All Movie Reviews  > Page 254

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6325 - 6349 of 29957 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fresh Squeeze 3
Fresh Squeeze 3 

Release date: 1/11/2011
Reviewed on: 3/5/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Jenner, Alex Gonz, Domenic Kane, Gracie Glam, Kim Kennedy, Nichole Taylor, Kodi Gamble, Ava Jay
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Review brief: Diabolic’s series featuring fresh and new girls. Which brings up the question as to why Gracie Glam is featured here. I mean, I love Gracie and she’s hot and always performs really well, but she’s not really new! The other girls are new to the industry and let’s see what they bring to the table!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 2
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 2 

Release date: 1/22/2011
Reviewed on: 3/5/2011 by gonzoguy

Starring: Annette Schwarz, Sofia Valentine, Barbara Devil, Auxuma
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Annette Schwarz
Review brief: This is subpar stuff. Annette is a true talent, and can do amazing things with her throat, but the cast her barely puts her to the test. She needs bigger wood, and a better production crew. Lighting was flat, sound was weak, and the guys seemed often to be going through the motions. And then there was the faux kinky stuff. Eating muesli covered in milk that has been injected in her ass? Sorry, this just failed to generate any heat of any kind for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: For some, European porn starlets are known for their predilection for particularly hardcore stuff. Here, five East European vixens get their buttholes banged.
read the complete review
Review brief: BLACK GIRL GLORYHOLES #2 (2010, Dog Fart) presents 10 scenes plus a bonus. No director credited. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Will Ryder strikes again with another winning porn parody. There's just as much care put into the little details of the movie as the sex, and the movie has a feeling that's reminiscent of both a big budget summer blockbuster movie as well as that of golden age porn. Bree Olson and Dale DaBone do a great job leading the cast, and have a supporting cast that's just as good. Throw in a long behind the scenes featurette and well done technical aspects and you have a winner of a release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan has made quite a name for himself in the gonzo genre and this title should live up to the billing. He has assembled a stupendous cast (Jynx Maze, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke and Ava Rose just to name a few) and there should be something for everyone in this one. It’s an anal title, which is just fine by me, so let’s get to it!
read the complete review
Review brief: A new POV title from Digital Playground and it features their contract star Kayden Kross but it also features big booty queen Alexis Texas and yes that is Sophia Santi a former Digital girl back shooting a scene for them and this time it features Sophia working a real live cock- a fantasy of many of her fans and now she's finally giving us some reality to back it up. Lots of POV dick sucking and cock riding here with some good facial finishes for the most part. An easy pick up for POV fans who have a fave or two in this cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dare Dorm 5
Dare Dorm 5 

Release date: 2/3/2011
Reviewed on: 3/4/2011 by loverboy


Studio: Dare Dorm

Review brief: Four scenes of "shocking college sex parties" are promised. What this amounts to is a dorm room setup with multiple guys and gals drinking and smoking and talking with music blaring in the background followed by them eventually fucking in the room. The bodies are average, the camera work often stationary or handheld rough, not much in the way of closeups. This series definitely has the amateur/realistic look to it, whether or not this is actually "real" footage or not.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one is easily skipped. Evan Stone quickly becomes a liability and neither he or the camera seem to realize that the sex part is about the couples having sex instead of Evan talking or goofing off. The sex is average at best and by halfway through the movie I didn't care about any of it. The technical aspects are pretty average but the extras show a touch of effort with a very nice behind the scenes featurette. That's not enough to save this one, however, so save yourself some time and pass it by.
read the complete review
Review brief: The prelude to the community of Thornhill’s annual Girls in White Ball, which is not just a coming out event and debutant ball for young lesbians, but also the time and place where older lesbians take their pick of the young beauties and use them for their sexual purposes. That’s the description of Girls in White 2011 Part 1, the latest release from GirlFriends Films, which follows their winning formula of a 4 scene 2+ hours of lesbian love.
read the complete review
Review brief: Quickie review time. The Babysitter 3 has only two things going for it; Chastity Lynn in 2 scenes, and Zoe Voss in one scene. That's it, period. The camera work completely kills everything as we don't hold a shot for longer than 15 seconds or so. Even if we did hold the shot, it's be either random body parts or a shot of the guy's balls in an angle that hasn't been seen since the 70's. Move along folks, nothing to see here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Finally!!!!!!!!! I mean damn what the fuck took so long!!!!!!!!!!! It seemed like 3 years since the last one, well the last good one at least!!!!!!! When I heard Mariah was doing an anal scene I went through the roof!!!!!!! Between her, Jynx, Asa, and Ava I was sold from jump street like Johnny Depp. Okay so I showed my age there but so what. I am so tempted to just type go buy this mother fucker and close shop its ridiculous!!!!!!!! After watching this and looking at the last one, I regret giving it a 4 star rating. It makes it seems as if this one is only 1 star up compared to it. Not the case though. After rewatching 11 its more 2 and a half than 4. Look I'm not going into great detail here, this was a smoking hot movie. No overdoing it or fake shit here just really sexy nasty chicks and hot sex
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty
Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty 

