All Movie Reviews  > Page 361

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9000 - 9024 of 31727 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is my first brush with Twistys label and I have to tell you although the description and artwork looked promising for Twistys Treats I was ultimately disappointed. The cover boasted members only action, and cumshot recap of which I found neither to please my porno taste buds. Essentially this DVD provides Playboy caliber beauties with very brief masturbation scenes and pretty much straight-across-the-board fake orgasms by most of the girls. Even the always delicious Crissy Moran couldnt save this for me. So if youre a porno connoisseur who looking for something a little more than soft-core with beautiful women this is your DVD. Pretty disappointing for this reviewer. Extras include: A lame photo gallery and a Behind the Scenes featurette (that lasts somewhere around 4mins). Almost bare-bonesvery lame.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a dvd playing off the fact we have two girls in it named Alexis just different last names. Miss Ford is Adam & Eve's contract girl while Alexis Texas is well Alexis Texas blessed with one of the best asses in porn today. The girls share the screen twice the second time with Mr. Pete while the first is strictly for the girls! Samantha Ryan does a rare b/g scene and we get good turns from Amy Brooke and Chayse Evans respectively in their scenes. Certainly worth a rental for those who are fans of any girl cast here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hardcore anal fans salivate at the thought of a new chapter in the epic series that is Evil Anal. A series does not after all make it to the 11th volume unless it holds some merit in the quality stakes. Manuel Ferrara always asserts director's privileges in his movies, and you can be sure that his choice of porn whores is made with exceptional taste and an educated opinion on their technique, so Tori Black as covergirl makes for an inspired choice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Jenna
Just Jenna 

Release date: 7/22/2010
Reviewed on: 8/8/2010 by t0mbone

Starring: Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Charles Dera, Keiran Lee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Review brief: Jenna Haze has released a 2 disc set of new scenes called JUST JENNA (2010, Jules Jordan Video-Jennaration X Studios) in HD. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a mix of things- girls in bathing suits, the beach, some minimal set up and finally the action. Sexy girls for sure in Shyla, Jayden, Charley, Sophie and Phoenix. The guys were good for the most part in offering some oral love to the ladies, Mick goes beyond the call of duty a bit after his scene eating out Charley's pussy. As you might expect titty fucking was emphasized along with the boob friendly positions of mish and especially reverse. Well worth it for fans of any girl cast, she's made to look and then fuck even better.
read the complete review
Review brief: If soap operas wouldn't fade out for commercials during the steamy scenes or if the Hallmark Channel decided to air some skin, this is what we would see. Here you'll find a sappy romance story with some condomized sex to go along with it. Well done if this is what you are in the mood for, which would be a great couples movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Joey Silvera hops on the MILF-bandwagon with his latest release. He has compiled an excellent cast of younger an older beauties including Amy Brooke, Gracie Glam, Francesca Le and India Summer. Darla Crane Darla is driving around in her car looking for a man. Shes wearing a short skirt and a blouse that makes one think that its a cold day in the Valley. Darla is a freckled red-head with large tits and a round ass. She cant find a man, so Joey sets her up with Johnny Sins. Hes sitting in a chair and starts feeling up Darla. Joey spends a lot of time focusing on her feet, so foot fetishists might like this scene. He bends her over and plays with her pussy, filling up the screen with her money maker. He tongues her asshole and her pussy, driving Darla wild. She takes out his cock and starts giving him head, all the while, fucking herself with a glass dildo. Johnny takes her in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. Johnny tongues her ass again and for a good reason. He fucks her ass in doggie, mish, spoon and doggie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a chance to enjoy the milf experience! Lisa Ann doing two guys in her scene was a great way to start and we close with Sienna West experiencing a two pop explosion courtesy of Manuel Ferrara with three more good scenes in between featuring Rhyse Richards, Dyanna Lauren and Raquel DeVine.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 11
Evil Anal 11 

