All Movie Reviews  > Page 351

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 8750 - 8774 of 31180 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Synopsis: Jewel DeNyle and friends stars in the ups and downs of the famous life of a certain booty-licous babe.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a new one from Celeste which stars several lovelies, among them Digital Playground contract hottie Riley Steele who graces the screen in two scenes one of which pairs her with Marie McCray as the two have some fun with Erik Everhard. Isis Taylor, Kagney Linn Karter and Nicole Ray round out the impressive cast. These ladies are following some rules in their scenes too which you'll see listed to open each scene. Well worth it for Riley fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Do Me Wet
Do Me Wet 

Release date: 2/15/2010
Reviewed on: 5/25/2010 by gs500

Starring: Monique Alexander, Marlena, Amy Ried, Asa Akira, Alexis Breeze, Capri Anderson
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Ivan, Amy Ried
Review brief: Stunning list of females, all hot and all starring with Amy Ried. I really like Amy, so I'm hoping she can come through.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Belles
Bubble Butt Belles 

Release date: 12/9/2009
Reviewed on: 5/25/2010 by gs500

Starring: Lee Stone, Toni Ribas, Talon, Jay Lassiter, Jenny Hendrix, Kristina Rose, Tatiana Kush, Asa Akira
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Total ass flick, pretty standard formula for each pairing. Favorite position has the man seated on a couch while the woman straddles and faces him. The camera shoots the angle from behind watching his dick slide into her. Lots of pussy foreplay, but no anal penetration. Jenny and Asa are worth it alone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jersey Score
Jersey Score 

Release date: 5/21/2010
Reviewed on: 5/24/2010 by baxter

Starring: Derrick Vinyard, Hayden Stephens, Andrew Blue, Dean Coxx, Joshua Logan, Kevin Cavelli, Trent Diesel, Jarred King
Studio: Jet Set

Directed by: Chris Steele
Review brief: There hasnt been a really good sex parody in quite some time but lucky for us Chris Steele has delivered the goods with Jersey Score. If you dont know by now its a take on the hit reality show Jersey Shore. Ive only seen the real show a couple of times but the cast here, especially Dean Coxx as the Stimulation does a great job at spoofing his counterpart as does Kevin Cavalli as Pauly G. And lucky for us we get to see more then just abs and biceps!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 24
Gangbang Auditions 24 

Release date: 3/23/2010
Reviewed on: 5/24/2010 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Aletta Ocean, Amy Brooke
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Review brief: Gangbang Auditions 24 from Diabolic contains 3 incredibly hot scenes of women who want to get surrounded and fucked by lots of cocks. The women here (Aletta Ocean, Sara Sloane, and Amy Brooke) are hot and quite willing to do anything, and theres even a triple penetration for Amy! Directed by Sid Knox, GBA 24 runs 2 hours and 20 minutes. It is presented in widescreen with limited chapter stops. Extras include photo gallery, behind the scenes, and pop shots. Definitely worth a look if you like gangbangs!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Elegance
Evil Elegance 

Release date: 3/19/2010
Reviewed on: 5/24/2010 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Paulina James, Maya Gates, Bijou, Kagney Linn Karter, Mandy Dee
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Evil Elegance from Harmony pictures features some lovely women (Kagney Linn Carter, Mandy Dee, Stracy Stone, Paulina James, and Maya Gates) getting fucked every which way. While the beginning starts out promising, the scenes fall into a rut (although its still nice watching the later performers). This is presented in widescreen, with 3-4 chapter stops per scene. The whole disc runs about 2 hours 30 minutes. Extras include a cumshot recap, photo gallery, and trailers. Worth a look if you enjoy any of the performers, but probably more of a rental than a purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Face P.O.V. (Marie Madison)
Fuck My Face P.O.V. (Marie Madison) 

