All Movie Reviews  > Page 247

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6150 - 6174 of 30631 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Lusty In Lingerie
Lusty In Lingerie 

Release date: 7/21/2011
Reviewed on: 8/26/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Venice, Victoria White, Michael Vegas, Alexis Grace, Xander Corvus, Zoey Kush
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: I love lingerie. So do most men. That’s why women pay $25 for a pair of panties while men can buy 3 pairs of underwear for $10. But I digress! Digital Sin presents 4 lusty babes who like to play dress-up before getting fucked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink & Slutty First Timers
Pink & Slutty First Timers 

Release date: 7/27/2011
Reviewed on: 8/26/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Lea, Lara, Brandy, Pepper, Adela
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Review brief: This is a fairly forgettable fuck flick. Lea turns out a great scene, but most of the movie can't get past the average mark. The technical aspects are a bit inconsistent but hover around the average mark, and there's no effort put into the extras. Don't get too worked up about this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a successful series for Elegant Angel. Big Wet Tits, Big Wet Asses and any derivative of that. This is my first foray south of the border and I’m interested to see what they can do with these Brazilian babes. Gil Bendazon is the director here and, in Elegant Angel’s pecking order of directors, he is on the G team, so let’s see how he does.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jonathan Morgan directs an interracial comedy adventure entitled COUGARS TAKE IT BLACK (2011, Wicked Pictures) with the lovely Dana De Armond sharing the cover with Flash Brown. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new story from director Stormy Daniels and this takes us to the real estate business where Kagney is a successful realtor but her boyfriend is pretty much a loser or so he seems when we first meet him. But Brendon has something else going on behind Kagney's back and it involves using her work info to help him procure enough money to buy a nice engagement ring. Now how he does this provides some pretty good comic relief to this production and it helps having a good cast too- Alektra, Barrett Blade, Gracie Glam and Brooklyn Lee all have key parts to this story as it unfolds. Worth your time as you'll laugh and get to watch some good sex too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Just pick this one up. With beautiful girls, great teases and, overflowing chemistry there's plenty to like here. Add in well done technical aspects and a very enjoyable behind the scenes featurette and you have a winner of a release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perky Japanese Teens 3
Perky Japanese Teens 3 

Release date: 8/19/2011
Reviewed on: 8/24/2011 by daf1740

Starring: Aiko Kondo, Chisa Kajitan, Chisato Narita, Mai Tutida, Tsukasa Nojima
Studio: Maiko Pictures

Review brief: 5 scenes of great sex featuring lovely, natural young Japanese amateurs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Japan 8
Teen Japan 8 

Release date: 6/20/2011
Reviewed on: 8/24/2011 by daf1740

Starring: Reina, Makoto Kurosaki, Nozomi Kahara, Haruka Ohsawa
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Third World Media puts out a pretty consistent product with their Japanese Amateurs line, and this installment of the Teen Japan series is no exception. We get four scenes of Japanese amateur teens in one-on-one boy-girl sex. The women are attractive, the sex is good, and Teen Japan 8 is another winner from Third World.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Legends & Starlets 5
Legends & Starlets 5 

Release date: 7/27/2011
Reviewed on: 8/24/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Julia Ann, Raylene, Rayveness, Jewels Jade, Kaci Starr, Natasha Nice, Kasey Chase, Lexi Swallow
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Review brief: If you like older women with younger women and don't want toys getting in the way of things, this one should give you plenty to like. The scenes are nicely consistent with great chemistry as well as a nice little setup. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a hot little movie on a DVD that could use a touch more care.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a good compilation. At nearly two hours it's quite possibly the longest release I've seen from Abigail Productions, and they picked a great starlet to focus on. You get a very nice mix of action here with a touch of masturbation, food play, threesomes, and ass licking, and a nice variety of Cohen's artistic style as well. The technical aspects are well done but there's never anything to let you know who's in each scene or where the scenes come from. Add in a fairly short running time for a compilation and you have a very good release but not a great one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 7 already? Time flies when you’re having fun and each of the previous 6 volumes in this series are good, hot times! This one should be no different and, although there are no superstars in this one, Alanah Rae, Nikki Benz and Ariella Ferrara should make this series be the equal of the previous disks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Thanks to some porn talent like Amy Ried, Courtney Cummz and Audrey Bitoni, any part of the educational process can involve learning about the birds and the bees.
read the complete review
Review brief: Solid entry by girlfriends films. I suggest this title if you like Phoenix Marie (a traditional porn star) getting into a very gentle, kissing intensive, lesbian scene. Its long, nearly 3 hours and has plenty of foreplay before any hardcore petting.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new parody movie here from Smash Pictures and this time out they are taking on a horror classic, Halloween! There are a few small changes to the structure but overall this is a faithful take on the original version with all your favorite characters present-- and fucking!! Well we know Lynda fucks in the Hollywood version but here everyone does and then usually dies, lol. Lily Labeau gets the big role of Laurie in this and looks very hot in the one outfit she wears. Andy San Dimas and Lexi Belle are good supporting characters here taking on the roles of Annie and Lynda. Even Dr. Loomis gets some pussy in this so a few changes but not enough to make you not recognize the story.
read the complete review
Review brief: Four scenes, each featuring a bunch of black guys and one white woman, vaginal sex only.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fu 7
Cum Fu 7 

