All Movie Reviews  > Page 288

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 7175 - 7199 of 29957 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Heels & Whores
Heels & Whores 

Release date: 5/25/2010
Reviewed on: 8/24/2010 by astroknight

Starring: Carrie, Peter O'Toole, Clark Kent, Keisha Kane, Jools Brooke, Cate Harrington, Kerry Louise, Sasha Rose, Ken Styles, Kelly Marina
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Review brief: This release had some nice potential that quickly got lost in the artistic feel of the movie. There's plenty of attention to the costumes and some decent attention to the shoes, but the artistic style hurt the chemistry in every scene and never let anything get going. The technical aspects are pretty average despite an anamorphic widescreen presentation also thanks to the artistic style, and the release doesn't even deliver on the few extras the cover claims. Rent this one if you have to see it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok, not up to Brazzers usual snuff, but any fans of sex in an examination room will want to pick this up. Rebecca Linares is a spicy, smoking hot ass Latina who speaks a lot of Spanish in her scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases 7
New Releases 7 

Release date: 7/27/2010
Reviewed on: 8/24/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Dallas, Jennifer, J.T., Enzo Lorenzo, Brannon Rhodes, Daniel Hunter, Keira Fox, Cassie Cruz, Megan Foxx, Edie Haze
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: 3rd Degree busts out the series that has been in mothballs for 3 years. Mick Blue takes over the reins in the series that features new girls supposedly filming their first scenes. The girl on the cover is gorgeous and if its any indication, this should be a good one. Cassie Cruz Cassie is going to fuck her boyfriend, Enzo Lorenzo, on camera for the first time. She is a pretty Hispanic wearing a printed bra and black panties while Mick conducts an interview. He asks the standard questions like when was her first time, how did she get into the business, etc. He finally yells Action and they start making out. Cassie frees his cock and gives him a sensuous blowjob until she gags herself with it. Enzo undresses her and eats her out and enters her in mish. She also gets boned in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and doggie. Enzo explodes all over her, getting most of it on her stomach but one spurt flies into her eyes. Edie Haze Edie is wearing a yellow tank top and shorts on a lounge chair when Mick swoops in for an interview.
read the complete review
Review brief: Very good installation of this popular series. I love Jenna's scene because she has the girl next door look, but with a full rack!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 22
Porn Fidelity 22 

Release date: 6/2/2010
Reviewed on: 8/24/2010 by gs500

Starring: Tori Black, Kelly Madison, Samantha Ryan, Alison Star, Giselle Monet
Studio: 413 Productions

Review brief: Decent niche scenes, solid girls, but sex was lacking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac (1999) THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Domination, Fetish Starring: Daniella Rush, Meridan, Venus, Nicole Taylor, Linda, Gloria, Sheila Rossi, Carla, Michaela, Angela, Christoph Clark, Michael Chapman, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, etc Written and Directed by: Christoph Clark In my years of porn viewing, I have not seen many Christoph Clark videos. I believe this is my third or fourth Christoph video Ive seen and Ill admit while the man has his own style which I appreciate, his older videos (1998 to 2001) happen to be his absolute greatest. I am not interested in most of his works, the recent ones. In fact, I like his older works better than most of the shit thats out now and the earlier installations of his Euro Angels Hardball series is more entertaining than most of the videos Jay Sin releases. Christophs videos have a very rough and super-nasty edge in them, similar to the works of Mike Adriano and Jake Malone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes (including the bonus) of typical Brazzers fare....clever hilarious scenarios with predictable but watchable sex. Nice to see some different studs for a change, too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Excellent installation, I loved every scene as it had a perfect blend of funny plot, but plenty of big-titted, big dick sex. These are your typical pornstars, but if I want naturals I'll go somewhere else.
read the complete review
Review brief: Great sensual, slow build up lesbian scenes set in the early 1900s. Took the good parts from that era, but left the bad (hairy bush). Lots of kissing and touching before the hardcore lesbian, but no toys! One of my favorite scene is two young girls who tease and force a maid to be their sexual wench.
read the complete review
Review brief: Very good installation of this popular series. I enjoyed the indian girl Priya and the swinger scene, with a full swap couple!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateurs In Miami
Amateurs In Miami 

