All Movie Reviews  > Page 261

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6500 - 6524 of 30585 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: When I saw the cover for Big Business from Diabolic, I thought that it was going to be a feature film and was confused. Instead, using a loose thread, they present five plus sized working girls (A nurse, a businesswoman, a maid, a teacher and a, well, stripper) stripping down and getting down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Tranny Ass 4
Bang My Tranny Ass 4 

Release date: 9/14/2009
Reviewed on: 6/7/2011 by jayson-dean

Starring: Jesse, Carmen Cruz, Foxxy, Meelynah Weelyans, Jasmine Jewels
Studio: Mancini Productions

Review brief: The last time I tried to watch a film in the Bang My Tranny Ass line, it did not go well. It took me four DVD players to finish the film, and what I saw was less than quality. But this entry in the series featured Foxxy and Jesse, two beautiful transsexual actresses, so I thought I would give it a try.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new story from director Stormy Daniels that takes us to the heartland. Michael Vegas is a famous country singer fresh off a big win at the country awards show but it's all just to much for him and he needs a break so he disappears. This doesn't sit well with India Summer his manager who is frantic to find him and get the wagon train rolling again- her income depends on it! But Michael has found a quiet place in the country where he meets Brooklyn Lee who is coming off a big heart break. The two instantly connect but when events occur that brings India back and threatens the blossoming relationship. You'll enjoy the journey to find out if in the end love conquers all.
read the complete review
Review brief: In the past, this reviewer has stated a clear affinity for BBWs and plus-size porn. However, one lament that I have is that there are lots of companies that think you just have to find a fat woman, get a guy to have sex with them and it will sell. Even for those of us who like our women a little more zaftig, I want to remind these companies that the first B in BBW is beautiful.Just because a woman is large it doesnt mean we automatically want to have sex with them. Waist Watchers 4 from Zero Tolerance, though, has managed to find very beautiful plus-sized women and put them into action for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Perky Tits Tight Young Butts
Big Perky Tits Tight Young Butts 

Release date: 5/4/2011
Reviewed on: 6/7/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Melissa Mane, Emma Star, Claire Bennett, Kim Love, Tracy Lyons
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Review brief: Five scenes of what is probably Euro shot porn. The few bits of dialog certainly aren't anything I understand. Due to the lack of dialog, moaning and groaning takes its place and sometimes it is a bit much. Women all have English sounding names but these are obviously stage names. Camera work is ok but camera guy needs to grease his tripod or camera zoom as it constantly creaks and groans through the film! One stand out scene featuring milk is worth mentioning, other than that, it's the usual bedroom scene stuff. Male cast isn't ID'd anywhere.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Emy and Romeo 4
Emy and Romeo 4 

Release date: 6/6/2011
Reviewed on: 6/7/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Romeo, Emy Reyes
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is a very fun homemade release. Emy Reyes and Romeo keep a great playful spirit to this release from start to finish, and Emy mixes in plenty of great cum play and some nice teasing. The technical aspects are nicely done for a homemade release, and as usual with Shot at Home you get a touch of effort put towards the extras with a nice bonus release. This is a hot and fun homemade release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: You’ve gotta love the adult industry when they can release Volume 6 of a politically incorrect title. But that’s ok, this has been a good series produced and directed by Jules Jordan. He has a very good cast in this one including Abella Anderson, Asa Akira, Amy Reid and Inari Vachs. And, according to the box cover, he has a couple of interracial first timers here in Amy and Abella.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Tits in School 11 features five college-themed sex scenes that included BOOBIES!! Like the other Big Tits DVDs I have seen from Brazzers, it offers short stories that add to, or create fantasies and can be fun, in addition to being wood inducing. I was pleasantly surprised by the fact that all of the scenarios are more significantly different than expected.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nikki Benz, a hot blonde hailing from Canada with a nice rack and lovely legs, has had her share of paramours both male and female. Here, the folks at Penthouse have put together a collection of scenes with Nikki getting it on with the guys and the gals.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a porn take on a 1980's classic, Ghostbusters. We get all the major characters here and overall this version is faithful to the original source material with some changes which are probably due to time and budget constraints on the production. Having said that nothing to major was left out, you get enough of the story to follow along and there are tons of nods to the Hollywood version throughout this production. Raven Alexis makes for a superb Sigourney Weaver and Evan Stone does quite well in portraying the Bill Murray role. Fans of the Hollywood movie who wanted to see these peeps fuck and that includes the Rick Moranis character you get your wish here and check out Sarah Shevon too who gets the Annie Potts role and has fun with it big time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Babysitters 4
Lesbian Babysitters 4 

Release date: 4/13/2011
Reviewed on: 6/6/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Melissa Monet, Rayveness, Natasha Nice, Gracie Glam
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Review brief: This is a great all girl release. The story is light, but works well to set up the sex. The sex is where the movie really shines, as it takes its time and focuses on passion with some great emotions. The technical aspects also show some nice care, but there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a great movie on a DVD that could have used a little more effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: I’ve been very impressed with the directing career of Jenna Haze. All of the features that I have seen of hers have been extremely hot. It helps that she puts herself in front of the camera for a couple scenes in every title, but that’s neither here nor there. In this one, she has an exceptional cast including Bree Olson, Haley Cummings and Amy Reid. This 2-disk set already looks like a winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Paige's Place
Paige's Place 

