All Movie Reviews  > Page 299

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 7450 - 7474 of 29769 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Price Of Lust, The
Price Of Lust, The 

Release date: 1/14/2009
Reviewed on: 4/28/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Randy Spears, Voodoo, Mark Wood, Sascha, Stormy Daniels, Amber Rayne, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Review brief: Here we have a Stormy Daniels directed flick and it's a darker one folks. No real heroes in this one when it's all said and done. Two couples meet and make the decision to swing a little- to bad consequences as it turns out. The sex is great, though, but the underlying theme of lust can't be mistaken and how bad it can be when taken to an extreme that becomes to much for someone, which was the case in this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seven scenes (including the bonus) featuring Euro guys and gals with lots of anal. The sex is good hardcore although I woudln't say the erotic factor was the highest. I guess a good description would be "It was hot but mechanical."
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tiger's Got Wood
Tiger's Got Wood 

Release date: 1/25/2010
Reviewed on: 4/28/2010 by jim-kirk

Starring: Evan Stone, India Summer, Diana Doll, Richelle Ryan, Madelyn Marie, Krissy Lynn, Jazy Berlin, Jonny Slim
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Cash Markman
Review brief: At first I was concerned that a parody about 1 male actor could be boring but this turned out well, with the support of a good female cast. There is also one scene with the popular Evan Stone to break up the monopoly of Tiger having it all. The HD camera work is done very smooth and professional with jib and dolly movements giving it that feature film look. Each scene is just the right length with good editing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Don Juan's Therapist (Sweet Sinner)
Don Juan's Therapist (Sweet Sinner) 

Release date: 4/21/2010
Reviewed on: 4/28/2010 by jim-kirk

Starring: Tori Black, Manuel Ferrara, Rocco Reed, Dia Zerva, Mz Berlin, Victoria Blue
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Review brief: A fair movie, only FM scenes and dispute it running for almost 2 hours there are only 4 scenes. It is nice to have on in the background in a couple situation. My wife enjoyed it as the guys were hot, and the girls are nice. But in saying that, I wouldn't rush out to buy this one. The copy I looked at had no Extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty hot blow bang release. The girls are good looking, and every one of them does a great job seeing how much jizz they can take on their face. The movie also sets itself apart from most of the other blow bang and interracial releases out there by seeing just how much politically incorrect racial humor it can bring in, which is going to leave some amused while completely turning off others. The technical aspects are pretty well done, and there's even a touch of effort put into the overall DVD with a great Bobbi Starr bonus scene. This is a hot movie on a well done DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls (VCX)
Nasty Girls (VCX) 

Release date: 5/10/2010
Reviewed on: 4/26/2010 by t0mbone

Starring: Sharon Kane, Sharon Mitchell, Joanna Storm, Tiffany Clark, Kelly Nichols, R. Bolla, Ashley Moore, Alan Adrian, Fred Lincoln
Studio: VCX

Directed by: Henri Pachard
Review brief: VCX has re-released Henri Pachard's NASTY GIRLS (1983) that runs 71 minutes with 6 brief sexual encounters. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: You know, with all of the recent porn parodies, a spoof of a certain bounty hunter television show was bound to happen sooner or later. Here, hot law-breaking chicks get caught, but are willing to do anything to be let off the hook.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nude Roommate, The
Nude Roommate, The 

