All Movie Reviews  > Page 311

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 7750 - 7774 of 32021 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Not bad after all, the guys of NS are giving you butt sex, I mean it for the title, and not just false advertising like some others. five out of the five girls perform anal sex, one on one two on one and even the first scene with a bit of spice.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have my expectations on top of the roof for this one with tons of gorgeous girls and the JJ seal, who always delivers.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another very generic Twistys release and has nothing about it to make it seem harder than normal. Breanne easily turns out the best scene in the movie with Megan and Pamela turning out scenes that are so generic it's not funny. The technical aspects are pretty good, and although there is a hint of effort put into the extras it isn't enough to help out the overall release. Aim low on this one or just pass it by.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have no clue what's supposed to make this release harder than normal, but I do know that it's very enjoyable to watch. The setups are fun and the action is consistent with plenty of chemistry. The technical aspects show some nice care, and although there is a behind the scenes featurette it's so short that it never helps out the extras and seems pretty much like a waste of time. This is a nice little release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 11th Hole
11th Hole 

Release date: 6/28/2010
Reviewed on: 7/15/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Deep Threat, Jon Jon, Jason Brown, Joslyn James, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: The "11th Hole" is a very good production from Vivid that features Joslyn James--of recent celebrity scandal fame--in a number of interracial scenes. Most of the sequences here are of the one-boy / one-girl variety, and all but one of them features Ms. James taking it anally from the faceless gentlemen. Of course, as one might judge from the title, the scandal itself--particularly the purported text messages aspect of the whole affair--is the obvious focus of the storyline.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well, the title doesn’t leave anything to the imagination! LOL. Nice cast in this Naughty America DVD that presents different scenarios that always end up in compromising positions.
read the complete review
Review brief: It has a story, it has hot girls, and it also has hot sex. The story line is what one can expect for a Superman feature revolving around the main cast of characters from days gone by. Lois Lane? She’s here and played by personal fave, Andy San Dimas. Lex Luther and female sidekick? Yup, they’re also here and Miss Teschmacher is played by Alexis Texas. General Zod and Ursa? You got it, with Ursa being played by the lithe and lean Zoe Voss.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm not sure what "Sport Fucking" is but if this movie is the definition of it, then I don't think baseball is my favorite pastime anymore... Erik has one one one sex with five glorious women in this dvd. Positions are predictable but the hotness is pretty searing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Little Black Book
My Little Black Book 

Release date: 5/23/2011
Reviewed on: 7/14/2011 by fu_q

Starring: James Deen, Barry Scott, Johnny Sins, Dane Cross, Capri Anderson, Gracie Glam, Tati Russo, Taylor Russo
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Review brief: "My Little Black Book" is a very good production from David Stanley and Vivid that features Capri Anderson in her first role as a contract performer with the company. Centered around Capri's obsession with Johnny Sins' character and also a black notebook that brings to life whatever is written down in it, this film delivers in terms of both its plot--which is fairly good for an adult film--and in terms of its sex--which is typically very good or better, as well. It's also nice to see that Vivid hasn't entirely forsaken the notion of having Vivid Girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a darn hot all sex movie with a great focus on style and sexuality. I love the look of the picture, and when you bring in an anal cream pie for Shyla Stylez, Lexington Steele taking on busty MILFs Taylor Wane and Alexis Golden, Jayden Jaymes, and Asa Akira it's hard to go wrong. The technical aspects show some nice care, but the short running time and lack of unique extras do hold the overall release back. This one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wrapped in the American flag and proud to be from the United States, these sluts are some of the finest around! Alexis Texas, Phoenix Marie, Kagney Linn Karter, Lexi Belle and Aubrey Addams, not to mention Crissy Moran in a bonus scene! Get out your Lee Greenwood tracks and get ready to R.O.C.K. in the USA!
read the complete review
Review brief: Sports and sexnow theres a combination. Here, five ladies show that theyre willing to engage in some full-contact activities of the carnal kind.
read the complete review
Review brief: I didn't have high expectations maybe because I haven't watch any of the previous of the series, but when I saw Alexis on the cover I was sold, I wonder if the guys from Diabolic/Anabolic get rid of the not so good directors or at least of the mediocre ones and start putting good products again, like they did for many years.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nice little adult comedy. Yes, it's far from original but the cast does a very nice job both sexually and with the script. The technical aspects also show some good care but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras. This is a decent release but nothing overly special or memorable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Another Man's MILF
Another Man's MILF 

Release date: 11/17/2009
Reviewed on: 7/13/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Scott Styles, Teri Weigel, Kris Slater, India Summer, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Sienna West
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Cash Markman
Review brief: This is a very average release that's fairly forgettable due to how similar it is to Penthouse's much more enjoyable Big Bust Cougars. Shayla LaVeaux and India Summers each do a very nice job in their scenes, but Teri Weigel and Sienna West didn't do too much for me. The story is all too familiar and the extras could you a bit of effort, but the technical aspects are okay. Rent this one or aim low.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 15
Housewife 1 on 1 15 

