All Movie Reviews  > Page 363

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9050 - 9074 of 31096 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Spice It Up (Vivid)
Spice It Up (Vivid) 

Release date: 10/14/2009
Reviewed on: 2/25/2010 by fu_q

Starring: James Deen, Holly Foxxx, Carrie Ann, Justice Young, Holly West, Joey Brass, Rocco Reed, Hanna Hilton, Holly Fox, Hannah Hilton
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: “Spice it Up” is an above-average production from Vivid that features blonde, large-breasted contract girl, Hanna Hilton, along with three other actresses—Holly West, Holly Fox, and Carrie Ann. The general theme driving this work is that men—in attempting to “spice it up” in their relationships—put their female partners through various indignations and really show what pigs they are.
read the complete review
Review brief: When I first heard of this cast, Big Wet Asses 16 went to the top of my ‘must have’ list. Tori Black. Charlotte Vale. Emma Heart. Ava Rose. McKenzee Pierce. Not to mention a return engagement from Sasha Knox. What a cast! And if it’s anything like the previous volumes in this series, it’s sure to be a good one!! Hell, I even bought a Blu Ray player just for this release!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Porn parodies are officially played out but this show was just designed to be made fun of. If you were a fan of the MTV series, you have to at least be interested in this DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lia's First Time
Lia's First Time 

Release date: 1/26/2010
Reviewed on: 2/24/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Lia, Zoe Britton, Heather Carolin, Brynn Tyler, Sadie West, Taylor Vixen, Ashlyn Rae, Jasmine Delatori, Tiffany Star, Chloe James
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Short review time for the Vivid production of Lia’s First Time. Another winner for Vivid in the all girl romp starring possible new Vivid girl Lia. Point of Parliamentary Procedure though; the title is slightly misleading. It should be called, Lia’s First, Second, Third, and Fourth Times as Lia has 4 of the seven scenes including bonus in this slightly longer than 2 hour release. I don’t know what’s gotten into the water over at Vivid these last several months, but whatever it is, they need to keep drinking it. If you like hot young girls with shaved pussies, this release is for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: Four scenes, each with at least four well-hung black guys and one white woman at the center of the action, plus a nice bonus 2-on-1 with Dana Dearmond delivers some packed action, decent DP and impressive gapes. For Bobbi and Dana alone, it's worth it.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good teen title here with several young hotties for your viewing pleasure including a good tag team of Kacey Jordan and Carmen McCarthy in the finale. Mackenzie Star was another good one here taking on not one but two cocks in her scene. Pretty standard fare so far as sex goes but these teens had some good asses and tits which were shown off well when they hit cowgirl or reverse depending on the young lady. Worth a rental for sure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well people here we go with the latest episode of Big Wet Asses. Elegant does a good job of casting in this one (aside from creepy Steve Holmes and The Fonz). The only thing with them is it seems like EA is a contract studio the way they recycle the same people all the time. Now all of the chicks are hot but when they begin to appear for the same company with the same people it becomes damn near the same scene. SO to the good people over at EA there is nothing wrong with including a black guy in the scene or a black girl for that matter. Shit just look outside the box for different talent because it seems like you're becoming vivid with a slightly more gonzo edge. Pardon my rant people let me get into one of my favorite things at the moment......... Ava Roses' ass!!!!! My oh my it makes my heart proud to beat to see what a fucking woman Ava has grown into. The next Buttwoman (I'm calling it!!!!) has a hot scene with EA contrac..........oops I mean Manuel Ferrara.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexquake
Sexquake 

