All Movie Reviews  > Page 336

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 8375 - 8399 of 29754 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bree's College Daze 2
Bree's College Daze 2 

Release date: 7/7/2009
Reviewed on: 10/10/2009 by gof

Starring: Tori Black, Mick Blue, Trent Tesoro, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Lexi Belle, Bree Olson, Madison Ivy
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: This is the kind of porn flick that I would recommend to a young couple who were new to porn. To call this a feature is going too far as the plot is laughably thin, but all the girls are young, natural and attractive and the sex has a fun feel to it. Bree is the main selling point here however, and as a Bree vehicle it just about delivers with our head girl looking as sexy as ever, provided that you realise that she doesnt give her ass up in this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking
Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking 

Release date: 6/22/2009
Reviewed on: 10/9/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Angelina Crow, Jessica Moore, Carla Cox, Lara Amour, Viva Style, Jennyfer Gold
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Take a half dozen European women, such as the oh-so sexy Jennyfer Gold, Angelina Crow, and Jessica Moore, and put them in a flick from Private. The result is Private Movies 47: ABC's Of Fucking, and you will see some good stuff, to include a threesome, some anal sex, and even a bit of DP action.
read the complete review
Review brief: A hot as hell compilation from the Semen Sippers series which Mike John began while at Red Light but has since continued over to Jules Jordan Video. We've had some superb pairings too in this series over the years and some are shown here-- Jenna Haze/ Lela Star, Tianna Lynn/ Missy Monroe, Bobbi Starr/ Dana DeArmond-- now those three alone are worth picking this title up. If you've not watched the Semen Sippers series before this is an excellent introduction to it, take the plunge!
read the complete review
Review brief: This film contains a star-studded cast, with five gorgeous veteran milfs. Included are three of my personal favs (Dyanna, Julia, and Lisa), and all five are wearing sexy attire. The action here is good, overall. That being said, there is nothing here that would place this selection into the "great" classification.
read the complete review
Review brief: POV time with Chris Streams manning the cameras. He has a delectable gang of women here for your viewing pleasure including Kristina Rose, Courtney Cummz, Chayse Evans, Bobbi Starr and Jenna Presley.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Playground's big Fall release lives up to all the hype and makes me wish I'd spent more time in detention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hush (Wicked)
Hush (Wicked) 

Release date: 9/16/2009
Reviewed on: 10/8/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Kris Slater, Kaylani Lei, Mikayla, Alec Knight, Alektra Blue
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: Wicked Pictures has released HUSH (2009) with Jessica drake, directed by Michael Raven. It rates !! 1/2 outa !!!!! Worth $12-
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a 3 scene compilation. The one true standout/gem is the scenario titled 'Hayfever'. From the first time I laid eyes on this performance by Frank Vickers and my all-time #1 fantasy man Glenn Steers I was hooked. Steers was something that was quite unique in porn shorts of the day. A bona-fide Bodybuilder/Muscle God/Handsome B-O-T-T-O-M !!!!! Frank Vickers is no slouch either. As a top he portrayed quite effectively a Top who was very much a Master and in control. The way he reminds Steers of this by directing him into various positions is only made hotter by the ass slap near the end that always signals to me the climax. The climax for Vickers is a gooey sloppy cumshot followed by my own. Definitely a must see for pre-condom 80's fans!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Six gorgeous Eastern European girls in their cute cotton panties enjoy slipping them off for the studs in five scenes. Madison Parker, FFM with anal and ATM, and lots of eye candy all make this film worthy of viewing.
read the complete review
Review brief: In an era of porn where the zenith of a star's popularity is reached when she finds the nadir of her depravity, we have now a movie in which the star is, yes, depraved, but far, far from humbled. Here, Kristina Rose doesn't sink to new depths, but attacks them. She brings energy to everything she does as the newest Slutwoman, and though one gets the strong sense that she really did enjoy making this volume of smut as much as we enjoy watching it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers returns with a big-assed themed DVD that promises all anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angel Perverse 4 is one of Christoph Clark's better movies. More than four hours of good and hard anal sex. In most of the scenes there are more guys than girls so you can expect some good anal gangbanging. And in this Christoph Clark movie you can also see enough gaping assholes.
read the complete review
Review brief: We have a new parody out and this time we're going the serious route with the movie here based on the popular Fox show The X Files. Now the name was changed slightly for the actual title but they keep the same main characters in Scully and Mulder and damn Kimberly is scary in her resemblance to the tv version. Lots of good acting here too, chiefly Mulder played by Anthony had some hard lines and he just knocks it out of the park. Kimberly is more receptive but also delivers some great lines and just the look she's got here keeps reminding you of the tv show. Ashlynn Brooke has a notable role in this too and I'll leave it to you to find out but trust me it's worth it and she more than keeps up the fine acting this film was blessed with. Highly recommended.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Came In Your Mom 2 from Director Mick Blue is a collection of 5 30 something ladies enjoying internal creampies. As is usual in MILF porn many of the girls have enhanced chests however it was pleasing that there were two mothers who still had their originals on display. Two of the scenes were boy girl scenes with no anal, one boy girl scene with anal and two boy/boy/girl scenes with anal and one with a DP. All the guys came in our stars' vaginas except for Cecilia who wanted it in her ass. Each scene offered something different and the variety was definitely a bonus. The sex was hot with all the girls giving good performances with no filler scenes. The creampies were genuine with the director giving the girls time to let it dribble out of their cunts. There were no problems with the camera work or the direction to spoil your enjoyment. The pick of the scenes was Cecilia's noty just because of the anal creampie but for the sheer sexual energy of the girl!
read the complete review
Review brief: You see, Brazzers isn't solely fixated on breasts. In Big Butts Like it Big 4, porn fans get to see the beautiful bums belonging to such beauties such Andi Anderson, Tory Lane, Mya Nicole and so on getting reamed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Philippine Underground: Manila
Philippine Underground: Manila 

