All Movie Reviews  > Page 324

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 8075 - 8099 of 30068 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Black Ice is usually good for an all black orgy movie. They have some pretty strong hits. Balanced out by some really strong misses. And this one I hate to say is the latter. I don't know what is was. I mean the girls were all newbies other than Jaslin Diaz (Monica Morales) and Melody Nakai. Both who I have seen burn up a set before and left the entire thing smoldering. Now there are a couple of girls who catch your eye, Destiny Lane has a great ass, Crystal Starr isn't bad either. Its just the fact that no one gives a scene stealing performance. I mean I actually got up and walked away from the movie at one point because it was so unappealing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Danny Case is back with Volume 2 of his newbie series. Some of these girls have been around for awhile, but don’t let that deter you from checking this one out.
read the complete review
Review brief: We mix in some legal settings with the porn action for this one. The girls want to divorce hubby and in most cases they succeed with a little additional sex to seal the deal in one case. James and Raylene prove that love can indeed conquer all by staying married. Diamond wants a little something something that her ex isn't willing to give but since he's out of the country she uses the charm on the lawyer who didn't stand a chance. A funny movie worth a rental for sure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jazz Duro's Cheek Freaks 8
Jazz Duro's Cheek Freaks 8 

Release date: 9/29/2009
Reviewed on: 2/10/2010 by astroknight

Starring: Jazz Duro, Nikki Rio, Pamela Butt, Mayara Shelson, Loupan, Nikki Jayne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jazz Duro
Review brief: This is an inconsistent release with extremely high highs and a very disappointing low. Mayara Shelson and Nikki Jayne provide the highs, and each turn out a passionate and intense scene with plenty of anal action. Their scenes alone are worth the price of admission to this release, which is good because Nikki Rio's scene is incomplete, and feels cut off with the scene ending without a pop and almost in mid pump. Pamela Butt turns out a nice scene, but lands in the middle of it all. The technical aspects are nicely done for true gonzo porn, but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras. This is a release with plenty of potential in the first two scenes that just can't keep it up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for American Made: Alexis Ford
American Made: Alexis Ford 

Release date: 1/29/2010
Reviewed on: 2/10/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Kris Slater, Justine Joli, Nicole Ray, Alexis Ford, Isis Taylor, Danni Cole
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Review brief: Here we have a flick featuring Adam & Eve star Alexis Ford. She's doing her first on camera b/g scene here plus you get a fine g/g pairing with Justine Joli too. Danni Cole, Isis Taylor and Nicole Ray round out the crew of ladies who are there to work on Tommy Gunn's cars but also work in a little sex too!
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Where You Belong is 5 star sleazy porn. Get this immediately. The first thing I need to say as I start this review is that Evil Angel definitely knows how to play to it’s audience. The second thing I’m going to say is that if you like real sleazy porn that features a hot girls taking on two or more big black cocks, this is for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a big natural boob title directed by David Lord. He's brought together a fine cast led by Evie Delatosso with good turns here by Charley Chase and Riley Evans. Jessica Moore and Jennifer White also appear. The boobs are awesome, no doubt about it but the teases were a little short it seemed like and you don't get much self nipple play by the girls instead going for the more traditional fare of shaking them from side to side or up and down. The picture is very good and you had fine blowjobs from all and the pops end up coating those funbags.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two discs containing two hot sex scenes featuring Julia Ann and Sara Sloane. A three girl, three guy blowjob scene. A huge orgy that lasts just about an hour and a half. BTS footage and three rockin' bonus scenes
read the complete review
Review brief: Do blondes have more fun? I can't say for sure, but the dirty minds over at 3rd Degree sure know how to put together a cast of sexy blondes that can fuck, which looks like a whole lot of fun.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new one featuring Stormy who is on the outs with her ex Marcus London. The two meet up and start discussing their past which leads to a few sex scenes featuring folks they've know throughout their relationship. Two Stormy scenes here plus you get Kagney Linn Karter, Tori Black and Alexis Texas. The guys were strong too with Marcus and Anthony Rosano leading the way. Worth a rental for Stormy fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Bitch (Harmony)
Suck It Bitch (Harmony) 

