All Movie Reviews  > Page 276

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6875 - 6899 of 29758 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Whats not to like about a title like that? I saw it and immediately snatched up this disk! Plus, this features Kylee Reese who I havent seen in awhile. This is a new one from Tom Byron that I hope has many volumes to it. Those factors make this a must-see, in my opinion! Jackie Daniels Up first is Jackie decorating the schoolroom in a little purple skirt and matching bra top. Of course, she has the white panties and knee highs on also. Tom comes into the room to check out her work as Jackie hops up on the desk to hang up some drawings. She keeps sticking her as sin Toms face as hes trying to have a conversation with her. Lots of nice tease footage. She keeps getting closer and Tom just inhales her aroma. He starts kissing and licking her ass before he starts pleasuring her cooch. Jackie gives him head and gags on his cock. She rides him in reverse cowgirl before taking the legend in spoon, cowgirl and doggie. Tom shoots his load all over his students face and Jackie does some clean-up. Lexi Brooks Sexy Lexi is playing Ding Dong Ditch at Christian XXXs house.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstar Fantasies 3-D
Pornstar Fantasies 3-D 

Release date: 9/7/2010
Reviewed on: 9/22/2010 by loverboy

Starring: Lexi Belle, Audrey Bitoni, Rachel Starr, Rachel Roxxx, Nika Noire, Levi Cash
Studio: Funky Monkey Movies

Directed by: J. Lalls
Review brief: There are two versions of the dvd, one you can watch with provided 3-D glasses, and the other version is the normal release. Of course I had to try the 3-D version. Watching it on my big screen tv didn't quite have the effect I had hoped for. Wearing the blue/red paper glasses made the picture almost a dark eerie black and white and although some of the 3-D effects were interesting, my eyes hurt! The next day I rewatched it on my computer. The screen is smaller of course, like a portable tv set of old, but the effects were much clearer, watchable, and enjoyable.
read the complete review
Review brief: After I picked this up, I wondered why I got it in the first place. I never really watched the show and cant stand Tony Danza. But I guess Lexi Belle and Peyton Leigh in the same title swayed me. Anthony Rosano takes on the Danza character and India Summer plays the blonde bombshell boss. Alyssa Reece takes on the look of Alyssa Milano and thatll up the fantasy factor a little bit but since shes only in a girl-girl scene, thats tempered a little bit. Well, lets see what weve got here. Peyton Leigh Mona (Peyton) is in the kitchen flirting with Rocco Reed when Angela interrupts them. Mona is quick to get her daughter out of the kitchen so she can resume her tryst with Rocco. The clothes start flying off and Peyton drops to her knees to give him some head. She gives him a sloppy blowjob before Rocco eats her out. She gets fucked in mish, doggie, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and side saddle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get the second title from Jules Jordan's new company The Ass Factory and the big deal here might be Natalia Rossi's second anal- at least the second one I'm seeing and she does quite well taking on Steve Holmes and his monster cock. Three other great girls here with Bobbi Starr, Aubrey Addams and Kristina Rose adding in excellent scenes, Aubrey doing two guys in hers. Well worth it for fans of any girl cast in this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Extreme
Latina Extreme 

