All Movie Reviews  > Page 374

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9325 - 9349 of 30460 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Brown Sugar Rush 3
Brown Sugar Rush 3 

Release date: 5/8/2008
Reviewed on: 9/7/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Tina Marie, Rio Mariah, Carmel Moore, Simone Banks, Anaya Leon, Makara Kai
Studio: Porno Static

Review brief: Synopsis: Porno Static continues to showcase the erotic talents of some fine porn babes living in England...with Brown Sugar Rush 3 as a prime example. If you like boobilicous blondes, then Carmel Moore and Makara Kai will do the trick. If you like tattooed women, there's a scene with Tina Marie. Heck, if you like seeing creampies, there are two such scenes in this flick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Throat Injection 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set featuring some lovely girls (Misty Stone, Carmen Michaels, Cali Davenport, Blu Diamond, Chyanne Jacobs and Brown Suga) participating in some blowbang action. Some of the girls get cock in the pussy as well. This is directed by Alexander DeVoe, and features an all black cast. The discs are presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. Disc 1 runs about 2 hours 12 minutes, and Disc 2 runs about 2 hours. The extras are on Disc 2, and include Behind the Scenes, Fetishes, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Biography, Castlist, and Website. Recommended if you are a fan of one girl taking on multiple cocks and sucking them dry.
read the complete review
Review brief: Any title that features Bree Olson, I’m immediately drawn to. Bree is an all-natural Midwest beauty with a great rack and a very vocal sexual performer, if you haven’t seen her yet. And the box cover picture of this one is not to be missed!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Wife Training 4
Slut Wife Training 4 

Release date: 6/17/2009
Reviewed on: 9/6/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Sharon, Carmen, Judy, Kim, Jenna, Mackenzie, Vinnie, Dirty D.
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Dirty D
Review brief: Slut Wife Training 4 from Kick Ass pictures features 5 scenes from what I believe are from the website slutwifetraining.com. In each scene the wife comes to Dirty D for some training on being a slut. Be advised that one scene features a rather pregnant girl (Carmen), which was disconcerting. The DVD has no extras, and has the web site address as a watermark throughout. The ads at the beginning for Dirty Ds adult web ring cant be bypassed. The scenes do have decent chapter stops, and the disc runs 1 hour and 37 minutes. Worth a look if youre considering subscribing to Ds sites and want to know what to expect.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big props to Zero Tolerance for the title. It had me laughing the minute I saw it. A big bonus in this one is that it features Francesca Le’ and Lisa Ann, two of the hottest women in porn currently, milf or not.
read the complete review
Review brief: A series of vignettes centered around a group of friends playing a raunchy version of spin the bottle. While not all the scenes work, and the picture quality leaves something to be desired, this is a satisfactory all-sex entry, with some decent acting during the small pieces of narrative.
read the complete review
Review brief: I don’t think the title needs any explanation!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Glamorous
Young & Glamorous 

Release date: 8/17/2009
Reviewed on: 9/5/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Faye Reagan, Madison Parker, Eden Adams, Tanner Mayes, Kiara Diane, Amy Brooke
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: Chris Streams described the concept in one of the BTS. He said that he was tired of the teeny bopper movies, the pigtails and schoolgirl uniforms, etc. He wanted to glam up the young starlets of adult. From his past work, I think he can pull it off, so we shall see.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a star vehicle, with the star residing just south of Rico's beltline. DeVoe assembles a top-notch lineup of anal appetites to take Rico on. Who destroys who is the question.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Hard (Cal Vista Classics)
Blow Hard (Cal Vista Classics) 

Release date: 7/28/2009
Reviewed on: 9/5/2009 by ggg

Starring: Jamie Gillis, Tina Russell, Valerie Mason
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Allen Morse
Review brief: This pseudo-documentary is a grimy affair, featuring non-professionals and some pretty unerotic sex. However, for those who are interested in history, culture, and sexuality, as well as offbeat gems with unintentionally funny narrative, this is definitely worth a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: I fruit my looms over this one! Of course I went right for the Kara Novak scene - they stashed it in the bonus section because she only gets his cock in her pussy a little ways. Great body and tanned top to bottom from her crinkled nose to her flat tummy and short hairs - if she's got any. It's an excellent scene with lots of wide-eyed guuulgs and just trying to get Whitezilla dickhead in. Each scene gets a short set up with maybe an interview and then wild shock and awe at the size of his wiener from stars like Ashli Orion, Eva Ellington (great shots of her POV blowing his cock), Lindy Lane, a very sexy Marie McCray dressed in her street clothes (jeans and a tight babydoll t-shirt) and industry giant Missy Stone.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you believe the cover, you get more than 150 pop shots. I didn't count them, but there were a lot. If that's your cup of tea (hmm, nothing like a fresh cup of pop shots), then go for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty Gaggers 3
Slutty Gaggers 3 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Lexi Belle, Audrey Elson, Faye Reagan, Missy Stone, Laci Lynn, Ashden Rivers
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: Slutty Gaggers 3 from Silver Sinema features some lovely girls (Faye Reagan, Ashden, Laci, Audrey Elson, Missy Stone, and Lexi Belle) sucking cock like theres no tomorrow. A few of them get off on Sybians first (if you dont know, thats a fucking machine). The disc is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops and a running time is about 1 hour and 58 minutes. The scenes are presented POV. Extras include a scene with Missy Stone and Cheyne Collins, Cumshots, Slideshow, and Trailers. Recommended if you like to watch hot girls sucking cock and pretending its yours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo Teen Domination
Mandingo Teen Domination 

