All Movie Reviews  > Page 351

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 8750 - 8774 of 30279 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Oil Spills 2
Oil Spills 2 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 10/31/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Rebeca Linares, Charley Chase, Chayse Evans, Asa Akira
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Review brief: There’s nothing better than seeing sexy bitches getting down and dirty and glistening in oil. Ray Bones tries to capture it as best he can. He has a great cast to help him out including Ann Marie Rios, Charley Chase and Chayse Evans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another winner from William H which suits the athletic theme of this one, Sporty Girls! You get some fine tease shots of them in their athletic gear before the focus shifts from whatever sport they were there to play to the real reason they are there which is to be fucked and fucked hard! Five really good girls here too with Monique Alexander starting off and we close it with a fantastic performances by Hillary Scott who's paired with Manuel so you know those two will bring it. An easy pick up for fans of any girl cast here.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie is very good. I haven't felt that a movie in the solo category has really shined till now. First scene is with Karlie Montana and its great. It's a really long scene, too. Karlie has a bunch of orgasms and is just a real pleasure to watch. Next up is Andie Valentino. This woman is gorgeous. I've noticed in some of her other movies that she has very realistic looking orgasms. I don't know if its good acting or they are really real. I guess it doesn't matter. This is another long scene and its also great. One of the things I felt were missing in other solo movies is some passion. This scene has plenty. Carli Banks is one of the prettiest girls in porn but her scenes rarely take off. This scene does. From here on the scenes seem to get shorter and the movie goes on. This could have been an editing constraint. There are another 3 or 4 scenes and they are all pretty good but not nearly as good (or as long) as the first 3. Louisa Lanewood's scene has some really good moments, thou
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis: Brazzers continues its salute to MILFs with MILFs Like It Big 2. You have all sorts of scenarios, moms picking up their daughter's boyfriends, horny neighbors, etc., all getting it on.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another very nice addition to a great series. The openings are very nicely done and help to often give the movie a creepy feeling that knows when to disappear for the hot sex. Stoya turns out three great scenes here and is joined by a cast that also did a very nice job. The Love twins teaming up on Evan Stone didn't do much for me, but that was the only hiccup in the movie. The technical aspects are very nicely done with great care put into the video, and the extras show some nice effort as well. This is yet another nice addition to a very reliable series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Typcial 80s straight-to-video schlock. Poor quality, ridiculous excuse for a plot, and a fairly misleading cover since Shauna McCullough is touted as the main star, but only appears near the end of the film. If I were a filmmaker, and set out to make an erotic movie, I am not sure that I could make one with less plot, quality, hot sex, or just overall worth of a movie if I tried. It's story and presentation are almost so bad that they are funny, but only at the beginning and the end, and most viewers will not make it that far. Skip it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wassup Bro
Wassup Bro 

Release date: 7/18/2007
Reviewed on: 10/31/2009 by netguy

Starring: Francois Sagat
Studio: Citebeur

Review brief: If you're into thugs, masks, big cocks,and street punks these guys will get you off!
read the complete review
Review brief: A tennis pro caters to every desire from his new clients when he takes a job as instructor at a country club. 6 scenes focusing on cougars. An enjoyable movie for couples, or anyone else who wants a sensuous, sexy movie with nothing too rough.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wiska's Perversions
Wiska's Perversions 

Release date: 4/1/2006
Reviewed on: 10/30/2009 by bluey37

Starring: Priscilla, Lis, Wiska, Masha, Cherry Jul
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Wiska is very beautiful and very nasty. In every scene Wiska gets fucked in the ass. This girl really loves anal sex. The other girls are also good looking and every girl gets a cock in her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: A comp of scenes Erik's captured over the years from his Red Light Daze to his current gig with Jules Jordan Video. A pretty good cast too from Euro hotties to some pretty hot American gals. Worth a look see for those who haven't seen a lot of Erik and were curious.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Cougars
Cum Filled Cougars 

Release date: 10/19/2009
Reviewed on: 10/30/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Eric Swiss, Jazella Moore, Mishka 38G, Gia Giancarlo, Gigi Jewels, Jamy Nova, Randi Layne
Studio: Score

Review brief: Skip this release. Although the title makes it sound like a cream pie release, every cumshot is external in the movie. The sex ranges from disappointing to not bad, and the technical aspects are pretty average. There's no effort put into the extras to help the DVD out either. This is a very deceptive release.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solo/masturbation movie with only six scenes but its over 2 hours long. The production values are excellent. Audio and video quality is excellent. The scenes start with some synthetic music that fades out after a few minutes. The girls all use a variety a toys. Two girls use a Symbian. Only Heather talks directly into the camera. All of the girls are very beautiful and a two of them are fresh faces.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a series that offers truth in advertising. Tits, tits and more tits featuring Kagney Linn Karter, Avy Scott and Phoenix Marie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Eye For Teen Pie 3
MILF Eye For Teen Pie 3 

