All Movie Reviews  > Page 30

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 725 - 749 of 32347 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Monster Curves 27
Monster Curves 27 

Release date: 1/20/2015
Reviewed on: 7/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Simone Peach, Maddy O'Reilly, AJ Applegate, Savannah Fox, Jillian Janson
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Monster Curves Volume 27' from The Reality Kings is a great movie tainted by the awful mistake of having five great scenes but stating 6 WTF!, this edition reach the perfect score but fumble the ball before crossing the goal line, if you don't mind the mistake, get it, otherwise, make them know they have to be more careful with their product.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties
Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties 

Release date: 7/10/2014
Reviewed on: 7/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sasha, Kitty, Alexis, Sonja, Shun, Adriana, Cathy, Bibi
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is the weakest of the movies from the studio, I have seen in a long time, the eye candy factor is not at the level we are accustomed to and the sex is even worst, so the result is merely a unavoidable result, not even Bibi Noel can help here, fans of the studio may not spend o this one for a change and neither we will.
read the complete review
Review brief: Peter's North's North Pole series must be a success as we are up to number 114 in this edition. Sex is entertaining but predictable. Back to the VHS running time on this on as it clocks in at around an hour 20 minutes. Four scenes with 11 movie trailers as extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Interracial 4 (Blacked)
My First Interracial 4 (Blacked) 

Release date: 7/13/2015
Reviewed on: 7/14/2015 by seandps

Starring: Flash Brown, Chloe Amour, Cadence Lux, Rob Piper, Melissa May, Skye West

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Another installment of the My First Interracial from and director Greg Lansky. This time around, we get a few new ladies and Chloe who is problaby the most known of the group. But the nice thing about, is that even when you aren't familiar with a certain lady, they showcase her in some great action, and some sexy lingerie to grab your attention. Throw in some great detail to how the scene looks and you can see why Greg Lansky is becoming a director you should keep an eye on. I will say it's lacking a little of that something that some of the veterans bring to their scenes, and my only other complaint, would be the lack of special features, as we only get a cumshot recap. I would say that Sky and Chloe scenes are the highlights for me in this one
read the complete review
Review brief: This 2-disk compilation set features 17 scenes from the spectacularly sexy Aspen Rae. This girl has got a fantastic body and we will see a lot of it in this collection! Please note, I listed the disk the scene is originally from if I could determine it. Also, there are 6 solo scenes, 3 at the end of disk one and three at the end of disk two that I didn't describe below. Aspen gets help from Georgia Jones, Lena Nicole, Vanessa Veracruz and Shyla Jennings, among others.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eternal Passion 5
Eternal Passion 5 

Release date: 6/17/2015
Reviewed on: 7/14/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Penny Brooks, Mia Malkova, Samantha Rone, Jillian Janson
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason shows off her softer side in this latest feature from EroticaX. She has a very sexy group of girls in this one including Jillian Janson, Penny Pax, Mia Malkova and Samantha Rone. This is more of a couple feature so don't expect the usual Mason gonzo feature. Grab your woman and get her turned on with this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from Airerose Entertainment showing off the talents of Bonnie Rotten, Kleio Valentien, Rachael Madori and Lolly Ink. These girls have some tattoos on their bodies and talk a little bit about them during short interview clips that show before their scenes heat up. Bonnie Rotten's had some news lately so her b/g scene here is one not to miss for her fans plus she does anal and yes squirts a few times.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Interviews
Anal Interviews 

Release date: 7/1/2015
Reviewed on: 7/13/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Adriana Chechik, Jade Nile, Megan Rain, Yhivi, Marsha May, Marley Brinx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adriano's latest release for Evil Angel features a hot young cast. This all anal release (at least all scenes are anal although two of the girls here don't do anal) stars the "it" girl of the moment in Marley Brinx, Megan Rain, Adriana Chechik, Yhivi, Marsha May and Jade Nile. That is one good looking cast!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Age Of Porn, The: Samantha Fox
Golden Age Of Porn, The: Samantha Fox 

Release date: 1/31/2007
Reviewed on: 7/13/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Samantha Fox
Studio: Gentlemens

Review brief: Highlighting the career of a true adult industry legend and AVN Hall of Famer, "The Golden Age of Porn: Samantha Fox", focuses in on the erotic exploits of New York's cute, brunette spinner of yesteryear, Ms. Samantha Fox. An overall-good release, this compilation features some truly inspired sex...all in that late-70s, early-80s style...and suffers only from its poor production values. Indeed, while not possessing the "typical" porn look, Ms. Fox is sexual dynamite on film, and--in many ways--serves as a refreshing break from the porno norm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She's A Handful 5
She's A Handful 5 

