All Movie Reviews  > Page 363

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9050 - 9074 of 30052 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Wicked has released HOUSEWIVES OF AMBER LANE 2 (2008) starring Amber Lynn, directed by randy spears.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spark Plug
Spark Plug 

Release date: 6/1/2009
Reviewed on: 8/18/2009 by joe-shaver

Starring: Marco Phoenix, Matt Woody, Valentin Skala, Luke Taylor, David White, Ron Sykora, Angelo Brada, Rob Klein
Studio: Titan Media

Review brief: Another entry in the Titan Fresh series featuring young Czechs. The guys are pretty. David White and Ron Sykora being exceptional in that regard.
read the complete review
Review brief: You know, even with a steady stream of gonzo flicks, I think that there's always room in for some old-school porn. Of course, to me, old-school means mid-1980 and before. One film I remember seeing on VHS years ago was Rock Hard, with Taija Rae as Adonna, leader of the Sexelettes (with the sexy and legendary Nina Hartley as Cindi and Patti Cakes as Ultra-Box). As you can guess, these ladies will do anything and anyone (DJ's, managers, etc.) to get to the top.
read the complete review
Review brief: #17 of the series by Naughty America that features sexual escapades of office workers. I’ve worked in an office all my life and I wish this would happen to me just once!
read the complete review
Review brief: Rock Hard is a mid 80’s romp that revolves around the rock band, The Sexolettes and their quest to make it big in the video rock world.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest edition of Naughty Bookworms from Naughty America. This has been a solid series through the years and I expect no less.
read the complete review
Review brief: It’s been a while since I’ve checked out a Rodney Moore feature, so I picked up We Swallow 22 and decided to see if he corrected the issues that led me to stop watching in the first place. And the verdict is: Nope, he hasn’t changed his features in years and I guess it’ll be a while before I check out another.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Silky Smooth (Torrid)
Silky Smooth (Torrid) 

Release date: 10/13/2006
Reviewed on: 8/16/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Daisy, Dani Woodward, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Dominica Leone
Studio: Torrid Inc

Directed by: Kelly Erikson
Review brief: I just don’t get it sometimes, how can you possibly put the cast of Sativa Rose, Eva Angelina, Dani Woodward, Daisy and Dominica into a release and have it suck? Well, it's easy, and Kelly Erikson made it happen.
read the complete review
Review brief: In my opinion Cum Fart Cocktails is Jake Malone's best porn series. This movie also has five scenes with nasty anal sex and anal creampies. And of course there is lots of ass to mouth. Two of the girls in this movie didn't do anal. They should have done anal too, because in a Jake Malone movie I expect that every girl has anal sex. A good and nasty porn movie for anal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blasst From The Passt
Blasst From The Passt 

Release date: 5/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/16/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Keiko, Ava Vincent, McKayla Matthews, Melanie Jagger, Shai Lee, Melissa Lauren, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: If there ever was a porn release that could be called “Going through the Motions” Blasst from the Passt could be that release.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love Blondes #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions and features girls who are blonde. Overall, this set is a collection of cookie cutter blondes. Nothing stands out here to make it worth a repeat view.
read the complete review
Review brief: We have another dose of humor and sex from director Mark Stone here. The title grabbed me immediately, the Legend of the Magic Taco-- not sure why but I had to chuckle at it and then I see Kristina Rose gracing the cover and there's no hotter performer right now than she is. Not as familiar with the rest of the cast though I recognize Bridgette B. Laurie Vargas has an Eva Mendes thing working and she does a fine anal scene in this one and we get some real good pussy licking in the Angelina Stoli/ Pepper Foxxx scene. Well worth checking out for a few laughs and some strong sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love Latinas #7 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions and features girls who are Latina. Overall, this set is a major hit.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love Brunettes is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions and features girls who are brunette. Overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is 4+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peek Freak
Peek Freak 

