All Movie Reviews  > Page 374

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9325 - 9349 of 30943 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Double Ds & Derrieres 4
Double Ds & Derrieres 4 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 11/11/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Gina Lynn, Amy Ried, Jenna Presley, Jayden Jaymes
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Review brief: Big titted babes as captured by Gina Lynn and Travis Knight.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 44
Women Seeking Women 44 

Release date: 7/30/2008
Reviewed on: 11/11/2009 by captain-tight-pants

Starring: Rayveness, Samantha Ryan, Rebeca Linares, Zoe Britton, Jayma Reid
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Women Seeking Women is a really good series. The films are all about seduction. This installment is average compared to other WSW and better than average compared to most all-girl movies. If you like long lead-ins, beautiful girls, and long passionate sex scenes, you should like this movie. One thing that I didnt like in this movie was the lack of variety in the cast. Jayma Reid is in three scenes and Zoë Britton is in two scenes. In the four scenes in this movie there are only five girls. I think they should have had a few more girls in the cast. I found the lack of variety in the casting to be disappointing and reduced my rating of this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go, porn fans, it’s Mike John’s latest version of blowbangs and monster facials. Mike always produces hot porn and I expect this to be the same, so let’s get to it.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are six boy/girl scenes in this movie. The scenes include some good foreplay: Some kissing and oral for each person. When it comes to intercourse, Playgirls scenes are probably a little shorter than the average porn they usually include just two positions. The sex is softer than in male oriented porn but its still hard core with views of penetration. There are no facials or anal in Playgirl's movies. The lighting, editing, and camera work are excellent, creative and interesting. Although there is a lot of artistic and creative touches it never interferes. The soundtrack was pretty good in this movie but not as good as usual. Playgirl makes some pretty good porn, especially if you like your sex scenes pretty vanilla. Their incidentals are always top notch, too. Im still surprised how close they are to male oriented porn given that I believe their intended audience is female
read the complete review
Review brief: Take six anally-inclined porn-starlets, cast them as sexy ballerinas, and what do you get? Why, Anal Ballerinas from Wicked Pictures, of course.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very good girl-on-girl ass eating release. There's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes, and the entire cast gets into ass eating extremely well. Tatiana Kush and Faye Runaway's scene falls short due to a cut off ending, but the rest of the scenes are very hot and well done. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's some good effort put into the extras as well. This is a very enjoyable release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Plaid skirts! White shirts! A tie! White socks and undies! The whole schoolgirl uniform! Go for Jamie Reamz! Maybe the ultimate "she's does porn?!!" chick! Or maybe take a ride on the Amber Sun! Way cute! "Wow! Your dick is so big it doesn't even fit in your underwear!" She starts blowing the dude and says, "You're dirty fucking teacher!" Faint! Try on Izy-bella Blue, oh my Lord, seriously now, THIS pretty girl does porn!??! "Oh my God, Mr. Charming, that dick is way too big, I don't think it will fit." He responds with a "Oh, I don't know...we can practice, practice is everything!" Indeed it is!
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers is back with athletic, big-titted babes showing their stuff. This one features Asa Akira, Madelyn Marie and Phoenix Marie in the lineup!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent anal sex release. There's definitely nicely done and captured anal in each scene, and it's easy to see Jordan's potential and the seeds that are being sown for the future. At the same time, the technical aspects hold back the release quite a bit and there's no effort put into the extras. This isn't a great movie, but it does have some very noticeable faults that hold back the release as well as the DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: The very first thing I ever saw Sunrise Adams in was a phone sex ad at the start of a video. In it, she’s riding a guy in reverse cowgirl and she looks at the camera and says oh so sweetly, “If you call now, I’ll fuck you and swallow your cum!” I fell in love with the girl at that moment and was a big fan until she went contract and decided to get bigger tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexclusive 2 (Sex Sense)
Sexclusive 2 (Sex Sense) 

Release date: 11/2/2009
Reviewed on: 11/10/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Misty, Alex, Kata, Shiva, Adrienn, Richard Bell, Adrianna, Totti, Regina Moon
Studio: Sex Sense

Directed by: Mike J.
Review brief: A good Euro title here, surprisingly no anal but otherwise the action's solid from pussy eating to blowjob to sex and the pops- mostly facials with some cleanup. Worth a rental if you're into euro girls and if anal isn't a huge deal for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: After checking out the cover of Smokin’ Hot Teens Volume 1 and noticing the tiny titted tarts of Christine Alexis and Kasey Jordan, I thought I had hit the mother lode. Nothing I like better than young skinny small titted girls of age doing porn; well, I would like it better if they were Asian, but I digress.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes with one B/B/G, three scorching B/G/G, and two couples scenes. The movie was above average, but read my review for details on why I thought so. A solid 3/5 outing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes featuring beautiful girls, beautiful Miami locations, and some of the hottest sex I've seen in a long time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Belladonna joins her "party girls" for PARTY OF FEET (2009, Evil Angel, Belladonna Entertainment) for this DVD of toe sucking and plenty of other silly foot-related features. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens
Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 11/10/2009 by loverboy

