All Movie Reviews  > Page 264

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6575 - 6599 of 29771 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sex Broker
Sex Broker 

Release date: 10/8/2010
Reviewed on: 12/12/2010 by fu_q

Starring: Jerry, Ramon Nomar, Sascha, Denis Marti, Diamond Foxx, Lia, Jay Huntington, Mia Lelani, Chloe Cane
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Lewis Socket
Review brief: “Sex Broker” is an exceptional production from Vivid that features former contract performer, Lia, as the owner of an adult talent agency whose former intern, Denis Marti, is trying to cut in on her business. A competition ensues, and it takes Lia’s cut-throat attitude and her willingness to use her more intimate skills in order for her to win the day. Of course, the movie isn’t so much about the plot, as it is the sex…so let’s take a look at the fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well, well, even the movie monsters of yesteryear wanted to get some tail. Here, Sunny Lane, in the role of Elvira, introduces us to sexy takes on classic horror tropes.
read the complete review
Review brief: TNA2: Totally Nasty Action is a compilation of sweaty sex scenes which mostly consist of fucking and sucking between one guy and one girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tony Del Duomo directs LESBIAN PRISON (2009, Marc Dorcel Productions, Paris) with a bevy of beautiful women and an old dude who has a cameo as a Russian general.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new g/g title from Sweetheart Video where the theme centers on wet panties. Now how do these girls achieve that, well you'll just have to see the set ups that precede the action. We visit a massage parlor and the bedroom for these four scenes. Some very good pairings too highlighted by Andy San Dimas hooking up with Samantha Ryan and followed right after with Avy Scott & Alyssa Reece. Solid action from start to finish with good emphasis on the big three-- kissing, breasts and oral sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another MILF movie from Zero Tolerance. Older women are more popular than ever and the genre is taking over the world! Well, not really, but some of these ladies act like they’re in their 20’s. And that’s a good thing! Lisa Ann and Raylene head the cast in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pantyhose
Pantyhose 

Release date: 11/9/2010
Reviewed on: 12/11/2010 by t0mbone

Starring: Natalia, Lala, Pascal White, Clarke Kent, Lolly Badcock, Carmel Moore, Amber Leigh, Keni Styles, Keiran Lee, Cate Harrington
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Review brief: PANTYHOSE aka I WORSHIP PANTYHOSE (2010, Daring Media Group, The Netherlands) is another art-core film from British director Kendo.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Lovers Society 2
Mother Lovers Society 2 

Release date: 6/23/2010
Reviewed on: 12/11/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Darla Crane, Sinn Sage, Erica Lauren, Sara Stone, Ruby Red, Magdalene St Michaels, Casey Chase
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Review brief: Another solid entry into what I hope will be an ongoing series. This pairs up younger and older women in passionate scenes of kissing, breast play and oral sex. The set ups are minimal but do offer up some context to the sex that follows if this is important to you. The camera angles from close ups to broader views are very good here. So that just leaves the ladies and from what I witnessed these gals love making sweet passionate love with other women. An easy recommendation if you're into g/g and not having toys in the mix.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Crimes (Vivid)
Sex Crimes (Vivid) 

Release date: 9/7/2010
Reviewed on: 12/11/2010 by fu_q

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Monique Alexander, Angel Dark, Sophie Dee, Jon Jon, Johnny Sins, Mallory Rae Murphy
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: “Sex Crimes” is a very good feature from Vivid that mimics some of those police reality shows that one finds on television.
read the complete review
Review brief: I love the title and I love the cast. Tom Byron has come up with some good titles in the past couple of years and this should be no exception. Tori Black is the covergirl but this title also includes Rachel Roxx, Dana DeArmond and Victoria White.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gape Lessons
Gape Lessons 

