All Movie Reviews  > Page 328

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 8175 - 8199 of 31072 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Geisha
Geisha 

Release date: 8/17/2010
Reviewed on: 9/26/2010 by t0mbone

Starring: Sasha, India, Marco, Keni Styles, Mai Bailey, Aletta Ocean, Cate Harrington, Wayne Scott-Fox, Natalia Forrest, Jamie Barry
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Lisa Loves
Review brief: Lisa Loves directs GEISHA (2010, Daring Media Group-Netherlands) starring five models dressed and made-up as Geishas in five scenes. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: A series of scenes that takes the time to focus on that special place underneath a womans clothes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet, Wild & Young 3
Wet, Wild & Young 3 

Release date: 8/17/2010
Reviewed on: 9/25/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Alysa, Jenna Lovely, Melanie Rios, Lexi Swallow, Giselle Leon
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: Danny Case returns with his 3rd volume of young girls frolicking in the water then, shortly after, taking a big cock in their pussies. Melanie Rios is featured in this title that has Jenna Lovely on the box cover. Jenna Lovely Blonde Jenna is up next oiling herself up while wearing a blue bikini. She uses the material as pussy floss and rubs it in between her lips. She spreads her pussy open and rubs one out. Nice ass shots as she walks in the house towards a ready Mark Wood. She orally pleasures his cock while he plays with her cooch. She rides him in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl before she falls in between his legs to work on his cock again. Mark fucks her anally in mish and spoon. He drops a load on her face and Jenna does some clean-up. Alyssa Brunette beauty Alyssa is up next and shes almost naked already as she holds a hose up to her face and lets the water run into and out of her mouth. Something so sexy about that! She doesnt have as big a rack as Jenna but theres something about her that catches my eye. She oils herself up and fingers her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Herve Bodilis directs the ultra-lovely Lou Charmelle in INITITATION OF LOU CHARMELLE(2010) for Marc Dorcel Productions, Paris, France. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a new one from Jules Jordan and this time out he's all about the tits! Worshipping boobs is a worthwhile cause I think to devote a couple hours to and Jules has a lot of fun shooting and also starring alongside these pretty girls. Penelope Piper adds anal and double penetration to her scene. Well worth it for fans of big natural boobs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Femdom Ass Worship 3
Femdom Ass Worship 3 

Release date: 4/8/2010
Reviewed on: 9/25/2010 by astroknight

Starring: Kyle Stone, Ivy, Kris Slater, Nyomi Banxxx, Angelina Valentine, Priya Rai, Billy Dewitt, Angela Aspen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Glenn King
Review brief: This is a great femdom release. As one would suspect from the title, there isn't any actual penetration, but the femdom and ass worship aspects are very nicely done. There isn't a single scene that gets close to the average mark here, and I was really impressed with how much the cast seemed to be enjoying themselves through the movie. The technical aspects are fairly average, but there's some nice effort put into the extras with plenty of extra footage from each scene. If you're a fan of femdom action, this one is definitely worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Review: Where Are They Now? is a good production from Sun Lust and Paradise Visuals that should also come with a warningactually two warnings. The first is a good one: the heat thats generated in some of the sequences, particularly the old-school Ginger Lynn segment with John Holmes and the new Dyanna Lauren boy-girl scene, is off-the-chartsso if you have a heart condition or you burn easily, beware. The second warning is of the not-so-good variety: there are some pretty serious technical issues in the new material here. Basically what occurs in this production is a good amount of pixilation (of the horizontal line type) that is particularly pronounced when there is motion. There also seems to be some sort of issue with fast motion itself, as well. It almost feels as though it trails or hesitates a bit across the screen. While these items dont ultimately kill the productionlargely because the older segments dont have such issuesthey can be difficult to get through at times.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is part 2 of Digital Sin's parody of the old X-Files TV series. Casting was surprisingly decent including a guy that looks like Mulder's (played by Anthony Rosanno) long haired computer geek friend and Skinner. The highlight for X-Files adult fans is probably seeing Sculley's equivalent (Kimberly Kane as a redhead) get ass fucked by Mulder.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Queen 16
Road Queen 16 

Release date: 5/12/2010
Reviewed on: 9/24/2010 by gs500

Starring: Sarah Blake, Deauxma, Dragon Lily, Chastity Lynn, June Summers, Dia Zerva, Tanya Tate
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Road Queen Part 16 is the sixteenth installment to one of Girlfriends Films' most endearing series. Features Deauxma
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots: Foreign Exchange
Young Harlots: Foreign Exchange 

Release date: 8/18/2010
Reviewed on: 9/23/2010 by comet-man

Starring: Sharon Lee, Logan, Hennessy, Michelle Moist, Candy Alexa, Roxy Taggart
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: This is another in the Gazzman series of "teachers and slutty students" series in gonzo style. The theme of this is foreign girls (hotter than the girls in the others in this series) that have to be taught how to use their asshole, so most scenes are anal or DP.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bus Stop Girls
Bus Stop Girls 

