All Movie Reviews  > Page 363

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9050 - 9074 of 32039 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Big, beautiful, natural tits. The reason I first started watching adult features back in the 80s! Jules brings together an all-star cast of natural beauties, no plastic here! Of course, a title like the would feature the queen, Gianna Michaels, and also has extended sessions with Sara Stone and Katie Cummings, among others. Ava Addams Jules follows Ava as she heads to the pool. She has a great ass and fills out her bikini bottoms nicely! She hops in the water while wearing a white t-shirt and you know what happens next! She has huge natural tits and the nipples are poking through the shirt. After Jules spends some time focusing on her ass, Ava takes off her shirt revealing her twins. She has huge nipples that could take out an eye if ones not careful! LOL. After some more tease, she notices Jules bulging pants and takes out his cock. She gives some nice POV head but I wished she could lose the pink sunglasses. She works up some nice stringers and gives a good performance. Jules hands over the camera and worships her body, focusing on the tits and eating her out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new g/g title from Vouyer Media and this time we're going with the older woman/ younger girl/ teen angle. Some sexy ladies on both sides here with Roxanne Hall, Lisa Ann, Gracie Glam & Tori Black to name some of the ladies you'll enjoy here. The action is pretty much split in half with the first part more sensual with no toys and then you get the plastic devices brought in along with strap ons and even a hitachi wand is utilized. So if you enjoy both ends of the g/g spectrum this is a title worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a hot release that could have used a bit more of an ass focus. The teases are nice but generic, and the action is filled with great chemistry. Jenny Hendrix and Krissy Lynn turn out the best ass fetish scenes, but Juelz Ventura joins them for the best scenes with a great boink with Johnny Sins. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras help out the overall DVD with a hot bonus scene and a great behind the scenes featurette filled with personality from the performers. Although the movie could have used a bit more of an ass focus, this is still a very hot DVD that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fluffers 3 is a 2 disk 6 hour set from Immoral Productions that IMHO goes behind the scenes and shows you what goes on when a scene isnt be shot for a commercial release. Hosted by a guy name Jim, a Ted Baxterish guy without the loud jackets, this release incorporates winners from Fuck a Fan websites into scenes with actually porn girls. The release comes across as a BTS for the Fuck a Fan series. The overall setup is that one girl is the star of the scene, and the other two girls provide fluffing services, but really theyre just extra girls in the scene. Extras include trailers for other Immoral releases. Alanah Rae, Brooke Haven & Holly Heart: These lovely ladies kick off the first scene that brings in 3 guys that have to engage in a push up contest with the winner currying favor with the ladies. The first guy to fall out of the contest is relegated to a hand job that starts with Brooke while Holly and Alanah tend to some online activity. Alanah so is doing herself with a vibe and also has a little girl on guy with Ted Baxter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance brings together the barely-legal and creampie genres, in the form of hot and horny and horny cheerleaders.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In the VIP
In the VIP 

Release date: 9/27/2010
Reviewed on: 10/19/2010 by loverboy

Starring: Voodoo, Jayden Jaymes, Emma Heart
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: Three scenes taken from the "VIP" room, however this seemed more like a porn shoot set up to look like a VIP room, which is probably what it was!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a hot foot fetish release that's well worth checking out even if you're not a foot freak. The sex scenes keep a great balance between a foot fetish aspect and just putting out hot sex, and there's some nice variety leading into the scenes as well as in the scenes themselves. The technical aspects are above average with nice video and slightly variable audio, and sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help it out. This is a great foot fetish movie on a DVD that could use a touch more effort while still staying well above par when one remembers that it's a fetish release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Review: All Sunny All The Time is an excellent production from Sun Lust and Vivid that features none other than former Vivid Girl and Penthouse Pet of the Year, Sunny Leone, in all five of its scenes. Whats likely the most impressive thing about this movieparticularly given my own predilectionsis that despite the fact that four of the sequences are of the girl/girl variety, the movie still manages to bring the heat. Sowithout further ado, lets take a look at the sex. In Scene One, we have Sunny doing some seductive teasing and masturbating before a cut takes her to a modern-looking room with a green wall and chrome-colored bars in the background. Also accounted for in this setup is a true firecracker of a performer, Sadie West.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Wish, A
Girls Wish, A 

Release date: 8/31/2010
Reviewed on: 10/18/2010 by t0mbone

Starring: Renato, James Brossman, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Diether Von Stein, Nikky Blond, Mugur, Lucy Belle, Donna Bell, Aletta Ocean
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Karma
Review brief: Karma directs A GIRLS WISH (2010, Daring Media Group-Netherlands) with five Euro babes in five straight sex scenes. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4Some