Release date: 9/27/2010
Reviewed on: 12/10/2010 by gof

Starring: Jules Jordan, Steve Holmes, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Bobbi Starr, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Chris Strokes, Natalia Rossi
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: In terms of bang for your buck the film still delivers despite only four scenes as each scene lasts for about forty minutes, with Kristina and Aubrey in particular partaking in anal marathons. All in all then consumers can be satisfied that the factory's first product is top quality and here's to many more rolling off the production line.
read the complete review
Review brief: Very funny plots, its the movie you made when you were in high school, but with a higher budget for props and also busty, fake titted girls getting fucked silly.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm a huge fan of girl-girl especially girl-girl discovery which I think is very sexy. I'm also a firm believer that babes should experiment with their own bisexuality at a very young age, even before they get serious with boys. I did, years ago, and I think I turned out ok. This movie, directed by Mike Quasar, depicts this exploration in a very delicious way as a more experienced friend introduces another. What could be nicer than that? The next-to-last scene also had what I consider to be one of the finest emotional set-ups Ive ever witnessed in the genre. It was both lovely and fulfilling. Ladies, nothing will make you feel sexier than when another pretty babe lets you eat her. Please, don't miss out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an excellent movie, for all fans of the girls in the cast, and everyone who likes feminine legs and hosiery, and everyone who likes artistic and playful teases and themes paired with hard sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another of the big features Vivid produced this year and it was certainly controversial in its subject matter. Nikki Jayne is the main lead and delivers three strong sex scenes with anal and dp plus a lovely g/g with Krissy Lynn. You have Faye Reagan, Vanessa Leon, Kagney Linn Karter, Tory Lane-- so the gorgeous women are everywhere in this movie. Strong dialogue, strong acting and strong sex-- a recipe for success and this movie delivers making it well worth the time to check out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian PsychoDramas 4
Lesbian PsychoDramas 4 

Release date: 11/5/2010
Reviewed on: 12/9/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Darla Crane, Dana DeArmond, Chastity Lynn, Zoe Voss, Ash Hollywood
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Diana De Voe makes her GFF directing and writing debut with Lesbian Psychodramas #4. While Diana has extensive directing experience in the black on black genre, this is the first time she’s ventured out into the lesbian genre. Overall, she doesn’t quite capture what is the standard for the GFF releases when it comes to the sexual connection that is usually present amongst the girls. Truth be told, I don’t watch porn for storyline, so I go right to the sex scenes, but I did check out some of the psychodrama and yes it’s there and easily fastforwardable .
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum swapping is one of my favorite movie genres. Why? If well done, the film will combine healthy doses of sensuous girl-girl with romantic and nutritious cum swallowing for a sexual and emotional experience thats truly out of this world. Its been a while since Ive seen an Anabolic video. And this turned out to be a wonderful re-introduction. The camera work and European performers reminded me of Raul Christian and his exciting Sperm Swap series. The settings are more candid here and a little less studio-like. Best of all, every delicious morsel of semen is caught and shared and not a drop is wasted which is how fresh cum should always be served, right? I always think of cum swapping movies as the ultimate couples videos. Girl-girl watching for her and babes swallowing and swapping cum for him. And vice-versa. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gorgeous Eastern European girls are filled with cum in an intense film which feature five scenes and lots of creampies. DP and anal fans are also catered too in this fun film with some great looking girls--which cannot be stressed enough. Another nice addition in the All Internal series.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one appears to be for fans of the red, plaid schoolgirl skirt. As a Marc Dorcel production, I expect an abundance of supermodel-type pornstars with anal proclivities, who seem to be in abundance in Europe for some reason. My past experiences with Dorcel’s movies have been generally positive so I’m expecting a decent flick here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers comes back with a title that is good on so many levels. The main thing is that it stars cute teens that can’t get enough cock. I’m most interested to check out Allie Haze and Jennifer White in this one and get to know some other new girls on an intimate basis!
read the complete review
Review brief: Amateur Lesbian Lovers features five girl on girl scenes that start with short interviews and slowly move from kissing to the women giving each other orgasms orally and sometimes with toys. There is also some masturbation. The women range from quite ordinary to quite hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree returns with the 8th volume in this series. It has been a consistent series with the cast making good use of the stockings. I’ve been a leg man since a young age and this series is right in my wheelhouse. I love me some nylons!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Young ladies talk about their first sexual experience while they masturbate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teagan Takes Control
Teagan Takes Control 

Release date: 8/24/2010
Reviewed on: 12/7/2010 by endorphin

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Teagan Presley, Justine Joli, India Summer, Alan Stafford, Joey Brass, Emy Reyes, Darcy Tyler
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Review brief: Teagan Takes Control features scenes with dominant/submissive sex. Taken as a whole (including the extras) it shows an appreciation for fetish, but unfortunately it doesnt live up to its name considering that in the two scenes featuring Teagan she starts out as being the submissive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Betty (Pink Moon)
Betty (Pink Moon) 

Release date: 4/21/2008
Reviewed on: 12/7/2010 by harrystruman

Starring: Mirella, Betty, Belicia, Alisson, Virginiee
Studio: Pink Moon

Review brief: Betty is a best-of-Denys-Defrancesco title which, for a mild-mannered chap like me, is a virtually flawless serving of artisan-vanilla smut. It's an oasis in a world of overkill.
read the complete review
Page 264 of 1191 First  <  14 139 164 189 214 252 258 260 261 262 263  264 265 266 267 268 274 276 289 314 339 364 389 514 889  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8553)

Category

Studio

Director