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Blake Richards
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Gary Orona
Review brief: Never having seen an "interactive" dvd, I wasn't sure what to expect. This was fun to maneuver through the various options and choose positions or scenes at random. This type of dvd is definitely for those who enjoy the POV angle and was put together with a lot of thought and creativity.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It Girl, The (Vivid)
It Girl, The (Vivid) 

Release date: 11/3/2009
Reviewed on: 11/10/2009 by fu_q

Starring: Julian, Dee, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Monique Alexander
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: "The It Girl" is a newly-released feature from Vivid that showcases adult film legend, Jenna Jameson. The movie focuses on a string of murders associated with transvestites at an erotic-themed club. Jenna plays the role of a police officer whose job it is to infiltrate the club and solve the crimes. While the plot isn't complex, it does advance the various scenes of the movie and it also provides for a surprise ending. In terms of the scenes, there are five and Jenna has two of them, both girl-girl--one with Nicole Sheridan and one with Monique Alexander. Nicole has two of them, as well--one with Voodoo and one with Jenna. Further, Wendy Divine has one with Randy Spears, and Dee has one with Julian. These sequences range from tame to excellent, with Nicole's being the best of the bunch. In all, I would recommend this DVD primarily to die-hard fans of Jenna Jameson who are aching for "new" material and also to fans of Nicole Sheridan. For everyone else, it's likely a rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wet Dreams Cum True 8 covers several sexual fantasies, such as banging a hot nurse, the horny teacher, and yes, even a stripper, thanks to a group of five very hot ladies.
read the complete review
Review brief: It’s nice for someone to show some love for the brunettes in the industry. They aren’t appreciated enough and I, for one, happen to love brunettes. Bring it on, Mr. Everhard!
read the complete review
Review brief: Cougar Kylie Ireland has anal with a dude 13 years younger. Totally Tabitha swallows CJ Wright's seed in a hot interracial scene. Monique Fuentes is one sexy Latina.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangkok Suckee Fuckee 7: Schoolgirl Edition
Bangkok Suckee Fuckee 7: Schoolgirl Edition 

Release date: 8/24/2009
Reviewed on: 11/9/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Lucy, Meow, Nam, Pun, Mam
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Some decent looking young Thai women dressed in school uniforms, but unfortunately the sex is completely uninspiring. Yawn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Latin Ass 2
Up That Latin Ass 2 

Release date: 10/20/2009
Reviewed on: 11/9/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Bella, L.T., Cassidy Clay, Jaslin Diaz, Cinthia Santos, Sarah Lopez, Mulani Rivera
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: This is a very nice movie focusing on Latin asses taking a big black dick. The only complaint one can have about the release is that L.T. is the only male talent in it, but he has such great chemistry with each of the girls that it's hard to think of it as limiting the movie. Mulani Rivera turns out a great anal debut scene and the rest of the cast does a very nice job as well. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras show a bit of effort as well. This is a very nice interracial anal release that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of POV 1
Best Of POV 1 

Release date: 1/12/2009
Reviewed on: 11/9/2009 by lsbreviews

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Luscious Lopez, Jessica Lynn, Madison James, Angelina Valentine, Elli Foxx
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Plenty of hot POV sex. Oh to be on the receiving end of a Angelina Valentine blowjob. Shayla Laveaux still looks super sexy, plus she shares semen with Elli Foxx who guzzles the load down. Go elsewhere if extras are important to you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherries 69
Cherries 69 

Release date: 10/5/2009
Reviewed on: 11/8/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Tom, Candy, Daphne, Tim, Drew, Damon Wild, Jay Rock, Screech Grind, Lexi Diamond, October Daring
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: This is a pretty easy release to pass by. Candy and Lexi Diamond turn out nice scenes, but most of the movie is easy to forget and due to weak authoring my extremely reliable player repeatedly locked up during the first scene. The technical aspects are pretty average, but as usual with Homegrown releases the extras are very generic and don't even deliver what the cover claims. This release had a little potential, and then did nothing to it while shooting itself in the foot not delivering what it claims.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have another parody, this time it's of the popular HBO show Entourage. Vince and the boys from Queens are having troubles career wise so leave it to Turtle to come up with a plan to save the day. It actually works too and you'll laugh at how they do it. Solid performances acting here too from everyone and the main guys seems pretty close to their mainstream counterparts- at least as close as you can get in porn. Some funny lines and some strong sex make this an easy purchase for fans of the show who wanted to see these guys get some nookie.
read the complete review
Page 374 of 1238 First  <  124 249 274 299 324 362 368 370 371 372 373  374 375 376 377 378 384 386 399 424 449 474 499 624 999  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9274)

Category

Studio

Director