All Movie Reviews  > Page 303

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 7550 - 7574 of 30035 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Another batch of six scenes (including the bonus) of Brazzers' tongue in cheek setups followed by well endowed guys and women doing it. Includes one threesome.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers is back with their schoolboy fantasy series. Cmon, how many of us had fantasies about teachers or a hot co-ed when we were younger? This series brings back good memories, although the scenarios usually didnt come to life like they do here! Madison Scott Kieran Lee is a music teacher trying to improve Madisons singing. Madison is dressed in the ultimate school girls outfitwhite shirt tied off underneath her breasts, short plaid skirt and white thigh highs. The pigtails are an added bonus. She is pretty awful until Kieran tells her the blouse is too tight and she loosens it. She finally opens her shirt all the way and sounds decent. She then tells him the only thing in the room that is going to open up her throat is his cock. Kieran feels up her perfectly round tits while Madison reaches back for his dick. Kieran slowly and sensuously kisses all over her body before Madison gets anxious to taste some cock. She works over his unit and gags herself with it. Some of the blowjob is shot in POV and Madison looks fantastic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for AZN Strip Teaze
AZN Strip Teaze 

Release date: 4/13/2010
Reviewed on: 6/8/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Marco Banderas, Mia Lelani, Jessica Bangkok, Kayme Kai, Lana Violet, London Keyes, Jackie Lin
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: The best way to describe AZN Strip Tease by Vouyer Media is that its a release to release something. There is nothing special going on here. We have 5 scenes stretched out to almost 3 hours. All 5 scenes are more or less the same. Like the title says, we have AZNs doing strip teases. Then we move into standard one on one scenes that end with weak generic cumshots. Scenes are as follows: Scene 1. London Keys, Marco Banderas Scene 2. Jackie Lin, Sascha Scene 3. Kayme Kai, Mr. Pete Scene 4. Mia Lelani, Sascha Scene 5. Lana Violet, Mark Wood Extras include A 17 minute behind the scenes featurette entitled "Cutting Room Floor is basically a collection of interviews with the girls and some goofing off outside of the main feature. A picture gallery and some trailers are included here as well. There's also a bonus scene featuring Jessica Bangkok from Mama sans Knock You Out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits 'n Tats (Venom)
Tits 'n Tats (Venom) 

Release date: 3/10/2010
Reviewed on: 6/8/2010 by jake-blade

Starring: Angelina Valentine, Emilee Parker, Scarlett Pain, Monroe Valentino, Mason Moore
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Chicks with tattoos definitely dont appeal to all men which is a great thing, because it means there are more illustrated babes out there for the rest of us. When you combine some artwork with a mad rack, storylines a little blue in nature start to fester at the forefront of your mind. And when you take a look at covergirl Angelina Valentine or a Mason Moore type, decadent thoughts of serious sexual acts surge in your loins. Tits 'n Tatts has it all when it comes to hotties with big boobs and intricate artwork, and its a fun little fuck production for fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for At Your Mercy: Chaos
At Your Mercy: Chaos 

Release date: 12/29/2009
Reviewed on: 6/7/2010 by loverboy

Starring: Careena Collins, Chaos
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Careena Collins
Review brief: Title: At Your Mercy Studio: Justin Slayer International Starring: Careena, Chaos This is a different kind of dvd for me to review, so may be a little different than my usual comments. Chaos is a big black guy. He gets a call from black haired Careena, who is outside the door to his playroom. He lets her in and shows her around. It looks to me like it is a converted exercise or karate center as there are florescent lights and chairs along the sides of the large room. Of course there are various bondage benches and cages, etc. Careena is showed some "jewelry" (steel rings for her legs and arms) and puts them on. The dvd includes some spanking and teasing and I guess whatever you expect from something like this. The highlights included a clear spiral dildo going up her ass (Chaos twirls it quite well) and a great bj where he is sitting on a kind of throne with her kneeling in front of him.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes of amusing setups followed by mostly one on one fucking plus a good threeseom. Brazzers material is always fun to watch due to the tongue in cheek setups and obvious fun the actors are having doing this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 279 More Pop Shots
279 More Pop Shots 

Release date: 6/25/2008
Reviewed on: 6/7/2010 by rosco-fuji


Studio: Brandon Iron Productions

Review brief: Quickie review time. Brandon Irons 279 More Popshots is a compilation of popshots taken primarily from the Good Source of Iron series. Bottom line is this; if you want to see hot and slutty girls having a half dozen or more guys cum in their mouth and then have them swallow without the preliminary blow jobbing, this disk is for you. This collection has about 30 different girls and runs almost 4 hours. Of the 4 hours, roughly 3 &1/2 hours is guys cumming in the girls mouth. The disk has 4 different chapters with 2 chapters consisting of multiple guys per girl. One chapter is single pops, and the final chapter is a collection of girls having groups of guys fill a martini glass for the girl to chug. Pluses: Lots of messy faces and mouths filled with gonad goo.
read the complete review
Review brief: Theres nothing like a good pool party and when its filled with cute horny twinks then what more could you ask for!
read the complete review
Review brief: Escort Diaries features a nice selection of men and the action is hot and plentiful. Warren and Danny are the highlights here but the rest of the cast holds its own. Id hire any one of them!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Her Little White Thang 2
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 2 

