All Movie Reviews  > Page 278

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6925 - 6949 of 30457 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: A new flick from William H and this has another strong cast with Sophia Santi leading off doing b/g -- yes she finally takes on a cock after so many hot g/g scenes. Katsuni is here too along with Alexis Texas, Breanne Benson and the curvy/ busty Sarah Vandella. So lots of curves to enjoy and William has his camera at the ready capturing some strong tease leading to good oral from the ladies and the guys too plus they do a little ass licking in a few of the scenes. Certainly worth a look for the cast assembled.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Penthouse brand has been taken out of mothballs. Although this dvd is a good one as far as the scenes go, I'm not sure that the branding was thought through. Scenes feature (as the title promises) big boobed blondes. Music plays through the scene which is kind of a throwback to the old porn movies. I never cared for it, but... anyhow....scenes are shot well and the one on one sex is visually pleasing.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great couples feature. Bobbi Starr leads an all around great cast with Allie Haze, Zoe Voss, and Kimberly Kane rounding out the female talent. The sex is nicely consistent, and there's a great feeling to lead into each scene along with a good story and nice acting. The technical aspects show some very nice care and the behind the scenes is a lot of fun. This is a very enjoyable release that shows plenty of care and that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fantastic release that does romance right. Rather than trying to slow and tone things down to the point it's insulting, it focuses on chemistry and what makes sex great. The sex is very consistent and well captured, and the story plays into it very well. The technical aspects show plenty of care and the extras shine due to a great behind the scenes featurette. This is a great feature that shows how adult entertainment for couples should be done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Having been successful with their Porn Fidelity series, Kelly and Ryan Madison turn their attention to fresh teens. This title caught my eye with the inclusion of Dani Jensen but it also includes some younger babes that are making a name for themselves like Jesse Jordan, April O’Neil and Jaelyn Fox.
read the complete review
Review brief: Good, decent cum flick with lots of glasses and unique coverage. I like Marie and her dirty sex talk.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great oral release where the interracial aspect is about chemistry instead of just breaking racial boundaries. Each of the girls gets into it very well with Mandy Sweet, Aurora Snow, and Rayveness with India Summer turning out my favorite scenes. As usual with Joey the technical aspects show some nice care, but there isn't much for extras. If you're wanting an interracial oral movie, this one's definitely worth picking up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sheer Nylon
Sheer Nylon 

Release date: 8/3/2010
Reviewed on: 2/13/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Blue Angel, Donna Bell, Black Angelika, Brandy Smile, Jordan Sparx, Cintia Moore
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Review brief: This one didn't do a lot for me. The movie seemed overly artistic and held back the sexuality of the scenes. The technical aspects are very deliberate, and although I love the use of black and white footage it just didn't work that well for me here. The extras, however, are great and have a fairly short but very interesting behind the scenes with plenty of Kovi talking about his work. This is an okay movie on a DVD that shows some nice overall care.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new title from Girlfriends Films which offers up some storyline along with the hot lesbian sex. Andy San Dimas is running her parents house and she's turned it into a lesbian retreat of sorts. She rents out a couple of the rooms to Magdalene St. Michaels and Jelena Jensen. This leads to a pretty hot older woman/ young woman scene with Miss St. Michaels and Jessie Andrews and then later on Andy enjoys the awesome rocking tits that Jelena's been blessed with. You add in Avy Scott and then a pretty hot finale with Celeste Star & Heather Starlet and this winds up being a solid g/g title worth some time to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance celebrating the sexy attributes of those older ladies that we all love. Of course, nowadays, if you’re 30, you’re considered an older woman in the porn industry! But there are some fantastic babes featured in this 2-disk collection including Lisa Ann, Alana Evans and Kylie Ireland.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Female Midlife Sex Crisis
Female Midlife Sex Crisis 

Release date: 12/8/2010
Reviewed on: 2/12/2011 by endorphin

Starring: Vanessa, Paola, Monica, Milagros, Alejandra, Ale, Vikinga
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Review brief: Female Midlife Sex Crisis features five sex scenes involving women beyond their mid-thirties.
read the complete review
Review brief: In a time where porn's quality is suffering due to really bad parodies, and lifeless gimmie my check performers, once every so often JJV releases a Lex The Impaler joint to bring us back to when gonzo was king and Wesley Pipes was nowhere to be found. I purposely missed out on part 5 as the cast did nothing for me really. But Mariah, Kristina, Phoenix, Bree, and Jenna summoned and dammit I answered. Let me get to the drawbacks first..........................................Okay now on with the good shit!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seductive Lesbians
Seductive Lesbians 

Release date: 3/31/2010
Reviewed on: 2/12/2011 by endorphin

Starring: Toni, Kristen, Olivia, Jamie, Cherry, Angie, Barbie, Francis, Liana, Eva Anna
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Review brief: Seductive Lesbians features six girl/girl scenes where the girls have great bodies and most have long hair and gorgeous faces. There are no set-ups or interviews. From start to finish there is girl on girl action. The sex is erotic, but not very intimate. It is too bad that it is so short, overly edited, and didn't offer much extra.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Ussault Vehicle
Sexual Ussault Vehicle 

