All Movie Reviews  > Page 326

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 8125 - 8149 of 30776 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 

Release date: 6/17/2010
Reviewed on: 7/21/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Mike John makes some of the best cum swallowing movies in the business, so why shouldnt he put together a greatest hits of sorts? He has pulled some great scenes featuring Bobbi Starr, Tiffany Mynx, Taryn Thomas and Annette Schwarts so lets get to it! Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond From Bobbi and Danas Insatiable Voyage.James Deen leads 9 men in getting them psyched up to fuck the girls good. Meanwhile, in the other room, Bobbi is fucking Danas ass with a toy. Dana returns the favor and opens up Bobbis ass. The girls enter the living room and start playing with their toys in front of the men, but its not long before the girls are getting every hole stuffed. Theres some nice hard cock sucking and furious riding in this scene. Good performances by both beauties and they swallow every drop with some sexy cum swapping at the end. The guys work up second helpings for them with some nice DP work and cum in a large bowl for the brunettes. They share the contents of the bowl and work very, very well together.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this one is pretty easy, it's young girls fucking! No mystery here as we get some short tease often with a little pussy fingering leading to a blowjob and then fucking. Only one of the scenes has oral for the girl that I recall. Mostly facials too close the scenes out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big titted nurses such as Lisa Ann, Shyla Stylez and Jayden James visit some patients, and these hot Florence Nightingales make the lucky male patients feel a whole lot better. Each scene starts off with a quick bit of tease, some introductory photo shots of the actress, and then the fun begins with some seduction, and ends with the ladies taking a load on their chests.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Glazing
Teen Glazing 

Release date: 7/1/2010
Reviewed on: 7/20/2010 by gs500

Starring: Lexi Belle, Joe Blow, Chris Strokes, Dani Jensen, Gracie Glam, Monica Austin, Kimberly Gates, Parker Page
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Troubled teens get disciplined with cum. This is a great young, teen type flick with very young looking girls getting glazed by multiple dicks. The "acting" is annoying at times, but also pretty realistic if you're doing an 18 year old. Lots of cum volume, but its pretty clear and runny. Either way, these girls gets drenched and each scene has its moments. Dani Jensen gets five stars, her scene is perfect! Shaving the girls in the bonus scenes...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cups 8
Prime Cups 8 

Release date: 3/31/2010
Reviewed on: 7/20/2010 by gs500

Starring: Laura, Nancy, Lucy, Frank Major, Lauro Giotto, Jessica Moore, Mugur, Candy Strong, Sabby, Carol Gold, Sylvi Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: A very average film about big tits and oiling them up before standard sex. Nothing to see here unless you love a particular pornstar.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of True Blood on HBO, this is the parody for you. The movie loosely combines the plots from the first 2 seasons and boosts the sex. Much of the casting is great, and the sex is good as well. The second disc contains, among other things, a Party version.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've come to expect great things from Brazzers, but somehow this installation seems to be lacking their usual energy, enthusiasm and general chemistry for great sex. The women are a bit older/saggier, the sex not as fierce, cumshots are decent, but the only highlight is dirty talk from the mom about her daughter. Plenty of mommy/daughter innuendo to keep all everyone aroused.
read the complete review
Review brief: A hot flick that is definitely a little darker. There is some pseudo-Nazi dominatrix action, rough, rough sex tied to a pole and plenty of good hard fucking with solid cumshots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjob Spectacles
Handjob Spectacles 

Release date: 3/10/2010
Reviewed on: 7/20/2010 by gs500

Starring: Gina Lynn, Eva Angelina, Jessica Moore, Riley Evans, Bobbi Starr, Alanah Rae, Alia Janine
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Review brief: A little twist on words, all the girls wear glasses (sometimes the same pair) and stroke their men to completion on their faces. Hit or miss, but the HITS are hot and if you like pretty girls smiling with cum dripping off their glasses, then you gotta pick this up. Lots of "shakeweighting" handjobs...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Curves 8
Monster Curves 8 

Release date: 5/10/2010
Reviewed on: 7/20/2010 by ktg

Starring: Velicity Von, Madison James, Micah Moore, Sarah Vandella, Jaslin Diaz, Catalina Taylor, Dylan Daniels
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: The eighth DVD feature from Reality Kings of one of its popular sites Monster Curves, a site for those who like their chicks with a bit more booty than the average pornstar.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 4
Top Wet Girls 4 

