All Movie Reviews  > Page 353

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 8800 - 8824 of 31734 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is the first XXX parody of the TV series Sex in the City.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 110
Barely Legal 110 

Release date: 9/21/2010
Reviewed on: 10/6/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, Chris Johnson, Otto Bauer, Jesse Jorden, Bill Bailey, Tia Cyrus, Vanessa Cage, Gigi Rivera, Alektra Sky
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: A new volume in the long running Barely Legal series and this time out Gigi Rivera leads a parade of hot young stars who all have just passed that special age when it's ok to finally lust after them! Some good cock sucking here by the girls and the sex was also good leading to mostly facials in the end. Well worth a look for teen fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Avalon produces and directs BREE'S DIRTY DIARY (2010), Adam & Eve Pictures with Bree Olson in 2 scenes and a bonus scene. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two hours of one big scene!
read the complete review
Review brief: We've got a fun one here as this new Smash Pictures title takes us for a visit to the nurse office! Five sexy girls here model the skimpy white outfits which come complete with white lace thong panties!! If you've got the nurse itch then definitely check this one out, it's worth the time. Cute girls and we get some great emphasis on the asses too during the tease.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Booty
Asian Booty 

Release date: 7/6/2010
Reviewed on: 10/4/2010 by astroknight

Starring: L.T., Kaiya Lynn, Jazmine Leih, Max Mikita, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Kita Sen
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: This is a great release for anybody who likes interracial action with an Asian touch. L.T. does a great job taking on each of the girls, and although Jazmine Leih didn't do much for me the rest of the movie was very consistent and very hot. There isn't much to mention for extras, but it's hard to complain much about this because the movie tops out over three and a quarter hours with nice technical aspects to go along with it. This is a darn hot movie that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Robby D is one of a small number of directors working today who not only knows how to shoot a scene but also has the imagination to shoot something interesting that can stand out from the thousands of scenes shot each year. The opening scene starring the delectable Madison Parker was up there with the best of Jules Jordan but its the Jennifer scene that will stay long in the memory with its imaginative use of location and passionate sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: We get a new parody here from the Will Ryder group and this time we hitting the time machine back to the 1970's for Charlie's Angels! Yeah three hot policewoman who left the force to go and work for Charlie Townsend where the work and pay is more lucrative and in this case also including a little extra something something!! The three main girls were each strong in their own ways which you can discover. I thought the story was fairly easy to follow. You can actually watch the movie without the sex by putting in the second disc which also contains the extras for this. All told there is over 7 hours of footage for this project. It's another winner and fans of Will Ryder's work should certainly check this one out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes featuring women washing cars and then having sex on or near them. Entertaining little piece of eye candy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Queen 14
Road Queen 14 

