All Movie Reviews  > Page 278

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6925 - 6949 of 30112 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: I love the title and I love the cast. Tom Byron has come up with some good titles in the past couple of years and this should be no exception. Tori Black is the covergirl but this title also includes Rachel Roxx, Dana DeArmond and Victoria White.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gape Lessons
Gape Lessons 

Release date: 9/27/2010
Reviewed on: 12/10/2010 by gof

Starring: Jules Jordan, Steve Holmes, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Bobbi Starr, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Chris Strokes, Natalia Rossi
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: In terms of bang for your buck the film still delivers despite only four scenes as each scene lasts for about forty minutes, with Kristina and Aubrey in particular partaking in anal marathons. All in all then consumers can be satisfied that the factory's first product is top quality and here's to many more rolling off the production line.
read the complete review
Review brief: Very funny plots, its the movie you made when you were in high school, but with a higher budget for props and also busty, fake titted girls getting fucked silly.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm a huge fan of girl-girl especially girl-girl discovery which I think is very sexy. I'm also a firm believer that babes should experiment with their own bisexuality at a very young age, even before they get serious with boys. I did, years ago, and I think I turned out ok. This movie, directed by Mike Quasar, depicts this exploration in a very delicious way as a more experienced friend introduces another. What could be nicer than that? The next-to-last scene also had what I consider to be one of the finest emotional set-ups Ive ever witnessed in the genre. It was both lovely and fulfilling. Ladies, nothing will make you feel sexier than when another pretty babe lets you eat her. Please, don't miss out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an excellent movie, for all fans of the girls in the cast, and everyone who likes feminine legs and hosiery, and everyone who likes artistic and playful teases and themes paired with hard sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another of the big features Vivid produced this year and it was certainly controversial in its subject matter. Nikki Jayne is the main lead and delivers three strong sex scenes with anal and dp plus a lovely g/g with Krissy Lynn. You have Faye Reagan, Vanessa Leon, Kagney Linn Karter, Tory Lane-- so the gorgeous women are everywhere in this movie. Strong dialogue, strong acting and strong sex-- a recipe for success and this movie delivers making it well worth the time to check out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian PsychoDramas 4
Lesbian PsychoDramas 4 

Release date: 11/5/2010
Reviewed on: 12/9/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Darla Crane, Dana DeArmond, Chastity Lynn, Zoe Voss, Ash Hollywood
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Diana De Voe makes her GFF directing and writing debut with Lesbian Psychodramas #4. While Diana has extensive directing experience in the black on black genre, this is the first time sheís ventured out into the lesbian genre. Overall, she doesnít quite capture what is the standard for the GFF releases when it comes to the sexual connection that is usually present amongst the girls. Truth be told, I donít watch porn for storyline, so I go right to the sex scenes, but I did check out some of the psychodrama and yes itís there and easily fastforwardable .
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum swapping is one of my favorite movie genres. Why? If well done, the film will combine healthy doses of sensuous girl-girl with romantic and nutritious cum swallowing for a sexual and emotional experience thats truly out of this world. Its been a while since Ive seen an Anabolic video. And this turned out to be a wonderful re-introduction. The camera work and European performers reminded me of Raul Christian and his exciting Sperm Swap series. The settings are more candid here and a little less studio-like. Best of all, every delicious morsel of semen is caught and shared and not a drop is wasted which is how fresh cum should always be served, right? I always think of cum swapping movies as the ultimate couples videos. Girl-girl watching for her and babes swallowing and swapping cum for him. And vice-versa. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gorgeous Eastern European girls are filled with cum in an intense film which feature five scenes and lots of creampies. DP and anal fans are also catered too in this fun film with some great looking girls--which cannot be stressed enough. Another nice addition in the All Internal series.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one appears to be for fans of the red, plaid schoolgirl skirt. As a Marc Dorcel production, I expect an abundance of supermodel-type pornstars with anal proclivities, who seem to be in abundance in Europe for some reason. My past experiences with Dorcelís movies have been generally positive so Iím expecting a decent flick here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers comes back with a title that is good on so many levels. The main thing is that it stars cute teens that canít get enough cock. Iím most interested to check out Allie Haze and Jennifer White in this one and get to know some other new girls on an intimate basis!
read the complete review
Review brief: Amateur Lesbian Lovers features five girl on girl scenes that start with short interviews and slowly move from kissing to the women giving each other orgasms orally and sometimes with toys. There is also some masturbation. The women range from quite ordinary to quite hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree returns with the 8th volume in this series. It has been a consistent series with the cast making good use of the stockings. Iíve been a leg man since a young age and this series is right in my wheelhouse. I love me some nylons!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Young ladies talk about their first sexual experience while they masturbate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teagan Takes Control
Teagan Takes Control 

