All Movie Reviews  > Page 374

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9325 - 9349 of 31734 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is an excellent all girl dvd, one of the best I've seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ive never seen a porn that didnt start out with a title sequence. This just skips right to the opening skit. Cum Bang follows the same basic formula weve seen in so many other titles with the word bang in them. This time its mostly about black men cheating with white women and the only proper way to get vengeance is to suck as much white cock as possible.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Face Cocksuckers
Chocolate Face Cocksuckers 

Release date: 1/13/2010
Reviewed on: 5/20/2010 by sean-renaud

Starring: Angel, Nina, Sunshine, Kennedy, Love, Sinnamon Love, Maya Mason, Aleah, Micah James
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Review brief: I can't in good conscious recommend this film. If you want to watch black girls suck cock watch Cumbang or Chickenheads or Meat on the Grill. If you want POV. . .well I don't so maybe I'm off on that. I didn't even know you COULD make a porn DVD without extras anymore.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're enjoying this trend of parody porn and skits that have been running around lately then you already have a good idea of what to expect. This won't be anything super hardcore, this isn't the porn you hide from your girlfriend. This is the porn you leave out for her to find. The skits are funny enough to be enjoyed for the most part and not too long. If there are problems its that there isn't much here for the true hardcore fan and I like variety. Three blonds and two dark haired girls isn't variety.
read the complete review
Review brief: When you have to take a chance with porn company name can mean a lot when youre randomly picking something. Jules Jordan Video is one of the companies that always produces quality. Its almost to the point where there is no reason to right reviews on their work, either theyve got girls you like and its great or theyve got girls you dont like and its only very good. Black Ass Masters is one of the latter for me. Only a few of the girls really and truly excite me and there are some flaws here in the camera work but over all this is solid work and if youre picking up a title named Black Ass Master youre probably into the kind of girls youll see here. Just dont expect a lot of hardcore, there is very little anal, nothing remotely rough.
read the complete review
Review brief: Its a compilation but you could have guessed that based on the title. If youre like me and you dont like comps based on principle keep walking. This isnt going to change your opinion on them. Im personally against films where you start off mid way through the scene like happens in several nearly every scene here. It has its good points though, a couple good scenes in it. So if you ever wondered what some of these girls looked like younger, or you can pick it up cheap its not a disaster.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is classic Brazzers fare. If youre like me and you like the formula then this is a very good thing, youve got a bunch of beautiful women every one of them well endowed and energetic. It runs the gambit from Rachel desperate to get into the Big Boobs 2009 contest to Angelina Ashen getting a dream visit from the Boobman to prevent her from getting reduction surgery. They are entertaining enough that you wont be fast forwarding through them, and you might even watch them the second time through.
read the complete review
Review brief: Any movie that stars Charley Chase and her impressive natural breasts just HAS to be a big breast movie! Doesnt it? Shes only one of the girls featured within as it also includes Faye Reagan and Capri Cavalli. Charley Chase Charley comes out of the shower and starts getting dressed for her date in the country with her dweeby date. Charley has a great full-figured body and puts on a little blue sundress over some blue lingerie. Of course, she has the girls prominently displayed. In the car, the guy cant keep his eyes (or his hands) off Charley. He parks the car and wont take no for an answer from Charley, who keeps fighting off his advances. Office Johnny Sins intercedes and handcuffs her date. Johnny starts asking questions of Charley and when she tells him she has a natural 34D chest, he insists on feeling them. He replaces his hands with his mouth and Charley doesnt resist arrest. She takes out his cock and immediately takes it down to the base and gags herself with it. They get out of the car and start going at it in front of Charleys boyfriend.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fun little re-take on an old classic film. Starring Bree Olson and co., when Nina took on all the cocks and sex her self. Bree shares the job with a few of her favorite friends. Hot sex, funny plot in between and all star cameos to boot.
read the complete review
Review brief: An excellent iteration in the Brazzers Mommy series. The women are all older MILFs with a clear motherly element in the plot buildups. The women are skinny-ish with huge tits, no C or D cups here. The sex is hot and cumshots always hit the target on her face or tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new dvd from Brad Armstrong featuring Alektra as the leading girl. In fact the whole dvd is about the ladies as they do a fine job of playing with other ladies- that's right no cock's allowed! Well not real ones anyway as we do get a healthy dose of toy play in each scene which means less oral and kissing. There was a good emphasis too on the scene openings with the girls teasing us with their eyes, bodies and outfits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lisa Ann's Bases Loaded
Lisa Ann's Bases Loaded 

Release date: 11/24/2009
Reviewed on: 5/19/2010 by christian-dark

Starring: Lisa Ann, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Katja Kassin, Ice Cold, Syren De Mer
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Lisa Ann
Review brief: When I heard Lisa Ann would be doing a DP i was already sold here. Make no bones about it Lisa Ann is one of the sexiest women I have seen in porn in many a moon. Katja Kassin is also up there as well. I was new to Syren De Mer but she was nice looking as well. But this film is marred by silly plots and terrible audio. I mean I had to turn my tv ridiculously high then ridiculously low constantly. The camera work was a little off at times too. I wanted bases loaded to be a grand slam and it really just walked in a couple of runners
read the complete review
Review brief: I have nothing but love for the big girls of porn!!!!!! There are a few I absolutely love. I don't really mess with a lot of the big girl porn out there because it seems more to be making fun of them instead of celebrating their skill on camera. CJ Wright seems to be the go to guy for big girl movies, but that seems to be changing. This movie is sloppily done and just seems rushed. One scene clearly doesn't even seem to be something he shot and just threw in because it was laying around. Then the BTS footage and at times the tease is actually after the actual scene is over. It just seems thrown together like he was reaching the deadline said oh shit and rushed it. Cj usually delivers the goods but this here is just average fare here and a huge step below not only the original VTS movie but his big girl movies in general.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Octopussy 3-D: A XXX Parody
Octopussy 3-D: A XXX Parody 