Release date: 12/22/2009
Reviewed on: 2/23/2010 by fu_q

Starring: Billy Glide, Jerry, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Danny Mountain, Dane Cross, Faye Reagan, Nikki Jayne, Missy Stone, Magdalene St. Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Quote of the Movie:Am I being a good little slut?Nikki Jayne moans to Mr. Pete in her thick accent, as she takes his bulging manhood in a doggie-style position. Review: Sex Quake by B. Skow and Vivid is an excellent movie featuring the incredibly talentedand incredibly uninhibitedBritish import, Nikki Jayne. In all honesty, its hard to see how anyone could not enjoy watching a Nikki-dominated movie such as this. Overall, four of the seven scenes belong to her, andwith the exception of a mini-masturbation sequence involving a white vibrator (Scene Three)they are all of the boy-girl variety and are all excellent. Her first scene takes place in the aftermath of an earthquake. Confused, Nikki finds comfort in the arms (and dick) of Mr. Petewho reminds me a lot of mainstream actor, Woody Harrelson, here for whatever reason (Scene One). This sexy romp includes a good deal of squirting by Nikki, as well as some hot doggie-style action as its highlights. It closes out with an ejaculation to Nikkis face, mouth, and chestfollowed up by some oral cock clean-off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Inside Maries Play Place Volume 1 is from the creator of the hit series Smoke Junkies and the controversial European Cable Hit The Agency comes the hilarious look inside the amateur adult film industry. Set inside the real life adult film studio of Internet Super Star Marie Madison, Inside Maries Play Place features razor sharp dialog, hilarious high jinks and some of the hottest sex youve seen ever. Ready for something Unique? Cast completely outside of the adult industry, you wont find any porn stars here, just real life people in real sex encounters, as you follow what it takes to run a real amateur porn studio. The problem with reviewing porn is sometimes you tend to forget that not all porn is created equal and that you have to review the type of material presented. That being said, this is not a big company release; its just like they say, a real amateur porn company and is reviewed as such. Thus ratings given to this release are for the material presented and not compared to the California pros.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Marie's Play Place 2
Inside Marie's Play Place 2 

Release date: 12/1/2009
Reviewed on: 2/23/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Marie Madison, Iggy, Jade Houston, Presley Scott, Sydney Clark, Dave Hurley
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Review brief: Welcome back to another adventure inside the worlds hottest amateur porn studio. In this episode, the staff plays a prank on 18 year old squirt queen Presley Scott that gets her bent over Marie Madisons desk for a spanking that turns into an ass eating from the boss! Play Place exclusive Jade Houston does a favor for Hurley that gets her into her bit of trouble, but is nothing that cant be solved with a face full of man juice. Hurley gets setup by D.J. on what could possibly be the worst date ever and then ends up hired to do a scene that same girl a few days later. All the while, Hurley[s putting together a special presentation that will make you wonder it its possible to turn a watermelon into a Passion Fruit. It has to be seen to be believed, but its all in a days work when you work for one of the hottest Amateur Porn Stars on the web! Ready for something truly unique.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good one here for fans of Raven Alexis as she's in two scenes, one paired with Faye Reagan and in the other she's wearing black fetish gear before Charles Dera has his way with her. Tori Black's in the house too having some fun sharing her man with Aletta Ocean and you have good single turns from Suzanne Kelly, Raven and finally Andy San Dimas. Worth a rental for the action captured here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes set up with some forethought and including some typically good Brazzers camera work showcase some beautiful butts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco: Puppet Master 7 is a fairly recent 5 scene 2 ½ hour release from Rocco Siffredi and thats really what it is; a release. Thats not to say that its a bad release, its just that the underlying problem with guys whove been making porn for eons is that they fall into a rut and put out product to put something out. By any other person, this would be a kick ass killer release; but from Rocco its lame. When you start out watching Roccos Animal Trainer line, or Dirty Anal Kelly, Roccos True Anal Stories, or some other Rocco feature where the girls a true slut by fucking 10 guys in an spirited afternoon romp and then relishing the excessive penis pudding, its kind of hard to get excited watching a one on one release. The definite high point for me is Aletta Ocean. After an extended toy playing session with a stainless steel type of curved butt plug type device including tastings, the ever lovely Aletta gets down to business on Roccos rod.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Black Stepdad
My Black Stepdad 

Release date: 3/8/2010
Reviewed on: 2/22/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Tori Black, Savannah Heat, Taisa Banx, Kendra Kaine
Studio: Combat Zone