Release date: 4/20/2010
Reviewed on: 4/26/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Diamond Foxx, Cindy Hope, Breanne Benson, Janie Summers
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Here we have another new one with Janie Summers and she's done some good work so far for Digital. This time out you get two chances to enjoy her, both with Manuel which bodes well for good scenes there. Cindy Hope, Diamond Foxxx and Breanne Benson help round out the cast. There's a loose story here which isn't hard to follow, there's a nude roommate involved-- I think you know who that will be! Worth it for Janie fans, she's got Manuel twice so enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Erik Everhard is back with his series focusing on the female ass. Erik has become a good director over the years while shooting sex with various hotties and I expect the same here with Kagney Linn Karter, Miley Ann and Madelyn Marie featured here.
read the complete review
Review brief: In January, the jobless rate for female porn stars reached 7.9. 3 billion plastic bottles are littering the streets of the valley. So, for the sake of the planet, recycle because the model have to eat! Or so begins volume 2 of Vince Voyeurs cum swallowing series. Brandy Aniston Brandy is walking the streets dragging a red wagon behind her looking for litter she can recycle. She dressed in a bra top and a tiny skirt. She comes upon Chris Strokes and Joe Blow who are running a recycling tent. They happen to have a special for models and, after checking out Brandy, Joe takes her to his office. He whips out his cock for the starving model and the inept story is over! Brandy drops to her knees and gets her throat fucked. Chris joins them and Brandy has double the fun. She continues her knob slobbering while each of them fucks her from behind. Other positions she shines in are cowgirl, reverse, mish and doggie. She tilts her head back and gets two loads dropped into her waiting mouth and eagerly swallows them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stripper (Vivid)
Stripper (Vivid) 

Release date: 3/29/2010
Reviewed on: 4/25/2010 by fu_q

Starring: Jerry, Stephanie Swift, Nick Manning, Monique Alexander, Anthony Rosano, Darryl Hanah, Jaelyn Fox, Shawna Lenee, Greg Sterling
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: a very good production by Paul Thomas and Vivid—features Monique Alexander as a woman whose husband’s “boys’ night out” escapades at a local strip club have caused him to lose sexual interest in her.
read the complete review
Review brief: VCX has re-released AUNT PEG'S FULFILLMENT (1981) as part of its Cal Vista Classic series of DVDs for 2010. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pound the Round 5 (Digital Sin)
Pound the Round 5 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 3/25/2010
Reviewed on: 4/24/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Mike Adriano, Jayden Jaymes, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Ashli Orion
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: This is advertised as an “all-star edition POV”. I don’t know how many of the girls featured here are “stars” but it has a decent cast. Just because you make porn films doesn’t qualify you as a star, in my opinion. The only very well known girl here is Alexis Texas. This also features Ashli Orion and Jayden James, the next two well known performers on this DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: More strong interracial action from director Jules Jordan and he's brought a good cast here too-- London Keys is not to be missed as her scene kicks ass. Gina Lynn handles two schlongs while Missy Woods gets in some backdoor action in her scene. Side two offers up Bella Blaze and her huge Twins with a surprise blast from the past anchoring this one, Tiffany Rayne gives one hot blowjob to Mandingo that's not to be missed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tunnel Butts 4 from Jules Jordan Video is directed by Chris Rolie. Its presented in widescreen with decent chapter stops, and runs almost 3 hours. The scenes are split between one-on-one, and one woman with two men. All of the women (Veronica, Jenaveve, Aline, Samantha, Nataly, and Diamond) are attractive, and have some nice asses. Nice scenery and plenty of good anal in this one. Extras include a photo gallery and behind the scenes footage.
read the complete review
Review brief: When William H. rolls out a new release it certainly causes a stir amongst the throng of Elegant Angel worshippers. After running your eye down the cast list of this one you would hope Dicky H. bought a lottery ticket the day he put this throng together because it is an absolute winner, and if any of his Midas touch rubbed off on the lucky numbers he would be sure to feel the love coming his way. Sum41 could have done with a look at this enterprising flick before they went down the path of naming their album with such illusions of grandeur as Curvy Girls 5 really is all killer, no filler.
read the complete review
Review brief: Funny, I don’t remember any teachers with big tits when I was in school. If only…. Well, 3rd Degree will indulge my fantasy here and bring the schoolyard dreams back to life. This one stars Eva Angelina, Kagney Linn Karter and Riley Evans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Teagan
Bree & Teagan 

