All Movie Reviews  > Page 324

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 8075 - 8099 of 29717 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Infidelity, spouse-swapping, and otherwise "understanding" spouses make for a hot half-dozen sexual scenarios in Brazzers' Hot Wife Stories 5.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another great effort from Mike John and co. Superb cast here too with Roxy Reed, Carmen McCarthy, Vanessa Leon and Andy San Dimas standing out but there are six scenes in all with each being more than strokeworthy. Mike's a proven winner and this title does nothing to diminish that reputation in the slightest so feel confident in picking this one up.
read the complete review
Review brief: I like MILF’s yes I do, I like MILF’s, how ‘bout you? LOL. Any DVD with Lisa Ann and Avy Scott in it already has a leg up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreams Of Sunrise
Dreams Of Sunrise 

Release date: 10/7/2009
Reviewed on: 11/14/2009 by fu_q

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Sunrise Adams, Sammie Rhodes, Moxxie Maddron, Mike Striker
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eli Cross
Review brief: "Dreams of Sunrise" is an excellent production by Vivid that centers around popular Vivid girl, Sunrise Adams. The scenes--of which there are five--all come from Sunrise's dreams and mind, and they range from very good to incredible. Sunrise does a steamy boy-girl sequence with Tommy Gunn, has a sweaty and gritty boy-boy-girl romp with Chris Cannon and Mike Striker, and takes on Sammie Rhodes in a voracious girl-girl segment. Not to be outdone, Mika Tan has a very good scene with Evan Stone that features some crazy positioning, while Kylie Ireland and Moxxie Maddron duke it out with Mark Davis in a super-intense, ass-stretching anal sequence. All in all, this DVD is definitely worth a look and definitely worth the price of purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Matt's Models 10
Matt's Models 10 

Release date: 1/28/2009
Reviewed on: 11/14/2009 by captain-tight-pants

Starring: Megan, Ava, James Deen, Louisa Lanewood, Rita Lovely, Fay Galloway, Reagan Manx, Juder, Jude
Studio: Vivid

Review brief: This is a good movie if you like fresh new talent. There are six scenes and six girls. Two of the scenes are solos, one is a girl/girl, and the rest are boy/girl. The sex is pretty vanilla but the girls are all young, pretty, and new. The best scenes in this movie are the two scenes with Rita Lovely.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breast Amateur Girls 15
Big Breast Amateur Girls 15 

Release date: 10/19/2009
Reviewed on: 11/14/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Katie, Vanilla, Kiara, Damiyana
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: This is quite possibly the hottest release I've seen from Homegrown. Damiyana and Katie each turn out a great scene with Kiara throwing in a very nice oral scene as well. Vanilla's scene had some hot sex, but also got a little too hokey with the roleplaying and as well as horrible technical aspects. The technical aspects for the rest of the movie hover just below average, and the DVD is also knocked back a notch due to continually recycling extras and making false cover claims. This could have been a great DVD with a bit more care and honesty.
read the complete review
Review brief: Super sexy ladies with big tits. Fucking, deep throat, tit fucking and cumming on tits are the highlights.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Victoria Zdrok at Home 2
Victoria Zdrok at Home 2 

Release date: 11/13/2009
Reviewed on: 11/13/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Victoria Zdrok
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is a great solo girl release. Although Victoria often left me wanting a little more, she also puts on a good enough show in each scene that I went into every new scene looking forward to it as much as I did for all of the scenes that preceded it. She puts out plenty of very friendly personality and also gives plenty of great eye candy. The technical aspects are very nicely done for an amateur release, and because this is a Shot at Home release there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a very nice release.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a set of scenes starring Aletta Ocean, a busty/curvy brunette with nice looking breasts (possible implants?) with fancy fingernail polish designs. Alette also has a tongue ring and pussy ring. This is a bit disappointing to old Pornochic fans because it doesn't feel like the scenes are tied together.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes plus a bonus in typical Private fashion, straightforward sex with very hot Euro models and studs. I usually can't go wrong when I pick Private and this one follows their formula that makes me and my "needs" happy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 22
Just Over Eighteen 22 