Release date: 8/25/2010
Reviewed on: 9/21/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Sasha, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jenaveve Jolie, Marco Banderes, Emy Reyes, Ruby Rayes, Vicki Chase
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Zander
Review brief: Latinas are the new in genre and thats a good thing. Latinas are, for the most part, extremely hot with nice, round asses. And this title features a return engagement from Jenaveve Jolie who, as the box cover says, is back in the biz and hungry for jizz. Jenaveve was one of my favorites during the mid-00s mostly for her beautiful face and high octane sex drive. She took a 2-year break and is now back for more! Jenaveve Jolie The scene starts by talking about Jenaveves shoes. Sexy shoes, but Im more interested in her ass. LOL. She talks a little bit about her break before the music starts. She still has a smokin body and she looks exactly the same. Beautiful ass, nice rack and that face! Oh my! She crawls over to Sascha and kisses up his thighs and his balls before licking his cock. She slurps on his cock and tickles her tonsils with it before they get in a 69. She gets boned in cowgirl, mish, reverse cowgirl, spoon and doggie. It is impossible to film Jenaveve in a bad position. Sascha drops his load in her mouth and Jenaveve does some thorough clean-up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco's Power Slave (2010) THEMES: Feature Film, Anal, BDSM, Domination, Rough Sex, Interracial, Big Butts, Ass Obsession Starring: Dana DeArmond, Charlotte Vale, Lorelei Lee, Kagney Lynn Karter, Kelly Divine, Blondy, Tiffany Tyler, Tori Black, Missy Stone, CJ, Alysa Gap, Rocco Siffredi, Kid Jamaica, Ian Scott, Atilla The Hun, Cristian Clay etc... Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Well, well, well. My final final review. I've been wanting to see this for quite some time. Rocco's Power Slave isn't a bad movie at all, but it's far from being one of the top five greatest Rocco Siffredi masterpieces. Similar to Rocco: Top of the World, Rocco: Animal Trainer 30 and even Who Fucked Rocco?, this video is very rough and sexually violent without being degrading. This video reminded me of Jake Malone's first installation of his Fuck Slaves series. There is a little story to it and Rocco brings us his envision of sexual slavery and women being sex slaves, but not showing it in a negative or degrading way.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good shock value interracial gangbang. Dog Fart doesn't hold back on dropping N-bombs or on the action, and the girls do a great job of taking black cock in each of their holes as well as mixing in a few cream pies and plenty of facials. Mellanie Monroe and Bobbi Starr turn out the best scenes here while Faye Runaway's scene just can't compete with the others. The technical aspects are pretty average, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras to help out the DVD. This is a good release.
read the complete review
Review brief: We get a second chapter in this XXX Parody series but the story here actually takes us back a year. You see some new folks that I gather were pretty important in the tv series chief among them the Smoking Man but I think he had a slightly different title in the mainstream version? Anyway Eric John plays him well. Fans of the first parody will absolutely want to check this one out. It's another interesting story and we get a second encounter of Scully and Mulder though this one is a fantasy fuck. It's well worth the time to check out. Good acting and some hot sex!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a surprisingly worthwhile little release. Although Courtney Cummz and Brooke Haven disappoint, Kristina Rose's scene is smoking hot and Isis Taylor, Lisa Sparkle, and Catalina Taylor also turn out great scenes. Unfortunately there isn't much to help the DVD out, as the technical aspects are average at best and there's no real effort put into the extras. There's plenty to shine on this release, but there's also enough holding it back that it ends up being an above average release.
read the complete review
Review brief: When I saw this title available, I had to jump at it. This one features maybe the two biggest stars of this millennium. One, Sasha, came into the industry at 500 mph, doing every nasty thing imaginable on camera. The other, Tori, came in as a beautiful woman and gradually worked her way up to anals and DP. Both are very popular and have earned their stardom through hard work and professionalism. Not to mention sexiness and nastiness. Sasha From Teenage Heartbreakers with Mark Wood and Steve HolmesThe scene starts out by panning up Sashas body starting at the feet. Shes wearing some cute yellow lingerie but it doesnt stay on long. She starts showing off her then 18-year old body including spreading her pussy open. Director Danny Case is calling her names and telling her up to do but he really detracts from the scene. She crawls into the bedroom where she finds the men waiting for her and immediately gags herself on their cocks. She impales her head deep on them and even tosses some salad before getting into the meat of the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: 12 different girls in 10 scenes, no repeats. Two scenes are two-girl (no lesbian contact) and the rest are all solo efforts. There's a nice mixture of body types and masturbation styles here so you probably won't be bored: large breasted, small breasted, sitting, standing, in bed, in chairs, outdoors--even one in a car. The only common thing not represented is any kind of toy--no dildos or vibrators--just fingers. This is up to Abby Winters's usual high standards. The audio and video is crisp and clean. The DVD is attractive and well presented. Highly recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments: Alone & In Need
Intimate Moments: Alone & In Need 

Release date: 7/7/2010
Reviewed on: 9/19/2010 by jayo

Starring: Milena, Giselle, Vanda, Zita, Alma, Jette, Haylee Lee, Manuela, Keilyn, Katherine F., Hannah C
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: 13 girls in 11 scenes of realistic-looking female masturbation. Two scenes are two-girl with some lesbian contact, one is a two-girl but they just watch each other, and the rest are solo appearances. There's a nice mixture of body types and masturbation styles here so you probably won't be bored: somewhat-large breasted, small breasted, sitting, standing, in bed, in a bathtub. A couple of the girls use toys. It's up to Abby Winters's usual high standards of production. Video and Audio are crisp and clean and the DVD is attractive and well presented.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fairy Tale
Fairy Tale 

Release date: 8/11/2010
Reviewed on: 9/19/2010 by t0mbone

Starring: Eric Masterson, Michael Raven, Kaylani Lei, Marcus London, Stormy Daniels, Janet Mason, Rocco Reed, Vivie Delmonico
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: Michael Raven directs/edits FAIRY TALE (2010, Wicked Pictures) with Stormy Daniels in two sex scenes. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sexy women playing ball and getting balled.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jessica Drake stars in Brad Armstrong's HOOKED (2010, Wicked Pictures) that's shot and mastered in High Definition. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another good film from Titan and Joe Gage. The setting is Battle Creek Lodge a resort where clothing is prohibited. There is one weak scene that deviates from the setting and seems out of place in every way but the other three sizzle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstar Fantasies 3-D
Pornstar Fantasies 3-D 