Release date: 1/11/2011
Reviewed on: 3/3/2011 by christian-dark

Starring: Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Ms. Platinum, Giana Taylor
Studio: Black Ice

Review brief: I remember a time when Black Ice would do comp flicks and they were 1 disc with just a few minutes of the actual scene. Lately they just said the hell with it and turned them into 2 disc versus movies. This one is Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty Dior, 2 of my favorite big assed porn chicks. Caramel and chocolate, yum yum give me sum!!! Now Sydnee is the caramel big solid ass of the two. Beauty is the choclate big jiggly ass and I do love jiggle. Now 1st and foremost I subtract a full point because Wesley Pipes is in the movie and I ain't into that shit!!!!!!!!!! Now I guess this is a greatest hits from Black Ice for the two of them and there are some winners and some losers. When either of them is in cowgirl, WE ALL WIN!!!!!!!! When the guy grunts and makes more noise than the girls WE ALL LOSE!!!!!! They both do anal, Sydnee is the more proficient of the two at it. While Beauty always seems somewhat uncomfortable, Sydnee is always welcoming a good anal pounding, which is why Sydnee wins here!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fun reality porn release. Bianca Jacobs takes the prize by putting in a little extra and taking in a lot extra with Ramon in an anal scene while Alissia falls a little short in her scene with Voodoo that seemed short and a bit choppy. The movie as a whole has very nice chemistry, a fun spirit, and a nice hand on the camera. The technical aspects are pretty good for gonzo porn, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. If you like fun sex and Latin girls, check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Staff 2
Naughty Staff 2 

Release date: 1/18/2011
Reviewed on: 3/2/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Eva Angelina, Alektra Blue, Carmella Bing, Eva Laurence, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Twistys

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Horny office workers who suck and fuck their way to the top! Twisty’s has an all-star cast in this one including Audrey Bitoni, Eva Angelina and Carmella Bing. Sexy cast with big tits and even larger sexual appetites!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Triangles 20
Lesbian Triangles 20 

Release date: 1/17/2011
Reviewed on: 3/2/2011 by endorphin

Starring: Payton Leigh, Janet Mason, Prinzzess, Heather Starlet, Keira Kelly, Tabby
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Lesbian Love Triangles 20 has four one-on-one lesbian sex scenes where the women take their time pleasuring each other. In two of the scenes a kitten is matched up with a cougar. The sex scenes developed patiently and were quite good. However, a lot of time is devoted to dialog.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latinas Unleashed
Latinas Unleashed 

Release date: 2/2/2011
Reviewed on: 3/2/2011 by rico

Starring: Andy San Dimas, Angelina Castro, Vicki Chase, Jynx Maze, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Latinas Unleashed from Venom stars Jynx Maze, Andi San Dimas, Vicki Chase, Alexa Nicole and Angelina Castro. The focus is primarily on Latinas getting dicked down. The film is directed by Jordan Septo.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twisty’s presents an anal movie with some exceptional anal starlets like Amy Brooke and Rebecca Linares. This new studio, a division of Zero Tolerance, has been inconsistent in their offerings but I have high hopes for this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smiths, The
Smiths, The 