Release date: 4/21/2009
Reviewed on: 11/13/2009 by heynow

Starring: Mark Wood, Haley Sweet, Dillion, Talon, Johnny Castle, Kara Novak, Amia Moretti, Natalia Rossi, Zoe Stunner
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Kara Novak and Amia Moretti rock this flick! We find out Kara discovered (much to MY personal great delight) that she could go full on and shoot porn and get (with her arms way apart) thiiiisss much money!!! In the actual scene they kinda let this play out with the guy coming in with a camera and then she "discovers" it's a nude scene so then she takes off her top to reveal those little pert titties and more. Good times! Oh and this is the movie where Amia Moretti plays pool (dressed in tight t-shirt and denim shorts) with one of the RLD guys that gets Wood, then strips down on theand looks so fucking great the whole way. Get a load of her in that reverse cowgirl especially when she gets her feet up. Also with Haley Sweet, Zoe Stunner and whoa nelly Natalia Rossi - drool!
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Girls Taste Different
All Girls Taste Different 

Release date: 12/15/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Kami Andrews, Marie Madison, Kali Lasher, Jade Houston, Presley Scott, Cat Bole'
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Review brief: This is a nice all girl release. The scenes come off a little different due to often being one-sided, but all is forgiven due to a killer lost Kami Andrews scene with Marie. The technical aspects are pretty average and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice little bonus scene between Marie and Presley Scott. If you're looking for all girl porn that's a little different than the norm, you could do a heck of a lot worse than this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bomb Shell Bottoms 5
Bomb Shell Bottoms 5 

Release date: 7/28/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by stinkfist

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine, Isis Taylor
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: With Winter creeping in what better way than to wank the Winter Blues away with some hot new porn Bombshell Bottoms 5 to be precise,i must confess i watch tons of porn and the thrill of watching hard fast action has my cock dancing about in my pants the way a drunk father would dance at his sons 21st birthday party.To my local porn store i went after work,i was feeling so randy i would even shag a hot loaf i thought to myself,but all my dough is going on this porn title.(better get these jokes in early) i think i am kneading hospital treatment. As i reached the porn store the shopkeeper was outside at the shop window,someone had drew a cock on the glass and he was using a cloth to try and get it off "For fuck sake if you rub it any harder it will just get bigger" i said to him while rolling my eyes and smiling i was greeted with silence lol,anyway into the store i went followed by the shopkeeper i quickly grabbed Bombshell Bottoms and paid for it,let the party commence.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Seduction 3
Anal Seduction 3 

Release date: 11/24/2003
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by art-patron

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Nikki Montana, Lucy Lee, Tina Wagner, Asmaret, Anastasia Christ
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Review brief: Attractive cast, somewhat fuzzy soft-focus picture, and the most annoying music ever to grace a porno film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 26
Fresh Meat 26 

Release date: 9/2/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by gof

Starring: Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Marlena, Johnny Sins, Madelyn Marie, Holly Fox, Allyssa Hall, Tanner Mayes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Review brief: On the evidence of this film either Leslie has lost his touch or is simply going through the motions. Firstly, in terms of bang for your buck, four scenes are not acceptable, particularly given the absence of a bonus scene or BTS. Secondly, the action is too uneven, ranging from good for the Tanner and Holly scenes, to ok for Madelyn and poor for the other scene. Thirdly, with the exception of Holly and Tanner, the cast was simply not good enough to carry a four scene film. In conclusion then, a disappointing release from Leslie that cant warrant a purchase but is worth a rental for fans of Holly and Tanner.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bottom line is that you can’t go wrong with purchasing this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: Online
Jesse Jane: Online 

Release date: 11/10/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Shawna Lenee, Madelyn Marie
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: A very nice starring vehicle for Jesse Jane who appears in three scenes here plus you add in Shawna Lenee and Madelyn Marie with one scene each. A bit of a story here as Jesse is going to finally meet an online acquaintance, a sorta boyfriend. Scott Nails is the lucky guy and he's an interesting cat putting Jesse through a couple of tests before the two eventually hook up in the finale. Well worth it for Jesse fans, she rocks it bigtime in the three scenes doing some great dick sucking before letting the guys loose on her pussy!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big White Bubble Butts 6
Big White Bubble Butts 6 

