All Movie Reviews  > Page 299

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 7450 - 7474 of 30039 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Director Mike Quasar rounds up 7 busty MILFs and 4 horny dudes for 3rd Degree's MILF ORGY. Here is a review of this 2010 release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Little Asians 28
Naughty Little Asians 28 

Release date: 6/7/2010
Reviewed on: 7/9/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Mari, Kasumi Matsumura, Manami Ebihara, Minami Otsuki
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: I picked up Naughty Little Asians #28 from Third World because of the box cover notation that one of the stars does a gangbang with about guys. As Im a fan of all things Asian when it comes to porn; Im thinking alright, Japanese porn with lots of cumshots. However, as this isnt the first Third World release Ive checked out, I know it would be hit or miss at best, but I ventured on anyway. All I can say about this release is: What a mess! I really didnt know what to think when the opening scene dialogue is: Director: Are you nervous? Girl: Yes Director: You should be! That being said, we immediately go into the scene with the girl and a roomful of guys. With very little foreplay, the girls pussy is exposed and the guys start taking turns fucking her. This is where my What a mess comment comes into the play. This 30 man gangbang has a running time of about 30 minutes or so, so we have a lot of 3 pump chumps hoping onto the girl and almost immediately dropping their loads into her.
read the complete review
Review brief: A soap opera plot around the idea of sex between older and younger women. Continues where Mother Lovers Society 1 left off. No toys. Nica Noelle is perhaps the best director of girl-girl sex videos in the business today. This video is well shot, well lit, and for the most part well acted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sandra Buttocks & Jesse Janes Scandal, The
Sandra Buttocks & Jesse Janes Scandal, The 

Release date: 5/26/2010
Reviewed on: 7/9/2010 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Tory Lane, Jayden Jaymes, Angelina Valentine, Erin Marxxx
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Real life certainly provides its fair share of material to inspire porn films. In Venoms The Sandra Buttocks & Jesse James Scandal, a certain TV star cheats on his Hollywood actress wife. But remember, what comes around, goes around.
read the complete review
Review brief: Review: Ladieshave you ever done a gangbang for your guy because he told you that he wanted to see you with other men and then, after going through with it and giving him the proof via a phone pic, he told you he was kidding? Well, if you have, then you will readily identify with Savanna Samson and her plight in the new productionSavannas Anal Gang Bangfrom Paul Thomas and Vivid. Believe it or not, that pretty much sums up the plotso how about the sex? Wellthere is a gangbang (more or less) for Ms. Samson, and she does do a good deal of vaginal and anal, as well as some double-penetration and air-tight (a cock in each hole)so things work out quite well in that respect, too. Lets look a bit deeper. Savanna is in all three of the movies sex scenes, as well as a masturbation mini-scene that is interspersed at various points throughout the production. In this, she gets herself off with both her fingers and a vibrator while wearing a red robe in a bathtub.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another good entry in this series where the ladies are secretaries but do so much more than type up letters and fetch coffee! You see the outfits, some more revealing than others. There are glasses used by most of the girls and we get fine shots from the bj's to the pussy being played with. The finale features some g/g fun with Andy and Allie before Evan joins while in the first scene McKenzie Miles gives up the booty to Christian's cock. Well worth a look see for the cast and the action captured.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a take on the cult and kick ass movie from the 1980's The Breakfast Club. A movie that certainly brings back a lot of memories from the cast to the sets to some of the lines and of course the music. All those areas are touched on in this parody and you can be the judge of how successful they were but this is a movie worth checking out if you're a fan at all of the original.
read the complete review
Review brief: The highlight of the latest edition of Jules Jordans Slut Puppies is Natalia Rossi doing her first anal. If thats not enough to get you interested in this release, how about other scenes with Amia Miley, Katie St. Ives and Melanie Rios? Thats what I call a winner! Natalia Rossi Natalia is wearing a little blue top and plaid skirt and announces that today will be her first anal. She shows off her ass with a butt plug clearly visible. She flashes her tits and Jules is quite impressed with her tight body. She walks into the other room where her designated dick is waiting for her and Voodoo starts playing with the plug. Voodoo takes out his already hard cock and Natalia knows what to do with it. She sucks on it a little but mostly strokes it as Voodoo wants to get at that ass. He licks it thoroughly before Natalia gets back to giving him head. This time, she gets her throat fucked. Voodoo warms her up by drilling her pussy in doggie, reverse cowgirl and cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Rehab
Anal Rehab 

Release date: 5/24/2010
Reviewed on: 7/6/2010 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Rio Mariah, Ariana Mistery, Loz Lorrimar, Mai Bailey, Skyler McKay, Lyka Lopez
Studio: Harmony

