All Movie Reviews  > Page 262

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6525 - 6549 of 30627 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: With the title, I expect this DVD to have a lot of teasing and with the cast, I expect a lot of hot sex. Asa Akira, Ann Marie Rios, Kristina Rose, Kagney Linn Karter and Melanie Rios….just outstanding! This is a new series (I assume) from Zero Tolerance and let’s see what they have to offer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Workout (Elegant Angel)
Anal Workout (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 5/26/2011
Reviewed on: 6/10/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Liza Del Sierra, Jada Stevens, Asa Akira, Gia DiMarco, Holly Michaels
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Review brief: A new title from Mick Blue where he largely stays behind the camera capturing the five ladies in rocking POV style. Skimpy outfits, good tease and then it's on to fucking'n'sucking led by five sexy girls. Asa, Liza, Jada, Holly and Gia really deliver here and fans of anal action will enjoy what's captured, an easy pick up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In the VIP 4
In the VIP 4 

Release date: 12/30/2010
Reviewed on: 6/10/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Maria, Josh, Austin Kincaid, Savannah Gold, Nikki Rhodes, Halia Hill, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: This is a fun little reality porn release. The movie doesn't quite last an hour and a half and there's only three scenes, but the three scenes are a lot of fun and everybody involved seems to be having a great time. The club music can be a little annoying and loud, but there's some nice footage mixed in away from the club and the technical aspects are handled nicely for the locations. Sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help the release out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In the VIP 3
In the VIP 3 

Release date: 11/29/2010
Reviewed on: 6/10/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Voodoo, Tiffany Rose, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, J-Mac, Brynn Tyler, Amy Brooke, Dylan Riley, Vivie Delmonico
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: Pass this one by. The action isn't bad, but the horrible piped in music that never lets you hear the performers all but kills the chemistry in the scenes. Throw in a lack of unique extras and a running time under an hour and a half and you have a very forgettable release.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a heavily hyped film because it features Kagney’s first interracial and, more importantly, her first anal. Kagney has always been a fine looking woman with big, enhanced tits but she seems to have plateaued in the last year. Doing anal may be just the boost she needs to take it to the next level.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Pickup Player is another winning release from Penthouse. This 6 scene including bonus continues the Penthouse tradition delivering hot girls having hot sex for the viewing audience. Each scene kicks off with commentary from a “Situation” from the Jersey Shore type of character in a pop up bubble. The guy’s name is Danny and he’s got Asa Akira sitting with him, so he becomes tolerable. Anyway, he’s observing a scene where a guy hits on a girl and he provides advice on the guy being a “Pickup Player.” That’s the overall plot. Without further ado, let’s get to the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes (including the bonus) of Euro sex. Women have all the right curves and sex is mostly anal and furious. It's all formula but the ladies sure are luscious.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great orgy release. There's plenty of chemistry around the group, and all of the girls give up the ass very well. Add in great camera camera work, nicely done technical aspects, and a bit of effort towards the extras and you have one of the best all black releases I've watched in several years.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one's pretty easy to pass by. The movie's only an hour and a half, which isn't unusual with orgy releases, but the sex acts and camera work are much more limited than I normally expect. Add in average technical aspects and no effort towards the extras and this one's pretty easy to skip.
read the complete review
Review brief: From seeing the opening credits, I have high hopes for this one. All the girls seem to have fun with their assignments with lots of dirty talk and nice technques. Charley Chase’s smiling face is gracing the cover, but this one also features Natasha Nice and Katie Kox.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two stunningly beautiful women save the DVD as eye candy, but the sex is not that intense.
read the complete review
Review brief: "This butt is for you, which is the way I read the spelling of Erick's series, and it will be perfect as well, by now you know that you're going to get a good amount of girls with nice butts and why not? some good butt sex, I can wait to see if this one is as good as presented.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Party Orgies
Anal Party Orgies  

