All Movie Reviews  > Page 324

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 8075 - 8099 of 30112 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Inside Marie's Play Place 2
Inside Marie's Play Place 2 

Release date: 12/1/2009
Reviewed on: 2/23/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Marie Madison, Iggy, Jade Houston, Presley Scott, Sydney Clark, Dave Hurley
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Review brief: Welcome back to another adventure inside the worlds hottest amateur porn studio. In this episode, the staff plays a prank on 18 year old squirt queen Presley Scott that gets her bent over Marie Madisons desk for a spanking that turns into an ass eating from the boss! Play Place exclusive Jade Houston does a favor for Hurley that gets her into her bit of trouble, but is nothing that cant be solved with a face full of man juice. Hurley gets setup by D.J. on what could possibly be the worst date ever and then ends up hired to do a scene that same girl a few days later. All the while, Hurley[s putting together a special presentation that will make you wonder it its possible to turn a watermelon into a Passion Fruit. It has to be seen to be believed, but its all in a days work when you work for one of the hottest Amateur Porn Stars on the web! Ready for something truly unique.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good one here for fans of Raven Alexis as she's in two scenes, one paired with Faye Reagan and in the other she's wearing black fetish gear before Charles Dera has his way with her. Tori Black's in the house too having some fun sharing her man with Aletta Ocean and you have good single turns from Suzanne Kelly, Raven and finally Andy San Dimas. Worth a rental for the action captured here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes set up with some forethought and including some typically good Brazzers camera work showcase some beautiful butts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco: Puppet Master 7 is a fairly recent 5 scene 2 ½ hour release from Rocco Siffredi and thats really what it is; a release. Thats not to say that its a bad release, its just that the underlying problem with guys whove been making porn for eons is that they fall into a rut and put out product to put something out. By any other person, this would be a kick ass killer release; but from Rocco its lame. When you start out watching Roccos Animal Trainer line, or Dirty Anal Kelly, Roccos True Anal Stories, or some other Rocco feature where the girls a true slut by fucking 10 guys in an spirited afternoon romp and then relishing the excessive penis pudding, its kind of hard to get excited watching a one on one release. The definite high point for me is Aletta Ocean. After an extended toy playing session with a stainless steel type of curved butt plug type device including tastings, the ever lovely Aletta gets down to business on Roccos rod.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Black Stepdad
My Black Stepdad 

Release date: 3/8/2010
Reviewed on: 2/22/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Tori Black, Savannah Heat, Taisa Banx, Kendra Kaine
Studio: Combat Zone