Release date: 11/3/2008
Reviewed on: 10/7/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Bianca, Jenny, Veronica, Mitch, Roseanne, Babes, Mylene, Thyra
Studio: Asia Bootleg

Review brief: A rather incoherent hodge-podge of scenes from Manila, with Filipino prostitutes and their white customer/director/cameraman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Philippine 6
Teen Philippine 6 

Release date: 8/17/2009
Reviewed on: 10/7/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Rain, Ashley, Apple, Maui, Janica, Joy Villa
Studio: Asia Bootleg

Review brief: Most of Asia Bootlegs releases feature the same white guy fucking Southeast Asian prostitutes in his hotel room, and here we get more of the same, with a group of exceptionally fine looking young women from the Philippines.
read the complete review
Review brief: The best way to describe Cumstains 10 would be this: “Cum one, Cum All! Prepare yourself for a cum drenched assault of epic proportions! Quarts of cum, mounds of muck and streams of splooge are dripping off of chins, lips, tits and hips! XXX hottest whores get the complete sperm spa treatment with full on facials and a barrage of body polish. It’s no wonder their cum-plexions look so good! Enjoy the slut soiled dream… with loads of ball cream!”
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on White Sex 4
Black on White Sex 4 

Release date: 8/31/2009
Reviewed on: 10/6/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Courtney, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Nataly, Wesley Nike, Tarra White, Tommy Steel
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Swank Digital definitely puts out a great product and I’m definitely interested in checking out more of their offerings. They’ve gone out and picked up some very hot girls for this that we’ve never heard of before as Swank is based in Europe. All scenes are strictly Black M/White F. All scenes have a little tease setup with the girl. The sex is well shot with great body display; on each of the chapter selections you can jump right to the sequence you want as they offer at least 6 different points of entry for each scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: It seems like every time I review a Brazzers title, I end up saying the same things. It's true, though I have not seen a bad Brazzers flick yet, the women are always incredible and the scenes top-notch. What can I say? Bring on the next Brazzers masterpiece.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Asian Transsexuals 13
Little Asian Transsexuals 13 

Release date: 1/26/2009
Reviewed on: 10/6/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Anna, Jess, Nong, Gam
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Some white Brazilian dude fucks four Thai transsexuals.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Asian Transsexuals 12
Little Asian Transsexuals 12 

Release date: 11/24/2008
Reviewed on: 10/6/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Sunny, Lee, Nang, Chacha
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: As in earlier installments of the series, here we have slim Asian transsexuals with long legs and huge cocks getting their asses pounded by foreign men.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Asian Transsexuals 11
Little Asian Transsexuals 11 

Release date: 8/11/2008
Reviewed on: 10/6/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Apple, Dia, Nam, Neung
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: White guys and Thai transsexuals/cross-dressers take center stage in this one from Third World Media.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Asian Transsexuals 9
Little Asian Transsexuals 9 

Release date: 3/24/2008
Reviewed on: 10/6/2009 by daf1740

Starring: Cleo, Noi, Moo, Joon, Toei
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: In four scenes, Thai transsexuals fuck an Asian guy, each other, and even a real woman.
read the complete review
Page 336 of 1191 First  <  86 211 236 261 286 324 330 332 333 334 335  336 337 338 339 340 346 348 361 386 411 436 461 586 961  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8543)

Category

Studio

Director