All Movie Reviews  > Page 299

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 7450 - 7474 of 29730 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Friends 4 Life
Friends 4 Life 

Release date: 12/16/2009
Reviewed on: 4/17/2010 by t0mbone

Starring: Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Alektra Blue, Janet Mason, Mikayla Mendez, Kiara Diane
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: Wicked Pictures and director Michael Raven have released a XXX comedy FRIENDS 4 LIFE (2009) with Alektra Blue in three scenes and a bonus scene. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: MILF Thing 6 is from Jules Jordan Video, and the latest in the series directed by Chris Rolie. This has been a pretty decent series, with Chris finding hot and nasty European MILFs for his scenes. Most of the scenes are one on one, and some feature anal. The first scene has Vinnie take on 3 men and the second has Linda taking on two. Theres even a woman (Roses) who squirts copious amounts of breast milk! The disc is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. It runs about 3 hours. Extras include a photo gallery, extra scene, and websites. Overall, not bad.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well Jenna Haze is back with another title she directs and this time out it's the g/g genre. For fans seeking g/g with no plastic toy involvement you're in luck, each scene here is fully without their involvement. The kissing is good, the oral is even better as we get this captured in several interesting shots. Well worth picking up for the talent and action captured within.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ah yes, Amy Ried. Natural breasts, a great looking ass, and she does anal. Well, the people at Digital Sin have a bunch of new scenes featuring Amy getting down and dirty with threesomes, anal and even some girl on girl action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sam No returns with an ass movie. Big, beautiful asses with the big news being Kristina Roseís first interracial! This one also features the incredible Charley Chase and Asian sensation Asa Akira. Should be a fun one to watch!
read the complete review
Boxcover for R.A.W.: Raw Amateur Wankers
R.A.W.: Raw Amateur Wankers 

Release date: 4/7/2010
Reviewed on: 4/15/2010 by netguy


Studio: AMG

Review brief: The guys are all pretty hot for being amateurs and the camera work was good for the most part but the editing was crappy towards the end. What started off pretty hot ended for me with a limp dick. Ace, Dante, and Luke (even without sound) were the highlights here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tampa Swingers Party. Directed by Courtney Cummz. Stars Florida DD, Angelina Jewel, Kacey Jones Honey Lee, Cali and Courtney Cummz.
read the complete review
Review brief: For fans of messy facials, hot women, big dicks going anywhere and everywhere, this is a great video. What's not to like? Bobbi Starr finishes it off by taking 10 loads from the bruthuhs. Oddly, honors for the messiest mugg probably go to McKenzie Lee and Nicole Gaucha. Get this, now, and we'll see you in a couple of months, after you've drained yourself into a nuthin'. I'm giving this a 5, which is reflective of the fact that I haven't seen better in a long, long time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sam No begins a new series featuring young, cute teens. Sam has become a very good film maker over the years and I expect her to continue her upward trend her. Tremendous cast including cover girl Lexi Belle, Gracie Glam and Brooke Lee Adams.
read the complete review
Review brief: Butt fans there's a new dvd for you and Erik's brought some great talent here with Alanah Rae, Miley Ann and Kagney Linn Karter leading the way. We get plenty of booty footage, some fine face diving from Erik in those asses and then the ladies get to shine sexually from sucking to fucking-- lots of cowgirl captured. Only one bit of anal here from Missy Woods to open side two but this has never been an anal themed series but plenty of the BUTT!! Worth a rental for sure for the talent and the action captured.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you can recall memories of sitting in an adult movie theater in the waning days of that era, this movie will bring back some nostalgic memories. Other than that it is probably more of a novelty/history lesson to today's viewer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nympho (Vivid)
Nympho (Vivid) 

Release date: 3/22/2010
Reviewed on: 4/13/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Jerry, Voodoo, Marco Banderas, Kissy Kapri, Nikki Rhodes, Meggan Mallone
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Nympho starring Meggan Mallone by Vivid can be described like this: Meggan takes us through this B. Skow shot sex romp. We watch as the girls tease us then make us want to fuck them. B. Skow has a way of making every scene seem fresh and scorching. Watch B. Skow at his best in this all sex feature. Not a bad description overall, but truth be told, this release is a little light on material compared to what weíve come to expect from Vivid over the past year. This release has five scenes; three with Meggan including bonus, one with Nikki Rhodes, and one with Kissy Kapri. Extras are the usual package Vivid offers with some trailers of recent releases, 20+ minutes of BTS, sexy ads, and bonus scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Iím a little slow to the party with my review of No Cum Dodging Allowed #11, but Iíll offer up the following excuse; I was watching Andy San Dimasís scene repeatedly. Iíll repeat, I was watching Andy San Dimasís scene repeatedly. That being said, there are already 3 in-depth reviews for this release already, so no real sense in typing other another full review. Iíll confirm everything else thatís been said. This release is a winner through and through.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John returns with his exception series featuring lovely ladies who canít swallow enough cum! Mike has assembled another solid cast that I canít wait to see in action. It includes Carolyn Reese, Andy San Dimas and Sara Stone. So letís see what this one has to offer. After all, these ladies are thirsty and we mustnít keep them waiting!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Zuzanna's Anal Rampage
Zuzanna's Anal Rampage 

Release date: 6/4/2003
Reviewed on: 4/12/2010 by gerard

Starring: Silvana, Zuzanna
Studio: Score

Review brief: Intense and natural sex in this porn movie from Germany, directed by Heinrich Pipper, also a photographer (aka Henry Hidden)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fu 3
Cum Fu 3 