Release date: 4/14/2015
Reviewed on: 7/12/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Rachel Roxxx, Allison Moore, Brooklyn Chase, Cassidy Banks
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest release is this big tit release starring girls with both natural and enhanced funbags. There is a little tit tease at the beginning of each scene then they get banged by their male talent. Brooklyn Chase, Allison Moore, Rachel Roxx and Cassidy Banks are the girls with the screentime in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 3
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 3 

Release date: 7/13/2015
Reviewed on: 7/12/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Kayden Kross, Adriana Chechik, Megan Rain, Marley Brinx
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: A new show directed by and starring Manuel Ferrara who brings us four women here for some anal action and also ending with a creampie for each ass. A solid cast too featuring Megan Rain, Marley Brinx, Adriana Chechik and Kayden Kross. Really good to see another anal scene from Kayden who hasn't done all that many during her career. Plenty of good anal action throughout this one hitting all the usual shots but how can you ever get tired of a fine ass riding a cock anally in cowgirl-- the correct answer is never!
read the complete review
Review brief: Let's dive into the world of Digital Sin and Eddie and Paul, as we get to watch some ladies find some sexy time without their boyfriends, but some other lucky guys in their lives. We start off with our cover girl Megan, and her scene full of anal fun, could explain why she got the cover and mention of it as well. A very nice scene with Bruce, followed up by another great scene with the Teanna and James pairing. It seems we got a little off the track after that and lose some of that intensity from the first couple of scenes. I will say that Brittany did bring back a little of that spark in her scene. And once again, they go the extra mile with special features with 2 bonus scene and a lengthy BTS. I would say overall that check out the first two scenes and see if there is anything that grabs your interest in the last two scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin's latest release is this little number in which horny girlfriends cheat on their men. Co-directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest have a nice young cast assembled in this one including Megan Rain, Paris Lincoln, Brittany Shae and Teanna Trump. These little vixens get cock when their boyfriends are away!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monsters Of Cock 53
Monsters Of Cock 53 

Release date: 6/16/2015
Reviewed on: 7/11/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Nadia Styles, Raven Bay, Piper Perri, Hollie Shields
Studio: Bang Bros.

Review brief: Piper Perri fans can not miss out on this one! I was so looking forward to the day tiny Piper takes on a huge black cock, and her scene does not disappoint!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Her Little White Thang 9
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 9 

Release date: 8/16/2011
Reviewed on: 7/11/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Ashley Blue, Aimee Tyler, Saphire Rae, Kaci Starr
Studio: Dogfart

Review brief: Compilation of past 'top-notch' performances, however, DVD quality was lacking significantly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Savannah
Deep Inside Savannah 

Release date: 1/24/2005
Reviewed on: 7/11/2015 by fu_q

Starring: T.T. Boy, Savannah, Peter North, Mickey Ray, Buck Adams, Flame, Taylor Wane
Studio: VCA

Review brief: If one were born on this day in 1994, the same day that the adult world saw forever extinguished the brilliance of one of its most brightly-burning stars, then one is likely legally sharing a drink with friends for the first time. Indeed, it has been that long--21 years--since that cute and alluring smile last graced the world and since the young, adult superstar known as Savannah last set foot upon the soil of this mortal realm. In her short time in front of the camera, she reigned supreme over the microcosm that is porn, and she made a lasting impact on oh so many of her fans. The word "legendary" may be the only way to describe her, yet even that description seems to fall sadly short of the mark. With this, I therefore humbly present a review of the compilation,"Deep Inside Savannah" from VCA (1993), as a tribute to the fallen angel of porn's yesteryear.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Cuckold Fantasies
Best Of Cuckold Fantasies 

Release date: 5/7/2015
Reviewed on: 7/11/2015 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Naomi, Frank Towers, Sammy, Harmony Rose, Savannah Stern, Amanda Emino, Freddy Baxter, Donny Long
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Romulus
Review brief: This "Best of" collection lasts only an hour over 4 scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Break My Hymen: Her First Time
Break My Hymen: Her First Time 

