All Movie Reviews  > Page 349

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 8700 - 8724 of 30778 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: We Suck #2 is a collection of POV tag team BJ footage. Some of the cast include Sophie Dee, Andi Anderson, Charley Chase, Annette Schwartz and Sindee Jennings among others.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rough Sex. Per the title, the emphasis is on sex with a bit of an edge. Francesca Le, Satine Phoenix, Marie Luv, Sasha Grey and Adrianna Nicole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Monster Cock Fuck Fest #9. This is an all day interracial orgy. Amber Rayne, Naomi Cruise, Nadia Styles and Bailey Brooks star.<
read the complete review
Review brief: Gina Lynns Ultimate Feast #3. This is a Gina Lynn comp. Asa Akira, Lela Starr, Alexis Amore, Mr. Marcus are a few of the stars.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Butts Like It Big 5 from Brazzers is just over 3 hours of some very hot women taking it in the ass. This is one of a few that Ive seen from Brazzers, and I must say its excellent. Each scene has a different setup (including cheerleaders, police, and yard work), and the women (Nikki Benz, Delilah Strong, Rebeca Linares, Jada Fire, and Hillary Scott) are wonderful to watch. All of the scenes but Hillarys are one-on-one, and all contain anal sex. All the scenes are quite hot. The movie is shot in widescreen, and looks and sounds good. Extras include a bonus scene with Jessica Moore and Scott Nails, photo gallery, cumshot recap, trailers, and web access. Definitely worth a look if you're into anal!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milfs and Their Toys 5
Milfs and Their Toys 5 

Release date: 12/17/2009
Reviewed on: 3/5/2010 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Lucky Starr, Gisselle, Velicity Von, Jaylene Rio, Ariella Ferrera, Persia Monir
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Milfs and Their Toys 5 from Digital Sin is almost 3 hours of lovely Milfs fucking themselves with realistic dildos in various sizes and colors. The film is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. The 6 women featured (Velicity Von, Gisselle, Jaylene Rio, Ariella Ferrera, Persia Monir, and Lucky Starr) are all attractive, and pretty vocal while they fuck themselves. Extras include behind the scenes footage, a bonus scene, photo gallery, trailers, web trailer, and company info. Worth a look if you like to watch hot women do the deed alone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes worthy of the Rocco Siffredi moniker and standards, women in sexy fetish outfits with enough toys and good camera angles to keep the wanna watch factor high.
read the complete review
Review brief: Four black guys luck out when the cheerleading squad comes over for some afternoon delight.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alexis Golden’s FLP #1 (Fuck it Like a Pussy) is a 4 scene 97 minute release from Marie Madison Media that showcases Alexis Golden only. No plot or scene build up, we get right to the sex. The problem with reviewing porn is sometimes you tend to forget that not all porn is created equal and that you have to review the type of material presented. That being said, this is not a big company release; it’s just like they say, a real amateur porn company and is reviewed as such. Thus ratings given to this release are for the material presented and not compared to the California pros. Best thing though, they think like a big studio by having exclusive girls to their releases.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very average lesbian sex movie, however, if you are into the older mother/daughter type then it definitely hits the spot. The mothers are usually unshaven, but the younger girls are small titted with tight little bodies. The setup is a mother and daughter go over and meet another mother daughter couple, then they "exchange" daughters.
read the complete review
Review brief: Devoe is usually good for a hot movie. Sometimes he strays a little too far outside the box though. This review is going to encapsulate more than just the movie itself and the performers, I'm going to really go in about a few things involving Rico. But 1st this is clearly a rip off of Lex The Impaler, and you know that's okay. One thing is that it doesn't have the same ring to it as Lex title and Devoe went a little too dark with this one. How about Rico The Robot??! Or Rico The Rump Rider?? Or Rough House Rico?? Rico The Ass Mangler?? Title aside I think Devoe does a good job in his movies. He tries to have a little of the creepiness that Jake Malone is famous for. While that can be hot at times you need the right mix to pull that off. The dark scenery and set has the makings of a small snuff film. If that was the case how about hiring Pumper and Popes and snuff em both............... that was out of line. I apologize to anyone offended by it. It could work if:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn's Top Black Models
Porn's Top Black Models 