Release date: 3/18/2010
Reviewed on: 6/6/2010 by gonzoguy

Starring: Eva Karera, Sierra Skye, Sindee Shay, Amateur Cindee
Studio: Dogfart

Review brief: Subpar production values and nonsensical chatter by the male cast detract from some decent action and nice facial finishes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get some scenes captured during Rocco's recent trip out. Some hot talent here too, AVN Performer of the Year Tori Black leads the parade of talent in an anal romp with Rocco to start and she sticks around between scenes as Rocco recounts some other hot trysts which feature among other girls- Bobbi Starr, Andy San Dimas, Sadie West, Mackenzee Pierce, Tarra White and Carla Cox. So that's a lot of gorgeous girls who get nailed here, most do anal and we get some good ass licking, sadly some man ass too, lol. Still a good Rocco title and well worth the time to check out for fans of the girls listed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Sasha Grey
Fuck Sasha Grey 

Release date: 4/28/2010
Reviewed on: 6/5/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Tony T., Steve Holmes, Brian Sherwood, Brian Pumper, Kurt Lockwood, Claire Adams, Rico Strong, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: Here we have the long anticipated collaboration between Belladonna and Sasha Grey. There hasn't been a dvd hyped so much that I can think of that took this long to come out. I think it was a good idea they changed the movies original title to give this piece of material a better chance to stand on its own. Some hard action here fans, no doubt about it. The g/g scene with Claire Adams was perhaps the most interesting scene I watched in this, you'll have to watch to see why, it's electrifying! Worth it for at least a rental for the curious and for fans of Bella's work and of Sasha Grey.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a dvd that has one goal in mind, pretty girls and lots of dick sucking! There are three girl teams for every scene save the finale where it's two. The girls take their turn showing off their best bj technique before some group sucking and finally the pops to the faces. The girls come on in each scene introducing themselves and offering up their best bj tips before showing them off. You'll decide who wins or loses but we're all winners for getting so many hotties in one dvd polishing the ole knob, enjoy!
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans this is just all around interracial excellence from start to finish. Hillary Scott gets the party started and it doesn't stop until Shyla Stylez romp with Prince and Rico. In between you're treated to lots of great dick sucking and some very well shot anal plus dp's, P2M's and yes A2M's!! Well worth it for fans of strong sex, nothing is to nasty for these girls!
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a new flick with Bree Olson who is still in college but it's summer now so she's decided to attend an all girl school. This doesn't mean the flicks all girl but that would've been good, lol. Nope there's still plenty of cock around and Bree is here to show one shy girl, Dani Jensen, how to get her hands and mouth on some. Gracie Glam and Nicole Ray are also on board with Bree Olson getting two scenes, one though is just a blowjob. Worth a rental for Bree fans who want to see everything she does plus the outfits-- schoolgirl attire were nice and we get some sexy workout outfits worn too to start the movie and then at the end.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel comes up with a sequel of sorts to their fantastic Starlets movie featuring some young talent that promises to be around for awhile. This studio has a habit of featuring their girls in the best possible way. This one features up-and-comers Isis Taylor, Gracie Glam and Allie Haze. Amia Miley Its nice to see Amia break out of the teen roles that shes so known for. She looks like the full-fledged sexy woman that she is in the tease for this scene. Dancing around in little black panties and moving her hard body in a sexy manner is all I need to get going! Once the tease is over, we find her making out on a couch with Anthony Rosano. Anthony cant help but go down on her. Amia returns the oral favor and takes his member into her mouth, giving him a sloppy blowjob. She gags on his cock and uses a lot of spit to get him ready for penetration. Amia gets banged in spoon, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie and mish. He teases her at one point and asks if she wants his dick in her butthole. Amia giggles and says no. Hopefully, thatll come soon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new entry in a series where wives just aren't getting enough satisfaction from hubby so they need to go elsewhere for their lovin. Five good scenes here and Raquel DeVine's the mistress of ceremonies in way as she's the one who gets the ball rolling with a great voice over that lays the foundation for the picture that unfolds. Four 1-1 scenes with one 2 on 1 which had Brits Tanya Tate and McKenzie Lee hooking up for some younger man cock. You had some good pussy eating to go along with the ladies polishing the ole knob. One bit of anal too from McKenzie in her scene. Certainly worth a look for the MILF fan out there.