Release date: 9/7/2010
Reviewed on: 9/18/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Lexi Belle, Audrey Bitoni, Rachel Starr, Rachel Roxxx, Nika Noire, Levi Cash
Studio: Funky Monkey Movies

Directed by: J. Lalls
Review brief: Here we get a tried and true porn title- that of the pornstar fantasy. You get some good ones too from fucking the maid to having some fun in a bathtub and of course we get some nookie in the shower! This title comes with two version too, one regular and the other 3-D. Now I'm now expert on that genre which is fairly new to porn I think so for the curious definitely check it out as these are some hot young girls who look even better coming at you out of the screen as well as on!
read the complete review
Review brief: Vividfest is in full swing on day 7 with the SunLust Production of My Moms a Whore, a 5 scene almost 2 hour extravaganza directed by the ever lovely Sunny Leone. Personally, Id love Sunny to be one of those directors who cant seem to stay out of the scene, one that feels the need to be constantly jumping into the shot. Unfortunately, Sunny isnt one of those directors yet. Only a couple of things to note here before getting to the girls; the extras are light to the point of being almost nonexistent, and there is no correlation to Moms being whores here, but thats really a moot point overall. That said, onto the girls. Tory Lane: Tory kicks off this scene with her usual high energy personality. One look at Torys resume and you know youre getting the consummate professional fucker here who takes a big cock into her pussy nicely. Never to be one who just rides a cock, Tory gives her pussy a rest from time to time by climbing off and sampling her pussy juice on the guys meat log. I never get tired of watching girls ride in reverse cowgirl and Tory is no exception.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hair Pies
Hair Pies 

Release date: 6/14/2010
Reviewed on: 9/17/2010 by daf1740

Starring: Trisha Rey, Lynn Pleasant, Laurie Vargas, Katie Angel, Mandy Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: David Lord
Review brief: I love hairy pussy. Period. Adam and Eve give us five scenes of full bushes here in a nicely compiled, all-vaginal release that gets the job done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Katsuni Dirty Me
Katsuni Dirty Me 

Release date: 9/14/2010
Reviewed on: 9/17/2010 by bono-one

Starring: David Perry, Mick Blue, Katsuni, James Deen, Charles Dera, Andy San Dimas, Capri Cavanni, Mulani Rivera
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Here we get a new Digital movie featuring their contract girl Katsuni who graces the screen twice. She's ably helped by costars Capri Cavalli, Mulani Riveras and Andy San Dimas- the last two turning in probably the best scenes for this one. Good visuals, good sex and on target pops- that's a solid title.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a hot and fun little fuck flick. The setups all show some nice effort and work in some good humor before moving into hot sex. The action is quite consistent from start to finish with none of the girls really standing out compared to the rest, and as usual with Ivan behind the camera it's all very well captured. The technical aspects and extras also show some very good effort to make this one a winner all around.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fairy Tale
Fairy Tale 

Release date: 8/11/2010
Reviewed on: 9/16/2010 by astroknight

Starring: Eric Masterson, Michael Raven, Kaylani Lei, Marcus London, Stormy Daniels, Janet Mason, Rocco Reed, Vivie Delmonico
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: This is an above average release that doesn't seem to live up to its potential. The story is light, and at barely and hour and twenty minutes the entire movie seemed like it could have used a little more all around. There are some very nice performances from Stormy Daniels, Eric Masterson, and Kaylani Lei, but strangely Stormy and Eric turned out the weakest scene in the movie with barely any chemistry between them. The technical aspects show some nice care, including the special effects with a miniature Kaylani, and the extras showed a little effort as well. This isn't a bad movie, but it didn't come close to my expectations due to the players involved.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a slightly above average nanny / babysitter movie. Nikki Sexx and Taylor Tilden were the highlights for me, but each of the girls did a good job. The main thing holding the movie back was that the scenes often felt overly long and were held back a bit by very generic camera work and editing. The extras almost show a little effort, but with a minute and a half behind the scenes featurette there isn't much there to get excited about. This isn't a bad movie, but it also felt like it could have been better than it was.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seven women get involved in some hot group sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chicks in glasses. There’s just something sexy about that. Especially if she’s confident and wears it well. Zero Tolerance is back with their third volume of sexy babes wearing specs and this one features Sara Sloane, Gracie Glam and Juelz Ventura.
read the complete review
Page 276 of 1191 First  <  26 151 176 201 226 264 270 272 273 274 275  276 277 278 279 280 286 288 301 326 351 376 401 526 901  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8546)

Category

Studio

Director