Release date: 2/2/2010
Reviewed on: 10/3/2010 by jayo

Starring: Rayveness, Cindy, Samantha Ryan, Deauxma, Dana DeArmond, Missy Stone, Hayden Night
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Pure Girlfriends Films goodness. 3 hours of two-girl lesbian sex in four scenes. A nice mix of performers and body types, except that everyone's ethnically white (no minorities). There's a story line if you want it, but you can easily skip past it if you don't. The DVD is well made from one-end to the other. If you love GF's other offerings, this won't disappoint. If you've never seen a Girlfriends Films DVD, this is as good a place to start as any.
read the complete review
Review brief: Review: Pornstar Superheroes (blu-ray format / Elegant Angel), quite frankly put, is a comic book nerds wet-dream come true. Being such a nerdand having just attended a major comic book / sci-fi convention in ManhattanI feel as though this is the perfect time to review this title. In all honesty, the entire endeavor could be reviewed quickly and concisely with two words: ABSOLUTE PERFECTION. The story revolves around various superhumans whose powers originally stem from Nazi experiments during World War II, and the settings, costumes, effects, acting, and everything else come together magnificently in this production. Coupling this all together with explosive sex and amazing technical values, and you have a true and unique master(batory)piece. In terms of the sex, Scene One brings together Michael Stefano and Tori Blacka superhuman vigilante known as the Silhouette who has gotten on the bad side of a local cop. Michael is a person whom Tori saves from a couple of street thugs and then takes back to her lair for some fun.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a chance to enjoy five gorgeous young ladies including three who were or are contract girls for Digital Playground. Riley Steele starts us off with another good scene and we get a real good turn from Zeina Heart who follows Riley taking on two dicks. This dvd also offers one last chance to enjoy Gabriella Fox and we get a new Rio Valentine scene, not sure exactly what happened to her with Digital but she looks good here. Shawna Lenee provides some awesome solo eye candy to begin her scene so definitely worth a rental for the talent captured here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan launches a new subsidiary studio with Ass Factory and it promises to be all about the ass! He gets started with a great cast: Rebecca Linares, Tori Black, Amy Reid and Shyla Stylez. This one is all about ass fucking (obviously) so Im anxious to see it! Jules is a good filmmaker and he picked the right girls to rock their bodies and get his studio started! Rebecca Linares Rebecca looks amazing in a mesh black bra top and red booty shorts while holding a riding crop. She rubs the crop all over her body including her naughty parts. She does some nice teasing and her ass looks incredible. The tease sequence is worth the price of admission by itself and if that doesnt get you going, you must be dead! She finally makes her way upstairs (which is great in itself) and kicks in the bathroom door. Some more tease in the mirror where she makes out with herself before she finally settles on Voodoo and his cock. She slaps his dick a couple times with her crop before gobbling it up. She gives a slow, sensuous blowjob and even spends a little time with his balls in her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance throws themselves into the feature film market and gets away from their gonzo offerings. Tabitha Stevens serves as the narrator of the convoluted story and is in seven of the ten scenes. The best I can tell is that a crooked Senator, played by Nick Manning, has a shady past. Hes on an anti-porn crusade but he hands around with Tabitha a lot and likes to watch her have sex. There are a lot of flashbacks and its difficult to ascertain whats going on. Im not watching Lost here, this is porn and Zero Tolerance forgets that at time. The story was boring and the acting was wooden and laconic. I know theyre porn stars, so I didnt expect Olivier, but they could do better than what was presented. Speaking of porn, the sex scenes are obviously the most important factor in an adult movie. And the sex was average at best. The scenes were short and had no energy. Four of the scenes even ended with hand jobs, so you didnt even get facials out of it. Theres an all-star cast including Kagney Linn Karter, Ashley Roberts, Sara Sloane, Francesca Le and Raylene, but its wasted.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jenna Haze renews her interracial line with pretty porn done hard. Excellent performances abound.
read the complete review
Review brief: A big time winner for Jayden Jaymes fans who get three anal scenes with her plus you add in some talented costars in Bobbi Starr, Tori Black and Phoenix Marie- this scene with Jayden & Phoenix is a definite highlight reel. If you're a fan this one has to find its way into your collection, Jayden rocks it and then some.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fall is here and the snow will soon be falling. Its time to make one last visit to the beach and who better to be our tour guide than Jules Jordan? He has a sexy cast led by Gracie Glam and Rachel Starr and they both fill out their bikinis very well. Candace Cage Jules is on South Beach and hes scheduled to meet Candace via My Space (do people actually really still use My Space??). Shes wearing an oversized pink shirt and leads Jules down the beach, giving him (and us) a good view of her ass. They get to Jules car and Candace cant waitshe pulls out his cock and starts giving him head. They finally get to Jules hotel and Candace does some posing on his balcony. She has a great body and obviously loves sex. They go inside where Candace gives him a slow, sensuous blowjob and Jules takes the opportunity to go down on her. Candace gets boned in mish, spoon, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and doggie. Candace was great in this scene, the first time Ive seen her in action.
read the complete review
Review brief: I love Brazilian women. I hope to one day retire in Brazil and become like Hugh Hefner over there. A harem of hot, big booty Brazilian women who want no more than to make me happy!!!!!!!!!!! I'm smiling just thinking about it. If u check my reviews you'll see nobody brings heat like Brazilian women, always energetic and passionate. I don't know what they are saying or moaning but dammit it sounds good. Josh Stone is usually known for shooting great movies in Miami, and that translates well to Brazil.The women are freaking hot Fabiane and Mayara especially. Marcellinha is sexy as hell too. Anny Castro another hot Brazilian lady is in this movie too but she has since passed away so I don't know if I should really talk of her scene. Its kind of creepy. But Josh delivers another hot movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alex Devoe is pretty hit and miss with me. Sometimes he goes a little too far with his set ups and he tends to hire guys who bother the hell out of me(ie Wesley Pipes). But he does cast some really hot women and put them in some sexy clothes, and nice teases. I will be for real for one second, I got this movie solely based off the fact that Devoe said the Milian Blu scene was a new one. Well it wasn't, it was originally a bonus scene in Black Ass Addiction 3, so needless to say I was kind of pissed off. I mean he did include the BTS footage of that scene on this disc but whatever, I wanted a new scene!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Call 9
Booty Call 9 

