All Movie Reviews  > Page 301

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 7500 - 7524 of 29900 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: An excellent iteration in the Brazzers Mommy series. The women are all older MILFs with a clear motherly element in the plot buildups. The women are skinny-ish with huge tits, no C or D cups here. The sex is hot and cumshots always hit the target on her face or tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new dvd from Brad Armstrong featuring Alektra as the leading girl. In fact the whole dvd is about the ladies as they do a fine job of playing with other ladies- that's right no cock's allowed! Well not real ones anyway as we do get a healthy dose of toy play in each scene which means less oral and kissing. There was a good emphasis too on the scene openings with the girls teasing us with their eyes, bodies and outfits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lisa Ann's Bases Loaded
Lisa Ann's Bases Loaded 

Release date: 11/24/2009
Reviewed on: 5/19/2010 by christian-dark

Starring: Lisa Ann, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Katja Kassin, Ice Cold, Syren De Mer
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Lisa Ann
Review brief: When I heard Lisa Ann would be doing a DP i was already sold here. Make no bones about it Lisa Ann is one of the sexiest women I have seen in porn in many a moon. Katja Kassin is also up there as well. I was new to Syren De Mer but she was nice looking as well. But this film is marred by silly plots and terrible audio. I mean I had to turn my tv ridiculously high then ridiculously low constantly. The camera work was a little off at times too. I wanted bases loaded to be a grand slam and it really just walked in a couple of runners
read the complete review
Review brief: I have nothing but love for the big girls of porn!!!!!! There are a few I absolutely love. I don't really mess with a lot of the big girl porn out there because it seems more to be making fun of them instead of celebrating their skill on camera. CJ Wright seems to be the go to guy for big girl movies, but that seems to be changing. This movie is sloppily done and just seems rushed. One scene clearly doesn't even seem to be something he shot and just threw in because it was laying around. Then the BTS footage and at times the tease is actually after the actual scene is over. It just seems thrown together like he was reaching the deadline said oh shit and rushed it. Cj usually delivers the goods but this here is just average fare here and a huge step below not only the original VTS movie but his big girl movies in general.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Octopussy 3-D: A XXX Parody
Octopussy 3-D: A XXX Parody 

Release date: 4/12/2010
Reviewed on: 5/19/2010 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Dylan Ryan, Danny Mountain, Audrey Bitoni, Phoenix Marie, Priya Rai, Aletta Ocean
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: J. Lalls
Review brief: Danny Mountain is Agent James Boned (yes, boned), who is on the case after a fellow agent is killed in the line of duty. In his pursuit to defeat the bad guys, Danny comes into contact with a bevy of lovely ladies, and in true secret agent fashion, gets to know them much, much better. The kicker to all of this is that you can see the action either in 2-D or 3-D.
read the complete review
Review brief: What the hell is going on over at Black Ice that is making them pump out this crap!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nothing upsets me more than thinking something might be worth a damn and then it turns out to be less than a damn!!!! I mean this shit here is just halfway done and uninspired. See I had the pleasure of seeing the 1st PAPA movie and it was really good. Whoever did the sequel sucks ass. I see why black Ice doesn't release trailers for their movies because if you could see the bullshit ahead of time you wouldn't even mess with it. I mean the women here are awesome looking. Kapri Styles, Natasha Dulce, LaFoxx(not Ice), Melody Nakai, Misty Stone, and Lexi Moore all are gorgeous, but this flick sucks ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: So this is the future of black porn huh................................well it was nice while it lasted people. We had incredible performers who took ahold of the scene and blew you away time after time. It was a pleasure watching the Janet Jacmes, Angel Kelly, Jordan McKnight, Crown Princess all the way up to the Pinky's, Roxy Reynolds and Ayana Angel. Now we have this shit. Listen I don't like tearing apart movies but some people and clearly studios(wait til I get to the other Black Ice movie I seen) deserve it. Someone needs to tell these guys that shit like this just doesn't cut it. Now I will admit there were a couple of girls here I wouldn't mind seeing again, but damn man this movie was just bad, not bad meaning good I mean bad meaning bad. No long drawn out review here, its just one long orgy with a ass shake segment, a bj segment, a half assed fuck segment and a bullshit pop segment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ...and Then Came Eve
...and Then Came Eve 

Release date: 4/8/2010
Reviewed on: 5/19/2010 by t0mbone

Starring: Ane Task, Olga Davis, Carl Rossi, Tim Bale
Studio: VCX

Directed by: Jim Harn
Review brief: VCX has re-released AND THEN CAME EVE (1979) as part of its classic series of DVDs for 2010. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: We have a new g/g dvd here from Zero Tolerance and it features contract star Sara Sloane along with a superb cast of hotties- Charley Chase, Juelz Ventura, Avy Scott and Sammie Rhodes to throw some names out. No toys which is awesome and this leads to more time kissing and oral pleasing as well. Some tribbing in a couple scenes with some fine 69 action too, face sitting was witnessed a few times and a dabble or two in ass licking so g/g fans who like no plastic should definitely check this one out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an above average barely legal dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a slightly better than average anal compilation dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan returns with an interracial feature. He has a great cast here including Natalia Rossi, London Keyes and Missy Woods. These girls havent done many IR features before so it might get interesting. Natalia Rossi Natalia knocks on Jules door with Mr. Marcus in tow. She claims hell be her first black dick and shes ready to get destroyed. Shes wearing a cute pink outfit but it doesnt stay on for long as Marcus starts to open her top. They go into another room so that she can show off her body and its tight. Nice little petite package with a firm ass and nice tits. Marcus cant help himself and starts licking her pussy. Dont blame him, she has a nice box. She gets out his cock and gives him head, enjoying the black meat for all its worth. She gags on his dick and uses a lot of spit to get it wet. Natalia gets fucked in doggie, mish, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and spoon. The best position was reverse in seeing Natalias small body get impaled by a big cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mean Bitches Erotic Femdom 7
Mean Bitches Erotic Femdom 7 