Release date: 12/17/2009
Reviewed on: 7/12/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Christian XXX, Talon, Stephanie Wylde, Kelly Divine, Tanya Tate, Angel Vain, Holly Heart
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: A POV presentation from Naughty America and Pure Play Media. Kelly Devine and Stephanie Wylde headline this collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new series from Girlfriends Films where we see sexy women rescue animals and then engage in some passionate girl on girl sex!! Natasha Nice and Elexis Monroe each grace the screen twice and you add in India Summer, Jessie Andrews, Andy San Dimas and Celeste Star for scenes as well. Tanya Tate makes a cameo in this but no sex-- but this is a part one so I fully expect Miss Tate to return in the next volume for some good lesbian action. The story here is very easy to follow, an animal rescue group is set up and the scenes feed nicely from this central theme.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Milk Juggs
Euro Milk Juggs 

Release date: 6/6/2011
Reviewed on: 7/12/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Heidi, Ana, Sofie, Marie, Hannah, Ludwiga
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Mick Haig
Review brief: Third World Media usually concentrates on Asian type movies. This time they have imported a German production and named it "Euro Milk Juggs." This dvd features five one on one sex scenes with all the predictable usual positions. The size of breasts offered for viewing is what makes it worth watching. The size of the "Third World Media XXX" logo in the bottom left corner throughout the entire presentation makes it annoying.Male cast credits are non existent and I'm not sure if I trust the female cast credits either. One woman says her name is Anna and she is credited as Sofie!
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're interested in public or hidden camera sex, this one should be well worth the money. The footage is captured with technical aspects as weak as one would expect from real security cameras, and it's enough that you don't care when you recognize a porn star or two. There's some nice little lead-ins to the scenes, and always a fun and naughty feeling to the action. The extras are weak, but with fetish releases like that it's not too unusual. If you're the least bit interested in this one, pick it up. Even with its faults it should have plenty of replay value.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Fixation 8
Big Ass Fixation 8 

Release date: 6/9/2011
Reviewed on: 7/12/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Tom Byron, Raylene, Christian XXX, Phoenix Marie, Simone Taylor, Alison Tyler, Cami Smalls
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: This is a decent release. The big butt focus seems to come and go, and even falters when it comes due to all of Tom's scenes having the same lineup of positions in the same order. The technical aspects show some good care and as usual there's some nice effort towards the extras. This is an above average movie on a DVD that shows some nice care.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest title from Ass Factory, Jules Jordan’s anal-themed studio, has made its way to my computer. I’ve been impressed with the studio’s offerings so far and this one should be no exception. It has 4 scens on the disc featuring the gorgeous Abella Anderson, Nikki Sexx, who has had a great year, Jada Stevens, who I’ve been impressed with in my limited exposure to her and Whitney Taylor, who is new to me, but I trust Jules’ judgement.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some folks say that times were simpler way back when. Well, according to this DVD, those days werent any less sexy (or sexual) than today, with numerous Euro-ladies sporting hairstyles and clothing reminiscent of the twenties, thirties and so on, and doing some dirty deeds.
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara rounds up 4 females for fucking during a trip to Paris in MANUEL'S FUCKING FRENCH VACATION (2011, Evil Angel-Manuel Ferrara Productions) in this 2 disc set that's just over 4 1/2 hours, which also includes another Paris encounter as a bonus scene. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fiesta 5
Cum Fiesta 5 

Release date: 12/31/2007
Reviewed on: 7/11/2011 by e-mac

Starring: Savannah, Rachel, Alexis, Ivon, Lela, Celest
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: Cum Fiesta has become a staple series for Reality Kings, the series focus on young, amatuer girls performing early in their careers is compelling and entertaining to watch. One of my favorite apects about this series is the speculation of which girls will continue to go on and have strong careers, and which will be shortly forgotten. Some of the best talent in the porn industry today were featured in Cum Fiesta before they were considered as much. Cum Fiesta 5 is a personal favorite of mine, as it features a solid crop of eventual stars such as Alexis Texas, Lela Star, and Rachel Starr. Gonzo movies such as Cum Fiesta are rarely reviewed, due to the lack of any storyline or plot, however I feel that there is a lot of value with these series and I will attempt to bring these titles a fair review based on the overall performances and the strength of individual scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Hurt
Butt Hurt 

Release date: 5/9/2011
Reviewed on: 7/11/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Liana, Madison Parker, Cristian Devil, Aletta Ocean, Bea Stiel, Mandy Dee
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: John Walton, Andrew Youngman
Review brief: This is a very good European anal release. Not only does the entire cast do a great job getting their back door slammed, but there's a great feeling throughout the movie that gives a feeling that they were all having a lot of fun with this release. Bea Stiel and Mandy Dee turned out my favorite scenes, but the action is very consistent from start to finish. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's virtually no effort put into the extras. Even with that complaint this one's well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Page 311 of 1281 First  <  61 186 211 236 261 299 305 307 308 309 310  311 312 313 314 315 321 323 336 361 386 411 436 561 936  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9951)