Review brief: Young girls getting fucked by their black stepdadsneed I say more? Tori Black is the cover girl for this one, so lets see whats in store Tori Black Tori is talking to Juan Cuba (whos filming) about how hot her stepdad is. Shes wearing a sexy pink tank top with her nipples poking out, blue jean shorts and she runs to put on some heels. Tori lays out her options to her stepdad, fuck me or Ill tell mom that you came onto me, and he has no choice but to do her. Tori peels off his pants and reveals a nice sized cock to her liking. She starts sucking on it and can only get the monster halfway down her throat. Hes so large he kneels on the side of her and just taps her on the shoulder. Tori gets fucked in doggie, reverse cowgirl, spoon, cowgirl and doggie. Tori took a facial to end it. I love Tori but she was acting too much in this one. Kept repeating how much she loved the big black dick and give me your big dick or other variations. It got annoying after awhile. Taisa Banx Taisa is a cute brunette who is modeling some different outfits for her stepdad, Mr. Marcus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw 3 (Evil Angel)
Raw 3 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/15/2010
Reviewed on: 2/22/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Lorelei Lee, Bobbi Starr, Andy San Dimas, Asa Akira, Shana Spirit
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: It starts off by saying a look into the private collection of Manuel Ferrara. Im not sure what that means, but I like the way Manuel thinks, so this should be good. Asa Akira Asa is driving to the airport after doing 3 scenes today. Shes excited because when she comes back from New York she gets to fuck Manuel. She rubbed one out in the airplane bathroom and then gets ready for her tryst with Manu. She shows herself rubbing lotion in, applying makeup and then rubbing one out with a vibrator. She talks to Manu on the phone, then goes to meet him. She hands Manuel the camera and they finally start to get down to business. She makes out with Manuel on the bed and her ass is amazing. Manu eats her out before she drops to her knees to give him head. Good technique by Asa with lots of eye contact and Manuel takes the opportunity to fuck her mouth. He fucks her in spoon, mish, cowgirl, doggie and reverse cowgirl. Asa finally strokes him off in her closed mouth, shows off the load for the camera, spits it on Manu, sucks it up and then swallows it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Beach Buns 2 is all bikinis, baby oil, juicy asses and two girl combos. Which is a fine arrangement if you are in to that sort of thing. After all, who wouldnt be tempted by Shyla Stylez poolside wearing next to nothing and holding a bucket of ice, wondering who could possibly help her out with an application of tanning oil. Volume 1 in this series had some quality match-ups and fine hardcore, and you would expect more of the same from the sequel. However, while there is another fine cast and oiled up beach babes are great, this disc while fun to watch doesnt always deliver on its potential.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pound the Round 3 (Digital Sin)
Pound the Round 3 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 1/14/2010
Reviewed on: 2/22/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Mike Adriano, Micah Moore, Cindy Hope, Aletta Ocean, Juelz Ventura, Aliz
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Pound the Round POV 3 is the latest from Ass POV from Mike Adriano. Offered by Digital Sin, this 3+ hour 6 scene release hits the viewer where its supposed to; directly in the crotch. From Aletta Ocean A2Ming to Priya Rai squirting, this release is well shot as we switch off from POV during the oral segments to a side view for fucking. We also have a bonus scene from My POV Fantasy Girls. Aletta Ocean: IMHO, Aletta has taken over the Euro Slut Crown now that Katja has retired. Dressed in pink and jeans, Alettas scene starts outside but quickly moves indoors for some extended anal play. Alettas ass definitely knows that its an entrance as it easily accepts the Adrianos pork sword. Toss in some A2M and we have a very nice performance by Aletta. Im predicting big things for Aletta in 2010. Hopefully, shell move into the harder material such as I/R gang and blow bangs, and possibly some cum farting/felching. Juelz Ventura: Juelz kicks this disk off with an excellent scene that has Juelz getting it in doggy and then taking a very nice popshot to her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Now I know what you're thinking, you see the cast list and just think this must be the smoking hottest movie of all time right!!?? Wrong. Its marginal at best. Its a compilation which is really getting tired from the people over at JJV. Enough with the comps already, ya'll are turning into Sunshine Films over there. Anybody who has ever bought one of those all black 4 hour dvds knows what I'm talking about. With like 6 good scenes out of like 25-30 scenes. Anyway this is really a tale of 2 discs. I was bored to death with disc 1. I love Katja but she was paired with some losers. The Jada Fire scene was shot all wrong(like I'm a director. No but I know what I like to see), Amy Ried was good, the Gianna scene was hot then ice cold then over, what the fuck!!!!!!! Melissa Lauren was another scene I pretty much had my finger on the skip ahead button. The Bobbi Starr scene was a brief highlight but not enough to save the disc. Maybe I'm just not a fan of the way Mike john shoots shit. Maybe?
read the complete review
Review brief: I have a love hate affair with the people over at Elegant Angel. Now while they put out a high quality of movie it seems as if its only the title that changes. Its the same girls and the same guys all the time. Shit Kristina Rose has to have made at least 50 grand off of them just this year. Side note to Kristina: Welcome To The Darkside! We Have Been Expecting You!!! Okay back to business. I think this years line up for Performers of the Year 2010 is the damn near same as last years. I mean hell man there were a couple of girls left out the mix. I don't want to go in on anybody who maybe should have been left out, its not like this is the NBA All Star Game but I would have liked to see an influx of color maybe!! And not just Jada Fire either, you've gotten away with that from long enough!!! Pinky Roxy Reynolds, Blu Diamond, Nyomi Banxx, Cherokee, Misty Stone anybody. Hell not even color where in the hell was bad ass Gianna!!!!!!!!! Her 1st and only anal for you guys and no love 4 her!
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm really not a fan of blowjob movies. I am a fan of multiple women in a scene though. But I really don't like bj movies. I am a fan of Belladonna though. You see the problem I'm having here? Ok on with it: this is a marginal release for me. You really have to be in the mood to watch a bj flick to like this one. I watched it twice. Once when I had nothing to do, and again when I wanted to watch it. 1st time I was going to give this flick a 1 star rating. I was just bored with it. I stopped and started it, and stopped and started it, and stopped and started it. The other day I really watched it and it wasn't great but it wasn't bad either. The one huge problem I had with this one was the fact that Belladonna (who I think gives the most awe inspiring bj's in the world) isn't even in the movie. Personal gripe time: Bella has kinda disappointed me with her lack of performances in her movies as of late. She'll do a movie based on something she's incredible at and not be in the actual movie
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangkok Suckee Fuckee 9
Bangkok Suckee Fuckee 9 

