All Movie Reviews  > Page 353

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 8800 - 8824 of 31220 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Marc Dorcel Productions has released NYMPHO NURSES (2009, France) with Black Angelika in a few scenes. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: ***A Special Bonus Long Noel Review*** PHAT BOTTOM GIRLS 3 (Spring, 2010) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Big Butts, Anal, Rough Sex, Interracial, Facesitting Starring: Monica Santhiago, Kelly Divine, Charley Chase, Isis Taylor, Nikki Sexx, Manuel Ferrara, David Perry, Roman Nomar, Steve Holmes, Christian Clay & Carlo Carrera Director & Producer: Manuel Ferrara In-House Suggestions (Similarities): Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2 Buttmans Anal Divas Ass Everywhere 2 Big Booty Revenge Ass Worship 2 Ass Worship 4 Ass Worship 5 Whack Attack Phat Bottom Girls Just when I said I was through with porn, I saw the trailer for this movie. I saw Latin Butthole Stretchers, which I had to purchase instantly after watching and reviewing. I bought them both on the same exact day! I bought this movie without watching it first and I bought it the first day of its release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty P.O.V.
Busty P.O.V. 

Release date: 4/19/2010
Reviewed on: 5/22/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Eva Angelina, James Deen, McKenzie Lee, Charley Chase, Isis Love, Abbey Brooks, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Review brief: Some very good POV action here led by Eva Angelina, Charley Chase & Krissy Lynn- the last two girls teaming up in one scene while Eva ends up taking on two cocks in hers. Three other fine scenes here featuring anal with McKenzie Lee. Lots of POV shots here from the fucking to the girls on their knees sucking 'you' off!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nympho (Vivid)
Nympho (Vivid) 

Release date: 3/22/2010
Reviewed on: 5/22/2010 by fu_q

Starring: Jerry, Voodoo, Marco Banderas, Kissy Kapri, Nikki Rhodes, Meggan Mallone
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Review: Nympho, directed by B. Skow and distributed by Vivid, is a very good production featuring ex-contract star Meggan Mallone in two scenes and also an apparently original bonus. Also performing are Nikki Rhodes and Kissy Kapri, with Kissy taking on the down and dirty anal duties of the disc. All of the action is of the boy-girl variety and, other than one sequence, is all very strong from start to finish. Theres no real plot to speak of herejust scenes in realistic and interesting settings. Regardless, the formula does work. In terms of the sex, Scene One features Meggan Mallone and Jerry in a sexy, passionate encounter in a fancy bedroom. Things start off with Megganalone in the roomdoing some sensual teasing, posing, and masturbating and then they move into the full-on action once Jerry enters the picture.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Briana Extreme
Briana Extreme 

Release date: 1/5/2010
Reviewed on: 5/21/2010 by fu_q

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Briana Banks, Mick Blue, Sascha, Ben English, Denice K., Marco Banderas, Aiden Starr
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Review: Briana Extreme is a very good production by B. Skow and Vivid that brings forth former contract girl, Briana Banks, for another hot go-around. In this endeavor, Briana acts out the fantasies of her fans who have written in (supposedly) and turns out a solid performance all-around, with some excellent highlights along the way. While the sequences dont always perfectly mirror what the fans have requested, they are close enough to work well for the motif and they are certainly hot and worth checking out. In terms of the sex, Briana kicks things off with a lengthy tease and masturbation sequence followed up by a boy-girl anal segment with Saschaall at the request of a fan who has written in, lamenting about how his wife doesnt sleep with him very often any more (Scene One). Over the course of the festivities, Sascha takes Briana in multiple vaginal and anal positions and even uses a glass-like dildo on both of her holes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smiths, The
Smiths, The 

