All Movie Reviews  > Page 27

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 650 - 674 of 31696 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ultimate Blondes
Ultimate Blondes 

Release date: 2/27/2015
Reviewed on: 3/22/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Capri Cavanni, Dahlia Sky, Aaliyah Love, Cherie DeVille, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: The latest release from Arch Angel is this Mimefreak directed feature of hot blondes. He has an incredible lineup in this one incluidng Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Dahlia Sky, Aaliyah Love, Cherie Deville and Capri Cavanni. The scene starts with the girls telling us why blondes are the best. When the likes of that lineup tell you that they're the best, it's hard to disagree with them!
read the complete review
Review brief: So who are these Sable Brothers? They claim to have written and directed ASIAN ROOMMATE SEDUCTION (2014, Naked Sins) but this 1 hour 49 minute wide screen DVD is 5 different lesbian scenes that are lumped together and just jump right into the action. Okay, so yea, not much writing there. As a matter of fact, neither brother had the sense to ID the performers in each of these scenes (a cast list on the DVD sleeve is my guide here) so if they want to be slackers then I can be a slacker reviewer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Day Anal
All Day Anal 

Release date: 4/6/2015
Reviewed on: 3/21/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mike Adriano, Danica Dillon, Valentina Nappi, Keisha Grey, Marina Angel, Riley Reynolds, Karlee Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: A new anal themed release from Mike Adriano and this one will jump out at most I bet for the inclusion of Keisha Grey who was doing only her second anal scene at the time for this release. Mike is very good with the anal but also very good with the ass tasting and in a couple of the scenes we have a second girl as well so some g/g ass licking which is super hot to watch. Plenty of A2OGM too in those opening and closing scenes with the 2 on 1 action. In between you had Keisha's anal plus Riley Reynolds who is a cute blonde and very good at having her ass fucked as you'll see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 36
Naughty Office 36 

Release date: 11/13/2014
Reviewed on: 3/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Fires, Sophie Dee, Jessie Volt, Rahyndee James, Maryjean
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: One of my favorite series from Naughty America concerns these horny office workers. There is nothing like a woman in sexy professional attire and these babes have it in spades. Ashley Fires, Jessie Volt, Sophie Dee, Rahyndee James and Mary Jean are the babes who seduce their office workers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jessie Loves Girls
Jessie Loves Girls 

Release date: 1/28/2015
Reviewed on: 3/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Dana DeArmond, Jessie Andrews, Bonnie Rotten, Jodi Taylor, Carter Cruise
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: Jessie Andrews doesn't shoot that much anymore and this Sweetheart Video relase showcases her with 4 other of her Speigler Sisters. Dana Vespoli directs this feature and Jessie is teamed up with Carter Cruise, Jodi Taylor, Dana DeArmond and Bonnie Rotten. These are all fantastic girl/girl performers so this should be a hot lesbian feature!
read the complete review
Review brief: Any scene where European mega slut Gina Gerson appears in, is usually a hot scene. This one is no exception as her performance is the best here. Too bad the rest of the scenes aren't nearly as hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: This particular release is solid, if you're a new Interracial fan. But for porn vets, this one will have you hitting the fast-forward function more often then not. Not a complete dud, mind you, but very doubtful you'll be rubbing more then one out!
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen has a life that we can only fantasize about. This 2 disk set of amateur auditions contains 5 scens of girls who want to get into porn just to fuck James! Damn, I'm jealous! The most well known girls in this volume are Yhivi and Jay Taylor.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince Vouyer has recently released some terrific compilations but BLACK LISTED BRUNETTES (2015, Vince Vouyer Unleashed) has no extras and no scene IDs anywhere on the DVD. Vince has a great cast of lovely ladies performing interracial scenes but the dudes (Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus and Jon Jon) are really the stars here as they perform in two scenes each plus another guy performs in one for this 7 scene comp. Wide screen. No condoms. 3 hours and 42 minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Camerawork is stellar in this movie, not only the sex but capturing the beautiful countryside and European villa it was filmed at. The plot is just enough to make it a story, albeit unbelievable but that's the fantasy of it I guess. Dialog is ridiculously hard to understand and it probably would have been better just to watch the French or Spanish version as the English sounds like greek but at least they tried. Great job Bobby Peru.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 34
Tonight's Girlfriend 34 

Release date: 12/11/2014
Reviewed on: 3/19/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: India Summer, Brandi Love, Marie McCray
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America is up to Volume 34 of their great series about porn star hookers. This 3 scene disk lasts about 3 hours long. They have some sexy ladies in this one including Brandi Love, India Summer and Marie McCray. These girls are very sexy and I think they are perfect for this role!
read the complete review
Review brief: I have a hard time determining which is Chris Streams' best series, either this or Oil Overload. It might have to be this one because everyone else chooses the latter! In Young and Glamorous, Chris takes young girls and instead of dressing them like teens, glams them up. It works and these girls look tremendous! Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox, Vernoica Rodriguez and Rachele Richey are the babes that he has in this one today!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Young and Glamorous 7" from Jules Jordan Video and Director Chris Streams, get me going since the first scene,slow down a bit but finish super strong with Aidra and Veronica, I can't lie to you, since you know about "my personal quest" where I'm in trying to review all of Aidra's work, not sure if you understand me and probably I don't care if you do, just saying, just make sure you get your copy of this one with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for TEEN-aholics$ 4, The
TEEN-aholics$ 4, The 

