All Movie Reviews  > Page 374

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9325 - 9349 of 29926 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Yes, the schoolboy fantasy of hot teachers. We all had one that we fantasized about so this should be a good disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an okay debut for Marie Madison's new series. It has a bit of humor to it, but often comes off as a beginner's attempt at filmmaking. The sex is pretty average, although Jade Houston's scene with Marie Madison comes off very well. The technical aspects make the average mark, but are plagued by camera motion and pixelation, and the extras show a touch of effort with a bonus scene. This release has plenty of room for improvement, but still has a charm about it that lured me in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams presents his third package of mature women with predictably good results. Solid to spectacular scenes by all involved, most especially Debi Diamond, who adds to her legend in a six man gangbang that includes a triple penetration. Shayla LeVeaux and Tabitha Stevens also take us down memory lane, while Angela D'Angelo supplies some freak factor. Ricki Raxxx and Sienna West skew a little young, but buxom and energetic, and Janet Mason continues to conquer the pro porn world.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Viva La Bus
Viva La Bus 

Release date: 10/14/2008
Reviewed on: 6/10/2009 by mrharvard

Starring: Savannah, Madison, Jasmine, Cuba, Carmella, J-Mac, Lazaro, Dirty Sanchez
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Review brief: This movie is based on the Bangbros videos. I really liked this video and the actresses were pretty hot. They could have done more interaction but I suppose it was okay.
read the complete review
Review brief: Scene 1: Kelly The first scene starts out with the guys trying to find some girls... they find a car wash with a sexy girl washing her car. The female talent is coaxed into washing the car with her body. While her body is sexy, I could have done with a little more plump or a girl with more meat on her bones. They get her naked and she loves it. Her body is silky smooth and her blonde hair just falls at ht the base of her neck and down her back. She gets on her knees and begins to suck his dick. You can see her eyes just glaring into the camera. It's pretty hot. Her mouth just slides up and down on his cock and then she spits her spit back onto it. Cesar says, "you wanna get fucked and feel his cock inside you?" She smiled sheepishly and says, "just a little bit" Her enthusiasm isn't really as apparent as I'd like it to be but I mean, she isn't a mainstream star yet so I can understand. She then gets on her back and he slides his cock inside her. There isn't really much interaction or making love to the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a solid collection of scenes directed by Celeste. Sophia Santi is the main focus here doing three all girl scenes with some toy play too, the fake cock action is the best, just teasing you about how it'd be for Sophia to do the real thing! Some good b/g work here too, notably the cum play after the Devaun scene plus Micah Moore has some fun and we end with a nice b/g/g with Cody Lane and Italia Christie both doing anal with Marco. So lots of fun things here to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the typical Playgirl movie containing a set of unrelated "fantasy" scenes catering towards the couples crowd (more towards the women because the guys are better looking and more muscular than in more typical porn). However, Claudia Rossi and Sasha Grey do anal which is unusual for Playgirl movies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Lode
Mother Lode 

Release date: 11/15/2007
Reviewed on: 6/10/2009 by papfis

Starring: Amber Lynn, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Rico Strong, Darryl Hanah, Puma Swede, Sexy Vanessa, Johnny Sins, Druuna
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Review brief: I review at AdultDVDtalk because I want to share my experiences with others. There is SO much crap out there on the market, which is why I wish to guide you through this deep blue ocean of porn movies, so you can pick up the right ones. This is a review of a Swedish edition of "Mother Lode" called "Morsan Är Kåt 5" which could be translated with something like "Horny Mothers 5". I have no idea of why they chose to call it "5". In Sweden it is released by Joker.
read the complete review
Review brief: Star Trix: Deep Penetration from Muffia is their entry into XXX spoofs of popular television shows. With a running time of only 62 minutes, this parody is almost like watching an hour episode of the show. The movie is presented in widescreen, with 9 chapters but only 3 scenes. They use synthesized Star Trek music for background. Both color and sound are good. This is probably more enjoyable if you are a Star Trek fan or have some familiarity with the series. Not so much jackoff material, but funny to watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Taking over the reins of Private's Audition series isn't an easy task following in the footsteps of Ribas and Woodman. George Uhl is a recognizable Private stud who is a good actor but I'm not sure he has the creativity or know-how to carry the series. The director (or camera man) did a lot of the talking at least at the beginning of the movie giving George direction. Stud Kamil Klein appears with George in four of the scenes (why?). I guess I am used to the solo appearing camera work of the previous auditon series and the "audtioner" being a little more certain of what they are looking for and getting it on camera for the first time as the director. I enjoyed the movie, but like I said it isn't easy to follow in the footsteps of what was done before.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are 10 girls credited in this DVD. At first, I feared the scenes would be shortened, but that’s not the case. Daisy, Jenaveve, Renae, Rebecca and Lorena…what more do you need?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Rituals Of the Occult
Sex Rituals Of the Occult 