Release date: 12/10/2009
Reviewed on: 3/4/2010 by christian-dark

Starring: Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Blu Diamond, Alexa Cruz, McKenzie Sweet, Catalina Taylor
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: To me, and I know I'm in the minority black adult films are dying. Now hear me out b4 you decide to cut my balls off (Word To Jesse Jackson). There are still companies that put out black films but a lot of the movies are terrible. To many are marred by male performers trying to be the star of the scene. It happens way to often. I'm going to try and not name names.......................... well except for Brian Pumper and Wesley Pipes you already know I don't like them. Then you have what seems to be rushed out product, with the bullshit edits and cuts. Lightings bad as all hell, either too dark or too bright. Minimal shit like the director giving directions during the scene or girls looking into the camera all the time. Yes the chicks are some timey as well. While there are some really gorgeous sistas in porn nowadays they fuck like they could have had a V8. I say that to say this, LT puts out top quality shit 9 times out of 10.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another superb effort from Sam No. The emphasis here is the female ass and we have six ladies who all are blessed with fine backsides. Sam shows her appreciation in a lot of ways including great ground shots throughout the title. The first scene with Ava Rose and Kelly Divine is not to be missed, definitely award worthy stroking here! Gracie Glam was another that jumped out to me but you have five scenes here each worth a strong look for ass lovers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Had never heard of Sweet Sinner Studios until very recently. Been hearing good things, so my expectations are kind of high. As a feature film, it doesn't offer much as in way of story and has no true set-ups to what little story is there. All the scenes take place in bedrooms with short dialogue segments that immediately leads to sex. Clearly not much money was spent here, although the bedrooms do look nice. Nica Noelle is a performer and producer/director I didn't know about. Been hearing good things about her though.
read the complete review
Review brief: In terms of girls this is possibly the best edition yet, and is further proof if any were needed, that Elegant Angel has the influence to attract the best talent for its movies. One also has to admit that given the artistic limitations, William has shot some of the best anal sex that Ive seen for a while and has captured the action as superbly as ever. In conclusion then, the film does exactly what it says on the can, and lovers of good, honest anal sex will lap this up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Meggan’s Sexy Stories is a very good production from Paul Thomas and Vivid that features contract performer, Meggan Mallone, as its box-cover girl and star. Presented as a sequence of themed scenes, this disc delivers nicely in terms of both setting up the individual segments and also putting forth some well-captured and well-edited sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Solid title here which has a big interest in asses and we have five sexy girls here who are well worth a look see from behind-- and the front too I should add. Ashlynn Brooke gets us started with a fine pairing with Michael Stefano and we get a middle scene from Olga Cabaeva which gives the best ass emphasis plus she brings in anal- Eve also does this in the following scene. Jasmin Lynn is the finale girl and you might not know that name but I'm sure you'll know Shay Jordan which was her name when she worked for another company as its contract girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes of girls craving large cocks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five interracial scenes. Blonde beauty Julia Ann strokes and sucks off Prince Yahshua until he deposits his royal seed into her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new one from Brad Armstrong and he's hitting the g/g genre. The title is somewhat of an interactive though you don't have choices to click like you'd normally do. The girls pretty much run the show and talk to US as they offer the choice and pretty much go right into doing it whether it's eating pussy or using their fingers. There is judicious toy usage throughout and some cool outfits too. A few first time pairings here too, Tori Black with Charlie Laine, Nikki Benz with McKenzie Lee and Asa Akira with Monique Alexander being the three. A good option for fans of toy driven girl on girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: The boys form Popporn are back with another cutting edge romantic comedy, and mercifully there are no lame performances from Kate Hudson or Matthew McConaughey to endure for the thrill of tits and ass. In a cross between Frank T.J. Mackey, and the man with the golden arm Kenny Powers, Spock Buckton has run the straighteners through the hair to play a highly intelligent and driven self-help merchant who has developed a range of pussy gettin techniques for those living in a clam-less desert. The comedy is fun and thankfully Bockton and Brian Bangs have not been castrated by PC politics when it comes to composing a gag filled and sexually entertaining script. With the help of a few porn gals that can actually perform in front of the camera when the clothes are on, How To Be A Ladies Man will no doubt garner further attention from AVN, and importantly pave the way for more alcohol fuelled party times for the Popporn entourage in Vegas come January. But enough of the porno propaganda.....
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts 5
My Evil Sluts 5 

Release date: 1/29/2010
Reviewed on: 3/1/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Bambi, Britney, Jana Cova, Angela Winter, Clara G, Cindy Hope, Kathia Nobili, Cecilia Vega, Lea Lexis, Alien
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Clara G
Review brief: This almost 3 ½ hour 7 scene including bonus Euro girl single disk release grabs you by the short and curlies and doesn’t let go. Clara G has become one of Europe's hottest XXX directors because her mind is as sexy as her physical presence. Her new, all-girl My Evil Sluts 5 proves again that she has mastered both the technical slickness and the sexual nastiness of producer/director Raul Cristian's Cruel Media company. These last two sentences are promo lines borrowed to describe Clara G. This release has a total of 4 girl/girl romps and also 3 solo girl scenes. Don’t let that breakdown fool you as the solo scenes, except Jana Cova’s, deliver just as hard of an anal pounding as the non solo ones.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Gianna
My Plaything: Gianna 

Release date: 1/21/2010
Reviewed on: 3/1/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Gianna, Anthony Rosano, Pike Nelson, Ralph Long
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Well fans we finally get the interactive treatment for one of porns best, Gianna!! This busty beauty has been racking up awesome scene after awesome scene for several years now and this is definitely deserved. Two main discs, one Good Girl and the other Bad Girl let Gianna strut her stuff as only she can. Lots and lots of boobage here and hell this woman's got one of the best racks in the biz so spending a lot of time admiring it seemed like a no brainer. You have multiple angles and multiple ways to enjoy Gianna Michaels. A third disc offers up bonus material which includes five full scenes of Gianna fucking, not new but from other Digital Sin series she's appeared in, a great addition to this title making it a must have for any Gianna fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: 20 girls in a 10 scene blowjob extravaganza? Huh? Does that mean that there are 2 girls in each scene? Does that mean that the girls holding the cock for the other girl to suck? Does that mean that the girls will be kissing each other with a cock between their lips? Will there be a little girl on girl play that has one of the girls on all fours while giving head and the other girl goes behind her and licks her pussy and ass?
read the complete review
Review brief: This is high quality Darkko material which sears its way into your mind. Darkko doesn't disappoint with his presentation of beautifully endowed models. Five scenes plus ample extras including 12 (!) trailers for some of his other works of art.
read the complete review
Page 349 of 1232 First  <  99 224 249 274 299 337 343 345 346 347 348  349 350 351 352 353 359 361 374 399 424 449 474 599 974  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9185)

Category

Studio

Director