All Movie Reviews  > Page 261

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6500 - 6524 of 30439 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is a new title from Elegant Angelís girl/girl division, Club 59. Its an interesting concept, pairing an older beauty with a younger babe. They have assembled a decent cast and Iím most interested in the Lisa Ann/Jana Jordan pairing but a couple of the other ones bear watching too, which is true anytime you have Allie Haze, Jessie Jordan and Zoe Holloway involved in the production.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Crack 4
Black In the Crack 4 

Release date: 11/25/2008
Reviewed on: 5/11/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Kelly Divine, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: From Daman's vault this dvd made it to my desk, I wonder how? ( unless a fucking horse is playing tricks on me )this makes me nervous on what to expect besides the Interracial theme, there is a Western or sort of Theme as well, with all the girls wearing cowgirls hats and sexy shorts, let's get to the heart of the Country
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter 3
I Wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter 3 

Release date: 11/10/2008
Reviewed on: 5/11/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Lynn, Veranika, Marcie, Kim Jet, Ruby Girl
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Hello good friends and welcome to the third installment of I wanna Buttfuck Your Daughter series, as you can imagine not to much to hide over here as Devils' films sort of trade mark is, get to the action bunch of lusty girls, lots of anal love and not so much talk, so we better shut up and follow the trend
read the complete review
Boxcover for Driven To Ecstasy 2
Driven To Ecstasy 2 

Release date: 2/28/2011
Reviewed on: 5/11/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Puma Swede, Jayden Jaymes, AnnMarie Rios, Bridgette B., Lea Lexis, Alison Tyler
Studio: Abigail Productions

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Review brief: If you like your all girl porn a bit more passionate and with a bit of artistic style, this one's going to be worth checking out. Unfortunately the movie doesn't even last an hour and a half and there's only four scenes, but what's here is quite good with Jayden Jaymes helping to turn out the two best scenes in the movie. There's also an okay bonus scene to help out the extras and the technical aspects show some decent care.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although this one has a great artistic eye, with four scenes and a running time that barely makes an hour it's hard to recommend it too much. There is a touch of care towards the extras with a nice bonus scene and the technical aspects show some good care, but due to the running time I just can't get overly excited about this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: One of my favorite Mike John series and itís up to Volume 7. This series was on hiatus for awhile, but now itís back with a vengeance. The crib notes version is that Mike and his partner, Tim Von Swine, gather some young sluts to fuck and suck so that they get multiple loads on their faces/in their mouths.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gangbanged is every bit as good as what you'd hope for if not better. Mason brings out plenty of intimacy with Lisa Ann and Bobbi star as well as capturing some amazing chemistry through the gangbang. The girls kick out all the stops with Lisa Ann turning out plenty of DP action while Bobbi kicks things up another notch with her first double anal. Throw in great technical aspects and a very enjoyable behind the scenes featurette with plenty more personality from Mason, Lisa Ann, and Bobbi Starr, and you have one of the best gangbang releases I've seen in years.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a well done feature that just didn't click with me. The cast does a nice job with the story as well as the sex, but the entire movie has a very dark feeling to it that just didn't work for me and really surprised me with how couples friendly and romantic Penthouse normally is. The technical aspects still show the usual care, and there's also a nice bonus scene to help out the extras. This is a well made release that just didn't work for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 5 continues with the professionalism.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jayden Jaymes popped her anal cherry in Big Wet Asses 17 and was great not just a fluke, was in my humble opinion as close as all you can ask for in a first anal in front of the camera, but not as close as what she offers here: performance and energy wise and with the companion of Phoenix Marie, they make this one of those overall worth your money flick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cougarís Prey 5 continues the Reality Junkie model of having 5 scenes stretch out over slightly more than 2 hours.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Stream helms this movie featuring big-titted babes. Chris always brings out the best in his ladies and I expect nothing less here. This is a 2-disk set consisting of 3 scenes on each disk. Iím really looking forward to seeing Alanah Rae and Bridgette B.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H. Nutsack directs the second edition of a fabulous series from Elegant Angel. The original edition was fabulous so it might be tough to keep up the standards. However, they have a tremendous cast including a couple girls that Iíve really taken a liking to over the past year in Jessie Andrews and Allie Haze. Lexi Belle returns in this edition and it also features cover girl Marie McCray and Lily Carter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Round Spanish Butts
Phat Round Spanish Butts 

Release date: 3/29/2011
Reviewed on: 5/8/2011 by t0mbone

Starring: Brian Pumper, Olivia O'Lovely, Luscious Lopez, Laurie Vargas, Leona Dulce, Alexis Breeze
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Brian Pumper's PHAT ROUND SPANISH BUTTS (2011, Freaky Empire) is a compilation disguised as a new release. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Strap 2
MILF Strap 2 