Release date: 5/18/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Miss Lady, Mia Lina, Katie Cummings, Leenuh Rae, Sisi Sinz
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: I’m a glutton for punishment as I keep reviewing their product in the hopes of getting something that puts me over the top. Again, I’m not quite there with Big White Bubble Butts 6, a five scene slightly less than two hour feature directed by Rob Mexico, AKA Rob Black. Huh? I thought he was in jail.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spice It Up (Vivid)
Spice It Up (Vivid) 

Release date: 10/14/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: James Deen, Holly Foxxx, Carrie Ann, Justice Young, Holly West, Joey Brass, Rocco Reed, Hanna Hilton, Holly Fox, Hannah Hilton
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: It says on the cover of Spice it Up that “She’s all natural.” I’m glad that they give that disclosure, because if they didn’t I was going to make some comments about a really bad boob job, but I’ll pass on comments. There is nothing special about this release other than there are cute girls in it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title of Silver Sinema’s Hot Teens Kissing Vol 3 says it all, hot teens kissing. To split some hairs, some of the girls are in their 20’s, but then again you really can’t split any hairs as there certainly isn’t any pussy hair on any of the girls. This is a great release from the start.
read the complete review
Review brief: Butt Dialed from Vince Vouyer Unleashed runs about 2 hours and 51 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with good chapter stops. There is a light Vince Vouyer watermark that comes and goes in the lower right corner. This is one of those titles that I thought would have more anal, but only 3 of the 5 scenes do. The girls (Veronica Rayne, Nikki Sexx, Jayden James, Kelly Devine, and Diamond Foxxx) are all pretty, and the sex is pretty hot. Extras include POV Alley, photo gallery, cumshot recap, trailers, and web access.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Fucking Assholes from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set produced and directed by Erik Everhard. It has some of my favorites (Melissa Lauren, Katia Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Katsumi, Janet Alfano, Aline, Amy Reid, Sandra Romain, and Jenny Hendrix) getting down and nasty. Theres no shortage of anal sex here! The main complaint with this set is that Disc 1 (which runs 2:52) is full screen, while Disc 2 (which runs 3:02) is wide screen. I would have much preferred both in widescreen. Barring that, the video and audio looks good on both. Extras include Cum Fiesta, trailers, cast list, photo gallery, and web access. Recommended!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Loser 4
Porn Loser 4 

Release date: 3/9/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by captain-tight-pants

Starring: Hailey, Jordan Taylor, Amber Wild, Ashley Lace, Adriana Amante, Porn Loser, Aubrey Lee
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is low budget porn. There is no cameraman. The male talent has a hand held and there is another camera on a tripod. The settings are all in studios that are sparsely furnished. The lighting is fine. The audio and video quality is pretty good. There are 8 girls (including the bonus scenes). The girls are all fresh, young and cute, but none of them standout. The scenes are very similar with the girls going through the same positions in almost the same order. I dont think this series is as good as Pure 18 or First Time Auditions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Evil Anal 10 is a WOW release. Five scenes on two disks and a run time of over 4 hours. Not only is it a WOW release, it’s a gravy release. One hot scene makes the whole thing a purchase and the rest of the scenes with the girls doing anal and taking facials of population pudding are just gravy. Of the following scenes, try to guess what makes this purchase worthy?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Ds & Derrieres 4
Double Ds & Derrieres 4 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 11/11/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Gina Lynn, Amy Ried, Jenna Presley, Jayden Jaymes
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Review brief: Big titted babes as captured by Gina Lynn and Travis Knight.
read the complete review
Page 324 of 1189 First  <  74 199 224 249 274 312 318 320 321 322 323  324 325 326 327 328 334 336 349 374 399 424 449 574 949  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8519)

Category

Studio

Director