All Movie Reviews  > Page 299

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 7450 - 7474 of 31708 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is a nice little adult comedy. Yes, it's far from original but the cast does a very nice job both sexually and with the script. The technical aspects also show some good care but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras. This is a decent release but nothing overly special or memorable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Another Man's MILF
Another Man's MILF 

Release date: 11/17/2009
Reviewed on: 7/13/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Scott Styles, Teri Weigel, Kris Slater, India Summer, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Sienna West
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Cash Markman
Review brief: This is a very average release that's fairly forgettable due to how similar it is to Penthouse's much more enjoyable Big Bust Cougars. Shayla LaVeaux and India Summers each do a very nice job in their scenes, but Teri Weigel and Sienna West didn't do too much for me. The story is all too familiar and the extras could you a bit of effort, but the technical aspects are okay. Rent this one or aim low.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 15
Housewife 1 on 1 15 

Release date: 12/17/2009
Reviewed on: 7/12/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Christian XXX, Talon, Stephanie Wylde, Kelly Divine, Tanya Tate, Angel Vain, Holly Heart
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: A POV presentation from Naughty America and Pure Play Media. Kelly Devine and Stephanie Wylde headline this collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new series from Girlfriends Films where we see sexy women rescue animals and then engage in some passionate girl on girl sex!! Natasha Nice and Elexis Monroe each grace the screen twice and you add in India Summer, Jessie Andrews, Andy San Dimas and Celeste Star for scenes as well. Tanya Tate makes a cameo in this but no sex-- but this is a part one so I fully expect Miss Tate to return in the next volume for some good lesbian action. The story here is very easy to follow, an animal rescue group is set up and the scenes feed nicely from this central theme.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Milk Juggs
Euro Milk Juggs 

Release date: 6/6/2011
Reviewed on: 7/12/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Heidi, Ana, Sofie, Marie, Hannah, Ludwiga
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Mick Haig
Review brief: Third World Media usually concentrates on Asian type movies. This time they have imported a German production and named it "Euro Milk Juggs." This dvd features five one on one sex scenes with all the predictable usual positions. The size of breasts offered for viewing is what makes it worth watching. The size of the "Third World Media XXX" logo in the bottom left corner throughout the entire presentation makes it annoying.Male cast credits are non existent and I'm not sure if I trust the female cast credits either. One woman says her name is Anna and she is credited as Sofie!
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're interested in public or hidden camera sex, this one should be well worth the money. The footage is captured with technical aspects as weak as one would expect from real security cameras, and it's enough that you don't care when you recognize a porn star or two. There's some nice little lead-ins to the scenes, and always a fun and naughty feeling to the action. The extras are weak, but with fetish releases like that it's not too unusual. If you're the least bit interested in this one, pick it up. Even with its faults it should have plenty of replay value.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Fixation 8
Big Ass Fixation 8 

Release date: 6/9/2011
Reviewed on: 7/12/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Tom Byron, Raylene, Christian XXX, Phoenix Marie, Simone Taylor, Alison Tyler, Cami Smalls
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: This is a decent release. The big butt focus seems to come and go, and even falters when it comes due to all of Tom's scenes having the same lineup of positions in the same order. The technical aspects show some good care and as usual there's some nice effort towards the extras. This is an above average movie on a DVD that shows some nice care.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest title from Ass Factory, Jules Jordan’s anal-themed studio, has made its way to my computer. I’ve been impressed with the studio’s offerings so far and this one should be no exception. It has 4 scens on the disc featuring the gorgeous Abella Anderson, Nikki Sexx, who has had a great year, Jada Stevens, who I’ve been impressed with in my limited exposure to her and Whitney Taylor, who is new to me, but I trust Jules’ judgement.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some folks say that times were simpler way back when. Well, according to this DVD, those days werent any less sexy (or sexual) than today, with numerous Euro-ladies sporting hairstyles and clothing reminiscent of the twenties, thirties and so on, and doing some dirty deeds.
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara rounds up 4 females for fucking during a trip to Paris in MANUEL'S FUCKING FRENCH VACATION (2011, Evil Angel-Manuel Ferrara Productions) in this 2 disc set that's just over 4 1/2 hours, which also includes another Paris encounter as a bonus scene. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fiesta 5
Cum Fiesta 5 

Release date: 12/31/2007
Reviewed on: 7/11/2011 by e-mac

Starring: Savannah, Rachel, Alexis, Ivon, Lela, Celest
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: Cum Fiesta has become a staple series for Reality Kings, the series focus on young, amatuer girls performing early in their careers is compelling and entertaining to watch. One of my favorite apects about this series is the speculation of which girls will continue to go on and have strong careers, and which will be shortly forgotten. Some of the best talent in the porn industry today were featured in Cum Fiesta before they were considered as much. Cum Fiesta 5 is a personal favorite of mine, as it features a solid crop of eventual stars such as Alexis Texas, Lela Star, and Rachel Starr. Gonzo movies such as Cum Fiesta are rarely reviewed, due to the lack of any storyline or plot, however I feel that there is a lot of value with these series and I will attempt to bring these titles a fair review based on the overall performances and the strength of individual scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Hurt
Butt Hurt 

Release date: 5/9/2011
Reviewed on: 7/11/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Liana, Madison Parker, Cristian Devil, Aletta Ocean, Bea Stiel, Mandy Dee
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: John Walton, Andrew Youngman
Review brief: This is a very good European anal release. Not only does the entire cast do a great job getting their back door slammed, but there's a great feeling throughout the movie that gives a feeling that they were all having a lot of fun with this release. Bea Stiel and Mandy Dee turned out my favorite scenes, but the action is very consistent from start to finish. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's virtually no effort put into the extras. Even with that complaint this one's well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Security Cam Chronicles 6
Security Cam Chronicles 6 

