All Movie Reviews  > Page 261

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6500 - 6524 of 29753 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Boyfriend Is Gay
My Boyfriend Is Gay 

Release date: 12/15/2010
Reviewed on: 12/25/2010 by suzi-fuji

Starring: Marcel, Maximus, Jack Blue, Tomm, Chris Kral, Micky Loveboy
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Hi everyone! This is only the 2nd or 3rd review I’ve posted on the gay side of things as I’m more into straight porn; however, I like a little variety so I popped in My Boyfriend is Gay, a 5 scene 90 minute release from Mile High Extreme.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New Faces 26
Brand New Faces 26 

Release date: 7/19/2010
Reviewed on: 12/25/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Jerry, Voodoo, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Dani Jensen, Codi Carmichael, Amia Moretti, Scarlett Dream, Ally Kay
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Brand New Faces 26 is a 5 scene almost 4 hour romp from Vivid that could also be called Hot Young Girls with Nice Tits Fuck on Camera for the First Time. Each scene is more or less the same; the girls are sitting around for the obligatory interview.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twisty’s with another title up their sleeve. Looking at the cast list, I don’t know if men are now considered cougars but I know that most of the ladies aren’t!
read the complete review
Review brief: Looking at the cast list, 3rd Degree did not misname this 2-disk collection. Some of the hottest and most well-known stars of the past half-decade are included. I’m eager to get to it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Curvies
Curvies 

Release date: 10/12/2010
Reviewed on: 12/23/2010 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Mick Blue, Jennifer Dark, Rebeca Linares, Bridgette B., Brandy Aniston
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Mick Blue and his buddies screw a bevy of beauties sporting some great boobage and curvy asses. Each scene starts with some tease usually by a pool, and then progresses into some carnal action.
read the complete review
Review brief: I always think of the first decade of the 21st century as the golden age of porn. It was when DVDs took over when higher quality hand-held video cameras came on-line and when swallowing a mans cum was lovingly portrayed in wide release. One of the early pioneers was Mike John who turned cum drinking into an art form. To me, the mid-00s was when semen swallowing reached its peak. This second episode in the Teenage Spermaholics series features several of my favorite actresses Missy Monroe, Tianna Lynn, Teagan Presley and Melissa Lauren at the height of their beauty doing what comes naturally, and thats drinking cum. What made each girls fucking so satisfying to watch was knowing that each babe would always conclude -- with a delicious cum swallowing finish. Teenage Spermaholics 2 is a title that I would urge everyone to have in their own video collection. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 9/27/2010
Reviewed on: 12/23/2010 by gof

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Voodoo, Tori Black, Ramon Nomar, Shyla Stylez, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: So has Jules produced another cutting edge, quality product that will fly off the shelves or has he produced a dud that needs to go back to the drawing board? Well thankfully for all us consumers, Jules has delivered another product that is not just fit for purpose but is a must have. No-one films sex better than Jules, and here he is back to his best with too many OMG moments to mention. All in all, Jules has certainly struck oil with this title. Roll on volume two, and in the meantime, keep on drilling Jules.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oil Overload 4
Oil Overload 4 

Release date: 12/30/2010
Reviewed on: 12/23/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Candy Manson, Jenna Presley, Andy San Dimas, Melanie Rios, Chanel Preston, Gigi Rivera
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: Here we get the latest installment in the Oil Overload series which features a lot and I mean a lot of oil play in the scenes. The girls usually begin with some tease working into using the oil to coat their bodies before the men join in. There is one scene featuring two girls and you'll be the judge of how successful it is as there isn't much pussy eating or kissing between the two but the ladies do engage in some of the best oil play as they get themselves ready to fuck. Six scenes all told and if you've enjoy this series in the past I'm sure you'll take a look as the cast is solid and worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince Vouyer has released a compilation of scenes in mostly standard frame called THE BLACK AND THE BEAUTIFUL (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc.) that's a 2 disc set of interracial suck and fuck fun. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: When I initially starting watching Couples Seeking Teens 5 I was disappointed at the setups for each of the scenes as I was expected one thing and was getting something completely different. Then, I realized that what I was expecting and what I was watching were two different series. I thought I was watching Couples Seducing Teens, instead of “Seeking” teens. Once this realization was made, I was able to settle in and enjoy this 5 scene almost 3 hour release from Reality Junkies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 101 Positions For Lovers
101 Positions For Lovers 