Review brief: Killergram (through Harmony Films) takes seven of their starlets and subjects them to anal penetration. Most of the ladies even take on multiple guys!
read the complete review
Review brief: Joey Silvera presents his latest edition in this series. This has been a consistent offering of hard blowjobs by some of the hottest women in the industry. This latest edition includes Andi Anderson, Allie Haze and Amy Brooke. Andi Anderson Andi is sitting at a table looking casual in a t-shirt and sweatpants. Shes fooling around with the cast and crew when Claudio Merloni takes out his cock and puts it in her mouth. He fucks her face a bit while Sean Michaels and D. Snoop start feeling her up. Shes afraid of the size of Seans unit and tells him that hell have to force her head all the way down. I think he has no problem with that. They finally take off Andis clothes and shes wearing some pink lingerie. Andi is insatiable with the cocks as she impales her face on one after the other. Andi gets some great stringers working and is more than happy to get her throat fucked by 3 men. I think she likes the feeling when she gags. Midway thru the scene, is face is covered in spit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another strong effort from Jonni Darkko with several hot leading ladies in this one. Some good tease followed by equally good action from blowjobs to the guys going down on their female friends with a bit of ass licking too! A pretty easy recommendation here for purchase, great girls, great action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eight girls in four scenes of lesbian sex (no toys), set in the mid 50s when Stag films and "art studies" lurked in the back pages of men's magazines. With an emphasis on period costumes and lingerie, the emphasis here is marrying 50s/60s-era glamour with modern hot sex and slick production values.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans this is a showcase for one of porns living legends and that would be Francesca Le'. This woman has done it all and still keeps coming back for more and in this title she gets as much dick and pussy as she could ask for. Lots of cocks in this and Francesca devours them all with some capable assistance most notably from Andy San Dimas who teams up with Francesca for I think the dvds best scene that doesn't just have Francesca in it. Lots of great asses in this one too, a few in one scene that toy fans will enjoy, lots of anal play. A must have for Francesca Le' fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a porno take on the popular show on Fox, Glee. I must confess to not being an avid viewer of the show. I did manage to catch an episode on Hulu and felt this parody did a pretty good job of catching the spirit of the show. The porn actors in some cases here do a great job in resembling their mainstream counterparts in looks but also in singing ability, wait until you hear Andy San Dimas who plays Rachel- a pretty big role in the tv show and she pulls it off beautifully. Most of the tv characters get some action in this too except for Samone Taylor who plays Mercedes but I would bet in the next one she will. The music obviously is important to Glee and it's handled well in this parody with some cool tunes with nice turn of phrase employed. Well worth renting for fans of the show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Uptown Girl
Uptown Girl 

Release date: 2/24/2010
Reviewed on: 7/4/2010 by fu_q

Starring: Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Nikki Benz, Kirsten Price, Alektra Blue, Kayla Carrera, Ryder Skye
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Francois Clousot
Review brief: Uptown Girl, directed by Fancois Clousot and distributed by Wicked Pictures, is an overall-good, plot-driven feature that revolves around Kirsten Price as a self-absorbed supermodel who is brought back to reality by an average-guy car mechanic played by Tommy Gunn. The storyline is quite good for an adult film, as is the acting. Given that the action is set in the New York City area in the 80s, attempts are made at adopting the appropriate, region-specific accents. While these are a bit much at times, they do add to the overall feel that the production is aiming for. As is typical for Wicked, the quality of the product, as well as the settings and camerawork, are all solid, and the sex itself is generally hotparticularly that involving Ms. Price. Kirsten stars in two of the five scenes that make up the sexual component of the movie, and they are both excellent. In Scene One, she has a steamy girl-girl encounter with Alektra Blue in the back of a club.
read the complete review
Review brief: Holy Hedge Hog, Batman! Instant classic line from Vivids smash hit parody BatmanXXX exclaimed by Robin as the Dynamic Duo is walking up the side of a building and Ron Jeremy throws open the window to chat. To anyone who doesnt think Vivid is on top of their game when it comes to releasing potentially litigious material just check out the page of disclaimers that run at the start of the feature. To Vivid I say, Kick ass! ****Alert Alert**** All girls have nicely groomed pussies, indicating the expiration of the Great Pubic Hair Treaty of 2003. ****End Alert**** Even without the Bat sex scenes this is a great Bat release! The attention to Bat details and Bat clichés are to be noted as we have everything needed for a Bat release. We have Bruce and Dick sitting in the study and Alfred telling them the special phone is ringing. They didnt get that one quite right, but the phone was red, the sliding book case was activated by opening the Beethoven bust and pushing the button. Poles were labeled with Bruce and Dicks names.
read the complete review
Review brief: A pretty good interracial blowjob flick from Joey Silvera that does give a couple brief pussy fucks but for the most part it's all head from the girls here. Sara Sloane, Amber Rayne and Francesca Le' lead the way in this one which is a good rental option for those that enjoy interracial action focusing on the bj.
read the complete review
Review brief: What a titanic match! Buttwoman and Slutwoman are two of the main characters that Elegant Angels has developed over the years and the two stars of so encapsulated the roles, that I cant think of anyone better to play them. Buttwoman is, of course, Alexis Texas, known for her big ass and love of sex. Slutwoman is Kristina Rose, who has achieved superstardom over the past couple of years by getting nastier and nastier while maintaining her girl-next-door beauty. Two of the hottest, horniest sluts in the industry today. I love the boxing montage during the opening credits as the girls work out in advance of their challenge. Lots of tease footage and if that doesnt get you going, you might not have a pulse. The feature is directed by Mason, the top female director in the industry today. Alexis, Kristina The movie starts with Alexis telling Kristina that she has to take it to the next level if she wants to beat Buttwoman. Theres so much ass jiggling here that I almost had to take a break before watching the rest of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Winter Rendezvous
Hot Winter Rendezvous 