Release date: 6/17/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by zorge

Starring: Natasha, Mandingo, Faye Runaway, Jada Stevens, Sierra Sanchez, Chloe Parker
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Mandingo Teen Domination features 5 one-on-one scenes wherein Mandingo applies his rather large cock to the act of screwing some young chick. It's simple enough. In fact, it's mostly too simple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on White Sex 3
Black on White Sex 3 

Release date: 3/10/2008
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Francesca, Cloe, Krystal, Kathia, Luysan
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: This is a great DVD. The cover slick says this about this release: “Swank Digital brings you 5 smokin’ hot white girls who think they’re sexual dynamos cause they do anal and have threesomes. Now watch them challenged by a couple of Brothers hung like donkeys. And see these girls get their butts stuffed with ultra-long schlong!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenie Bikini 3 (Asia Bootleg)
Teenie Bikini 3 (Asia Bootleg) 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Tatiana, Alex, Rain, Jane, Yuliana
Studio: Asia Bootleg

Review brief:
The title Teenie Bikini three! should have been called “A Small Weenie Guy Goes on Vacation and Films Himself having sex with Prostitutes!” Either that or the “Teenie” in the title refers to himself and not the girl’s bikinis.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am not usually very fond of the POV style, but I decided to give this title a shot anyhow and I'm very glad I did. For a viewer like myself, who typically is not very into POV scenes, this could have been an overdose in a negative way with 2 discs compiling 10 scenes. But, the thing is that Mike John is the master of the POV style and so I should have known that this would be no average, lame action with shaky camera work. The quality of these scenes is exceptional.
read the complete review
Review brief: Time to see some sexy ladies in skirts take a little cock along with writing memos and making coffee!! The outfits were great but I really liked the finale where we had Tiffany Tyler sporting a pair of grey slacks instead of the skirt. Her eyes and dark hair were great too. Loved seeing Ashlynn again and we had good turns from Elizabeth Anne and Isis Taylor too. An easy rental for secretary fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zenza Raggi plays Mario, a sharp-suited dude who used to be one of the biggest nightclub owners in Chicago before turning State Witness to avoid a life sentence for racketeering. Despite selling out, Mario retains his taste for the bar scene and his eye for hot babes. Only his friend Marcos (Kid Jamaica) knows his true identity. Once a year, Mario visits the wealthy Marcos at his villa in the Algarve with a girl on his arm to join in the poolside sex parties for which Marcos is famed. In fact, the plot of this film is very simple, a token narrative used for the single purpose of linking together a series of sizzling sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 3
I Like Phat Bunz 3 

Release date: 8/18/2008
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by phoenixjo

Starring: Jessica Lynn, Brooke Scott, Kristina Rose, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: I Like Phat Bunz 3 is a collection of 5 scenes featuring young ladies with supersized booties. Each scene is a boy girl scene with no anal even though it is an ass themed movie. It contains some pretty hot scenes with the stand out scene being Kristina Rose's. Kirra Lynn was pretty hot also especially at the end when all her make up has run and her face is covered in cum. All the girls had natural breasts except for Jessica whose scene I found disappointing. There was a lack of variety in the movie with each scene following the same formula and even the positions were in the same order for the first four scenes. If you're looking for safe boy girl sex with girls with big asses you wont go too far wrong however I would wait until it is a little cheaper - around the $10 mark.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Milf Café is a bar-cum-restaurant owned by mature women and specialising in sexual services for milfs provided by a male team of bartenders and waiters. Like their younger counterparts in other porn movies, the women of The Milf Café have only one thing on their minds - getting laid!
read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ashlynn 3
All About Ashlynn 3 

Release date: 7/30/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Ashlynn Brooke, Domenic Kane
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: We have a third disc of all Ashlynn scenes plus one bonus scene lifted from a previously released disc. There are a couple great tease segments for this one, one has her in the shower for an extended period of time, letting it splash down on her sexy body before James Deen comes in. Another has Ash in blue lace lingerie and the slow style with which she reveals her breast and ass/ pussy was a site to see. An easy pick up for Ashlynn Brooke fans as you get five new scenes with this spectacularly beautiful Oklahoma native.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Winner
Blowjob Winner 

Release date: 8/3/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by zorge

Starring: Kylee West, AnnMarie Rios, Kenzi Marie, Amanda Blue, Allyssa Hall
Studio: Immoral Productions

Review brief: The premise here is that there is a website where one can win a blowjob. There are 7 scenes here of blowjob winners receiving their prizes.
read the complete review
Review brief: This set features 5 scenes, all involving one-on-one action with a girl of 18 years of age. I think the cast here is really fresh and attractive and by and large they bring some good energy to the action. There's also a few spots of pretty hot stuff in the set-ups to the scenes, like Jaelyn Fox going topless at the beach and Kelli Stone doing some wild bikini carwash antics. It's more fun and of better quality than I expected surpassing many other similarly themed titles that I've seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bum Rushed
Bum Rushed 

Release date: 6/9/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by zorge

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Alex Gonz, Jenny Hendrix, Dane Cross, Holly West, Andi Anderson, Chayse Evans
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Bum Rushed features 5 scenes, each one-on-one with all featuring anal sex... hence the title. Of the five ladies here, I'm most interested in seeing Chayse Evans in action.
read the complete review
Page 374 of 1219 First  <  124 249 274 299 324 362 368 370 371 372 373  374 375 376 377 378 384 386 399 424 449 474 499 624 999  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9002)

Category

Studio

Director