Release date: 4/21/2011
Reviewed on: 6/8/2011 by dandaman


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: Welcome again to the party and much more interesting an anal party orgy from Redlines video: Anal party orgies 1.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nice little couples diversion. The story is light and fun, and the sex has nice chemistry and a good feeling while remaining nicely consistent. Throw in some nicely done technical aspects and a decent bonus scene and you have a decent little couples release.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is one of those releases that shows why so many people are tired or porn parodies. The setups are hokey, but not in the fun way, and the sex is average at best. Throw in annoying background music and noises along with shaky camera work and you have a movie that doesn't come close to the average mark. There is a little effort towards the extras, but not enough to save this dud.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lisa Ann and Julia Ann are making a killing at this MILF thing and in this one, they both do anal! I’ve been a huge fan of Lisa Ann in forever and never get tired of watching her. Also featured in this one is another of my personal favorites in India Summer. I’ve seen her in about 10 scenes so far and have never been disappointed.
read the complete review
Review brief: This compilation is another winner from Penthouse Video. The thing about porn is that no matter how much you watch or how many girls you like, there are always 100 more that you’re not familiar with and immediately upon watching them, they jump into the top 10. Case in point would be, Nikki Benz in Everybody Loves Nikki Benz from Penthouse. Overall, we have 9 scenes with a breakdown of 5 M/F and 4 F/F. The best part is that all 9 scenes have Nikki in them in a variety of combinations; FFF, got it twice, FMF, once, and the balance are either M/F or F/F. Nikki also provides some pre scene introduction to each scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: When I saw the cover for Big Business from Diabolic, I thought that it was going to be a feature film and was confused. Instead, using a loose thread, they present five plus sized working girls (A nurse, a businesswoman, a maid, a teacher and a, well, stripper) stripping down and getting down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Tranny Ass 4
Bang My Tranny Ass 4 

Release date: 9/14/2009
Reviewed on: 6/7/2011 by jayson-dean

Starring: Jesse, Carmen Cruz, Foxxy, Meelynah Weelyans, Jasmine Jewels
Studio: Mancini Productions

Review brief: The last time I tried to watch a film in the Bang My Tranny Ass line, it did not go well. It took me four DVD players to finish the film, and what I saw was less than quality. But this entry in the series featured Foxxy and Jesse, two beautiful transsexual actresses, so I thought I would give it a try.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new story from director Stormy Daniels that takes us to the heartland. Michael Vegas is a famous country singer fresh off a big win at the country awards show but it's all just to much for him and he needs a break so he disappears. This doesn't sit well with India Summer his manager who is frantic to find him and get the wagon train rolling again- her income depends on it! But Michael has found a quiet place in the country where he meets Brooklyn Lee who is coming off a big heart break. The two instantly connect but when events occur that brings India back and threatens the blossoming relationship. You'll enjoy the journey to find out if in the end love conquers all.
read the complete review
Review brief: In the past, this reviewer has stated a clear affinity for BBWs and plus-size porn. However, one lament that I have is that there are lots of companies that think you just have to find a fat woman, get a guy to have sex with them and it will sell. Even for those of us who like our women a little more zaftig, I want to remind these companies that the first B in BBW is beautiful.Just because a woman is large it doesnt mean we automatically want to have sex with them. Waist Watchers 4 from Zero Tolerance, though, has managed to find very beautiful plus-sized women and put them into action for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Perky Tits Tight Young Butts
Big Perky Tits Tight Young Butts 

Release date: 5/4/2011
Reviewed on: 6/7/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Melissa Mane, Emma Star, Claire Bennett, Kim Love, Tracy Lyons
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Review brief: Five scenes of what is probably Euro shot porn. The few bits of dialog certainly aren't anything I understand. Due to the lack of dialog, moaning and groaning takes its place and sometimes it is a bit much. Women all have English sounding names but these are obviously stage names. Camera work is ok but camera guy needs to grease his tripod or camera zoom as it constantly creaks and groans through the film! One stand out scene featuring milk is worth mentioning, other than that, it's the usual bedroom scene stuff. Male cast isn't ID'd anywhere.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Emy and Romeo 4
Emy and Romeo 4 

Release date: 6/6/2011
Reviewed on: 6/7/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Romeo, Emy Reyes
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is a very fun homemade release. Emy Reyes and Romeo keep a great playful spirit to this release from start to finish, and Emy mixes in plenty of great cum play and some nice teasing. The technical aspects are nicely done for a homemade release, and as usual with Shot at Home you get a touch of effort put towards the extras with a nice bonus release. This is a hot and fun homemade release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: You’ve gotta love the adult industry when they can release Volume 6 of a politically incorrect title. But that’s ok, this has been a good series produced and directed by Jules Jordan. He has a very good cast in this one including Abella Anderson, Asa Akira, Amy Reid and Inari Vachs. And, according to the box cover, he has a couple of interracial first timers here in Amy and Abella.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Tits in School 11 features five college-themed sex scenes that included BOOBIES!! Like the other Big Tits DVDs I have seen from Brazzers, it offers short stories that add to, or create fantasies and can be fun, in addition to being wood inducing. I was pleasantly surprised by the fact that all of the scenarios are more significantly different than expected.
read the complete review
Page 262 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9104)

Category

Studio

Director