Release date: 5/26/2010
Reviewed on: 7/2/2010 by comet-man

Starring: Alex, James Brossman, George Uhl, JPX, Lea Magic, Simonne Style, Winnie, Madison Parker, Kathy Sweet
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: This is a story about the estate owner's wife (a blond MILF played by Winnie) who hosts her husbands friends for a weekend over the winter. She eventually is seduced by one of the guests (and her husband is kinky enough to watch one of her trysts). It stars Katy Sweet (threesome w/ Madison), Lea Magic (maid), Madison Parker (daughter), Simone Style (DP).
read the complete review
Review brief: Some strong interracial action here courtesy of Jonni Darkko with some able assistance from the likes of Tori Black, Adrianna Nicole and Francesca Le' to drop a few names on ya. Some anal but mostly we get to see hard black cocks pounding into a pussy with some fine cock sucking mixed in too from the ladies. Facials too for the most part close the scenes out.
read the complete review
Review brief: There’s no one that deserves a whole movie to herself than this MILF. She’s actually more than a MILF as Francesca Le has a better body than some girls in the industry half her age. She is gorgeous and has a sex drive that will just not stop. This 2-disk edition put together by Jonni Darko has 7 scenes (8 if you include the bonus) that all features Francesca and the box cover screams that all scenes include anal! Well, let’s get down to it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Review: Batman XXX: A Porn Parody is an excellent parody of the popular-yet-cheesy television show from a number of decades ago. Initiallyand prior to watching itI was a bit on the fence on this one, as I am a fan of comic books and the Batman franchise, yet I have also grown tired of the deluge of porn parodies that have appeared over the past year or so. Fortunatelyand belaying any initial hesitations that I may have hadAxel Braun and Vivid have really delivered the goods with this production and have truly set the standard for what an adult-oriented parody should be. The plot, the jokes, the settings, the props (other than an out-of-place toy Phaser-like weapon reminiscent of the Star Trek show), and the acting are all quite good and also extraordinarily reflective of the original show. Indeed, the eye to detail that has been put into this film is beyond compare.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gagging Cum Cleaners
Gagging Cum Cleaners 

Release date: 10/30/2009
Reviewed on: 7/1/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Ako Yamane, Ayano Yukiyama, Kaoru Momoyama, Mika Satou, Sanae Chiba
Studio: Oriental Dream

Review brief: Gagging Cum Cleaners from Oriental Dream is a must own all Asian all blowjob movie. This 5 scene release sets the standard for Asian DVDs released in the U.S. First off, I dont know how we get the title as Im sure something was lost in translation, but who cares! All you need to do is look at the back cover art. Pluses: Again, I tell you to look at the back cover art. Everything you see is delivered; very hot Asian girls with lots of cum in and around their mouth region. These same very hot Asian girls dont speak a lick of English as they double stuff and triple stuff their mouths with cocks while looking into the camera. In the hottest of the hottest scenes, one Chinese girl blows 4 guys and gets them all off herself in her mouth. She gives real blowjobs and while they are all closed mouth cumshots, shes the one getting them off in her mouth and she really gets into it. Not to fret that we dont see the actual cumming, the girl lets the cum run out her mouth onto her tits for us to see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Hole Gaggers
Glory Hole Gaggers 

Release date: 6/3/2010
Reviewed on: 7/1/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Harmony Hex, Delta White, Loz Lorrimar, Tanya Cox, Tia Layne
Studio: Harmony

Review brief: I once served as bodyguard/photographer when I took a female friend to a glory hole where she proceeded to give head to 11&½ guys over the course of an hour or so. With that memory in my head I picked up Glory Hole Gaggers, a 7 scene 2+ hour release by Harmony Productions to relive those days. While the concept of a glory hole is pretty cool, it doesnt always translate into the best porn. Pluses: The girls are all very hot. The tease leading up to the sex is very hot. During the scenes we tend to actually move away from the glory hole and the guys enter the bathroom and the production values offered by Harmony are top notch. Several of the guys move from behind the way for the girl to fuck the girl in the scenes. Sometimes the girls have more than one guy going at a time. Lots of cumshots to the face and mouth. Minuses: This is where this release runs into trouble as a glory hole presents little room for filming when a cock is sticking through a hole in the wall. Basically, the camera angles are limited to being up against the wall so there isnt much to work with.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H. Nutsack returns with beach beauties. And what could be better at the beginning of summer than ogling these babes strutting their stuff in the tiniest bikinis they can find? Hell, just the introduction to this flick got my heart racing. I can’t wait to get into the heart of this one!
read the complete review
Page 299 of 1202 First  <  49 174 199 224 249 287 293 295 296 297 298  299 300 301 302 303 309 311 324 349 374 399 424 549 924  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8716)

Category

Studio

Director