All Movie Reviews  > Page 267

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6650 - 6674 of 30627 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: A new title from Jenna Haze where she puts the focus on an area many love- big natural boobs! Jenna has some fun in the first scene keeping Jelena Jensen all to herself while in the finale she brings London Keyes in as well as Justice Young supplying the cock. In between we get some nice self boob play from Haley Cummings, Amy Ried is bound and gagged a bit and we get some anal loving for Bree Olson. So if you're into big titties this title is certainly one to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to the second installment of Pump that Rump, since I didn't watch the first one, I don't have a clue if this one is a series that follow certain pattern or a procedure, where Kelly Madison and Ryan are involve in all the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of big tits, you need to check out this release. Jonni has put together a great mix of girls and delivers plenty of boob-centric action along with his usual great tease footage. There isn't a single scene here that misses the mark and the focus on the boobs is never forgotten. Add in well done technical aspects and a hot bonus scene with Kianna Dior and you have a winner of a release.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fun little release. As usual Tom Byron Pictures packs the DVD with extras as well as a nice long movie. Dylan Ryder and Sara Jay stole the show for me with this one, but there isn't a single scene that drops close to the average mark. The technical aspects are above average, but I normally expect a bit more from Tom Byron Pictures there. This is a hot and fun release with a couple minor problems to hold it back.
read the complete review
Review brief: A 2-disk feature from Alexander DeVoe featuring oral sex (and only oral sex) covering 3 ½ hours and 5 scenes. That seems like an awful long time to feature only blowjobs, let’s see if he can pull it off.
read the complete review
Review brief: After Deauxma reveals to Nica that shes sleeping with an 18 year old college student, and Nica shares this juicy tidbit with friends Michelle Lay and Magdalene St Michaels, Michelle issues a challenge: each member of the trio will seduce and bed a young man within 30 days and report back. Needless to say, they are all successful. There are four sex scenes in this video.
read the complete review
Review brief: Battle Bang 1 deserves some credit for being different by mixing porn with mixed martial arts action, but would be more interesting to see the punishments be more of a punishment. The guys fighting are fighting to get fucked. The winner gets to fuck a chick in the octagon afterwards. What does the loser get? Well, the loser gets to fuck a chick in the back room.
read the complete review
Review brief: Everybody loves it when a cute little puppy gets brought home. Theyre fun to play with, they beg for attention, theyre sweet and cuddly and best of all, theyre beautiful, filthy cocksucking sluts! That is if youre talking about Slut Puppies #3, a teen dream movie from Jules Jordan featuring todays cutest and dirtiest young girls beggin for a bonin, and getting WAY more than their tight young bodies bargained for!
read the complete review
Review brief: What a good surprise I find on this one Abella Anderson is a hottie, Chanel Preston is full of energy and the rest of the girls aren't bad at all, some good sex over all, some anal, swallowing, and a lot of beaches, you heard me right. the idea is well presented and the sex is hot, some newbies to me, that makes of this one a getter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Dark Meat 4
Belladonna: Dark Meat 4 

Release date: 2/25/2011
Reviewed on: 5/17/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Francesca Le, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong, Ashli Orion, Katie St. Ives, Tori Lux
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: I really don’t know how to review Belladonna’s Dark Meat 4, a 2 disk 5 scenes I/R fuckfest that runs over 4.5 hours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Brown Fucking Machines
Little Brown Fucking Machines 

Release date: 3/28/2010
Reviewed on: 5/17/2011 by daf1740

Starring: Linda, Kanda, Niche, Mintra
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: This really should be two DVDs: one with Thai women in goth makeup, and the other with Mintra taking charge for some very stimulating material. All in all, we get four main scenes with Thai women, plus two scenes of bonus oral on the cameraman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First World Amateurs in Japan
First World Amateurs in Japan 

Release date: 7/5/2010
Reviewed on: 5/17/2011 by daf1740

Starring: Risa, Erina, Aoi, Nao
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: So, I guess the Third in the title is crossed out because Japan is obviously not a third world country? Anyway, here we get four scenes featuring attractive Japanese amateurs having one-on-one vaginal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tokyo Cream Puffs 8
Tokyo Cream Puffs 8 

Release date: 4/4/2011
Reviewed on: 5/17/2011 by daf1740

Starring: Miyuki, Ichigo, Riko Masaki, Nana Oshikiri
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Four scenes of natural Japanese amateurs having vaginal sex and getting their pussies filled with cum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Autumn's Sybian Lessons 16
Autumn's Sybian Lessons 16 

