All Movie Reviews  > Page 274

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6825 - 6849 of 30463 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: A new romance series story from New Sensations which takes us to suburbia where Xander Corvus is tired of the bachelor/ one night stand lifestyle and longs to find a girl that he can hang out with along with doing other 'fun' things. Allie Haze moves next door and she just might be that girl and she's got a cute cuddly puppy named Boz who becomes central to the story. He goes missing but not very far as Chad Alva comes up with a idea of how to help Xander win over Allie. Of course it's the wrong one and almost costs our hero the girl but in true romance fashion it doesn't but we get to enjoy the journey which has a few bumps to it's satisfying conclusion. Good turns here from everyone including Lexi Belle, Kimberly Kane and Tony DeSergio in supporting roles.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty girls getting caught doing bad things. This title is highlighted by Inari Vachs, who recently came back to the industry after a few years away. The cover photo of Rebecca Linares as a sexy cop will be sure to get your blood racing. Aubrey Addams, Isis Taylor and Brooklyn Lee are also featured in this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great addition to one of the best anal series out there. Charlotte Vale and Ave Rose really shine in their scenes, with the rest of the ladies coming in close behind. William H. does every bit as good of a job behind the camera as one has come to expect, and there's some very nice care put into the technical aspects and a nice little behind the scenes featurette to help out the extras. This is a great DVD and an all around great series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgasm, The (Penthouse)
Orgasm, The (Penthouse) 

Release date: 2/23/2011
Reviewed on: 3/6/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Kayla Paige, Samantha Ryan, Jessica Lynn, Alanah Rae, Aleska Diamond
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Cash Markman
Review brief: In short, this Cash Markman production is an excellent and well-shot feature that showcases steamy sex—most of which is exceptional and none of which is less than very good—and a bevy of solid and attractive talent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Molly's Life 5
Molly's Life 5 

Release date: 10/26/2010
Reviewed on: 3/6/2011 by endorphin

Starring: Nikki Brooks, Capri Anderson, Molly Cavalli, Lux Cassidy, Adrianna Milano, Jozy Berlin
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: Mollys Life 5 has six girl-on-girl sex scenes that feature Molly Cavalli. Molly has long blonde hair and a great body. Her partners are also very attractive. Some provide a nice contrast to Mollys blondeness, but two of the girls look quite similar to Molly. The scenes start out with the women being playful with each other and in most cases they are wearing sexy outfits that provide a nice tease for the viewer. The sex comes across as women having fun with each other and features the expected pussy licking with a couple instances of toys being used.
read the complete review
Review brief: Now this is the kind of orientation I could get behind! Zero Tolerance has compiled an all-star cast of young hotties who take it up the ass. Aubrey Addams gets the boxcover but any one of these babes would be deserving. Danica Dillion, Jynx Maze, Victoria White or Jada Stevens. I’m stoked about watching this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Squeeze 3
Fresh Squeeze 3 

Release date: 1/11/2011
Reviewed on: 3/5/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Jenner, Alex Gonz, Domenic Kane, Gracie Glam, Kim Kennedy, Nichole Taylor, Kodi Gamble, Ava Jay
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Review brief: Diabolic’s series featuring fresh and new girls. Which brings up the question as to why Gracie Glam is featured here. I mean, I love Gracie and she’s hot and always performs really well, but she’s not really new! The other girls are new to the industry and let’s see what they bring to the table!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 2
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 2 

