All Movie Reviews  > Page 313

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 7800 - 7824 of 32030 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: I don't know... if my dad ever found a hot girlfriend, I'd be happy for him. Of course, I would check her out and probably try and bag her myself, which is where this series from Naughty America comes in. It brings the fantasy to life so that us men of the world can maintain a loving relationship with our fathers! LOL. An exceptional cast in this one which includes Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott, Roxy Jezel, Bobbi Starr and Madelyn Marie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club 6
Asian Mouth Club 6 

Release date: 4/5/2011
Reviewed on: 7/6/2011 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Lucky Starr, Max Makita, Jessica Bangkok, Kayme Kai, Celia Vi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Take five Asian ladies, have them talk about themselves and their background, and turn them loose to show off their blowjob skills.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In Me Baby 2
Cum In Me Baby 2 

Release date: 3/8/2011
Reviewed on: 7/6/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Princess, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Q, Bella Moretti, Bethany Benz, Kakey, Serena Sinful
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Review brief: This is a very hit or miss release that's more miss than hit due to the amount of fake cum that shows up throughout it. There's good chemistry, vocals, and energy through most of the scenes, but real cream pies seem in short demand with only two of the girls taking them without me doubting it. The overall DVD, however, shows some nice effort with plenty of care put into the extras as well as nicely done technical aspects.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good cream pie compilation that's held back by some very misleading cover claims as well as not being a 100 cream pie feature. The cream pies all appear to be 100 real and there's very nice chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average, but there is a touch of effort put into the extras with a pair of bonus scenes. Check this one out if you're a fan of cream pies, but don't expect everything the cover claims.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latina women have always been beautiful and Naughty America showcases them in this DVD. A decent cast in this one and I look forward to viewing it.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new title from Jonni Darkko that celebrates girls with big tits and we have some good ladies here-- Kianna adorns the cover, McKenzie Lee takes on two dicks and we have Yurizan Beltran who hasn't been doing guys for very long on film. Jonni does well here in showing off each and every set of knockers placed before his camera. The girls do good getting their boobies wet before letting the guys come in and take over. All pussy fucking leading to mostly shots fired at those big boobs though some facial blasting is captured.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Charlie's Porn Family
Charlie's Porn Family 

Release date: 6/1/2011
Reviewed on: 7/5/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Bree Olson, Kacey Jordan, Capri Anderson, Melanie Rios
Studio: Reality Junkies

Review brief: Charlie's Porn Family is Reality Junkies' compilation of scenes featuring the porn stars that Charlie Sheen has cavorted with recently, except for Ginger Lynn whom Charlie was involved with over 20 years ago. This release has a run time of 3 hours covering 6 scenes and continues providing the high quality product that is Reality Junkies forte.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a mostly compilation release that also appears to have a couple new scenes thrown in. The action is normally a bit above average, but is brought down by a poor half-POV scene between Melanie Rios and Mikey Butders that's weak in every way. The technical aspects are normally a bit above average and the bonus tease with Capri Anderson is nice, but there's never anything here to get overly wild about.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America loves naughty girls and so do I. Is there anything better? LOL. Covergirl Alanah Rae headlines this collection but it also features Allie Haze, Victoria Lawson and two scenes from vixen Ann Marie Rios.
read the complete review
Review brief: "The Gangbang Girl 35" is another oldie-but-goodie in the annals (anals?) of gangbang history. As a part of Anabolic's then-long-running series of the same name, this release--much like its predecessors--certainly delivers the hardcore goods. Starring Ariana Jollee--a do-anything New Yorker of yesteryear--in a scene with over 20 guys (Scene One) and also Ashley Long and Audrey Hollander in a scene in which they tag-team a number of gentlemen (Scene Two), there is no dearth of nastiness presented in this one. Indeed, this is some filthy stuff...and the viewer definitely benefits.
read the complete review
Review brief: I said it b4 WCP used to be my favorite film company of all time. My first movie I really bought was Booty Talk 14 on VHS!!!! That movie led me to the previous editions and the reason I still keep my VHS/DVD combo. They've been up and down as a company since then. Some hits more misses though. They seem to be getting back on the right path again though, and putting the sultry Nyomi Banxx on the cover of this movie was a hell of an idea!!! My guess this is a milf movie and they have a few chicks I've seen b4 in the cast in addition to Ms Banxx like Aryana Adin and Princess who I just seen in my last review. I have my hopes up a bit with this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: WCP back in the late 90's were producing some of the best all black movies I'd ever seen. Fuck that I'll go even further out on a limb, in the late 90's WCP produced the best black adult films ever. The Booty Talk series was absolutely scalding everytime out. The legendary women like Obsession, Charlie Angel, Caramel, Diana Devoe, Kitten, Vanessa Blue, the list goes on and on. Hell Pipes didn't even talk as much and his scenes were watchable. Well here we are in 2011 all of the women I mentioned have retired, nobody really ever were able to replace them, and Pipes pumped up the volume, and now instead of letting the women be the stars that they should be, the guys try to out do(noises included) the women. That said Booty Talk still pumps out a hot volume from time to time. Inching ever closer to 100 92 is a pretty good entry.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty and Wet By Herself 2
Busty and Wet By Herself 2 

Release date: 12/22/2010
Reviewed on: 7/4/2011 by jayo

Starring: Mona, Keli Stewart, Uschi Digard, Angel Cash, Mary Waters, Jaki
Studio: Alpha Blue Archives