Release date: 1/20/2010
Reviewed on: 2/5/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Denice K., Adrianna Nicole, Aiden Starr, Dana DeArmond, Jeny Baby, Kristina Rose, Keisha Kane
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: We have a very good blowjob dvd here from Harmony Films. You have sixteen girls doing the deed in fifteen scenes spread over two discs. The scenes mostly hit the 20 minute mark so that means lots and lots of head-- in different looks from the classic kneel down shot between the cocks to the girls dangling their heads back off a couch to be face fucked. You have titty fucking as well as some attention being paid to the balls so they hit all the oral buttons here for your viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Stravaganza!#9 is a compilation of scenes from Digital Sin’s recent productions featuring teens.
read the complete review
Review brief: Just finished watching Black Ice’s Brazilian Oil Orgy, and there is really nothing to recommend about it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Autumn 10: Autumn's Sybian Ride
Autumn 10: Autumn's Sybian Ride 

Release date: 2/4/2010
Reviewed on: 2/4/2010 by astroknight

Starring: Autumn Westin
Studio: Shot At Home

Directed by: Autumn Westin
Review brief: This is a fantastic and fun instructional release. Autumn shows a great love for the Sybian throughout the movie, and combines it with a playful spirit and a fantastic body. The movie is almost completely shot in her backyard, and when one considers the conditions the movie was shot in the technical aspects show some nice care as well. If that isn't enough, there's a half hour preview reel included to round out the package. This is easily one of the most enjoyable instructional releases I've watched, and Autumn only seems to be improving over time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Play With Me (Vivid)
Play With Me (Vivid) 

Release date: 9/16/2009
Reviewed on: 2/4/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Evan Stone, Ramon, Voodoo, Monique Alexander, Ben English, Alex Gonz, Veronique Vega, Courtney James, Scarlett Fay
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Vivid is definitely on a roll with their releases these days. Just finished watching Play With Me, another vehicle for Monique Alexander, and this is the first time that I can say that the support staff actually topped the star. If there was ever a release to put at the top of your must have list, this would be the one. Counting bonus scene, Monique has three M/F scenes in this 3+ hour disk. We also have non Monique scenes of a FMF, and a MFM that push this release to a 5 star status. Let’s skip over Monique’s scenes for now and direct our concentration to the group scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this series just keeps getting better and the cast is killer from Jenna Haze to Tori Black to Kristina Rose but I think this time they're all outshown by Julia Ann who has an amazing pairing with Manuel Ferrara that just has to be seen, it rocked. You add in Alexis Texas,Kagney Linn Karter and in a bonus scene Bobbi Starr I'd say you have a fucking hot title. Well Elegant doesn't believe in going half ass on anything so they kick in four more bonus scenes as well as good interviews with the girls and some BTS as well. This is a must have for fans of the series and especially any of the girls shot of this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts 4
My Evil Sluts 4 

Release date: 7/31/2009
Reviewed on: 2/2/2010 by astroknight

Starring: Mandy Bright, Titus Steel, Mya Luanna, Lana Croft, Clara G, Carla Cox, Mike Angelo, Sochee Mala, Anita Pearl, Abbie Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Clara G
Review brief: This is a good release to check out if you're a fan of more intense sex and solo action with large toys. The cast looks very good, and although some of them go a little overboard with their vocals Clara G. captures the action nicely and interacts very well with them from start to finish. The technical aspects are above average, but have the typical problems with shadows and minor camera motion that often goes along with true gonzo porn. Although the movie runs over three hours, the DVD also falls a little short due to a lack of extras and only delivering seven scenes rather than the six advertised on the cover. This is a hot release, but still had a few faults to hold it back.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Belles
Bubble Butt Belles 