Release date: 2/2/2010
Reviewed on: 2/22/2010 by loverboy

Starring: Zara, Mintra, Weene, Tsanya
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: I have reviewed a few others in this series and found them all entertaining as they featured petite Thai/Oriental women with Western well endowed guys. This episode of the series however uses local guys that are, well, petite too and kinda scary. One even wears phony nails or at least nail polish. Anyhow, the sex is average with not much emotion or verbalization between the couples, so there really isn't much to review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Spoiled Brats
Cum Spoiled Brats 

Release date: 1/7/2010
Reviewed on: 2/22/2010 by heynow

Starring: Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Dani Jensen, Pepper Fox, Lindy Lane, Amia Miley, Nikky Thorne
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Review brief: Make a pile in your undies! We get Jenna Haze doin' the anal! Then she pairs up with Lexi Belle for the first time ever! And cupcakes too! Just a couple of amazing girls. And Nikky Thorn gets some anal - great tanned body and she's got a nice bush. She gets it standing (camera gets nice and low and in there for some good shots) and also on the floor, rear up! Oh Amia Miley. First the dude fucks Jenna then Amia. We get to see some great cowgirl with Amia riding the guy and some great shots from behind seeing a big thick cock squeeze into Amia's tight little slit. Then they both fuck him! Yowsa! An absolute fabulous scene!!! I love those two. And Dani Jensen. Some excellent shots of Dani getting all kinds of sex. Reverse cowgirl, mish, laying down flat with her butt slightly up. I really am lovin' this girl!
read the complete review
Review brief: A true classic, and possibly the best porn movie ever made, gets a first-class transfer onto DVD. Besides being erotic, beautifully shot and edited, you get a quality video transfer, clean sound, many chapters, and real special extras: two audio commentary tracks, plus an interview and an original trailer. This is the single best Porn DVD I've seen, and I'm not even a big Marilyn Chambers fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John is back with volume 6 of his boobaholics series. Large, beautiful, luscious titsdoes it get any better than this? Jessica Moore Jessica is out by the pool doing some stretching and bending. Mike captures the action perfectly but almost immediately asks her to pull out her tits. Nice, natural titties that shake and jiggle. She has me practically hypnotized as she sways those babies back and forth! LOL. She gets naked and lies in a poolside chair and plays with herself. Steven French is her costar today and he walks outside, worships her breasts, and oils her up. After some finger fucking outside, they go inside for Jessica to show off her oral skills. Steve fucks her in spoon and then gets her ass ready to receive him in mish. He fucks her pussy in cowgirl, then her ass in doggie and reverse cowgirl. He fucks her pussy in mish, titty fucks her and then sprays his load all over her breasts. Baby Cakes Mike zooms right in on the black girls tits to open the scene. She takes them out and then shakes them back and forth. She gets naked and she has a big ol booty.
read the complete review
Review brief: We get a good one here and it features two scenes with Janie Summers one of the newer Digital Playground girls. You add in Lexi Belle, Faye Reagan, Aletta Ocean and Kristina Rose you have some must spank viewing! There were some sexy skimpy outfits worn too, first by Janie and Lexi and wait until you see what Aletta has on in the finale. Well worth it for Janie fans and also for fans of Faye Reagan who like to see her with multiple cocks.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title of this one explains it all cheerleaders who specialize in creampies. All five ladies here are quite beautiful and yes, all five are wearing cheerleader outfits (hot chicks jumping around wearing skimpy skirts, sounds like a recipe for fun!).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF
Diary of a MILF 

