All Movie Reviews  > Page 376

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9375 - 9399 of 30068 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Twelve scenes and twenty-four breast. A good recipe for titty lovers of both natural and fake breasted women. A compilation film which is spread over five hours of viewing pleasure will not disappoint. The itty, bitty, titty, committee are not invited in this film, so dont worry about small boobs and rejoice in large mammary ecstasy.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new feature from director/ performer Randy Spears and it stars a good cast led by fellow Wicked contract performer Stormy Daniels who plays a madaam and seems she's got someone from her past wanting to exact some revenge. She helped put Randy Spears character behind bars 15 years ago and now he's out and his revenge starts slowly with phone calls and hang ups. This progresses to him finally calling and there's a good over the phone confrontation with Stormy and Randy. They don't forget the sex, though and we get great scenes from Stormy as well as her girls who included Charisma Cappelli, Kayla Paige and Tanya James. Don't miss the last bit of sex, an all bj scene from Miss Daniels which ends with a swallowed pop. Definitely one to check out if you're a Stormy fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the first Hundies production Iíve ever checked out. Nothing really stands out here from other companies. The theme is smaller Asian girls and hung guys. We have a total of 5 one on one scenes, 2 with BBCs and 3 with white guys. Basic scene set up is the same with most other disks. The girl sits there and the off camera voice asks questions. I will say, the guy comes across as a little creepy with the girls, and in my opinion it works here. Iím curious to see the guy interview a bunch of teenagers in a Teens/Big Cocks line. What I didnít like about the guy is when heíd lean in front of the camera to give his take on whatever he thinks is relevant. The sex in this release is average at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Queen 8
Road Queen 8 

Release date: 9/26/2008
Reviewed on: 6/27/2009 by zarinafan

Starring: Cindy, Emy, Elexis Monroe, Autum Moon, Deauxma, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Magdalene
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: We continue from Road Queen 8, with lots of girl on girl action taking place at a ranch in Texas.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Queen 7
Road Queen 7 

Release date: 8/12/2008
Reviewed on: 6/27/2009 by zarinafan

Starring: Autumn Moon, Elexis Monroe, Dana DeArmond, Zander Lin
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: There's not enough reviews of Girlfriends Films, which I hope to correct. GF are all lez films which, unfortunately, turns off a lot of guys. There's no anal, no cumshots, and no gaping. Also, GF advertises realistic sex and performers. Meaning a lot of the action is slow burn style, and also that performers may not be the typical porn-star mold. But their product is very erotic and well worth checking out. The Road Queen series has Deauxma as its central character, a stripper who travels around the southwest and somehow always winds up having sex with lots of women.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another good Private movie from 2001. All the women are good looking. They are also wearing latex fetish clothes, which I like. The sex is well shot and there is enough anal sex for anal sex fans like me. Still a good movie in 2009.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private has made some good movies in 2000 and 2001. Good looking girls, fetish clothes and hot anal sex. This is one of them. Scene 2 and 3 are the best scenes of this movie. Still a good movie in 2009.
read the complete review
Review brief: A hardcore movie with a softer, more romantic side. From Playgirl studio, Love Sounds has lots of B/G scenes, loosely based around various fantasies of the female characters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Folsom Flesh
Folsom Flesh 

Release date: 6/23/2009
Reviewed on: 6/26/2009 by joe-shaver

Starring: Eduardo, Dean Flynn, Korben, Rick van Sant, Tony Buff, Geoffrey Paine, Will Parker, Colin Steele
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Brian Mills
Review brief: FOLSOM FLESH is Titans latest leather spectacular that (in the Directors Extended Edit and in the Blu-ray versions) contains bondage, fisting, watersports, and some rather painful S & M.
read the complete review
Review brief: We have an ass luvers delight special here from director Sam No. She's brought some of the best in the biz known for their backsides-- Alexis Texas, Kelly Devine, Ava Rose, Rachel Starr and to top it off a finale with two big booty sistas, Pinky & Cherokee D'Ass!! If that doesn't entice you to buy this one not sure what will. The amount of ass tease, time spent gazing up at juicy ass after juicy ass is staggering. Sam No clearly has an appreciation for the female ass and does a wonderful job of conveying that in this title. I'm sure she'll want to do another one as this should be a huge success.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Cream Puffs 5
Little Cream Puffs 5 