Release date: 12/9/2009
Reviewed on: 2/2/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Lee Stone, Toni Ribas, Talon, Jay Lassiter, Jenny Hendrix, Kristina Rose, Tatiana Kush, Asa Akira
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: A good butt title here as we have some amazing butts here, Kristina Rose and Jenny Hendrix just to drop two names on ya. No anal sex here but there is plenty of ass footage, some good dick sucking and even a little dabbling in ass licking by a few of the guys here. Worth a rental for sure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Line (Evil Angel)
Bottom Line (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/28/2010
Reviewed on: 2/1/2010 by kennard

Starring: Sean Michaels, Alana Evans, Flower Tucci, Kelly Divine, Mellanie Monroe, Liz Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Sean Michaels' Bottom Line is the Evil Angel directorial debut of none other than Sean Michaels,the incomparable "Interracial Ironman" of porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Never Ending Creampies
Never Ending Creampies 

Release date: 10/23/2008
Reviewed on: 1/31/2010 by cv


Studio: Sin City

Review brief: CAVEAT EMPTOR. THIS IS NOT A CREAMPIE COMPILATION.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Spoiled Brats
Cum Spoiled Brats 

Release date: 1/7/2010
Reviewed on: 1/31/2010 by gentleman-jon

Starring: Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Dani Jensen, Pepper Fox, Lindy Lane, Amia Miley, Nikky Thorne
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Review brief: This is a very good release, and I do recommend it to fans of Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Amia Miley, and Dani Jensen. I watched all the scenes twice before writing this review, and I know I could watch it again and still find it entertaining.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 20
Porn Fidelity 20 

Release date: 10/28/2009
Reviewed on: 1/30/2010 by the-dman

Starring: Kelly Madison, McKenzie Lee, Rebeca Linares, Ryan Madison, Angelina Valentine, Nika Noire
Studio: 413 Productions

Review brief: Well, well, the Madisons are at it again, enjoying some sexy hijinks thanks to their open marriage, and with some real lookers: Angelina Valentine, McKenzie Lee, Rebeca Linares, and Nika Noire.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike is back with another awesome big boob flick and he's got some great girls here with Sara Stone, Sierra Skye among the notables but wait for Baby Cakes's scene. She does the best self boob play of all the girls, just amazing licking/ sucking to her nipples during the tease as well as while being nailed. Rachel Love appears too in a pretty good bonus scene with Mike who manages two pops! Tim Von Swine's here too getting some action with Sierra Skye so her fans should look for that. An easy pick up for fans of Mike John's work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunny's Big Adventure
Sunny's Big Adventure 

Release date: 12/8/2009
Reviewed on: 1/30/2010 by fu_q

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Sunny Leone, Daisy Marie, Trina Michaels, Karlie Montana, Alex Gonz, Claire Dames, Devi Emmerson
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: "Sunnys B/G Adventure" is an excellent production from Paul Thomas and Vivid that really delivers in terms of hot actresses and hot sex. This shouldn't be surprising given that its star is the exotic Sunny Leone. Indeed, Ms. Leone is featured in three of the four scenes presented in this disc and never fails to turn up the heat in any of them. Her endeavors include a boy-girl encounter with Tommy Gunn, a girl-girl-girl romp with Devi Emmerson and Karlie Montana, and a boy-girl-girl sequence with Daisy Marie and Voodoo. Also present is a scorching three-way featuring Trina Michaels, Claire Dames, and Alex Gonz in which Trina does some hot anal work. All in all, this production is great and well worth the price. The sex is smoking, and the women are beautiful. Sunny lights up the screen with her partners in three sequences, and the other segment is nothing to scoff at, either. Coupling all of this with the production values and camerawork, this disc is truly a winner.
read the complete review
Page 324 of 1203 First  <  74 199 224 249 274 312 318 320 321 322 323  324 325 326 327 328 334 336 349 374 399 424 449 574 949  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8732)

Category

Studio

Director