Release date: 4/8/2009
Reviewed on: 8/15/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Jean Louis, Dawn Cummings, Robin Sellers, Debra Halbert
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Review brief: A European flick from the bygone era of hairy pussies and intelligent plot lines, Peek Freak is a sophisticated tale of voyeurism and fantasy that's sure to satisfy those who desire more than today's garden-variety gonzo.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nice idea by Zero Tolerance to team up some of the hot young stars of today with MILF’s that are still going strong.
read the complete review
Review brief: What a lucky Guy! Guy Rooyer drives around France fucking women of variable attractiveness, before eventually bringing two home to his wife for some interesting orgies. There are some decent scenes in here and lots of beautiful bushes, but, unfortunately, poor camera work, lame dubbing, and inexcusable cuts diminish the overall quality considerably.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm not going to bore the reading public with a duplicate review of TOMBone's review. He is right on the money and I agree completely with his review. I was getting ready to write mine and saw that he captured the essence of this release perfectly. My complaint would be the lack of FMF play in this. The scenes start with 2 girls sitting around chatting, but save for one scene; the one girl leaves the remaining girl to have sex with the guy. The sex in this release is average at best, but the young girls are really cute. I loved the small tit worries that Alexia Skye and her friend possess, so much so that they channel Joanie Cunningham in their "We must, we must, we must increase our bust!" mantra. It's kind of cute how two tiny titted tarts worry that because they have small tits that they aren't going to get any big cocks. Also kind of silly that they think that singing songs will give them bigger tits instead of going to a Dr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 10
Seduced By a Cougar 10 

Release date: 5/18/2009
Reviewed on: 8/15/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Rayveness, Diamond Foxx, Alexis Golden, Indianna Jamyes
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: SEDUCED BY A COUGAR---VOL. 10 (2009, Naughty America) is yet another installment in this MILF/cougar series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Throat
Sweet Throat 

Release date: 6/16/2009
Reviewed on: 8/15/2009 by daf1740

Starring: David Pussyman Christopher, Beth Anna, Clea Carson, Peter Andrews, Roger Caine
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Review brief: Beautiful Beth Anna sucks a lot of cock, but unfortunately barely shows us much of her gorgeous body in the process.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Glamorous
Young & Glamorous 

Release date: 8/17/2009
Reviewed on: 8/15/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Faye Reagan, Madison Parker, Eden Adams, Tanner Mayes, Kiara Diane, Amy Brooke
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: Another good one from Chris Streams where the girls are dolled up a little before doing the nasty. You have a great use of water in this one and the girls keep the interest high during the scenes with some strong knob polishing, the cookies are pounded great and we get a couple girls opening their backdoors-- Madison Parker and Amy Brooke-- these two closed out the first and second discs and I should mention Faye Reagan's in the house doing some b/g work here so yeah a definite check out dvd here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Conduct
Bad Conduct 

Release date: 7/31/2009
Reviewed on: 8/15/2009 by joe-shaver

Starring: Slade, Dean Flynn, Leed Scott, Mike Dreyden, Treshawn Valentino, Gio Forte, Kurt Weber, Will Parker, David Dirdam
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Brian Mills
Review brief: An excellent effort from the dependable Titan with an especially hot scene between Leed Scott and Treshawn Valentino and an unforgetable scene with Slade, Will Parker and Dean Flynn that is one of the best scenes ever put on film. The film is on both regular DVD and Blu-ray with no difference in the content.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taste of Stoya, A
Taste of Stoya, A 

Release date: 9/1/2009
Reviewed on: 8/14/2009 by bono-one

Starring: David Perry, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Jenna Presley, Stoya, Bridgette B., Mason Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Here we have a solid flick from Robby D where we get to enjoy the lovely Stoya twice along with Jenna Presley, Bridgette B and Mason Moore. The visuals were strong, I like the pictures I get in a Digital Playground release and the action captured should do a good job in keeping your interested. No anal until the finale with Stoya and James Deen-- quite a good combination there. Well worth it for Stoya fans, two more chances to enjoy her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogered!
Rogered! 

Release date: 7/18/2009
Reviewed on: 8/14/2009 by joe-shaver

Starring: D.J., Jed Willcox, Kurt Rogers, Cort Masters, Nic James, Chesrae, Doug Ruffman, Fabrizzio Pauloni
Studio: Pacific Sun

Directed by: Ross Winters
Review brief: Kurt Rogers and a half-dozen other beefy studs get it on in South Africa. Despite the poor sound in some scenes the film is noteworthy for hot studs, good sex, and accents to die for.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers has released TEENS LIKE IT BIG---VOL 4. (2009) in standard frame format.
read the complete review
Page 363 of 1203 First  <  113 238 263 288 313 351 357 359 360 361 362  363 364 365 366 367 373 375 388 413 438 463 488 613 988  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8723)

Category

Studio

Director