All Movie Reviews  > Page 303

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 7550 - 7574 of 29758 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: “Dirty Stories” is a very good production from Vivid and Paul Thomas that features ex-Vivid Girl, Monique Alexander, as its star attraction. The film generally employs themed sequences as a means of setting up and enacting the scenes—of which there are five. This mechanism is frequently utilized by Paul Thomas these days and serves the purpose of getting the viewer into the action a little bit more than if the segments were to simply jump straight into the fucking. Along with this motif, one typically finds more realistic sets in Thomas’ work as of late, and this is also the case here. In all, these items are utilized to good effect in this production and add value to it.
read the complete review
Review brief: What do you call a release when 7 of the hottest, nastiest, dirtiest, go for broke; do everything with everybody gonzo girls of recent years; such as Aurora Snow, Sasha Grey, Katja, Priya Rai, and Mya Luanna make soft passionate love?
read the complete review
Review brief: She's Gonna Blow P.O.V. by Digital Sin is a Wow release! I’m really not a big fan of blowjob only disks, but all I can say about this is WOW! The 2 best words to describe this release are Hot & Sloppy. All ratings given to this release are for blowjob movies only and the type of material presented. There are 5 scenes, each running about 30 minutes, and each feature at least 2 girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vivid continues its winning ways with Dirty Stories starring Monique Alexander. Monique kind of slacks off in this production, only starring in 3 of the 6 scenes including bonus, but no worries as other girls definitely step up to the plate starring in the other 3. This 2 & ½ hour release features 5 different mini stories as a set up for the performers. I’d also point out that the expiration of the pubic hair treaty of 2000 is evident here as Monique, Maria, and a few of the other girls are sporting very nicely manicured pussies. I guess using the term girl is a stretch as the only real girl here is Courtney James, all the rest are definitely women. Works very well for me here.
read the complete review
Review brief: As you would expect with a title like Top Shelf 2 the cast on this effort from Diabolic is exemplary. Unfortunately in porn big names dont always guarantee lustfully charged, quality fuck times. Diabloics material isnt always that exciting, but its nearly worth giving them a chance to surprise you when you take a look at the boxcover details of this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mia Vendome stars in Philippe Soine's NAUGHT NANNY DIARIES-A FRENCH AU PAIR (JOURNAL D'UNE FILLE AU PAIR)for Marc Dorcel Productions of Paris, France. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seven scenes (including the extra) of twenty-something or so women with the typical stable of European studs. This is definitely not a couples type movie and is one you have to be in the mood for...but once in a while something like this works.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet, Wild & Young 2
Wet, Wild & Young 2 

Release date: 3/23/2010
Reviewed on: 3/28/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mick Blue, Alex Gonz, Lexi Belle, Ashli Orion, Victoria White, Ashlyn Rae, Briana Blair
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: The second volume of young hotties produced by 3rd Degree. The first one was pretty good and this one has a hot cast featuring Lexi Belle, Ashli Orion and Ashlyn Rae. Let’s get down to it!
read the complete review
Review brief: “Fly Girls”—produced by Digital Playground and directed by Robby D.—is an excellent, high-budget release from the same company that brought forth such popular and acclaimed titles as “Pirates” and “Pirates II: Stagnetti’s Revenge”. With some of the best talent in the industry in its cast—including contract performers, like Jesse Jane and Riley Steele, and at-large performers, such as Sasha Grey and Jenna Haze—it’s hard to see how this feature would fail to deliver, and—indeed—it doesn’t fail. With six full sex scenes that generally are very good to excellent in quality and a fun plot accompanied by ultra-realistic sets, this two-disc set is a must-see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 3/29/2010
Reviewed on: 3/28/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Voodoo, Asa Akira
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Here we have a title solely devoted to one woman, Asa Akira. She's been going strong now for a couple years and it was a good time for a movie devoted to showing off her talents, Jules Jordan was a good choice to lead this. You get some strong 1 on 1 action in three of the scenes, one blowbang with smidge of sex mixed in and finally some 2 on 1 interacial action to close it out. Asa Akira fans will certainly snap this one up, it's worth it as she's strong in every scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for AJ Bailey is Tight
AJ Bailey is Tight 