Release date: 5/4/2010
Reviewed on: 5/21/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, Kayden Kross, Riley Steele, Jennifer White, Kortney Kane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: We have a new one from Digital here which features their newest contract girl Kayden Kross who appears in two scenes, back to back even. Riley Steele is here too playing her sister and seems Kayden's holding something back from Manuel and it takes most of the movie before he realizes what it is. So there's a bit more dialogue in this one but everyone handles that good and the story moves along but seems to take a bit to get going before the first sex scene. Worth a rental for sure as it's got a good cast and I would never pass up a chance to see that hot ass of Riley Steele!
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a story of a wedding day and as you might expect there are jitters abound from the guests to the two getting hitched. You see a few scenarios play out as these jitters are resolved thankfully with some hot sex! Worth it for Ashlynn fans plus you add Briana Blair who I think it getting hotter and hotter as 2010 unfolds.
read the complete review
Review brief: I’ve also been a leg man and this series from 3rd Degree has always delivered the goods. Sexy girls wearing sexy stockings….mmmmm, it doesn’t get much better than this!
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring Carmella Santiago, Jack Vegas, India Summer, David Lobo, Amanda Blue, Jenner, Persia Pele, Nat Turnher, Capri Cavalli, KJ, Narie Mc Cray, Jay Huntington.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring Tiana Lynn, Tori, Lyla Lei, Britney Stevens, Felony, Hillary Scott, Laurie Vargas, Luscious Lopez, Paola Rey, Cytherea, Karina, Annie Body, Madison Ivy, Missy Stone, Natasha Nice, Flower Tucci, Evan Stone, Van Damage, Christian, CJ Ryder, Derrick Pierce, Steven St. Croix, Joey Ray, Trent Tesoro, Mick Blue, Jay Lassiter, James Deen.
read the complete review
Review brief: We have another successful blowbang title here from Mike John with the able assistance of Tim Von Swine who gets a little something something from a couple of the girls here! Lots of dick sucking here with glazed faces the end result- real simple premise which Mike & Tim have successfully done more times than most. Limited fucking too in two scenes plus Tim as I mentioned gets in with Claire and Kelly Surfer. Well worth a look see for blowbang fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an excellent all girl dvd, one of the best I've seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ive never seen a porn that didnt start out with a title sequence. This just skips right to the opening skit. Cum Bang follows the same basic formula weve seen in so many other titles with the word bang in them. This time its mostly about black men cheating with white women and the only proper way to get vengeance is to suck as much white cock as possible.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Face Cocksuckers
Chocolate Face Cocksuckers 

Release date: 1/13/2010
Reviewed on: 5/20/2010 by sean-renaud

Starring: Angel, Nina, Sunshine, Kennedy, Love, Sinnamon Love, Maya Mason, Aleah, Micah James
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Review brief: I can't in good conscious recommend this film. If you want to watch black girls suck cock watch Cumbang or Chickenheads or Meat on the Grill. If you want POV. . .well I don't so maybe I'm off on that. I didn't even know you COULD make a porn DVD without extras anymore.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're enjoying this trend of parody porn and skits that have been running around lately then you already have a good idea of what to expect. This won't be anything super hardcore, this isn't the porn you hide from your girlfriend. This is the porn you leave out for her to find. The skits are funny enough to be enjoyed for the most part and not too long. If there are problems its that there isn't much here for the true hardcore fan and I like variety. Three blonds and two dark haired girls isn't variety.
read the complete review
Review brief: When you have to take a chance with porn company name can mean a lot when youre randomly picking something. Jules Jordan Video is one of the companies that always produces quality. Its almost to the point where there is no reason to right reviews on their work, either theyve got girls you like and its great or theyve got girls you dont like and its only very good. Black Ass Masters is one of the latter for me. Only a few of the girls really and truly excite me and there are some flaws here in the camera work but over all this is solid work and if youre picking up a title named Black Ass Master youre probably into the kind of girls youll see here. Just dont expect a lot of hardcore, there is very little anal, nothing remotely rough.
read the complete review
Review brief: Its a compilation but you could have guessed that based on the title. If youre like me and you dont like comps based on principle keep walking. This isnt going to change your opinion on them. Im personally against films where you start off mid way through the scene like happens in several nearly every scene here. It has its good points though, a couple good scenes in it. So if you ever wondered what some of these girls looked like younger, or you can pick it up cheap its not a disaster.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is classic Brazzers fare. If youre like me and you like the formula then this is a very good thing, youve got a bunch of beautiful women every one of them well endowed and energetic. It runs the gambit from Rachel desperate to get into the Big Boobs 2009 contest to Angelina Ashen getting a dream visit from the Boobman to prevent her from getting reduction surgery. They are entertaining enough that you wont be fast forwarding through them, and you might even watch them the second time through.
read the complete review
Review brief: Any movie that stars Charley Chase and her impressive natural breasts just HAS to be a big breast movie! Doesnt it? Shes only one of the girls featured within as it also includes Faye Reagan and Capri Cavalli. Charley Chase Charley comes out of the shower and starts getting dressed for her date in the country with her dweeby date. Charley has a great full-figured body and puts on a little blue sundress over some blue lingerie. Of course, she has the girls prominently displayed. In the car, the guy cant keep his eyes (or his hands) off Charley. He parks the car and wont take no for an answer from Charley, who keeps fighting off his advances. Office Johnny Sins intercedes and handcuffs her date. Johnny starts asking questions of Charley and when she tells him she has a natural 34D chest, he insists on feeling them. He replaces his hands with his mouth and Charley doesnt resist arrest. She takes out his cock and immediately takes it down to the base and gags herself with it. They get out of the car and start going at it in front of Charleys boyfriend.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fun little re-take on an old classic film. Starring Bree Olson and co., when Nina took on all the cocks and sex her self. Bree shares the job with a few of her favorite friends. Hot sex, funny plot in between and all star cameos to boot.
read the complete review
Review brief: An excellent iteration in the Brazzers Mommy series. The women are all older MILFs with a clear motherly element in the plot buildups. The women are skinny-ish with huge tits, no C or D cups here. The sex is hot and cumshots always hit the target on her face or tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new dvd from Brad Armstrong featuring Alektra as the leading girl. In fact the whole dvd is about the ladies as they do a fine job of playing with other ladies- that's right no cock's allowed! Well not real ones anyway as we do get a healthy dose of toy play in each scene which means less oral and kissing. There was a good emphasis too on the scene openings with the girls teasing us with their eyes, bodies and outfits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lisa Ann's Bases Loaded
Lisa Ann's Bases Loaded 