Release date: 6/10/2015
Reviewed on: 7/11/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Odette Delacroix, Sammie Daniels, Hope Harper, Piper Perri
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: I think the title explains it all but let me try and expand on this. Ryan Madison, with help from his wife Kelly Madison, gets to play with 4 young, petite girls. Piper Perri, Hope Harper, Odette Delacroix and Sammie Daniels who get roughed up by Ryan but take everything he dishes out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mia Loves Girls
Mia Loves Girls 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 7/11/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Bree Daniels, Whitney Westgate, Mia Malkova, Aubrey Star, Kenna James
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: Mia Malkova is one of the biggest, most accomplished stars in the adult industry and she gets a showcase here from Sweetheart Video in which she gets to show off her lesbian skills. She has a nice, sexy, young cast to work with here including Whitney Westgate, Kenna James, Bree Daniels and Aubrey Star.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analmals

Release date: 6/29/2015
Reviewed on: 7/10/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tommy Pistol, Dana DeArmond, Lea Lexis, Vicki Chase, Xander Corvus, Amirah Adara, Abella Danger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Riley
Review brief: The latest from Aiden Riley at Evil Angel and this one has a distinct feline flavor to it from the outfits to the girls meowing and there's even a bowl of milk used in various ways in the finale featuring Lea Lexis and Tommy Pistol. Joining Lea in this release you have Vicki Chase & Abella Danger teaming up for a hot scene featuring anal for both and Dana DeArmond scores the cover with her unique outfit and make up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cuties 2 (Hard X)
Anal Cuties 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 5/13/2015
Reviewed on: 7/10/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Morgan Lee, Abella Danger, Alina West, Marley Brinx
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason returns with another anal themed show featuring a real good cast of girls. Abella Danger scores the cover here and Mason brings in strong cocks too with Mick Blue appearing twice and single turns from James Deen and Manuel Ferrara both winners of the Male Performer of the Year Award as is Mick who took the title in Jan of this year. Star power for sure and the girls meet their male counterparts with solid efforts in terms of oral and especially in offering up their asses as we don't get any meaningful play for their pussies save for oral and fingering. The sex is all anal and these girls more than handled it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Carter is a sexy blonde that is just getting better and better as a porn star. In this one, she plays an insatiable sexy girl from the small town who just can't get enough! Almost her life story, lol. Manuel Ferara and Kayden Kross co-direct this feature and this is more than a showcase for Carter Cruise, this is an epic release that all her fans will want to buy!
read the complete review
Review brief: Better late than never is what I always say and this Elegant Angel feature highlights some of the best performers from the past year. These babes have got it going on and their nominations are well deserved. Anikka Albrite, Maddy O'Reilly, Romi Rain, AJ Applegate, Dahlia Sky, Bonnie Rotten and Skin Diamond get the starring roles in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 6/26/2015
Reviewed on: 7/9/2015 by seandps

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Lola Foxx, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Aidra Fox, Tara Morgan, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: As the rise of Elegant Angel back from the ashes continues, it's time to dive back into the Club 59, with the newest installment of Teach Me. Well the two lovely ladies on the cover, Romi Rain and Aidra Fox, will grab your eye, and after watching their scene, you might be grabbing a little something as well. We had a few scenes after that that were a little of a letdown after the energy that Romi and Aidra gave us, but thankfully I can say that Sarah and Tara, brought that all back with their great finale on this disc. I'm giving the spotlight scene to Romi and Aidra, but am willing to admit it was a close decision. All the action was caught beautifully and some great moments of tease footage showcasing these lovely ladies, before the fun begins. Special features are basically a brief BTS segment and a few trailers, I think we would have loved to see some extra footage of Romi and Aidra in action. Once again Pat Myne and Elegant Angel are determined to bring them back to the glory th
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Age Of Porn, The: Rene Bond
Golden Age Of Porn, The: Rene Bond 

Release date: 4/1/2006
Reviewed on: 7/9/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Rene Bond
Studio: Gentleman's

Review brief: The career of one the true darlings of porno past, Ms. Rene Bond, is put on full display in "The Golden Age of Porn: Rene Bond", a very good compilation from Gentlemen's Video. Featuring the coquettish cutie of the early-70s in all of its sequences, it's as difficult to deny the raw sexual appeal of this release as it is the effervescent allure of its star.
read the complete review
Page 30 of 1294 First  <  18 24 26 27 28 29  30 31 32 33 34 40 42 55 80 105 130 155 280 655 1280  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10108)