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jenna Haze gathers up some gal pals for cameraman/editor Van Styles to capture in a series of girl/girl scenes for MEOW! (2010, Jennaration X Studios-Jules Jordan Video) Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Supposedly, Alexis is making her world debut but I distinctly remember her in a DVD from a year or two back. On the box cover, she has the classic All-American good looks, long flowing blonde hair, nice tits and a patriotic bikini bottom. She looks like Alexis Texas little sister. Nicole Ray Nicole and Alexis, wearing short, colorful outfits, arrive at Tommy Gunns house to arrange paperwork for a car purchase or something. Alexis gets sent out of the room and Nicole cant wait to get her hands on Tommy. She throws him down on the stairs and starts sucking his cock. She gobbles his rod while maintaining good eye contact. Nice close-ups of her mouth working over his dick. She rides him in reverse cowgirl and cowgirl before Tommy finishes in doggie before spraying his load all over her face. Nice start. Alexis Ford, Justine Joli Meanwhile, Alexis meets with Justine to get some paperwork straightened out. Justine is an older redhead with a nice face and the flirting comes straight out of a B-movie. The girls start making out before dissolving into a traditional lesbian scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: OKay I'm not a fan of blowbang movies but the last one Devoe did had some sex aspects to it, none of that here though, which sucks ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The girls are gorgeous and the little bit of weight Aurora Jolie picked up went straight to her ass and it is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nyomi Banxxx is always sexy but no sex takes place here(except some quick sneak fucking one of the guys did that she didn't seem to appreciate(check the BTS). Melody Nakai, Bella Morretti, and the slim but full of sex appeal Emy Reyes also make appearances here. It kind of leaves you stuck though because you really get to hoping for some sex, and the blowbang just seems to go on forever. I really lost interest after the 1st 7-10 minutes honestly. So if you like blowbangs bump this up about a star. I was hoping for a few lose control moments where the girls wanna fuck(especially Aurora, Emy, and Nyomi), but no where to be found here is the list:
read the complete review
Review brief: It must be comp time again for Devoe! This is his third compilation movie and to me the weakest of the bunch. This is an all anal feature with some rather hot young ladies of all nationalities. Thhis is a hit or miss comp though. I know he had to have some better scenes than these laying around. There is a gem sprinkled in a couple of places. If you have never seen an Alex Devoe movie then this would be an off the chart moment for you. But I have seen a couple of these b4 so it was really not new to me. Marie Luv does put on a show though with Prince. Sydnee Capri and the awesome Jasmine Cashmere smolder with the too talkative and noisy Pipes here, but its so much Syd and Jaz that I really didn't even give a fuck about his mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have mostly sexy Euro gals who enjoy a little lesbian action. Fairly simple with some kissing, oral and then toys. Worth a rental for fans of pretty girls making love with other pretty girls. The scenes do follow a formula that is quite familiar, I do you, you do me, toys used, maybe some ass play. What I also noticed was the girls genuinely seeming to be into each other so while the scenes were pretty similar the girls were different in each scene so you had the various body types to enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: I guess this is a nice trip back into time for the people at Black Ice. Nuttin Butt Azz 9 is a compilation movie with I think full scenes(some seem to be cut short), spread out on two disks. Black Ice has lately gone amateur and suck ass as of late, so it was nice seeing some of the good scenes they used to shoot. This has some of my favorite girls and a few I don't remember at all but its till an average movie somewhat because I seen some of the scenes before hand. A couple of these girls were like one and done, others who became faves have since retired like the awesomely sexy Tia Sweets.
read the complete review
Review brief: You know what they says about mice while the cat is away. In this situation, while the prison warden is away, his horny daughter and equally horny friends, along with a visiting researcher (Audrey Hollander) are satisfying their sexual cravings with the available supply of prisoners.
read the complete review
Review brief: I think the title says it all. I cant really add too much to that! Heather Summers Canadian babe Heather is writhing on the couch trying to rid herself of her bikini. She shows off her 34 DDs and rubs one out. Ladies man Manuel Ferrara comes over to get a closer look and ends up with his head between her tits. He titty fucks Heather before giving her a ride in cowgirl. She gets stuffed in doggie before she finally gets a taste of cock. Manuel fucks her in spoon, cowgirl and reverse cowgirl before he explodes between her tits. Madison Ivy Wow. Madison is wearing an orange and yellow bra and panty set that looks fantastic. She is wearing some clear nylons held up by garters and walks into the house where she has a turgid Mick Blue waiting for her. She lubes herself up and titty fucks him while getting in a lick here and there. She gets fucked in cowgirl and mish before she gives a unique blowjob. Mick lays on the floor and Madison is sitting on the couch, leaning over him while sucking his schwantz. Nice. Doggie follows before Mick strokes off on her waiting tongue.
read the complete review
Page 303 of 1202 First  <  53 178 203 228 253 291 297 299 300 301 302  303 304 305 306 307 313 315 328 353 378 403 428 553 928  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8714)

Category

Studio

Director