All Movie Reviews  > Page 303

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 7550 - 7574 of 31172 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Quickie review time. The Babysitter 3 has only two things going for it; Chastity Lynn in 2 scenes, and Zoe Voss in one scene. That's it, period. The camera work completely kills everything as we don't hold a shot for longer than 15 seconds or so. Even if we did hold the shot, it's be either random body parts or a shot of the guy's balls in an angle that hasn't been seen since the 70's. Move along folks, nothing to see here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Finally!!!!!!!!! I mean damn what the fuck took so long!!!!!!!!!!! It seemed like 3 years since the last one, well the last good one at least!!!!!!! When I heard Mariah was doing an anal scene I went through the roof!!!!!!! Between her, Jynx, Asa, and Ava I was sold from jump street like Johnny Depp. Okay so I showed my age there but so what. I am so tempted to just type go buy this mother fucker and close shop its ridiculous!!!!!!!! After watching this and looking at the last one, I regret giving it a 4 star rating. It makes it seems as if this one is only 1 star up compared to it. Not the case though. After rewatching 11 its more 2 and a half than 4. Look I'm not going into great detail here, this was a smoking hot movie. No overdoing it or fake shit here just really sexy nasty chicks and hot sex
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty
Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty 

Release date: 1/11/2011
Reviewed on: 3/3/2011 by christian-dark

Starring: Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Ms. Platinum, Giana Taylor
Studio: Black Ice

Review brief: I remember a time when Black Ice would do comp flicks and they were 1 disc with just a few minutes of the actual scene. Lately they just said the hell with it and turned them into 2 disc versus movies. This one is Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty Dior, 2 of my favorite big assed porn chicks. Caramel and chocolate, yum yum give me sum!!! Now Sydnee is the caramel big solid ass of the two. Beauty is the choclate big jiggly ass and I do love jiggle. Now 1st and foremost I subtract a full point because Wesley Pipes is in the movie and I ain't into that shit!!!!!!!!!! Now I guess this is a greatest hits from Black Ice for the two of them and there are some winners and some losers. When either of them is in cowgirl, WE ALL WIN!!!!!!!! When the guy grunts and makes more noise than the girls WE ALL LOSE!!!!!! They both do anal, Sydnee is the more proficient of the two at it. While Beauty always seems somewhat uncomfortable, Sydnee is always welcoming a good anal pounding, which is why Sydnee wins here!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fun reality porn release. Bianca Jacobs takes the prize by putting in a little extra and taking in a lot extra with Ramon in an anal scene while Alissia falls a little short in her scene with Voodoo that seemed short and a bit choppy. The movie as a whole has very nice chemistry, a fun spirit, and a nice hand on the camera. The technical aspects are pretty good for gonzo porn, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. If you like fun sex and Latin girls, check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Staff 2
Naughty Staff 2 

Release date: 1/18/2011
Reviewed on: 3/2/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Eva Angelina, Alektra Blue, Carmella Bing, Eva Laurence, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Twistys

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Horny office workers who suck and fuck their way to the top! Twisty’s has an all-star cast in this one including Audrey Bitoni, Eva Angelina and Carmella Bing. Sexy cast with big tits and even larger sexual appetites!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Triangles 20
Lesbian Triangles 20 

Release date: 1/17/2011
Reviewed on: 3/2/2011 by endorphin

Starring: Payton Leigh, Janet Mason, Prinzzess, Heather Starlet, Keira Kelly, Tabby
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Lesbian Love Triangles 20 has four one-on-one lesbian sex scenes where the women take their time pleasuring each other. In two of the scenes a kitten is matched up with a cougar. The sex scenes developed patiently and were quite good. However, a lot of time is devoted to dialog.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latinas Unleashed
Latinas Unleashed 

Release date: 2/2/2011
Reviewed on: 3/2/2011 by rico

Starring: Andy San Dimas, Angelina Castro, Vicki Chase, Jynx Maze, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Latinas Unleashed from Venom stars Jynx Maze, Andi San Dimas, Vicki Chase, Alexa Nicole and Angelina Castro. The focus is primarily on Latinas getting dicked down. The film is directed by Jordan Septo.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twisty’s presents an anal movie with some exceptional anal starlets like Amy Brooke and Rebecca Linares. This new studio, a division of Zero Tolerance, has been inconsistent in their offerings but I have high hopes for this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smiths, The
Smiths, The 

Release date: 5/4/2010
Reviewed on: 3/2/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, Kayden Kross, Riley Steele, Jennifer White, Kortney Kane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Kayden Kross, Manuel Ferrara, and Robby D. turn out a great feature here that's well worth checking out. The story and the sex are very well handled, with Manuel and Kayden topping off the already great sex with an absolutely killer scene between them. The technical aspects and extras show the same care one has come to expect from Digital Playground to top things off. Check this one out!
read the complete review
Review brief: This appears to be a well done serious parody of Carroll's classic. Sunny Lane and the cast does a very nice job bringing the characters to life in modern fashion while the artistic style sets this one nicely apart. The technical aspects appear to show some nice care, but it's hard to tell with SCREENER COPY plastered across the screen throughout the movie. There's also a bit of care put into the extras, but there's not enough here to really make this a 2-disc set. This is a pretty good release.
read the complete review
Review brief: A compilation title form Diabolic celebrating Latin hotties in the adult industry. There are 14 scenes covering 2 disks and almost 6 hours of smut. That’s a recipe for success!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots: Foreign Exchange
Young Harlots: Foreign Exchange 

