All Movie Reviews  > Page 326

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 8125 - 8149 of 31371 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Oil Overload 4
Oil Overload 4 

Release date: 12/30/2010
Reviewed on: 12/23/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Candy Manson, Jenna Presley, Andy San Dimas, Melanie Rios, Chanel Preston, Gigi Rivera
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: Here we get the latest installment in the Oil Overload series which features a lot and I mean a lot of oil play in the scenes. The girls usually begin with some tease working into using the oil to coat their bodies before the men join in. There is one scene featuring two girls and you'll be the judge of how successful it is as there isn't much pussy eating or kissing between the two but the ladies do engage in some of the best oil play as they get themselves ready to fuck. Six scenes all told and if you've enjoy this series in the past I'm sure you'll take a look as the cast is solid and worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince Vouyer has released a compilation of scenes in mostly standard frame called THE BLACK AND THE BEAUTIFUL (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc.) that's a 2 disc set of interracial suck and fuck fun. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: When I initially starting watching Couples Seeking Teens 5 I was disappointed at the setups for each of the scenes as I was expected one thing and was getting something completely different. Then, I realized that what I was expecting and what I was watching were two different series. I thought I was watching Couples Seducing Teens, instead of “Seeking” teens. Once this realization was made, I was able to settle in and enjoy this 5 scene almost 3 hour release from Reality Junkies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 101 Positions For Lovers
101 Positions For Lovers 

Release date: 12/11/2009
Reviewed on: 12/23/2010 by gs500

Starring: Angela, Mike, Rob, Autumn, Ethan, Meg
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jamye Waxman
Review brief: A fun, no-nonsense overview of new positions for even the sexual veteran. Sortable by skill, position, specific needs, couple. The specific needs includes Gspot, more support, longer lasting positions, etc. I can't summarize too much without describing every position, but the couples are good looking amateurs. Real chemistry and fit bodies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Life 2
My Sexy Life 2 

Release date: 11/10/2009
Reviewed on: 12/22/2010 by endorphin

Starring: Sandy, Tanya, Voodoo, Ramon Nomar, Brooke Haven, Puma Swede, Phoenix Marie, Krissy Lynn, Holly Heart
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: My Sexy Life 2 features 6 scenes where Phoenix Marie and her blond, big breasted, horny friends and a few guys, lick, suck, and fuck each other. Phoenix, a big breasted blond with a juicy ass, actively participates in every scene. The sex comes across as casual and unscripted.
read the complete review
Review brief: If having a two-girl threesome is on your sexual wish list, 2 Chick Same Time 3 may be fun encouragement. The visual quality is a little up and down. But the actors, at least, dont take themselves too seriously. So theres just enough suspension of reality to make the situations (almost) believable. What more could someone ask for? Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tabitha Stevens produces and has a small non-sex role in the OFFICIAL FRIDAY THE 13TH PARDODY (2010, Zero Tolerance) that's shot and directed by Gary Orona. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid release, this lineup features women in uniform. Uniform is used pretty loosely as the girls don't wear much at all. Hot girls, good sex, with funny comments mixed in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another well done volume in this award winning series. Four scenes of some great lesbian lovemaking. Minimal set up leading to some very nice kissing and oral sex with some fingering as well. One of the scenes features a little light toy play- a pocket rocket is used but it doesn't dominate the action and watching the scene it does add to what's presented. Tanya Tate & Tweety Valentine in the third scene lead the way with a bit of a role reversal in who leads the action, I liked the switch and the ladies play their roles quite well. An easy recommendation for purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another entry in the Baby Got Boobs series done in the proven Brazzers way. If they continue with this formula, we'll probably be reviewing Baby Got Boobs Vol 100 one day and it will still be impressive.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid production from Brazzers, the girls and the sex and dicks start to get old, but pick this up if you like any of the girls in particular.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes of younger guys with older women. Just enough nasty fantasy set up to get the mind churning. It's plain one on one sex but is done well. The combo of young guys who are into what they are doing and the women who also really want it make this a hot dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very enjoyable release. The panty fetish works into each scene very well, and Eddie Powell does a great job capturing the movie from start to finish. Lexi Bloom and Tiffany Star really stand out in the movie, but none of the girls get anywhere near the average mark. The technical aspects show plenty of care, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a nice bonus scene and a long behind the scenes featurette focusing on each of the girls. This DVD is well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: The big news in this one is that Chanel Preston does her first anal! But she’s not the only hottie featured inside as Jenaveve Jolie, Rachel Star and Gina Lynn are also featured. Each of the girls has a respectable fanbase so this should be a popular title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot young women getting themselves into sexy situations, from pogo-stick riding to some classroom poking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another installment in one of the better g/g series out there for fans of the lesbian arts where the emphasis is more on the kissing, oral sex, and soft caresses. Four scenes with some limited set up but that doesn't mean less action as we get some great kissing and pussy eating in this volume. Elexis Monroe with Heather Starlet and Celeste Star with Wenona lead the way here but all told we get four real good scenes of lesbian lovemaking here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 8
Bitchcraft 8 