Release date: 8/24/2010
Reviewed on: 12/7/2010 by endorphin

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Teagan Presley, Justine Joli, India Summer, Alan Stafford, Joey Brass, Emy Reyes, Darcy Tyler
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Review brief: Teagan Takes Control features scenes with dominant/submissive sex. Taken as a whole (including the extras) it shows an appreciation for fetish, but unfortunately it doesnt live up to its name considering that in the two scenes featuring Teagan she starts out as being the submissive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Betty (Pink Moon)
Betty (Pink Moon) 

Release date: 4/21/2008
Reviewed on: 12/7/2010 by harrystruman

Starring: Mirella, Betty, Belicia, Alisson, Virginiee
Studio: Pink Moon

Review brief: Betty is a best-of-Denys-Defrancesco title which, for a mild-mannered chap like me, is a virtually flawless serving of artisan-vanilla smut. It's an oasis in a world of overkill.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a funny take on the classic 1960's show Batman. The vibe is translated nicely to the porn screen by Axel Braun and his crew. You add in a solid cast who all wear their classic costumes well. The campy aspect to the show is captured beautifully and you'll see several nods to the show included in this show. Well worth it for fans of the tv show who always wanted to see Batman and the Boy Wonder get a little action besides punching the bad guys.
read the complete review
Review brief: Survivor has always been ripe to have a porn parody made of it and the time is now. I mean, bikini clad babes running around an island just screams porn, doesnít it? Well, 3rd Degree has come out with this title which features Kristina Rose, Sara Sloane and London Keyes. Parodies are getting played out but this one should be interesting.
read the complete review
Review brief: A period piece by Nica Noelle that's long on petticoats and short on exposition. Alia Starr and Rayveness are gorgeous. Sammy Grand is a find.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a new project from Sunny Leone and it's probably her most ambitious show to date, her baby as she calls it. The story is loosely based on the supermodel Gia's life who was pretty big in the 1980's-- superstardom and then a big crash. Gia was bisexual so we get Sunny in both g/g and b/g scenes in this movie. Tori Black is another of the main characters playing Gia's lover while Ariel King gets to play the main man for Sunny in this. Miss Leone is on screen quite a bit doing five sex scenes plus lots of dialogue. It's well worth picking up if you're a fan of Sunny Leone.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've become a big fan of Girlfriends Films in general and Women Seeking Women #67 is just what I've come to expect from them. Truth be told, I donít watch porn for storyline, so I go right to the sex scenes, but I did check out some of chat between the women leading to the buildup. Very nice indeed. Basically, all the scenes are the same, the girls are in a house, they chat, then hit the sheets. Once they are in the bedroom, they kiss, undress, and take turns going down on one another. Whatís nice about this release is that the girls are actually into other girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Introducing the Russo Twins
Introducing the Russo Twins 

Release date: 10/29/2010
Reviewed on: 12/5/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Celeste Star, Barry Scott, Johnny Sins, Bill Bailey, Halie James, Tati Russo, Taylor Russo
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: I hate to say this as Iíve been on a major roll when it comes to enjoying Vividís products lately, but ďIntroducing the Russo Twins,Ē a 5 scene 3 hour release starring the Russo Twins is a rare miss from Vivid.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jenna Haze stars in three scenes and directs LEGS UP, HOSE DOWN (2010, Jenneration X Studios-Jules Jordan Video) with Van Styles behind the camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twins (Girlfriend Films)
Twins (Girlfriend Films) 

Release date: 12/13/2007
Reviewed on: 12/5/2010 by jayo

Starring: Keisha, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Ariel X, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Five scenes of FF realistic-looking lesbian sex, featuring real-life identical twins Lacey and Lyndsey Love. No--they don't get it on themselves each scene features only one or the other partnered with another performer. This is the usual Girlfriends Films fare, so if you're familiar with them you know what to expect: there's a plot-line going if you want to watch it, but it's easily skipped over for sex. The performers are attractive, the scenes are well shot. Audio and video are clean and bright. Other than the disappointment of twins who don't actually get together (then what's the point?), it's a good feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Super Stars Of The 80's: Lotta Topp Collection
Big Tit Super Stars Of The 80's: Lotta Topp Collection 

Release date: 5/10/2006
Reviewed on: 12/5/2010 by jayo

Starring: Lotta Topp
Studio: Alpha Blue Archives

Review brief: Lotta Topp is an obscurity, but should have been a star: she was rather pretty (I think she looks a little like Trinity Lauren), she has big breasts and a huge clit. And she did hardcore. This DVD is a collection of her clips from various films you probably never saw. Sex varies from straight MF to dildo masturbation and a little light lesbian. Video quality is fair, sound quality varies from acceptable to atrocious. No extras. Almost any question about this DVD could be answered by "because they couldn't do less." Worth getting if you're a Lotta Topp fan because there's almost nothing else. But only for that reason.
read the complete review
Page 278 of 1205 First  <  28 153 178 203 228 266 272 274 275 276 277  278 279 280 281 282 288 290 303 328 353 378 403 528 903  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8757)

Category

Studio

Director