Release date: 1/25/2011
Reviewed on: 8/23/2011 by daf1740

Starring: Evelyn Lin, Max Mikita, Skyler Ray, Jordan Ash, Kandice Kavelli, London Keyes, Yuki Mori
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: I hesitated to pick this one up because of the stupid title. Oh well, what can I do: I have a weakness for Asian women. We get 6 scenes here featuring a variety of configurations (MFF, MF, FF). Some lovely women are involved, but all in all this is an average release at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: While not really an "Asian" release, Mr. Chews still comes through with a solid mainstream American porn effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thai Torture Chamber
Thai Torture Chamber 

Release date: 7/10/2011
Reviewed on: 8/23/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Zara, Mintra, Weene, Thanya
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: This one just didn't work for me. The BDSM seemed off somehow and there was an inconsistent feeling jumping around in some of the scenes that just didn't work for me. The technical aspects seemed nicely done for the release, but there's no real effort put into the extras. Aim low on this one if you need to check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot, athletic women in little workout outfits getting boned. I’m in!!! Where do I sign up?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stalker (Tom Byron Pictures)
Stalker (Tom Byron Pictures) 

Release date: 7/20/2011
Reviewed on: 8/22/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Allie Haze, Jessie Andrews, Dani Daniels
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: As the opening titles say, “Join our camera in a revealing uncensored look. Shaving, showering, touching…” Ivan gets to follow 3 women around in their daily lives without fear of being arrested. LOL. 3 young babes, Dani Daniels, Jessie Andrews and Allie Haze get the stalker treatment in this one. There is no music, just the girls indulging in their daily passions.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new anal title from New Sensations where Euro girls are here to show off and they all are very comfortable taking a hard dick in their ass and in two of the scenes the girls take on two guys. It was good to see some oral for the girls too and they briefly get their pussy fucked before the anal takes over and there are DP's in the two scenes featuring multiple cocks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Young To Know Better (Dirty Laundry)
Too Young To Know Better (Dirty Laundry) 

Release date: 3/30/2011
Reviewed on: 8/22/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Karmin Steel, Salina Fine, Mandy Blu, Sindee Slade, Melissa Mane
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Review brief: I wish I was young not to know better, I'm pretty old and still know nothing. Dirty Laundry Pictures present you "Too Young To Know Better" and since is the first one I review from them, I promise to be gentle
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teacher 3, The (Sweet Sinner)
Teacher 3, The (Sweet Sinner) 

Release date: 7/6/2011
Reviewed on: 8/22/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Randy Spears, Michelle Lay, Danny Wylde, Allie Haze, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Review brief: This is easily the best feature I've seen from Nica Noelle and Sweet Sinner. With a well executed story, great sex, and nicely done technical aspects, The Teacher 3 works on all levels. The only thing that's really missing is a little effort towards the extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like the run-of-the-mill masturbation videos from other studios, you'll probably like this one too. The performers are very attractive, the photography is excellent, and it's got the usual GFF care and attention in making the DVD. What it lacks is anything creative or fun to break away from the lame-ass conventions of the genre, or trying to look realistic and convincing. If you like "real" or realistic-looking masturbation and orgasms, stick with Abby Winters or the specialty titles.
read the complete review
Review brief: During the summer, I see college girls on the corner all the time advertising car washes. However, I don’t think any of them get down like this!! Exceptional cast from Elegant Angel (and directed by Mason) should make for a good feature.
read the complete review
Page 247 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9108)

Category

Studio

Director