Release date: 3/16/2015
Reviewed on: 3/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Daisy Haze, Marina Angel, Gianna Nicole, Melissa May
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: Joey Silvera's ode to all things teen! This 5 disk set lasts over 3 hours and stars some nice young talent! I interviewed Melissa May late last year and have wanted to see her in action ever since I hung up the phone. Well, now I'll get my chance! This one also stars Daisy Haze, Marina Angel, Amirah Adara and Gianna Nicole! That's a very attractive cast with great bodies!
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel has undergone a number of changes over the last few years but I think they are getting back on solid footing. One of their big announcements since the new owners came in is that Bonnie Rotten is a new director for them! Bonnie directed a few features last year and is turning into a talented lenswoman. This is her debut release for Elegant and she stars in three of the four scenes. Veruca James gets a solo spotlight and Jillian Janson and Kleio Valentien help Bonnie out in other secenes. I'm looking forward to this new incarnation of one of the best adult studios of all-time!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 44
My Friend's Hot Mom 44 

Release date: 10/16/2014
Reviewed on: 3/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Briana Banks, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Ava Addams
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest adventure in the cougar craze are young boys who are attracted to their buddy's mothers! They have a nice sexy cast in this one including Brandi Love, Syren DeMer and Ava Addams. These comely creatures play good seductresses as they go after the young meat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 40
I Love Big Toys 40 

Release date: 12/11/2014
Reviewed on: 3/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jennifer White, Alex Chance, Natasha Starr, Jodi Taylor, Karmen Karma, Kaisey Dean, Haveen Ora
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "I Love big Toys 40" from Digital Sin is a very strong flick that will appeal to the many fans the series have gathered during 39 prior editions, and for those who just find out about it, is a very well put seven scene with beautiful girls doing the solo thing and majoring in size and girth, of course with a great camera work. A great getter for any fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Frankly, I don't know if this title is Brandi's Girls or Mommy's Girls because every screen has a different title sequence. Anyways, Brandi Love has three scenes in this one with three different stepdaughters, Halle Von, Carter Cruise and Tara Morgan. She teaches them a lesson in Sapphic loving. Ariella Ferrara does the same with Dillion Harper and Tanya Tate has her hands full with Marina Angel.
read the complete review
Review brief: Francesca Le and Mark Wood present a gangbang feature starring Ms. Le herself along with the amazing Veronica Avluv. Francesca hasn't done a gangbang in about 25 years so this is a treat! There are 5 guys in each scene and they put these babes through their paces. Plus, both girls take a double anal! This feature lasts almost 3 hours so every gangbang lasts about 90 minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Opens Their Asses 2
Manuel Opens Their Asses 2 

Release date: 3/16/2015
Reviewed on: 3/17/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Anikka Albrite, Valentina Nappi, Carter Cruise, Bella Bellz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: A new anal show featuring Manuel Ferrara taking on four starlets including recent AVN winners Carter Cruise and Anikka Albrite. Also in this show you have Bella Bellz and Valentina Nappi so a full show with Manuel more than capable of taking care of each lady in this release. Plenty of anal and you also get some good pussy fucking too before the anal takes over. Some gaping too though it doesn't become a huge emphasis in any scene. Good butt footage too especially in the finale with Anikka who delivers the best opening tease showing off that amazing tush.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunettes Go Black
Brunettes Go Black 

Release date: 2/11/2015
Reviewed on: 3/16/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexington Steele, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Jada Stevens, Adriana Chechik, Jillian Janson, August Ames
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason directs this interracial feature with some of the hottest brunettes in the industry. All of these girls are drop dead gorgeous and could stop traffic in any major American city! Covergirl August Ames, Adriana Chechik, Jillian Janson and Jada Stevens. When Jada is listed fourth, you know the other girls are something special!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Mia
Just Mia 

Release date: 1/20/2015
Reviewed on: 3/16/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sammi Jay, Johnny Sins, Mia Malkova, Abigail Mac, Keisha Grey, Georgie Lyall
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: Brazzers presents a disk that consists of six scenes of the incredible Mia Malkova. The blonde has a tremendous body and is very flexible. More than that, she's a fiery sexual performer. She gets some help from Keisha Grey, Abigail Mac, Sami J and Georgia Lyall.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sweetheart Video presents their 6th volume of cougars and teens, or close proximities to! They have a fantastic cast in this one, as directed by Dana Vespoli. in one scene and this disk also includes Sara Luvv, Carter Cruise, Dana DeArmond, Zoey Monroe, Ava Addams, Janice Griffith and Eva Karrera. Those are some hotties, both older and young and this should be smoking hot!
read the complete review
Page 27 of 1268 First  <  15 21 23 24 25 26  27 28 29 30 31 37 39 52 77 102 127 152 277 652  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9752)

Category

Studio

Director