All Movie Reviews  > Page 326

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 8125 - 8149 of 29898 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: I thought this movie would be fun, with a little clandestine sex while hubby’s away. That’s what the movie aimed for, but it missed for the most part. This flick was very average, and the cause was not helped with below-average sound quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: The best way to describe Blown Away 2 would be this: "Prepare yourself for a dick-hardening, testicle-tightening experience as XXX hottest ho’s deliver a horde of world-class hummers. The deep-throating recipe calls for equal parts – salvia, sucking, and tongue and shaft control. Whatever your preference… slow, steady and deep or fast and furious and soaked with saliva –these cock-sucking cuties have got you covered. With 20 classic Scenes – and 1 new one – you will definitely be Blown Away."
read the complete review
Review brief: Another great installment in the Not the Bradys XXX franchise. We've had a few cast changes but they were good ones as Lexi Belle, Dylan Riley come on board and you have the great addition of Tanner Mayes in this one too and she doesn't disappoint doing a solo as well as fucking one of the Brady boys. Alice is back too along with Sam the Butcher-- Ron Jeremy and he has a few good lines in a memorable scene with Lynn Lemay's Alice. An easy purchase for fans of the series. The story isn't to hard to follow, Jan is jealous of Marcia's popularity and she wants some. Tanner pipes in with some advice and it takes awhile but you'll see Jan come around in a good finale with Eric John.
read the complete review
Review brief: Homegrown Video Swingers 2 from Homegrown is amateur porn featuring real life swingers. Although the box advertises 4 scenes and a bonus scene, the disc only contains 3 scenes and no bonus scene I could locate. The run time is 90 minutes, according to the box, but I believe it is actually less. The disc is presented in full screen, with 4 to 5 chapter stops in each scene. In the Play All mode you cant skip from scene to scene. Marissa Lee, Tara Lynn, and Black Sunshine are featured here, and the women are all reasonably attractive. The sex isnt stellar or outrageous, but its watchable and much more natural than a typical porn movie. This is the first amateur porn Ive ever watched, and its not bad.
read the complete review
Review brief: Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set from Mike John productions. Disc 1 is 3 hours, 27 minutes, and disc 2 is 2 hours, 50 minutes. Disc one is presented in fullscreen, with some scenes having widescreen bars at the top and bottom. Chapter stops are decent, and the pairings of women are nice. In particular, its great to see Dana DeArmond and Bobbi Starr together, as well as Lauren Phoenix and Melissa Lauren. Most of the scenes contain a lot of good, clean anal fun. You definitely get good fuck for your buck with this set. Highly recommended!
read the complete review
Review brief: Diabolic has released BEST OF NO SWALLOWING ALLOWED (2009). Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nicely done all girl release. The focus stays on passion and the seduction aspect, and the scenes are nicely drawn out to let the seduction aspect work its magic. There isn't a single scene that drops close to the average mark, but Ginger Lee's scene with Ariella Ferrera is off the charts and easily the best in the movie. The technical aspects are above average, but sadly the extras show virtually no effort. This is a very nice movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort overall.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 7
Hustler Hardcore Vault 7 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 12/2/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Sandra Romain, Jenaveve Jolie, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Sintia Stone
Studio: Hustler

Review brief: Worth it for the Sandra Romain scene alone if you're a big enough fan. Flower Tucci is good too. A compilation movie with 6 scenes. 4 DP's, and 2 one-on-one scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: And who among us doesn’t suffer from this affliction? Tom Byron has gathered an all-star cast including Charley Chase, Carmella Bing and Sara Stone to tease us and give us the big tits we’ve all been craving!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blonde Bombs
Blonde Bombs 

Release date: 10/13/2009
Reviewed on: 12/2/2009 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Mick Blue, Nikki Benz, Brooke Haven, Kagney Linn Karter, Krissy Lynn, Angel Vain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Take one look at this star-studded cast and you just know this one is going to be good. And it is. Every lady here is smokin' hot and their performances mirror their good looks. The guys here also put forth impressive showings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kandi Peach 40: Sherri's First Gangbang
Kandi Peach 40: Sherri's First Gangbang 

Release date: 3/22/2005
Reviewed on: 12/2/2009 by movieman

Starring: Sinclair, Sherri, P-Man
Studio: Kandi Peach Productions

Review brief: Some dudes are bored watching game when one of them tells the others about a babyfaced slut that he knows. They tell him to call her and when he talks to her she agrees to come party. He picks her up and she shows up in a nice miniskirt with some cool black boots. She is very pretty with nice big tits. She is thick and I'm sure that she loves the attention she gets for looking so slutty. She goes onto her knees and soon is sucking dick like a nasty little slut. Slurping loudly she gets turned on so they tell her to go to the bedroom. Then everyone fucks the shit out of her. Pussy, ass, and mouth are all used. She is a nasty fuck and loves cum. The last scene is fucking crazy. The dude who invited her fucks her really hard and his massive cumshot is a great ending to a whore getting gangbanged.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a two-disc set with ten scenes. Its a compilation of the best scenes from Freaky First Timers 1 6. However, Im not so sure they really picked out the best scenes. There are some notably good scenes missing. Freaky First Timers are girls who are supposedly appearing in a video for the first time. I guess the freaky part has to do with the way the male talent fucks the girl. There is a lot of spitting, slapping, and choking in this movie. Some of the scenes include anal. The director/cameramen almost ruins some of the scenes with their stupid comments, questions and directions. However, I like to see fresh faces and there are a lot of them on these two discs. A lot of the girls performances are pretty hot despite the worst efforts by the male talent and the directors. Overall: B-
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Legal 4
Lesbian Legal 4 