Release date: 2/4/2011
Reviewed on: 5/8/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Julia Ann, Phyllisha Anne, Christian XXX, Kaylynn, Rayveness, Jewels Jade, Vin Deacon, Deviant Kade
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: If you want MILFs laying down the law and fucking guys, this one's going to be well worth the money. There isn't a single scene that's anywhere close to the average mark, and Julia Ann not only lives up to the hopes one would have for her here but far exceeds it with Kaylynn, Rayveness, and the other girls following close behind her. The technical aspects show some nice care, and as usual with Joey there isn't much effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of pegging, make sure you check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barefoot Maniacs 9
Barefoot Maniacs 9 

Release date: 3/29/2011
Reviewed on: 5/7/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Barry Scott, Alysa, Emily Parker, Amy Brooke, Dylan Riley, Alison Star
Studio: Sudden Impact

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Foot Lovers unite! Time for a foot lovers paradise as Sudden Impact comes out with Volume 9 of their series. Good young cast in this one with Amy Brooke, Dylan Riley and Emily Parker headlining.
read the complete review
Review brief: I enjoy watching Sons of Anarchy on TV from time to time, and so when I learned of a porn parody featuring the likes of Tori Lux and Ann Marie Rios, I had to check it out. So whether it's a biker chick getting down and dirty, or a fed sealing the deal with a fuck, fire up the DVD player.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers is back with their popular hard core series. They have the usual Brazzers set-ups but this one has a little harder edge to it. It features hot chicks getting fucked hard as punishment. And we all get to benefit from it!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Family Matters (Digital Playground)
Family Matters (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 8/24/2010
Reviewed on: 5/7/2011 by gof

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Angel Dark, Scott Nails, Kayden Kross, Charles Dera
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: If you are looking for a film to watch with your better half or if you just want a change of pace from the intensity of a gonzo flick then this movie ticks all the boxes. It has beautiful women, and I mean beautiful, a plot that doesnt get in the way of the sex, and some hot sex. Damn it. It even has some catchy music. Sex wise, Robby has probably got it about right for a feature, with some great camera work. The middle two scenes were perhaps a little short but this is more than made up for with the final two scenes, which showcase Kayden and Angel at their best. Recommended for fans of Angel, Kayden or feature porn and if you enjoy all three youre in heaven.
read the complete review
Review brief: Erik Everhard is an ass man. And this series has been consistently good as a showcase for tremendous asses. Erik has turned into a fine director and he usually puts himself in front of the camera (it saves money but who can blame the guy?). This should be a good fuck-fest featuring some newer babes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 4
Babysitter Diaries 4 

Release date: 2/23/2011
Reviewed on: 5/7/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Nicole Ray, Brynn Tyler, Jennifer White, Victoria White, Allie Haze
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: There are certain themes used as a setup in porn that never go out of style; Stewardesses, Sorority Girls, Cheerleaders, and of course, Babysitters.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very sexy all sex couples release. The setups are soft and romantic, and have plenty of artistic style to make them all the sexier. The sex is quite consistent from start to finish with plenty of chemistry and action that's more than easy on the eyes. There's also a decent behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall DVD. This is a very nice release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alexander De Voe rounds up 5 lovely ladies with massive mammillaries for his STRAWBERRY MILK JUGGS (2011, Alexander De Voe Productions-Jules Jordan video) with 5 interracial scenes lasting nearly 5 hours and spread out over 2 discs. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teach Me (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 4/22/2011
Reviewed on: 5/6/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Darla Crane, Jana Jordan, Allie Haze, Zoey Holloway, Jessie Andrews, Dani Daniels
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Here we have a new g/g title from Elegant Angel & Club 59. This one delves into the older woman/ younger girl scenario. There are excellent interviews leading off three of the four scenes with the other opening with the two girls together as they chat directly to the camera. This show puts fantastic emphasis on the two main areas I care about, kissing and oral sex- both are more than captured and featured throughout this title. Anyone who has enjoyed the first releases from this studio should definitely give this a try.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nine scenes starring Penthouse Pet Nikki Benz, some girl/girl. Nikki talks to the audience in between the scenes, reminiscing about how she got into the biz and what she likes. Good variety of scenes and locales. A pairing with Seth Gamble was a joy to watch and re-watch.
read the complete review
Page 261 of 1218 First  <  11 136 161 186 211 249 255 257 258 259 260  261 262 263 264 265 271 273 286 311 336 361 386 511 886  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8989)

Category

Studio

Director