Release date: 2/8/2010
Reviewed on: 5/24/2010 by astroknight

Starring: Marie Madison, Mark Audess
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Review brief: This is a darn good rough sex oral movie. Marie Madison has a great love of pushing herself orally, but unlike so many other girls in rough oral movies, there's no doubt about whether or not she's into it. The technical aspects are pretty average, and there's a little effort put into the extras with a good bonus scene. This release may be a one trick pony, but it's a pony work taking a ride on.
read the complete review
Review brief: We get to enjoy a lot of cock sucking in this one as it's blowbang time. Alexander DeVoe's brought together some hot looking women to tackle the multiple schlongs. It's nothing you've not seen before but for fans of girls sucking off more than one dick it's well worth looking into. The pops were good and on target which is important when the girls are meant to swallow!
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams is back with a new flick and it's about bra busters, you know women with big titties!! Some great girls here too with Mason Moore doing her first DP leading the way but add in Shyla Stylez, Lisa Ann, Nika Noir- you have some fine girls here with Shyla also doing anal in her scene. Lots of good boobage here and some fine ass shots too as Chris makes good use of the ground shots. Fans of any of the girls in this one would be wise to take a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: Marc Dorcel Productions has released NYMPHO NURSES (2009, France) with Black Angelika in a few scenes. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: ***A Special Bonus Long Noel Review*** PHAT BOTTOM GIRLS 3 (Spring, 2010) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Big Butts, Anal, Rough Sex, Interracial, Facesitting Starring: Monica Santhiago, Kelly Divine, Charley Chase, Isis Taylor, Nikki Sexx, Manuel Ferrara, David Perry, Roman Nomar, Steve Holmes, Christian Clay & Carlo Carrera Director & Producer: Manuel Ferrara In-House Suggestions (Similarities): Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes 2 Buttmans Anal Divas Ass Everywhere 2 Big Booty Revenge Ass Worship 2 Ass Worship 4 Ass Worship 5 Whack Attack Phat Bottom Girls Just when I said I was through with porn, I saw the trailer for this movie. I saw Latin Butthole Stretchers, which I had to purchase instantly after watching and reviewing. I bought them both on the same exact day! I bought this movie without watching it first and I bought it the first day of its release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty P.O.V.
Busty P.O.V. 

Release date: 4/19/2010
Reviewed on: 5/22/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Eva Angelina, James Deen, McKenzie Lee, Charley Chase, Isis Love, Abbey Brooks, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Review brief: Some very good POV action here led by Eva Angelina, Charley Chase & Krissy Lynn- the last two girls teaming up in one scene while Eva ends up taking on two cocks in hers. Three other fine scenes here featuring anal with McKenzie Lee. Lots of POV shots here from the fucking to the girls on their knees sucking 'you' off!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nympho (Vivid)
Nympho (Vivid) 

Release date: 3/22/2010
Reviewed on: 5/22/2010 by fu_q

Starring: Jerry, Voodoo, Marco Banderas, Kissy Kapri, Nikki Rhodes, Meggan Mallone
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Review: Nympho, directed by B. Skow and distributed by Vivid, is a very good production featuring ex-contract star Meggan Mallone in two scenes and also an apparently original bonus. Also performing are Nikki Rhodes and Kissy Kapri, with Kissy taking on the down and dirty anal duties of the disc. All of the action is of the boy-girl variety and, other than one sequence, is all very strong from start to finish. Theres no real plot to speak of herejust scenes in realistic and interesting settings. Regardless, the formula does work. In terms of the sex, Scene One features Meggan Mallone and Jerry in a sexy, passionate encounter in a fancy bedroom. Things start off with Megganalone in the roomdoing some sensual teasing, posing, and masturbating and then they move into the full-on action once Jerry enters the picture.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Briana Extreme
Briana Extreme 

Release date: 1/5/2010
Reviewed on: 5/21/2010 by fu_q

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Briana Banks, Mick Blue, Sascha, Ben English, Denice K., Marco Banderas, Aiden Starr
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Review: Briana Extreme is a very good production by B. Skow and Vivid that brings forth former contract girl, Briana Banks, for another hot go-around. In this endeavor, Briana acts out the fantasies of her fans who have written in (supposedly) and turns out a solid performance all-around, with some excellent highlights along the way. While the sequences dont always perfectly mirror what the fans have requested, they are close enough to work well for the motif and they are certainly hot and worth checking out. In terms of the sex, Briana kicks things off with a lengthy tease and masturbation sequence followed up by a boy-girl anal segment with Saschaall at the request of a fan who has written in, lamenting about how his wife doesnt sleep with him very often any more (Scene One). Over the course of the festivities, Sascha takes Briana in multiple vaginal and anal positions and even uses a glass-like dildo on both of her holes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smiths, The
Smiths, The 