Release date: 8/18/2010
Reviewed on: 3/1/2011 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Sharon Lee, Logan, Hennessy, Michelle Moist, Candy Alexa, Roxy Taggart
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Before putting this disc in, I fully expected to be writing a review for Dirty Bitches. The disc, however, was mislabeled and I was treated to Young Harlots (Foreign Exchange) instead. While not what I was expecting, these young women are indeed dirty and nasty (in the best kind of way). Young Harlots is directed by Gazzman. Its presented in widescreen, with good picture and decent chapter stops. French and German subtitles are available, and extras include a cumshot recap, photo gallery, and trailers. The film features Sharon Lee, Roxy Taggart, Logan, Michelle Moist, Candy Alexa, and Henessy in five dirty scenes that take place at a French boarding school between them and their headmasters.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams Rear View is a 2 disc set from Jules Jordan video. Each disc runs over 2 hours, and features some very, very hot women (Ally Kay, Jenna Presley, Phoenix Marie, Amber Ashlee, Briana Blair, Caroline Pierce and Kristina Rose) getting down and dirty. Not all of the scenes have anal, but they all have delicious round asses for your viewing pleasure. Special features include behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery, cast list, website, and trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor's Order (Kinkkrew)
Doctor's Order (Kinkkrew) 

Release date: 3/9/2010
Reviewed on: 3/1/2011 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Sylvia Laurent, Sabrina Sweet, Regina Moon, Lilly Love
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Review brief: Doctors Order from Kinkrew is a 4 scene disc with mostly doctor bondage scenarios being acted out by lovely ladies. Its presented in English, Spanish, and French, with extras including trailers and a slideshow. The bondage is hot, but the scenes would be a lot hotter if they were uncut and showed the dildo and toy penetration. While the theme is doctor/medical related, the first scene has nothing really to do with either but the other 3 scenes make up for this quite nicely (and the first scene is not bad at all). Great if you dont want to see any sort of penetration, but do like flogging, rope, and other devious devices.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bottom Bitches is from Justin Slayer International, and gives us over 3 hours of some pretty hot women acting out BDSM play, and being the bottom to their guy. The sex is all one on one, and its pretty hot stuff. The disc features behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, and trailers. Great if you like one on one, choking, spanking, and BDSM play.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bangin White Ass 3 from Black Ice is a 2 disc compilation set, featuring white women who love to take it up the ass from black guys. The discs are presented in pseudo-widescreen, and special features incude popshots, gallery, and trailers. The overall running time is about 6 1/2 hours, so you get plenty of ass bang for your buck.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal X Games from Diabolic is a 2 disc compilation set, with almost 7 hours and 29 minutes of girls who like to get fucked in the ass. Both discs are presented in pseudo-widescreen, and each disc has 7 scenes. Most of the scenes are quite good, and some of the girls dont waste time but get right to the anal. The scenes come from a wide variety of other Diabolic movies. Special features include a photo gallery, popshots, and trailers.
read the complete review
Review brief: I reviewed another of the Whitezilla dvds not too long ago and enjoyed it. The formula seems to be down pat and is a winner...hugely hung Danny D pounding on the petite side cuties. Most of the scenes start out with an "interview" featuring the off camera director talking to the women. Danny aka Whitezilla then joins them. The facial reactions to seeing Danny's cock for the first time is always fun. The star here is obviously the cock and everything else is formula to showcase it.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very well done feature that shows Gary Orona to be a director worth paying attention to. There's a great blend of style, story, and sex, and a cast that makes it all the stronger. There's no effort put into the extras, but the technical aspects are nicely done. This feature's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: I just got rid of the old 25” dinosaur with the combination built in DVD/VCR and upgraded to a nice new 32” Samsung with a Sony DVD player. The choices at hand are the unrated version of Hot Tub Time Machine or Penthouse’s The Orgasm. MMMMM decisions decisions! Aleska Diamond or John Cusack? Huh huh, I said Sack! We’re venturing into new ground here, now that Exile Distribution and their vast experience is teaming up with Penthouse for a higher end porn experience, and if The Orgasm is any indication of what’s to come, the porn viewing world is in for a treat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sometimes people just have to spice things up in the bedroom, and the ladies here certainly like it spicy.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new Wicked pictures movie featuring their contract star jessica drake and we have Marcus London directing and also starring in one scene. The story is basically Rocco Reeds coming of age sexually with the lovely miss drake acting as his guide. Along the way we're treated to three scenes featuring jessica, one of which has her playing with Marie Luv so that is not to be missed. You also have Devon Lee gracing the screen for one scene and those big boobs get played with nicely. Andy San Dimas and Brooke Banner make up the other scene as they take on the director Marcus. A good story and well worth it for jessica fans as she's on screen three times plus she's the bonus scene as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teens, The (New Sensations)
Anal Teens, The (New Sensations) 

Release date: 12/1/2010
Reviewed on: 2/28/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Mila, Angelina, Cindy, Barbie, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Daysie, Stasia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Max Schneider
Review brief: This is a pretty average barely legal anal release. The girls are cute and give up plenty of ass, but there's never that extra spark to take things past average. The technical aspects are much the same, and there's barely any effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Panty-Ho's
Young Panty-Ho's 

Release date: 1/4/2011
Reviewed on: 2/28/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Asa Akira, April O'Neil, Haley Cummings, Lexi Swallow, Loni Evans
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Mick Blue directs this feature about young girls and sexy lingerie. Is that an oxymoron? LOL. Asa Akira headlines this one but it also features Haley Cummings and Loni Evans. Four of the girls are fairly new to the industry but it doesn’t mean they’re inexperienced.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good tan theme, hot Brazilian women with great asses, not all of the girls have clear tan lines, but still great sex, good looking guys and cocks, decent pop shots on tan skin.
read the complete review
Page 303 of 1247 First  <  53 178 203 228 253 291 297 299 300 301 302  303 304 305 306 307 313 315 328 353 378 403 428 553 928  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9416)

Category

Studio

Director