Release date: 7/21/2010
Reviewed on: 9/30/2010 by christian-dark

Starring: Kitten, Paris, Lexi, Desire, Mya, Vida Valentine
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: I used to be a huge darkside fan. Nicky Starks line of movies was second only to Jake Steed and his new girls series Freaks Whoes and Flows. From In The Thick, to Sugar and my favorite Freaks of The Industry, he had the black on black game on lock!!!!!!!!! As time went on though I saw less and less from Darkside and good black on black porn has all but gone the way of the dinosaur. So when I saw a new Darkside title I jumped at the chance to check it out, especially with a woman who has since moved onto a new career in Kitten being included. Well folks this movie is little more than a glorified compilation flick. Thing is most of the scenes are just really good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cuckold Sessions 3 from Blacks On Blondes. This is an interracial cuckold movie starring Kelly Divine, Nikki Anne, Adrianna Nicole, Veronica Jett & Julia Ann.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bangin White Ass 3 from Black Ice. This is an interracial anal compilation starring the likes of Kelly Divine, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love & Flower Tucci to name a few.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ahh, a 2-disk Special Edition of hot MILFs presented by Chris Streams and Jules Jordan Video. And some of the hotter older babes in the business are featured here including Lisa Ann, Raylene and Dyanna Lauren. Lisa Ann Mark Anthony is working on a construction project by himself because the rest of his crew is watching the World Cup. Lisa Ann checks out his work and isnt impressed. Shes wearing a lavender top with her tits hanging out and a medium-length skirt. Mark approaches her for a tape measure and she has one but Lisa Ann only wants to use it to measure the black dick. She starts giving him head and worships the fuck out of it until Mark starts sucking on her breasts. He eats her out and enters her in mish. Doggie, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, reverse spoon and spoon are also featured. Lisa looked fabulous in this scene and was an active rider. She strokes him off all over her face and does a little clean-up. Raylene Raylene is in her French Maids outfit scolding Mr. Pete for being a slop.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans this one is an Asa Akira's fan wet dream! You get Asa in every scene and doing a couple things here for the first time, namely anal and double penetration. There was also some awesome interview footage where Asa answers questions not asked out loud. It's just her voice revealing her motivations, her sexuality, other juicy details and this really helped make the movie even better. Well done and certainly deserving of another installment once Asa comes up with a few more fantasies she needs to satisfy!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexclusive 3 (Sex Sense)
Sexclusive 3 (Sex Sense) 

Release date: 2/22/2010
Reviewed on: 9/29/2010 by loverboy

Starring: Bianca, Anita, Allison, Nataly, George Uhl, Roger, Patrik, JJ, Martin Schneider, Vanessa Jordin
Studio: Sex Sense

Directed by: Roberto S.
Review brief: European porn from the "Playvision Media Group" in the little country of Liechtenstein. A bit too mechanical at times, and the audio was horrendous in some places. Sex was good but it all seemed a bit jaded.
read the complete review
Page 353 of 1270 First  <  103 228 253 278 303 341 347 349 350 351 352  353 354 355 356 357 363 365 378 403 428 453 478 603 978  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9786)

Category

Studio

Director