All Movie Reviews  > Page 286

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 7125 - 7149 of 31371 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Security Cam Chronicles 6
Security Cam Chronicles 6 

Release date: 4/13/2006
Reviewed on: 7/10/2011 by astroknight


Studio: Madness

Review brief: This series continues to do a great job with a limited genre. The technical aspects are just as weak as one would expect for security camera footage, and unlike a lot of the rest of the series I didn't immediately recognize a few well known porn stars in the cast. The extras are also a little weak, but I guess with a fetish release like this that isn't too unusual. If you're interested in security camera captured sex, this one should give you plenty of replay value.
read the complete review
Review brief: A popular series from Naughty America. This volume features a cast of unknowns but the theme is still hot!
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen and his buddy Dane Cross are in Las Vegas to have a good time. When James calls up an outcall service for carnal fun, the guys go from playing the slots to pumping some slits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers presents the long-awaited continuation of this series. Frisky doctors who do more than just examine their patients is what this series is all about. Nikki Sexx, Alexis Texas and Nikki Benz headline this cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: What can I say about Dirty Blondes? How about Kagney's got the boxcover and William H. directed it. If that doesn't convince you of the title's merit then let me add that it features the best tease sequences I've seen in recent memory prior to every scene. They are lengthy but never feel drawn out or contrived. Indeed they're just sufficiently long enough to let the viewer experience just a bit of each girls personality before they get to the business at hand. Speaking of the supporting cast Dirty Blondes is nicely rounded out with the talents of Sara Sloane, Lily LaBeau, Jessie Andrews and Alyssa Branch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot and Mean 3 features five girl on girl sex scenes where one of the girls dominates the other. Each scene has its own fictional set-up that creates a story as to why the one girl is being dominated. The set-ups are all creatively different, but certain aspects of the sex are quite consistent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams
Anal Teen Dreams 

Release date: 6/27/2011
Reviewed on: 7/8/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Timothy, Stephanie, Carol, Vera, Hannah, Zana, Douglas, Tomas
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: "Anal Teen Dreams #1: An Axel Braun EuroTrip" is a short-but-sweet production from Axel Braun and Vivid that, as the title suggests, features various European actresses of the natural, waif-like variety. All five of the young women here--none of whom I have seen in films before--take it in the bum, of course, and the barely-legal theme is fairly well-adhered to...though typically not in a "creepy" way...except maybe a bit in one scene. There isn't a meaningful plot in this one, so the "EuroTrip" part of this really just consists of the fact that European talent (presumably) is used. Still, the sex is hot, and the ladies are attractive...so it's a winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Twin
My Evil Twin 

Release date: 2/1/2006
Reviewed on: 7/8/2011 by becka

Starring: Evan Stone, Talon, Jack Lawrence, Jenaveve Jolie, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Twins and a bonus friend in various sexcapades including exchanging sexual favors for rent from their landlord and trying to find a boyfriend.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seems like we have a very promising title from the people of Adam and Eve and why not Kayden Kross to my eyes is one of the prettiest girls on the adult industry a face like an angel, sweet tight body
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel has an uncanny knack when it comes to producing hit after hit and William H.'s Prison Girls is no exception. As you might imagine, the theme here is simple. Dirty sex that takes place in a multitude of prison settings including a prison bus, the showers, the laundry room and of course a couple of cells. Prison Girls is loaded with some of porn's top talent who are sure to impress even the most jaded porn observer. When the credits roll you'll be hard pressed to pick any scene to proclaim as the best of the five offered. Indeed even the two girl-only scenes have no trouble holding weight against the other three. This is a title that demands multiple viewings! I recommend it as a solid purchase for just about any fan of adult entertainment.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty hot all girl release. As usual Cohen is heavy on style, and this time it's a dirty style. Sea J. Raw's scene with Chastity Lynn and Rhyse Richard's scene with Puma Swede were my favorites here, while the heavily tattooed Cadence St. John and Phoenix Askani did very little for me despite having great chemistry with each other. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a minor amount of effort put into the extras with nothing more unique than a bonus scene. This is a pretty good all girl release if you want your action on the artistic side of things.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Queen of Gapes
Queen of Gapes 

Release date: 5/11/2011
Reviewed on: 7/7/2011 by stinkfist

Starring: Logan, Julia Bond, Omar Galanti, Nataly Gold, Isabella Clark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Omar Galanti
Review brief: Ok before i start this review i must say im really looking forward to what Omar Galanti has in store for us,it's always a joy to watch him fuck the hottest girls and the anal action is always superb when he has been in any Rocco movies,rumor has it that he uses Tabasco sauce as lube as the anal action is always scorching hot lol.With the title called Queen Of Gapes i think we all know and hope what is in store with this one,will The Godfather Of Gapes aka Omar Galanti serve up a feast of anal/gaping/toy action that even Mamma would be proud of.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Bottom Girls 4 (Evil Angel)
Phat Bottom Girls 4 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 2/18/2011
Reviewed on: 7/7/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Sara Jay, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose, Franceska Jaimes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: A new ass themed title from Manuel and he's brought some very nice asses here to enjoy- Franceska Jaimes, Sara Jay and Kristina Rose just to name three. We get some very good ass themed teases to open the scenes with Katsuni's being the best and her scene was also the longest clocking in at over 45 minutes in length. Some very good anal here too with Kristina, Franceska and Bobbi Starr doing the deed. Easy to recommend for purchase if you're a fan of his work or any girl cast in this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erica Lynne is Badd
Erica Lynne is Badd 