Release date: 1/22/2011
Reviewed on: 3/5/2011 by gonzoguy

Starring: Annette Schwarz, Sofia Valentine, Barbara Devil, Auxuma
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Annette Schwarz
Review brief: This is subpar stuff. Annette is a true talent, and can do amazing things with her throat, but the cast her barely puts her to the test. She needs bigger wood, and a better production crew. Lighting was flat, sound was weak, and the guys seemed often to be going through the motions. And then there was the faux kinky stuff. Eating muesli covered in milk that has been injected in her ass? Sorry, this just failed to generate any heat of any kind for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: For some, European porn starlets are known for their predilection for particularly hardcore stuff. Here, five East European vixens get their buttholes banged.
read the complete review
Review brief: BLACK GIRL GLORYHOLES #2 (2010, Dog Fart) presents 10 scenes plus a bonus. No director credited. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Will Ryder strikes again with another winning porn parody. There's just as much care put into the little details of the movie as the sex, and the movie has a feeling that's reminiscent of both a big budget summer blockbuster movie as well as that of golden age porn. Bree Olson and Dale DaBone do a great job leading the cast, and have a supporting cast that's just as good. Throw in a long behind the scenes featurette and well done technical aspects and you have a winner of a release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan has made quite a name for himself in the gonzo genre and this title should live up to the billing. He has assembled a stupendous cast (Jynx Maze, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke and Ava Rose just to name a few) and there should be something for everyone in this one. It’s an anal title, which is just fine by me, so let’s get to it!
read the complete review
Review brief: A new POV title from Digital Playground and it features their contract star Kayden Kross but it also features big booty queen Alexis Texas and yes that is Sophia Santi a former Digital girl back shooting a scene for them and this time it features Sophia working a real live cock- a fantasy of many of her fans and now she's finally giving us some reality to back it up. Lots of POV dick sucking and cock riding here with some good facial finishes for the most part. An easy pick up for POV fans who have a fave or two in this cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dare Dorm 5
Dare Dorm 5 

Release date: 2/3/2011
Reviewed on: 3/4/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Gina, Evie Jaclyn, Charles O'Riley, Ally Ryan, Dahlia Devo
Studio: Dare Dorm

Review brief: Four scenes of "shocking college sex parties" are promised. What this amounts to is a dorm room setup with multiple guys and gals drinking and smoking and talking with music blaring in the background followed by them eventually fucking in the room. The bodies are average, the camera work often stationary or handheld rough, not much in the way of closeups. This series definitely has the amateur/realistic look to it, whether or not this is actually "real" footage or not.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one is easily skipped. Evan Stone quickly becomes a liability and neither he or the camera seem to realize that the sex part is about the couples having sex instead of Evan talking or goofing off. The sex is average at best and by halfway through the movie I didn't care about any of it. The technical aspects are pretty average but the extras show a touch of effort with a very nice behind the scenes featurette. That's not enough to save this one, however, so save yourself some time and pass it by.
read the complete review
Review brief: The prelude to the community of Thornhill’s annual Girls in White Ball, which is not just a coming out event and debutant ball for young lesbians, but also the time and place where older lesbians take their pick of the young beauties and use them for their sexual purposes. That’s the description of Girls in White 2011 Part 1, the latest release from GirlFriends Films, which follows their winning formula of a 4 scene 2+ hours of lesbian love.
read the complete review
Review brief: Quickie review time. The Babysitter 3 has only two things going for it; Chastity Lynn in 2 scenes, and Zoe Voss in one scene. That's it, period. The camera work completely kills everything as we don't hold a shot for longer than 15 seconds or so. Even if we did hold the shot, it's be either random body parts or a shot of the guy's balls in an angle that hasn't been seen since the 70's. Move along folks, nothing to see here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Finally!!!!!!!!! I mean damn what the fuck took so long!!!!!!!!!!! It seemed like 3 years since the last one, well the last good one at least!!!!!!! When I heard Mariah was doing an anal scene I went through the roof!!!!!!! Between her, Jynx, Asa, and Ava I was sold from jump street like Johnny Depp. Okay so I showed my age there but so what. I am so tempted to just type go buy this mother fucker and close shop its ridiculous!!!!!!!! After watching this and looking at the last one, I regret giving it a 4 star rating. It makes it seems as if this one is only 1 star up compared to it. Not the case though. After rewatching 11 its more 2 and a half than 4. Look I'm not going into great detail here, this was a smoking hot movie. No overdoing it or fake shit here just really sexy nasty chicks and hot sex
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty
Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty 