Release date: 6/27/2008
Reviewed on: 10/29/2009 by captain-tight-pants

Starring: Summer, Sindee, Kimber, Naomi Cruz
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: This series is a lot like "Her First Lesbian Sex" series. There are five scenes in this one. In each scene there is a MILF and a teen. They have gotten rid of the HFLS cameraman in this one and replaced him with a woman. I think she is a slight improvement over the last guy. The chatting part in the beginning of each scene isn't as long as the early HFLS scenes and does a pretty good job of establishing the foundation of the scene. They also make a point of mentioning that the older woman is a mother and her kids are somewhere else. In each scene the MILF seduces the teen. I really like seduction stories and some of these are better than others but none of them are very good. Some of the girls are too easily seduced and the other seductions are implausible. One of the things I like about this movie is all the new talent. I didn't recognize any of the MILFs and two of the teens are new to me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Meet the Fuckers 10 is just like the name says, the 10th release in the Meet the Fuckers series, and IMHO it’s by far the best. Just look at the scene breakdown. Do I really need to say anything more? This is by far the hottest lineup in a disk that I’ve reviewed in a while.
read the complete review
Review brief: I love the description of this on the cover slick, “With her sexual conquest of two new young girls-including eh very conflicted Heather, Samantha bounces back from Faye’s tragic suicide in Imperfect Angels 6.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stranger, The (Wicked)
Stranger, The (Wicked) 

Release date: 9/9/2009
Reviewed on: 10/29/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Kaylani Lei, Penny Flame, Samantha Ryan, Kirsten Price, Rocco Reed
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Francois Clousot
Review brief: Wicked Pictures has released THE STRANGER (2009) in High Def and Dolby Digital.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Riley Steele: Honey
Riley Steele: Honey 

Release date: 10/27/2009
Reviewed on: 10/29/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Evan Stone, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Nicole Ray, Riley Steele, Allyssa Hall
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: So here we have a new one from Celeste and it focuses quite a bit on Riley Steele who appears in three full scenes so fans of hers will certainly want to grab this one, she also takes two great facials here. Alyssa Hall and Nicole Ray also chime in with good work here so an easy rental for the sex captured within.
read the complete review
Boxcover for You're Nailin' Palin
You're Nailin' Palin 

Release date: 9/22/2009
Reviewed on: 10/29/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Lisa Ann, Chris Charming, Jay Lassiter, Alexis Texas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Rent this one before you buy it. Lisa Ann and Alexis Texas play into it pretty well, but the interactive mechanics are extremely limited and severely hold back the release. The technical aspects are nicely done, however, and the extras show a bit of effort. With somebody more competent with interactive DVDs this could have been a very good release, but as is it leaves quite a bit to be desired.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes with six girls eager to show off their sexual skills in an effort to land a husband in the U.S. and ultimately a green card. The girls are all worthy of being citizens as they have much to offer this country. Beautiful girls, hot sex, some anal, sensual accents which butcher the English language, but oh does it sound so right.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck a Fan 2
Fuck a Fan 2 

Release date: 8/17/2009
Reviewed on: 10/29/2009 by rev

Starring: Nina Hartley, Cindy Crawford, Whitney Stevens, Natasha Nice, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: "Big name porn stars fuck their fans!" Sounds good if you ask me, and the feature was exactly what I expected. Some well-known stars (including Nina Hartley) providing a few average Joes with what is certainly the fuck of their lives. With some hints of amateurism and a few slip-ups, FF2 manages to keep it real and enjoyable.
read the complete review
Review brief: For some reason, Brazilian women seem to have a reputation for hedonistic sexuality, and because of this, I just had to check out Raunchy in Rio from Wicked Pictures. In it, a half dozen pretty Brazilian women do the dirty deed outside on the beach, near the woods, etc. Most of the scenes also involve anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although this one won't be for everybody due to the family themes in the movie, this is a darn hot and nicely done release. The cast plays into their roles extremely well and there's no shortage of chemistry or real orgasms in any of the scenes. The technical aspects are pretty basic but well done, and sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very hot movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort towards the overall DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman Returns
Buttwoman Returns 

Release date: 9/30/2009
Reviewed on: 10/28/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Cherokee, Charley Chase, Ava Rose, Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason, Sam No
Review brief: If you've watched any adult entertainment in the past couple of years, you know that there can only be one Buttwoman and that's Alexis Texas. She is back in this 3 ½ hour feature from Elegant Angel and Director Sam No. From the opening shots thru to the end, this DVD is all about Alexis' ass. And I couldn't be happier.
read the complete review
Review brief: The movie has 12 scenes. Each scene is about 10 minutes long. The scenes all use the same template. The girls start off each scene dressed and answering questions. Then some background electronic synthesized music starts. The music is just electronic synthesized music. You can hear the girls over the music easily. The girls do a little strip tease and masturbate for the camera. The girls use their fingers and a variety of toys. The settings for the scenes are nothing special. The girls look right into the camera and talk to the camera throughout the scene. One thing I didnt like about the scenes in general is the camera angles. A lot of the time the cameraman shoots below the girl, pointing up. I dont find this to be a very flatting angle. On the plus side the sets are nicely lit. The special features on this disc include each girl, naked, telling a joke. There is also a bloopers reel, a slide show, and some trailers. Overall I wasnt that impressed with this movie. In my opinio
read the complete review
Page 351 of 1212 First  <  101 226 251 276 301 339 345 347 348 349 350  351 352 353 354 355 361 363 376 401 426 451 476 601 976  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8864)

Category

Studio

Director