All Movie Reviews  > Page 361

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9000 - 9024 of 30126 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Blow Hard (Cal Vista Classics)
Blow Hard (Cal Vista Classics) 

Release date: 7/28/2009
Reviewed on: 9/5/2009 by ggg

Starring: Jamie Gillis, Tina Russell, Valerie Mason
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Allen Morse
Review brief: This pseudo-documentary is a grimy affair, featuring non-professionals and some pretty unerotic sex. However, for those who are interested in history, culture, and sexuality, as well as offbeat gems with unintentionally funny narrative, this is definitely worth a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: I fruit my looms over this one! Of course I went right for the Kara Novak scene - they stashed it in the bonus section because she only gets his cock in her pussy a little ways. Great body and tanned top to bottom from her crinkled nose to her flat tummy and short hairs - if she's got any. It's an excellent scene with lots of wide-eyed guuulgs and just trying to get Whitezilla dickhead in. Each scene gets a short set up with maybe an interview and then wild shock and awe at the size of his wiener from stars like Ashli Orion, Eva Ellington (great shots of her POV blowing his cock), Lindy Lane, a very sexy Marie McCray dressed in her street clothes (jeans and a tight babydoll t-shirt) and industry giant Missy Stone.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you believe the cover, you get more than 150 pop shots. I didn't count them, but there were a lot. If that's your cup of tea (hmm, nothing like a fresh cup of pop shots), then go for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty Gaggers 3
Slutty Gaggers 3 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Lexi Belle, Audrey Elson, Faye Reagan, Missy Stone, Laci Lynn, Ashden Rivers
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: Slutty Gaggers 3 from Silver Sinema features some lovely girls (Faye Reagan, Ashden, Laci, Audrey Elson, Missy Stone, and Lexi Belle) sucking cock like theres no tomorrow. A few of them get off on Sybians first (if you dont know, thats a fucking machine). The disc is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops and a running time is about 1 hour and 58 minutes. The scenes are presented POV. Extras include a scene with Missy Stone and Cheyne Collins, Cumshots, Slideshow, and Trailers. Recommended if you like to watch hot girls sucking cock and pretending its yours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo Teen Domination
Mandingo Teen Domination 

Release date: 6/17/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by zorge

Starring: Natasha, Mandingo, Faye Runaway, Jada Stevens, Sierra Sanchez, Chloe Parker
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Mandingo Teen Domination features 5 one-on-one scenes wherein Mandingo applies his rather large cock to the act of screwing some young chick. It's simple enough. In fact, it's mostly too simple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on White Sex 3
Black on White Sex 3 

Release date: 3/10/2008
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Francesca, Cloe, Krystal, Kathia, Luysan
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: This is a great DVD. The cover slick says this about this release: “Swank Digital brings you 5 smokin’ hot white girls who think they’re sexual dynamos cause they do anal and have threesomes. Now watch them challenged by a couple of Brothers hung like donkeys. And see these girls get their butts stuffed with ultra-long schlong!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenie Bikini 3 (Asia Bootleg)
Teenie Bikini 3 (Asia Bootleg) 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Tatiana, Alex, Rain, Jane, Yuliana
Studio: Asia Bootleg

Review brief:
The title Teenie Bikini three! should have been called “A Small Weenie Guy Goes on Vacation and Films Himself having sex with Prostitutes!” Either that or the “Teenie” in the title refers to himself and not the girl’s bikinis.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am not usually very fond of the POV style, but I decided to give this title a shot anyhow and I'm very glad I did. For a viewer like myself, who typically is not very into POV scenes, this could have been an overdose in a negative way with 2 discs compiling 10 scenes. But, the thing is that Mike John is the master of the POV style and so I should have known that this would be no average, lame action with shaky camera work. The quality of these scenes is exceptional.
read the complete review
Review brief: Time to see some sexy ladies in skirts take a little cock along with writing memos and making coffee!! The outfits were great but I really liked the finale where we had Tiffany Tyler sporting a pair of grey slacks instead of the skirt. Her eyes and dark hair were great too. Loved seeing Ashlynn again and we had good turns from Elizabeth Anne and Isis Taylor too. An easy rental for secretary fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zenza Raggi plays Mario, a sharp-suited dude who used to be one of the biggest nightclub owners in Chicago before turning State Witness to avoid a life sentence for racketeering. Despite selling out, Mario retains his taste for the bar scene and his eye for hot babes. Only his friend Marcos (Kid Jamaica) knows his true identity. Once a year, Mario visits the wealthy Marcos at his villa in the Algarve with a girl on his arm to join in the poolside sex parties for which Marcos is famed. In fact, the plot of this film is very simple, a token narrative used for the single purpose of linking together a series of sizzling sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Phat Bunz 3
I Like Phat Bunz 3 

Release date: 8/18/2008
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by phoenixjo

Starring: Jessica Lynn, Brooke Scott, Kristina Rose, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: I Like Phat Bunz 3 is a collection of 5 scenes featuring young ladies with supersized booties. Each scene is a boy girl scene with no anal even though it is an ass themed movie. It contains some pretty hot scenes with the stand out scene being Kristina Rose's. Kirra Lynn was pretty hot also especially at the end when all her make up has run and her face is covered in cum. All the girls had natural breasts except for Jessica whose scene I found disappointing. There was a lack of variety in the movie with each scene following the same formula and even the positions were in the same order for the first four scenes. If you're looking for safe boy girl sex with girls with big asses you wont go too far wrong however I would wait until it is a little cheaper - around the $10 mark.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Milf Café is a bar-cum-restaurant owned by mature women and specialising in sexual services for milfs provided by a male team of bartenders and waiters. Like their younger counterparts in other porn movies, the women of The Milf Café have only one thing on their minds - getting laid!
read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Ashlynn 3
All About Ashlynn 3 