Release date: 4/12/2010
Reviewed on: 8/6/2010 by gof

Starring: Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Denis Marti, McKenzie Lee, Tarra White, Kayla Carrera, Amy Brooke
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: The scenes with the two headline girls, Tori and Amy, lived up to expectations and so I felt that I had got my moneys worth to see two great scenes with two of my favourite performers. As a whole however, I felt that the film was let down a little by the weak supporting cast, although I recognise that this is completely subjective. What I can say however, is that the sex is awesome throughout and as usual, Manuel has given some thought to the set-ups.
read the complete review
Review brief: MILFs are a popular current genre in the adult scene and I, for one, am happy about it. These older women know how to fuck and have bodies to die for. In this one, we get one of Tiger Woods mistresses, Holly Sampson, along with Francesca Le and Austin Kincaid. Holly Sampson Holly and her husband are on their way to a business party and the hubby lays down the law. Holly is to shut up and only speak when spoken to. Holly is interested in the valet, Kieran Lee, but is whisked into the party. She becomes bored at her husbands business drivel so goes to look up Kieran. They go someplace private and cant keep their hands off each other. Kieran eats her out before Holly inhales his cock. He fucks her face and Holly keeps coming back for more. Kieran fucks her in mish, reverse spoon, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and doggie. He strokes off on her face and Kieran rubs his cock between her tits before hes finished. Janet Mason Janet, sans makeup, makes a video saying she wants a makeover from the Brazzers Makeover Team.
read the complete review
Review brief: Up skirt shots have been popular long before the internet was invented by Al Gore, so why shouldnt Zero Tolerance capitalize on it? They have assembled a good cast to prance around in their littlest skirts and Im really looking forward to seeing McKenzee Miles and Amy Brooke, who have put in some great performances lately. Blue Angel Miles Long is talking to Erik Everhard in the stairwell about the strange happenings in LA when Hungarian beauty Blue Angel interrupts them. Shes wearing a frilly top with a short, short skirt and Erik invites her to his apartment. She has a fantastic ass and Erik checks it out fully. He starts making out with her and soon has his face buried in her ass. Blue Angel starts sucking his cock and gets most of it in her mouth while maintaining eye contact. He fucks her in a standing mish before pulling her to the couch for cowgirl, doggie, mish and reverse cowgirl. He sprays his load all over her face and Blue Angel does some nice clean-up. McKenzee Miles McKenzee is dressed in a purple bra top and matching short skirt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 11th Hole
11th Hole 

Release date: 6/28/2010
Reviewed on: 8/5/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Deep Threat, Jon Jon, Jason Brown, Joslyn James, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Vivids The 11th Hole starring Joslyn James is a Tiger fest of tawdry texts to Joslyn from the aforementioned Tiger. The Tiger in question is none other than legendary golf superstar and cheapskate Tiger Woods; media darling until late last year when he crashed and burned under a barrage of infidelity allegations. Ive always stated that had Tiger paid escorts for some discretion, everything would be well in Tigerland, but cheapskate that he is with his, why should I pay for something when I get it for free attitude, we are treated to this gem from Vivid. The overall release is a 3 hour, 5 scene Tigerstravaganza that features texts sent from Tiger to Joslyn setting up each scene. The texts in question between each scene are all one sided and are overplayed on clips of an actor playing Tiger on the course in his black and red Sunday outfit. The setups lead us into 4 M/F scenes and one FMF that are shot primarily in a POV style. Joslyn plays well to the camera/Tiger as an all access girl while taking the rather large black cock easily.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here have a new chapter in Bree and her boyfriends adventures on the beach. This time out the two make up, break up and make up again in the end! Alexis Texas, Faye Reagan, Chastity Lynn and Addison Cain are added to the mix. The story is easy to follow and the sex is good but never really aggressive in tone.
read the complete review
Review brief: I really have to stay up to date with my writing as this is another release that others have beaten me to and I have a hard time writing something different than what numerous other people have written, especially since I agree with everything that is already said. That aside, get Teens Like it Big 7 from Brazzers. The girls are cute, the camera work is top notch and there is a bit of humor that makes these releases fun and breezy. Just look at the cast also; Nikki Rhodes, Tessa Taylor, Pepper Fox and Dani Jenson. All very cute girls, no slight to the other cast members but these are the ones that did it for me the best. Pluses: Cute girls, hot sex, and a very hot FMF between with Dani and Pepper. Minuses: Weak popshot for Tessa. Sleaziness Factor (1-10): 2 for the young girl FMF scenes. Is it worth it? You cant go wrong with this series from Brazzers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 

Release date: 6/17/2010
Reviewed on: 8/4/2010 by rosco-fuj

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Im a little late to the party with this review, but suffice to say the title Sperm Overload 3 is dead on truth in advertising. This compilation disk from Mike John covers 2 disks and features 11 girls and over 100 blasts of baby batter into and onto the mouths of the lovely cast. I mean seriously, just look at the girls and its a regular gonad goo gallery of the great goo gulpers in recent porn history; Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond, Gianna, Keeani Lei, Rayveness, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Jezel, Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Mynx. If none of these girls do it for you for the nastiest cumdrinking scenes, then you really need to be looking elsewhere for your porn. At the very least, the lightweight girls in this release only swallow 7 loads of cum. Annette and Chelsie clock in at roughly 20 guys apiece.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Glazing
Teen Glazing 

Release date: 7/1/2010
Reviewed on: 8/4/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Lexi Belle, Joe Blow, Chris Strokes, Dani Jensen, Gracie Glam, Kimberly Gates, Parker Page
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Ive been away from reviewing releases for the past few weeks as Ive been completely tied up with work, but now that its time to crank out a few words, I popped in Teen Glazing starring the lovely Lexi Belle and Dani Jensen. Im going to disagree with my fellow ADT reviewers and say this 5 scene release is not worth getting. I really dont know what to think of releases from Vince Voyeur anymore. How long is this guy been in the business? I mean seriously; the guy was a driving force for years with Anabolic and then RLD before putting his name on his own company. Since then, I dont recall being overly impressed with any of his releases. Teen Glazing is no exception, Lexi Belle and Dani Jensen notwithstanding. When it comes to porn, two things can kill a release quickly for me; first subpar girls, which truly is not a problem here, and secondly, crappy camera work, which is definitely the problem here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Sweaty Boobs
Wet Sweaty Boobs 