Release date: 11/24/2009
Reviewed on: 5/19/2010 by christian-dark

Starring: Lisa Ann, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Katja Kassin, Ice Cold, Syren De Mer
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Lisa Ann
Review brief: When I heard Lisa Ann would be doing a DP i was already sold here. Make no bones about it Lisa Ann is one of the sexiest women I have seen in porn in many a moon. Katja Kassin is also up there as well. I was new to Syren De Mer but she was nice looking as well. But this film is marred by silly plots and terrible audio. I mean I had to turn my tv ridiculously high then ridiculously low constantly. The camera work was a little off at times too. I wanted bases loaded to be a grand slam and it really just walked in a couple of runners
read the complete review
Review brief: I have nothing but love for the big girls of porn!!!!!! There are a few I absolutely love. I don't really mess with a lot of the big girl porn out there because it seems more to be making fun of them instead of celebrating their skill on camera. CJ Wright seems to be the go to guy for big girl movies, but that seems to be changing. This movie is sloppily done and just seems rushed. One scene clearly doesn't even seem to be something he shot and just threw in because it was laying around. Then the BTS footage and at times the tease is actually after the actual scene is over. It just seems thrown together like he was reaching the deadline said oh shit and rushed it. Cj usually delivers the goods but this here is just average fare here and a huge step below not only the original VTS movie but his big girl movies in general.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Octopussy 3-D: A XXX Parody
Octopussy 3-D: A XXX Parody 

Release date: 4/12/2010
Reviewed on: 5/19/2010 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Dylan Ryan, Danny Mountain, Audrey Bitoni, Phoenix Marie, Priya Rai, Aletta Ocean
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: J. Lalls
Review brief: Danny Mountain is Agent James Boned (yes, boned), who is on the case after a fellow agent is killed in the line of duty. In his pursuit to defeat the bad guys, Danny comes into contact with a bevy of lovely ladies, and in true secret agent fashion, gets to know them much, much better. The kicker to all of this is that you can see the action either in 2-D or 3-D.
read the complete review
Page 353 of 1249 First  <  103 228 253 278 303 341 347 349 350 351 352  353 354 355 356 357 363 365 378 403 428 453 478 603 978  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9444)

Category

Studio

Director