Release date: 4/21/2010
Reviewed on: 12/21/2010 by rico

Starring: Sophie Dee, Ariel X, Bobbi Starr, Shawna Lenee, Nika Noire, Charlotte Vale, Sadie West, Kiara Diane, Kita Zen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Bitchcraft 8 from Evil Angel (Jake Malone). As the moniker states, cruel bitches in heat this is extreme girl-girl. Sadie West, Kiara Diane, Ariel X, Sophie Dee, Kita Zen, Bobbi Starr, Nika Noir, Shawna Lenee and Charlotte Vale.
read the complete review
Review brief: A collection of vignettes featuring nerdy girls turning into sex bombs. A decent cast in this one with Brynn Tyler, Juelz Ventura and McKenzee Miles. I’ve only seen a couple of titles from Twisty’s and they show promise so let’s see what this one has to offer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Savanna's Been Blackmaled 2
Savanna's Been Blackmaled 2 

Release date: 3/8/2010
Reviewed on: 12/20/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Savanna Samson, Tyler Knight, Veronica Jett, Tee Reel, Brooke Banner, Sledgehammer
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: This one features Savanna Samson, Veronica Jett and Brooke Banner doing some interracial action with anal in both her scenes for Miss Samson. Brooke fans should take note of her involvement in three scenes. Some set up between the scenes if that is of interest but you don't wait long before the action gets heavy.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new title with Savanna Samson where she opens with a b/g but then per what she thinks are her boyfriends wishes she seeks out some group sex culminating with a finale where she is gang banged by 5 men with Brigette B there as the bartender and fluffer! It's a good flick though the ending might displease a few of you but that shouldn't stop you from at least renting this as there is some good action with Savanna doing anal and dp in the finale plus she does anal action in the bonus scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Starlets
Anal Starlets 

Release date: 10/11/2010
Reviewed on: 12/19/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Mike Adriano, Nyomi Banxxx, Nikki Sexx, Krissy Lynn, Katie Summers, Jynx Maze, Brooklyn Lee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: First of all, this is the second Mike Adriano film that I’ve seen, ever since he joined forces with The Evil Empire in the Spring of 2010. As I’ve said in my review for American Anal Sluts, like B. Pumper and Jay Sin, the man is a real nasty butt-and-anal fetishist (minus the ass smelling antics and having the ladies gape as wide as humanly possible).
read the complete review
Review brief: The Beautiful Solo contains 8 scenes featuring beautiful women masturbating in luxurious locales.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjob Spectacles
Handjob Spectacles 

Release date: 3/10/2010
Reviewed on: 12/19/2010 by endorphin

Starring: Gina Lynn, Eva Angelina, Jessica Moore, Riley Evans, Bobbi Starr, Alanah Rae, Alia Janine
Studio: Pink Kitty Video

Review brief: Handjob Spectacles features women wearing glasses giving handjobs to mostly faceless men until they dirty the girls' glasses. Most of the women are gorgeous and have long hair and big breasts that jiggle with every stroke.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree has put together 14 scenes covering over 6 hours and 2 disks of some of their favorite young lasses getting poked and prodded and, most of all, getting fucked senseless. Carmen McCarthy With Ben English from Teenage Heartbreakers 2.Carmen is an exotic looking 19-year old wearing a colorful bikini. She is stunning. She says she has natural titties and she has an ass to die for. She licked her nipples and she fucked herself with a pink vibrator. Ben English comes into camera view and Carmen sucks him from her knees for a bit before he sits down and she leans over him to continue. Great shots here from between her legs. He fucks her in cowgirl, reverse cowgirl (and you can really see that her tits are real here), spoon and doggie before Ben coats her face with his special sauce. Alektra Blue With Pat Myne from NylonsAlektra is in a short, shimmering blue dress with sexy pantyhose on. She takes out her tits and plays with herself on the couch before Pat comes a calling. Lexi rubs his cock with her stockinged leg making for a very sexy start.
read the complete review
Review brief: Now what do we have here? Lets see: a pornstar witness that finds herself "in bed with the feds" a TV that lives up to the term "boob tube" a vacationing fanboy finds something hot in the Great White North a tale of American history that involves getting some tail a busty porn chick gets busted out of captivity and a lovelorn lass contemplates the age-old question of sex vs. love.
read the complete review
Page 326 of 1255 First  <  76 201 226 251 276 314 320 322 323 324 325  326 327 328 329 330 336 338 351 376 401 426 451 576 951  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9558)

Category

Studio

Director