All Movie Reviews  > Page 258

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6425 - 6449 of 30646 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: "The Gangbang Girl 35" is another oldie-but-goodie in the annals (anals?) of gangbang history. As a part of Anabolic's then-long-running series of the same name, this release--much like its predecessors--certainly delivers the hardcore goods. Starring Ariana Jollee--a do-anything New Yorker of yesteryear--in a scene with over 20 guys (Scene One) and also Ashley Long and Audrey Hollander in a scene in which they tag-team a number of gentlemen (Scene Two), there is no dearth of nastiness presented in this one. Indeed, this is some filthy stuff...and the viewer definitely benefits.
read the complete review
Review brief: I said it b4 WCP used to be my favorite film company of all time. My first movie I really bought was Booty Talk 14 on VHS!!!! That movie led me to the previous editions and the reason I still keep my VHS/DVD combo. They've been up and down as a company since then. Some hits more misses though. They seem to be getting back on the right path again though, and putting the sultry Nyomi Banxx on the cover of this movie was a hell of an idea!!! My guess this is a milf movie and they have a few chicks I've seen b4 in the cast in addition to Ms Banxx like Aryana Adin and Princess who I just seen in my last review. I have my hopes up a bit with this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: WCP back in the late 90's were producing some of the best all black movies I'd ever seen. Fuck that I'll go even further out on a limb, in the late 90's WCP produced the best black adult films ever. The Booty Talk series was absolutely scalding everytime out. The legendary women like Obsession, Charlie Angel, Caramel, Diana Devoe, Kitten, Vanessa Blue, the list goes on and on. Hell Pipes didn't even talk as much and his scenes were watchable. Well here we are in 2011 all of the women I mentioned have retired, nobody really ever were able to replace them, and Pipes pumped up the volume, and now instead of letting the women be the stars that they should be, the guys try to out do(noises included) the women. That said Booty Talk still pumps out a hot volume from time to time. Inching ever closer to 100 92 is a pretty good entry.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty and Wet By Herself 2
Busty and Wet By Herself 2 

Release date: 12/22/2010
Reviewed on: 7/4/2011 by jayo

Starring: Mona, Keli Stewart, Uschi Digard, Angel Cash, Mary Waters, Jaki
Studio: Alpha Blue Archives

Review brief: A collection of video centerfolds, mostly R-rated by modern standards, of some classic busty models from the Golden Age era. Typical Alpha Blue Archives low-effort production. If you really want to see Keli Stewart or Mary Waters moving around instead of in stills, it's good stuff. But if you want something more than just a video posing guide, keep your magazines or photosets and look elsewhere.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Playground delivers plenty of hot fun with this release. With just a hint of a story, plenty of style, and a lot of fun, Jesse Jane, Kayden Kross, Riley Steele, Stoya, and new DP Contract Girl BiBi Jones, along with Jynx Maze, hook up with Manuel Ferrara and a great male cast to make this release more than just enjoyable from start to finish. The technical aspects are great, and there's some nice effort put into the extras as well. This one is well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are certain themes used as a setup in porn that never go out of style; Stewardesses, Sorority Girls, Cheerleaders, and of course, Babysitters. Reality Junkies’ Babysitter Diaries 5 has a run time of 2 hours covering 5 scenes and continues providing the high quality product that is Reality Junkies forte.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new story from Wicked pictures and director Francois Clousot which features three of Wickeds contract girls. jessica drake leads the way here working in two scenes plus lots of dialogue - she's quite good at both as anyone who's watched porn over the last several years knows. You also enjoy Kaylani Lei and Alektra Blue as well in single scenes with Kaylani having a few funny lines of dialogue on top. Barrett Blade has a good role here as the comic relief plus he gets to have a torrid strip club scene with Alektra ending with the best pop shot of the dvd. A good couples flick and an easy rental recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're somebody who just wants to see women at the height of ecstasy, this one's going to be well worth picking up. With roughly sixty segments lasting a minute or two each, you get plenty of female orgasms that mix both squirting and the much dryer kind that most of us are familiar with. Throw in a few bonus segments from earlier installments of the series for extras and some decent technical aspects and you have a nicely unique compilation release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naturally Exposed 11
Naturally Exposed 11 

Release date: 5/12/2010
Reviewed on: 7/3/2011 by endorphin

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Bridgette B.
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison
Review brief: Naturally Exposed 11 features scenes where the camera adores Kelly Madisons big, natural breasts. In one scene another set of big natural breasts join hers. In the other scenes Kellys breasts are joined by Ryan Madisons cock. The viewers appreciation of this DVD will largely hinge on how they feel about Kelly Madison. Kelly is a cougar with long blond hair and big natural breasts that bounce and bounce and bounce. Given the size of her breasts she has a surprisingly fit body. That is my description, but the wise consumer should look for some pics of Kelly before making a purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new teen title from Digital Sin and this one offers up five sexy young girls led by Bibi Jones who was using a different name at this time but you can guess they put her on the cover. Pretty typical action for the genre so it depends on liking the girls which is what it usually comes down to and these five do a good job of teasing and then playing with some big dicks. Worth a rental for the cuteness factor these girls bring and the camera does well capturing the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new title devoted to an old theme but it's of one near and dear to many out there-- the school girl!! These four ladies and two more in the bonus scenes all rock the school girl look perfectly from the checkered skirts to the white shirts to ties and sweaters and even glasses. So no stone is unturned in order to get off the most avid of school girl fans though the action isn't super hard beyond the hard cocks but we get some pretty decent head from the girls and some from the guys though not as much as we could have. Pretty standard fare so far as the fucking goes and we alternate facials and butt pop shots in the four main scenes. A good rental for fans of the school girl genre who might not know some of these young ladies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust Lovers
Lust Lovers 

