All Movie Reviews  > Page 361

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 9000 - 9024 of 31254 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Wet Dreams (ASG)
Wet Dreams (ASG) 

Release date: 2/17/2010
Reviewed on: 4/11/2010 by netguy


Studio: ASG Entertainment

Review brief: Horny amateur twinks get "wet" in more ways then one!
read the complete review
Review brief: The overall story line of Debbie Does ‘Em All is this: Debbie (Angel) finally gets the job she wanted a stewardess. On her first flight she meets her old friend Pam (Shanna McCullough), who brings her to an orgy during their lay-over.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get some blowbang action featuring Euro girls, 8 girls over six scenes. You get two with two girls with the remaining single girls obviously- those scenes seemed to work better as you have just one girl working all the dicks. Pretty good facials here too close the scenes though not a lot of cum play as I recall.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Time Auditions 9
First Time Auditions 9 

Release date: 8/18/2009
Reviewed on: 4/11/2010 by astroknight

Starring: Spring, Reece Richards, Audrinna Levine, Evah, Cristien Love, Kendra Lane
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: This is a very nice fresh talent release. The movie features girls that aren't already familiar to porn fans and keeps a fresh feeling to the entire movie. The action is well captured, and the scenes have a very nice pace. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very nice release that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: VCX has re-released DEBBIE DOES 'EM ALL as part of its Cal Vista Classic series of DVDs for 2010. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another top notch Brazzers production, see my other Brazzers reviews. I cant say enough good things about their films. They are light hearted, feature solid, good looking girls with big racks. They have a solid crew of big cocks. My only complaint might be that the male talent is getting a little long in the tooth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some good solid milf style entertainment here as we have the older woman/ younger man scene played out five times for your viewing pleasure. The scenarios aren't long so we're into the action fairly quick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 3/29/2010
Reviewed on: 4/11/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Jules Jordan, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Voodoo, Asa Akira
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Reviewing Jules Jordan’s Invasian! 4 is a true treat as this probably will be one of the quickest positive reviews I’ve done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another classic Brazzers film, great big tits, big thick dicks. I love the amount of foreplay and tongue in cheek humor before engaging in hot steamy (if cliche) sex scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm kind of off and on with Mike John's movies. Sometimes I just fail to see the heat in any of the scenes. Other times it seems to jump right off the screen. I didn't care too much for the 1st volume of this series as it just didn't have the chemistry you would hope for. I seen the list of females for part two and thought hey step in the right direction. The male performers not so much which I think is one of the main detractors in the movies MJ shoots.
read the complete review
Review brief: Since I'm not such a huge fan of swallowing (except in my private life), I'm rating this higher than I would for myself, because I know there are guys out there who crave the big swallow load scenes, and this release delivers. Plus which, it deserves props for serving up some of the best titties in the biz. And I am a boob man.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dishing up Tori Black with Lex up her ass, Vince hits a marketing homer. Tori is indeed hot, and looks good with a telephone pole plugging her hiney. She's just one of five hot women, all with a taste for bruthuh love. It's fun to watch, with some moments of genuine chemistry. Get it for Tori and Bobbi and Dana.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the back of the box says, you can’t spell harassment with A-S-S and this all anal DVD features some of the best asses in the business including Kristina Rose, Sara Sloane and Eva Angelina.
read the complete review
Review brief: VCX has released a compilation of scenes from the career of Juliet Anderson called AUNT PEG ULTIMATE MILF. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Why do we watch porn? Because we think it might provide us some ... well, some "jerkoff material." Which is why I watched "Jerkoff Material #4," first because it's porn, second because it's produced by people known for turning out some hot stuff, and third because it figured (with a name like that) to provide some jerkoff material. So much for modern math.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scared Sexy
Scared Sexy 