Release date: 1/12/2010
Reviewed on: 4/12/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Voodoo, Mikey Butders, Coco Velvett, Miley Villa, Annie Lee, Abbie Lee, Kita Zen, Tasha Lynn
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: What do you get when you take a bunch of hot younger Asian girls and let them have sex with a bunch of straight for pay guys? You get Muffiaís Cum Fu #3.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new one with Kirsten Price who appears in two scenes. Seems the story is about her marriage to Rocco Reed which has hit a rough patch, the sparks gone out so they head to a counselor to rekindle it. This leads to a few suggestions which you will enjoy see played out by the likes of Marie McCray, Jayden Jaymes, Brandy Blair and Shawna Lenee. There's a good bit of dialogue here but it's delivered well and you get strong sex to which backs up the story.
read the complete review
Review brief: Make no bones about it Chris Streams is my favorite director at Jules Jordan Video. He always pays attention to every little aspect of the women. Plus he shoots my favorite kinds of women, the of the Brazilian kind!!!!!!!!!! The Brother Load 2 is the sequel(as if you couldn't tell) of a movie in which the women do some IR fucking then when the scene is over a bunch of brothas come out......and "cum on" the girls faces. There is a special plus here as all the girls in this one do anal in the scene. hell there are 3 dps in the movie as well!!! A great lineup of girls and with Streams they'll all look their best and perform that way as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: I must admit when this was announced I was very excited. Asa going IR is something I really wanted to see. Of course you already knew who it was going to be though. Lex, Sean, and Marcus. Always is. Now with that said I'm kinda torn on this one. I mean Jules made this seem like an event, a BFD(big fucking deal). But the single disc just isn't that. I mean yeah I gave it a 4 but this should have gotten a lot more than that. Her 1st IR, blowbang/gangbang. This should have been bigger. No anal scene or nothing. The BTS is so basic. When you dedicate a whole movie to one woman it should be a standout. Remember Jenna Haze Darkside. Maybe cuz that was his lady it got that treatment. I don't know this just seems kind of rushed out there. There is no real feel to it. Its just a movie and while it is a good movie, just seeing her do the do isn't enough for the whole movie. I look at what EA does with their one girl films and its eventful. My thing is Jules go all the way or don't go at all!!
read the complete review
Review brief: As you know Ava Rose and I have been an item for some time now....................................well not really but you get what I'm saying. I think Ava is hotter than hells kitchen in the summer!!!!!!!!! Never has a woman re-emerged with so much extra ass in the history of life. I guess this is a new series and with the lineup of ass here I hope it continues. Along with Ava is Bobbi Starr, Caroline Pierce, Austin Taylor(the most underrated woman in porn today. Imagine early Alexis Texas bodywise with a better fuck game and she does brothas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, get the drift) and Karlie Simon. Each scene has a cheerleader set up but you and I both know I ain't watching all that shit because I don't watch porn for plots or talking!!!!!!!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: I have said before that I am a milf movie fan. Its something about an older woman who kept herself together and really knows how to get down on screen. Well in this edition of TB's Seasoned Players the incredible Nina Hartley emerges once again. After what seems like forever she still is hot as hell and that ass in still as beautiful as it ever been. She gets 2 scenes here one with Sean Michaels(thats got to be 100 years of fucking on camera) and a bonus scene with TB from an earlier version of this film. Thanks to her and Mellanie Monroe I gave this a 3 and a half star rating. Not saying that the other women weren't hot, Persia Pele, Aurora Snow, and Ariella Ferrera, but their scenes just didn't have it the way these 2 did.
read the complete review
Review brief: I expected more from a production where the producer is a company in the exotic European country of Liechtenstein, but what this dvd amounts to is five scenes of one on one predictable action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel do everything in their power to tempt a man into parting with his money in exchange for a sexual experience. The pre scene dance routines and elaborate previews are synonymous with the brand, and on the inclusion of dirty cars and the required soapy water Car Wash Girls will induce that lustful easy feeling that is far from peaceful. Mason has outdone herself with this cast, so its time to fill a bucket and grab a sponge as you will need one nearby when you sober up from this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Enchanting Desires
Enchanting Desires 

Release date: 12/23/2009
Reviewed on: 4/12/2010 by jayo

Starring: Monika, Tiana, Sylvanna, Mia H., Khristine, Aisling Walsh, Aleit, Alice Y, Charlotte E., Col, Lisa T.
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: 11 performers in 10 scenes of solo-female masturbation (and one two-girl masturbation scene) with no repeats. Each scene has a single camera locked into position and no film crew, giving it a voyeuristic, realistic hidden-camera feel, except that the production values are a lot better. Video and sound are great, and the DVD looks like it was made by people who actually use their own products. If you like realistic female masturbation, it doesn't get any better than this.
read the complete review
Review brief: 11 women in 9 scenes of realistic-looking solo or tandem masturbation. No toys, no Sybians, no over-the-top screaming orgasms. The performers are pretty in a real-world way, and the scenes have a hidden-camera feel so it looks as if the girls are really getting off the way they would if the camera weren't there at all. If you're tired of fakey lap-dance shows, this is the place to go.
read the complete review
Page 299 of 1190 First  <  49 174 199 224 249 287 293 295 296 297 298  299 300 301 302 303 309 311 324 349 374 399 424 549 924  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8531)

Category

Studio

Director