All Movie Reviews  > Page 363

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9050 - 9074 of 29898 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: An excellent film. It's the story of the small town American Brodie family being sexually awakened by their new neighbors, demon cult members Az (Randy Spears) and Lily (Nikki Hunter) Infernato.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince Vouyer's company, Vince Vouyer Unleashed has, released ANAL JUNKIES ON COCK in 2009.
read the complete review
Review brief: Always eager to embrace new technology, women pornstars use Twitter to hook up with guys. The action is varied, some scenes with just dildo action or bj. Final scene with Tara Lynn Foxx is about the best it gets, and that is quite good. The rest was average. Male cast listed at the end of the movie but I don't know who is who. Rather interchangable anyway...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Titties 5
Big Natural Titties 5 

Release date: 5/20/2009
Reviewed on: 7/21/2009 by nvs

Starring: Gianna, Kelly Madison, Sara Stone, Ryan Madison, Carolyn Reese, Cassandra Calogera
Studio: 413 Productions

Review brief: A breast feature film with four well equipped gals. Kelly Madison stars in each scene, adding her boobage to the fun. Some funny set ups can be dull at times, but the sex saves the scenes which feature some nice FFM action going on in this film which proudly features big, natural titties.
read the complete review
Review brief: I must say that the Summer of 2006 to the Summer of 2007 was Belladonna’s golden era. This was a time where Belladonna could do no fucking wrong. This is a period when she cranked out her greatest, yet poisonously legendary flicks, such as Dark Meat, Fetish Fanatic 4, Iodine Girl and even the first Butthole Whores (which became a powerful series).
read the complete review
Review brief: The boxcover touts the return of Dyanna Lauren and, indeed, she hasn’t performed in front of the camera for almost 9 years. This one also features Ann Marie Rios and Evie Delatosso.
read the complete review
Review brief: This latest anal offering from Manuel Ferrara is so good, that if he used the original cast of Happy Days with Henry Winkler and Erin Moran for Evil Anal 10, then I would still think strongly about purchasing it. The film is book-ended by two outstanding scenes, and in Chase Evans and Emma Heart, I have two new hotties to spend my hard earned money on. A must see for all anal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Cocks In the Booty 4
Two Cocks In the Booty 4 

Release date: 7/20/2009
Reviewed on: 7/20/2009 by bluey37

Starring: Veronica, Amber, Vadim, Joachim Kessef, Giorgio Grandi, Luba Love, Kisha, Jenna Simpson
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: Two Cocks in the Booty 4 is a very hard double-anal movie from Joachim Kessef. The first two scenes of this movie were very hard with lots of double anal and many gaping assholes. Joachim is in all the scenes, except scene 4. There is no story and all the sex is anal from the beginning of the scene. In some of the scenes there is more double anal than in other scenes. Recommended for fans of hard and nasty anal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Stars of XXX #2 is a compilation from New Sensations and is a collection of scenes from recent productions. Overall, this set is hit or miss. Hit if you like the girls featured, miss is you are looking for something raunchier than what New Sensations offers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 4 (Pink Visual)
Just Over 18 4 (Pink Visual) 