Release date: 8/9/2010
Reviewed on: 8/4/2010 by fu_q

Starring: Jerry, Mr. Marcus, Anthony Rosano, Lia, Marcus London, Carla Cox, Johnny Sins, Carmen McCarthy, Briana Blair
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Lewis Socket
Review brief: Review: Wet Sweaty Boobs is an excellent production from B. Skow and Vivid that features former contract girl, Lia, in three scenes, along with Carla Cox, Briana Blair, and Carmen McCarthy in one scene apiece. Noteworthy here is the fact that this film puts forth two boy-girl sequences from Lia, of which there are only a handful now on DVD. While these are typically very good, the real show-stealers here are the first segmentbetween Carla Cox and Mr. Marcusand the final segmentwhich pairs Carmen McCarthy with Anthony Rosano. Indeed, until Carmens spectacular romp at the end of the disc, I was leaning more toward a four-star review than the four-and-a-half stars that I ultimately gave this production. Its that good. Also worthy of a mention is the high-quality, tease-and-glimpse camerawork thats employed herefrom wet tee-shirts to up-skirtsthese softcore elements really work to get the viewer ready for the upcoming segments. In terms of the plot, there is oneandwhile not horribly intricateit is reasonably clever.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angel Perverse 14 directed by Christoph Clark stars Bobbi Star, Gitta Blond, Alysa, Logan and Eloa Lombard. Every scene has anal and multiple partners.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a most worthy successor to the first Massive Facial that came out a couple years ago. Sam No is back with six more ladies who all enjoy cock. Brooke Lee Adams is doing more than one guy in a scene for the first time and she adds a massive squirt at the end of her scene. Kristina Rose, Tory Lane, Ashli Orion, Lisa Ann and Katie St. Ives make this a very well done blowbang with strong head all around and plenty of jizz fired off to coat those pretty faces at the end.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers has been producing DVDs for some time now. They started as a website with different themes and started packaging them on DVDs. This is an example of that with a sports theme. Brazzers has a habit of filming girls with big tits and this is no exception. Courtney Cummz Courtney is teaching an exercise class of gorgeous babes. They stretch in their little outfits before Court puts them through a litany of drills including jutting their tits out, leg stretches and hip thrusts. Johnny Sins wanders in looking for a yoga class and is impressed by the talent working out. After the class, Courtney lets Johnny know that she has something to offer him that will get his heart rate up. She shows him her tits and he worships the fuck out of them. She titty fucks him and then inhales his cock. She deep throats him and gags on his member. Johnny eats her out from behind before plugging her pussy. Courtney is in a great position, with her leg resting on Johnnys shoulder while shes facing the camera. She also gets fucked in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and mish.
read the complete review
Review brief: We have a real treat for jessica drake fans here. You get a chance to watch her strut her acting chops but you really get a chance to watch her strut her other talents giving us four sex scenes in the movie. Chanel Preston has a fine scene too sharing it with jessica and we get one scene with the lovely Eva Angelina. The finale has three girls in it so the action is spread around a bit there but with Shyla, Jenny, and Kortney you certainly get something to enjoy. The story here centers on jessica making a life choice to add a spicy nightlife of escorting to counteract the boring office job she has during the day. Good dialogue helps to advance the storyline which has Marcus London as the lead male to jessica's leading lady. Well worth watching if you're into jessica drake.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anytime you have hot chicks wearing sexy office attire, I'm interested. All the ladies involved here are wearing short skirts, stockings and heels. Good cast here, let's see how it all comes together.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a real good one from Robby D and it shows off one of Digital's girls in Jesse Jane but she's not alone by any means with great costars throughout- Cindy Hope, Madison Parker, Angelina Ashe and Hillary Scott. There were three 2 on 1's in this too closing the title out. The one with Madison had two guys and some good anal/ dp as well. The others featured two girls and each time some great sharing and g/g interplay. An easy recommendation for purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John returns with his great series. He never fails to produce a winner and brings out good performances in most of his features. This one has Gracie Glam and London Keyes headlining it and they usually bring their A games so they might not need his direction. But the combination should be something to remember! Lou Charmelle Lou is an attractive French brunette with glasses and she turns Mike on by speaking the language of love. She lifts up her dress and starts playing with her pussy and you can tell shes already wet. She starts sucking Mikes cock and deep throats him almost immediately. She teases the cock with her mouth and Mike has to stop her a couple times to slap his dick. Mike fucks her pussy in mish to get her warmed up, then slips it in her backdoor in doggie. After Lou does some taste testing, Mike fucks her ass in mish. She must be tight because he cums all over her stomach. That doesnt deter Mike, however, as he goes back to fucking her ass. He takes her pussy in cowgirl and doggie before he cums in her mouth for his second pop.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wicked Pictures has released WICKED GAMES (2009) starring Jessica Drake and directed by Brad Armstrong. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Page 361 of 1270 First  <  111 236 261 286 311 349 355 357 358 359 360  361 362 363 364 365 371 373 386 411 436 461 486 611 986  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9769)

Category

Studio

Director