All Movie Reviews  > Page 255

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6350 - 6374 of 30588 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: Seems like we have a very promising title from the people of Adam and Eve and why not Kayden Kross to my eyes is one of the prettiest girls on the adult industry a face like an angel, sweet tight body
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel has an uncanny knack when it comes to producing hit after hit and William H.'s Prison Girls is no exception. As you might imagine, the theme here is simple. Dirty sex that takes place in a multitude of prison settings including a prison bus, the showers, the laundry room and of course a couple of cells. Prison Girls is loaded with some of porn's top talent who are sure to impress even the most jaded porn observer. When the credits roll you'll be hard pressed to pick any scene to proclaim as the best of the five offered. Indeed even the two girl-only scenes have no trouble holding weight against the other three. This is a title that demands multiple viewings! I recommend it as a solid purchase for just about any fan of adult entertainment.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty hot all girl release. As usual Cohen is heavy on style, and this time it's a dirty style. Sea J. Raw's scene with Chastity Lynn and Rhyse Richard's scene with Puma Swede were my favorites here, while the heavily tattooed Cadence St. John and Phoenix Askani did very little for me despite having great chemistry with each other. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a minor amount of effort put into the extras with nothing more unique than a bonus scene. This is a pretty good all girl release if you want your action on the artistic side of things.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Queen of Gapes
Queen of Gapes 

Release date: 5/11/2011
Reviewed on: 7/7/2011 by stinkfist

Starring: Logan, Julia Bond, Omar Galanti, Nataly Gold, Isabella Clark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Omar Galanti
Review brief: Ok before i start this review i must say im really looking forward to what Omar Galanti has in store for us,it's always a joy to watch him fuck the hottest girls and the anal action is always superb when he has been in any Rocco movies,rumor has it that he uses Tabasco sauce as lube as the anal action is always scorching hot lol.With the title called Queen Of Gapes i think we all know and hope what is in store with this one,will The Godfather Of Gapes aka Omar Galanti serve up a feast of anal/gaping/toy action that even Mamma would be proud of.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Bottom Girls 4 (Evil Angel)
Phat Bottom Girls 4 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 2/18/2011
Reviewed on: 7/7/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Sara Jay, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose, Franceska Jaimes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: A new ass themed title from Manuel and he's brought some very nice asses here to enjoy- Franceska Jaimes, Sara Jay and Kristina Rose just to name three. We get some very good ass themed teases to open the scenes with Katsuni's being the best and her scene was also the longest clocking in at over 45 minutes in length. Some very good anal here too with Kristina, Franceska and Bobbi Starr doing the deed. Easy to recommend for purchase if you're a fan of his work or any girl cast in this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erica Lynne is Badd
Erica Lynne is Badd 

Release date: 5/16/2011
Reviewed on: 7/7/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Adrian, Erica Lynne
Studio: Vivid

Review brief: Quickie review time for Erica Lynne is Bad, one of the most recent Celeb-Vid releases from Vivid. Who is Erica Lynne? I didn’t know before this release, but she’s one of the chicks from “Bad Girls Club.” I’ve never seen the show, but I can imagine it’s the standard reality fare.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8 

Release date: 5/24/2011
Reviewed on: 7/7/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Erika Kole, Jamie Woods, Judy Star, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Dogfart

Review brief: Gangbang Her Little White Thang 8 by Dogfart. Five scenes including bonus and a run time of almost 3 hours. The opening sentence says it all; Gangbang, white thang. To translate, this is volume 8 of a group of African American Citizens who are going to be engaging in group sexual relations with a Caucasian female while speaking in their current language of Ebonics.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Danielle and Aaron 3
Danielle and Aaron 3 

Release date: 7/6/2011
Reviewed on: 7/7/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Danielle, Aaron
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is an okay release. Danielle and Aaron do a nice job, but with three oral scenes, one oral scene, and one fucking scene I couldn't help but want a bit more. The technical aspects are a bit weak, but as usual with Shot at Home there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice half hour preview reel. This is a fairly average release with a couple that still shows some nice potential.
read the complete review
Review brief: I don't know... if my dad ever found a hot girlfriend, I'd be happy for him. Of course, I would check her out and probably try and bag her myself, which is where this series from Naughty America comes in. It brings the fantasy to life so that us men of the world can maintain a loving relationship with our fathers! LOL. An exceptional cast in this one which includes Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott, Roxy Jezel, Bobbi Starr and Madelyn Marie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club 6
Asian Mouth Club 6 

Release date: 4/5/2011
Reviewed on: 7/6/2011 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Lucky Starr, Max Makita, Jessica Bangkok, Kayme Kai, Celia Vi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Take five Asian ladies, have them talk about themselves and their background, and turn them loose to show off their blowjob skills.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In Me Baby 2
Cum In Me Baby 2 

Release date: 3/8/2011
Reviewed on: 7/6/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Princess, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Q, Bella Moretti, Bethany Benz, Kakey, Serena Sinful
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Review brief: This is a very hit or miss release that's more miss than hit due to the amount of fake cum that shows up throughout it. There's good chemistry, vocals, and energy through most of the scenes, but real cream pies seem in short demand with only two of the girls taking them without me doubting it. The overall DVD, however, shows some nice effort with plenty of care put into the extras as well as nicely done technical aspects.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good cream pie compilation that's held back by some very misleading cover claims as well as not being a 100 cream pie feature. The cream pies all appear to be 100 real and there's very nice chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average, but there is a touch of effort put into the extras with a pair of bonus scenes. Check this one out if you're a fan of cream pies, but don't expect everything the cover claims.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latina women have always been beautiful and Naughty America showcases them in this DVD. A decent cast in this one and I look forward to viewing it.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new title from Jonni Darkko that celebrates girls with big tits and we have some good ladies here-- Kianna adorns the cover, McKenzie Lee takes on two dicks and we have Yurizan Beltran who hasn't been doing guys for very long on film. Jonni does well here in showing off each and every set of knockers placed before his camera. The girls do good getting their boobies wet before letting the guys come in and take over. All pussy fucking leading to mostly shots fired at those big boobs though some facial blasting is captured.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Charlie's Porn Family
Charlie's Porn Family 