Release date: 3/30/2010
Reviewed on: 5/18/2010 by birds-eye

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Nikki Rhodes, Bridgette B., Angelina Ashe
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Glenn King
Review brief: With so much porn available on the Net, the only justification for buying physical media these days is the superior picture and audio they can offer. Why else spend the extra cash, and why else take up precious shelf space? Though I was hoping for DVD-caliber visuals in this release, I was hit instead with a nasty surprise. Of the four scenes on this disc, only two are watchablethe first and the fourth. Scenes two and three are riddled with the worst case of aliasing I have ever seen in a DVD image. The sound is equally patchy, typical of MeanBitch productions. The content is standard fare for this series: nubile bitches receiving copious amounts of oral stimulation. However, with the exception of Sydnee Capri, the performers here dont do as much trash talking as one might see, or rather hear, in this genre. Scene one kicks off with Angelina Ashe, who has a luscious rump, the camera generously showcasing it as she gets her cunt and anus polished by an eager tongue.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Adriano has another POV movie for Digital Sin. This one promises to be all anal and stars some not so well known girls in the industry.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've always loved Brazzers and the quality content they produce. I have been on the fence about some recent stuff that has high drama/plot, but we'll see what crazy ideas they can come up with to entertain us.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good flick from Digital Playground that centers on the husband watching his wife with another man. Most watched right there save for Krissy Lynn's scene where he watches from a cracked doorway. The girls were all strong, probably Briana Blair with Jesse Jane had the best action overall but then you have Riley Steele and that great ass closing the show so lots of worthwhile stroke material here, a rental for sure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Time On Film 3 (Argentina X)
First Time On Film 3 (Argentina X) 

Release date: 12/17/2009
Reviewed on: 5/18/2010 by roger-herraw

Starring: JC, Mora, Tommy Fucktor, Chiki, Bianca De La Fuente, Camila Leone, Maia Toscani, Sindy Lee
Studio: Argentina X

Directed by: Marco Torino
Review brief: This is an average Latina themed dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Look At That Big Ass 4
Look At That Big Ass 4 

Release date: 2/1/2010
Reviewed on: 5/18/2010 by roger-herraw

Starring: Cristina, Samantha, Luana, Ana Paula, Monica Santiago
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: This is an instantly forgettable compilation of mediocre Third World Media scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: The box cover describes Squeeze, one of Vivids recent releases by saying; Boobs who doesn't love-em? In this Danny Disco event, Vivid brings you a cast of lovely ladies all with natural boobs. Danny has picked out all different shapes and sizes for the boob connoisseur to enjoy as well as captured the true essence of each of the lovely ladies. This DVD is packed with top-notch ladies that can really display their assets. After watching this DVD, youll want to have a squeeze as well! In my opinion, its kind of a generic description but with this cast, who cares? As with all Vivid releases; the main star, in this case Hannah Hilton, does the heavy lifting by performing in half of the scenes. Hannah stars in four of the seven scenes overall. This almost 3 hour release delivers the goods as its stocked with a selection of the hottest girls in porn today. Dont believe me? Read on. Hannah Hilton: Hannah kicks things off with a scorching FMF with the getting better looking by the day Faye Reagan.
read the complete review
Review brief: A semi-plot based, sex flick that has a traditional beach blanket bingo type vibe. The sex is hot and Bree is gorgeous, but its just too short!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tori Black Is Pretty Filthy
Tori Black Is Pretty Filthy 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 5/17/2010 by gof

Starring: Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Kristina Rose, Ice Cold
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Towards the end of the movie Tori tells us that this film was more than just having sex, it was a deep experience that gave the viewer a glimpse into her heart and soul. Indeed, its this portrayal of an obviously intelligent, empowered woman at her most genuine and raw that is so captivating and at times sexually intoxicating, and now doubt explains the reason why the film scoped the AVN Award. Needless to say, this is a must see for fans of Tori and an intelligent example of how this sort of star vehicle should be done. Well done Elegant Angel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Afternoon Tease
Afternoon Tease 

Release date: 5/10/2010
Reviewed on: 5/17/2010 by t0mbone

Starring: Peter Dawson, Sandy Dempsey, Ron Darby, Donna Young, Casey Lorrain, Ken Wade, Alida Tennant
Studio: VCX

Directed by: C. Roberts
Review brief: VCX has re-released AFTERNOON TEASE (1976) as part of its series of remastered classic DVDs for 2010. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: An anthology of clips from Juliet Anderson (Aunt Peg)'s films. You either have to be a fan of hers, or be interested in the Golden Age (70s/80s) to appreciate this. If you are, it's a lot of fun. If you don't care for that period, then you'll probably find this too vanilla for your tastes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince Vouyer presents PORNSTARS IN THE MAKING (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc) which is a two-disc compilation with porn starlettes in early performances. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Orgasm Videos 4
Real Orgasm Videos 4 

Release date: 10/20/2009
Reviewed on: 5/15/2010 by jayo

Starring: Sabrina, Kim, Autumn, Krystal, Joey Lynn
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Dirty D
Review brief: Direct to garbage-can video isn't worth using as coffee coaster. If you want women riding Sybians, you can find far, far better alternatives.
read the complete review
Page 301 of 1196 First  <  51 176 201 226 251 289 295 297 298 299 300  301 302 303 304 305 311 313 326 351 376 401 426 551 926  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8627)

Category

Studio

Director