Release date: 9/16/2010
Reviewed on: 9/23/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Evan Stone, Lexi Belle, Faye Reagan, Coco Velvett, Jennifer White, Amia Miley, Giselle Leon
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Here we get a new barely legal title from Smash Pictures which makes good use of the school bus. You'll see why after the first scene and then again when it's just the bus driver and Jennifer White in the third sex scene. Amia Miley closes this one out doing the dirty deed in a garage where they work on the buses so you'll want to check that out. One anal in this one turned in by Jennifer with Evan Stone and that scene also features the most aggressive energy of all five scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five solid scenes taped in Miami Beach. Vacations, beaches and sex seem to go together and this dvd uses that combo for a hit. Since Jules Jordan has done plenty of directing, his on camera work reflects that he knows what viewers want to see.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fun and light little porn release. There's nothing new here, but it takes some fairly generic porn setups and breathes a little life into them due to the cast obviously having fun with their roles. The sex is nicely consistent from start to finish, and I enjoyed every single scene even though a touch more sexual variety would have been nice. The technical aspects show some decent care, and there's even a touch of effort put into the extras with a nice bonus scene. This is a nice couples release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Solid output from Brazzers, a must-buy for anyone into the Dr. or hospital fetish or any of the feature girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats not to like about a title like that? I saw it and immediately snatched up this disk! Plus, this features Kylee Reese who I havent seen in awhile. This is a new one from Tom Byron that I hope has many volumes to it. Those factors make this a must-see, in my opinion! Jackie Daniels Up first is Jackie decorating the schoolroom in a little purple skirt and matching bra top. Of course, she has the white panties and knee highs on also. Tom comes into the room to check out her work as Jackie hops up on the desk to hang up some drawings. She keeps sticking her as sin Toms face as hes trying to have a conversation with her. Lots of nice tease footage. She keeps getting closer and Tom just inhales her aroma. He starts kissing and licking her ass before he starts pleasuring her cooch. Jackie gives him head and gags on his cock. She rides him in reverse cowgirl before taking the legend in spoon, cowgirl and doggie. Tom shoots his load all over his students face and Jackie does some clean-up. Lexi Brooks Sexy Lexi is playing Ding Dong Ditch at Christian XXXs house.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstar Fantasies 3-D
Pornstar Fantasies 3-D 

Release date: 9/7/2010
Reviewed on: 9/22/2010 by loverboy

Starring: Lexi Belle, Audrey Bitoni, Rachel Starr, Rachel Roxxx, Nika Noire, Levi Cash
Studio: Funky Monkey Movies

Directed by: J. Lalls
Review brief: There are two versions of the dvd, one you can watch with provided 3-D glasses, and the other version is the normal release. Of course I had to try the 3-D version. Watching it on my big screen tv didn't quite have the effect I had hoped for. Wearing the blue/red paper glasses made the picture almost a dark eerie black and white and although some of the 3-D effects were interesting, my eyes hurt! The next day I rewatched it on my computer. The screen is smaller of course, like a portable tv set of old, but the effects were much clearer, watchable, and enjoyable.
read the complete review
Review brief: After I picked this up, I wondered why I got it in the first place. I never really watched the show and cant stand Tony Danza. But I guess Lexi Belle and Peyton Leigh in the same title swayed me. Anthony Rosano takes on the Danza character and India Summer plays the blonde bombshell boss. Alyssa Reece takes on the look of Alyssa Milano and thatll up the fantasy factor a little bit but since shes only in a girl-girl scene, thats tempered a little bit. Well, lets see what weve got here. Peyton Leigh Mona (Peyton) is in the kitchen flirting with Rocco Reed when Angela interrupts them. Mona is quick to get her daughter out of the kitchen so she can resume her tryst with Rocco. The clothes start flying off and Peyton drops to her knees to give him some head. She gives him a sloppy blowjob before Rocco eats her out. She gets fucked in mish, doggie, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and side saddle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get the second title from Jules Jordan's new company The Ass Factory and the big deal here might be Natalia Rossi's second anal- at least the second one I'm seeing and she does quite well taking on Steve Holmes and his monster cock. Three other great girls here with Bobbi Starr, Aubrey Addams and Kristina Rose adding in excellent scenes, Aubrey doing two guys in hers. Well worth it for fans of any girl cast in this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Extreme
Latina Extreme 