Release date: 6/1/2010
Reviewed on: 8/23/2010 by gs500

Starring: Eve Evans, Roxy Rox, Diem Moore, Skyla Paris
Studio: Diabolic

Review brief: This is a very low budget setup, one man, a camera, a house and some cash. He picks up women of various hotness and has sex with his big dick. Good idea, not so great execution. Eve is the best in this hodge podge mix of girls...
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid, funny plot setups from Brazzers. The girls are hot, the innuendo is kinky and plenty of big, fake tits getting pounded. The formula might be getting long in the tooth, but I respect Brazzers for trying to keep it interesting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Very hot workout scene, I am very pleased when a film delivers what it advertises. Here, I wanted to see big tits getting cummed on. Chestnuts delivers with no extra frills, good looking girls and good cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Good fake-tit, obvious spherical shape, focused movie, scene selection doesnt have girls names. Hitting next scene jumps to the next girl/cumshot, but its a huge chunk of 24 min at a time.
read the complete review
Review brief: This dvd has some awesome sex in it but for me it was ruined by the most blatant branding/watermark I have ever seen! Vince Vouyer is an icon and he can put together a great cast and production, but I dunno what he was thinking with this: His "Vincevouyer.com" logo is seen on on off throughout the whole presentation, rotating from one corner of the screen to the other....you sure can't miss it during the sex scenes, one time it is on the top left, then top right, then bottom right, then bottom left. Is this really fuckin necessary?
read the complete review
Review brief: Another edition of the Bombshell Bottoms series. This one features a couple girls Im not familiar with along with Jenny Hendrix, Juelz Ventura and Krissy Lynn. I dont mind the newbies, they have to get a start somewhere! Any and all girls are welcome in the industry! Lets get down to it. Jenny Hendrix The scene opens in an arts fartsy kind of way with it being in black and white as someone squirts oil on Jennys ass. She teases and does a booty shake but I fast forwarded thru most of the tease because I hate B&W in porn. She poses in a bathroom mirror as Mr. Pete comes up behind her and licks her ass. He finger fucks her before entering her from behind. Jenny gives him a no-hands blowjob and gets her face fucked. He fucks her in doggie, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and spoon. Theres some nice ass shots but Im disappointed that Jenny didnt do anal. Pete strokes off on her face and Jenny does some clean-up. Daisy Cruz This scene opens like the last one. And, like the last one, there are no fleshtones, so I skipped right thru it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Movement
Movement 

Release date: 6/11/2010
Reviewed on: 8/22/2010 by t0mbone

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Mya Diamond, Mugur, Blue Angel, Clark Kent, Lea Lexis, Sorana, Tanya Tate, Brandy Smile
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Review brief: UK director Kendo has released a 98 minute visual feast called MOVEMENT (2010-Daring Media Group, The Netherlands) with 5 solid scenes. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Thailand 2
Teen Thailand 2 

Release date: 2/22/2010
Reviewed on: 8/22/2010 by daf1740

Starring: Coco, Paris, Kanda, Niche
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: Four scenes featuring Thai women who appear to have left their teen years behind them around a decade ago. In the first two, they fuck scuzzy-looking Thai guys in the second, they fuck old white guys who pretend to be asleep in the beginning.
read the complete review
Review brief: 7 scenes featuring a total of 17 slim and attractive women playing with one another's assholes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Enchanting Desires
Enchanting Desires 

Release date: 12/23/2009
Reviewed on: 8/22/2010 by daf1740

Starring: Monika, Tiana, Sylvanna, Mia H., Khristine, Aisling Walsh, Aleit, Alice Y, Charlotte E., Col, Lisa T.
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: Well, we have a total of 10 scenes here: 9 solo and one tandem masturbation. Some of the women have hairy pussies, others are bald several of them are genuinely attractive, others less so (although they still look hot in the nude) some of them move around in front of the camera, showing off their posteriors and such, while others just kind of sit there some of them rub their lips until they cum, while others partake in some fingering.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lovable Girls
Lovable Girls 

Release date: 4/14/2010
Reviewed on: 8/22/2010 by daf1740

Starring: Giselle, Jette, Annabelle Lee, Caitlin K.
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: Another girl-girl hardcore release from Abby Winters' celebrated series of all-natural amateurs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Alone
Girls Alone 

Release date: 4/21/2010
Reviewed on: 8/22/2010 by daf1740

Starring: Klaudia, Roxy, Kamila, Mei, Hayden, Evette, Joannie, Navah, Hannah C, Rachel S
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: Ten scenes of all-natural amateurs masturbating in front of a stationary camera. A few beauties and one sizzing girl-girl scene make this another fine Abby Winters release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Four scenes of tandem masturbation and five solo sequences, featuring all-natural Aussie girls pleasing themselves the way women actually do (and not like in most porn movies).
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams has come back with a new installment in a milf style series, Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers! This time out he's brought some heavy hitters in Lisa Ann, Taylor Wane, Dyanna Lauren and a personal fave of mine Raylene's appears. A little setup for each but nothing to hard to follow, all the hard is saved for the cocks!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Teasing Girls
Girls Teasing Girls 

Release date: 2/10/2010
Reviewed on: 8/22/2010 by daf1740

Starring: Mia, Kara, Jette, Annabelle Lee
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Patience
Review brief: All-natural, girl-next-door types involved in real girl on girl action, with real orgasms and all that jazz.
read the complete review
Page 288 of 1199 First  <  38 163 188 213 238 276 282 284 285 286 287  288 289 290 291 292 298 300 313 338 363 388 413 538 913  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8667)

Category

Studio

Director