All Movie Reviews  > Page 273

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6800 - 6824 of 30069 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Brad Armstrong directs and co-stars in DREAMGIRL (2010, Wicked Pictures) that showcases the lovely cover girl, Alektra Blue, in a number of scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seattle Swingers Party from Diabolic stars Syren Demer, Amber Chase, Coco Chantel, and Eliza Stone. This is a pro-am romp directed by Courtney Cummz.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheaters Retreat
Cheaters Retreat 

Release date: 11/3/2010
Reviewed on: 12/29/2010 by t0mbone

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rayveness, Darla Crane, Nick Manning, Chastity Lynn, Wolf Hudson, Magdalene St Michaels
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Review brief: Writer-director Nica Noelle's CHEATERS RETREAT (2010, Sweet Sinner, Mile High Distribution-Canada) is a feature that claims "real lovemaking, real orgasms" on its DVD sleeve.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DD Doctors
DD Doctors 

Release date: 8/12/2010
Reviewed on: 12/29/2010 by loverboy

Starring: Tom Byron, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Kayla Paige, Daphne Rosen, Justice Young, Angelina Valentine, Chris Strokes, Bridgette B.
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Five scenes of busty women doctors taking care of their male patients sexually. In DD Doctors it obviously paid off to get out of the same bedroom scene as it works. Action is either on an exam(which is the perfect proportion for fucking) or on a regular desk/table. Camera work is excellent and the women are drop dead beautiful.
read the complete review
Review brief: This video is filled with unknowns who are mainly sexy All-American white females who are all in athletic shape. While some are thin and petite (Seda and Victoria White), others have big juicy asses (Kaycee Brooke, Mariah Madysinn and Charisma Cappelli) that blows most females in the industry out the water and into the sand, burying their overrated asses alive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter 2
I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter 2 

Release date: 9/2/2008
Reviewed on: 12/29/2010 by art-patron

Starring: Katie, Madison, Lola, Margo, Stacie, Lara Page
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Save your money! This series is much more expensive than very similar Devil's products, like Anal Teen Tryouts, and has no extra measure of charm whatsoever. Don't let the title fool you - there is no creativity in the set-ups at all - there isn't any dialog.
read the complete review
Review brief: Yes they do and Brazzers always does a good job of presenting them in their best light. An outstanding cast led by Madison Ivy, Juelz Ventura and McKenzee Miles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lia's Life
Lia's Life 

Release date: 11/22/2010
Reviewed on: 12/28/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Billy Glide, Jerry, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Lia, James Deen, Mackenzee Pierce, Mason Moore, Katie Kox
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Lia’s Life is the latest in the Life series from Vivid and completely rocks out as a 7 scene almost 4 hour release including bonus scene feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid entry here in the Women Seeking Women series. Minimal set up and we get into the good action which per usual gives great emphasis to the kissing and oral sex areas. Four scenes so this means longer time to appreciate what these young ladies are doing with each other and I'm all for that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Anal Tryouts
Nasty Anal Tryouts 

Release date: 8/9/2010
Reviewed on: 12/28/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Tricia Oaks, Mike Adriano, Kayme Kai, Diamond Kitty, Kiera King, Natalia Rossi, Danica Dillon, Tori Lux
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: After watching three Mike Adriano videos and owning them (Anal Starlets, Anal Overdose and American Anal Sluts), I just wanted to watch more of his work. Now, I’m not one to own any artist in any entertainment arena’s entire library, Mike Adriano, B. Pumper and even old-school ass enthusiast John “Buttman” Stagliano are three pornographers whose work is so spontaneous and addictive, you wouldn’t mind owning their whole discographies, even for those who don’t watch a lot of porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dare Dorm
Dare Dorm 

Release date: 9/20/2010
Reviewed on: 12/27/2010 by endorphin


Studio: Dare Dorm

Review brief: Dare Dorm features three long sex scenes shot in dorm rooms. Each scene is a small orgy. There are quite a few young hotties, but the unprofessional aspects may be a bit too lacking even for people who like their porn a bit raw.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 2 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 2 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 12/30/2010
Reviewed on: 12/27/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Amy Ried, Chris Strokes, Asa Akira, Chanel Preston, Abella Anderson
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Here we get a new anal themed title from Jules Jordan and it's got four scenes captured with some pretty ladies. Chanel Preston is doing her first dp, Asa Akira is doing more anal which is new for her and you add in Amy Ried and those dreamy tits plus Abella Anderson who was new for me but does a very good job working with Jules who does some camera work here along with inserting himself in three of the four scenes. Well worth it for fans of any girl cast here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan directs and appears in two scenes of DANGEROUS CURVES (2010, Jules Jordan Video) that's just over three hours.
read the complete review
Review brief: Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 2 from Black Ice stars Sara Sloane, Kelly Divine, Kristina Rose, Tara Lynn Foxx and Austin Taylor. As it states, a bunch of horny white girls taking black dick.
read the complete review
Review brief: The female cast is the absolute greatest and I just hope I am not disappointed. Even though Mike Adriano has cranked out two fabulous videos of which I reviewed and own, I know that it is possible for an artist to make fillers and make work that lacks quality from time to time. Just because a video has an all-star cast doesn’t imply it will be a work of art or especially one worthy of repeated viewing (and though I know you should not judge a porno by it...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New Faces 27
Brand New Faces 27 