Review brief: A collection of video centerfolds, mostly R-rated by modern standards, of some classic busty models from the Golden Age era. Typical Alpha Blue Archives low-effort production. If you really want to see Keli Stewart or Mary Waters moving around instead of in stills, it's good stuff. But if you want something more than just a video posing guide, keep your magazines or photosets and look elsewhere.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Playground delivers plenty of hot fun with this release. With just a hint of a story, plenty of style, and a lot of fun, Jesse Jane, Kayden Kross, Riley Steele, Stoya, and new DP Contract Girl BiBi Jones, along with Jynx Maze, hook up with Manuel Ferrara and a great male cast to make this release more than just enjoyable from start to finish. The technical aspects are great, and there's some nice effort put into the extras as well. This one is well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are certain themes used as a setup in porn that never go out of style; Stewardesses, Sorority Girls, Cheerleaders, and of course, Babysitters. Reality Junkies’ Babysitter Diaries 5 has a run time of 2 hours covering 5 scenes and continues providing the high quality product that is Reality Junkies forte.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new story from Wicked pictures and director Francois Clousot which features three of Wickeds contract girls. jessica drake leads the way here working in two scenes plus lots of dialogue - she's quite good at both as anyone who's watched porn over the last several years knows. You also enjoy Kaylani Lei and Alektra Blue as well in single scenes with Kaylani having a few funny lines of dialogue on top. Barrett Blade has a good role here as the comic relief plus he gets to have a torrid strip club scene with Alektra ending with the best pop shot of the dvd. A good couples flick and an easy rental recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're somebody who just wants to see women at the height of ecstasy, this one's going to be well worth picking up. With roughly sixty segments lasting a minute or two each, you get plenty of female orgasms that mix both squirting and the much dryer kind that most of us are familiar with. Throw in a few bonus segments from earlier installments of the series for extras and some decent technical aspects and you have a nicely unique compilation release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naturally Exposed 11
Naturally Exposed 11 

Release date: 5/12/2010
Reviewed on: 7/3/2011 by endorphin

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Bridgette B.
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison
Review brief: Naturally Exposed 11 features scenes where the camera adores Kelly Madisons big, natural breasts. In one scene another set of big natural breasts join hers. In the other scenes Kellys breasts are joined by Ryan Madisons cock. The viewers appreciation of this DVD will largely hinge on how they feel about Kelly Madison. Kelly is a cougar with long blond hair and big natural breasts that bounce and bounce and bounce. Given the size of her breasts she has a surprisingly fit body. That is my description, but the wise consumer should look for some pics of Kelly before making a purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new teen title from Digital Sin and this one offers up five sexy young girls led by Bibi Jones who was using a different name at this time but you can guess they put her on the cover. Pretty typical action for the genre so it depends on liking the girls which is what it usually comes down to and these five do a good job of teasing and then playing with some big dicks. Worth a rental for the cuteness factor these girls bring and the camera does well capturing the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new title devoted to an old theme but it's of one near and dear to many out there-- the school girl!! These four ladies and two more in the bonus scenes all rock the school girl look perfectly from the checkered skirts to the white shirts to ties and sweaters and even glasses. So no stone is unturned in order to get off the most avid of school girl fans though the action isn't super hard beyond the hard cocks but we get some pretty decent head from the girls and some from the guys though not as much as we could have. Pretty standard fare so far as the fucking goes and we alternate facials and butt pop shots in the four main scenes. A good rental for fans of the school girl genre who might not know some of these young ladies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust Lovers
Lust Lovers 

Release date: 1/14/2011
Reviewed on: 7/2/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Nick Manning, Jayden Jaymes, Dane Cross, Faye Reagan, Bridgette B., Taylor Tilden, Dominic Cane
Studio: Low Art Films

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Review brief: This is a pretty good release. The movie is a touch artistic, but never lets it get in the way of the sex. Faye Reagan's scene with Dane Cross was my favorite, but the only thing that really held the action back too much was the inclusion of Nick Manning and his sneering ego. There's no real extras here, but the technical aspects show some nice care. This is a pretty good release, but coming in at just under and hour and a half with no real extras makes it hard to recommend too highly.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new offering from Jenna Haze and she returns to the big boob theme for this one but unlike the first edition this second features girls who have had their titties enhanced, I don't like the term fake boobs so I use that. Regardless we have some real sexy girls in this- Lisa Ann, Kagney Linn Carter, Chanel Preston, Asa Akira and yes Jenna Haze graces the screen twice each time sharing the screen with a lovely woman, first Kirsten Price and then in the finale it is Katsuni who shows Jenna how to play nasty with Manuel! An easy one to recommend for pick up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Savannah and Cal 1
Savannah and Cal 1 

Release date: 7/1/2011
Reviewed on: 7/1/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Savannah, Cal
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is a great homemade debut release. Savannah and Cal show a great attitude from start to finish along with the great chemistry one expects to find with a true homemade release. There's a nice mix of sex acts and tease here, and they keep the action moving nicely with a good mix of scenes. The technical aspects aren't quite up to Shot at Home's normal level of quality, but they're still a lot better than a lot of their homemade competition. Add in a twenty minute preview reel and you have a winner of a release that's sure to have you looking forward to more from this couple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 9
My Wife's Hot Friend 9 

Release date: 3/31/2011
Reviewed on: 7/1/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Brooke Haven, Priya Rai, Lyla Storm, Briana Blair, Dayna Vendetta
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Cheating husbands and the woman that tempt them…another themed series from Naughty America. I like the theme because it’s just wrong…but it feels so right! LOL.
read the complete review
Page 313 of 1282 First  <  63 188 213 238 263 301 307 309 310 311 312  313 314 315 316 317 323 325 338 363 388 413 438 563 938  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9956)