Release date: 5/4/2010
Reviewed on: 3/2/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Scott Nails, Kayden Kross, Riley Steele, Jennifer White, Kortney Kane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Kayden Kross, Manuel Ferrara, and Robby D. turn out a great feature here that's well worth checking out. The story and the sex are very well handled, with Manuel and Kayden topping off the already great sex with an absolutely killer scene between them. The technical aspects and extras show the same care one has come to expect from Digital Playground to top things off. Check this one out!
read the complete review
Review brief: This appears to be a well done serious parody of Carroll's classic. Sunny Lane and the cast does a very nice job bringing the characters to life in modern fashion while the artistic style sets this one nicely apart. The technical aspects appear to show some nice care, but it's hard to tell with SCREENER COPY plastered across the screen throughout the movie. There's also a bit of care put into the extras, but there's not enough here to really make this a 2-disc set. This is a pretty good release.
read the complete review
Review brief: A compilation title form Diabolic celebrating Latin hotties in the adult industry. There are 14 scenes covering 2 disks and almost 6 hours of smut. That’s a recipe for success!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots: Foreign Exchange
Young Harlots: Foreign Exchange 

Release date: 8/18/2010
Reviewed on: 3/1/2011 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Sharon Lee, Logan, Hennessy, Michelle Moist, Candy Alexa, Roxy Taggart
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Before putting this disc in, I fully expected to be writing a review for Dirty Bitches. The disc, however, was mislabeled and I was treated to Young Harlots (Foreign Exchange) instead. While not what I was expecting, these young women are indeed dirty and nasty (in the best kind of way). Young Harlots is directed by Gazzman. Its presented in widescreen, with good picture and decent chapter stops. French and German subtitles are available, and extras include a cumshot recap, photo gallery, and trailers. The film features Sharon Lee, Roxy Taggart, Logan, Michelle Moist, Candy Alexa, and Henessy in five dirty scenes that take place at a French boarding school between them and their headmasters.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams Rear View is a 2 disc set from Jules Jordan video. Each disc runs over 2 hours, and features some very, very hot women (Ally Kay, Jenna Presley, Phoenix Marie, Amber Ashlee, Briana Blair, Caroline Pierce and Kristina Rose) getting down and dirty. Not all of the scenes have anal, but they all have delicious round asses for your viewing pleasure. Special features include behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery, cast list, website, and trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor's Order (Kinkkrew)
Doctor's Order (Kinkkrew) 

Release date: 3/9/2010
Reviewed on: 3/1/2011 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Sylvia Laurent, Sabrina Sweet, Regina Moon, Lilly Love
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Review brief: Doctors Order from Kinkrew is a 4 scene disc with mostly doctor bondage scenarios being acted out by lovely ladies. Its presented in English, Spanish, and French, with extras including trailers and a slideshow. The bondage is hot, but the scenes would be a lot hotter if they were uncut and showed the dildo and toy penetration. While the theme is doctor/medical related, the first scene has nothing really to do with either but the other 3 scenes make up for this quite nicely (and the first scene is not bad at all). Great if you dont want to see any sort of penetration, but do like flogging, rope, and other devious devices.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bottom Bitches is from Justin Slayer International, and gives us over 3 hours of some pretty hot women acting out BDSM play, and being the bottom to their guy. The sex is all one on one, and its pretty hot stuff. The disc features behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, and trailers. Great if you like one on one, choking, spanking, and BDSM play.
read the complete review
Page 254 of 1199 First  <  4 129 154 179 204 242 248 250 251 252 253  254 255 256 257 258 264 266 279 304 329 354 379 504 879  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8667)

Category

Studio

Director