All Movie Reviews  > Page 361

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9000 - 9024 of 30624 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Spice It Up (Vivid)
Spice It Up (Vivid) 

Release date: 10/14/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: James Deen, Holly Foxxx, Carrie Ann, Justice Young, Holly West, Joey Brass, Rocco Reed, Hanna Hilton, Holly Fox, Hannah Hilton
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: It says on the cover of Spice it Up that ďSheís all natural.Ē Iím glad that they give that disclosure, because if they didnít I was going to make some comments about a really bad boob job, but Iíll pass on comments. There is nothing special about this release other than there are cute girls in it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title of Silver Sinemaís Hot Teens Kissing Vol 3 says it all, hot teens kissing. To split some hairs, some of the girls are in their 20ís, but then again you really canít split any hairs as there certainly isnít any pussy hair on any of the girls. This is a great release from the start.
read the complete review
Review brief: Butt Dialed from Vince Vouyer Unleashed runs about 2 hours and 51 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with good chapter stops. There is a light Vince Vouyer watermark that comes and goes in the lower right corner. This is one of those titles that I thought would have more anal, but only 3 of the 5 scenes do. The girls (Veronica Rayne, Nikki Sexx, Jayden James, Kelly Devine, and Diamond Foxxx) are all pretty, and the sex is pretty hot. Extras include POV Alley, photo gallery, cumshot recap, trailers, and web access.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Fucking Assholes from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set produced and directed by Erik Everhard. It has some of my favorites (Melissa Lauren, Katia Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Katsumi, Janet Alfano, Aline, Amy Reid, Sandra Romain, and Jenny Hendrix) getting down and nasty. Theres no shortage of anal sex here! The main complaint with this set is that Disc 1 (which runs 2:52) is full screen, while Disc 2 (which runs 3:02) is wide screen. I would have much preferred both in widescreen. Barring that, the video and audio looks good on both. Extras include Cum Fiesta, trailers, cast list, photo gallery, and web access. Recommended!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Loser 4
Porn Loser 4 

Release date: 3/9/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by captain-tight-pants

Starring: Hailey, Jordan Taylor, Amber Wild, Ashley Lace, Adriana Amante, Porn Loser, Aubrey Lee
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is low budget porn. There is no cameraman. The male talent has a hand held and there is another camera on a tripod. The settings are all in studios that are sparsely furnished. The lighting is fine. The audio and video quality is pretty good. There are 8 girls (including the bonus scenes). The girls are all fresh, young and cute, but none of them standout. The scenes are very similar with the girls going through the same positions in almost the same order. I dont think this series is as good as Pure 18 or First Time Auditions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Evil Anal 10 is a WOW release. Five scenes on two disks and a run time of over 4 hours. Not only is it a WOW release, itís a gravy release. One hot scene makes the whole thing a purchase and the rest of the scenes with the girls doing anal and taking facials of population pudding are just gravy. Of the following scenes, try to guess what makes this purchase worthy?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Ds & Derrieres 4
Double Ds & Derrieres 4 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 11/11/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Gina Lynn, Amy Ried, Jenna Presley, Jayden Jaymes
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Review brief: Big titted babes as captured by Gina Lynn and Travis Knight.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 44
Women Seeking Women 44 