Release date: 9/22/2010
Reviewed on: 10/18/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, jessica drake, Kaylani Lei, Derrick Pierce, Amia Miley, Chanel Preston
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: A new Brad Armstrong feature that focuses on what can happen when you indulge a fantasy but perhaps not doing enough homework on the people you experience it with. jessica drake and Kaylani are the lead girls with Chanel Preston appearing in two fine scenes. Amia Miley wraps the movie up and her scene is pivotal as we learn in the final shots. Good acting and some strong sex highlight this Wicked Pictures release. I'm enjoying more and more every time I get a chance to see Chanel and Amia is just so cute here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 3D Virtual Reality Stimulator
3D Virtual Reality Stimulator 

Release date: 9/22/2010
Reviewed on: 10/18/2010 by loverboy

Starring: Pike Nelson, Rachel Roxxx, Eric John, Sarah Vandella, Capri Cavanni
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Damon Magnum
Review brief: I wonder if in future years someone will read this review of one of the first 3D porn movies and see how novel and quaint it all was. Will this be the 2050 version of the 1950s 3D movie "The House of Wax"? Since the technology is new, it's all pretty cool and exciting to watch. The sex is nothing dramatic, boy-girl or tease type stuff, but the point is that it is in 3D and it looks like you are watching it live.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent release. The setups are fun and the sex is very friendly threesome action that gets a little redundant due to not mixing things up. Ethan Cage and Lexi Lamour take the prize as the best couple, with Madison Scott and Ashli Orion coming out on top for the teens. The technical aspects are fairly average due to an often flat video presentation, and although there's a bit of effort put into the extras there's very little here that's unique to this release. This is far from a bad release, but it also left me wanting a bit more throughout.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Hunters 7
Cum Hunters 7 

Release date: 8/26/2010
Reviewed on: 10/18/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sindee Jennings, Ariel Alexis, Tanner Mayes, Amy Brooke, Sea J Raw, Mallory Murphy
Studio: Immoral Productions

Review brief: I concluded the first phase of Vividfest, a string of 11 straight Vivid reviews to check out the excellent Cum Hunters 7, a 4 scene just short of 2 hours romp from Immoral Productions. Since I havent reviewed Immoral before, Im not quite sure where on the spectrum they fit just yet, but after a few more releases, Ill have a better idea. Starting from the beginning; the opening menu page needs a little work as you have three options, Play Movie, Scene Selection, and Trailers. This isnt the problem so much as navigating the three options. Play movie is lit up in a large green box, but if you try to go to scene selection or the trailers, the curser immediately goes from the large green box to an indicator that you can barely see. I had no idea whether I was on Scene Selection or Trailers and moving back up to Play Movie was a little repetitive. Same with moving between trailers in that section, it took a little effort to get up to Main Menu again.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rachel Starr Is Bad Ass
Rachel Starr Is Bad Ass 

Release date: 9/21/2010
Reviewed on: 10/17/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Kimberly Kane, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Celeste Starr, Rachel Starr, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Elegant Angel has brought out four glorious September releases this year focusing on one girl and often in this title she does a first or two in her career. Well this time out we're enjoying the talents of one Rachel Starr who has a backside well worth the screen time Mason devotes to it here. As for a first we get Rachel opening up her backdoor for the first time and it's with Michael Stefano so you know Rachel was in good hands there. Well worth it for fans of this sexy lady who enjoys some fine female talent in this too. An easy purchase recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Not surprisingly, this is a great porn parody. As usual Will Ryder has gathered a great cast that does a fantastic job with a well done script. There's also plenty of attention to the little details in the art direction as well as lots of hot sex. The technical aspects are nothing short of fantastic, and as usual with Will Ryder, there's plenty of attention put towards the extras. This is a great movie on a DVD that shows lots of care.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title suggests, for hot fuck-film starlets get their beautiful butts banged.
read the complete review
Review brief: The big news in this one is that its Phoenix Maries first DP! Of all the anal scenes shes done, I was surprised that she never did one before. That in itself is worth the price of admission. But when you add in Bobbi Starr and Emma Heart, this already sounds like you should add it to your collection! Phoenix Marie Phoenix, Jordan Ash and Scott Nails are a band and they are doing a photo shoot for their new album. Phoenix is in red lingerie while the men are in shirts and ties. The band is put off because the photographer is having Phoenix go front and center while the men are in the background. Flash forward one month and Phoenix is in full-tilt diva mode. She abuses an assistant and the guys come in to have a talk with her. The argument turns physical and Scott takes Phoenix over his knee for a spanking. She is still giving attitude so Jordan takes his cock and shoves it in her mouth. He fucks her face and then Scott does the same. Phoenix does some heavy duty deep throating and the guys pin her face all the way down on their cocks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a compilation of two series from Mike John, Jerkoff Material and Praise the Load. Mike and I'm sure his main man Tim Von Swine had a hand in picking the scenes for this comp. They're quite a team and have produced over the last several years some of gonzo's best fucking'n'sucking. This title here is a great intro for newbies and a great reminder for those who might not have everything of what Mike & co. have done. Some great girls captured here, definitely worth a purchase for the uninitiated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot Glasses 3
Shot Glasses 3 

