All Movie Reviews  > Page 351

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 8750 - 8774 of 29721 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pounded
Pounded 

Release date: 7/28/2009
Reviewed on: 8/12/2009 by joe-shaver

Starring: Ric Hunter, Anton Dickson, Titch Jones, Brent Bow, Tommy Haine, ADAM KING, Aaron Lamb, Pitpig, Dane Beck
Studio: Treasure Island Media

Directed by: Liam Cole
Review brief: A follow-up to Liam Cole's BAD INFLUENCE with horny Brits pounding one another bareback in seven scenes (eight if one counts the bonus scene). The handsome Aaron Lamb, an insatiable bottom, makes his unforgettable debut.
read the complete review
Review brief: Oh yes, a beautiful female posterior certainly is a good thing. Well then, how about six sets of lovely derrieres, belonging to Kristina Rose, Alexis Texas, Jenny Hendrix, Lisa Ann, Sarah Vandella and Phoenix Marie? In Ass Worship 11, each one of these ladies have their behinds admired and then "explored", to include Jenny taking on three studs, Lisa Ann getting DP'ed, and with half of the scenes ending with an anal cream-pie.
read the complete review
Review brief: A young video shot with girls who have small tits. A couple of good scenes, but mostly forgettable scenes. Very bright video quality!
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco returns to performing in style with some intense scenes. First up are two Euro babes who are full of energy and give as good as they get from Rocco. They both take him balls deep in their asses with some good gapes, ATM and rimming. Alexis Texas and Madelyn Marie, not used to the rougher sex, struggle in their scenes to compete with the other girls and this shows in their perfomances. Tanya Tate also excels in her scene with Debbie White. Her sexy British accent and enthusiasm making up for her lack of anal. However, Bobbi Starr really in the Starr of this feature with her scene with Rocco at the end needing to be seen to be believed! With an extra anal scene featuring Aurora Snow also included and with a bonus tease scene from Tanya and Debbie I highly recommend this film as a BUY.
read the complete review
Review brief: I like Faith Leon and Tori Black, but I don’t know what they’re doing in a big tit feature, but WTF. They are paired with some big tittied lasses and Naughty America usually has some good stuff, so let’s check it out!
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Buffet 2 is another good movie for Jay Sin fans. He has found some good looking girls for another nasty anal movie. Not as nasty as some of his other movies, but still very hot. You will see enough gapes in this movie and the guys know how to fuck the girls. Dont miss this movie if you are a Jay Sin fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: An interesting one from Celeste, no clothes for the ladies, we instead see rope used to create what outfits they have for lack of a better word. You have Karina Kay in the house in half the scenes but she's not an active participant beyond being naked with ropes on her body. Shay Jordan's here in three scenes and we get Priva doing some anal in hers as well as taking a great open mouth pop. Worth a look see for Shay fans certainly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/11/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Aurora, Alisha Lane, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Annette Schwarz
Review brief: I loved Annette Schwarz!!!!!!!!!!!!! She was a performer I could always count on to deliver a hot scene. In her American releases she upped the ante like no one b4, maybe even Belladonna. SHe was tall, and had a killer ass. She fucked like she was running out of time. When she left America and left our eyes it was a loss of epic proportions (especially since Sandra Romain left around that same time). SO when I seen that she had her own movie from back in her native country I was excited. All was not lost. More Annette, more of one of the most dynamic performers of my time..........................................................well be careful what you wish for. This is Annette unhinged people. Doing all the shit she couldn't do here. This is going to be a short review because some of the shit here A, I'm not sure if its legal, and B some shit you have to see for yourself. I can say while I do really like Annette this movie was a bit much for me. I'm not really a gangbang kind of guy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet White Asses
Massive Wet White Asses 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/11/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Mya, Gianna, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Leenuh Rae, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: A brand new series from the folks over at Black Ice. They do a black version of this very same movie and that series isn't bad. Seeing that they open this series up with Gianna on the cover how could yo go wrong. The female cast is absolutely stellar. Every last girl has an ass to die for. Gianna I have noticed though has lost a lot of weight. Message to Gianna STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You don't mess with perfection. Her tits aren't as full, and her ass isn't as plump as it used to be but she is still hot nonetheless. Don't worry though party people the ass wagon is still full thanks to the like of Nikkie Vixon, Leenuh Rae, Austin Taylor and Mya. There are absolutely no complaints from me on the female end. On the male end............................well that's another story. Gianna is paired up with Rico strong, seeing their scenes b4 though they have a good chemistry and really rock well together. J Strokes is hit or miss with me, but I really can't comment on that scene. It freezes up
read the complete review
Review brief: Another kind of orgy flick from the people over at Black Ice. This one though is how do I say it...................................terrible. See the thing is the girls are nice looking, but never really get it going. Whoever owns Black Ice should have never let this flick see the light of day. I don't know much about the inner workings of adult films but I'd hope that someone had to watch a movie b4 it is put out under their banner. There is no way you could watch this movie and think it would be a good idea to release it. Maybe this is why Black Ice stopped including trailers. If you see what the movie is actually like there is no way you'd pick it up. This one is a real clunker form beginning to the boring end. Tony Flush (the director) is a disciple of my favorite director at the moment Chris Streams. No way he showed Chris thins hunk of shit b4 he released it. Thing is black erotica needed a movie like this. All new guys, all new girls, and damn near no one is worth remembering.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 16 of the series featuring massive facials. This one has some beautiful women in it like Asa Akira, Kagney Linn Karter, Avy Scott, Kristina Rose and Madelyn Marie and it’s going to be fun watching their faces gets plastered.
read the complete review
Review brief: Titty Sweat is the second release form Vince Vouyer Unleashed and one look at Kagney Linn on the cover will have breast men reaching south to loosen their zippers. There are some mad mammories in this castlist, and if anyone knows how to zoom in for a good look at the cleave it is the man with the plan Vince Vouyer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Ds & Derrieres 4
Double Ds & Derrieres 4 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 8/10/2009 by jake-blade

