52 

Release date: 4/27/2009
Reviewed on: 6/8/2009 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Savannah, Vixen, Chanel, Mikela
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: I've reviewed numerous Homegrown titles and overall they've been a mixed bag. This selection ranks a little above average. I really liked covergirl Chanel she looked great and performed well. Mikela Kennedy was decent, too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another winner from Mike John which should come as no shocker to anyone. The man knows his stuff and the ladies here were treated very well by his lense and in turn they showed off all those pretty curves-- try Evie Delatosso, Avy Scott, Jessica Bangkok, Asa Akira-- some top notch girls here and they deliver from first scene to the last on disc two. The boys bring their hard ons too and give the girls all they can handle before blasting off, an easy rental and a purchase is also easily recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black By Injection 2
Black By Injection 2 

Release date: 3/25/2009
Reviewed on: 6/8/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Aurora Snow, Amber Rayne, Faye Runaway, Allison Whyte
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Michael Raw
Review brief: Overall opinion: Point blank, this is by far the sleaziest I/R offering Ive seen in a while. The guys at Dirty Laundry/Juicy got it right. They offer up slutty white girls and brothas from the hood. What adds to the sleazy factor is the girls are all a little on the pale side and havent seen a tanning salon before the shoot. The brothas are just that brothas from the hood. Even if they dont do the usual ghetto speak Ebonics, you know they are from the hood. They are also black. No dilution here. I cant stress it enough, if you truly want slutty white girls doing black guys, look no further.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seven couples scenes (including the bonus)with predicable romance fare including music in the background and vanilla positions typical of Playgirl productions. But as someone once said, vanilla is an exquisite flavor.
read the complete review
Review brief: 2009 must be the year of the secretary because every company is featuring them. Not that I’m complaining, mind you, because working in an office for most of my adult life, I’ve had plenty of secretarial fantasies. This one features a couple of girls I’m unfamiliar with, but the cover shot of Angelina Ash really peaked my interest!
read the complete review
Review brief: Another blowjob film. This series has always featured hot looking women, the top in the industry and they film it well!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest Brazzers DVD featuring hot young girls getting stuffed by big cocks. Brazzers has come out with some good discs lately and this should be another good one.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another nice addition to Christoph Clark's extremely reliable busty series. Christoph plays with some of the styles opening up the scenes a little with mixed results, but there's always plenty of chemistry in the scenes and the girls look good with great big natural tits. The technical aspects show some good care and there's a little effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a good release that hits in the middle of the lineup for the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Marina Heat
Marina Heat 

Release date: 4/7/2009
Reviewed on: 6/7/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Amber Lynn, Gina Carrera, Buck Adams, Tracey Adams, Billy Dee, Nikki Charm, Summer Rose, Herschel Savage
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Patty Rhodes
Review brief: Marina Heat is a mid 80s story driven feature starring most of the big names at the time. Amber Lynn, Gina Carrerra, Tracey Adams, Nikki Charm and Summer Rose round out the cast. Amber and Buck Adams play reporters that go undercover at the marina to complete an article on the Sex Lifes of the Free and Easy. As is with most to the features from this time period, the story is little more than a device to tie together sex scenes. At the time of production, overall production values for something like this were extremely lacking and kind of amateurish compared to todays technology. As was also the custom at the time, waxing, shaving, and overall pubic grooming were severely lacking. We also have the occasional shot of the guys reaction while getting head, but we were spared any of the guys faces while they were cumming. We also employ the standard feature technique of jumping back and forth between 2 scenes. All sex scenes are very short in length.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest compilation disk from New Sensations focusing on the great looking women of porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Mommas
White Mommas 

Release date: 3/19/2009
Reviewed on: 6/6/2009 by picman

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ginger Lynn, L.T., Darryl Hanah, Sheila Marie, Vannah Sterling
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: A video that's a bit soft in the middle, as are many of the participants in the mature woman genre, but contains killer scenes by Ginger Lynn, Vannah Sterling, and Lisa Ann.
read the complete review
Review brief: Large breasted students and teachers. Ah, if only it could be like this when I was in school!
read the complete review
Review brief: Chock full of cock, another in the Mike John / Tim Von Swine collaborative blow bang series. Some cute ladies, doing some decent dick work and taking fairly copious face blastings. Worth a jerk.
read the complete review
Review brief: This dvd has a hit or miss. You can look at the hits as being the last few scenes and the extras scene. There is a good amount of talent in it including Jordan and Camryn Kiss. While some of the scenes aren't good enough for my tastes, I would suggest purchasing this video!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porny Monster
Porny Monster 

Release date: 1/10/2007
Reviewed on: 6/6/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Tommy Pistol, Lystra, Pixie Pearl, Chapel Waste, Whisky, Jade Jolie
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Review brief: It's Party Monster, porn-style, as we witness the rise and fall of Joanna Angel wannabe Chapel Waste. We get some good sex, but an even greater plot with lots of humor and creativity.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a compilation of scenes in the teens category. Stars such as Amber Rayne with her wildly active, and dirty, talking are in this set. Stephanie Cane with her dick handling skills and Britney Amber also appear. Brook Bennett and Riley Ray also have a heated lesbian scene which is hot. This dvd is something worth purchasing.
read the complete review
Review brief: For seasoned porn hounds like me who prefer the intensity of a Manuel Ferrara flick or the glamour of a Jules Jordan or William H flick, this was a little light weight. I can however, see this appealing to young couples or more vanilla tastes as the cast are attractive and the set-ups and the fucking all have a fun and relaxed vibe. Fans of Dakoda may also want to check this out, as she looks extremely cute in her scene and Mike treats us to some great shots of her hot little body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Bangers 9
Backseat Bangers 9 

Release date: 9/19/2006
Reviewed on: 6/6/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Gino, Kris Knight, Ben, Pink, Dani Woodward, Corina Taylor, Justin Magnum, Tim Von Swine, Tatianna
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: This is a nicely done public sex release. The scenes are simple, but nicely shot and with good chemistry. There isn't a single scene that drops close to the average level, but I think Pink and Dani Woodward turned out my favorite scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average, but when one considers the conditions the movie was shot under it shows some good care. The extras, unfortunately, are pretty bare bones and hold the release back slightly.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Sex Inferno" by Playgirl suffers from an identity crisis: is it targeting a male audience or a female audience? It never really becomes evident, and the overall heat just isn't there, either way. Regardless, whether viewed as mediocre female-oriented porn or mediocre male-oriented porn, the one constant about "Sex Inferno" is that it's mediocre, which is probably identity enough for most consumers to make up their minds.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 8 of the series and God bless Ashlynn for having such hot friends!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Live Together.com 4
We Live Together.com 4 

Release date: 2/11/2008
Reviewed on: 6/5/2009 by mrharvard

Starring: Melissa, Emily, Audrey, Sammie, Faye, Alli, Nikki LaMotta
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: This is a movie based on the characters from Reality King's We Live Together. Unfortunately, there wasn't much action for my tastes and the scenes seemed rather staged and the women don't seem very into what they're doing that is, not in comparison to other non-girl girl scene actress' performances.
read the complete review
Page 376 of 1199 First  <  126 251 276 301 326 364 370 372 373 374 375  376 377 378 379 380 386 388 401 426 451 476 501 626 1001  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8663)

Category

Studio

Director