All Movie Reviews  > Page 266

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6625 - 6649 of 30581 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: The 4th installment of the Big Wet Butts series. Truth be told, anyone of their scenes could be in this title because Brazzers always features big tits and big asses. This edition is all anal and features anal queens such as Jenny Hendrix, Madison Scott and McKenzee Pierce.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alexander De Voe produces, directs and captures DEEP INSIDE LATIN CHEEKS 5 (2010, Alexander De Voe Productions-Jules Jordan Video) that's a 2 disc set with 5 new scenes, a bonus scene and other extras. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes featuring Sophia Santi and three bonus scenes offer a mixed bag of viewing...Sophia is hot. I'm not sure if I like her ass, her tits, or her tats more! Editing is a bit rough at times but since Sophia is easy to watch, the editor will be forgiven this time....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 16
Seasoned Players 16 

Release date: 5/12/2011
Reviewed on: 5/15/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Tom Byron, Christian XXX, Morgan Ray, Nikki Charm, India Summer, Brenda James, Mandy Sweet
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: This is a great MILF release. Tom Byron does a great job chatting with each of the ladies to start things out, and with the help of Christian in a couple scenes does just as good of a job screwing them. There's great chemistry in each and every scene with Nikki Charm, India Summer, and Brenda James really coming out on top here. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's some great effort towards the extras as well. This is a great release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Thereís a rumor here in the Midwest that spring and summer is just around the corner. And what better DVD to get you ready for the season than Jules Jordanís Beach Patrol 2. He features a young, fabulous cast of Abella Anderson, Amia Miley and Chanel Preston.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ah, college. The age of sexual experimentation. And who better to experiment with than Kayden and her friends including Alanah Rae and Charlie Chase? Good role playing here with school girls getting fucked in every which way.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Quazar did it again the whole movie is full of Kagney Linn Karter, interracial, one on one two on one, lez and finally anal for the first time on camera and was a good one, the sets are clear, the sex is well balanced, not too much editing but at the end it's all about Kagney Linn Karter.
read the complete review
Review brief: With Caroline Pierce's ass all over the front cover, you know what to expect from the series, some people want to see extreme acts, gapes as big as the Manhattan subway passages, prolapsed things all over, cats dogs and squirrels going in and out... and let me tell you that's not happening here. On the other hand if you're looking for beautiful girls in an all anal movie with great teases and the much anticipated first time anal of some of them, this is for you, Caroline is easy to the eyes, Jinx is a beautiful and energetic being, Krissy has the looks as well as Nikki, with the great addition of Jennifer this is a winner in My humble opinion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stepmother 4, The: Her Secret Past
Stepmother 4, The: Her Secret Past 

Release date: 4/6/2011
Reviewed on: 5/13/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Julia Ann, Nina Hartley, Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, James Deen, Gracie Glam
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Review brief: This is a well done adult feature. The cast does a very nice job with the story, and the only thing that holds it back is that the story doesn't have much of a resolution at the end. Sexually, however, there's nothing to hold this one back. The scenes are long and passionate with chemistry that never seems to end. The technical aspects also show some very nice care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a well done release with a few minor things to hold it back from being really great.
read the complete review
Review brief: This film wont be challenging the Ass Worship or Evil Anal franchises any time soon but its a solid effort from Danny. The idea that these girls were anal freshmen seemed to get lost somewhere, but nevertheless, the set-ups worked well, there was some excellent sex to enjoy here and Danny has brought together one of the hottest teen casts of the year. Its certainly deserving of a B+ and is a solid purchase for fans of hot young girls taking it up the ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: The eight installment of Cum stained casting couch is a great mix of young girls good sex without the extra rough edge that sometimes John Strong put on her flicks, this is an easy flow skin flick, with the extra spice of Heidi taking up her ass, what else we can say Cayton Caley stole the show for our own good.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very fun couples release. The story is light and fun, and helped out by a cast that looks to be having a lot of fun with it. The sex is just as enjoyable, and has some nice variety mixed in. Add in well done technical aspects and a good bonus scene and you have a DVD that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: From what Iíve seen of Sudden Impact films so far is that they aspire to be a Brazzers but they are a far cry from them. They have cute storylines that always end up in sexual trysts. Theyíve assembled a good cast here including Haley Cummings, Ally Kay and Aleska Diamond, so letís see what they bring to it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bubble is a compilation film by Alex Devoe for Jules Jordan Video. It features a few girls still in the business and a few that have since left the business including 2 of my faves in Tia Sweets and Jazmine Cashmere in the same scene at that. This is a great compilation, no Wesley Pipes, Prince hadn't started grunting like a madman yet, and Rico hadn't yet began his strive to become Wesley Pipes Jr(don't believe me that's his goal? Check Dark Meat 4 with he, WP, and the stunning Katie St. Ives, you'll damn sure be a believer then!) I must say Devoe needs to go back to this brand of female and production. His last few films seemed rushed and the girls were really not reflecting of what he used to do. But this comp is a good way to turn back the clock and remember some of the best scenes of his catalog.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Roxy
Nuttin Butt Roxy 

Release date: 2/15/2011
Reviewed on: 5/12/2011 by christian-dark

Starring: Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Ashley Licks, Roxy Reynolds, Vivica J. Coxx
Studio: Black Ice