Release date: 3/9/2009
Reviewed on: 6/9/2009 by big-raider-fan


Studio: Video-X-Pix

Review brief: Sex Rituals Of the Occult, presented by Video-X-Pix is an odd duck. It purports to show ritualistic orgies that strain the bounds of the imagination a voyage into the erotic land of the occult. Mostly it managed to strain my eyes. The DVD is a mastering of the 1971 release and appears to have been mastered from a VHS copy. The copy is ok, but the picture is very dark throughout. The movie runs 80 minutes and is presented in full screen, with Video X-Pixs logo appearing periodically in the lower right corner. Sex Rituals is directed by Robert Caramico, who has an interesting mainstream career as a cinematographer. The movie is narrated by Vincent Stevens, but other than him none of the cast is credited or listed. I couldnt recognize any of them. He has a good voice for the narration, and reads the information from cue cards in front of his desk. Chapter stops don't line up with the chapters, and the whole thing is dark. Sex is more implied than shown.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have another installment in the Scream series, this time it's Riley Steele's turn for the frights and fucks! You also have Carmen McCarthy, Alexis Texas, Kelly Divine and Madison Ivy too so lots of hot girls here. The chills are not as big in this one but the sex more than keeps the pace of the scenes flowing nicely. Riley is in three scenes so fans of hers should definitely take a look here. The Evan Stone clown scene is not to be missed!
read the complete review
Review brief: A good variety of sex is offered with this gem of a movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fans of swallowing and rough but non-nasty sex, prepare for the throat creamers!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sun Goddess Malibu
Sun Goddess Malibu 

Release date: 6/9/2009
Reviewed on: 6/9/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Teagan Presley, Gianna Lynn, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Joshua
Review brief: Sun Goddess: Malibu is an all girl feature from skinworxxx and stars Teagan, Bree Olson, Sasha Grey and Gianna Lynn. Feature contains a total of 5 scenes, one of each girl doing a solo tease masturbation segment and then we conclude with the grand finale of a 4 girl dog pile. This was not a good release at all. The editing is too choppy as the camera is constantly moving around. IMHO, these girls are definitely gay for pay and just going through the motions. With the exception of Bree Olson, it doesnt look like these girls are remotely interested in any sort of girl girl contact and it shows.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Ass Master 2 has a fine cast of brown eyed girls, all bringing beauty and fuck value to the title. While Alexander DeVoe may not produce many movies that specialise in the delivery of white cock to black ass, with a set of honeys like this he could be aiming to be a big player in what is a niche market.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky Angel Blue 1: Keito Miyazawa (Blu-Ray)
Sky Angel Blue 1: Keito Miyazawa (Blu-Ray) 

Release date: 1/20/2009
Reviewed on: 6/8/2009 by rtk

Starring: Keito Miyazawa
Studio: Sky High

Review brief: Sky High Entertainment’ s first foray into Blu-ray territory, Sky Angel Blue 01: Keito Miyazawa, offers a taste of what uncensored Japanese AV has to offer. For those who are on the fence on Japanese pornos, this Blu-ray has Westernized style for those who want to be gently eased into Japan AV and this easily gets a solid RECOMMENDED!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest volume feature young girls getting plucked and fucked. This has been a consistently good series over the years and I’m expecting a good one here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan titles are always eagerly anticipated, as much for the action as the names on the castlist that will be examined by his masterful lens. Breast Worship 2 has been a while in the pipeline and contains both star power and fresh meat for this boob-centric release. As with any popular artist, Jordan has his share of critics circling on chat boards eager to argue with his legion of fans, but nobody will be able to deny there is some real quality by way of scenes on this two disc set.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Mommas
White Mommas 

Release date: 3/19/2009
Reviewed on: 6/8/2009 by rico-shades

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ginger Lynn, L.T., Darryl Hanah, Sheila Marie, Vannah Sterling
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: White Mommas. Per the title, the emphasis is on mature ladies of Caucasian descent. The twist is its all interracial and all anal. Its cast well too. Ginger Lynn, Vannah Sterling, Sheila Marie, Darryl Hannah and Lisa Ann are the slits. Furthermore, LT told me that this flick featured Ginger Lynns first interracial anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 744: Balls-E
Homegrown Video 744: Balls-E 

Release date: 11/3/2008
Reviewed on: 6/8/2009 by mrharvard

Starring: Mary Jane, Amber, Tyler, Kitty McMuffin, Karinne, Eric John, Sure Wood, Lexi Carmel
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: This dvd is one which is interesting and all-together odd at the same time. The talent in the first scene is atrocious but the second scene starts to get a little better. Would I purchase this video, maybe, just to see what action is going on. I think that this actually is okay for a 'homegrown' video.
read the complete review
Review brief: Disc is a compilation of scenes from the Beaver Hunt series by Hustler. All scenes start the same, a little chat, the girls playing with a toy and their pussies, and then we cut back and forth between the solo play and the upcoming sex scene. All scenes are one on one and are really devoid of any actual smut that you'd expect from Hustler. What Ive found truly amazing about Hustler offerings are that they are actually kind of lacking when it comes to the sex scenes. Yes, there is attention to detail down to the really minute things, and yes, there are major production values, but other than that, the sex is tame. If I didn't know I was watching a Hustler release, Id think it was something from Wicked Pictures. There is nothing to write home about here. Middle of the Road.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Miami Rumpshakerz 2
Miami Rumpshakerz 2 

Release date: 12/4/2007
Reviewed on: 6/8/2009 by mrharvard

Starring: Roxy, Summer Haze, Peyton, Breanna Fox, Serena Stevens, Nikki Stevens
Studio: 1st Strike

Review brief: This is a more realistic view of porn where the action is full on and miami hotties are taken in for a good fucking. Although, I wish they would have categorized the scenes based on star so I could know a little more about who they are. The talent wasn't very good but the action was sensual and exciting with passion. Also, some wierd guy from ECW keeps showing up. Please, don't make movies dude!
read the complete review
Page 374 of 1198 First  <  124 249 274 299 324 362 368 370 371 372 373  374 375 376 377 378 384 386 399 424 449 474 499 624 999  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8645)

Category

Studio

Director