All Movie Reviews  > Page 245

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 6100 - 6124 of 30251 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Time for a new one from Elegant Angel and directed by William H. Nutsack. Just looking at the cover photo of Jayden James and Jenna Presley, it looks like these girls are ready to have some fun and get down to it. This one also features Asa Akira, Kristina Rose, Gracie Glam and Jessie Andrews, so itís a top notch cast!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Working Girls (Vivid)
Working Girls (Vivid) 

Release date: 10/22/2010
Reviewed on: 6/20/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Jerry, Mr. Pete, Chris Johnson, Anthony Rosano, Jon Jon, Kelly Divine, Andy San Dimas, Nikki Sexx, Krissy Lynn, Briana Blair
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Shylar Cobi
Review brief: "Working Girls" is an excellent production from Shylar Cobi and Vivid that centers around the varied escapades of a handful of attractive escorts. Their activities range from bedding their boyfriends in one-on-one encounters all the way up through torrid three-ways with doctors who have a penchant for such ladies of the night. In enacting this plot device, each sequence has its own mini-storyline and features a different twist on the general theme. The realistic settings and solid camerawork also add to the overall flavor of the production. Of course, in order for it all to come together as an adult film, the sex has to be hot, as well--which it most definitely is.
read the complete review
Review brief: Parody featuring performers dressed as Katy Perry, Rihanna, Ke$ha, Lady Gaga, Russell Brand and Snoop Dogg. This was a fairly good gonzo effort with pretty girls. However, as a parody it was sadly lacking in the maintenance of in-character dialogue during the sex scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title indicates, this is the 19th installment in the long running Mother Daughter Exchange Club series from GFF. The original premise (a website where mother/daughter couples can meet each other for older/younger hookups) is still somewhat intact. There are four scenes in this video. As is standard for the series, the scenes are paired, in terms of the setup, so that the video breaks down into two halves. I must confess that I have been looking forward to this release since I heard that Brenda James and Jessi Palmer were paired in it. And, Im also a big fan of two other stars in this flick, Zoey Holloway and Persia Monir. The MDEC series has generally been good with more hits than misses. Episode 19 is definitely in the hit column as far as Im concerned.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young, nubile athletes sucking and fucking. Naughty America presents Volume 11 of this series starring Jennifer White and Katie Kox.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alexis Texas, famous for her big, sexy ass, gets a 2-disk, 13 scene compilation disk all to herself. If anyone deserves such a treatments, itís Alexis. She has a pretty face, sexy body and a great attitude. This is a treatment that Iím looking forward to viewing!
read the complete review
Review brief: A new comedy from director Jonathan Morgan and this takes us to the wonderful world of fire fighting but with a twist. The ladies here don't just put out fires in your house but they also start them-- in your pants!! Alektra, Briana, Vanessa and Madison are the girls given the task of putting out the bad fires but then starting the good ones which we get to enjoy in each scene. One includes Jessie Andrews along with Alektra. Worth checking out if you like your porn stars to wear firefighter gear but not to long as we want to see those sexy bodies revealed for the majority of the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Pig Tails
Little Pig Tails 

Release date: 11/30/2010
Reviewed on: 6/18/2011 by dandaman

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Ian Scott, Jasmine Black, Amabella, BiBi Noel, Blanche, Kylie Roc
Studio: Diabolic

Review brief: A new one from the guys from Diabolic, Little Pig Tails, with the beautiful Amabella as the cover girl, and getting a glimpse of her taking it in the butt on the back cover, just hope that Bibi noel will do the honors as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Asian Eyes has five one-on-one sex scenes which feature Asian porn stars. One of the scenes is girl/girl, but the other scenes are girl/guy. With the exception of short intros, the feature is wall to wall sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new parody from Hustler and this subject for today, Fox News!! Yeah the Republican news channel gets a little porn loving here and we have some of your faves-- Glenn Beck, Sean Hannity, Bill O'Reilly, Ann Coulter and the Speaker of the House John Boehner and yes he does cry on Sean's set, lol. The story is pretty light here but that's ok this is more about us laughing at these characters who are so serious but we all suspect are closet sex fiends! Darryl Hanah as Anne does the only anal sex in the film and we do get a chalk board during Tom Byron's take on Glenn Beck to close the show.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new one from Brian Pumper and the Freaky Empire "Spread your ass for me baby", With some of the most famous asses of late, All the girls have sex one way or another sadly not Alexis who does a solo scene, all of them spread their asses for our pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougar High 2
Cougar High 2 