Release date: 10/6/2003
Reviewed on: 6/26/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Rick Masters, Lana Cox, Tabitha Blue, Angel Eyes, Lana Moore, Trevor Thompson
Studio: Gentleman's

Review brief: This is a dud of a release. With two of the three cream pies looking like they're faked, the movie barely lasting an hour and a quarter, no extras, and poor technical aspects there really isn't much to like here. Angel Eyes does look like her cream pie was real and did turn out a nice scene, but it's not enough to save this release. Skip this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 12
Teenage Brotha Lovers 12 

Release date: 7/28/2008
Reviewed on: 6/25/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Jamie Elle, Monica Morales, Marli Jane, Bree Olson
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is the 3rd or 4th I/R title Iíve checked out by Exquisite and Iím sad to say, they still havenít quite gotten it right. Overall we have 5 scenes total and each scene is one girl and one guy. The title says Teenage Brotha Lovers, but some of the girls might be past their teens, but no worries here. I will say that while this isnít the best I/R title kicking around, itís by no means the worst, and it does have both Bree Olson and Jasmine Byrne in it. Thatís enough just by itself to take a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the sequel to a movie I rather enjoyed Big Butt Bachelor Party. After seeing this I realized why I enjoyed the 1st one, it was thought out. This shit here is just stupid to tell you the truth. I swear sometimes people, studios, directors should just make gonzo movies. They go to the well once too often and things like this mess happen. See its not that all the sex scenes are bad, its just kinda dull as a movie. I gave it a 3 because there are a few good scenes. Strangely the one I most wanted to see initially was one of the more boring ones with Vanilla Red and Allmond. The guys in the scene seemed to not really give a fuck especially that dude on the right side of the screen with all the tats. I mean I thought this shit was weekend at Bernie's cuz this summbitch was dead as hell. It seemed like the girls wanted to get down but it was just ehhhhhhhhh the whole time. Also Ethan Hunt played a complete spazz the entire time. He's like a frantic kid with ADD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pole Positons is Lex Steeles POV line. He has lined up an all star cast here. I am interested to see if Flower Tucci can still bring it as I don't see her as much any more. My new favorite slim, bubble ass girl is in this as well Rebecca Linares. I try to catch all she does now because she is such and awesome lady to watch. Janet Mason one of my milf crushes (her and Lisa Ann ................ could you imagine them in the same scene!!!!!!!! DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) and she is just stunning here. I've heard of Sara Vandella b4 but never seen her perform. This movie really delivered the only problem I had with it was the fact that he re-used the Cherokee D'Ass scene. It was in Black Reign b4. I mean it was a hot scene but if you own that edition of Black Reign it feels like a waste of space really. Also in the BTS which is only Lex talking to the camera in his office on different days (would have liked to heave heard from the ladies) Lex said he is bringing back his "Heavy Metal" series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fresh Out The Box 12 is another entry into the newbie series from Lex Steele and his Mercenary Pictures. The girls are fairly new and fairly young as well. Some have to be fresh outta high school. Blu Diamond (the only black girl in the movie) is just 18. Now I have seen Blu do a DP in an Alexander Devoe movie (who is now on my no list for movies to pick up since he says now that Wesley Pipes is out of jail he will begin to cast him in his movies as he is already doing). When I was 18 girls weren't even doing anal, hell most weren't down with a bj, now 18 year olds are nastier than the older ladies. WTF!!!!!!!!!!!! Any way most of the scenes are hot with all of the girls having great energy. To me though there is a stand out and that is Tara Lynn Foxx. It has been a long time since a new chick just really had the eye that she really loved her job, but TLF is the absolute truth. She took all Lex had to give and wanted more. It is the 1st scene on the disc and it is a barn burner.
read the complete review
Review brief: Juggernauts is a good Skeeter Kerkove movie. All the women have big breasts, sometimes a little too big. They are also wearing latex fetish clothes. Almost all the sex is anal and there are several anal creampies. Scene 3 with Nicole Sheridan was the best one in my opinion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sun Goddess Malibu
Sun Goddess Malibu 