Release date: 1/14/2011
Reviewed on: 7/2/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Nick Manning, Jayden Jaymes, Dane Cross, Faye Reagan, Bridgette B., Taylor Tilden, Dominic Cane
Studio: Low Art Films

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Review brief: This is a pretty good release. The movie is a touch artistic, but never lets it get in the way of the sex. Faye Reagan's scene with Dane Cross was my favorite, but the only thing that really held the action back too much was the inclusion of Nick Manning and his sneering ego. There's no real extras here, but the technical aspects show some nice care. This is a pretty good release, but coming in at just under and hour and a half with no real extras makes it hard to recommend too highly.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new offering from Jenna Haze and she returns to the big boob theme for this one but unlike the first edition this second features girls who have had their titties enhanced, I don't like the term fake boobs so I use that. Regardless we have some real sexy girls in this- Lisa Ann, Kagney Linn Carter, Chanel Preston, Asa Akira and yes Jenna Haze graces the screen twice each time sharing the screen with a lovely woman, first Kirsten Price and then in the finale it is Katsuni who shows Jenna how to play nasty with Manuel! An easy one to recommend for pick up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Savannah and Cal 1
Savannah and Cal 1 

Release date: 7/1/2011
Reviewed on: 7/1/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Savannah, Cal
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is a great homemade debut release. Savannah and Cal show a great attitude from start to finish along with the great chemistry one expects to find with a true homemade release. There's a nice mix of sex acts and tease here, and they keep the action moving nicely with a good mix of scenes. The technical aspects aren't quite up to Shot at Home's normal level of quality, but they're still a lot better than a lot of their homemade competition. Add in a twenty minute preview reel and you have a winner of a release that's sure to have you looking forward to more from this couple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 9
My Wife's Hot Friend 9 

Release date: 3/31/2011
Reviewed on: 7/1/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Brooke Haven, Priya Rai, Lyla Storm, Briana Blair, Dayna Vendetta
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Cheating husbands and the woman that tempt them…another themed series from Naughty America. I like the theme because it’s just wrong…but it feels so right! LOL.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good anal release. Being a collection of scenes over the last few years there's some nice variety to the setups, and that worked very well for me. Every scene here is solidly above average, but Valentina easily put out the most ass in the movie with no other girl really coming close. The technical aspects are nicely done but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: One of my favorite series produced by Naughty America, young nubile babes getting drilled by their professors. Decent cast in this one with Lily Labeau, Lana Violet and Ash Hollywood.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great movie that's only held back by its running time. The movie is beautifully shot and overflowing with chemistry in each and every scene. Unfortunately it's also only four scenes long and doesn't quite last an hour and a quarter. At that length with a bonus scene being the most unique extra I have a hard time recommending this one too highly. It's a great movie, but with what you get don't pay too much for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Art of Desecration, The
Art of Desecration, The 

Release date: 11/10/2010
Reviewed on: 6/29/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Sophie Dee, Jayden Jaymes, Madison Scott, Asa Akira, London Keyes, Tasha Lynn
Studio: Low Art Films

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Review brief: This is a pretty good all girl release. It's definitely on the artistic side, but shows some nice care with the lighting and camera work and nicely mixes in some nice black and white footage. There's nice chemistry in each of the scenes as well as a little variety, and for the most part the scenes come out nicely consistent without any pairing or group coming ahead of the rest even though London Keys and Sophie Dee started out with the weakest scene in the movie. The extras are pretty bland with the most unique thing being a bonus scene. This is a decent little all girl release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hmm, Charlie’s Devils starring Bree Olson….I wonder what this one could be about! LOL. Actually, upon popping it in, I realize that it’s a compilation disk starring Bree, Capri Anderson and Ginger Lynn (all part of Charlie Sheen’s past and/or present). This 2-disk set has 14 scenes and covers over 6 hours of adult paradise.
read the complete review
Review brief: Penthouse puts together a collection of scenes, focusing on the lovely Sophia Santi.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new big title from Digital Playground and it features most of their contract girls, perhaps Selena Rose hadn't signed yet when this was shot. But you have Jesse, Riley, Stoya, Kayden and Bibi to enjoy. The title is baby sitters but these girls aren't here to watch your young ones thankfully! They are here instead to take care of daddy or the men of the house and each girl gets a good shot at doing just that with Riley Steele doing the only two on one scene of the show. The girls all return save Jynx for the finale where Manuel gets a very special present from his girl Jesse-- all her friends to fuck! Pretty easy to recommend if you like the big movie that shows off all the contract stars and also one that isn't to hung up on the story elements.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another good effort from the guys at Zero Tolerance, not sure if I was in a very good disposition or I'm getting softer and start enjoying a flick, even when it doesn't contain anal on it.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very average release, to the point it's fairly forgettable. Each scene has a big tittied girl, but there's such a feeling of mediocrity about the movie that Sara Stone is the only one who delivers in her scene from start to finish. The technical aspects show some decent care, and although there's a behind the scenes featurette in the extras it's so short it's barely worth watching. This release shows how disappointing average can be with a cast that has the potential of this one.
read the complete review
Page 258 of 1226 First  <  8 133 158 183 208 246 252 254 255 256 257  258 259 260 261 262 268 270 283 308 333 358 383 508 883  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9112)

Category

Studio

Director