Release date: 12/1/2009
Reviewed on: 3/28/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Dana DeArmond, AJ Bailey, Madelyn Marie, Mason Moore, Nikita Von James
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: AJ Bailey is Tight is another winner from Vivid. The description on the box says: Payback is a bitch. Especially when it's our bitches. AJ Steals her husband's mistress and pleases her like her husband never could. Mason gets back at her boss by fucking her boyfriend at the company office party in his big, designer closet, all over his fancy coats! Mr. Marcus turns the tables on the GPS girl and fucks her from every direction, including south. And Madelyn turns the tables on AJ, as they swap boyfriends and revenge-fuck all night long! AJ Stars, PT tells the stories, and B. Skow shoots. Now that's what we call Tight.
read the complete review
Review brief: I‘ve become a big fan of Girlfriends Films in general and Lesbian Seductions #30 Older/Younger is just what I’ve come to expect from them. Truth be told, I don’t watch porn for storyline, so I go right to the sex scenes, but I did check out some of chat between the older women seducing the younger girls. Very nice indeed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Herve Bodilis has directed THE SUMMER OF MY 19TH YEAR (L'ETE DE MES 19 ANS) for Marc Dorcel Productions of Paris, France. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: On a superficial viewing this flick may seem depressingly average, but while Im not sure that it has enough cheek to stand out, it does have moments to enjoy. Kagney Lin Karter certainly lives up to the hype in her scene and Kristinas and Sarahs scenes were very watchable. The film doesnt offer enough to warrant a purchase but fans of Kagney and Sarah may want to pick this up as a rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: I‘ve become a big fan of Girlfriends Films in general and Lesbian Seductions #29 is just what I’ve come to expect from them. Truth be told, I don’t watch porn for storyline, so I go right to the sex scenes, but I did check out some of chat between the older women seducing the younger girls. Very nice indeed. Basically, all the scenes are the same, the girls are in a house, and they chat, and then hit the sheets. Once they are in the bedroom, they kiss, undress, and take turns going down on one another, some strap on work. What’s nice about this release is that the girls are actually into other girls. There’s none of the usual porn girl girl play for the camera. The girls aren’t fucking each other here, they’re making love.
read the complete review
Review brief: The best way to describe Summer of my 19th Year, (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) by Marc Dorcel is by using 2 words; French Wicked. I didn’t see any language options to choose English, so I just turned the volume down as my high school and college French are long gone. Looks like the basic premise is that a 19 year old girl is visiting open minded friends for the summer and they have group sex. This works for me. There’s multiple scenes in this 2 + hour release, but if you hit the menu on your remote, you actually only can pick from 3. The first starts with the girl, a cute shorter black haired girl, getting picked up at the airport. After all the friends are introduced, we jump to the pool area back at the house.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike's back with this franchise which has brought so many good swallowing scenes over the years. Tim Von Swine's here too offering up more than just his camerawork as both he and Mike get their dipsticks taken care of a few times here! Mostly sucking but there's some good fucking too including anal with Dia Zerva. Of course there's lots and lots of jizz deposited within pretty girls mouths otherwise this one's got a bad title! Well worth checking out for fans of the series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance again brings us some young ‘uns in this new title. Lately, their titles have been hit and miss so I’m interested to see what this one contains. They’re off to a good start with an impressive cast featuring Ashlyn Rae, Jaelyn Fox and Francesca Le’.
read the complete review
Review brief: The second parody of the MTV reality series that was quickly made. This one markes the return of Taryn Thomas, who has been out of the game for awhile. The original show was a parody in itself so I’m not sure it needs two porn dedications. Taryn acts as co-producer on the DVD so the original Jersey girl will have her fingerprints all over this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Pornstar Workout 2" is an excellent movie produced by Elegant Angel and directed by Mason that really hits the mark on almost every level. As the sequel to one of the better adult films of 2009, this one had quite the reputation to live up to, and—fortunately—it largely does.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Alibi, The
Alibi, The 

Release date: 3/17/2010
Reviewed on: 3/26/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Randy Spears, Raylene, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Tony De Sergio, Veronica Rayne
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: Here we have a new one from director Brad Armstrong which also features the lovely jessica drake-- doing three scenes in this one which is great for her fans making this a definite pick me up. The role jessica's playing here seems like a new one for me anyway, I'll let you all find out what I'm talking about as you watch the movie, it's worth a look for the hot girls- Veronica Rayne and Raylene also appear and the guys were strong too with Brad, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson and Tony De Sergio appearing.
read the complete review
Review brief: While this volume in Brazzer's own "Big Wet Butts" series might seem like just another "meat & potatoes" offering of jiggling ass cheeks and anal sex, it really excels in the female talent on display and their winning performances. Counting the bonus scene with Jada Fire, there are nine amazing women featured here, all top flight in ass and action. The scenes originated from the Brazzers site BigWetButts.com, or least most of the scenes do. Oddly, the male talent is not credited anywhere on the packaging or DVD - big oversight - but I do recognize Kurt Lockwood and Johnny Sins. My apologies to the guys who shall remain nameless, your efforts here are appreciated.
read the complete review
Review brief: We've got some big boobies here boys'n'girls. Alanah Rae gets the ball rolling and we don't stop until Jayden Jaymes and her twins get decorated. Lots of good boob luving here kissing mostly. You get some good strong sex too with emphasis on the tits- reverse and spoon/ mish spring to mind. Well worth a look see for the cast and Robby's fine shooting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six gonzo type scenes with foreign studs and American ass are featured here. The women do a little bit of talking with the director and tease the camera before the action, which includes enough anal and dp. Some comedy is attempted with the guy's costuming. The accent is on "attempted" but luckily the sex is watchable even if the comedy isn't too hilarious....
read the complete review
Review brief: Erik Everhard is back with this release about large, natural breasts and the woman who carry them so well. Faye Reagan and Jessica Moore are the headliners but Erik always brings out the best in whoever he’s working with.
read the complete review
Page 303 of 1191 First  <  53 178 203 228 253 291 297 299 300 301 302  303 304 305 306 307 313 315 328 353 378 403 428 553 928  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8546)

Category

Studio

Director