Release date: 4/20/2010
Reviewed on: 4/21/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Charlie Laine, Teagan Presley, Karlie Montana, Lexi Belle, Bree Olson, Alyssa Reece, Isis Taylor, Kiara Diane
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Here we get a new one with Bree Olson and also starring the newest Adam & Eve girl Teagan Presley. Both girls have two scenes with the finale featuring them together. Lots of toy play here so know that going in-- meaning less oral and kissing is captured. There are good views for what's shot- both in close and pulled back. The ladies certainly know how to work an orgasm out as you'll see here.
read the complete review
Review brief: I really enjoy the South Beach Cruising series by Justin Slayer Internationals Josh Stone. O think it has a lot to do with the atmosphere of where it is shot, sunny and sexy Miami!!!!! See I've never been to LA so maybe I don't connect with what they do sometimes in their movies when they walk the street. I have been to Miami and I recognize places that they go in the movies, and it makes me yearn for those single days again and how awesome the Latinas in Miami are. The vibe is so cool in these movies and the way you know its staged but its always hot to see the on the street pickups and the action in the back seat of the jeep(which has really gotten me to thinking about purchasing one of those trucks). It really is a driving force in the flick and the girls are always top freaking notch. Lisa Lee, Miss Raquel, Lexxi Lockhart, Kierra Raquel are all hot as hell. The only weakness is the Evelyn Lin scene that happened at AVN. It kind of took away from the hot Miami vibe.
read the complete review
Review brief: Okay listen, Nat Turnher was in my eyes one of the weakest male performers in the game. his scenes always seemed to lack a certain amount of heat, it just did. I don't know what the hell happened but it seems as if Nat has found his love for the business and is putting out some really good movies as of late. When I seen Cherokee D'ass and Beauty Dior on the cover showing off those donkey asses I knew this was going to be one hell of a ride. Cherokee is featured twice here in another scenes with the super cute Melrose Foxx. Factor in what I'm calling the ass twins Mellanie Monroe and Austin Taylor, Marie Luv and shockingly Ms Jenaveve Jolie makes a special and shocking appearance here. Again the only problem I have here is that there is no BTS action. What's up with that. All this ass in this movie and no BTS!!! That's a bad thing, for a really excellent movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seeing Austin Taylor on the box cover here is enough to make you take a chance on this movie. You will be greatly rewarded if you do take that chance. This is a really strong effort and I enjoyed it from start to the end. Codi Bryant has left the porn game since this movie touched down. Sara Jay seems to have lost some of that big ol' ass but she is still a dynamite fuck. Luscious Lopez and Austin Taylor are both sexy as hell and we get a little Brazilian action here with the mega hot Fabiane Thompson. How in the hell could you go wrong with this kind of a line up, you can't that's how!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: If you read my reviews(and you should) you'd see that I really love Brazilian women. I think they are the sexiest women in the world not just in porn. So to find a movie from the good folks at Justin Slayer International of all Brazilian women is the shiznit!!!!!!!!!!!! They have been doing a lot of work in Brazil as of late and I love it!!! This one is no different. The lineup has a few women you probably never heard of unless you're a Brazilian flick fan as I am, but one name I'm sure you know is Monica Santhiago, that ass is legendary and now that she is in the states working it is about time that she gets the props she deserves. I enjoyed the whole ass based movie, a little anal from the Brazil girls wouldn't hurt but hey you really can't have it all. Only problem here is that there is no BTS footage. What is usually a staple of the Justin Slayer International crew is not on this disk and that keeps this from a perfect score.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Moe has something on his hands here. I also reviewed the 1st edition of this movie, and I really enjoyed that one. I even took a look back to check out the feel of the 1st one b4 embarking on this journey. The Kapri Styles and Katie Cummings scenes are still hot as hell, so I was excited going in to this one. The only thing that stopped this movie from getting a 5 star rating was the Emy Reyes scene. I'll get to why in a minute, but the other girls are smoking hot. Catalina Taylor, Carmen Michaels, Mya G, and the incredibly assed Sophia Costello all bring an incredible level of heat to the screen. The BTS is hot as well and nice to see because JSI always has the best BTS segments and that still rings true with the other directors, being General Moe here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teravision busts out another interactive sex video, this time featuring the latina temptress, Lupe Fuentes.
read the complete review
Review brief: French feature fuck film from the slick studio of Marc Dorcel with great story line, beautiful scenery, and condom sex.
read the complete review
Page 299 of 1191 First  <  49 174 199 224 249 287 293 295 296 297 298  299 300 301 302 303 309 311 324 349 374 399 424 549 924  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8552)

Category

Studio

Director