Release date: 6/9/2009
Reviewed on: 6/25/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Teagan Presley, Gianna Lynn, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Joshua
Review brief: This is a nicely done all girl release. Each girl does a very nice job with their solo scene and the group scene to finish off the movie is very well done. There's a nice balance between beauty and sex through the scenes, and the girls play very nicely to the camera. The technical aspects are nicely done and the extras show some very nice care with a very nicely done behind the scenes featurette. This is an enjoyable release that shows very nice care.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Demolition
Interracial Demolition 

Release date: 3/2/2009
Reviewed on: 6/24/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sinn, Regan Reese, Emma Cummings, Mercedez Santos, Kandice Kavelli
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is the 3rd or 4th I/R title Iíve checked out by Exquisite and Iím sad to say, they still havenít quite gotten it right. Getting better with this one , but still not there. Overall we have 5 scenes total and each scene is one girl and several guys. Minimum number of guys per scene is 2, with some of the girls doing a 4 BBC blowbang. The girls are all B listers at best here, but what they lack in star power they make up for with the skank factor. Whatís also nice about this is no excessive brotha chatter. This disk also contains a 4 guy cum fiesta to the eyes that has to be seen to fully appreciate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Cock In Little China
Big Black Cock In Little China 

Release date: 6/10/2008
Reviewed on: 6/24/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Mika Tan, Maxi, Richard Mann, Lana Croft, Jazmine Leih, Jon Jon, Lana Violet
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Eli Kayzen
Review brief: This release is a complete and utter waste of time. I wasted my time reviewing it so you, the viewing public donít have to suffer. Avoid this at all costs. Overall premise is Asian girls fucking guys with big black cocks. The set up through all five scenes is the same. Several guys wander around Chinatown looking for Asian girls. They meet and then there is at least 10 minutes, sometime 15 minutes of general chit chat, watching the performers eat, etc. You definitely need a fast forward button to get through this crap. Iíve never heard of Bone Digital before and hope I never hear from them again. While the girls look cute, the sex itself is very boring, the camera angles/framing stink.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love Asians #10 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions. Overall, this set is above average. There are better Asian compilations out there and worse.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love Asians #6 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is just shy of five hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fantasy All Stars #11 is a compilation from Digital Sin and is a collection of scenes from recent productions. Overall, this set is hit or miss. Hit if you like the girls featured, miss is you are looking for hot nasty sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fantasy All Stars #10 is a compilation from Digital Sin and is a collection of scenes from recent productions. Overall, this set is hit or miss. Hit if you like the girls featured, miss is you are looking for hot nasty sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Too Small To Take It All is a really good flick by 3rd Degree. The premise is the girls have to be a certain height (5'2 or under) and a certain weight (105 pounds or less) to take on the big fellas. My favorite Blazin Asian Asa Akira happens to be a little over the weight limit (110 pounds) but even the director ain't give a fuck. Rebecca Linares also burns the screen up in another scorching performance. Honestly all of the girls go all out in their scenes. I think the interviews ran a little long, but I can be a straight to the action kind of guy sometimes. I mean when Rebecca is on screen do you want to see her get talked to and stand on some bullshit scale or do you want to see her doing that damn thing she does??!! Don't worry I'll wait ....................................... EXACTLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well people this is how I saw this one:
read the complete review
Review brief: Swap Meat 2 is a compilation flick by the good folks over at 3rd Degree. By the name you can guess its a cum swapping flick. It has a stellar cast with a mix of American, Brazilian, and Euro chicks who all really throw down. Most of the scenes are from the "Share The Load" series. It has 17 scenes, that is the good and the bad part. All the scenes are just pieces of said scene. This is usually what upsets me about 3rd Degree comps, right when the action is picking up it is the end of the scene. Hell some scenes are so short if you blink you might miss it. I picked up Zero Tolerances' Pig Latin awhile back and it had the full scenes of some of the hottest Latin women around. I reviewed just click my name and look 4 it. It seems or maybe I'm buggin out that 3rd Degree, Zero Tolerance, and Black Ice are all under the same umbrella so why just a portion of the scenes. That is the major problem with this movie. I still scored it high because what was here was really hot.
read the complete review
Page 376 of 1203 First  <  126 251 276 301 326 364 370 372 373 374 375  376 377 378 379 380 386 388 401 426 451 476 501 626 1001  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8732)

Category

Studio

Director