Release date: 1/8/2010
Reviewed on: 7/19/2010 by stinkfist

Starring: Alexa, Antonia, Cristal, Wiska, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Blue Angel, Brandy Smile, Valery Summer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Before i start this review i must mention that i am jumping in at the deep end with Top Wet Girls 4,which would be fantastic i must add but the truth is i have not seen any of the previous Christoph Clark series.A quick note to anyone from Evil Angel who reads this review Box Covers DO work,i simply bought this title on impulse..well that would be the romantic notion but the truth is after a sleepless night then onto work my cock was furious and i think HE dragged me along to my local smut shop to seek out a title for..(cough,cough) educational purposes and the box cover caught my eye.I think my cock is making the big decisions in my life these days..im proud of him lol. So why Top Wet Girls 4 and Evil Angel i hear you cry,quite simply i want beautiful sexy girls performing naughty scenarios on camera and captured through the eyes of Christoph Clark,yes the man with the Midas Touch-everything he touches turns to Gapes,or is it Gold.Well here goes for this review the cover girls look great and nasty girl/girl action is promised maybe even girl/girl/girl action,bring on the bumhole sh
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Tit Oil Orgy from Zero Tolerance directed by Mike Quasar. Stars Sara Sloane, Sophie Dee, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., McKenzie Lee, Mason Moore & Sara Stone.
read the complete review
Review brief: While I couldnt whole heartedly recommend that people buy this film there are sufficient glimpses here to suggest that Leslie still has that old magic. The cast is excellent, with a nice mix of natural bodied Euro and American girls and the sex is right up my street, plenty of anal but no circus acts. Madison and Erik steal the show with their hot opener and fans of Madison should definitely at least rent this one for that scene alone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Sasha Grey
Fuck Sasha Grey 

Release date: 4/28/2010
Reviewed on: 7/18/2010 by t0mbone

Starring: Tony T., Steve Holmes, Brian Sherwood, Brian Pumper, Kurt Lockwood, Claire Adams, Rico Strong, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: Belladonna directs Sasha Grey in five scenes for her FUCK SASHA GREY (2010, Belladonna Entertainment-Evil Angel) that's shot in standard frame. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a dark story from Stormy Daniels. Tori Black's life hits a crossroads when she loses her job and a friend offers a course of action which is controversial but Tori forges ahead-- without telling her husband and when this new job involves you being an escort you must know things will turn out badly. Well we get to watch this unfold until that bad end does happen and you'll just have to wait and see if things are redeemed in the end for Tori and her man.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kung Fu Beauty
Kung Fu Beauty 

Release date: 5/24/2010
Reviewed on: 7/18/2010 by fu_q

Starring: Billy Glide, Denis Marti, Clarke Kent, Scott Nails, Dylan Ryder, AJ Bailey, Johnny Sins, Isis Taylor, Bill Bailey
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Quotes of the Movie: I gave you everything. I gave you my mind. I gave you my devotion. Now, Ill give you my body.A.J. Bailey exclaims to her former master (Johnny Sins) in the lead-in to Scene Three. Im the cock whisperer.A.J. Bailey notes in her BTS interview as she explains to the interviewer her uncanny ability to get along with even the meanest of male porn performers. Review: Kung Fu Beauty is a very good production from B. Skow and Vivid that features A.J. Bailey as a former ninja / assassin whose past ultimately catches up with her in a big way. Going along with this theme, the costumes and settings that are employed are quite good, and the effects that are utilized are on the fun / cool sidethough theyre certainly not horribly high-tech. In terms of the storyline, its decent and so is the actingnot the greatest but certainly good enough to frame the sex nicely. And, of course, the sex is nice. Speaking of which, A.J. takes the meat katana in three of the features five scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another good Parody of a TV show set in the 1960s. Like the 1960s TV show, there is a bunch of corny one-liners, but this time with SEX as the topic like "Holly pop-shot" when Robin watches a cum scene. Both the casting of the actors (especially the males) and the costumes are well done in line with the original series. I assume that keeping the trend of the 1960s theme, there are no bald pussys, but they are nice and trim and still very hot!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Sex Tease
Ultimate Sex Tease 