Release date: 7/30/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Ashlynn Brooke, Domenic Kane
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: We have a third disc of all Ashlynn scenes plus one bonus scene lifted from a previously released disc. There are a couple great tease segments for this one, one has her in the shower for an extended period of time, letting it splash down on her sexy body before James Deen comes in. Another has Ash in blue lace lingerie and the slow style with which she reveals her breast and ass/ pussy was a site to see. An easy pick up for Ashlynn Brooke fans as you get five new scenes with this spectacularly beautiful Oklahoma native.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Winner
Blowjob Winner 

Release date: 8/3/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by zorge

Starring: Kylee West, AnnMarie Rios, Kenzi Marie, Amanda Blue, Allyssa Hall
Studio: Immoral Productions

Review brief: The premise here is that there is a website where one can win a blowjob. There are 7 scenes here of blowjob winners receiving their prizes.
read the complete review
Review brief: This set features 5 scenes, all involving one-on-one action with a girl of 18 years of age. I think the cast here is really fresh and attractive and by and large they bring some good energy to the action. There's also a few spots of pretty hot stuff in the set-ups to the scenes, like Jaelyn Fox going topless at the beach and Kelli Stone doing some wild bikini carwash antics. It's more fun and of better quality than I expected surpassing many other similarly themed titles that I've seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bum Rushed
Bum Rushed 

Release date: 6/9/2009
Reviewed on: 9/4/2009 by zorge

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Alex Gonz, Jenny Hendrix, Dane Cross, Holly West, Andi Anderson, Chayse Evans
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Bum Rushed features 5 scenes, each one-on-one with all featuring anal sex... hence the title. Of the five ladies here, I'm most interested in seeing Chayse Evans in action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers Big Tits In Sports gives the viewers some different scenarios that you dont really see in most porn movies. Whether its Shawna Lenee racing her Corovette, Rachel Roxxx rock climbing, Shy Love learning how to box, Kylee Strutt working out in the gym or Nicole Sheridan learning how to play tennis, of course they all end up doing what they do best, and thats fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: I think the title says it all and I hope Adam and Eve can deliver the goods. The title is intriguing and I look forward to it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jerkoff Material 3 from Jules Jordan Video is directed by Mike John. Mikes been putting out some good releases lately, and this is no exception. The lovely ladies (Katie St. Ives, Avy Scott, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Love, Aiden Starr, and Aurora Snow) suck and fuck like theres no tomorrow. The 2 disc DVD set is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. Extras, which are on disc 2, include a 53 minute behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery, cast list, web access, and trailers. A great jerkoff DVD - highly recommended!
read the complete review
Review brief: Private released this title to coincide with the 2008 Bejiing Olympics, demonstrating a shrewd sense of the topical. With the exception of the first scene, which uses a standard sex-by-the-pool set-up, the movie exploits the Olympics theme by contextualising the sex in a series of sports-related scenarios which are novel and mischievous in their conception. There are no world-class feats of athleticism on offer, but the movie wins a gold medal for its sense of humour, the quality of the girls and the horniness and energy of the sex action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Internal Damnation 3 from Jules Jordan Video is another great 2 disc set. Directed by Christ Streams, ID3 is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. Each has special features which include 40 minute BTS. Both discs are around the 2 hour mark, and feature the lovely Jayden James, Jenna Presley, Anny Castro, Belinha, Marcelinha Moraes, Mason Moore, and Aubrey Addams. I was drawn to this disc mostly for Aubrey, but all of the girls put on great performances here. Some anal for Anny, Belinha, Marcelhina, and Aubrey, as well as lots of vaginal fucking. Extras include 2 behind the scenes (featuring the girls from each disc), cumshot recap, photo gallery, trailers, cast list, and websites. Recommended!
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans we have the return of Raylene to the jizz biz and Vince Vouyer was surprised when learning about it, so much so he began planning a flick around this lovely woman when he learned of her being free for such projects. So we get to enjoy several scenes with the lovely Raylene, cock sucking, pussy eating, lots of facial blasts and even one swallowed load- from hubby!! Well worth it for fans of Raylene who want to see her be more naughty than she was back in her Vivid days. I was surprised at how much I enjoyed this one, the personal interaction between scenes was really good and stood out for me along with the sex action which was very strong here.
read the complete review
Review brief: White Chicks Love Chocolate is one of those releases in which 4 or 5 hot scenes definitely makes up for the filler material. The hot material on this disk is truly what makes it all worthwhile; Emily Evermore’s young girl scene, Hillary Scott getting analized, Rebecca Linares(enough said), Gianna(enough said again), and truly a bonus here, Bree Olson from Long Dong Black Kong.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John is back with a new feature for Jules Jordan Video. Mike has always produced great smut, but he is on a great roll lately and never fails to deliver the goods. He knows how to make the girls look their best and he also only casts the best nymphos out there.
read the complete review
Review brief: My First White Chick #2 is one of those titles that indicate that it’s definitely black guys and white girls. No question there. But we as the porn viewing public sometimes forget to read deeper into this title. Instead of having the white girl doing her first BBC, the set up here is that that the BBC is tasting vanilla ice cream for the first time. Not really the same thing, or is there really intrigue about the set up. This release is completely from the guy’s point of view.
read the complete review
Page 361 of 1206 First  <  111 236 261 286 311 349 355 357 358 359 360  361 362 363 364 365 371 373 386 411 436 461 486 611 986  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8767)

Category

Studio

Director