Release date: 7/30/2008
Reviewed on: 11/11/2009 by captain-tight-pants

Starring: Rayveness, Samantha Ryan, Rebeca Linares, Zoe Britton, Jayma Reid
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Women Seeking Women is a really good series. The films are all about seduction. This installment is average compared to other WSW and better than average compared to most all-girl movies. If you like long lead-ins, beautiful girls, and long passionate sex scenes, you should like this movie. One thing that I didnt like in this movie was the lack of variety in the cast. Jayma Reid is in three scenes and ZoŽ Britton is in two scenes. In the four scenes in this movie there are only five girls. I think they should have had a few more girls in the cast. I found the lack of variety in the casting to be disappointing and reduced my rating of this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go, porn fans, itís Mike Johnís latest version of blowbangs and monster facials. Mike always produces hot porn and I expect this to be the same, so letís get to it.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are six boy/girl scenes in this movie. The scenes include some good foreplay: Some kissing and oral for each person. When it comes to intercourse, Playgirls scenes are probably a little shorter than the average porn they usually include just two positions. The sex is softer than in male oriented porn but its still hard core with views of penetration. There are no facials or anal in Playgirl's movies. The lighting, editing, and camera work are excellent, creative and interesting. Although there is a lot of artistic and creative touches it never interferes. The soundtrack was pretty good in this movie but not as good as usual. Playgirl makes some pretty good porn, especially if you like your sex scenes pretty vanilla. Their incidentals are always top notch, too. Im still surprised how close they are to male oriented porn given that I believe their intended audience is female
read the complete review
Review brief: Take six anally-inclined porn-starlets, cast them as sexy ballerinas, and what do you get? Why, Anal Ballerinas from Wicked Pictures, of course.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very good girl-on-girl ass eating release. There's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes, and the entire cast gets into ass eating extremely well. Tatiana Kush and Faye Runaway's scene falls short due to a cut off ending, but the rest of the scenes are very hot and well done. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's some good effort put into the extras as well. This is a very enjoyable release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Plaid skirts! White shirts! A tie! White socks and undies! The whole schoolgirl uniform! Go for Jamie Reamz! Maybe the ultimate "she's does porn?!!" chick! Or maybe take a ride on the Amber Sun! Way cute! "Wow! Your dick is so big it doesn't even fit in your underwear!" She starts blowing the dude and says, "You're dirty fucking teacher!" Faint! Try on Izy-bella Blue, oh my Lord, seriously now, THIS pretty girl does porn!??! "Oh my God, Mr. Charming, that dick is way too big, I don't think it will fit." He responds with a "Oh, I don't know...we can practice, practice is everything!" Indeed it is!
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers is back with athletic, big-titted babes showing their stuff. This one features Asa Akira, Madelyn Marie and Phoenix Marie in the lineup!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent anal sex release. There's definitely nicely done and captured anal in each scene, and it's easy to see Jordan's potential and the seeds that are being sown for the future. At the same time, the technical aspects hold back the release quite a bit and there's no effort put into the extras. This isn't a great movie, but it does have some very noticeable faults that hold back the release as well as the DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: The very first thing I ever saw Sunrise Adams in was a phone sex ad at the start of a video. In it, sheís riding a guy in reverse cowgirl and she looks at the camera and says oh so sweetly, ďIf you call now, Iíll fuck you and swallow your cum!Ē I fell in love with the girl at that moment and was a big fan until she went contract and decided to get bigger tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexclusive 2 (Sex Sense)
Sexclusive 2 (Sex Sense) 

Release date: 11/2/2009
Reviewed on: 11/10/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Misty, Alex, Kata, Shiva, Adrienn, Richard Bell, Adrianna, Totti, Regina Moon
Studio: Sex Sense

Directed by: Mike J.
Review brief: A good Euro title here, surprisingly no anal but otherwise the action's solid from pussy eating to blowjob to sex and the pops- mostly facials with some cleanup. Worth a rental if you're into euro girls and if anal isn't a huge deal for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: After checking out the cover of Smokiní Hot Teens Volume 1 and noticing the tiny titted tarts of Christine Alexis and Kasey Jordan, I thought I had hit the mother lode. Nothing I like better than young skinny small titted girls of age doing porn; well, I would like it better if they were Asian, but I digress.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes with one B/B/G, three scorching B/G/G, and two couples scenes. The movie was above average, but read my review for details on why I thought so. A solid 3/5 outing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes featuring beautiful girls, beautiful Miami locations, and some of the hottest sex I've seen in a long time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Belladonna joins her "party girls" for PARTY OF FEET (2009, Evil Angel, Belladonna Entertainment) for this DVD of toe sucking and plenty of other silly foot-related features. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens
Total Interactive Control Of Tabitha Stevens 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 11/10/2009 by loverboy

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Blake Richards
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Gary Orona
Review brief: Never having seen an "interactive" dvd, I wasn't sure what to expect. This was fun to maneuver through the various options and choose positions or scenes at random. This type of dvd is definitely for those who enjoy the POV angle and was put together with a lot of thought and creativity.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It Girl, The (Vivid)
It Girl, The (Vivid) 

Release date: 11/3/2009
Reviewed on: 11/10/2009 by fu_q

Starring: Julian, Dee, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Monique Alexander
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: "The It Girl" is a newly-released feature from Vivid that showcases adult film legend, Jenna Jameson. The movie focuses on a string of murders associated with transvestites at an erotic-themed club. Jenna plays the role of a police officer whose job it is to infiltrate the club and solve the crimes. While the plot isn't complex, it does advance the various scenes of the movie and it also provides for a surprise ending. In terms of the scenes, there are five and Jenna has two of them, both girl-girl--one with Nicole Sheridan and one with Monique Alexander. Nicole has two of them, as well--one with Voodoo and one with Jenna. Further, Wendy Divine has one with Randy Spears, and Dee has one with Julian. These sequences range from tame to excellent, with Nicole's being the best of the bunch. In all, I would recommend this DVD primarily to die-hard fans of Jenna Jameson who are aching for "new" material and also to fans of Nicole Sheridan. For everyone else, it's likely a rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wet Dreams Cum True 8 covers several sexual fantasies, such as banging a hot nurse, the horny teacher, and yes, even a stripper, thanks to a group of five very hot ladies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Itís nice for someone to show some love for the brunettes in the industry. They arenít appreciated enough and I, for one, happen to love brunettes. Bring it on, Mr. Everhard!
read the complete review
Page 361 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9103)

Category

Studio

Director