Release date: 4/24/2006
Reviewed on: 2/20/2010 by dogzcatcher

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lezley Zen, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Lauren Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: Diary of a MILF vol. 1 features five scenes. Davia Ardell and Billy Glyde are in scene #1. Lezley Zen is in a three-way with Joey Ray and Mark Davis in scene #2. Lauren Lee, Mika Tan, and Talon are in a three-way in scene #3. Mason Storm and Randy Spears are in scene #4. Emma Starr and Tony T. are in scene #5. While Naughty America may not include bonus scenes or behind the scenes interviews, I like the style of their titles. This title is light and fun for couples to watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another workplace setting, this time in a diner. But, in the hands of William H. and Elegant Angel, featuring the talents of Phoenix Marie, Lisa Ann and Katie Kox, among others, I am really looking forward to this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: It's time to fly the friendly porno skies and who better to lead the way than Robby D and the Digital Playground girls! We add in Sasha Grey, Jenna Haze, Lisa Ann, Diamond Foxx and Nikki Benz too so a stellar cast to take this journey with. The story is basically the Digital Girls along with Jenna Haze going on a little plane trip where they think there are cameras all over the plane and basically they're gonna fuck their way across America! Well things take a few twists and turns along the way but the strong fucking remains and it should be a pretty enjoyable trip too with the hotties you get to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: We get to enjoy two torrid scenes with Hillary Scott along with Chayse Evans working it with Mick Blue. The only anal is with Hillary but you get strong sex throughout with close views showing the ladies doing the nasty! An easy pick up for fans of Miss Scott.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dirty Dancing Filthy Fucking is a 6 scene, 1 hour 20 minute waste of time put out by Visage Films and Cash Markman, whoever that is. This review will be short and sweet as theres really nothing to say about this release. Thinking about it, this release would be a great BTS feature in a full on disk. What did I like about it? Look at the girls; Maya Gates, August, Diana Doll, Sunny Lane, Katarine Kat, all very hot. During the tease section, we have a written informative dialogue about the performer flash across the bottom of the screen; we also have a few words from the girls. What I didnt like about it? Average scene length is just over 15 minutes. Consider half of that is a dance/tease session; very little time is left for sex. When we actually do get to the sex part, the camera work is horrible. The shots werent held for very long, half the time the shot was from the back part of the set and we have other crew members between the camera and the performers. At times, other obstacles were in the way also.
read the complete review
Review brief: Suck It Dry 7 continues in the fine traditional of the previous editions as it has very hot young women giving head to a guy and then taking the popshot directly to her face and mouth. This 2 disk all blowjob set has an overall run time of over 6 hours and features 20 of the hottest girls working in porn today. This is a great release as the overall quality of blowjob movies has improved immensely over the years.
read the complete review
Review brief: See it mostly for Ally Kay and Dani Jensen. This Whitezilla likes to shock the shit out of the girl by his cock size, undress and then suck 'n' fuck. For Dani we get to see lots and lots of doggie style vag fucking! Lots of pulling out and shovin' it back in. I love Dani. And her lips. Cowgirl and reverse with his big log. And yeah Ally Kay. Sweet petite blonde. Tanned too! "Oh my God, that's big. Oh my goodness, that's huge. That's not going to fit in my mouth!" It does though. Sort of. Later she lays back and spreads 'em. Pure hairfree!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked On Sight 7
Fucked On Sight 7 

Release date: 10/19/2009
Reviewed on: 2/18/2010 by astroknight

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jessica Moore, Aubrey Addams, Faye Reagan, Madison Parker, Kiara Diane, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: This is a great POV porno. The female cast does a great job playing to Manuel and his camera, and Manuel knows just how much to interact with them to get the chemistry going without completely taking over the scene. Krissy Lynn starts the movie extremely well, and is followed with a threesome featuring Aubrey Addams and Madison Parker. The rest of the cast nicely follows them, and keeps the movie moving without ever dropping down much. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's even a bit of effort put into the extras with some nice bonus footage featuring Faye Reagan. This is a very enjoyable POV release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Page 324 of 1205 First  <  74 199 224 249 274 312 318 320 321 322 323  324 325 326 327 328 334 336 349 374 399 424 449 574 949  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8757)

Category

Studio

Director