Release date: 8/24/2010
Reviewed on: 10/16/2010 by astroknight

Starring: Christian XXX, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Sarah Vandella, Emy Reyes, Juelz Ventura, Gracie Glam, Briana Blair
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: This is a great release. The movie is smoking hot from start to finish with every girl looking great in their sexy outfits and glasses. The sex is overflowing with chemistry, and the only thing that holds it back is a few background noises and comments from behind the camera. The technical aspects show nice care beyond that, and the extras help out the overall DVD with a very nice behind the scenes featurette that gives plenty of personality from the girls. This is a great DVD that's well worth picking up even if it doesn't have the strip tease featurettes that Zero Tolerance continues to list on their back cover.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jonathan Morgan directs Kirsten Price in UNTIL THERE WAS YOU (2010, Wicked Pictures) in wide screen with condoms used. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very good POV scene. There's a fun feeling with good chemistry in every one of the scenes, but I think Heather Starlet turned out the best scene in the movie. The technical aspects show good care, and there's also some good effort put into the extras. This DVD might be a one trick pony, but it does that trick very well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dare Dorm
Dare Dorm 

Release date: 9/20/2010
Reviewed on: 10/15/2010 by loverboy

Starring: David, Jason, Brooke, Josh, Kristal Summers, Liz Black, Grace Wood, Haigan Sence, Charlotte Foxxx
Studio: Dare Dorm

Review brief: This dvd has the disclaimer that "the events and characters depicted in this movie are fictitious" I'm not sure if what is promised on the front of the dvd is true..."shocking college sex parties, college vids submitted for a chance to win $10,000." If it is all set up, then it is done quite well, complete with amateurish video at times. If it really is on the level, I hope some of these students got their $10 K as they did a lot of work here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperma Schwester
Sperma Schwester 

Release date: 10/18/2010
Reviewed on: 10/14/2010 by stinkfist

Studio: GGG

Review brief: Well here goes for another review and with this title im going back to my porn roots-GGG to be precise,i can still remember getting a VHS tape of a John Thompson movie and not knowing what to expect only to be blown away with the trailers and the nasty action that was taking place on screen with the girls taking insane cum shots etc i was hooked.The guy known as the White Pony was fucking the girls like crazy and my first thought was "How does this guy stop his cock from getting wet when he goes for a shit?"..ok i made that up i promise no more jokes lol.I really wanted one of those GGG t-shirts that the guys wore when they were fucking the girls,hell i even practiced the John Thompson "intro" in my bedroom the older intro when he spun round and pointed to the camera.Enough of that it's time for the review and the sexy Viktoria awaits. Straight into action we go and after covering my eyes while the intro played i took my position on my wanking chariot (my sofa lol) and with that pretty Viktoria appeared on screen and what a welcome as she was already lying back on a sofa and was wea
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sheer Nylon
Sheer Nylon 

Release date: 8/3/2010
Reviewed on: 10/14/2010 by t0mbone

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Blue Angel, Donna Bell, Black Angelika, Brandy Smile, Jordan Sparx, Cintia Moore
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Review brief: Kendo directs SHEER NYLON (2010, Daring Media Group-Netherlands) with Black Angelika and a bevy of blondes (and fake blondes) in 5 scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this is a second all Tori Black title from Elegant Angel and it takes a special girl to warrant such a title and Tori Black is definitely that as evident from her winning the AVN Female Performer of the Year. Tori's back in five sizzling scenes doing anal and we get her first DP with Mick Blue and James Deen being the lucky fellas. Some great costars too with Andy San Dimas, Charley Chase, Alexis Texas, Jennifer White and Asa Akira rounding the group out. Well worth it for Tori fans, she's gorgeous and rocks in every scene.
read the complete review
Page 363 of 1282 First  <  113 238 263 288 313 351 357 359 360 361 362  363 364 365 366 367 373 375 388 413 438 463 488 613 988  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9963)