Release date: 12/27/2010
Reviewed on: 2/12/2011 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Katie Summers, Sasha Yung, Emma Mae, Mika Kim, Katreena Lee
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Vince Vouyer rides around and picks up young ladies. He then talks them out of their clothes, and enjoys some POV-style fucking both inside his vehicle and back at his place, finishing every time with a facial.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Ren Savant rounds up 5 lovely ladies for LOVE SQUIRTS 2 (2010, Adam & Eve) with each gal paired with a dude who assists her in inducing as much squirting as possible from her pussy. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new volume in the award winning series and it follows the same format pretty much as fans of this series are used to. Some brief set up followed by the ladies doing their thing. Now one scene here featured pretty much no oral with only kissing and some pretty good pussy fingering in it so that scene might not work for some of you out there. The other three do a real nice job with the kissing, breast play and oral sex. Shyla Jennings was real nice in her scene with Celeste who we all know kicks ass in g/g. Jelena Jensen and those terrific tits excel once again and the finale had some fine action with Chanel and India. Worth a rental at least for the action captured.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty office workers are on the loose at Twisty’s!! Good cast in this one with Bree Olson and Rebecca Linares headlining the cast. Working in an office all my life, this is one of my personal favorite fantasies!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amy Fisher Is Sex
Amy Fisher Is Sex 

Release date: 2/14/2011
Reviewed on: 2/12/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Johnny Castle, Amy Fisher
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Review brief: Here we have a title which I'm sure will generate a lot of curious interest due to obvious reasons. But can Amy Fisher do what so many other porn girls do and make it look as good on camera as they do. I'd say for the large part yes she does and definitely she's got a nice looking body and does well when given the opportunity to suck a cock. She also receives a lot of good attention to her pussy from her partners plus some good sex as well though we don't see as much variety in the positions with doggie and mish dominating. A couple of the scenes have her riding in reverse and cowgirl which are two shots I like more. Definitely worth a look see for the curious, Amy Fisher is Sex indeed!
read the complete review
Review brief: Wicked always puts out good movies so I’m not concerned about the quality. Something about Stormy Daniels doesn’t really do it for me, but Alektra Blue more than makes up for it.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very fun release that's definitely checking out. I would have preferred a little different style of camera work, but there's no denying that each and every scene is more than hot and that the movie is loads of fun with plenty of laughs throughout. The technical aspects also show some very nice effort, but sadly the extras are no different here than what I've watched on some hour and a half Digital Playground releases. If you're looking for something with plenty of laughs as well as some hot sex, this one should be right up your alley.
read the complete review
Review brief: Webcam Hookups features five guy/girl straight forward sex scenes that are set-up with scenarios related to, but barely involving, webcams.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brittney Jones Confidential
Brittney Jones Confidential 

Release date: 12/29/2010
Reviewed on: 2/11/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Brittney Jones
Studio: Vivid

Review brief: If one defines the term “celebrity” with the broadest possible sweep and includes young women who have met and—allegedly—bedded true celebrities, then “Brittney Jones Confidential” has found its rightful place as a “celebrity” release by Vivid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Totally Unprofessional 2
Totally Unprofessional 2 

Release date: 1/24/2011
Reviewed on: 2/11/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Rayveness, Mike John, Kaci Starr, Jessica Bangkok, Sierra Skye, Alia Janine
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: A man, 2 cameras and a sexy babe. Sounds simple but it works. Especially when the man shooting the scenes is porn extraordinaire Mike John. He has a hand-held camera, a tripod and a girl and goes at it. Volume 1 worked extremely well and let’s see what he has to offer this time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Engagement Party, The
Engagement Party, The 

Release date: 7/26/2010
Reviewed on: 2/11/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Chris Johnson, Reena Sky, Natasha Nice, AnnMarie Rios, Rocco Reed, J Jay
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Review brief: A new couples film from New Sensations that centers on the life on Ann Marie Rios who opens the movie experiencing a huge passionate encounter that quickly leads to heartbreak. Well she does recover from that but it takes awhile. She finds new love with Rocco Reed and the movie takes place around their engagement party which sees a surprise guest make an appearance and this could potentially derail the whole relationship if it isn't strong enough. A good couples movie with four strong scenes, two of which feature Ann.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great little couples movie. The story's fun and has plenty of humor that's helped out all the more by a cast who really treats it right. The sex is nicely consistent with plenty of chemistry, and I'd really have a hard time trying to pick a favorite scene from it. The technical aspects show some nice care, and although there is a bonus scene in the extras they come off a bit disappointing due to not doing anything with the potential that could have been had with behind the scenes in a movie like this. This is a very enjoyable movie on a DVD that left a bit to be desired.
read the complete review
Page 278 of 1219 First  <  28 153 178 203 228 266 272 274 275 276 277  278 279 280 281 282 288 290 303 328 353 378 403 528 903  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9000)

Category

Studio

Director