Release date: 5/17/2011
Reviewed on: 5/17/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Natalie, Autumn Westin
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is another nice addition to what's been a great all girl series. Natalie is small with plenty of tattoos, piercings, and braces, as well as a love of anal action. She gets into the action quite well in her three scenes with Autumn, and as always Autumn looks like she loves to give sexually. The technical aspects are nicely done for homemade porn, and as usual with Shot at Home you get a half hour preview reel to help out the extras. This is another nice release from Autumn and Shot at Home.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was wrong, I admit it! While All About Kagney Linn Karter from 3rd Degree delivers the promised I/R and anal scenes that I said would never happen, the problem with watching the heavily hyped release is that the finished product has to knock the wind out of you like a shot to the solar plexus or it immediately becomes average at best. When news of this release first started to trickle out that it’d be a KLK extravaganza, the mind wanders along the lines of E is for Eva, G is for Gianna, or Asa Akira is Insatiable. Unfortunately, this is more like A is for Average or M is Mediocre.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel jumps into the oil game with this new release directed by LT. He has assembled a cast featuring some well known names like Jenaveve Jolie, Haley Cummings and Jamie Elle along with some newbies. I love oil movies because the skin tone and the bodies of the female performers look outstanding. And Elegant Angel is a good studio so let’s see how the combination works out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new title from Elegant Angel that stresses the whole cute angle and William has brought five terrific girls to this one led by Jessie Andrews and Lexi Belle who deliver very strong scenes in this. Marie McCray, Lily Carter and Allie Haze also star making this one strong title for fans of younger girls and we have good experienced cocksmen pushing these young ladies in this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome again fans of the teens, the gapes and everything in between, we have a promise of some double anal from Ashli Orion, a princess of the gapes in Alysa
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kung Fu Beauty 2
Kung Fu Beauty 2 

Release date: 2/21/2011
Reviewed on: 5/16/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Billy Glide, Evan Stone, Jerry, James Deen, Mia Lelani, AJ Bailey, Asa Akira, Bill Bailey, Bella Blaze, Kim Tao
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: "Kung Fu Beauty 2" is an exceptional film from Vivid's B. Skow that stars former contract performer, A.J. Bailey, as a retired ninja who--after the battle that was the first installment in the series--is trying to settle down by purchasing her own bar and living the "normal" life. Of course, fate has other ideas for Ms. Bailey's character, as trouble in the form of a ruse by her prior nemesis (Billy Glyde) literally comes knocking at the door of her bar. What ensues is a fun, cool, and often comical adventure that will appeal to the martial arts geek--and also the sex freak--in all of us.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Teases and Pleases" is a very good production from Vivid and a variety of its directors that showcases--at one scene apiece--some of their more-recent (though former) contract performers. On the agenda for this one are scenes from Nikki Jayne, A.J. Bailey, Lia, Meggan Mallone, and Savanna Samson--an all-star lineup, no doubt. While there is something of a compilation feel to this one, I couldnt match any of the sequences to any that I have seen in the past...though I certainly don't have a comprehensive knowledge of the entire Vivid catalog, either. Compilation-feel or not, the ladies really deliver in this production--as they're apt to do--and bring home the goods.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fun little release, although you need a little more suspension of disbelief than normal with this cast working around a high school theme. The story's light and nicely done and the sex is just as hot and well captured as one expects from Digital Playground. Riley does a very nice job with Diamond Foxxx, Faye Reagan, and Kasey Chase also turning out nice scenes. Add in very nice care towards the technical aspects and a nice behind the scenes featurette and you have a great DVD / Blu-Ray combo pack.
read the complete review
Review brief: The 4th installment of the Big Wet Butts series. Truth be told, anyone of their scenes could be in this title because Brazzers always features big tits and big asses. This edition is all anal and features anal queens such as Jenny Hendrix, Madison Scott and McKenzee Pierce.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alexander De Voe produces, directs and captures DEEP INSIDE LATIN CHEEKS 5 (2010, Alexander De Voe Productions-Jules Jordan Video) that's a 2 disc set with 5 new scenes, a bonus scene and other extras. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes featuring Sophia Santi and three bonus scenes offer a mixed bag of viewing...Sophia is hot. I'm not sure if I like her ass, her tits, or her tats more! Editing is a bit rough at times but since Sophia is easy to watch, the editor will be forgiven this time....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 16
Seasoned Players 16 

Release date: 5/12/2011
Reviewed on: 5/15/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Tom Byron, Christian XXX, Morgan Ray, Nikki Charm, India Summer, Brenda James, Mandy Sweet
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: This is a great MILF release. Tom Byron does a great job chatting with each of the ladies to start things out, and with the help of Christian in a couple scenes does just as good of a job screwing them. There's great chemistry in each and every scene with Nikki Charm, India Summer, and Brenda James really coming out on top here. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's some great effort towards the extras as well. This is a great release.
read the complete review
Page 267 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9104)

Category

Studio

Director