Release date: 4/13/2006
Reviewed on: 7/10/2011 by astroknight


Studio: Madness

Review brief: This series continues to do a great job with a limited genre. The technical aspects are just as weak as one would expect for security camera footage, and unlike a lot of the rest of the series I didn't immediately recognize a few well known porn stars in the cast. The extras are also a little weak, but I guess with a fetish release like this that isn't too unusual. If you're interested in security camera captured sex, this one should give you plenty of replay value.
read the complete review
Review brief: A popular series from Naughty America. This volume features a cast of unknowns but the theme is still hot!
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen and his buddy Dane Cross are in Las Vegas to have a good time. When James calls up an outcall service for carnal fun, the guys go from playing the slots to pumping some slits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers presents the long-awaited continuation of this series. Frisky doctors who do more than just examine their patients is what this series is all about. Nikki Sexx, Alexis Texas and Nikki Benz headline this cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: What can I say about Dirty Blondes? How about Kagney's got the boxcover and William H. directed it. If that doesn't convince you of the title's merit then let me add that it features the best tease sequences I've seen in recent memory prior to every scene. They are lengthy but never feel drawn out or contrived. Indeed they're just sufficiently long enough to let the viewer experience just a bit of each girls personality before they get to the business at hand. Speaking of the supporting cast Dirty Blondes is nicely rounded out with the talents of Sara Sloane, Lily LaBeau, Jessie Andrews and Alyssa Branch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot and Mean 3 features five girl on girl sex scenes where one of the girls dominates the other. Each scene has its own fictional set-up that creates a story as to why the one girl is being dominated. The set-ups are all creatively different, but certain aspects of the sex are quite consistent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams
Anal Teen Dreams 

Release date: 6/27/2011
Reviewed on: 7/8/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Timothy, Stephanie, Carol, Vera, Hannah, Zana, Douglas, Tomas
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: "Anal Teen Dreams #1: An Axel Braun EuroTrip" is a short-but-sweet production from Axel Braun and Vivid that, as the title suggests, features various European actresses of the natural, waif-like variety. All five of the young women here--none of whom I have seen in films before--take it in the bum, of course, and the barely-legal theme is fairly well-adhered to...though typically not in a "creepy" way...except maybe a bit in one scene. There isn't a meaningful plot in this one, so the "EuroTrip" part of this really just consists of the fact that European talent (presumably) is used. Still, the sex is hot, and the ladies are attractive...so it's a winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Twin
My Evil Twin 

Release date: 2/1/2006
Reviewed on: 7/8/2011 by becka

Starring: Evan Stone, Talon, Jack Lawrence, Jenaveve Jolie, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Twins and a bonus friend in various sexcapades including exchanging sexual favors for rent from their landlord and trying to find a boyfriend.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seems like we have a very promising title from the people of Adam and Eve and why not Kayden Kross to my eyes is one of the prettiest girls on the adult industry a face like an angel, sweet tight body
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel has an uncanny knack when it comes to producing hit after hit and William H.'s Prison Girls is no exception. As you might imagine, the theme here is simple. Dirty sex that takes place in a multitude of prison settings including a prison bus, the showers, the laundry room and of course a couple of cells. Prison Girls is loaded with some of porn's top talent who are sure to impress even the most jaded porn observer. When the credits roll you'll be hard pressed to pick any scene to proclaim as the best of the five offered. Indeed even the two girl-only scenes have no trouble holding weight against the other three. This is a title that demands multiple viewings! I recommend it as a solid purchase for just about any fan of adult entertainment.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty hot all girl release. As usual Cohen is heavy on style, and this time it's a dirty style. Sea J. Raw's scene with Chastity Lynn and Rhyse Richard's scene with Puma Swede were my favorites here, while the heavily tattooed Cadence St. John and Phoenix Askani did very little for me despite having great chemistry with each other. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a minor amount of effort put into the extras with nothing more unique than a bonus scene. This is a pretty good all girl release if you want your action on the artistic side of things.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Queen of Gapes
Queen of Gapes 

Release date: 5/11/2011
Reviewed on: 7/7/2011 by stinkfist

Starring: Logan, Julia Bond, Omar Galanti, Nataly Gold, Isabella Clark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Omar Galanti
Review brief: Ok before i start this review i must say im really looking forward to what Omar Galanti has in store for us,it's always a joy to watch him fuck the hottest girls and the anal action is always superb when he has been in any Rocco movies,rumor has it that he uses Tabasco sauce as lube as the anal action is always scorching hot lol.With the title called Queen Of Gapes i think we all know and hope what is in store with this one,will The Godfather Of Gapes aka Omar Galanti serve up a feast of anal/gaping/toy action that even Mamma would be proud of.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Bottom Girls 4 (Evil Angel)
Phat Bottom Girls 4 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 2/18/2011
Reviewed on: 7/7/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Sara Jay, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose, Franceska Jaimes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: A new ass themed title from Manuel and he's brought some very nice asses here to enjoy- Franceska Jaimes, Sara Jay and Kristina Rose just to name three. We get some very good ass themed teases to open the scenes with Katsuni's being the best and her scene was also the longest clocking in at over 45 minutes in length. Some very good anal here too with Kristina, Franceska and Bobbi Starr doing the deed. Easy to recommend for purchase if you're a fan of his work or any girl cast in this.
read the complete review
Page 299 of 1269 First  <  49 174 199 224 249 287 293 295 296 297 298  299 300 301 302 303 309 311 324 349 374 399 424 549 924  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9761)

Category

Studio

Director