All Movie Reviews  > Page 299

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 7450 - 7474 of 31544 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This one's pretty easy to pass by. The movie's only an hour and a half, which isn't unusual with orgy releases, but the sex acts and camera work are much more limited than I normally expect. Add in average technical aspects and no effort towards the extras and this one's pretty easy to skip.
read the complete review
Review brief: From seeing the opening credits, I have high hopes for this one. All the girls seem to have fun with their assignments with lots of dirty talk and nice technques. Charley Chase’s smiling face is gracing the cover, but this one also features Natasha Nice and Katie Kox.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two stunningly beautiful women save the DVD as eye candy, but the sex is not that intense.
read the complete review
Review brief: "This butt is for you, which is the way I read the spelling of Erick's series, and it will be perfect as well, by now you know that you're going to get a good amount of girls with nice butts and why not? some good butt sex, I can wait to see if this one is as good as presented.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Party Orgies
Anal Party Orgies  

Release date: 4/21/2011
Reviewed on: 6/8/2011 by dandaman


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: Welcome again to the party and much more interesting an anal party orgy from Redlines video: Anal party orgies 1.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nice little couples diversion. The story is light and fun, and the sex has nice chemistry and a good feeling while remaining nicely consistent. Throw in some nicely done technical aspects and a decent bonus scene and you have a decent little couples release.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is one of those releases that shows why so many people are tired or porn parodies. The setups are hokey, but not in the fun way, and the sex is average at best. Throw in annoying background music and noises along with shaky camera work and you have a movie that doesn't come close to the average mark. There is a little effort towards the extras, but not enough to save this dud.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lisa Ann and Julia Ann are making a killing at this MILF thing and in this one, they both do anal! I’ve been a huge fan of Lisa Ann in forever and never get tired of watching her. Also featured in this one is another of my personal favorites in India Summer. I’ve seen her in about 10 scenes so far and have never been disappointed.
read the complete review
Review brief: This compilation is another winner from Penthouse Video. The thing about porn is that no matter how much you watch or how many girls you like, there are always 100 more that you’re not familiar with and immediately upon watching them, they jump into the top 10. Case in point would be, Nikki Benz in Everybody Loves Nikki Benz from Penthouse. Overall, we have 9 scenes with a breakdown of 5 M/F and 4 F/F. The best part is that all 9 scenes have Nikki in them in a variety of combinations; FFF, got it twice, FMF, once, and the balance are either M/F or F/F. Nikki also provides some pre scene introduction to each scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: When I saw the cover for Big Business from Diabolic, I thought that it was going to be a feature film and was confused. Instead, using a loose thread, they present five plus sized working girls (A nurse, a businesswoman, a maid, a teacher and a, well, stripper) stripping down and getting down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Tranny Ass 4
Bang My Tranny Ass 4 

Release date: 9/14/2009
Reviewed on: 6/7/2011 by jayson-dean

Starring: Jesse, Carmen Cruz, Foxxy, Meelynah Weelyans, Jasmine Jewels
Studio: Mancini Productions

Review brief: The last time I tried to watch a film in the Bang My Tranny Ass line, it did not go well. It took me four DVD players to finish the film, and what I saw was less than quality. But this entry in the series featured Foxxy and Jesse, two beautiful transsexual actresses, so I thought I would give it a try.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new story from director Stormy Daniels that takes us to the heartland. Michael Vegas is a famous country singer fresh off a big win at the country awards show but it's all just to much for him and he needs a break so he disappears. This doesn't sit well with India Summer his manager who is frantic to find him and get the wagon train rolling again- her income depends on it! But Michael has found a quiet place in the country where he meets Brooklyn Lee who is coming off a big heart break. The two instantly connect but when events occur that brings India back and threatens the blossoming relationship. You'll enjoy the journey to find out if in the end love conquers all.
read the complete review
Review brief: In the past, this reviewer has stated a clear affinity for BBWs and plus-size porn. However, one lament that I have is that there are lots of companies that think you just have to find a fat woman, get a guy to have sex with them and it will sell. Even for those of us who like our women a little more zaftig, I want to remind these companies that the first B in BBW is beautiful.Just because a woman is large it doesnt mean we automatically want to have sex with them. Waist Watchers 4 from Zero Tolerance, though, has managed to find very beautiful plus-sized women and put them into action for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Perky Tits Tight Young Butts
Big Perky Tits Tight Young Butts 

Release date: 5/4/2011
Reviewed on: 6/7/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Melissa Mane, Emma Star, Claire Bennett, Kim Love, Tracy Lyons
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Review brief: Five scenes of what is probably Euro shot porn. The few bits of dialog certainly aren't anything I understand. Due to the lack of dialog, moaning and groaning takes its place and sometimes it is a bit much. Women all have English sounding names but these are obviously stage names. Camera work is ok but camera guy needs to grease his tripod or camera zoom as it constantly creaks and groans through the film! One stand out scene featuring milk is worth mentioning, other than that, it's the usual bedroom scene stuff. Male cast isn't ID'd anywhere.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Emy and Romeo 4
Emy and Romeo 4 