Release date: 4/12/2010
Reviewed on: 5/19/2010 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Dylan Ryan, Danny Mountain, Audrey Bitoni, Phoenix Marie, Priya Rai, Aletta Ocean
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: J. Lalls
Review brief: Danny Mountain is Agent James Boned (yes, boned), who is on the case after a fellow agent is killed in the line of duty. In his pursuit to defeat the bad guys, Danny comes into contact with a bevy of lovely ladies, and in true secret agent fashion, gets to know them much, much better. The kicker to all of this is that you can see the action either in 2-D or 3-D.
read the complete review
Review brief: What the hell is going on over at Black Ice that is making them pump out this crap!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nothing upsets me more than thinking something might be worth a damn and then it turns out to be less than a damn!!!! I mean this shit here is just halfway done and uninspired. See I had the pleasure of seeing the 1st PAPA movie and it was really good. Whoever did the sequel sucks ass. I see why black Ice doesn't release trailers for their movies because if you could see the bullshit ahead of time you wouldn't even mess with it. I mean the women here are awesome looking. Kapri Styles, Natasha Dulce, LaFoxx(not Ice), Melody Nakai, Misty Stone, and Lexi Moore all are gorgeous, but this flick sucks ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: So this is the future of black porn huh................................well it was nice while it lasted people. We had incredible performers who took ahold of the scene and blew you away time after time. It was a pleasure watching the Janet Jacmes, Angel Kelly, Jordan McKnight, Crown Princess all the way up to the Pinky's, Roxy Reynolds and Ayana Angel. Now we have this shit. Listen I don't like tearing apart movies but some people and clearly studios(wait til I get to the other Black Ice movie I seen) deserve it. Someone needs to tell these guys that shit like this just doesn't cut it. Now I will admit there were a couple of girls here I wouldn't mind seeing again, but damn man this movie was just bad, not bad meaning good I mean bad meaning bad. No long drawn out review here, its just one long orgy with a ass shake segment, a bj segment, a half assed fuck segment and a bullshit pop segment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ...and Then Came Eve
...and Then Came Eve 

Release date: 4/8/2010
Reviewed on: 5/19/2010 by t0mbone

Starring: Ane Task, Olga Davis, Carl Rossi, Tim Bale
Studio: VCX

Directed by: Jim Harn
Review brief: VCX has re-released AND THEN CAME EVE (1979) as part of its classic series of DVDs for 2010. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: We have a new g/g dvd here from Zero Tolerance and it features contract star Sara Sloane along with a superb cast of hotties- Charley Chase, Juelz Ventura, Avy Scott and Sammie Rhodes to throw some names out. No toys which is awesome and this leads to more time kissing and oral pleasing as well. Some tribbing in a couple scenes with some fine 69 action too, face sitting was witnessed a few times and a dabble or two in ass licking so g/g fans who like no plastic should definitely check this one out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an above average barely legal dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a slightly better than average anal compilation dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan returns with an interracial feature. He has a great cast here including Natalia Rossi, London Keyes and Missy Woods. These girls havent done many IR features before so it might get interesting. Natalia Rossi Natalia knocks on Jules door with Mr. Marcus in tow. She claims hell be her first black dick and shes ready to get destroyed. Shes wearing a cute pink outfit but it doesnt stay on for long as Marcus starts to open her top. They go into another room so that she can show off her body and its tight. Nice little petite package with a firm ass and nice tits. Marcus cant help himself and starts licking her pussy. Dont blame him, she has a nice box. She gets out his cock and gives him head, enjoying the black meat for all its worth. She gags on his dick and uses a lot of spit to get it wet. Natalia gets fucked in doggie, mish, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and spoon. The best position was reverse in seeing Natalias small body get impaled by a big cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mean Bitches Erotic Femdom 7
Mean Bitches Erotic Femdom 7 

Release date: 3/30/2010
Reviewed on: 5/18/2010 by birds-eye

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Nikki Rhodes, Bridgette B., Angelina Ashe
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Glenn King
Review brief: With so much porn available on the Net, the only justification for buying physical media these days is the superior picture and audio they can offer. Why else spend the extra cash, and why else take up precious shelf space? Though I was hoping for DVD-caliber visuals in this release, I was hit instead with a nasty surprise. Of the four scenes on this disc, only two are watchablethe first and the fourth. Scenes two and three are riddled with the worst case of aliasing I have ever seen in a DVD image. The sound is equally patchy, typical of MeanBitch productions. The content is standard fare for this series: nubile bitches receiving copious amounts of oral stimulation. However, with the exception of Sydnee Capri, the performers here dont do as much trash talking as one might see, or rather hear, in this genre. Scene one kicks off with Angelina Ashe, who has a luscious rump, the camera generously showcasing it as she gets her cunt and anus polished by an eager tongue.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Adriano has another POV movie for Digital Sin. This one promises to be all anal and stars some not so well known girls in the industry.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've always loved Brazzers and the quality content they produce. I have been on the fence about some recent stuff that has high drama/plot, but we'll see what crazy ideas they can come up with to entertain us.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good flick from Digital Playground that centers on the husband watching his wife with another man. Most watched right there save for Krissy Lynn's scene where he watches from a cracked doorway. The girls were all strong, probably Briana Blair with Jesse Jane had the best action overall but then you have Riley Steele and that great ass closing the show so lots of worthwhile stroke material here, a rental for sure.
read the complete review
Page 374 of 1270 First  <  124 249 274 299 324 362 368 370 371 372 373  374 375 376 377 378 384 386 399 424 449 474 499 624 999  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9786)

Category

Studio

Director