Release date: 5/4/2010
Reviewed on: 5/21/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, Kayden Kross, Riley Steele, Jennifer White, Kortney Kane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: We have a new one from Digital here which features their newest contract girl Kayden Kross who appears in two scenes, back to back even. Riley Steele is here too playing her sister and seems Kayden's holding something back from Manuel and it takes most of the movie before he realizes what it is. So there's a bit more dialogue in this one but everyone handles that good and the story moves along but seems to take a bit to get going before the first sex scene. Worth a rental for sure as it's got a good cast and I would never pass up a chance to see that hot ass of Riley Steele!
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a story of a wedding day and as you might expect there are jitters abound from the guests to the two getting hitched. You see a few scenarios play out as these jitters are resolved thankfully with some hot sex! Worth it for Ashlynn fans plus you add Briana Blair who I think it getting hotter and hotter as 2010 unfolds.
read the complete review
Review brief: I’ve also been a leg man and this series from 3rd Degree has always delivered the goods. Sexy girls wearing sexy stockings….mmmmm, it doesn’t get much better than this!
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring Carmella Santiago, Jack Vegas, India Summer, David Lobo, Amanda Blue, Jenner, Persia Pele, Nat Turnher, Capri Cavalli, KJ, Narie Mc Cray, Jay Huntington.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring Tiana Lynn, Tori, Lyla Lei, Britney Stevens, Felony, Hillary Scott, Laurie Vargas, Luscious Lopez, Paola Rey, Cytherea, Karina, Annie Body, Madison Ivy, Missy Stone, Natasha Nice, Flower Tucci, Evan Stone, Van Damage, Christian, CJ Ryder, Derrick Pierce, Steven St. Croix, Joey Ray, Trent Tesoro, Mick Blue, Jay Lassiter, James Deen.
read the complete review
Review brief: We have another successful blowbang title here from Mike John with the able assistance of Tim Von Swine who gets a little something something from a couple of the girls here! Lots of dick sucking here with glazed faces the end result- real simple premise which Mike & Tim have successfully done more times than most. Limited fucking too in two scenes plus Tim as I mentioned gets in with Claire and Kelly Surfer. Well worth a look see for blowbang fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an excellent all girl dvd, one of the best I've seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ive never seen a porn that didnt start out with a title sequence. This just skips right to the opening skit. Cum Bang follows the same basic formula weve seen in so many other titles with the word bang in them. This time its mostly about black men cheating with white women and the only proper way to get vengeance is to suck as much white cock as possible.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Face Cocksuckers
Chocolate Face Cocksuckers 

Release date: 1/13/2010
Reviewed on: 5/20/2010 by sean-renaud

Starring: Angel, Nina, Sunshine, Kennedy, Love, Sinnamon Love, Maya Mason, Aleah, Micah James
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Review brief: I can't in good conscious recommend this film. If you want to watch black girls suck cock watch Cumbang or Chickenheads or Meat on the Grill. If you want POV. . .well I don't so maybe I'm off on that. I didn't even know you COULD make a porn DVD without extras anymore.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're enjoying this trend of parody porn and skits that have been running around lately then you already have a good idea of what to expect. This won't be anything super hardcore, this isn't the porn you hide from your girlfriend. This is the porn you leave out for her to find. The skits are funny enough to be enjoyed for the most part and not too long. If there are problems its that there isn't much here for the true hardcore fan and I like variety. Three blonds and two dark haired girls isn't variety.
read the complete review
Page 351 of 1248 First  <  101 226 251 276 301 339 345 347 348 349 350  351 352 353 354 355 361 363 376 401 426 451 476 601 976  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9422)

Category

Studio

Director