Release date: 2/8/2010
Reviewed on: 4/10/2010 by fu_q

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Charley Chase, Tee Reel, Misty Stone, AJ Bailey, Vanessa Leon, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: “Scared Sexy” is an excellent, steamy, and suspenseful endeavor directed by B. Skow and distributed by Vivid. The featured contract performer in this one is AJ Bailey, though the supporting cast—Krissy Lynn, Charley Chase, Misty Stone, and Vanessa Leon—plays just as prominent (and hot) a role. Each of the five sex scenes presented here is preceded by a very effective, well-captured, and well-thought-out suspenseful / thriller-based setup that frames the individual segments in a unique and ultra-sexy manner. B. Skow definitely has brought forth a winner in this production.
read the complete review
Review brief: My favorite kind of co-workers…those with big tits! This one stars a former Tiger Woods mistress, Rachel Roxxx and sexy Spaniard Bridgette B. Brazzers usually has some good role play scenarios so let’s see what this one has to offer.
read the complete review
Review brief: The third in the Pin-Up Girls series, a lesbian soap-opera about 1950s era lingerie models who are coming in touch with their sappho side. If you're familiar with the pervious two editions, this is pretty much the same except for the actress combinations, except that Sara Stone and Avy Scott join the cast, replacing Faye Reagan and Evie Delatosso. It's high-quality, realistic-looking lesbian action with the edition of old-fashioned lingerie which looks great on these ladies. The sex is hot but not edgy, so this could be a good couple's movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: First in the Pin-Up Girls series, set in the I Love Lucy era where you got your porn of topless girls in the backs of magazines. The lesbian adventures of lingerie models and their friends trying to make some extra money by going a little farther. Lots of lingerie shots, if you have a Bettie Draper-fucks-Peggy-Olson fantasy. The lesbo sex is realistic-looking and not so over-the-top, no toys or appliances. All the performers are very good looking. At over 2 hours, it's high quality and a great value.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes (including the bonus) of luscious babes with plump asses to view. Lots of dvds come my way and this one stands out as the women are as the dvd promises "so fine that they'll blow more than just your mind."
read the complete review
Boxcover for Letter A Is for Asshole, The
Letter A Is for Asshole, The 

Release date: 1/28/2010
Reviewed on: 4/9/2010 by gof

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Mackenzee Pierce, Kristina Rose, Missy Stone, Larissa Dee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Eriks offbeat humour works well with some witty, albeit clichéd set-ups and the classroom setting is used well with the sex not just restricted to the desks. The cast is universally excellent with a type of girl and body shape to suit all tastes and with each of the girls taking a real pounding. If you were hoping for Muppets teaching you the alphabet then youll be disappointed but otherwise this is a solid B + from Erik.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new one featuring some hot girls led by Missy Stone, Uma Stone, Sly Stone,lol, no but you can add in Amy Ried too. The girls do a little dressing up here too save for Kim Tao who opens her scene already naked and in the pool- it's Evan Stone who's clad but then he goes right into the pool without disrobing before kissing Kim, it looked great. Strong action from cock sucking to pussy licking, missed anal but everything else should keep ya interested until the pops, mostly facials here.
read the complete review
Review brief: VCXhas re-released FLIPSIDE: A BACKDOOR ADVENTURE (1985) as part of its Cal Vista Classic series of DVDs for 2009. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis: In an ode to the TV series (and to anyone with fantasies involving hot genies), Genie's scheming sister (played by Lisa Ann) tries to break up Genie (played by Jessica Lynn) and her master.
read the complete review
Review brief: Each couple comes to Kagney (a buxom blonde) with some sexual problem, BJs, lack of sex, etc. The therapist usually demonstrates, then the threesome or hot sex ensues. Couples are generally pretty hot and the sex is solid. If my therapist wore a shirt unbuttons down to her navel, I'd sure visit her more often!
read the complete review
Page 361 of 1251 First  <  111 236 261 286 311 349 355 357 358 359 360  361 362 363 364 365 371 373 386 411 436 461 486 611 986  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9465)

Category

Studio

Director