Release date: 6/1/2011
Reviewed on: 7/5/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Bree Olson, Kacey Jordan, Capri Anderson, Melanie Rios
Studio: Reality Junkies

Review brief: Charlie's Porn Family is Reality Junkies' compilation of scenes featuring the porn stars that Charlie Sheen has cavorted with recently, except for Ginger Lynn whom Charlie was involved with over 20 years ago. This release has a run time of 3 hours covering 6 scenes and continues providing the high quality product that is Reality Junkies forte.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a mostly compilation release that also appears to have a couple new scenes thrown in. The action is normally a bit above average, but is brought down by a poor half-POV scene between Melanie Rios and Mikey Butders that's weak in every way. The technical aspects are normally a bit above average and the bonus tease with Capri Anderson is nice, but there's never anything here to get overly wild about.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America loves naughty girls and so do I. Is there anything better? LOL. Covergirl Alanah Rae headlines this collection but it also features Allie Haze, Victoria Lawson and two scenes from vixen Ann Marie Rios.
read the complete review
Review brief: "The Gangbang Girl 35" is another oldie-but-goodie in the annals (anals?) of gangbang history. As a part of Anabolic's then-long-running series of the same name, this release--much like its predecessors--certainly delivers the hardcore goods. Starring Ariana Jollee--a do-anything New Yorker of yesteryear--in a scene with over 20 guys (Scene One) and also Ashley Long and Audrey Hollander in a scene in which they tag-team a number of gentlemen (Scene Two), there is no dearth of nastiness presented in this one. Indeed, this is some filthy stuff...and the viewer definitely benefits.
read the complete review
Review brief: I said it b4 WCP used to be my favorite film company of all time. My first movie I really bought was Booty Talk 14 on VHS!!!! That movie led me to the previous editions and the reason I still keep my VHS/DVD combo. They've been up and down as a company since then. Some hits more misses though. They seem to be getting back on the right path again though, and putting the sultry Nyomi Banxx on the cover of this movie was a hell of an idea!!! My guess this is a milf movie and they have a few chicks I've seen b4 in the cast in addition to Ms Banxx like Aryana Adin and Princess who I just seen in my last review. I have my hopes up a bit with this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: WCP back in the late 90's were producing some of the best all black movies I'd ever seen. Fuck that I'll go even further out on a limb, in the late 90's WCP produced the best black adult films ever. The Booty Talk series was absolutely scalding everytime out. The legendary women like Obsession, Charlie Angel, Caramel, Diana Devoe, Kitten, Vanessa Blue, the list goes on and on. Hell Pipes didn't even talk as much and his scenes were watchable. Well here we are in 2011 all of the women I mentioned have retired, nobody really ever were able to replace them, and Pipes pumped up the volume, and now instead of letting the women be the stars that they should be, the guys try to out do(noises included) the women. That said Booty Talk still pumps out a hot volume from time to time. Inching ever closer to 100 92 is a pretty good entry.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty and Wet By Herself 2
Busty and Wet By Herself 2 

Release date: 12/22/2010
Reviewed on: 7/4/2011 by jayo

Starring: Mona, Keli Stewart, Uschi Digard, Angel Cash, Mary Waters, Jaki
Studio: Alpha Blue Archives

Review brief: A collection of video centerfolds, mostly R-rated by modern standards, of some classic busty models from the Golden Age era. Typical Alpha Blue Archives low-effort production. If you really want to see Keli Stewart or Mary Waters moving around instead of in stills, it's good stuff. But if you want something more than just a video posing guide, keep your magazines or photosets and look elsewhere.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Playground delivers plenty of hot fun with this release. With just a hint of a story, plenty of style, and a lot of fun, Jesse Jane, Kayden Kross, Riley Steele, Stoya, and new DP Contract Girl BiBi Jones, along with Jynx Maze, hook up with Manuel Ferrara and a great male cast to make this release more than just enjoyable from start to finish. The technical aspects are great, and there's some nice effort put into the extras as well. This one is well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are certain themes used as a setup in porn that never go out of style; Stewardesses, Sorority Girls, Cheerleaders, and of course, Babysitters. Reality Junkies’ Babysitter Diaries 5 has a run time of 2 hours covering 5 scenes and continues providing the high quality product that is Reality Junkies forte.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new story from Wicked pictures and director Francois Clousot which features three of Wickeds contract girls. jessica drake leads the way here working in two scenes plus lots of dialogue - she's quite good at both as anyone who's watched porn over the last several years knows. You also enjoy Kaylani Lei and Alektra Blue as well in single scenes with Kaylani having a few funny lines of dialogue on top. Barrett Blade has a good role here as the comic relief plus he gets to have a torrid strip club scene with Alektra ending with the best pop shot of the dvd. A good couples flick and an easy rental recommendation.
read the complete review
Page 255 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9081)

Category

Studio

Director