Review brief: Young girls getting fucked by their black stepdadsneed I say more? Tori Black is the cover girl for this one, so lets see whats in store Tori Black Tori is talking to Juan Cuba (whos filming) about how hot her stepdad is. Shes wearing a sexy pink tank top with her nipples poking out, blue jean shorts and she runs to put on some heels. Tori lays out her options to her stepdad, fuck me or Ill tell mom that you came onto me, and he has no choice but to do her. Tori peels off his pants and reveals a nice sized cock to her liking. She starts sucking on it and can only get the monster halfway down her throat. Hes so large he kneels on the side of her and just taps her on the shoulder. Tori gets fucked in doggie, reverse cowgirl, spoon, cowgirl and doggie. Tori took a facial to end it. I love Tori but she was acting too much in this one. Kept repeating how much she loved the big black dick and give me your big dick or other variations. It got annoying after awhile. Taisa Banx Taisa is a cute brunette who is modeling some different outfits for her stepdad, Mr. Marcus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw 3 (Evil Angel)
Raw 3 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/15/2010
Reviewed on: 2/22/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Lorelei Lee, Bobbi Starr, Andy San Dimas, Asa Akira, Shana Spirit
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: It starts off by saying a look into the private collection of Manuel Ferrara. Im not sure what that means, but I like the way Manuel thinks, so this should be good. Asa Akira Asa is driving to the airport after doing 3 scenes today. Shes excited because when she comes back from New York she gets to fuck Manuel. She rubbed one out in the airplane bathroom and then gets ready for her tryst with Manu. She shows herself rubbing lotion in, applying makeup and then rubbing one out with a vibrator. She talks to Manu on the phone, then goes to meet him. She hands Manuel the camera and they finally start to get down to business. She makes out with Manuel on the bed and her ass is amazing. Manu eats her out before she drops to her knees to give him head. Good technique by Asa with lots of eye contact and Manuel takes the opportunity to fuck her mouth. He fucks her in spoon, mish, cowgirl, doggie and reverse cowgirl. Asa finally strokes him off in her closed mouth, shows off the load for the camera, spits it on Manu, sucks it up and then swallows it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Beach Buns 2 is all bikinis, baby oil, juicy asses and two girl combos. Which is a fine arrangement if you are in to that sort of thing. After all, who wouldnt be tempted by Shyla Stylez poolside wearing next to nothing and holding a bucket of ice, wondering who could possibly help her out with an application of tanning oil. Volume 1 in this series had some quality match-ups and fine hardcore, and you would expect more of the same from the sequel. However, while there is another fine cast and oiled up beach babes are great, this disc while fun to watch doesnt always deliver on its potential.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pound the Round 3 (Digital Sin)
Pound the Round 3 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 1/14/2010
Reviewed on: 2/22/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Mike Adriano, Micah Moore, Cindy Hope, Aletta Ocean, Juelz Ventura, Aliz
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Pound the Round POV 3 is the latest from Ass POV from Mike Adriano. Offered by Digital Sin, this 3+ hour 6 scene release hits the viewer where its supposed to; directly in the crotch. From Aletta Ocean A2Ming to Priya Rai squirting, this release is well shot as we switch off from POV during the oral segments to a side view for fucking. We also have a bonus scene from My POV Fantasy Girls. Aletta Ocean: IMHO, Aletta has taken over the Euro Slut Crown now that Katja has retired. Dressed in pink and jeans, Alettas scene starts outside but quickly moves indoors for some extended anal play. Alettas ass definitely knows that its an entrance as it easily accepts the Adrianos pork sword. Toss in some A2M and we have a very nice performance by Aletta. Im predicting big things for Aletta in 2010. Hopefully, shell move into the harder material such as I/R gang and blow bangs, and possibly some cum farting/felching. Juelz Ventura: Juelz kicks this disk off with an excellent scene that has Juelz getting it in doggy and then taking a very nice popshot to her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Now I know what you're thinking, you see the cast list and just think this must be the smoking hottest movie of all time right!!?? Wrong. Its marginal at best. Its a compilation which is really getting tired from the people over at JJV. Enough with the comps already, ya'll are turning into Sunshine Films over there. Anybody who has ever bought one of those all black 4 hour dvds knows what I'm talking about. With like 6 good scenes out of like 25-30 scenes. Anyway this is really a tale of 2 discs. I was bored to death with disc 1. I love Katja but she was paired with some losers. The Jada Fire scene was shot all wrong(like I'm a director. No but I know what I like to see), Amy Ried was good, the Gianna scene was hot then ice cold then over, what the fuck!!!!!!! Melissa Lauren was another scene I pretty much had my finger on the skip ahead button. The Bobbi Starr scene was a brief highlight but not enough to save the disc. Maybe I'm just not a fan of the way Mike john shoots shit. Maybe?
read the complete review
Review brief: I have a love hate affair with the people over at Elegant Angel. Now while they put out a high quality of movie it seems as if its only the title that changes. Its the same girls and the same guys all the time. Shit Kristina Rose has to have made at least 50 grand off of them just this year. Side note to Kristina: Welcome To The Darkside! We Have Been Expecting You!!! Okay back to business. I think this years line up for Performers of the Year 2010 is the damn near same as last years. I mean hell man there were a couple of girls left out the mix. I don't want to go in on anybody who maybe should have been left out, its not like this is the NBA All Star Game but I would have liked to see an influx of color maybe!! And not just Jada Fire either, you've gotten away with that from long enough!!! Pinky Roxy Reynolds, Blu Diamond, Nyomi Banxx, Cherokee, Misty Stone anybody. Hell not even color where in the hell was bad ass Gianna!!!!!!!!! Her 1st and only anal for you guys and no love 4 her!
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm really not a fan of blowjob movies. I am a fan of multiple women in a scene though. But I really don't like bj movies. I am a fan of Belladonna though. You see the problem I'm having here? Ok on with it: this is a marginal release for me. You really have to be in the mood to watch a bj flick to like this one. I watched it twice. Once when I had nothing to do, and again when I wanted to watch it. 1st time I was going to give this flick a 1 star rating. I was just bored with it. I stopped and started it, and stopped and started it, and stopped and started it. The other day I really watched it and it wasn't great but it wasn't bad either. The one huge problem I had with this one was the fact that Belladonna (who I think gives the most awe inspiring bj's in the world) isn't even in the movie. Personal gripe time: Bella has kinda disappointed me with her lack of performances in her movies as of late. She'll do a movie based on something she's incredible at and not be in the actual movie
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangkok Suckee Fuckee 9
Bangkok Suckee Fuckee 9 