Release date: 6/6/2011
Reviewed on: 6/7/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Romeo, Emy Reyes
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is a very fun homemade release. Emy Reyes and Romeo keep a great playful spirit to this release from start to finish, and Emy mixes in plenty of great cum play and some nice teasing. The technical aspects are nicely done for a homemade release, and as usual with Shot at Home you get a touch of effort put towards the extras with a nice bonus release. This is a hot and fun homemade release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: You’ve gotta love the adult industry when they can release Volume 6 of a politically incorrect title. But that’s ok, this has been a good series produced and directed by Jules Jordan. He has a very good cast in this one including Abella Anderson, Asa Akira, Amy Reid and Inari Vachs. And, according to the box cover, he has a couple of interracial first timers here in Amy and Abella.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Tits in School 11 features five college-themed sex scenes that included BOOBIES!! Like the other Big Tits DVDs I have seen from Brazzers, it offers short stories that add to, or create fantasies and can be fun, in addition to being wood inducing. I was pleasantly surprised by the fact that all of the scenarios are more significantly different than expected.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nikki Benz, a hot blonde hailing from Canada with a nice rack and lovely legs, has had her share of paramours both male and female. Here, the folks at Penthouse have put together a collection of scenes with Nikki getting it on with the guys and the gals.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a porn take on a 1980's classic, Ghostbusters. We get all the major characters here and overall this version is faithful to the original source material with some changes which are probably due to time and budget constraints on the production. Having said that nothing to major was left out, you get enough of the story to follow along and there are tons of nods to the Hollywood version throughout this production. Raven Alexis makes for a superb Sigourney Weaver and Evan Stone does quite well in portraying the Bill Murray role. Fans of the Hollywood movie who wanted to see these peeps fuck and that includes the Rick Moranis character you get your wish here and check out Sarah Shevon too who gets the Annie Potts role and has fun with it big time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Babysitters 4
Lesbian Babysitters 4 

Release date: 4/13/2011
Reviewed on: 6/6/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Melissa Monet, Rayveness, Natasha Nice, Gracie Glam
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Review brief: This is a great all girl release. The story is light, but works well to set up the sex. The sex is where the movie really shines, as it takes its time and focuses on passion with some great emotions. The technical aspects also show some nice care, but there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a great movie on a DVD that could have used a little more effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: I’ve been very impressed with the directing career of Jenna Haze. All of the features that I have seen of hers have been extremely hot. It helps that she puts herself in front of the camera for a couple scenes in every title, but that’s neither here nor there. In this one, she has an exceptional cast including Bree Olson, Haley Cummings and Amy Reid. This 2-disk set already looks like a winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Paige's Place
Paige's Place 

Release date: 6/7/2011
Reviewed on: 6/5/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Clarke Kent, Dirty Dog, Tony James, Paige Ashley, Keni Styles, Jay R, Cindy Behr, Paul Chaplin, Dimitri XXX
Studio: Bluebird Films

Directed by: Max Cool
Review brief: Here we have a showcase for Paige Ashley who is quite attractive and busty. She appears in every scene sharing the screen with Cindy Behr for one scene and there is one other scene that's a 3 way with Paige doing her only dp of the title. One other scene features her doing anal sex. Some good oral from Miss Ashley in this and she takes good facial pops too in most of the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intoxication 2
Intoxication 2 

Release date: 12/17/2010
Reviewed on: 6/5/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Lyla, Alexis Amore, Samantha Ryan, Jayden Jaymes, Sienna West, Nikki Rhodes, Kayme Kai, Sea J Raw
Studio: Abigail Productions

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Review brief: This is the most intense release I think I've seen from Abigail Productions, and quite possibly the best as well. There's some nice anal attention mixed into the scenes as well as some strong fetish touches. Nikki Rhodes and Sea J. Raw turned out my favorite scene here, but there isn't a single scene that drops close to the average mark. There's also a good bonus scene to help out the overall DVD as well as some nice care towards the technical aspects. With a little longer running time and a bit of effort towards the extras I would have had a hard time not recommending it highly. As is it's still worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: MILF’s are a hot commodity in the adult world lately and when you have older women looking like this, I can see why. Coming into it, I wasn’t very familiar with any of the actresses featured, but I quickly became a fan of a few of them!
read the complete review
Review brief: Manual Ferrara’s ground breaking series returns for it’s 14th installment. OK, I don’t know how ground breaking it is but it has always provided hot sex with beautiful women. I have been a fan of this series since it first started and am happy that this one found it’s way to my computer. Alexis Texas, London Keys and Katsuni headline this edition.
read the complete review
Page 299 of 1262 First  <  49 174 199 224 249 287 293 295 296 297 298  299 300 301 302 303 309 311 324 349 374 399 424 549 924  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9660)

Category

Studio

Director