Release date: 9/20/2010
Reviewed on: 12/25/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Autumn Rose, Chelsea LeBrock, Tera Dice, Brie Giovan, Cassandra Ashley
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Brand New Faces 27 is a 5 scene almost 4 hour romp from Vivid that could also be called Brand New Hot Brunette Faces that Fuck on Camera for the First Time. Each scene is more or less the same; the girls are sitting around for the obligatory interview.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Boyfriend Is Gay
My Boyfriend Is Gay 

Release date: 12/15/2010
Reviewed on: 12/25/2010 by suzi-fuji

Starring: Marcel, Maximus, Jack Blue, Tomm, Chris Kral, Micky Loveboy
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Hi everyone! This is only the 2nd or 3rd review I’ve posted on the gay side of things as I’m more into straight porn; however, I like a little variety so I popped in My Boyfriend is Gay, a 5 scene 90 minute release from Mile High Extreme.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New Faces 26
Brand New Faces 26 

Release date: 7/19/2010
Reviewed on: 12/25/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Jerry, Voodoo, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Dani Jensen, Codi Carmichael, Amia Moretti, Scarlett Dream, Ally Kay
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Brand New Faces 26 is a 5 scene almost 4 hour romp from Vivid that could also be called Hot Young Girls with Nice Tits Fuck on Camera for the First Time. Each scene is more or less the same; the girls are sitting around for the obligatory interview.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twisty’s with another title up their sleeve. Looking at the cast list, I don’t know if men are now considered cougars but I know that most of the ladies aren’t!
read the complete review
Review brief: Looking at the cast list, 3rd Degree did not misname this 2-disk collection. Some of the hottest and most well-known stars of the past half-decade are included. I’m eager to get to it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvies
Curvies 

Release date: 10/12/2010
Reviewed on: 12/23/2010 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Mick Blue, Jennifer Dark, Rebeca Linares, Bridgette B., Brandy Aniston
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Mick Blue and his buddies screw a bevy of beauties sporting some great boobage and curvy asses. Each scene starts with some tease usually by a pool, and then progresses into some carnal action.
read the complete review
Review brief: I always think of the first decade of the 21st century as the golden age of porn. It was when DVDs took over when higher quality hand-held video cameras came on-line and when swallowing a mans cum was lovingly portrayed in wide release. One of the early pioneers was Mike John who turned cum drinking into an art form. To me, the mid-00s was when semen swallowing reached its peak. This second episode in the Teenage Spermaholics series features several of my favorite actresses Missy Monroe, Tianna Lynn, Teagan Presley and Melissa Lauren at the height of their beauty doing what comes naturally, and thats drinking cum. What made each girls fucking so satisfying to watch was knowing that each babe would always conclude -- with a delicious cum swallowing finish. Teenage Spermaholics 2 is a title that I would urge everyone to have in their own video collection. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 9/27/2010
Reviewed on: 12/23/2010 by gof

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Voodoo, Tori Black, Ramon Nomar, Shyla Stylez, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: So has Jules produced another cutting edge, quality product that will fly off the shelves or has he produced a dud that needs to go back to the drawing board? Well thankfully for all us consumers, Jules has delivered another product that is not just fit for purpose but is a must have. No-one films sex better than Jules, and here he is back to his best with too many OMG moments to mention. All in all, Jules has certainly struck oil with this title. Roll on volume two, and in the meantime, keep on drilling Jules.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oil Overload 4
Oil Overload 4 

Release date: 12/30/2010
Reviewed on: 12/23/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Candy Manson, Jenna Presley, Andy San Dimas, Melanie Rios, Chanel Preston, Gigi Rivera
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: Here we get the latest installment in the Oil Overload series which features a lot and I mean a lot of oil play in the scenes. The girls usually begin with some tease working into using the oil to coat their bodies before the men join in. There is one scene featuring two girls and you'll be the judge of how successful it is as there isn't much pussy eating or kissing between the two but the ladies do engage in some of the best oil play as they get themselves ready to fuck. Six scenes all told and if you've enjoy this series in the past I'm sure you'll take a look as the cast is solid and worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince Vouyer has released a compilation of scenes in mostly standard frame called THE BLACK AND THE BEAUTIFUL (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc.) that's a 2 disc set of interracial suck and fuck fun. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Page 273 of 1203 First  <  23 148 173 198 223 261 267 269 270 271 272  273 274 275 276 277 283 285 298 323 348 373 398 523 898  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8732)

Category

Studio

Director