Release date: 6/7/2011
Reviewed on: 6/5/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Clarke Kent, Dirty Dog, Tony James, Paige Ashley, Keni Styles, Jay R, Cindy Behr, Paul Chaplin, Dimitri XXX
Studio: Bluebird Films

Directed by: Max Cool
Review brief: Here we have a showcase for Paige Ashley who is quite attractive and busty. She appears in every scene sharing the screen with Cindy Behr for one scene and there is one other scene that's a 3 way with Paige doing her only dp of the title. One other scene features her doing anal sex. Some good oral from Miss Ashley in this and she takes good facial pops too in most of the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intoxication 2
Intoxication 2 

Release date: 12/17/2010
Reviewed on: 6/5/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Lyla, Alexis Amore, Samantha Ryan, Jayden Jaymes, Sienna West, Nikki Rhodes, Kayme Kai, Sea J Raw
Studio: Abigail Productions

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Review brief: This is the most intense release I think I've seen from Abigail Productions, and quite possibly the best as well. There's some nice anal attention mixed into the scenes as well as some strong fetish touches. Nikki Rhodes and Sea J. Raw turned out my favorite scene here, but there isn't a single scene that drops close to the average mark. There's also a good bonus scene to help out the overall DVD as well as some nice care towards the technical aspects. With a little longer running time and a bit of effort towards the extras I would have had a hard time not recommending it highly. As is it's still worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: MILF’s are a hot commodity in the adult world lately and when you have older women looking like this, I can see why. Coming into it, I wasn’t very familiar with any of the actresses featured, but I quickly became a fan of a few of them!
read the complete review
Review brief: Manual Ferrara’s ground breaking series returns for it’s 14th installment. OK, I don’t know how ground breaking it is but it has always provided hot sex with beautiful women. I have been a fan of this series since it first started and am happy that this one found it’s way to my computer. Alexis Texas, London Keys and Katsuni headline this edition.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Encounters
Office Encounters 

Release date: 4/27/2011
Reviewed on: 6/4/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Jack Lawrence, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Asa Akira, Rocco Reed, Lexi Swallow
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: A new title from Brad Armstrong that takes us to the office where we know many things go on besides letter dictating and filing of papers. This is just such an office though its boss Randy Spears has a strict policy of no employee fucking around with other employees. We see this broken a couple of times first by jessica drake with Rocco and then India with Tommy Gunn- her tryst has a funny postscript that I will allow you to find out as you watch the movie. jessica and Rocco are the main characters here and it's an interesting journey watching how the two navigate this touchy situation that develops at the workplace. Strong acting and good solid sex highlight this production.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes featuring seven fine female fannies getting the old penile probe. For instance, theres a rock and roll video featuring two hotties, a farmers daughter scenario, and a skit about a bank customer looking to make a deposit.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new anal title from Jules Jordan's Ass Factory studio with four sexy ladies who give up their asses to big black cocks. A couple of the scenes, Jada and Amy, feature some strong oral performed on the girls with ass licking too. The ladies all do good jobs giving head before letting the guys nail their pussy and then finally their asses. Good action all around here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mayra and Scott 2
Mayra and Scott 2 

Release date: 6/4/2011
Reviewed on: 6/4/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Scott, Mayra
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is an above average homemade release. Scott and Mayra seem to have plenty of fun, and there's a nice mix of action here as well. That said, I was a bit distracted by Mayra's implants and the slight camera motion throughout the movie didn't do a lot for me. Being a Shot at Home release, there is a half hour preview reel to help out the extras. This is a decent release, but I went in with a bit higher expectations than what was delivered here.
read the complete review
Review brief: “Real Porn Stars of Chatsworth” is an excellent production from Penthouse and Cash Markman that features some of the better female talent out there today—including Nikki Benz, the current Penthouse Pet of the Year, and Lisa Ann, a long-time fan favorite.
read the complete review
Review brief: Natasha Nice has dropped out the outdated film school and has decided to make a movie on her own. This is her story and she’s sticking to it. Natasha introduces each segment (in character) and it’s pretty funny.
read the complete review
Review brief: If at one point I have to buy a dvd without reading a review and just by the cover this will be an exceptional choice with cover girl Allie Haze, and the promise of glazed faces.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum swallowing is just the beginning for this great collection of Jasmine Byrne at her nastiest. There's plenty of anal, double penetrations, interracial, a gangbang, and even an anal cream pie to let Jasmine show just how nasty she can get. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Anabolic and compilations there's no effort put into the extras. If you want the nasty side of Jasmine Byrne, pick this one up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Adriano presents yet another Anal POV 2-disk set for Evil Angel. He always shoots his scenes well and the girls perform well for him. He has an absolutely dynamite tag team in this one with Asa Akira and Jynx Maze teaming up, so that should be worth the purchase right there!
read the complete review
Page 261 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9081)

Category

Studio

Director