Review brief: In my honest opinion black porn is lacking in 2 major areas. One, is bad male performers, two is lazy female performers. Some of these chicks are absolutely gorgeous, but just won't fuck with any passion at all. I'm thinking maybe the standards should change a bit and the girl gets paid on performance. I bet these chicks will fuck like the lights depended on it then cuz it will. And this is where one of my all time favorite performers comes in. Roxy Reynolds broke in as a somewhat reserved cute faced girl with a nice body. Once she got the hang of it she transformed Optimus Prime style into a dynamic, bubble assed ride yo' ass to sleep monster. She is scarce in the game now for some reason and believe you me baby girl is missed. So when I seen that Black Ice did a full dvd on her greatest scenes for the company I knew I had to get in on it. I mean its one of the rare chances you get to see such an awesome performer basically grow up as a sexual animal and I for one enjoyed it very much
read the complete review
Review brief: Just looking at the cover photo, one canít help but think about the old 70ís TV show starring Bill Bixby as David Banner. The shots of the Hulk also remind me of Lou Ferrigno as the Hulk versus the CGI of later versions. One also notices that Vivid brought in A-listers when it comes to female talent; Lily LeBeau, Tori Black, Alexis Texas, Sara Stone, Lexi Belle, and Gracie Glam round out the primary cast. Secondary cast includes, Katie St. Ives, Marie Luv, and Zoe Voss.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Happy Handies
Happy Handies 

Release date: 5/19/2011
Reviewed on: 5/12/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Sascha, Mark Zane, Charley Chase, Natasha Nice, Keni Styles, Nika Noire, Nikki Sexx, Katie Kox, Alexia Rae, Bruce Venture
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Reach out and grab this Ivan Erection. He nicely plays with the handjob movie by adding a bit of a twist with the girls making the handjobs as much about teasing them as it is about getting them off. Natasha Nice and Nika Noire put out my favorite scenes here, but the only one to really fall short was Alexia Rae. The technical aspects seem a little rougher than normal, and the movie's running time and extras are a bit on the light side too. That said, there's enough going for this one sexually to still make it worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a new title from Elegant Angelís girl/girl division, Club 59. Its an interesting concept, pairing an older beauty with a younger babe. They have assembled a decent cast and Iím most interested in the Lisa Ann/Jana Jordan pairing but a couple of the other ones bear watching too, which is true anytime you have Allie Haze, Jessie Jordan and Zoe Holloway involved in the production.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Crack 4
Black In the Crack 4 

Release date: 11/25/2008
Reviewed on: 5/11/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Kelly Divine, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: From Daman's vault this dvd made it to my desk, I wonder how? ( unless a fucking horse is playing tricks on me )this makes me nervous on what to expect besides the Interracial theme, there is a Western or sort of Theme as well, with all the girls wearing cowgirls hats and sexy shorts, let's get to the heart of the Country
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter 3
I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter 3 

Release date: 11/10/2008
Reviewed on: 5/11/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Lynn, Veranika, Marcie, Kim Jet, Ruby Girl
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Hello good friends and welcome to the third installment of I wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter series, as you can imagine not to much to hide over here as Devils' films sort of trade mark is, get to the action bunch of lusty girls, lots of anal love and not so much talk, so we better shut up and follow the trend
read the complete review
Boxcover for Driven To Ecstasy 2
Driven To Ecstasy 2 

Release date: 2/28/2011
Reviewed on: 5/11/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Puma Swede, Jayden Jaymes, AnnMarie Rios, Bridgette B., Lea Lexis, Alison Tyler
Studio: Abigail Productions

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Review brief: If you like your all girl porn a bit more passionate and with a bit of artistic style, this one's going to be worth checking out. Unfortunately the movie doesn't even last an hour and a half and there's only four scenes, but what's here is quite good with Jayden Jaymes helping to turn out the two best scenes in the movie. There's also an okay bonus scene to help out the extras and the technical aspects show some decent care.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although this one has a great artistic eye, with four scenes and a running time that barely makes an hour it's hard to recommend it too much. There is a touch of care towards the extras with a nice bonus scene and the technical aspects show some good care, but due to the running time I just can't get overly excited about this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: One of my favorite Mike John series and itís up to Volume 7. This series was on hiatus for awhile, but now itís back with a vengeance. The crib notes version is that Mike and his partner, Tim Von Swine, gather some young sluts to fuck and suck so that they get multiple loads on their faces/in their mouths.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gangbanged is every bit as good as what you'd hope for if not better. Mason brings out plenty of intimacy with Lisa Ann and Bobbi star as well as capturing some amazing chemistry through the gangbang. The girls kick out all the stops with Lisa Ann turning out plenty of DP action while Bobbi kicks things up another notch with her first double anal. Throw in great technical aspects and a very enjoyable behind the scenes featurette with plenty more personality from Mason, Lisa Ann, and Bobbi Starr, and you have one of the best gangbang releases I've seen in years.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a well done feature that just didn't click with me. The cast does a nice job with the story as well as the sex, but the entire movie has a very dark feeling to it that just didn't work for me and really surprised me with how couples friendly and romantic Penthouse normally is. The technical aspects still show the usual care, and there's also a nice bonus scene to help out the extras. This is a well made release that just didn't work for me.
read the complete review
Page 266 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9079)

Category

Studio

Director