Release date: 7/25/2008
Reviewed on: 7/20/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Karen, Alice, Betty, Franchezca Valentina, Peyton, Tiff
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: This release incorporates the meeting a girl at a public place and within a few minutes they agree to have sex on film. This was shot in south Florida and the girls were definitely not the pick of the litter. I like on the box cover how is says Raw, Raunchy, Real. Yeah, real bad! The makers of this seem to feel that excessive chatter by several guys to the performers is necessary to the scene. Next we have really bad camera angles that show the true amateurish talent of the crew.
read the complete review
Review brief: A fantastic girl-girl film featuring twelve beautiful, sexy women engaging their bodies and pussies in some hot girl-girl sex. Lots of fingers and dildo usage here coupled with spitting and strap-ons. The girls do not disappoint in this almost three hour girl fest. Hunker down for a visually appealing film.
read the complete review
Review brief: Obviously Vince Vouyer is trying to inject a few cases of CMD (Chronic Masturbation Disorder) into society with his new flick Anal Junkies on Cock. One look at Lisa Ann on the cover will have inquisitive minds and twitching dicks in the mood for romance, and further investigation will reveal a great cast with undertones on the fetish side. Distributed by Jules Jordan Video, the new Vince Vouyer Unleashed looks like it could be Vinces own plan to stimulate packages everywhere.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new DVD from 3rd Degree featuring girls born in the ‘90s. Yikes! I’m old! Anyways, who doesn’t love sexy, young women? I know I do. The title attracted me to this one since I wasn’t familiar with most of the names in this feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a simple but mildly enjoyable little fuck flick. Nobody ever takes it too seriously, which saves it along with a couple great Nikki Hunter scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average but there's barely any effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad movie nor is it a great one, but it ends up working okay because it never seems like it wants to be anything beyond a nice little sexy diversion.
read the complete review
Review brief: There is nothing better than being a guy and driving around and pickin up some hot pussy. It was great watching these guys pick up some hot girls like Tori Black, Marie McCray, Monika Dupree and Angelina Kross and start fucking them. I wish I could pick up hot pussy like these girls every day!
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers comes out with their latest feature and it's time to visit the doctor. The disclaimer at the front of the feature says that hidden cameras were placed in doctor's offices and these scenes really happened. I WISH!
read the complete review
Review brief: This was another solid effort from Everhard & co. Lots of hotties here to enjoy, three per side. Not a strong emphasis on anal here but there is a strong emphasis on the ass with lots and lots of good ass footage. There were some beautiful shots gazing up at the female booty here and Erik wasn't afraid to dive in and taste these asses. Well worth a look see if you're into butts and you don't need anal to appreciate them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers has released REAL WIFE STORIES VOL. 4(2009)with 5 stories and slew of big-tit heroines for your viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title says it all and stars some sexy MILF’s like Francesca Le’, Stephanie Swift and Vannah Sterling.
read the complete review
Review brief: OK, gang, we have some hotties acting as nannys and I wonder what's in store for them today? Let’s find out in Smash Pictures new series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 4
My Wife's Hot Friend 4 

Release date: 7/6/2009
Reviewed on: 7/18/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Lola, Courtney Cummz, Emma Starr, Kagney Linn Karter, Kerry-Louise
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America’s latest feature of husband’s cheating on their wives with beautiful babes. This has a sexy lineup including Courtney Cummz and Kagney Linn Karter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Dose of Evelyn Lin/Lana Violet is a compilation of scenes from work the girls have done for New Sensations. Overall, if you like the girls offered, this set is a major hit.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is Naughty America’s visit to Southeast Asia and I must say it’s very much a visit we should all take. This is a definite keeper. This very nice offering features six very hot Asian girls in five scenes. For each of the scenes we have a little set up, but nothing that can’t be skipped with a little fast forwarding. The scenes have a nice flow to them and we have very nice display of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Little Asians 15
10 Little Asians 15 

Release date: 6/8/2009
Reviewed on: 7/18/2009 by nvs

Starring: Ami, Miki, Sayaka, An Mizuki, Yuu, Airi Matsubara, Azusa Nagase, Haruna Sakurai, Youki
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Ten Asian girls in a three hour frenzy. Lots of technical problems, coupled with stale, boring, or just bad sex, taint this film which has lots of girls, but this is not a solution to a bad film. At least this film has the cutie Azusa Nagase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers is a top porn website that is putting some scenes on DVD. They are usually well produced and fairly hot.
read the complete review
Page 363 of 1196 First  <  113 238 263 288 313 351 357 359 360 361 362  363 364 365 366 367 373 375 388 413 438 463 488 613 988  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8624)

Category

Studio

Director