Release date: 5/16/2011
Reviewed on: 7/7/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Adrian, Erica Lynne
Studio: Vivid

Review brief: Quickie review time for Erica Lynne is Bad, one of the most recent Celeb-Vid releases from Vivid. Who is Erica Lynne? I didn’t know before this release, but she’s one of the chicks from “Bad Girls Club.” I’ve never seen the show, but I can imagine it’s the standard reality fare.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8 

Release date: 5/24/2011
Reviewed on: 7/7/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Erika Kole, Jamie Woods, Judy Star, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Dogfart

Review brief: Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8 by Dogfart. Five scenes including bonus and a run time of almost 3 hours. The opening sentence says it all; Gangbang, white thang. To translate, this is volume 8 of a group of African American Citizens who are going to be engaging in group sexual relations with a Caucasian female while speaking in their current language of Ebonics.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Danielle and Aaron 3
Danielle and Aaron 3 

Release date: 7/6/2011
Reviewed on: 7/7/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Danielle, Aaron
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is an okay release. Danielle and Aaron do a nice job, but with three oral scenes, one oral scene, and one fucking scene I couldn't help but want a bit more. The technical aspects are a bit weak, but as usual with Shot at Home there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice half hour preview reel. This is a fairly average release with a couple that still shows some nice potential.
read the complete review
Review brief: I don't know... if my dad ever found a hot girlfriend, I'd be happy for him. Of course, I would check her out and probably try and bag her myself, which is where this series from Naughty America comes in. It brings the fantasy to life so that us men of the world can maintain a loving relationship with our fathers! LOL. An exceptional cast in this one which includes Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott, Roxy Jezel, Bobbi Starr and Madelyn Marie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club 6
Asian Mouth Club 6 

Release date: 4/5/2011
Reviewed on: 7/6/2011 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Lucky Starr, Max Makita, Jessica Bangkok, Kayme Kai, Celia Vi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Take five Asian ladies, have them talk about themselves and their background, and turn them loose to show off their blowjob skills.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In Me Baby 2
Cum In Me Baby 2 

Release date: 3/8/2011
Reviewed on: 7/6/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Princess, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Q, Bella Moretti, Bethany Benz, Kakey, Serena Sinful
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Review brief: This is a very hit or miss release that's more miss than hit due to the amount of fake cum that shows up throughout it. There's good chemistry, vocals, and energy through most of the scenes, but real cream pies seem in short demand with only two of the girls taking them without me doubting it. The overall DVD, however, shows some nice effort with plenty of care put into the extras as well as nicely done technical aspects.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good cream pie compilation that's held back by some very misleading cover claims as well as not being a 100 cream pie feature. The cream pies all appear to be 100 real and there's very nice chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average, but there is a touch of effort put into the extras with a pair of bonus scenes. Check this one out if you're a fan of cream pies, but don't expect everything the cover claims.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latina women have always been beautiful and Naughty America showcases them in this DVD. A decent cast in this one and I look forward to viewing it.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new title from Jonni Darkko that celebrates girls with big tits and we have some good ladies here-- Kianna adorns the cover, McKenzie Lee takes on two dicks and we have Yurizan Beltran who hasn't been doing guys for very long on film. Jonni does well here in showing off each and every set of knockers placed before his camera. The girls do good getting their boobies wet before letting the guys come in and take over. All pussy fucking leading to mostly shots fired at those big boobs though some facial blasting is captured.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Charlie's Porn Family
Charlie's Porn Family 

Release date: 6/1/2011
Reviewed on: 7/5/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Bree Olson, Kacey Jordan, Capri Anderson, Melanie Rios
Studio: Reality Junkies

Review brief: Charlie's Porn Family is Reality Junkies' compilation of scenes featuring the porn stars that Charlie Sheen has cavorted with recently, except for Ginger Lynn whom Charlie was involved with over 20 years ago. This release has a run time of 3 hours covering 6 scenes and continues providing the high quality product that is Reality Junkies forte.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a mostly compilation release that also appears to have a couple new scenes thrown in. The action is normally a bit above average, but is brought down by a poor half-POV scene between Melanie Rios and Mikey Butders that's weak in every way. The technical aspects are normally a bit above average and the bonus tease with Capri Anderson is nice, but there's never anything here to get overly wild about.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America loves naughty girls and so do I. Is there anything better? LOL. Covergirl Alanah Rae headlines this collection but it also features Allie Haze, Victoria Lawson and two scenes from vixen Ann Marie Rios.
read the complete review
Page 286 of 1255 First  <  36 161 186 211 236 274 280 282 283 284 285  286 287 288 289 290 296 298 311 336 361 386 411 536 911  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9558)

Category

Studio

Director