All Movie Reviews  > Page 249

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6200 - 6224 of 30274 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: I’ve been very impressed with the directing career of Jenna Haze. All of the features that I have seen of hers have been extremely hot. It helps that she puts herself in front of the camera for a couple scenes in every title, but that’s neither here nor there. In this one, she has an exceptional cast including Bree Olson, Haley Cummings and Amy Reid. This 2-disk set already looks like a winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Paige's Place
Paige's Place 

Release date: 6/7/2011
Reviewed on: 6/5/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Clarke Kent, Dirty Dog, Tony James, Paige Ashley, Keni Styles, Jay R, Cindy Behr, Paul Chaplin, Dimitri XXX
Studio: Bluebird Films

Directed by: Max Cool
Review brief: Here we have a showcase for Paige Ashley who is quite attractive and busty. She appears in every scene sharing the screen with Cindy Behr for one scene and there is one other scene that's a 3 way with Paige doing her only dp of the title. One other scene features her doing anal sex. Some good oral from Miss Ashley in this and she takes good facial pops too in most of the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intoxication 2
Intoxication 2 

Release date: 12/17/2010
Reviewed on: 6/5/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Lyla, Alexis Amore, Samantha Ryan, Jayden Jaymes, Sienna West, Nikki Rhodes, Kayme Kai, Sea J Raw
Studio: Abigail Productions

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Review brief: This is the most intense release I think I've seen from Abigail Productions, and quite possibly the best as well. There's some nice anal attention mixed into the scenes as well as some strong fetish touches. Nikki Rhodes and Sea J. Raw turned out my favorite scene here, but there isn't a single scene that drops close to the average mark. There's also a good bonus scene to help out the overall DVD as well as some nice care towards the technical aspects. With a little longer running time and a bit of effort towards the extras I would have had a hard time not recommending it highly. As is it's still worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: MILF’s are a hot commodity in the adult world lately and when you have older women looking like this, I can see why. Coming into it, I wasn’t very familiar with any of the actresses featured, but I quickly became a fan of a few of them!
read the complete review
Review brief: Manual Ferrara’s ground breaking series returns for it’s 14th installment. OK, I don’t know how ground breaking it is but it has always provided hot sex with beautiful women. I have been a fan of this series since it first started and am happy that this one found it’s way to my computer. Alexis Texas, London Keys and Katsuni headline this edition.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Encounters
Office Encounters 

Release date: 4/27/2011
Reviewed on: 6/4/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Jack Lawrence, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Asa Akira, Rocco Reed, Lexi Swallow
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: A new title from Brad Armstrong that takes us to the office where we know many things go on besides letter dictating and filing of papers. This is just such an office though its boss Randy Spears has a strict policy of no employee fucking around with other employees. We see this broken a couple of times first by jessica drake with Rocco and then India with Tommy Gunn- her tryst has a funny postscript that I will allow you to find out as you watch the movie. jessica and Rocco are the main characters here and it's an interesting journey watching how the two navigate this touchy situation that develops at the workplace. Strong acting and good solid sex highlight this production.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six scenes featuring seven fine female fannies getting the old penile probe. For instance, theres a rock and roll video featuring two hotties, a farmers daughter scenario, and a skit about a bank customer looking to make a deposit.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new anal title from Jules Jordan's Ass Factory studio with four sexy ladies who give up their asses to big black cocks. A couple of the scenes, Jada and Amy, feature some strong oral performed on the girls with ass licking too. The ladies all do good jobs giving head before letting the guys nail their pussy and then finally their asses. Good action all around here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mayra and Scott 2
Mayra and Scott 2 

Release date: 6/4/2011
Reviewed on: 6/4/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Scott, Mayra
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is an above average homemade release. Scott and Mayra seem to have plenty of fun, and there's a nice mix of action here as well. That said, I was a bit distracted by Mayra's implants and the slight camera motion throughout the movie didn't do a lot for me. Being a Shot at Home release, there is a half hour preview reel to help out the extras. This is a decent release, but I went in with a bit higher expectations than what was delivered here.
read the complete review
Review brief: “Real Porn Stars of Chatsworth” is an excellent production from Penthouse and Cash Markman that features some of the better female talent out there today—including Nikki Benz, the current Penthouse Pet of the Year, and Lisa Ann, a long-time fan favorite.
read the complete review
Review brief: Natasha Nice has dropped out the outdated film school and has decided to make a movie on her own. This is her story and she’s sticking to it. Natasha introduces each segment (in character) and it’s pretty funny.
read the complete review
Review brief: If at one point I have to buy a dvd without reading a review and just by the cover this will be an exceptional choice with cover girl Allie Haze, and the promise of glazed faces.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum swallowing is just the beginning for this great collection of Jasmine Byrne at her nastiest. There's plenty of anal, double penetrations, interracial, a gangbang, and even an anal cream pie to let Jasmine show just how nasty she can get. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Anabolic and compilations there's no effort put into the extras. If you want the nasty side of Jasmine Byrne, pick this one up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Adriano presents yet another Anal POV 2-disk set for Evil Angel. He always shoots his scenes well and the girls perform well for him. He has an absolutely dynamite tag team in this one with Asa Akira and Jynx Maze teaming up, so that should be worth the purchase right there!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Defile My Young Tight Ass
Defile My Young Tight Ass 