Release date: 8/2/2007
Reviewed on: 7/17/2010 by celluloidferox

Starring: Diamond, August, Brittney Blue, Layla Star, Claudia Fields
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ultimate Sex Tease Directed by Jules Jordan Starring: August, Brittney Blue, Claudia Fields, Diamond, Layla Star, Jules Jordan, & Erik Everhard. Studio: Rosebud
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a porn take on the cult classic from the 1990's. I'll leave it up to the rabid fan base of this movie to decide how close in spirit they got but from watching the movie recently I'd say they came pretty close to nailing it, definitely a spare if not a strike! Kimberly Kane as Maude Lebowski and Tom Byron as the Dude had the hardest roles and I think they did great. Peter Otool a nonsex actor had the Walter role made famous by John Goodman and he too gets the essence of the character down pretty good in the lines and the outfit. Certainly worth a look for fans of the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reno 911: A XXX Parody, is a hilarious spoof. The gang is all here in this movie: Dangle, Clementine, Raineesha, Jones, Junior, Garcia, and Trudi. Freeze! For the hot sex with Cops and Comedy all in perfect combination. You have the right to remain sexy and funny.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one is a must have for Alektra Blue fans as she has three full sex scenes in this one plus does anal. The story is pretty easy to follow as we have Alektra playing a pornstar and Kris Slater is a slavering fanboi who actually gets to live the dream of banging his favorite babe. But he has to hide the fact that's what he is, playing it off as being a normal dude but his wall is plastered with Alektra posters which play a funny part in the story towards the end. Brad Armstrong's in this as well playing the sleazy agent and we get some good turns from Mariah Milano, Briana Blair, Francesca Le' and Mason Moore in supporting scenes. Worth a look especially for Alektra fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Sasha Grey
Fuck Sasha Grey 

Release date: 4/28/2010
Reviewed on: 7/17/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Tony T., Steve Holmes, Brian Sherwood, Brian Pumper, Kurt Lockwood, Claire Adams, Rico Strong, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: As the boxcover says, a collection of classic, never before released scenes of the dirtiest girl in the world which makes me think, how can they be classic if no ones ever seen them before? Nevertheless, Sasha Grey is a unique star. She is willing to do anything on camera and seems to enjoy every minute of it. Any compilation disk of Sashas is worth seeing. Scene 1 Sasha is laying in bed wearing a white tank top and white shorts. Theres a giant teddy bear sitting in the corner on a chair and Sasha moves closer to check it out. She starts humping the bear when she unzips his fly and starts giving him an intense blowjob. She gags herself on his cock before they move to the bed. She rides him in cowgirl and the bear chokes her while shes riding. She takes it up her ass then tastes her juices. Her ass gets pounded in spoon, reverse cowgirl and doggie before Tony T (in the bear costume) strokes off on her face. Scene 2 Kurt Lockwood has his doggie locked up in a cage. Why, its Sasha! He takes her out of the cage on a leash and has her do a few tricks.
read the complete review
Review brief: In porn, the depth of a committed relationship like marriage might be subjective, but with likes McKenzee Miles, Juelz Ventura and Kagney Linn Karter, such philosophical pondering get lost in a sea of sucking and fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 4
Buttman's Stretch Class 4 

Release date: 5/25/2010
Reviewed on: 7/17/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Anita Blue, Alexis Texas, Allie Haze, Katie Summers, Bella DellaMorte
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: I'm going to be very brief with this one. "Buttman's Stretch Class 4" turns out to be the best in the entire series, although I haven't seen the third installation and honestly don't care to (although Kelly Divine is one of the baddest porn starlets today). This one stars Alexis Texas ("Mr. Butt Fetish"), Anita Blue ("Big Phat Round White Booty"), Bella DelMorte, Katie Summers & Allie Haze. At first, I had absolutely no intention of seeing this one, but before I took a small vacation, I've decided to rent this one and watch it in my spare time and I enjoyed it. I enjoyed it much more than I did the first "Buttman's Stretch Class" (which had it's flaws: Claire Adams only gets 30 minutes of time, while she was beautiful in the BTS footage, getting her ass spanked relentlessly & talking about putting Ben-Gay in her ass. There's almost no ass obsession for Jandi Lin, and I didn't see the point of her being in it for too long).
read the complete review
Review brief: Another good title from Digital Playground and Robby D though this might be the first one I know of that doesn't feature a single contract girl for them in it? Kinda weird but that doesn't mean the action from the girls shot wasn't good, in fact it was very good with anal from Andi Anderson in her scene, a very nice two girl party with Angela Valentine & Mason Moore plus good turns from Carmel Moore, Nikki Benz and Kagney Linn Karter who anchors this one. Well worth a look.
read the complete review
Page 326 of 1232 First  <  76 201 226 251 276 314 320 322 323 324 325  326 327 328 329 330 336 338 351 376 401 426 451 576 951  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9183)

Category

Studio

Director