Release date: 10/15/2009
Reviewed on: 12/1/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Avy Scott, Michelle Lay, Rane Revere, Darryl Hanah, Ginger Lee, Janet Mason
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Lesbian Legal 4 is the latest in the Lesbian Legal line from GFF. The name says it all, Lesbian and Legal issues, what could be simpler than lawyers having their way with clients or interns.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Simultaneous Orgasms
Nina Hartley's Guide To Simultaneous Orgasms 

Release date: 3/14/2009
Reviewed on: 12/1/2009 by ggg

Starring: Nina Hartley, Erik Everhard, Marcus London, Devon Lee, Kayden Kross
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Review brief: Nina Hartley and Kayden Kross guide us through their top tips for cumming together, featuring two lengthy scenes that serve as demonstrations.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Apartment Girls
Apartment Girls 

Release date: 11/2/2009
Reviewed on: 12/1/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Linda Talley, Larry Thomas
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Review brief: VCX has re-released APARTMENT GIRLS (1980) as part of its Cal Vista Classic series for 2009.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 7
Bet Your Ass 7 

Release date: 8/10/2009
Reviewed on: 12/1/2009 by lsbreviews

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Richard Mann, Tia Ling, Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Madison Parker, Mina Leigh
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Hot girls, anal sex, deep throating, gaping, facials and the super sexy Phoenix Marie in a scene that will drain you over and over again.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 9 is an all girl romp that revolves around some Moms and their Daughters mixing with other romance minded Moms and Daughters that they meet on Motherdaughterexchangeclub.net. I love this series and it just keeps getting better and better with each release.
read the complete review
Review brief: One thread on ADT was devoted to Julia Ann’s motto of whoring more in 2009. Well folks, I’m pleased to say that Julia lives up to the motto in Chain Gang #2 as do Kagney Linn Karter and Kristina Rose.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Forced Bi Cuckolds 5 (Kick Ass)
Forced Bi Cuckolds 5 (Kick Ass) 

Release date: 10/6/2009
Reviewed on: 11/30/2009 by suzi-fuji

Starring: Brooke Banner, Marie McCray, Amai Liu
Studio: Kick Ass

Review brief: As a porn viewing female, I’m twisted in the sense that I like dirty porn. I’m not one of these girls that has a body image, worries that my guy Rosco likes to look and fuck at other girls with or without me, I also like to hear all the fantasies that he conjures up in his head for me to act out. I also like to watch bi porn. I find it so hot to watch a girl and a guy sharing a cock together.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asslicious
Asslicious 

Release date: 11/17/2009
Reviewed on: 11/30/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, James Deen, Mackenzee Pierce, Alexis Texas, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson, Olga Cabaeva
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: We have a very good ass themed title here from Robby D where we get tons of good ass footage featuring five sexy girls. They all give up the ass too save for Alexis but we get lots of good ass fucking from the remaining four, some A2M too. An easy rental and pick up for sure if you're into the ladies featured. Light on extras but the action in the main title more than holds up from scene one to scene five.
read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Pick Up Black Chicks 2
How To Pick Up Black Chicks 2 

Release date: 10/21/2009
Reviewed on: 11/30/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, Sydnee Capri, Melrose Foxxx, Stacey Fuxx, Ashley St. Claire
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Five scenes of WM/BF action, to include some dude tagging Jada Fire and Sydnee Capri in their dumpers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco Siffredi is a living legend in porn terms, and when he travels to LA for a production it causes a stir amongst female performers. Especially when it is one of those increasingly rare times when he is involved in the grunt and poke work. The erotic enforcer is well preceded by his reputation for rough house analizing and heavy handed tactics. This movie however is not all about forceful dominations, as there is some unadulterated sex to go with the gaggings and toilet assaults. And of the girls, the Italian Stallion could hardly assemble a better line-up
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tara and Code 11
Tara and Code 11 

Release date: 11/30/2009
Reviewed on: 11/30/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Tara Tainton, Code T
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is a different homemade release, as only one of the four scenes contains any intercourse, and much of that scene revolves around spanking. The rest of the movie largely features two Tara Tainton solo scenes as well as her working Code over orally with the help of a little anal stimulation. The technical aspects are nicely done for a homemade release, but unlike most Shot at Home releases there's no preview reel for the extras. This is a good movie, but due to the lack of intercourse one I think is more for fans of Tara and Code than for newcomers.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an interracial MILF release with plenty of potential that never fully harnesses it. Roxie, Ami Charms, and Chelsea Zinn all turn out scenes with plenty of energy and passion, but the lack of skill behind the camera always leaves it feeling like it could have been a little better. The technical aspects don't quite make the average level due to fluctuating audio, background noises, and the cameras coming into view several times in the movie, and the extras don't show a lot of effort. This could have been a great movie, but instead it feels like a missed opportunity.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I have followed the Black Ice black azz orgy line for some time now. Sometimes its a homerun, others its a strikeout. The girls are usually hot and put on a hell of a performance. The problem here is simple though. Wesley Pipes!!! WTF are you directors thinking?? I mean nobody wants to hear this dude run his mouth all scene long. I mean he never shuts up. Never. I had a movie with WP in it and played A game with my friends. We'd fast forward the movie and whenever someone hit play we'd take a drink. There was not a sober person in the house!!!!!!!!!!! I mean he talked every second of the scene and if the girl doesn't talk back he talks more, "Yeah bitch I'm talking to you, huh, yeah!!" And he makes sounds like something is stuck in his throat. Besides him, there is no cast list to tell which girl is which. U have no idea who you should look out for in the future as far as the girls. Allow me to continue my commentary:
read the complete review
Page 326 of 1196 First  <  76 201 226 251 276 314 320 322 323 324 325  326 327 328 329 330 336 338 351 376 401 426 451 576 951  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8624)

Category

Studio

Director