Release date: 5/11/2011
Reviewed on: 6/2/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Mandy Dee, Sasha Rose, Murka, Inessa, Barbariska
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: If I'm going to buy this movie and is advertised as an gape lovers title, I wouldn't be a bit disappointed, at least four of the girls show great gaping capabilities, is well presented and the sex is above the bar, girls in the cast are gorgeous and some of them already pass the tunnel love exam.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new title from Manuel Ferrara that takes us across the ocean to Paris France for a little home country fucking. Manuel meets up with four girls in the principal title with one more included in the bonus material. Of the scenes captured I'd say Liza Del Sierra and Graziella Diamond led the way as they have a more passionate feel in their scenes but you get some of that in all the action which resembled more of a home movie of Manuel fucking than a more normal porn title being shot. Plus we get a few sites in the city of Paris so don't miss those. A good title worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: When gonzo porn won't do and you want something more erotic with some tease and lovey dovey, this Playgirl entry will work. Sometimes the Harlequin Romance type pre sex commentary gets to be a bit over the top, but the scenes are beautifully photographed. Visually pleasing to the eye works for me and it's nice to have some kissing for a change.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a definite case of style over substance. Sometimes the style works well, such as in Sarah Vandella's scene with Louisa Lanewood or Faye Reagan's scene with Alyssa Reece, but in the other two scenes it didn't. As usual with Abigail Productions, although there's nice effort towards the technical aspects, the substance is lacking with a short running time and no real care put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. There's some nice things going for this one, but just about as much holding it back.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Noobies 2
Naughty Noobies 2 

Release date: 4/21/2011
Reviewed on: 6/1/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Tom Byron, Imani Rose, Talia Palmer, Ashlynn Leigh, Kaylee Hilton, Jasmine Blaze
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Tom Byron has been in the business for almost 30 years. And, with him pushing 50, one of the incentives to keep going is all the new talent flowing into the industry. Thus, he has to come up with a title so that he can fuck some hot young things. Which brings us to Naughty Noobies. It may sound like I’m being hard on Tom but I don’t blame him one bit. I admire him from a distance!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me First
Me First 

Release date: 3/28/2011
Reviewed on: 6/1/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Lia, Keni Styles, Bridgette B., Bill Bailey, Lexi Swallow, Daisy Cruz
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: "Me First" is a very good production from Vivid and B. Skow that features former contract performer, Lia, along with three other solid actresses—Daisy Cruz, Lexi Swallow, and Bridgette B.—in a variety of one-on-one, boy/girl sequences.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analyze This
Analyze This 

Release date: 11/23/2010
Reviewed on: 6/1/2011 by dandaman

Starring: David Perry, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Anna Belle, Csoky Ice, Anabelle, Candy Alexa, Shalina Devine, Aleska Diamond, Alma Blue
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Review brief: Third degree put together five fine young girls all of them willing to let us analyze every asspect on them. Aleska is a DOLL, but this time she is well accompanied by four other very pretty girls, good for those who want to enjoy some anal flick without the go straight to the ass and stay there the whole scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Short review time before I head out for the day. I checked out the 7 scene, 3 hour Interracial Pickups 1 from Blacks on Blondes recently, and I have to say that this quickly falls into the average release at best pile.
read the complete review
Review brief: Short review time before I head out for the day. I checked out the 7 scene, 3 & ½ hour Cuckold Sessions #6 from Dogfart recently, and I have to say that given the number of black guys in each scene, this was actually quite tame of the sleaziness scale.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wicked Pictures presents the ultimate guy's fantasy, making it with a model/calendar girl. Since the chance of this happening in reality is practically nil, the story is easy to relate to and it was great to see fantasy come true. The sex is "condomized" but is shot well without any surprises. The "Wicked" female cast is drop dead awesome.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great interracial release. There isn't a scene that's even close to the good level, and Asa Akira and Inari Vachs each turn out a scene that's nothing short of amazing. Abella Anderson, Amy Ried, and Gina Lynn round out the female talent, and each do a very nice job as well. The technical aspects show the same care you're used to from Jules Jordan, and there's some nice bonus footage in the extras. This is a darn hot release.
read the complete review
Page 249 of 1211 First  <  124 149 174 199 237 243 245 246 247 248  249 250 251 252 253 259 261 274 299 324 349 374 499 874  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8861)

Category

Studio

Director