Release date: 8/25/2010
Reviewed on: 9/21/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Sasha, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jenaveve Jolie, Marco Banderes, Emy Reyes, Ruby Rayes, Vicki Chase
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: Latinas are the new in genre and thats a good thing. Latinas are, for the most part, extremely hot with nice, round asses. And this title features a return engagement from Jenaveve Jolie who, as the box cover says, is back in the biz and hungry for jizz. Jenaveve was one of my favorites during the mid-00s mostly for her beautiful face and high octane sex drive. She took a 2-year break and is now back for more! Jenaveve Jolie The scene starts by talking about Jenaveves shoes. Sexy shoes, but Im more interested in her ass. LOL. She talks a little bit about her break before the music starts. She still has a smokin body and she looks exactly the same. Beautiful ass, nice rack and that face! Oh my! She crawls over to Sascha and kisses up his thighs and his balls before licking his cock. She slurps on his cock and tickles her tonsils with it before they get in a 69. She gets boned in cowgirl, mish, reverse cowgirl, spoon and doggie. It is impossible to film Jenaveve in a bad position. Sascha drops his load in her mouth and Jenaveve does some thorough clean-up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco's Power Slave (2010) THEMES: Feature Film, Anal, BDSM, Domination, Rough Sex, Interracial, Big Butts, Ass Obsession Starring: Dana DeArmond, Charlotte Vale, Lorelei Lee, Kagney Lynn Karter, Kelly Divine, Blondy, Tiffany Tyler, Tori Black, Missy Stone, CJ, Alysa Gap, Rocco Siffredi, Kid Jamaica, Ian Scott, Atilla The Hun, Cristian Clay etc... Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Well, well, well. My final final review. I've been wanting to see this for quite some time. Rocco's Power Slave isn't a bad movie at all, but it's far from being one of the top five greatest Rocco Siffredi masterpieces. Similar to Rocco: Top of the World, Rocco: Animal Trainer 30 and even Who Fucked Rocco?, this video is very rough and sexually violent without being degrading. This video reminded me of Jake Malone's first installation of his Fuck Slaves series. There is a little story to it and Rocco brings us his envision of sexual slavery and women being sex slaves, but not showing it in a negative or degrading way.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good shock value interracial gangbang. Dog Fart doesn't hold back on dropping N-bombs or on the action, and the girls do a great job of taking black cock in each of their holes as well as mixing in a few cream pies and plenty of facials. Mellanie Monroe and Bobbi Starr turn out the best scenes here while Faye Runaway's scene just can't compete with the others. The technical aspects are pretty average, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras to help out the DVD. This is a good release.
read the complete review
Review brief: We get a second chapter in this XXX Parody series but the story here actually takes us back a year. You see some new folks that I gather were pretty important in the tv series chief among them the Smoking Man but I think he had a slightly different title in the mainstream version? Anyway Eric John plays him well. Fans of the first parody will absolutely want to check this one out. It's another interesting story and we get a second encounter of Scully and Mulder though this one is a fantasy fuck. It's well worth the time to check out. Good acting and some hot sex!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a surprisingly worthwhile little release. Although Courtney Cummz and Brooke Haven disappoint, Kristina Rose's scene is smoking hot and Isis Taylor, Lisa Sparkle, and Catalina Taylor also turn out great scenes. Unfortunately there isn't much to help the DVD out, as the technical aspects are average at best and there's no real effort put into the extras. There's plenty to shine on this release, but there's also enough holding it back that it ends up being an above average release.
read the complete review
Review brief: When I saw this title available, I had to jump at it. This one features maybe the two biggest stars of this millennium. One, Sasha, came into the industry at 500 mph, doing every nasty thing imaginable on camera. The other, Tori, came in as a beautiful woman and gradually worked her way up to anals and DP. Both are very popular and have earned their stardom through hard work and professionalism. Not to mention sexiness and nastiness. Sasha From Teenage Heartbreakers with Mark Wood and Steve HolmesThe scene starts out by panning up Sashas body starting at the feet. Shes wearing some cute yellow lingerie but it doesnt stay on long. She starts showing off her then 18-year old body including spreading her pussy open. Director Danny Case is calling her names and telling her up to do but he really detracts from the scene. She crawls into the bedroom where she finds the men waiting for her and immediately gags herself on their cocks. She impales her head deep on them and even tosses some salad before getting into the meat of the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: 12 different girls in 10 scenes, no repeats. Two scenes are two-girl (no lesbian contact) and the rest are all solo efforts. There's a nice mixture of body types and masturbation styles here so you probably won't be bored: large breasted, small breasted, sitting, standing, in bed, in chairs, outdoors--even one in a car. The only common thing not represented is any kind of toy--no dildos or vibrators--just fingers. This is up to Abby Winters's usual high standards. The audio and video is crisp and clean. The DVD is attractive and well presented. Highly recommended.
read the complete review
Page 328 of 1243 First  <  78 203 228 253 278 316 322 324 325 326 327  328 329 330 331 332 338 340 353 378 403 428 453 578 953  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9359)

Category

Studio

Director