All Movie Reviews  > Page 26

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 625 - 649 of 32043 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The one trend that seems to be growing this year is the whole step siblings sex, and one of the studios at the forefront is Digital Sin, and this is a mixture of that and some interracial sex with My Black Brother. And when you have two of the top directors for the company, you know you are in for a treat. We have some busty beauties and some sexy petite spinners to excite you. I will say that the standout scene in this one is easily Onyx with Jon Jon, a scene that was hot from start to finish. We had some moments here and there, but some kudos to Onyx for giving us a little something to watch and enjoy, if you know what I mean. And as always, we get a nice batch of special features to go along with this movie, and I would say the highlight, other than the BTS, is the bonus scene with Roxanne Rae. If you have enjoyed the new craze, this is one you'll want to watch and perhaps have in your collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: "The Cute Little Babysitter 5" from New Sensations and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a well put movie for the many fans of Eddie Powell, sex is above average and more, girls are cute and have a good time, Carmen is my favorite here, some of the girl's asses are screaming for attention, please guys make it happen, good getter around the middle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Despite her evil stepmother's best efforts, the beautiful Samantha Saint still finds a way to be the belle of the ball--and, ultimately, the belle of the balls--for the brideless, lonely prince of the kingdom, Seth Gamble. Such is the case in "Cinderella XXX: An Axel Braun Parody", a very good release from the acclaimed director and Wicked Pictures.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertaintainment's latest lesbian release is this 4 scene extravaganza that features 8 hot women and lots of toys. Gabriella Paltrova and Abella Danger grace the boxcover and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Danica James, Sabrina Banks, Layla Price, Rachael Midori and Alexis Rodriguez.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Cute 4 Porn
2 Cute 4 Porn 

Release date: 6/2/2015
Reviewed on: 6/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Amirah Adara, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara starts a new series for Evil Angel with this release featuring young babes. These girls are very cute so the title fits them, although I'm glad these babes are in porn! Covergirl Aidra Fox is joined by Amirah Adara, Ariana Marie and Samantha Rone. These girls love the dick and always put in heated performances!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest release from Airerose Entertainment is this disk focusing on big asses. There are a lot of big booys in the industry and four of them are in this feature! The big news is that covergirl Abella Dannger does her first threesome with 2 guys. Also featured on this one is Rahyndee James, Alexia Vosse and Alexis Rodriguez.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Airerose Entertainment that features a good cast including Abella Danger who graces the cover and does her first boy/boy/girl scene in this. 3 other scenes as well plus a bonus one featuring Lea Lexis make this easy to recommend for purchase. Good pussy fucking and some nice head from the girls too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Age Of Porn, The: Loni Sanders
Golden Age Of Porn, The: Loni Sanders 

Release date: 7/28/2006
Reviewed on: 6/4/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Lisa De Leeuw, Mike Ranger, Kevin James, Loni Sanders, Sandy Hill
Studio: Gentlemens

Review brief: The half-Japanese, half-Caucasian adult film industry legend, Loni Sanders, puts on quite the sexy show in "The Golden Age of Porn: Loni Sanders", a very good compilation from Gentlemen's Video. Indeed, this bicontinental, bisexual babe is simultaneously curvy and slender and is always up for a good dicking, or so it seems from this steamy production's five sequences. With every scene a winner, and Ms. Sanders' enthusiasm and moves unmatched, it's easy to recommend this short release as a great way to get to know one of porn's most popular performers of yesteryear.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's all about the nostalgic nookie in "The Golden Age of Porn: Desiree Cousteau", a very good--albeit short--compilation from Gentlemen's Video. Featuring the cute and kinky brunette sensation of porno past (say, late-70s through early-80s), Ms. Desiree Cousteau, this release serves as a sexy sampling of its star's assorted and well-documented carnal deeds.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 4" from Private and Director Salvo Visalli, give me a big smile and reason to believe in what a good movie should be like without the fucking around that sometimes flow our industry, a movie where the girls look quite awesome without the big names and fuck just as well, Liona Levi is my star but the rest of the girl keep my attention the whole time, no reason her to give less that a high rating, and a buy advise for the fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: LosDee's latest release for Arch Angel is this disk celebrating the big tits beauties currently in the industry! These girls aren't natural but they are beautiful! Brooklyn Chase, Nina Elle, Nikki Benz and Peta Jensen get the star treatment and know how to show off thier tits!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduction Of Mary, The
Seduction Of Mary, The 

Release date: 7/20/2005
Reviewed on: 6/3/2015 by t0mbone

Starring: Nick East, Mike Horner, Teri Diver, Victoria Paris, Jon Dough, Cassidy, Chrissy Ann, Sharise, Amber Woods
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Craig
Review brief: THE SEDUCTION OF MARY (1992, VCA) is a rather ordinary title for what is actually an intricately woven tale of lawyer Mary Johnson (Victoria Paris) falling under the seductive spell of erotica author Marshall Solomen (Mike Horner) or does she? Director Michael Craig also gets screenwriting credit along with Leslie Black for a xxx film that actually uses the sexual situations to help advance this erotic tale to a conclusion that, although not totally satisfying, tops nearly every feature uncorked by today's major studios. Standard frame. No condoms. Few extras. 1 hour 24 minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Age Of Porn, The: Bridgette Monet
Golden Age Of Porn, The: Bridgette Monet 

Release date: 12/13/2006
Reviewed on: 6/3/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Bridgette Monet
Studio: Gentlemens

Review brief: "The Golden Age of Porn: Bridgette Monet" features one of the true brunette goddesses of porn's yesteryear--Bridgette herself, of course--in six sexy sequences sure to make the blood boil and the cock hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed Teens 2
Glazed Teens 2 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 6/3/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Amai Liu, Alice March, Carmen Callaway, Maci More, Aurora Monroe, Lacey Channing
Studio: Score