Release date: 1/11/2011
Reviewed on: 3/3/2011 by christian-dark

Starring: Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Ms. Platinum, Giana Taylor
Studio: Black Ice

Review brief: I remember a time when Black Ice would do comp flicks and they were 1 disc with just a few minutes of the actual scene. Lately they just said the hell with it and turned them into 2 disc versus movies. This one is Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty Dior, 2 of my favorite big assed porn chicks. Caramel and chocolate, yum yum give me sum!!! Now Sydnee is the caramel big solid ass of the two. Beauty is the choclate big jiggly ass and I do love jiggle. Now 1st and foremost I subtract a full point because Wesley Pipes is in the movie and I ain't into that shit!!!!!!!!!! Now I guess this is a greatest hits from Black Ice for the two of them and there are some winners and some losers. When either of them is in cowgirl, WE ALL WIN!!!!!!!! When the guy grunts and makes more noise than the girls WE ALL LOSE!!!!!! They both do anal, Sydnee is the more proficient of the two at it. While Beauty always seems somewhat uncomfortable, Sydnee is always welcoming a good anal pounding, which is why Sydnee wins here!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fun reality porn release. Bianca Jacobs takes the prize by putting in a little extra and taking in a lot extra with Ramon in an anal scene while Alissia falls a little short in her scene with Voodoo that seemed short and a bit choppy. The movie as a whole has very nice chemistry, a fun spirit, and a nice hand on the camera. The technical aspects are pretty good for gonzo porn, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. If you like fun sex and Latin girls, check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Staff 2
Naughty Staff 2 

Release date: 1/18/2011
Reviewed on: 3/2/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Eva Angelina, Alektra Blue, Carmella Bing, Eva Laurence, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Twistys

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Horny office workers who suck and fuck their way to the top! Twisty’s has an all-star cast in this one including Audrey Bitoni, Eva Angelina and Carmella Bing. Sexy cast with big tits and even larger sexual appetites!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Triangles 20
Lesbian Triangles 20 

Release date: 1/17/2011
Reviewed on: 3/2/2011 by endorphin

Starring: Payton Leigh, Janet Mason, Prinzzess, Heather Starlet, Keira Kelly, Tabby
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Lesbian Love Triangles 20 has four one-on-one lesbian sex scenes where the women take their time pleasuring each other. In two of the scenes a kitten is matched up with a cougar. The sex scenes developed patiently and were quite good. However, a lot of time is devoted to dialog.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latinas Unleashed
Latinas Unleashed 

Release date: 2/2/2011
Reviewed on: 3/2/2011 by rico

Starring: Andy San Dimas, Angelina Castro, Vicki Chase, Jynx Maze, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Latinas Unleashed from Venom stars Jynx Maze, Andi San Dimas, Vicki Chase, Alexa Nicole and Angelina Castro. The focus is primarily on Latinas getting dicked down. The film is directed by Jordan Septo.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twisty’s presents an anal movie with some exceptional anal starlets like Amy Brooke and Rebecca Linares. This new studio, a division of Zero Tolerance, has been inconsistent in their offerings but I have high hopes for this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smiths, The
Smiths, The 

Release date: 5/4/2010
Reviewed on: 3/2/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, Kayden Kross, Riley Steele, Jennifer White, Kortney Kane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Kayden Kross, Manuel Ferrara, and Robby D. turn out a great feature here that's well worth checking out. The story and the sex are very well handled, with Manuel and Kayden topping off the already great sex with an absolutely killer scene between them. The technical aspects and extras show the same care one has come to expect from Digital Playground to top things off. Check this one out!
read the complete review
Page 274 of 1219 First  <  24 149 174 199 224 262 268 270 271 272 273  274 275 276 277 278 284 286 299 324 349 374 399 524 899  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9004)

Category

Studio

Director