Starring: Gina Lynn, Amy Ried, Jenna Presley, Jayden Jaymes
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Review brief: New releases form Gina Lynn Productions hit the racks sparingly, but when they do you can guarantee there will be some big name girls involved to help Gina with her cock work. Amy Reid, Jayden Jaymes and Jenna Presley are all serious hotties, and when it comes to big racks and juicy cracks these girls have the relevant pre-requisites. If you have ever seen Gina work a girl-on-girl threesome like she did with Belladonna in Gina Lynns Darkside, then you know there is a chance of some quality fuck time here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherries 64
Cherries 64 

Release date: 9/22/2008
Reviewed on: 8/9/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Misty, Jamie, Tara, Chassitie
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: This is a fairly forgettable release. The girls are obviously new to being in front of the camera, but Chassitie is the only one who's performance makes it past the average mark and the guys never bring much to the scene. The technical aspects are weak and the extras are also recycled from other releases. This should be a fairly easy DVD to skip.
read the complete review
Review brief: Diabolic’s latest entry featuring an all-star lineup. Any title featuring the likes of Rebecca Linares, Kristina Rose and Ashli Orion is worth checking out, so let’s do it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new parody, seems to be all the rage in porno these days. We are taken back to the late 1990s where NBC ruled with a six pack of people, Ross, Rachel, Chandler, Monica, Feebie and Joey aka FRIENDS!! Well they're all here with slightly different names but the settings are very close to the show from the two main apartments to their coffee hangout, Canoga Park here, Central Perk on the tv show. The dialogue was reminiscent of the show I felt, Jordan Kingsley as Freebie might've had the best and funniest lines along with Rocco Reed as Joe-- the two comic relief characters go figure! This definitely needs a sequel and I'd look for one next year some time, hope so anyway.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty forgettable release. The girls are cute and the sex has a touch of fun to it, but the camera work and editing holds the movie back quite a bit. The technical aspects are weak and there's no real care put into the extras. This release has a touch of fun but it isn't enough to save it.
read the complete review
Review brief: There is no scene selection on this one because it is one long scene. 6 of the girls start it out by oiling themselves up, then the orgy begins.
read the complete review
Review brief: A brilliantly written and acted feature that is clever and witty, but with a couple of lukewarm sex scenes. Perfect for those who enjoy well-made features, and for couples who are looking for a fun appetizer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Asian-Stravaganza #2 is a compilation of Asian girl scenes from Digital Sin’s recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latina Mania is a compilation of Latina girl scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree’s cream pie series that promises Kagney Linn Karter’s first-ever cream pie!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Tristan Taormino's Rough Sex" is a hot and heavy foray into the various facets of aggressive sexual behavior. As such, it serves as a distinct deviation away from the productions that Vivid usually brings to the market and also touches on some very taboo themes that may not be for the squeamish. Fortunately, the DVD is presented in a mature way, and it is overt from the onset that all of the activities are fantasy-driven and clearly consensual. This doesn't get in the way of the eroticism of the production, however, as most of the action is smoking hot and, quite honestly, often shocking. The scene featuring Sasha Grey and Danny is the best, but the others are all worth looking into, as well. If you are a fan of rougher sex or are simply intrigued by the subject from afar, you should pick up this title. It won't disappoint.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers latest entry feature two of my ATF MILF’s, Lisa Ann and Francesca Le’. Brazzers has been putting out solid features lately, so let’s see what this one offers.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid flick from director Brad Armstrong who makes a cameo as a pizza delivery guy-- gee do you think he gets some nookie in this one, lol. Seriously they use the whole spin the bottle game to get into some fine sex scenes. Alektra Blue is a driving force in this one for sure doing a 2 on 1, jumping in briefly in Jenny Hendrix's scene with Mikey and then we have all the girls in the finale doing a group bang out. Well worth a rental for the cast who includes Jenna Haze-- how can I forget to give this girl props, an asset to any flick.
read the complete review
Page 351 of 1189 First  <  101 226 251 276 301 339 345 347 348 349 350  351 352 353 354 355 361 363 376 401 426 451 476 601 976  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8524)

Category

Studio

Director