Review brief: Five scenes of predicable boyfriend/girlfriend sex. The guys in typical Score Group fashion aren't listed so I can't name them here. The ladies are younger, not too endowed, and lily white looking (they need to lay poolside for a few minutes!). DVD cover promises of faces "blasted with cum" are greatly exaggerated.
read the complete review
Review brief: There is just something amazing about see a wonderful booty being drenched in oil and water, and so we have the next installment in the Wet Asses series from William H and Jules Jordan. And with this great cast of ladies, there is plentiful booty to enjoy, and as an added bonus, some anal loving as well into the mix. As you can tell from the review, I think that Kelsi easily stands out in this one, she's just an amazing body filled with some great energy, I would love to see her get a showcase movie at some point. But some kudos to all the ladies in this one as well, they all shined throughout this movie. I would say this is an oil light movie, if you want lots and lots of oil, you should look for the Oil Overload series, but there is enough oil and water to satisfy your needs in this one. A BTS segment highlights the special features on this one, and I had no issues with the audio and technical aspects of this one, William H does a great job of showcasing some nice tease footage and
read the complete review
Review brief: Jonni Darkko presents a title that is all about something that all guys like but most girls don't do, especially after you get married, lol. Sucking balls is the name of the game and he has one of the hottest casts every assembled in adult cinema. Aidra Fox, Jillian Janson, Adriana Chechik, Kalina Ryu, AJ Applegate, Vicki Chase and Ariana Marie. Damn, that is a good looking lineup!
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from William H that centers on the lovely Jillian Janson who is a rising star in the biz currently. Five scenes here featuring this sexy babe with two also featuring a sexy costar, Ariana Marie in one and Jodi Taylor in the other. One thing that is for certain is the presence of Jillian Janson so fans of this girl will want to check this release out as it features her first DP and it doesn't disappoint. There is a fine blow bang too that closes the show so plenty of dick for Jillian in this show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Star Legends: Aja
Porn Star Legends: Aja 

Release date: 12/30/2011
Reviewed on: 6/2/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Aja, Peter North, Sasha, Ray Victory, Cal Jammer, Kassi Nova
Studio: Porn Star Legends

Review brief: "Porn Star Legends: Aja" showcases one of the more recognizable stars of the blue screen from the late-80's and early-90's. Comprising six scenes and clocking in at a bit over an hour, one gets a passable taste of the starlet's career here, but there certainly could have been better and deeper coverage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuties 8 (Elegant Angel)
Cuties 8 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 6/1/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Will Powers, Aidra Fox, Miko Dai, Melissa May, Aria Alexander, Karissa Kane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: The latest in the Cuties series highlighted by covergirl Aidra Fox and also starring Aria Alexander, Karissa Kane, Miko Dai and Melissa May. Those seeking newer girls in a strong action themed title that isn't super hard core should certainly consider checking this release out.
read the complete review
Review brief: The bodacious blonde beauty, Samantha Saint, and director Jonathan Morgan are back at it again, this time in the sexy sequel to 2013's barrier-breaking "Samantha Saint is Completely Wicked". A very good release from the pair and Wicked Pictures, this flick once again showcases the dirty desires of its star, Ms. Saint, and all of them--in one form or another--are of the interracial variety.
read the complete review
Review brief: There's nothing better than a rich bitch. They're sexy and they know what they want. Naughty America knows that and brings us 5 tales of spoiled brats. Bonnie Rotten, Teal Conrad, Cameron Dee, Kagney Linn Karter and Presley Hart always get what they want!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse: Alpha Female
Jesse: Alpha Female 

Release date: 4/29/2015
Reviewed on: 5/31/2015 by seandps

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jesse, Manuel Ferrara, Jesse Jane, Samantha Saint, Chad White
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: It seems like it's been awhile since Jesse has been around, but she's free from Digital Playground and now she really gets to show off her dominant side all showcased by Jules Jordan in glorious 4K. She was always a lady who really kicked on the energy once the scene got going, and it seems more apparent now that she's free. I will say that I am sure this will be in the running for showcase movie once nominations come rolling out. I don't usually watch/review my movies on my TV, but when I know it's in 4K quality, I had to make the switch. And as the title states, this is two hours of Jesse dominating a few guys and even a lady in this showcase. I think we had a solid start with her scene with Manuel, which should be no surprise, but I would say that the scene that really shows her dominate side, would be her scene with Jules, which I am sure he had evidence of that for a few days after the scene was filmed. And I just have to say a huge thanks for the 4K effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin's latest release is all about cheating chicks. Their men are satisfying them at home so they must look elsewhere for their orgasms. Keisha Grey does anal in this one and it also features Rachael Midori, Sabrina Banks and Jake Austin.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Avalon directs this feature that has some young girls for us to ogle. Dakota Skye is the star of this one and the story revolves around her. She is joined by her girlfriends Ariana Grand, Alaina Kristar and Keisha Grey.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prinzzess & Her Girlfriends 1
Prinzzess & Her Girlfriends 1 

Release date: 4/13/2015
Reviewed on: 5/31/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Annie Cruz, Prinzzess, Shyla Jennings, Dani Daniels, Demi Dantric
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: This sounds like a compilation title but to the best of my knowledge, these are all new scenes! Prinzzess gets to work with 4 babes who really enjoy the fairer sex. This disk lasts about 2 and a half hours and it feautres all the lesbian sex you may enjoy! Prinzzess gets to work with Shyla Jennings, Dani Daniels, Annie Cruz and Demi Dantric.
read the complete review
Page 26 of 1282 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30 36 38 51 76 101 126 151 276 651 1276  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9966)