Release date: 12/11/2009
Reviewed on: 12/23/2010 by gs500

Starring: Angela, Mike, Rob, Autumn, Ethan, Meg
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jamye Waxman
Review brief: A fun, no-nonsense overview of new positions for even the sexual veteran. Sortable by skill, position, specific needs, couple. The specific needs includes Gspot, more support, longer lasting positions, etc. I can't summarize too much without describing every position, but the couples are good looking amateurs. Real chemistry and fit bodies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Life 2
My Sexy Life 2 

Release date: 11/10/2009
Reviewed on: 12/22/2010 by endorphin

Starring: Sandy, Tanya, Voodoo, Ramon Nomar, Brooke Haven, Puma Swede, Phoenix Marie, Krissy Lynn, Holly Heart
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: My Sexy Life 2 features 6 scenes where Phoenix Marie and her blond, big breasted, horny friends and a few guys, lick, suck, and fuck each other. Phoenix, a big breasted blond with a juicy ass, actively participates in every scene. The sex comes across as casual and unscripted.
read the complete review
Review brief: If having a two-girl threesome is on your sexual wish list, 2 Chick Same Time 3 may be fun encouragement. The visual quality is a little up and down. But the actors, at least, dont take themselves too seriously. So theres just enough suspension of reality to make the situations (almost) believable. What more could someone ask for? Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tabitha Stevens produces and has a small non-sex role in the OFFICIAL FRIDAY THE 13TH PARDODY (2010, Zero Tolerance) that's shot and directed by Gary Orona. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid release, this lineup features women in uniform. Uniform is used pretty loosely as the girls don't wear much at all. Hot girls, good sex, with funny comments mixed in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another well done volume in this award winning series. Four scenes of some great lesbian lovemaking. Minimal set up leading to some very nice kissing and oral sex with some fingering as well. One of the scenes features a little light toy play- a pocket rocket is used but it doesn't dominate the action and watching the scene it does add to what's presented. Tanya Tate & Tweety Valentine in the third scene lead the way with a bit of a role reversal in who leads the action, I liked the switch and the ladies play their roles quite well. An easy recommendation for purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another entry in the Baby Got Boobs series done in the proven Brazzers way. If they continue with this formula, we'll probably be reviewing Baby Got Boobs Vol 100 one day and it will still be impressive.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid production from Brazzers, the girls and the sex and dicks start to get old, but pick this up if you like any of the girls in particular.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes of younger guys with older women. Just enough nasty fantasy set up to get the mind churning. It's plain one on one sex but is done well. The combo of young guys who are into what they are doing and the women who also really want it make this a hot dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very enjoyable release. The panty fetish works into each scene very well, and Eddie Powell does a great job capturing the movie from start to finish. Lexi Bloom and Tiffany Star really stand out in the movie, but none of the girls get anywhere near the average mark. The technical aspects show plenty of care, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a nice bonus scene and a long behind the scenes featurette focusing on each of the girls. This DVD is well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: The big news in this one is that Chanel Preston does her first anal! But she’s not the only hottie featured inside as Jenaveve Jolie, Rachel Star and Gina Lynn are also featured. Each of the girls has a respectable fanbase so this should be a popular title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot young women getting themselves into sexy situations, from pogo-stick riding to some classroom poking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another installment in one of the better g/g series out there for fans of the lesbian arts where the emphasis is more on the kissing, oral sex, and soft caresses. Four scenes with some limited set up but that doesn't mean less action as we get some great kissing and pussy eating in this volume. Elexis Monroe with Heather Starlet and Celeste Star with Wenona lead the way here but all told we get four real good scenes of lesbian lovemaking here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 8
Bitchcraft 8 

Release date: 4/21/2010
Reviewed on: 12/21/2010 by rico

Starring: Sophie Dee, Ariel X, Bobbi Starr, Shawna Lenee, Nika Noire, Charlotte Vale, Sadie West, Kiara Diane, Kita Zen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Bitchcraft 8 from Evil Angel (Jake Malone). As the moniker states, cruel bitches in heat this is extreme girl-girl. Sadie West, Kiara Diane, Ariel X, Sophie Dee, Kita Zen, Bobbi Starr, Nika Noir, Shawna Lenee and Charlotte Vale.
read the complete review
Review brief: A collection of vignettes featuring nerdy girls turning into sex bombs. A decent cast in this one with Brynn Tyler, Juelz Ventura and McKenzee Miles. I’ve only seen a couple of titles from Twisty’s and they show promise so let’s see what this one has to offer.
read the complete review
Page 261 of 1191 First  <  11 136 161 186 211 249 255 257 258 259 260  261 262 263 264 265 271 273 286 311 336 361 386 511 886  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8542)

Category

Studio

Director