Release date: 2/2/2010
Reviewed on: 2/22/2010 by loverboy

Starring: Zara, Mintra, Weene, Tsanya
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: I have reviewed a few others in this series and found them all entertaining as they featured petite Thai/Oriental women with Western well endowed guys. This episode of the series however uses local guys that are, well, petite too and kinda scary. One even wears phony nails or at least nail polish. Anyhow, the sex is average with not much emotion or verbalization between the couples, so there really isn't much to review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Spoiled Brats
Cum Spoiled Brats 

Release date: 1/7/2010
Reviewed on: 2/22/2010 by heynow

Starring: Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Dani Jensen, Pepper Fox, Lindy Lane, Amia Miley, Nikky Thorne
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Review brief: Make a pile in your undies! We get Jenna Haze doin' the anal! Then she pairs up with Lexi Belle for the first time ever! And cupcakes too! Just a couple of amazing girls. And Nikky Thorn gets some anal - great tanned body and she's got a nice bush. She gets it standing (camera gets nice and low and in there for some good shots) and also on the floor, rear up! Oh Amia Miley. First the dude fucks Jenna then Amia. We get to see some great cowgirl with Amia riding the guy and some great shots from behind seeing a big thick cock squeeze into Amia's tight little slit. Then they both fuck him! Yowsa! An absolute fabulous scene!!! I love those two. And Dani Jensen. Some excellent shots of Dani getting all kinds of sex. Reverse cowgirl, mish, laying down flat with her butt slightly up. I really am lovin' this girl!
read the complete review
Review brief: A true classic, and possibly the best porn movie ever made, gets a first-class transfer onto DVD. Besides being erotic, beautifully shot and edited, you get a quality video transfer, clean sound, many chapters, and real special extras: two audio commentary tracks, plus an interview and an original trailer. This is the single best Porn DVD I've seen, and I'm not even a big Marilyn Chambers fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John is back with volume 6 of his boobaholics series. Large, beautiful, luscious titsdoes it get any better than this? Jessica Moore Jessica is out by the pool doing some stretching and bending. Mike captures the action perfectly but almost immediately asks her to pull out her tits. Nice, natural titties that shake and jiggle. She has me practically hypnotized as she sways those babies back and forth! LOL. She gets naked and lies in a poolside chair and plays with herself. Steven French is her costar today and he walks outside, worships her breasts, and oils her up. After some finger fucking outside, they go inside for Jessica to show off her oral skills. Steve fucks her in spoon and then gets her ass ready to receive him in mish. He fucks her pussy in cowgirl, then her ass in doggie and reverse cowgirl. He fucks her pussy in mish, titty fucks her and then sprays his load all over her breasts. Baby Cakes Mike zooms right in on the black girls tits to open the scene. She takes them out and then shakes them back and forth. She gets naked and she has a big ol booty.
read the complete review
Review brief: We get a good one here and it features two scenes with Janie Summers one of the newer Digital Playground girls. You add in Lexi Belle, Faye Reagan, Aletta Ocean and Kristina Rose you have some must spank viewing! There were some sexy skimpy outfits worn too, first by Janie and Lexi and wait until you see what Aletta has on in the finale. Well worth it for Janie fans and also for fans of Faye Reagan who like to see her with multiple cocks.
read the complete review
Page 363 of 1244 First  <  113 238 263 288 313 351 357 359 360 361 362  363 364 365 366 367 373 375 388 413 438 463 488 613 988  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9372)

Category

Studio

Director