Release date: 3/31/2011
Reviewed on: 6/18/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Julia Ann, Brooke Banner, Rachel Roxxx, Mason Moore, Bella Blaze
Studio: Twistys

Review brief: Hot teachers banging their students. At least thatís the image I get with a title like Cougar High! Rachel Roxx, Julia Ann and Brooke Banner are among the teachers getting it in the pussy in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Mike John gives us porn fans a half-dozen scenes where some fine porn vixens, such as the French fox Liza Del Sierra, the vivacious Dana Dearmond, or the modelesque Lily LaBeau, services an assortment of guys until they drain their cocks onto the womens faces.
read the complete review
Review brief: I can pay Mick no higher compliment than to say that this release was at least as good as if not better than many of the Big Wet Asses series. Admittedly, Mick has a cast that many other directors would kill for, but nonetheless, he manages to deliver the kind of natural, enthusiastic sex that the likes of William H are renowned for. Never is this more apparent than with the effervescent Jynx Maze, who really made me sit up and notice her incredible looks and talent. Recommended for any anal fanatics out there who cant wait for the next instalment of Big Wet Asses.
read the complete review
Review brief: Oh sure, these lovely mocha ladies may be doing it for the dough, but they all have their perspective on life, and the camera people provide some hot perspectives as these women pick up tricks and deliver a rented GFE. Further still, theres a lost scene featuring Lilly Thai.
read the complete review
Review brief: A DVD celebrating the beauty of women in their sexiest lingerie. Mike Quasar directs this Zero Tolerance feature that includes scenes from Gracie Glam, Kagney Linn Karter and Mariah Milano. I appreciate a woman in a sexy pair of panties so this one should be right in my wheelhouse.
read the complete review
Review brief: You might have heard of Ace Ventura Pet Detective but step aside as Juelz Ventura Pet My Rectum is what it's all about,all hail the tattooed beauty Miss Ventura... Asa Akira looked incredible, what a sexy woman Asa is and to see her give a blowjob with her expert technique was a real highlight and really erotic to watch. I will pull my banger in her honor tonight,girls like Asa are a dream in porn... Raylene looked great and with those big boobs,she really got into her fucking, I will have dreams about those big tits and nipples of Raylene's. I loved the whole Boss routine and the office attire gets me all the time, I will go back to this movie again it was great.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new anal themed title from Ass Factory studios and Jules Jordan has assembled four hot girls here who like to give their scenes that little extra opening up the backdoor for some hard cocks. A couple of the scenes, Nikki and Jada, feature the girls doing multiple cocks while the remaining two feature 1 on 1 action with Whitney's being a first time scene and first time anal as well. Plenty of ass shots in this and I'd say all four girls have some good bootays with Jada leading the way but I don't think anyone would shy away from face diving in any of the four bottoms presented here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Workout (Elegant Angel)
Anal Workout (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 5/26/2011
Reviewed on: 6/16/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Liza Del Sierra, Jada Stevens, Asa Akira, Gia DiMarco, Holly Michaels
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Grazer
Review brief: Elegant Angel is having their girls hit the gym for some exercise but itís not just any olí workout, itís an anal workout! Asa Akira who has been in peak condition for over a year now heads the cast but it also includes Jada Stevens and Holly Michaels in her first backdoor banging.
read the complete review
Review brief: A half dozen scenes of assorted sexual scenarios, whether it's a hot to trot cop in the form of Abella Anderson, a bride in need of a standby stiffie, a saucy dancer looking to score a part, or a busty babe that shows us how cleaning can lead to getting dirty.
read the complete review
Review brief: No new discoveries here. Absolute Amateurs fails to excite.
read the complete review
Review brief: My favorite kind of bookworm! These girls do more than study hard, they fuck hard! Lexi Belle graces the box cover and she would be in the school girl Hall of Fame, if there were such a thing!
read the complete review
Review brief: Hard slamming, wet, dirty teen interracial anal with good looking girls and excellent bonus scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: A 2-disk set covering 14 scenes and over 6 hours featuring some of the top stars in the biz. These are full length scenes starring some of the most beautiful, nastiest women that have graced our screens in the past 5 years. Volume 1 was exceptional and I expect this one to follow suit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco's x-treme gapes is another winner from the Italian Stallion, showcasing some of the most popular euro stars and some others who are moving quite rapidly, heavy sided on the anal play and elasticity, got very god moments from start to finish.
read the complete review
Page 245 of 1211 First  <  120 145 170 195 233 239 241 242 243 244  245 246 247 248 249 255 257 270 295 320 345 370 495 870  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8846)

Category

Studio

Director